You are here: HomeNews2013 09 18Article 286214

Sole Commissioner to summon Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (147)

• Abbey Agboka 10 years ago

dont read this bullshit!

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

....NPP with NDC, remove K4 Kronfour and Akufool names and put Mills and Mould,would it then cease to be bullshit???!!!

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WE NEED NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH TO TRANSFORM OUR NATION. WE SHOULD BE MORE CONCERNEDABOUT WHAT HAPPENED FIRST BEFORE LOOKING FOR WHO DID WHAT WRONGLY. I HOPE THE GOVT WILL NOT JUMP IN NOW BECAUSE AKUFO ADDO'S NAME HAS POPED UP. ...

• www.ghanatvlive.net 10 years ago

Metro and TV3 Live www.ghanatvlive.net

• AGYEI 10 years ago

WHO AT ALL IS THIS "SOLE COMMISSIONER"?

• SOLDIERMAN 10 years ago

WE CRY OF CORRUPTION EVERY HOUR EVERY DAY AND WHEN CORRUPT ACTS ARE BEING INVESTIGATED WE CRY WOLF. DO WE SUPPORT POLITICIANS TO BE CORRUPT? OF COURSE NO. I AM NPP SUPPORTER AND I SUPPORT THE INVITATION OF NANA TO THE COURT. ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp would surely pay for their demonic and evil plans. Akuffo Addo, you will never be president of this great country. Npp are so desperate that each day they pollute the airwaves and electronic media with lies and lies. Sham ...

• Okoampa-Ahoofe Kubolor Jr., Ph.D. 10 years ago

.FORUMERS, I OLIVER TWIST, AKA GHANA'S ROTWEILLER, WISH TO INFORM ALL MY FANS THAT FROM TOMORROW 19-09-2013 IMY NEW MONIKA WILL BE Okoampa-Ahoofe Kubolor Jr., Ph.D.
    FORUMERS CAN STILL CALL ME GHANA'S ROTWEILLER.

Okoampa-A ...

• Hard Reply 10 years ago

Well said, because most ghanaians don't know that everthing the government use money to do belong to them so they don't see anything wrong to it when a politician is taking it. Look at Jake buying government bungalow because ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

ATUGUGBA COURT? OH WHAT A FUNTIONAL LETERATE.STILL BELIEVE THERE WAS FOULPLAY.WHAT AN UNDESCERNING AKUFFO FANATIC.GHANA NEED DESCENT PERSONALITIES TO BE AT THE HELM OF AFAIRS AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL NOT AKUFFO.HONEST LEADERS FOR ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

I said much of what is written here when the story broke. The sale was master-minded by Nana Akufo Addo and his assigns.

Yes, the GNPC was winning the case and SG was ready to deal for a lower amount when the NPP came to ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Aha, now that the Ewe fools have gotten away with their election theft. They want to seek retaliation for the incarceration of the rotten teeth akpeteshie red mouth Tatsu Tsikata. They keep talking about the sale of the ship ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• sikido. 10 years ago

U
    wate.and.see.u.Are going.u.can.never.stay.we
    .are.coming.be.redy.we.wil.trouw u.out

• Soomui 10 years ago

Whatever the case, between Akuffo-Addo and Tsatsu Tsikata, I smell a rat - a big fat greasy rat.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Sokpor must uproot the fact from this
    rogues and hull the to jail.Tsatsu is
    a Lawyer is getting ready to meet you
    all one day with Kufour and Akufo Addo
    in court.That is why Akufo Addo is
    eager to become President is now ...

• Issac 10 years ago

Idiot osei, think for once outside of tribalism in favor of mother Ghana. Both Woyome and those ionvolved in the sales of this ship are all thieves. There is nothing like a tribal thief except in your monkey eyes.

Look at this scion of an Asante slave. If your great granddad were properly manumitted, not escaped into the bush only to emerge years later, you'd have learned to behave properly in public.

Andy-K

• Carl 10 years ago

PLEASE GIVE HIM A BREAK

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Only fanatics cannot see this man is useles . What did he do as an MP . Then as a Minister it was all chaos and you want him to run Ghana

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

rotten from head to toe

nana is spent and a member of the old crony system of corrupt unscrupulous individuals who are partly to blame for the mess our country is in today . he served under one of the most corrupt presidents ghana has ever seen and ...

• AGAMADO JASIKAN 10 years ago

THIS EXERCISE WILL REVEAL TO GHANAIANS WHO OUR TRUE POLITICIANS ARE. IT HAS JUST STARTED, WE WILL SUPPORT IT TO REVIEW ALL FRAUDULENT ACTS STARTING FROM 1992. THE NSAWAM CANNERY, HOTEL KUFFOUR AIR FORCE EMBRAE AIRCRAFTS JUST ...

I really don't believe that it is the real insight to the bone who wrote this! Ha! ha! It is a good impersonation but that bloke can't write such a good English! Besides, he's a dyed-in-wool blind NPP supporter and sees nothi ...

All you think about in life is good English which you are not good at. That's because as a Trokosi, you've got nothing to be proud of other than being able to write the language of some rotten teeth sitting thousands of miles ...

You scion of an escaped slave that emerged from the Bono forest the early part of the last century is so crazed with your misplaced hatred for Ewes you can't think properly anymore.

It was a foolish case and even the rabi ...

as usual you remain stupid and foolish. i am as consistent as the northern star and your childish assumption i am an npp supporter proves , i support no one but the Akan republic as far as nana goes he is a disappointment and ...

• Obiri Yeboah 10 years ago

osei tawiah writes and speaks like the 'kokoase krachie', owusu afriyie. Watch out, osei tawiah always writes vernacular akan English. he hehehehe! Naniama, the tribalist fool, osei tawia is a mad fool

They are completely insane! Bunkers! Insight to the bone (some moniker) and Osei Tawiah and a host of them are just mentally warped!

Akans! My foot! Can "these Akans" hit their chest and proclaim: "me ye okanni"? A real " ...

Kojo T., tell me what Mahama did as an MP, a Minister, a Veep and as a President? Nothing. There is no doubt, Akuffo Addo is the best politician in Ghana today. The whole world knows about that.

• Joe 10 years ago

I pity young people who insult elderly people. The Holy Scriptures makes it clear: Those who don't honour the elderly,will surely not grow long on this land. Repent now!

You will soon meet the bullets to
    destroy you of curruption on the way.

• Ayanya 10 years ago

This is bullshit, ndc have nothing for Ghanaians, no vision nothing the only thing they know is create, loot and share and then blame others for their loot.They come to power to amass wealth and the fools in Ghana continue t ...

• James, Karikari 10 years ago

I will read the bullshit. A typical NPP Abbey Agboka, the truth is too much for you. You prefer the lies and the fabricated stories in favour of your party. Try to reason and have your head properly screwed on. Akufo Addo mus ...

• uu 10 years ago

oh,so this one is bullshit eh. i see.

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

These are the NPP people you guys are calling to run the country while calling Woyome and Afari gyan names. NPP are just getting ready to sell Ghana to the highest bidder.Kufuor and his bandits are not thieves but kleptomania ...

• krikri 10 years ago

put together by the Chief Thirf jA Kuffour & Kwodwo Mpiani? And these Looters want tu rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana again? TOFIAKWA

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

If the sole commissioner thinks Nana Addo has some questions to answer, so be it. Let him come and give every information he has.
    Anyway, what has happened to the Wayome case? And when are the GYEEDA crooks be punished? No s ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

It is going to be interesting to her Nana Akufo-Addo's version. The case had already cost GNPC over £500,000. There was an outstanding bill of £8000, and the lawyers reckoned another £700,000 to complete it. GNPC was dead ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

BIG TIME STEALERS LIKE K T HAMMOND AND NANA ADDO CAN RUN BUT CANNOT HIDE

• Hard Reply 10 years ago

I know it will be bullshit to you because you don't even know that what ever a government official or a politician is working on is yours and they have to do it well. They take these positions to steal and yet you don't know ...

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

Hehehe, 'enwi wa ha, enwi wa ha, enwi wa ha, ooooh!!!!!' ROTFLMAO!!!

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

Eii asuantefuo,the cat is out of the bag

• Joe ballack 10 years ago

Haha,ENKOSI AGAH ,have they been able to retrieve money from Woyome

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

SUCH STUPIDITY CAN ONLY CAN FROM THE GUTTER NEWSPAPERS OF THE CORRUPT AND CHRONICALLY INCOMPETENT AFRC/P/NDC PARTY. OH GHANA, WHAT HAVE DONE TO DESERVE SUCH GROSS UNCOUTH AND CRASS BEHAVIOUR FROM HUMAN BEINGS WHO HAVE BEEN EN ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

who are the incompetent people? you don't even have any good name and you are exposing your uselessness.

Haha ENKOSI AGA ,this sole commission is rubbish,they still haven't been able to retrieve money from Woyome yet

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Asare Gyan is a "thief", Atubuga is a " bribe taker" , now this man is " rubbish"

• KOFI 10 years ago

BACKWARD MAN, KNOW THAT THE SOLE COMMISSIONER HAS GOT NO BUSINESS TO RETRIEVE MONEY FROM WHOEVER. YOU PEOPLE MUST LEARN A BIT AND STOP THE NONSENSE.

Nobody is going to pay a pesewa to anyone even if they are at fault till Ghana gets back the Wayome money.

The sole commission is rubbish

• KOFI 10 years ago

BACKWARD MAN, NO THAT THE SOLE COMMISSIONER HAS GOT NO BUSINESS TO RETRIEVE MONEY FROM WHOEVER. YOU POEPLE MUST LEARN A BIT.

• asempapa 10 years ago

they all benefited from this rot as such they are fleeing one by one. nobody in the k4's stealing camp could share this money among themselves and leave the Lilliputian. was he not the minister of justice and attorney general ...

• COS 90 10 years ago

These UP/NPP wanted to kill Dr.Kwame Nkrumah because Dr.Kwame Nkrumah did not allow them to steal the state moneny. NPP came to power for 8 years and look at what they have done to ghanaians? selling the state properties, oh ...

• Yago 10 years ago

Asempapa you spoke my thought.Make sure they vomit the money and societe General refund the balance.

I LIVE IN NIGERIA I FOLLOW TRENDS IN GHANA THROUGH THIS SOCALLED GHANA WEB WHICH ONLY REPORTS NEWS IN FAVOUR OF A FEW NPPIANS I HAVE NEVER READ SUCH A REASONABLE COMMENT THAT I HAD FELT ITS IMPACT TO SOME EXTENT LIKE TH ...

• kojo 10 years ago

NONESENSE. UPON ALL THE CHARGES NONE HAS PROVED TO BE TRUE AND YOU ARE COMING OUT WITH MORE. IT WILL NEVER HOLD WATER. STUPID JOURNALISM AND UNCOUTH JOURNALIST.

• Kobby 10 years ago

Some people are really afraid of Akuffo Addo.
    I think he should stand in 2016

• Boateng 10 years ago

stand where?

• TEDDY 10 years ago

I think it is time Ghanaians stop all this sort of nonsense and hatred for Nana Addo. The man has just gone through a lot and want to have some rest and now look!! only to put him under another tension. They don`t want to giv ...

• Mba Doabil 10 years ago

TEDDY, DO YOU MEAN THE MAN PUT HIMSELF THROUGH A LO OF STRESS OR 'HE HAS GONE THROUGH A LOT OF TENSION" LET'S HOPE THAT GOD TELLS HIM IN HIS LONDON PRAYER TOUR THAT HE WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF EVEN KYEBI SO HE DOES NOT PU ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

who is our own people? man take time ok. the addo guy has two fuckin balls as any other man, why did he think he could put the entire nation on hold and after which he leaves the mess to London to rest. he truly needs a rest ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

You see, Akufo-Addo has sworn to live and die as a president hence his woes and you just look at where Rawlings came from to be Ghana's longest-reigned leader and that gives you the picture that leaders are born naturally so ...

I Think they could get the necessary information in the Court where the case was held,where was it,yes it was in UK.

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

Look at how politicians are handling the affairs of the country? They do not want to be accountable for their actions but they want power to steward the affairs. For what reason, only they and God knows.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Akufo Adui the ugly monster too wants to be president of Ghana. Tweekaiii!

These stool slaves must be pushed back into the bush they came from to allow sanity to prevail in Ghana. I need about ten JJs to clear these dankwa ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Tell us what happened to Woyome, Betty Mould, Kwabena Duffour, Fiifi Kwatey, Ofoui Gyato Aboakwa, jon thief mahama, Atta Mills and the rest.
    This is what we want to hear, not this foolish made up stories intended to soil the ...

• yaw boakye 10 years ago

If you care to know NPP gurus like OB Amoah, Yaw Osafo Marfo and Kennedy Ohene Agyapong all benefitted from Woyome. Go and find ou from them.

• jam 10 years ago

this paper has never said anything sensible but in all the poorig out lies and propagada.Even if this paper repent of their 419 reportage,it will take me sometime to belive them

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Go create asantestan in your bush and allow Ghana to progress small, haba!

• KANIBA 10 years ago

If ASHANTI are from the bush, then about you and your stinky tribe? What is your contribution to the national wealth?

• SHAME UNTO AFARI GYAN. 10 years ago

NDC TOILET NEWSPAPERS CANNOT SLEEP IF THEY DONT TRY TO MAKE AKUFO ADDO LOOK BAD. NANA ADDO HAS PROVEN TO BE INCORRUPTIBLE AND NOTHING THE NDC DOES CAN SMEAR HIM.

• J.ZAGURU. 10 years ago

Nothing is said about Ghana in the world news. Anything that happens in Ghana is A NORMAL BEHAVIOUR whether accident, death, election victory/defeat AS IF NOTHING HAS HAPPENED. GHANA IS EXCLUDED FROM THE COMMITTEE OF NATIONS/ ...

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

arrest them....theives

Things are happening! Our politicians are thieves. Kufuor and his NPP looted the country to extent that they sold drilling ship and pocketed the money and went ahead to sell Ghana telecom. He later bought 18 carrat of gold fo ...

• Jay - UK 10 years ago

Looters. Criminals who will always not think of the poor in society.

Politicians can never be trusted.

• kwam 10 years ago

Whether NPP or NDC the value is the same. No wonder they ranked 2nd most corrupt institution in Ghana.

Akufo Addo speaks as if has good intentions for the country.He should be dragged to the Sole Commissioner to answer questions about the drilling ship sale. He stop making noise about wanting to rule Ghana. God knows that Akuf ...

• farraday 10 years ago

EII naa Nana, naa julor, naa KT naa Kwakwey, naa Dapaah naa atoi.

Julor...thieves, balao KT KWASHIA

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Listen to yourself insulting people for no reason. herald has twisted the facts here. The judgement debt occurred in 1999. The NPP came to power in 2001 and the role they played was to sell and pay off the debt. herald is jus ...

• 7B 10 years ago

LOL

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

The sacking of the legal team occurred under NDC in 1999. When NPP came to power, the judgement debt had been granted already against GNPC. The NPP's role was to sell the ship to pay for the debt. herald toilet paper just wan ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

STUDIP MAHAMA AND CO,,,,WANT TO DIVIDE GHANA,,MAHAMA WHERE THE IS GOLD, WHAT HAS HAPPEN TO GYEEDA , THIEVE PEPENII KRONFOUR WE NEED PEACE IN COUNTRY, ENOUGH OF YOUR NONSENSE.....IF YOU WANT TO DESTROY NANA ADDO THEN WATCH OU ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

This is an absolute bullshit. Only the illiterate Ghanaian will believe this bullshit!!!

You see, the story reflects badly on Nana and his assigns that you are deluded yourself that it is not true. But some of us knew about that years ago and said when when the news broke out and ppl were blaming Tsatsu and the N ...

Never trust a Trokosi. We saw all about them during the election petition. They are extremely malicious like I have always warned Akans about them. They are seeking revenge for their rotten teeth Tsikata but that is bound to ...

You are not making sense at all. Dirty minded bastard like you also think you can rub shoulders with people far superior to you intellect!

Shame on you. Attempting to be more racist than neo-NAZIs doesn't do you and your ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

SHOULD A NATION BE RAN BY CRIMINALS, THIEVES AND ROGUES.

WHOEVER STOLE FROM THE COMMON MAN IN THE STREET AND MOST ESPECIALLY FOR THE LESS FORTUNATE LIVING IN THE RURAL AREAS WITHOUT BASIC AMENINITIES SHOULD BE ARRESTED,CHA ...

• AKONFEM PRES 10 years ago

NDC ON GOOSE CHASE

GOOSE CHASE? NO SIR! AKONFEM PRES EVERYONE WOULD BE EXPOSED. CORRUPT NPP.

• NPP - Disillusioned Desperadoes 10 years ago

NOVELLES ACCABLANTES....DEVASTATING NEWS...Eyes are watching, observers are damn worried...! Saneko mba... Nsem HUHUUUHU reba...nyade gbona... some matter de come oooo....! This certainly is very revealing.....

Correction..nouvelles accablantes...shocking news

• Fia-de-va! 10 years ago

Enya de gbona, ne enya va, if the matter come true, true I will not doubt if those who ever directed affairs in Ghana kneel down to BEG Ghanaians. including the current President himself included.

• yaw densu 10 years ago

could it be a coincidence that the same French company used part of the money realized from the sale of the ship to pay for the Lilliputian's father's hotel at ring road. how come that no other company bought this land besid ...

These are indeed very shocking, sureal revelations belonging more to the realm of fiction...How can thse politicians be so avaricious...Akufo addo of all people??? bragging about being incorruptoble...?????!!!! Na waooo!!!

• HONEST CITIZEN 10 years ago

The writer seems to be confused about the actual price of the ship.Please give information that can stand the test of time but not confusing figures that leads to nowhere.

• ME SMART 10 years ago

OH THAT IS WHY? AKUFFO ADDO WENT TO COVER UP FORE BECOMING THE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST.GHANAIANS HAVE NOW SEE HOW CRIMINALS WOULD LIKE TO RULE THIS COUNTRY.IT'S GOD WHO WENT GHANAIANS TO KNOW HOW OUR RESOURCES ARE MISMANAGE BY ...

• peace 10 years ago

why all this Mahama jj is thief kuffour is a thief u stupid presidet is thief is nonsense we want better Ghana

• Seko 10 years ago

When the rate of change outside your Country exceeds the rate of change inside, the end is in sight. Most Africa countries including Ghana, will be swallowed by their ineptitude.
    The world is running and Ghana is talking, ac ...

• KWASI 10 years ago

WHERE IS WAYOME MONEY

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 10 years ago

THIS IS TO NPP, NOTHING UNDER THIS SUN WILL BE HIDDEN, IT WILL BE REVEAL ONE DAY, AND THAT DAY HAS COME
    OOOOO NEW PATHETIC PARTY (NPP)

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Under NDC everything is about media first. Why use radio to communicate summons? Foolish govt

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 10 years ago

EVEN AS AN ATTORNEY GENERAL HE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING WHEN 40 HAWAIIANS WERE KILLED IN THE GAMBIA, SEE WHO THEY ARE

• God SEES EVERYTHING 10 years ago

EI;SATAN AGENTS, NDC,GOD WILL JUDGE YOU ALL.LEAVE NANA AND FIX THE ECONOMI THAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING.GIVE GHANAIANS BREAK"

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Failures always result to abuse and media human degrading

• Rev John E K L Dzomeku 10 years ago

The truth must be told to the Ghanaian poor in the village. Thank you.

• GHANA MAN 10 years ago

WE HVE ALL BEEN BEEN LISTING TO NEWS AND INTERWIES ABT THIS CASE. HERALD PAPER IS INDEED,SHIT PAAAAPEEER

• Nii Mantse Torgbor 10 years ago

The so called Twi speaking people led by the chief thief thief Ashanti tribes have been so greedy in everything that they now want to steal everything that belong to all of us.

Ghana will expose them one by one. It seems t ...

• THEY THINK THEY KNOW BUT, KNOW NOTHIN 10 years ago

When we are shouting,yelling,wake-keeping,insulting,fighting one another and hating our own brothers and sisters for those GREEDY BASTARDS to be come Presindents,they are busy looting us to enrich their own pockets...no wonde ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

AFRICAN LEADERS LEAD THEIR PEOPLE TO DEBT, WHILE THE CIVILISE WORLD LEAD THEIRS TO PROPERLITIES. JUDGEMENT DEBT HERE AND THERE ALL NAME OF NAKED MOTHER GHANA

NO WONDER, AKFFO WANTS TO ENTER BY ALL MEANS SO THAT HE COUKD DELETE ALL THOSE DOCUMENTS THAT IMPLICATE HIM.OH GHANAIANS WHOM SHOULD WE TRUST.AKUFFO THE CONMAN HAS BEEN EXPOSED.DONT HIDE THIS GHANA WEB.

• Andah 10 years ago

This is a useless piece.

• THE TEXAN 10 years ago

Who is that sole commissioner,who is he working for,an NDC propagandist empowered by the most corrupted president on earth after ex president BOKASSA.Concentrate on monies stolen few months ago by the NDC criminals.

• SAM 10 years ago

Ghana is being destroyed by both NDC and NPP political criminals and till we vote them out, the country will never develop.Those criminals are using their pens to destroy.

AKUFFO NEARLY DIVERTED GHANAIANS ATENTION FROM THIS, WITH THAT FREE SHS EPHENEM.HE CANT ESCAPE .

• Y.Y. Buachie 10 years ago

Ghanaians must by now realize that both NDC/NPP leaders are conspirators against Ghanaians. They are common thieves parading as leaders. We are bereft of thinkers in our polity.

• ESI. ORANGE, U.S 10 years ago

No wonder Nana Akufo Addo did not win, otherwise NPP will sell Ghana for dongomi.
    That is why they are doing everything possible to come back to power.
    This nonsense will not happen in Europe or U S .only in a developing c ...

• Joe Biney 10 years ago

Ghana has become dog meat in some people's backyard.

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

Here comes a corruption story. William Addo Dankwa Akufo -Addo.. Tell us how much you recieved in bribe for the sale of this gigantuan deal; Oh, and you wanted to be President so as to cover up the story but Alas, the story ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

Naana is a man of integrity and his involvement in the sale has satisfy me that there is nothing that could go wrong. I can bet my life with this. There are still people in government who are there to serve and he is one of ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I don't condone criminality but this case seem to get nowhere. 10yrs in France is what the law demands to keep documents of transactions, as opposed to some countries that 7yrs is the required number of years to keep records. ...

• JANE 10 years ago

IF THIS JUDGMENT DEBTS COMMISSION INVESTIGATES BUT CANNOT PROSECUTE AND JAIL THESE GHANAIAN CRIMINALS, THEN THERE'S NO POINT INVESTIGATING THESE CRIMINALS.

JOBS FOR THE BOYS AS IS USUSAL IN POOR OLD GHANA.

GHANA IS IN S ...

This is the order of the Day to fish
    out corruption.

• Brongba 10 years ago

...they are all thieves, ripping the nation off. People think Nana Addo is a kind of clean politician. They are all corrupt.

• Kwasia Addo Dankwa 10 years ago

this is a serious issue.....i think Akufool and his guys were trying to pull a fast one on Ghana...I remember Akufool telling the whole Ghana that he is incorruptible and has never been corrupt.........AKUFOOOL ADDO WHERE IS ...

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Hope this would not be another chance for the NPP tugs to throng the court

• Addo 10 years ago

These Ewes again. This time not the gun but law to revenge. What an EVIL people.

• Yaa 10 years ago

This is a blatantly politicised attempt to smear the well-deserved clean reputation of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo. We can all see it for what it is. This too shall pass.

• Moosie 10 years ago

Ewe Mafia are after nana Akuffo-Addo I have seen & hear the evidence

• Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo 10 years ago

Nana Addo must go to rehabilitation. Gimigimi!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Akufo addo is highly sophisticated criminal and must be treated like a common thief.

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

Osei Tawia is 'Okyeman-ba' his whole being and thinking is to get Akufo Addo becoming president, tribal lines, it doesn't matter his competency or uprightness, truthful or not, non of that clicks Osei's brain. But majority of ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Here in france, France is the country of law....let me tell u the fact nd fact that if it is in france here....broda! u'er not finished in this trasaction of crimenality as it is!....nd that is even,again u will pay with vomi ...

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 10 years ago

if we have such chairman as old judge for Ghana, then what can of verdict can he give to the people before him. As we had over voting by nine members. what a shock? God for give Ghanaians our sin.

• mahama 10 years ago

Good news, if ndc is out of power, all will be in prison

• Salutation 10 years ago

Nana Addowa must go to prison at all cost!

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

That was why Nana Akufo Addo vowed for all means possible to seek for the presidency, so that nobody would be in position to reveal and talk about big deals, he and his accomplices made away.
    Oh, Ghana.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Shiee!! Asem Kesee wo wiase yi mu!!!

We demand that the Sole Commissioner looking into judgement debts gets to the bottom of this case. We need all the facts to establish exactly what happened.

We cannot allow politicia ...

• Osikanii 10 years ago

See the NDC lies. The settlement debt was 19.5 million and not 47million.

• Diasporan 10 years ago

Judgement Debt Commision: All decent Ghanaians at home and abroad enthusiastically empower and urge you to be unrelenting in your investigation of the matter before you.

• Abba 10 years ago

NDC WANT TO START RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN THE COUNTRY BECAUSE THEY KNOW THAT THEY HAVE FAILED SO THET WANT TO EXCHANGE THER DISGRACE WITH TROUBLE.

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

Why Tsatsu went to jail? NDC fools are trying to bring Tsatsu on board again if they try to question NPP on this GNPC case

• Wise Guy 10 years ago

This is bullshit, why ghananians are so evil, if you guys want to do this then start from Rawlings era, this guy sold all the properties established by Dr. Nkrumah and never accounted for a dime and he is walking free. Why do ...

• Nana Damoah - Accra 10 years ago

NANA Addo is not competent enough to lead Ghanaians

• YD - USA 10 years ago

Oh Ghana. I thought all of them were in politics to move the nation forward? Nana Addo too? Eiii. No wonder he wants to be the president through all means so that this could not have come up. Heads will roll for sure in this ...

• danladi china 10 years ago

how should the leaders that we trusted in choosen them to take control of our mother land ghana to safe ghana money but to my suprise they are now stealing ghana money to aforeign country ,how can this country develop ,when w ...