You are here: HomeNews2013 09 17Article 286050

Bawumia not interested in NPP flagbearership position - Karbo

Read Comments Comments (23)

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Who cares about "Dr. PINKSHEET"

• IDRIS PACAS 10 years ago

Bawumia being so sensible would never make a mistake of vying for the flagbearership because he would lose miserably should he make an attempt. Probably, he learnt from the late Aliu.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

A good idea Dr. Mahamadu PinkUnderwear Bawumia is not trying to get near the Presidency, he knows better not to try, for he will fail miserably. Given the occurences in the middle east, we have to keep the Muslims away from t ...

nana is spent and a member of the old crony system of corrupt unscrupulous individuals who are partly to blame for the mess our country is in today . he served under one of the most corrupt presidents ghana has ever seen and ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Bawumia is far better than John Mahama and Paa Kwesi Ammissah-Arthur combined,the NDC followers are even aware.If JDM is prepared he should call for an election with Bawumia as NPP presidential candidate.

• MANU 10 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA TO CALL ELECTIONS BETWEEN HIM AND DR. BAWUMIAH? HOW? YOU ARE JOCKING, RIGHT?

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

No one cares if Dr. Pink"Shit" runs or not. He can never stand JDM, and he knows that. Even Dr PinkSheet's own half-siblings, who are all NDC, just like their late father Alhaji Mumuni, will vote against Mahamadu Bawumia in a ...

• krikri 10 years ago

Who talks more foolishly, primitively and MOST BUSH in the NPP? Is it Kofi Jumah? Ken Adjapong? or Owusu Afriyie?

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

DR.BAWUMIA CAN BE THE FLAGBEARER AND WIN THE WIN THE 2016 ELECTION .HE IS GHANAIAN AND A SMART MAN.AFARI GYAN WILL NEVER LET AKUFFO ADDO WIN ELECTION IN GHANA SO NPP WISE UP

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

YOU IDIOT, YOU ARE NOW RUNNING AWAY, NOW YOU KNOW YOUR MISTAKES,DO YOU THINK THIS GREEDY ANIMALS ASHANTIS WILL SELECT YOU TO LEAD THE PARTY SHAME ON TO YOU, THEY DUMP YOU LIKE RUBBISH. FOOL.

• MANU 10 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT INSULT DR. BAWUMIA. HE WAS TRYING TO BE A TRUE PARTY MAN FOR US. HE DID VERY WELL TRYING. HE IS A GOOD MAN. I WISH HE WAS AKAN.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Ignorant Karbo, it is not that Bawumia does not desire to become the flagbearer of NPP, but the fact is that he will never be given the flagbearer because he is a Northerner.Bawumia is only used for donkey work. As for donkey ...

• alfred 10 years ago

Karbo dont throw dust in our............

• Asante Poku 10 years ago

Did Bawumia told you that or it is by your assumption? Don't let Bawumia down with your stupid elimination tactics because he is a northerner

• Asem U.S.A. 10 years ago

But you know the Ashanti people who think they know the best in this country Ghana will never never bring OPEPENI BAWUMIA as they describe President Mahama pepeni to lead NPP party in 2016, rather they prefer an Ashanti or A ...

• Asem U.S.A. 10 years ago

Ashantis never want a leader from any tribe to lead NPP beacuse they think the party for them, NPP will one day be named after Kumasi.

• Tommy 10 years ago

I think Dr. Bawumiah will be the best choice for the party come 2016, however he stands a better chance of unseating the NDC in year 2020. I believe it will be difficult for anyone to beat Mahama in 2016 so let NPP elect a ne ...

• andropov 10 years ago

oh bawumia does not desire for the top post. what does desire then???????????? boy boy stuff.
    i see

• Alone 10 years ago

He is a Tani. He has been used. Next, he'll be refused and abused.

• MANU 10 years ago

IN OUR PARTY NO PEPENI CAN BECOME FLAG BEARER, NO WAY. AAH, WITH ALL THESE ENLIGHTENED PEOPLE AROUND US. HAABA. NANA ALL THE WAY, ONE TIME VICTORY FOR 2016.

• NANA ALL THE WAY. 10 years ago

MANU YOU ARE RIGHT, WE AKANS CANNOT ALLOW A PEPENI OR EVEN AN EWE TO TAKE OVER OUR PARTY, OVER OUR DEAD BODIES. NANA AKUFO ADDO OR WE PERISH. LET THEM CALL NPP AKAN PARTY SO WHAT. THE GUY BAWUMIA NOT ONLY A PEPENI HE IS ALSO ...

• kyesuuri-kaleo 10 years ago

ALL WE NEED IS NPP TO COME TO POWER COME 2016.

• Kennet 10 years ago

Who ever lead NPP as a party, we will vote for Him no matter where He comes from...and is NANA ADDO an Ashanti..I think he is Akim...so what is this fails propaganda, If u hate Kumasi. it is still better then your home town.