You are here: HomeNews2013 09 17Article 285981

K.T Hammond to appear before Judgment Debt Commission

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Kwasi Pratt II 10 years ago

About time. This arrogant guy is corrupt and will soon be exposed. He talks too much. Kick-backs, 10% and living an ostentatious life, first class travel, expensive women and bragging about his millions of dollars stashed awa ...

• Kwao 10 years ago

Diawuo K4: "K.T. How much do u think we can sell that stupid drill ship that stupid Tsatsu bought with our money?"

KT: "Let me google to see how much it costs".

K4: "OK. Hurry up and let me know.

KT: " Boss, it is se ...

• AMINA 10 years ago

Kwao you are a very stupid person that is why Ghana is suffering, did you read this article well? Do you know that GNPC have retracted their no documents syndrume? Thank God they have seen some documents and how the money wa ...

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

Amina whether GNPC retracted their no documents or not, Diawuo Kufuor instructed ape man, K.T. Hammond to sell the drilling ship and they shared the 10% booty. Bloody stealers.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

You just don't have the brain to decipher what the NDC crooks are trying to tell Ghanaians.No matter they do in trying to equalize the Wayome disgrace it would never work.I can assure them it won't work.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Thars so funny. Oh NPP. e dey pain u k3k3

• Kwao 10 years ago

K4: "K.T. How much do u think we can sell that stupid drill ship that stupid Tsatsu bought"

KT: " Let me google to see how much it costs".

K4: "OK. Hurry up and let me know.

KT: " Boss, it is selling for around 30 mi ...

• Funnythat 10 years ago

U Ain't shit but another capitolist fucking cracker. What u better do is pray nigga don't see yo ass in hell cuz u gone get tortured for an eternity and that ain't no threat bitch I wouldn't waste my sit on you. And to all yo ...

• ZURI 10 years ago

KUFFOUR & ALL HIS MINISTERS ARE CROOKS.THEY DON'T DESERVE OUR VOTES AGAIN. IF THE LATE MILLS HAD NOT BEHAVED LIKE AN ANGEL, ALL MINISTERS UNDER KUFFOUR & EVEN KUFFOUR HIMSELF WOULD HAVE BEEN IN JAIL BY NOW. BUT THESE ARE PEOP ...

• Funnythat 10 years ago

keep it up G try an gv me sum of dat shit dwn er Oldham
    make Y.J outta tha jail...motherfuckus
    Big Meech da last true real life gangsta since scarface. Y'all never see another one BMF nigga a real movement in GA. Money to d ...

• Bra-Dallas 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL SAYING TSATSU SHOULD BE HELD RESPONSIBLE WHEN IN ACTUAL FACT HE DID IT.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

One by one and by their own utterances, Tsatsu's innocence will surely come to light.

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

DO WE HAVE UNIVERSITY GRADUATES IN THIS COUNTRY? OR ARE THEY ILLITERATES IN SUITS WHO GO TO PARLIAMENT AND HOLD HIGH GOVERNMENT POSITIONS? IS IT NOT SAD THAT THEY CANNOT DO HONEST,ACCURATE AND CIVILISED HANDING OVER AND TAKIN ...

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

You see how tongues are twisting here and there from K.T. Hammond?The truth will come out one day. They want to come to power to chop "Nyafu nyafu" and "waa waa"like that.

• KWABENA ADUSEI 10 years ago

ASANTEHE OTUMFUO MUST GO. WE WANT ASANTEMAN COUNCIL AND THE LEDERS OF THE ASANTE CLAN TO BRING IN A FRESH KING FOR OUR NEW ASHANTI NATION. WE NEED GOOD TRANSPORTATION, INLAND PORT, KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AND RAILWAY NET ...

• Juli Ju 10 years ago

Is the any nation called in this world New Ashanti Nation? You are stupid and a big fool. What has Asantehene got to do with GNPC dril ship? You are being brought up in a bush otherwise you will not open your dirty and stingy ...

• Kwabena Adusei, learn sense 10 years ago

Go and destool him, kwasea!

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

K.T. Hammond who looks like 1800 ape must go to the Commission and answer the questions.

• Santo 10 years ago

Criminals all over the nation walking free and depriving the deprived from making any mark in life.

• SQ uk 10 years ago

I stand to be corrected, but is this the process to dispose off a national properperty?. One minister going to london, evaluate, negotiate, sell, take the cash from the sale, pay off the dept of GNPC and other admin fees, br ...

• BE FAIR POLITICIANS 10 years ago

EH...OUR LEADERS IN POSITION OF TRUST SHD BE FAIR TO US ....AND STOP MESSING US UP

• katongo Joseph 10 years ago

¨Ndoubt Dapaah had dollars on him when raided and beaten up by armed robbers at Dansoman sometime back ... Ghana money in dollars.........

• Seko 10 years ago

KT, you talk too much and do not also take time to explain issues to the understanding of Ghanaians. You might be telling the truth but as usual, you do not have time to talk to the level of ordinary people. That is the bane ...

• Nii Kootse. 10 years ago

The ship was sold "gbamdzo" for $24 million, and how much was the buying cost?

• Funnythat 10 years ago

This is the rise of Big Meech. He didnt fall. He got millions stashed somewhere for when he get out in 25 yrs!! Only thing 10 crack commandments doesnt teach you is when to stop!!

• ADWEN 10 years ago

The lack of Accountability Systems and the various governments lack of interest to implement and enforce Accountability Systems is killing vulnerable Ghanaians.
    Our children, disabled, old people and the vulnerable are bein ...

• andropov 10 years ago

the twep is dr ofori-quaah and not dr ofori acquah

• Simon 10 years ago

Even in his grace,Kufuor will forever remmained a thief.

• ADWOA 10 years ago

TSUATSU TSATSU TSATSU ! GOD WILL PUNISH YOU

Can some one help me to list what we had heard since year 2000:Drill Ship,Wayome case,Gold scam in turkey,..

• SIR JUNKY AS UR GEN SEC 10 years ago

U SEEE YOUR STUPIDITY HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHHAHHAHAHHG

• Boateng 10 years ago

SO NOT WAYOME ALONE;K T, WE NEED MONEY TO REHABILITATE OUR HOSPITALS,RAILWAY LINES,ROADS,ect...kufour should know something about this 419 transaction, look,but rather with this his DIRTY hands, calling for the removal of DR ...

• ANDY BABANAWO 10 years ago

SO MR K.T. HAMMOND, YOU HAVE ALL THESE SCELETON IN YOUR DS CLOSELY. IRTY CUPBOARD AND YOU ARE MAKING ALL THESE NOICE? MR COMMISSIONER, NO BENDING OF THE RULES IN THIS. WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS GOOD FOR THE GANDER. MR. ...

• Michael 10 years ago

It is sad that the government of Ghana does not have a proper document management system to manage all government transactions. Proper document management makes it easy to trace events for future reference. Currently, former ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

is this to divert attention from the numerous corruptions that have bedevilled the ruling party including woyomes' or a tit-for- tat tactics?

CAN WE EVER HAVE HONEST MEN IN GHANA. THESE MEN CALL THEMSELVES HONOURABLE AND WANT TO BE CALLED AS SUCH YET THEY ARE NOT HONEST. WHO ARE YOU FOOLING? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOURSELVES AND YOUR FAMILIES. DO NO TAKE WHAT IS NOT ...

• lincoln fomena 10 years ago

i believe in Hon K.T Hammond of coming out with every truth on this matter as he as shown it in several years as MP for Asokwa constituency.

• Maxwell Afful 10 years ago

Some of us who were onboard the ship off the coast of Oman at the time it was sold,know very well that GNPC was not aware of the deal. Look the D511 was sold without a single government valuer to see the vessel and all the eq ...

• sas 10 years ago

BECAUSE ONE MAN GO CHOP ALL THE MONEY OF THE STATE,THAT'S WHAT WILL HAPPEN.NO TRUTH IN US,AND THE OTHER POLITICIANS WILL COVER THEMSELVES.