You are here: HomeNews2013 09 16Article 285913

Criticise me decently – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (141)

• TENDAANA 10 years ago

The wisdom of Mahama has nothing to do with the age of Addo

There is no smoke without fire , many times our chiefs for 30 pieces of silver have betrayed the interests of the people . they not only take money but also actively promote the most toxic of ideas against the welfare of the ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Mr. President, all we are saying is for you to do something about our many problems. Please do your job and stop complaining about what people are saying. That is not an excuse for you to stop your work and respond. Just try ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Mr President please stop promoting such foul languages. This must not come from such an honourable person like this first gentleman of Ghana.Sorry Sir you got it wrong

• Shege 10 years ago

Has Mahama finished killing the mosquito with a bulldozer? When he was spewing out foul languaga to the elderly and statesmen where was gay man Mahama's conscience? Whatever goes up definitely comes down. Get set

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

This is the job of the professional bodies of the journalists and the media commission. Peer review is grossly inadequate!!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

listen to so called president he is waiting for people to criticise him before he takes a step. Can we trust this man at all?

• naadu 10 years ago

Mahama is on the right cause.Opposition tried to waste state funds with their court case even though they very well that they had lost.Aims are to waste the money so that mahama wil have less to fulfil his campaign promises.

• Yaw Poku,USA 10 years ago

Mahama has a very short memory when as a vice president he uses words such as balooney and the and wanted civility when being critised. Wonders they say will never end.

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

Mahamma should have to utter a word towards those hopeless and mostly funtional literates and ignorant npp supporters.Se ye de ye wo na anye wo ya a, yen nnyae wo fa ye. Ghana is a blessed nation gifted with peace,Asomdwoe,le ...

• MAHAMA DE ABOA 10 years ago

Oh Ghana president is aboa

• naadu 10 years ago

Mahama and Nana who looks more like Aboa?Aboaba pepeni as u described mahama is that u want the northerners to start also insulting,sorry we wont be pulled into this.All Asantis have not insulted us,its just u so u r a villag ...

• King Geny-Ray 10 years ago

Now everyone can go to Internet and write what he or she likes so people are abusing the system, instead to voice things that are important , they go around insulting one another.Its only Africans. Give them a yard they take ...

• corporal avutsu 10 years ago

Its only descendants of goats that can be talking like this. Its goat that fuck ur mum b4 she gav birth to u, no doubt u dont hav any sense. Kwasiafo, aboanipa. Whether u like it of not NDC wil rull u for now. Akudo Addo bes ...

• kwaku Brakye Toronto 10 years ago

You address your fellow Ghanaian as 'aboaba pepeni'.When are we going to stop hurling insults at each other? I'm an Akan but please count me out of this republic of akan party or whatever

• BANANA TREE 10 years ago

MASSA, U ARE VERY STUPID ! WATCH YOUR LANGUAGE.

• kodi 10 years ago

you are wasting your time mr man do u know who is your problem here is asiedu nketia ,I thing u going kuku bro

• kodi 10 years ago

there are no shortcuts to any place worth going.its a funny thing about life if you refuse to accept anything but the best you you will strip naked

• Kwaku 10 years ago

If you have children who go out to insult elders,don't be surprised when you go out and you are met with insults from children.You have ministers like Felix Ofosu,Nii Lante etc and you are afraid of insults.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Mahama, I am sorry it goes like that for you. It is unfortunate but that is how they treated THE PROPHETS before you. It is the various party activists, party secretaries, and politicians who will want to be heard all the tim ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG THIEVES (WITH NO WORK RECORD) WHO WANT TO LIVE LIKE KINGS OVERNIGHT, OW ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

BALLOT IS RIGGED!
    HAYATOU HAS CLAIMED PROPER LY....
    USE MACHINE FOR BALLOT
    NAIJA PAID NTUAHO TO GET ETHIOPIA. THEY DIDNT EVEN SHOW UP.....BRIBE!
    CAMEROON VS TUNISIA? BRIBE...
    ITS RIGGED BUT THE EGYPTIAN POLITICS WILL FAV ...

• Alibaba 10 years ago

Lets learn to criticize without using tribal differences to divide the nation. Ghana has a lot of tribes, religions etc. and it will better for us learn to respect each other even if we defer in opinion. Lets not polarize our ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

ADADE IS SO FANATIC TO THIS BAD LUCK AKUFFO.CANT YOU DESCERN? EVEN ADVANCED U.S PROBLEMS ARE NOT YET SOVLED,HOW MUCH MORE A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY LIKE GHANAS PROBLEMS TO BE SOLVED BY CONMAN AKUFFO.SAVE. NPP O

• kodi nana addo 10 years ago

if you haven't got anything nice to say about anybody,come sitnext to me

• Presidential Critic 10 years ago

If you are a president and do not act like a president, but behaves like a fool, then of course you will be called a fool! Sometimes, Ghanaians are sorry for voting for you at all, let alone as president by the wits of Afari ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ASK THE SUFFERING POOR TO MITIGATE OR TONE DOWN THEIR CRITICISM OF YOU AND YOUR LOOTING BRIGADE. YOU HAVE SMILES ON YOUR FACE, WHILE THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN IS SADDLED WITH THE QUESTION OF WHERE THEY WILL ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

MASSA, IF U CANT STAND THE HEAT.U KNOW WAT TO DO.....U THINK U ARE THE ONLY PRESIDENT IN THIS WORLD? GO N ASK OTHERS WHAT THEY R GOING THRU. U DONT HAVE A CHOICE IN HOW THE PUBLIC CRITICIZES YOU. NO WAY..YOUR JOB IS TO DO WAT ...

• Steve 10 years ago

Just the hungry npp politicians will so much want to get their filty hands on the oil money that they think or see straight.skin pain is a bitch.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHO SOLD THE DRILLING SHIP, WITHOUT DOCUMENTATION. I ALSO WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHO OWN THE GOLD ON THE AIRPLANE THAT LANDED IN TURKEY WITHOUT DOCUMENTATION. I HAVE NO PARTY AFFILIATION IN GHANA. I AM A GOOD ...

• YAW (Virginia) 10 years ago

You steal the peoples' mandate, impose yourself as President and then ask to be respected? Not from me,you son of a GUN. Fuck off and cotinue in your folly there wherever you are. You're nothing but a petty thief who cannot a ...

• NDC: GHANA'S CHOICE 10 years ago

...EVEN IF YOU HAVE TO EAT SHIT!!! STAND THERE AND ACCUSE BLINDLY-YOU ARE LIKE THOSE WHO ACCUSED JESUS.YOU WOULD PREFER DRUG ADDICTS LIKE K4 AND AKUFOOL TO 'SAINTS' LIKE MILLS!!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENT-MAY ALL YOUR CURSES ...

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

Yaw(Virginia)you have to reason like a normal human being. NNP started their petition with allegations, accusing the president of wrong doing. The case was sent to the SC and at the end of everything they could not substantia ...

• Steve 10 years ago

What a fool.Don't you have any decency?apparently your parents did such a terrible job in raising you.you not fit to tie his shoes.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

Traditionally,we only insult our chiefs.African leaders must always have leather skins...it's unfortunate.

• Kay 10 years ago

Are you saying it is only Africans who insult their leaders?May be you've never lived in Europe before,they insult theirs more than us.Good leaders do not pay attention to insults,we don't even use graffiti here.

They do not insult their president but insult their acts or actions. They do not get to the media and just use any vulgar words against their presidents. Turn to FOX TV and listen how Shawn Hannity criticizes Obama. He never ...

• Kay 10 years ago

You do not know what you're talking about,a British MP referred to Tony Blair as pathological lair.Vladimir Putin is always graffiti as a thief in Moscow.These are just a few,is it not their personal life?

Making cartoons to make fun of political leaders is as old as politics. They did that to Rawlings, Kuffour. We have to understand the weight of words that are used in various cultures. It means almost nothing to call someone ...

• kwaku Brakye Toronto 10 years ago

I agree with you Frank that the tirades against each other is unbearable, disgusting and nauseating. We cannot have a meaningful discussion of dialogue without tribal insults. Can't believe some of us refer to our fellow Gha ...

• NOKORE NA EYE OOH 10 years ago

CONCENTRATE ON YOUR JOB THAN TO HEED INSULTS OR YOU WILL REMAIN NON PERFORMER

• KOJOVI 10 years ago

HAS HE GOT SCRUPPLES ? IS MAHA SURE HE IS THE PRESIDENT ? I AM NOT SURPRISE AT THE VIRDICT BECAUSE THE JUDGES ARE ALL BLACKS.

• AKOKO DARKO(USA) 10 years ago

When your scribe talks so much trash what do expect others to do to you?Remove the speck from your own eyes first.Do not forget the golden rule.

• MYSELF 10 years ago

You are an idiot you don't deserve an atom of respect. Use your own money to bribe Afari Gyan and the judges not Ghana's hard earned money. You bloody pussyhole. Fuck yourself. Wanker.

• Funnythat 10 years ago

using those words will help you? You are a porch neeg should offer body body to STD research or are a nitwit and mentally handicapped and needs to be fixed.

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

de most stupid n an idiot president ghana had ever seen kwasea president

• Odasanyi, London 10 years ago

YOU HAVE NOT LEARNT ANYTHING FROM LIVING ABROAD.I THOUGHT LIVING ABROAD, ESPECIALLY IN A DEVELOPED COUNTRY LIKE GERMANY IS SUPPOSED TO TEACH YOU SOME DECORUM. IS THAT HOW YOUR CHANCELLOR IS INSULTED?

• Simon, Germany 10 years ago

To me, when a plitician says something, often apart from the Daily Graphic, the insults in it makes the headlines. The media should ignor such words and go on the main issues.

• Agya koo 10 years ago

Well said,concentrate,focus and do what you are best in and people will judge you at the ballot box,theirs is to seek your downfall and that of Ghana but please let your team work hard to prove your abilities,be practical in ...

• BABY 10 years ago

myself as you call your self. you have to respect yourself don't think no one knows you.God can see you. be polite

• frank edusei 10 years ago

i feel sorry for we asantes

MR President, this is a good piece of advice.I hope all Ghanaians, especially the media who allow their radio stations and newspapers to be used as avenue for insults.

• DKB 10 years ago

Yes he is right, but he should have stood up and made this comment when his late boss was being insulted left right and centre, that would have given his comment more weight today. You don't wait till the guns are turned on y ...

• alfred 10 years ago

unfortunately mr. president the 4th estate is weak.

• EII 10 years ago

CUNT

THESE SORT OF INSULTS IS WHAT HAS PUT BRILLIANT PEOPLE WHO HAVE A LOT TO CONTRIBUTE TO OUR POLITICS OFF. AS A RESULT OF THIS, OUR POLITICS HAS BEEN TAKEN OVER BY POLITICIANS LIKE KENNEDY AGYAPONG WHO THRIVE ON INSULTS TO TAKE ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Article
    Comment: NPP ERA WERE 2000 &2004 ELECTIONS !
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2013-09-16 02:39:18
    Comment to:
    Akufo-Addo and NPP are Ghana’s core problems

DEAR HON. GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE RULIN ...

• DONDOLI 10 years ago

What kind of president comments daily about one media station when we have more the 50.
    It food and better living we want not a stupid radia station nobody listens to. How can a radia station use our president and our Asante ...

• tijani 10 years ago

are u decent, check sada, rlg , u are a disgrace to we the northen folk

• PROSPER 10 years ago

THINK ABOUT IT MR. PRESIDENT ! YOU ARE REALLY ON THE NECK OF THE POOR. FIRST YOU CHASED ALL THE GALAMSEY GUYS OUT. WE ALL KNOW THAT MOST OF THE GUYS IN THIS BUSINESS ARE FROM POOR BACKGROUND. SECOND, YOU'VE DECIDED TO BLOCK T ...

• ONE LOVE 10 years ago

MORE YOU INSULT THE PRESIDENT THE MORE GOD MAKE HIM HIGHER AND HIGHER ABOVE ALL OF YOU

• BLACKMAN 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE WEARIED WITH YOUR STEALING, THAT IS WHY THEY ARE COMING ON YOU WITH FULL FORCE. HOW CAN YOU TELL A HUNGRY MAN TO BE DECENT AND DECOROUS WHEREAS YOU ARE CONSTANTLY STEALING FROM HIM.ARE YOU TELLING THEM TO TIGHT ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS ASKING FOR CIVILITY IN HOW HE IS CRITCISED. HE SHOULD GET HIMSELF A NICE GOOD TIN HAT(DADZE CH3W) AND GET READY FOR WGAT IS COMING BECAUSE "ACTION BEGETS REACTION", "WHAT YOU SOW IS WHAT YOU REAP". THE AFRC/P/N ...

am sure that no asante will ever lead ghana again because our charator

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

OMG!!this guy is very confuse hmmmmmm....

• K.K 10 years ago

"The media must help society go forward, not make society go back"

POOR COMMUNICATION SKILLS - MR MAHAMA HOW CAN SOCIETY GO BACK.

• osei 10 years ago

You stole the peoples' mandate to rule and deserve polite what? No you wont get it. Fuck you.

• 7B 10 years ago

bullshit

• Mr Jay ******************London 10 years ago

If criticism is justifiable then any word of abuse goes.

From what the man is saying he is more concerned about the abuse than the causes of the abuse.

Is he saying people abuse him for no reason? DECISIONS HE MAKES ...

• Grand Mufti Imam America 10 years ago

You are nothing but a fool

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

Is our sustaind president not aware that we are all witnesses to the principles that installed him president.If its the act of God,then there is no need rushing to Him to make unecessary complains every now and then.Get your ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Aboa Kronffour like you,you want to be praise? Brib Giver Stealler idiot.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

ALL TO THAT

• Joseph Boateng 10 years ago

You deserve to be criticised destructively because you are a clever thief and a nation wrecker. You are incompetent and corrupt and deprives the right person the chance to rule and better the living standards of the vast majo ...

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

WHEN IT IS YOU (Mahama), IT HAS TO BE DECENT,BUT WHEN IT'S SOMEELSE, YOU KEEP QUIET.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Very UN-CIVILISED commentaries! A pity for our Nation.!!Too many people use their HEAD ONLY to carry LOAD and don't care a HOOT about THE USE of what the SKULL protects.....the BRAIN!!!

• Omanba 10 years ago

Very good advice but charity begins at home. Asiedu Nketiah never utters anything sensible but insults. Tell him to respect others and all insults will stop.

• Tepglar 10 years ago

Paid 4 million a week defend your corruption on airwaves your thing we don,t know. We knew everything but wait your days are numbered. Rawlings stay for 19 years, where is he now? Your propaganders will die one by one.

• John Tee 10 years ago

Yes, I think this makes sense. In any civilized society foul language is a criminal offense.
    Remember the MP and the Police issue in London at 10 Downing Street recently.
    Foul and abusive language is usually used by social ...

• Grand Mufti Imam America 10 years ago

Hi Mr President pls don't listen to these villagers - Akans. The come from MALI and are not even Ghanaians. They are full of primitivty and bush-life.
    When they say aboa tell them they are Asanti Shagays because they are ba ...

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THESE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• MAXIMUS 10 years ago

We are all from the animal kingdom so do not take someone calling you 'Aboa'
    President if you were sick today, the question is will you seek medical help outside Ghana? If your answer is 'Yes' then you are 'Aboa'
    President ...

• SHAME UNTO AFARI GYAN. 10 years ago

he comes and talks nice like and an Angel, you want us to be nice bto you when all you do is to steal our Money???

• zongo president 10 years ago

Mr president stop wining and take care of bussines, and stop behaving like a women ,you want to be president now you are complaining about everything enough of your wining ghanaians are suffering about your poor performance o ...

• ko 10 years ago

may do good things for god

• Quophie 10 years ago

So you now know that it is painful when salt and pepper are added to your wound. I f you cant take criticisms quit the job!!!PERIOD.

• AKWAPIMA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-MR.PRESIDENT,YOU ARE RIGHT AND NOBODY CAN INSULT YOU.WHEN THEY CRITICISE YOU,IS A GOOD WAY TO CORRECT CERTAIN THINGS,SOMETIME BETTER FOR YOU BUT INSULTING,NEVER TO BE.YOUR WORD SO SWEET,MR.PRESIDENT.THANK YOU.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

I LIKE THAT, DONT ONLY ACCEPT IT BUT LOOK INTO THOSE CRITICISE IF THERE IS ANYWHERE YOU CAN MAKE A CHANGE.

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

You are absolutely correct. Keep the good job and don't pay attention to people of no insight for they follow blindly and anything that comes out of their mouth is foolishness.

• AMA 10 years ago

What's this new Mahama thing of visiting churches????..it's only the false prophets who will tell him God endorses his win!!.. We all know the truth about the elections so stop trying to throw sand into the eyes of Ghanaians!

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

THE SUSTAINED PRESIDENT MUST DESIST FROM PREACHING AT THE CHURH HOUSES AND GET DOWN TO ACTIVE BUINESS FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE PEOPLE. THERE IS MUCH TO BE DONE ON THE FIELDS THAN AT THE CHURCH PREMISES. pROF mILLS DID SAME B ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Any criticism hurts,Mr president, and anything thats easy to take is usually not very rewarding.So be careful of what you ask for.Abuse,thats a different case and should rightly be discouraged.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 10 years ago

THIS GAY PRESIDENT SHOULDN'T BE CRITICISE,BUT RATHER BE INVESTIGATED FOR POISOINING HIS BOSS TO DEATH. ABOA KWASEA IS NOT ENOUGH.

• kodi 10 years ago

Experience is the name everyone gives his mistakes

• Philip from london 10 years ago

You better step down to avoid insults because you didn't win the election. You are a thieve you cant do anything for Ghana.

• GC/USA 10 years ago

PLEASE CAN YOU TELL US WHO YOU KNOW THAT HAS DONE ANYTHING GOOD FOR GHANA AS PRESIDENT? THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS FULL OF CORRUPTION. 50 YEARS PLUS AND A COUNTRY WITHOUT MODERNIZED SCHOOLS, HOSPITALS, ROADS AND OVER 70% OF THE PO ...

• BANANA TREE 10 years ago

WHAT HAVE U BEEN ABLE TO DO FOR GHANA IN THE FIRST PLACE? FOOOL? RESPECT YOURSELF; NO ONE STOLE ANY ELECTIONS. YOUR HOPELESS PARTY JUST LOST IT !

a fool who is ur leader u need to respect. oh ashantis

• AB 10 years ago

Yes Mr. President you are right. We must show respect to leaders evening when we do not agree with each. Critics must do so constructively and should aim at fixing issues and problems. That is the way to move forward

• NANA ADU FORDJOUR 10 years ago

Is Mahama telling Ghanaians that he won this electin fairly?The truth will come out one day.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Amen nd Amen!....from Samms!...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

So, the president hears all the hullabaloo that goes around? People are frustrated with your style of leadership so, what are you doing to put your critics to sleep? Step up and walk up the stairs. Also, cage those around ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

"it easier for the president to inject your...."

INGEST not INJECT.

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Mahamma - why chose aboa kwasea instead of kabonga or juro?

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT, HOW ABOUT THIS CRITICISM: (1)YOU AND YOUR VICE HAVE LIETERARY VIOLATED GHANA'S CONSTITUTION BY NOT DECLARING YOUR ASSETS AND LIABILITIES. IS THIS FAIR OR FOUL CRITICISM? (2) YOUR FAMILY IS REGARDED AS THE "F ...

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT, HOW ABOUT THIS CRITICISM: (1)YOU AND YOUR VICE HAVE LIETERARY VIOLATED GHANA'S CONSTITUTION BY NOT DECLARING YOUR ASSETS AND LIABILITIES. IS THIS FAIR OR FOUL CRITICISM? (2) YOUR FAMILY IS REGARDED AS THE "FIRS ...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Politics is said to be a dirty game

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Does is sound right for you? Just an example.

• AFUAMANSA 10 years ago

Is it because of democracy that we have degenerated to this level of insults and disrespect? God cannot be mocked. We shall surely account for our deeds on this earth one fine day. Please let us repent.

• James 10 years ago

This guy is very civilized

• Will 10 years ago

How can this rule Ghana if they refuse to see the light. They will always remain in opposition as long as NDC is alive.

• sounds like bush 10 years ago

ndc

• goofy 10 years ago

Mr President respect is earned not bought if you want people to stop criticized then do what people want not what you want

• Baba Fuseni-Tamale 10 years ago

Go away,incompetent president,you have taking Ghana to wrong path,masses are crying for the cost of living,school feeding programme,social health scheme,teachers and doctors going to strike,the country has turn into darkness ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Respect is earned not purchased nor stolen. Ghanaians will never respect a thief simply because they can all see what is happening. We are all aware of how much money you are stealing from the tax payer every day. 90% of Ghan ...

• alx lwh 10 years ago

Mr.president dnt worry about wat people said, do your job. Electricity off no good

• Koffie 10 years ago

I agree with President Mahama concerning criticism, yes we as ghanaians can criticize him constructively, that is our democratic right, but to use abusive langauge, insult him, that is disrespectful to the office of the presi ...

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

Guys. let's be civil as we have are not in the stone age. Ghana has won democratic credentials and we need to show the world that we are indeed the star of Africa as Dr Nkrumah always said.
    We can critise without insults.

• Queen 10 years ago

Take it or leave it. I do not want anybody to criticize me so I did not run to be a President of Ghana.

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Kindly restrain Mr. Asiedu Nketia & co from making indecent statements and comments about politcal opponents. Mr. President, I think you are not the only person who needs protection from insults and insinuations - Nana Akufo ...

• SULE 10 years ago

When you preside over thievery orchestrated under your very nose with your active connivance and unbridled support, when pregnant women are dying because of lack of facilities at the hospital, lack of beds when the sick can l ...

• Hajia chicago 10 years ago

WHAT THE PRESIDENT WAS SAYING IS RIGHT.YOU NEED TO RESPECT THE OFFICE OF PRESIDENT.THERE IS HEALTHY CRITICISM AND THERE IS BAD CRITICISM.THAT IS WHY WE HAVE DEMOCRACY.CALLING HIM ABOA AND KWASEA IS NOT COOL.LEAVE HIM ALONE TO ...

• corrupt mahama juju killed mills,ei 10 years ago

NOW MAHAMA IS CRYING NOW,NO NO HE IS NUMBER ONE WHO USE TO INSULT GHANIANS,AND OTHERS,SHAME ON HIM,KWASEA PAA MAHAMA,IDIOTS MAN GANGANTUAN CORRUPTS,PERIOD

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

ENOUGH WITH THE NONSENSE. IF YOU ARE NOT UP TO THE JOB THEN YOU SHOULD QUIT. I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY PRESIDENT WHO IS SO SCARED WITH THE SOCIAL MEDIA AS YOU DO.

• Abdallah 10 years ago

Pls. respected fellow Ghanaians it is realy good 2 make fruitful criticism that will help bring about meaniful development 2 our mother ghana.

• Atugba 10 years ago

Mahanboale drinks dogs blood like ghost atugba in sprm court?

• FIFI 10 years ago

According to him, “if you wanna criticise the President, do so, I don’t say don’t criticise, but it makes it easier for the president to inject your criticism if you don’t say the president is ‘aboa’ or ‘kwasea ...

• Anglia 10 years ago

BALONY,BALONY FROM YOUR OWN MOUTH. YOU VE' NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET.

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

lol...NDC party what a joke. Only air heads...Oh Ghana, when will you all wake up...Look at this clown being defensive about criticisms. What have you done since you came to back with beloved blessed memories Mills and your t ...

• liv 10 years ago

YA TE.

• JOAN 10 years ago

Master, your humility alone has again won the 2016 for u. Nana can compete you 1000times and 1000times he will fail. just look at his ugly face, his horrible all die be die talks and his constant leprosy falling on stage. he ...

• PIOYIRE GODFRED 10 years ago

whether u like pepeni or not is still presdooo

• JOAN 10 years ago

NPP UNDER NANA OR JAKE OR AGYAPONG OR SIR JOHN OR FOOLISH BAUMIA WILL NEVER SEE,TOUCH OR SENSE THE OIL MONEY THAT MAHAMA IS SLEEPING IN. IS BETTER THEY TAKE K4 TO THE ZOO SO THAT AS PEOPLE WATCH HIM AND PAY,THE PARTY CAN GET ...

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

THE WWW.COM KNOWS THAT YOUR ARE PRESENT BY FRAUD AND CORRUPT JUDGEMENT AND YOU WILL PAY DEARLY FOR THAT.

• OBTT 10 years ago

SHUT UP THIEF

• .......P 10 years ago

SILLY LEADER MAHAMA.DO YOU MOTHER FUCKERS REMEMBER THE ABUSE AND DISGRACE YOU POUNDED ON PRESIDENT KUFFOUR?YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET!!!

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Mahama wants to be criticised decently then he must speak to his people, ministers, presidential staffers and NDC communicators and all those who speak for the president and NDC to be decorous towards other political leaders ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

No body is interested in you and what you stand for. After all, you know deep in your heart that the presidency was just stolen for you and here you are talking about decent criticism. I wonder if you know what is decent crit ...

• Agonaba 10 years ago

OK! Mahama,me pa wo kyew se,ma yen kanea,na gyae dumso dumso no.