You are here: HomeNews2013 09 15Article 285839

Media discussions on election verdict needless – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (53)

• My name 10 years ago

Mr Mahama, You are now in POWER!!!! Just focus on the affairs of the country and stop the unnecessary comments!!!!!

every con man always useslong talk and plenty of bullshit to buttress his scam and thats what atuguba has done here in the hope that since most people can not follow up he can get away with murder. i am surprised he didn't wr ...

• IVY 10 years ago

NPP WANT TO SEE GHANA ON FIRE

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Error President 10 years ago

These guys have no clue in government. Ghanaians are bloody suffering ooo massa. Acraa stinks, not to mention poor health Ghanaians are enjoying under this corrupt government.

• MR OBJECTIVE 10 years ago

A CLEAR LOOSE TALKS of mr prez,De GHANA.

• YHO 10 years ago

NDC WANT GHANA BOMBED ASK TISATU

• GANA 10 years ago

NPP ON IT AGAIN

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

NPP,lacked of uderstanding,even after
    courts dicition still they are murmuring,for what?

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Why did the Trokosi Akpeteshie rotten teeth red mouth Tatsu Tsikata not criticize Justice Dotse but rather descended on Justice Addo. The answer is simple, Justice Addo is not Trokosi. Ewes are the most inward-looking animals ...

• Nana addo 10 years ago

u never grow in the spirit.

• Nana addo 10 years ago

then it means ,you are more kwasea.

• IVY 10 years ago

THE SAME THING TOO THAT I WANTED TO SAY; WE KNOW NPP ALREADY FROM DAY ONE THAT THE CAN LIE TO MAKE MAHAMA CONFUSED

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

What a stupid president. He must go straight and admonish Tsikata aka the thief who started all this nonsense, instead of beating about the bush with his innuendoes.

• Osei 10 years ago

Who thinks a thief like Mahama would like to be discussed publicly? An error, manipulative, deceitful, thieving, election fraudster president. We will not take this selfish advise.

• KOKO 10 years ago

IVY I THINK YOU ARE THERE ONE OF JDM GIRLS

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

The truth shall make you free,Mahama
    always speak the truth even when you
    been killed,stand on the truth.

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

Mahama please shut up already. You took like an average Ghanaian. Think before you talk thief Mahama. Ghanaians are suffering, I just pitty those who support you.

First: Make education readily accessible to every Ghanaian. ...

• assue 10 years ago

DO U READ THE BIBLE

• lion 10 years ago

Mahama is just fooling himself at the castle. so what should dey talk about

• GANA 10 years ago

NPP AT IT AGAIN:

• Easy P London 10 years ago

This man does not fear God at all. After all these that you have done?

• Pressman 10 years ago

Hey! John, you bought the so-called votes from EC, and Atuguba and Co. criminally endorsed it for you, and you now have the unmitigated nerve to attempt to gag us, wow! Watch your language boy! God cannot be deceived or foole ...

• pepeman 10 years ago

So that you continue to be Lord over us with your dubious acts no be so? leave ghanaians to talk their own hardship talk. but you are paid 120 million a month your workers how much have you given them. High cost of living ...

• Ex-Ayigbe 10 years ago

Mr. President don't say one thing in public and do the other in private. You most often speak like this
    but we don't hear you bringing your hawks to order when they use those threats against their rivals. When rain is fallin ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

We all watched the SC justices adjudicate the petitioner's case live. We are all judges to the case even before the brought out the verdict. The international community also watched it live and since we all have commonsense, ...

• Nana addo 10 years ago

The president of Ghana is John Mahama.

• OTAFROGYA, WASHINGTON DC, USA. 10 years ago

You this greedy idiot always attack the media needlessly, Stop antagonizing your people and deliver if you say you can.

• ike 10 years ago

Mr president,if indeed the discusions are needles then why post-election petition verdict thanksgiving service?true politician, preach one thing dones another thing

• Verdict Commentor 10 years ago

If a judge gives a verdict, and 60% of the population feel that the judgement was wrong, what happens therefrom? If we do not discuss a bad decision, how can we stop it from happening again?
    The President is wrong to suggest ...

• Nana yaw 10 years ago

Mr.president do you have ani problem wid dat

• Steve 10 years ago

I do agree with our Honourable Prez. Let's put this behind us and let's see whether prez can move the country forward. What is written is written News File should stop discussing this topic and make it rest for good. May w ...

• Alex 10 years ago

This thief must shut up and give us a break. His coming to the scene has corrupt everything including Otumfoo and Judges as well as himself. Shut the fuck up, nonsense.

• Esi 10 years ago

Yes, they ruled in your favour so you are at liberty to talk trash. If the ruling had gone against you, would you have given such advice?

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

What has the media discussions got to do with this good for nothing president some of the so called judges were bias esp,ATUGUBA because you appointed his nephew as your advicer,he was doing everything possible to let ndc wo ...

• DONDOLI 10 years ago

The verdict of the judges cant change a decision made by the supreme court if you call it supreme.
    If John Mahama had just said the Supreme Court decision can never be change by anybody, the judges wouldnt have been pick on. ...

• Wikileaks 10 years ago

LEAVE GOD OUT OF YOUR FUCKING... CORRUPT BEHAVIOR....MR. MAHAMA...YOU STOLE THE VOTES WITH THE HELP OF AFARI GYAN AND HIS COHORTS AT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION...AND YOU BELIEVE GOD HELPED YOU TO STEAL.YOU BLASPHEMER !

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Can u prove that Mahama stole the elections? I know some people are bitter that JM is prez. Who jah bless no man curse. A responsible prez will say what our prez said. Kudus JM

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

People are bitter because Mahama is corrupt.

• kofi ofori amoako 10 years ago

It is needless because you and Atuguba and his nephew Raymond who is your executive secretary colluded to affect the judicial process in your favor. Your legacy will forever be that of the president who stole his way to offic ...

• corrupt mahama juju killed mills,ei 10 years ago

OH MAHAMA,HAHAHA BAD,USELESS,MAHAMA,ASANTEHENE WERE SCARED,SO THEY WAITED FOR 10DAYS BEFORE COMING OUT,WHY NOT THE NEXT DAY,THE GUY SAID HE HAVE MORE TO COME OUT,THAT SHAKE THEM,SO THEY KEEPT QUIT,UP TO 10DAYS OH MAHAMA SHAME ...

• Nana addo 10 years ago

its true

• nunana 10 years ago

When would Ghanaians learn to be doing things themselves and not always looking up to government..people want government to put up toilet for them and so on ..why..why
    Mr. President, I think that you have become so soft and ...

• concerned citizen 10 years ago

Mr. President please do not relax on these insults. Use sanctions against media houses who encourage insults on you, the judges or the EC. Any civil society does not stomach these things. Be strong and get tough with these i ...

• KING 10 years ago

pLs don't push thief mahama beyond his might. bcs mahama is too small to be tough on any body after stealing our moneys, our votes and buying the sc verdict through otumfour the asantehene.

• corrupt mahama juju killed mills,ei 10 years ago

ANIMGUASE AKA MAHAMA,YEN MO NO HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU,CORRUPT,BRIBES HAMAHA CAN NEVER COME AND SAY YES I DID,MAHAMA WILL NEVER COME OUT CLEAN,SHAME ON HIM,PERIOD

• Onua 10 years ago

Where did the Gov't find the money to bribe each SC judge $5M so that the verdict would go in their favour? 60% of the populace feel the verdict was stolen in favour of the useless and clueless Gov't. Did I hear that this clu ...

• Nicholas Adjei 10 years ago

The so many insults of the Judges and other Politicians by people in high position will not help in the national building.Therefore mr President try to unite Ghana if possible make Inclusive government.Appoint competent peopl ...

• Nana 10 years ago

NPP never accepted the SC's verdict and will never accept it unless they are the ones that had won the case. Only the strong security measures in place then have dissuaded them from causing troubles.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Mahama is right to say that the abuses at the Justices are needless but wrong to say that media discussions are also needless. They are absolutely necessary to strengthening the country's democratic institutions. In fact, the ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Tepglar 10 years ago

You kill ata mills to come and stole our money , wait Rawlings stay for 19 years.look what has happen to him, God will ask you

• EFFO EMMA 10 years ago

Is this President JOhn Mahama not ashamed of himself for quoting the holy book (bible)
    How can a wicked and corrupt man like you be in God's assemble. Fuck you Mr president JOhn