You are here: HomeNews2013 09 13Article 285690

Kwesi Pratt storms Akufo Addo's house

Read Comments Comments (50)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT THROW PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO THE ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

I would not go near such a house without a good mask. Kwesi Pratt must be warned of the effects of passive smoking.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD THAT IT WAS PEACEFUL. SOMEBODY MUST APPRECIATE THE NEED FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL.THERE SHOULD BE NO PROVOCATION WHATSOEVER AND ANYONE WHO APPRECIATE THE CONTRIBUTION TAHT AKUFFO ADDO HAS MADE TO PEACE IN THE COUNTRY ...

• Amegbetor Dzimakpla Jnr 10 years ago

This is not an objective analysis!! Akuffo Addo is not a genuine man of peace> Just that if he dares, he will be taken to the ICJ in the Hague to face the wrath of Justice. He doesn't respect the Ghanaians by wasting over 2 b ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

The most corrupt journalist in Ghana and a hater of the NPP, trying to provoke the NPP by paying an unannounced visit to Nana Addo's house.

Thank God, he was shamed by being ignored by all there.

• J.J. LAWRENCE 10 years ago

THE MAD FANTE MAN, KWESI PRATT TRIED TO GET TOP INFORMATION TO SELL TO MAHAMA BUT UNFORTUNATELY THE UGLY INSANE FANTE GUY COULD CATCH NOTHING, BECAUSE THE NDC MEMBERS WERE AFRAID OF THE OLD GORILLA, PRATT WITH A DEFORMED AND ...

• Kokonsa 10 years ago

Is it not this same forklift-sharp -teeth-Pratt who was boldly defending Gbagbo and eventually managed thro' thick security, interviewed Gbagbo life? Of all the monies he received, where is Gbagbo? Pratt is most corrupt journ ...

Finally the npp listen and we have ken agyapong a true Akan prince soon to be King , now all that we need is for Sir John to be his running mate and we are set for peace or war . we shall fight in the hills and in the valleys ...

• DAVI 10 years ago

We have Skills, Expertise and Human resource of a high quality,Yet We lived in Poor,because of likes of Kwesi Praat,Ben Epson Convince Our unfortunate illiterate and Semi Literate Majority to Look and Vote the Other way and d ...

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

Put on your thinking cap and stop spewing trash. Good for nothing fellow. Tribalism and inferiority complex is what is killing you ewes. Just take off the destructive NDC lense and reason....IDIOT!!

• JOB LINKS 10 years ago

FOREIGN JOB OPPORTUNITY
    GET YOUR APPLICATION FORMS FOR PERMANENT JOBS ABROAD
    SECURITYMEN / WOMEN
    IN
    THE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
    ( UAE )
    CALL NOW: 020 222 9363

• animal farm 10 years ago

for what?

• Ishmoto 10 years ago

Kwesi don't worry. Time will tell

• CNN NEWS!! 10 years ago

WHAT IS CONSTRUCTIVE ABOUT THIS INFORMATION? - KWESI PRATT IS IN NANAS HOUSE SO WHAT? THIS IS JUST INSTIGATION OF ONE PERSON AGAINST THE OTHER. BETTER NEWS NEXT TIME!

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Massa, allow Ghanaweb to do that to him because Kwesi Pratt always takes Ghanaians for granted and would have even written a lot of rubbish. He wasn't there genuinely and that mischief attempt must be trumpeted.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

That useless kwesi pratt was there for a purpose.he should have been BEATEN up and striped naked to serve as a deterant for other journalists to refrain from being stupid and horrible.Can this happen at the quarters of the nd ...

• Dieter Ablordepey 10 years ago

Does Nana Addo really live in Nima, I thought it was a slum?

• Balawo President 10 years ago

You got it right, writer; Kwesi Pratt was there to spy on the people and report to his handlers. Don't forget Kwesi Pratt did the same thing on his fellow journalists which resulted in the jailing of Kweku Baako. He was lucky ...

• Me 10 years ago

He was paid by his paymasters to go and nose around. Massa

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

THE NPP SUPPORTERS SHOULD HAVE MAKE A MESS OUT OF HIM FOR REAL

• Osei, Kumasi 10 years ago

Yeeeee..This NPP boys with their intolerance...It will kill you peopleoooo

• AGYEMAN PREMPEH 10 years ago

He is even lucky that they did not beat him, who is going tolerate him with his stupid debate.

• alfred 10 years ago

good move still mr.pratt

• mantee 10 years ago

This is figment of someone's imagination. As for NPP and their intolerance it is beyond comprehension.

• EBO 10 years ago

please listen to Gabby on peacefm this is really shameful the way daily Guide reported about kwasi presence at Nana's residence.i believe you have demean the your own news paper. shame bad journalism

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• Amegbetor Dzimakpla Jnr 10 years ago

Where were you when the intelligent and discerning Ghanaian electorates voted for His Excellency JD Mahama???
    The people elected and it was endorsed by the EC on the 9th of December. The Petition was a vexacious and empty fa ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo has simply honoured the pledge he made therefore he has done nothing extra-ordinary for lazy people to thronged his house to shower praises on him and i'm a better man to advise them to go and do something producti ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

The 'ed' slipped between the fingers.

• capricorn 10 years ago

Shame on you "Daily Guide" for causing this mischief. Kwesi was at NANA'S HOUSE WITH THE CREW OF TV3 TO INTERVIEW Nana FOR THE "HOT ISSUEA " PROGRAMME ON TV3 ON SUNDAYS.I was there and saw things for myself. Some of you cause ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 10 years ago

Daily Guide is a disgrace to journalism. They have no shame.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Keep allowing that prating pratt to fool you,my stepson !

Only ignorant kids believe that silly excuse that he was on a mission to interview Nana Addo, when nobody in Nana Addo's circle had any knowledge of any impending i ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

How much share does Kwesi Pratt own in Ghanaweb. I am tired of getting tired of waking up to what Kwesi Pratt says. He can put that in his useless paper.

• Efo Kobla 10 years ago

If Pratt is my friend I would never allow him into my house. I don't know what he can tell about me. He could be a cunning friend. Why would Nana Addo smoke wee in the presence of a visitor who does not smoke wee? He is just ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Pratt said he went there for news and I believe him. The NPP supporters sure gave him some. It was a really pleasing and friendly one. The plcards read " Eeah..Kwesi Pratt konkonsanii nono, akwaaba anopohene. Nana wishes you ...

• Truth 10 years ago

Is this news? No wonder we worship mediocrity

• MAXIMUS 10 years ago

Someday soon Akwasi Pratt will come to his senses and Nana Akufo-Addo's NPP.
    The NPP at the moment is the real democratic party which would be able to wrestle power from the thieving NDC Mahama corruptible and incompetent pa ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Three men: an editor, a photographer, and a journalist are covering a political convention in Accra. They decide to walk up and down the beach during their lunch hour.

Halfway up the beach, they stumbled upon a lamp. As th ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

This kwesi pratt man should have been beaten up and dragged out of Nana's residence by his teeth.How can such a thorn in the fresh of NPP and Nana Addo in pperson be allowed at such sensitive area more or less the residence ...

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS AN ENEMY OF GHANA. HE MUST BE KILLED BEFORE HE BRINGS WAR ON GHANA. HE IS A VERY DANGEROUS MAN WHO THINKS OF WHERE HE CAN MAKE MONEY. HE HAS MADE A LOT FROM JJ, ATTA MILLS, AND NOW HE IS GOING TO MILK MAHAMAH. MAH ...

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

SOMETIMES YOUR WORSE ENEMY WILL JUST WALK INTO THEIR OWN TRAP.

• Nexium 10 years ago

A man whose brother who goes by the name "kokrap" on SIL constantly spills out unsavoury and flammable stories about the flagbearer has been allowed inside the premises?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Suppose Kwesi Pratt was at Nana's house on assignment. If the people who went to Nana's house mobbed him, who would have reported about it but Kwesi Pratt? Masem ara yen.

• Sami - South Africa 10 years ago

Guys give me a break. The fact that Kwesi criticized NPP before does not mean he hates the party and its members. Criticism - positive or negative - is part of any democracy. Out of criticism comes balanced behavior or outloo ...

• omanba 10 years ago

Whether they go to praise or commensurate with him Nana is a politically dead horse. He will never be the president of Ghana.He is finished.They should allow him to think of how he is going to pay his huge debt.

• Yaw. 10 years ago

Please review and tighten security around Nana.How was such a dangerous man be allowed any close to Nana?

You were there as a SPY as you did during Rawlings' era

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS FOR WHAT.PURELYRRELEVANT AND IRRATIONAL.

ARE WE STILL BEHIND TIME.WHERE ARE OUR HEADS.

WHY SHOULD THESE MEN AND WOMEN CALL AT HIS HOUSE TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR ACCEPTING THE VERDICT OF THE SUPREME COURT ...

• Kwami - US 10 years ago

FOR LOSING BOTH THE ELECTIONS AND THE SUPREME COURT CASE. GHANAIANS CAN NOW LEAK THE ANUS OF WINNERS AND LOSERS BECAUSE OF STOMACH BUT NOT POLITICS.

• Akua 10 years ago

Nana, with friends like Kwesi Pratt, you need no enemies.