You are here: HomeNews2013 09 13Article 285683

GhanaWeb.com unveils Technology blog

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Dupe 10 years ago

What about launching a tool to blog all inappropriate comments from your readers? Trolls such as Wise talk & Nemesis must be banned from this forum. They're very annoying.

• Oga 10 years ago

yes you are right ,Ghanaweb should check comments on this forum .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT THROW PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO THE ...

• Kwame Kwakye 10 years ago

What has this got to do with what is being discuss. We need to grow.

• Nascar 10 years ago

Thank u! My thought exactly. Ghanaweb must omit these two parasites from this site.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

What a COWARD way of getting rid of your POWERFUL AND STRONGEST opponent the great one and only 'MR NEMESIS' aka Mr. No Nonsense, against Naija haters on ghanaweb).
    What a lazy bunch of people always begs someone else's lik ...

• The Dunce 10 years ago

Anyone got one of those jackets with the sleeves that tie at the back?

• Nana 10 years ago

I agree, "Trolls such as Wise talk & Nemesis must be banned from this forum. They're very annoying"

Even if I was ban from ghanaweb.com, I shall continue to HAUNT all of you MORONIC AND DEMENTED Ghanaians' Naija haters in your DREAMS forever and ever amem. I AM YOUR NEMESIS.

I BET YOU ALWAYS SEE ME IN YOUR DREAMS. GOOD! VERY GOOD INDEED! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• ???????????? 10 years ago

You rather always has ghana on your pathetic mind. Only a sociopath parades daily on the net and you sir, need your head examine by a psychiatrist.

• Seidu 10 years ago

Tnx! Gud job! But give Caesar what is his. Un-related articles be not alloud 2 feature

• Angie 10 years ago

Also, all hate filled comments about a certain tribe and foul language must go

• Danny, London 10 years ago

Please,how genuine and seriousness do you want Ghanaweb to be that you are advertising pornography and naked bodies on the site.

It is very awful for your Team to showing or allow naked bodies at this site, considering tha ...

• Jim Kelly(NY) 10 years ago

The writing is mediocre. Employ better journalists. In the second paragraph, what you should write is "the sole OBJECTIVE....., not OBJECT.The fourth paragraph should be re-written so as to be more coherent. Also anyone who w ...

• Nana 10 years ago

so called Jim u have to go learn how to speak good english.... the writer is right go and check the synonym of object....u fool

• JIM KELLY (USA) 10 years ago

Nana, you are calling me a fool? Do you know me?This article was mediocre. That is my assertion. You see, some Ghanaians think you don't have to write astutely as long as people understand what you are saying. That breeds med ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

The only thing Ghana and Africa need from outside is technology. if we have technoly, we can do everything by ourselves. Ghanaweb kudos. you always identify the right issues to discuss

• corrupt mahama juju killed mills 10 years ago

GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANA,NOT NDC,MAHAMA CORRUPT,AKONFEM,GYEEDA MAHAMA CHOP,SHAME ON HIM,PERIOD

• k.k 10 years ago

NONSENSE , IS TIME FOR WE THE RIGHTFUL WINNERS TO ALSO CHOP SOME LIKE YOUR CORRUPT NANA AND KUFOUR DID SOME 8 YEARS AGO WHEN THEY COMBINED FORCES, THEN RULED AND RUINED OUR ECONOMY. SO, WHAT IS WRONG WHEN WE HAVE A LEADER IN ...