You are here: HomeNews2013 09 11Article 285476

Man commits suicide over wife's confession

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

One life to live!

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

Let's say the wife said what has been reported, and even got pregnant by another man, must it lead to you commiting suicide?

Now who lost, you are gone, she and the secret lover are free to carry on their affair. this is s ...

• Man 10 years ago

many of you are going to be insulting this man, if you should ever experience the pain of mistrust you can unerstand what he has to go through.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

MAN-RIP REST IN PUSSY
    WOMAN-RIP RESTING IN PENIS

• Afroman 10 years ago

Yes, may his sole rest in peace. I can possibly tell how this man felt before killing himself because I have suffered thesame thing but the only difference is that he took his life but I am determine to stay and look ahead. I ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Lts hard to bear Man RIP

• Agya OHENEBA 10 years ago

kill yourself becos your wife is somebodys gisky?It is unfortunate.
    Amokye is ready for you.They will cane you for such a bizzare death.

HE WILL BE RESTING IN PUSSY [RIP]
    WIFE RESTING IN PENIS [RIP]
    HUSBAND-RETURN IF POSSIBLE.

Lts finished RIP

He die of disgrace the woman brought
    on him with her double life style, it
    pains,thats why he end his life. RIP.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Each and everyone of us has mothers, sisters, nephews, nieces,brothers,etc., who love us unconditionally. A wife or a girlfriend a friendship based on conditions!!!!

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

You've been married for 5 years and can't have kids, the woman suspected it was you with the deficiency.

Ideally, you may never agree on a consensus to have her impregnated by an anonymous person or lets say artificial ins ...

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

Stupid.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

What a stup man he was.Will his death solve the problem? Stupidity was at work.NKWASEA WUO PAA NIE?

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Together they couldn't bear children,. The woman experimented outside and had results. What would have prevented the man to do same and again? Kwaseawuo ampa paa.

• Sam 10 years ago

Jesus is real, have a personal experience with Him.

• KK 10 years ago

Sam,

Can you share your personal encounter with Christ with me?

• JIM 10 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE, EITHER BY HANGING OR WHAT EVER, DEATH IS ONLY ONE. SIX FEET AL LAST.

• THOUGH MANY ARE EVIL 10 years ago

KILL YOURSELF OVER EVIL-WOMAN

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

What would you want a woman to do when a man can't perform?

• Pelicles 10 years ago

With technology, there are too many ways to get pregnant. If the natural way isn't helping, there are countless ways to do that so, there is no need to go against the odd and let someone commit suicide. What artificial insemi ...

• ANOTHER MAN SCORED 10 years ago

THIS GUY HAD SOME MEDICAL-ISSUES

• WUNTIRA 10 years ago

Women are very wicked and evil.

• mohammed 10 years ago

it is not from you that you do not have children. You can be helped medically to have you copies.

• malam salifu 10 years ago

Another weak soul who is pussy whipped. He must be an Akuffo Addo supporter. All die be die.

• joe,boston 10 years ago

Is it necessary to report the details of how the poor man committed suicide by "drinking DDT Gamullio 20 insecticide"? Why not give out the dosage too for will be copy cats. Shame on you.

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Do you know that most of you guys it is only your mothers who your true fathers?

• Kotei 10 years ago

I WISH HE LEFT ME HIS JOB BEFORE HE DIED.

• Awo 10 years ago

Woman has been evil from Adam. How many of us know our real fathers. A research in the US in one state revealed that about 30% of first borns do not belong to the father.

• Papa kweku 10 years ago

Men,aiways remember the real spelling of woman as "woe-man.(Be careful man)

• Mr Oushuuuu 10 years ago

Stupid man,are there not better women around?

A wealthy business man and his wife are looking through a marriage-help book when his husband turns to his wife. ''It says here that the most important thing in a marriage is honesty. So let's come to grips here. Honey... hav ...

• Afroman 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahahah

• Jambeidu 10 years ago

Deperate 2b become a father has causes u death.RIP Owusu

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

Horrible history, horrible story, a hopeless situation that has ended in stupid death. Is not pressure of our society where couples looking for children become so desperate to the extent that unfaithfulness also become the or ...

• nina 10 years ago

a lot of men can't produce good sperms but always put the blame on the ladies instead of both seeking medical attention, they always send the women out for treatment. Sometimes, end up beating their wives up because they cant ...

• RAMZY 10 years ago

RIP MAN, ALL IS THE COS OF OUR FAMILY'S AND LOOK WOMAN ITS WAS WRONG TO TAKE THAT STEP U WILL ON DAY PAY FOR THAT;;;

• Honestman 10 years ago

Those who want don't easily get while those who are blessed with it do like it. Childbirth. While some men pester their pregnant girl friends and sometimes wives to abort, others will do everything to impregnate without succ ...

• Edward,usa 10 years ago

It is very painfull but don't kill
    your self stupid death

• FOUNDING MEMBER 10 years ago

SOLOMON was a wise man but he could'nt find the secret of a woman...WOMEN ARE DEVIL...

• Tony Adams 10 years ago

Since the lady has goten pregnant, the problem colud be from the husband,s side.He should have seeking medical attention before reaching such tragic decision.It is very sad to read this catastrophic story. He could have been ...

• K BUSII 10 years ago

Is the man normal.In a lot of beautiful ladies are looking for husband .

• Apirekyireba Nana Addo 10 years ago

In Akan culture, children belong to mothers and not fathers that´s why Akan women fuck with many men. This Akan man has died a stupid death.

• Kokonte 10 years ago

Another natural born fool, doing an unnatural foolish thing.

• celestine zaah 10 years ago

was de woman serious abt what she said? if its true, she shd ask 4 forgiveness from God immediately n plead to God 4 de repose of de soul of her husband.

• Idi Amin Mobutu Mokassa Jr. 10 years ago

Why does the government still allow DDT (Dichloro-Diphenyl-Tricloroethane) to be imported into the country. First, the cocoa aphids (akate) have over the years developed immunity and resistance to the substance. Secondly, th ...

• osae 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN SON

• Richard 10 years ago

So let me ask now..is it a crime to get married at all? So so sad.