NPP is sick - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Katabanso 10 years ago

We talk taaaay...you said no?

• alfred 10 years ago

Mr. agyapong money is not all ........pls seek jah

Foolish pepeni could not support obama when it was time to show we at least have people with brains and integrity . mills was able to begin dismantling nkrumah foreign policy so was killed . he had the good sense as a true Ak ...

• MTN 10 years ago

Tribalists much!!! ONE TOUCH

• KOJO GHANA 10 years ago

THE PROBLEM IS THAT NPP CONTINUES TO USE THE SAME OLD, TIRED SEPARATIST, SUPREMACISTS, AKAN-HEGEMONY STRATEGIES THAT NEVER WON JB DANQUAH ANY ELECTIONS IN THE 1950s IN THIS DAY AND AGE- 21st CENTURY.

THEY CANT READ THAT T ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

NPP ARE UNABLE TO REASON RATIONALLY HENCE PARANOID.

The NPP are simply so lost in their own nonsense and buffooneries that they are unable to reason rationally. What a shame! At least this knucklehead Ken Agyapong is tryin ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Something drastic should happen in that party and I mean fast before Elephantaku goes down in flames. The NDC standing alone by herself at the guard by her majesty's gate is a worry. Her majesty (Ghana) needs at least three c ...

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

THANK U!!! THANK U!!! THANK U!!! my young brother, you are blessed with wisdom from God Almighty. You've watched, listened, and observed, your analsyis of NPP is spot-on, it is just horrible, if you ask me. They take pride in ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

“They Are Still Our Slaves’ – A White Man’s Perspective On Black People"

We can continue to reap profits from the Blacks without the effort of physical slavery. Look at the current methods of containment that they ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

A great man once said, “The best way to hide something from Black people is to put it in a book.

The above sums it all up. No further comment.

• KOJO GHANA 10 years ago

Nana Ansah, Bishop, thank you

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

The only BOOKS that black people read are mainly PORNOGRAPHICS AND LOVE books. Thanks for the insight Mr BISHOP

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

You get that right yor.

• WHY 10 years ago

PRIOR TO THE BEGINNING OF THIS DEBATE,I WARNED THAT THIS TOPIC HAS DELIBERATELY BEEN RAISED BY AN NDC PROPAGANDIST TO SET NPP PARTY INTO CONFUSION AND TAKE OFF THE PARTY'S ATTENTION FROM THE JUST ENDED TRIAL. THIS SOME UNSCRU ...

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

AS WITHOUT PEACE AND UNITY PROGRESS CANNOT BE MADE, NPP NEED THIS BADLY.

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

The whole brouhaha has nothing to do with NDC propagandists, look into yourselves and your utterances about people who are not Akans, it's just a pity NPP always blaming others but themselves, they must understand that electi ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

what utterances have anybody made against non Akans. You NDC bastards thrive on whipping ethnocentrism. NDC is a party of fraudsters, retired pick pockets, armed robbers, and murderers.

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

This is exactly what I'm talking about, you made my point, just read your points you foolishly laid out, need I say more?

• oppoosinii 10 years ago

akan this akan that, pepeni this pepeni that. Haba its 2013 use ya head small

• wayo 10 years ago

You are really narrow minded person at the same time being an akan ni ashawo ni ba.Have you forgoten that Obama is a Kenya Pepeni ba and you are trying to compare him to akan King.Barack means Blessing,Huseini means Handsome. ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Shut up where were you when the Ahwois faction stole the NDC from its founder and his wife?Kennedy Agyapong is independent minded bcos he has his money,he doesn't rely on anybody which is good.Can the NDC pinpoint one person ...

• Katabanso 10 years ago

What does all you have just said got to do with the FACT the Npp is sick?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

It means a sick party can sometimes win an election,so the NDC followers who are jubilating should allow the NPP to be on the sick bed.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Yes Kwaku I agree with you. Ken is very independent and he tells you how it is. This is what is killing Ghana politics, there are so many asskissers, who will do anything just for a peanut. They will put the whole NATION unde ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Divisionism is the ilk of NPP. Why worry

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Kojo, NPP is not the only party with factionalism. NDC also has her fair share. So is CPP and the other parties. The problem is that our political parties have corrupt leaders who want to ensure his people are at certain plac ...

• ufh 10 years ago

What did this man drink and hes talking well

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Many politicians in Ghana are just power drunk and they see entering politics as the only way of making money. That is why even JHS children aspire to be MPs.
    Ken is right and NPP should solve the internal problems that is p ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

The way I see it, it is not about the person (Nana Addo).
    You can change him at the next Party National congress, if his successor's face "doesn't fit", it will be the same come 2016. By that I mean, if the "Powers that be", ...

• Concern Ghanabi 10 years ago

He try some of his new drug that he's about to sell. You want some.....

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Now you know that you belong to a sick political party? Why dont you break up to save yourslef from total disgrace? I told you that when the cocaïne pipeline is closed, your in fighting will start, is it not true to what I s ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Go and break up NDC into Ahwoi and Rawlings factions first.

• boom 10 years ago

Ah ba when will people like you think. You have tagged this man with cocaine for so many years with no prove you still talking about it. To me KENNEDY is one of the citizens in Ghana who tells the truth, and becos the truth h ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

Did not know this already, Kennedy. You have now seen Light, get out of your slumber, npp!!

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Npp has a very bad strategy for both 2008 and 2012 general élections.Their problem is not about faction in the party but tactics and technics to win élections is what is killing Npp.Thank you.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

When 2 Elephants fight,who suffers.....the Grass!! Ghanaian politicians just WANT THE POWER but don't know HOW to use it for the BENEFIT of ALL.....at LEAST a SEMBLANCE of it!
    We ALWAYS DEMAND THE BEST from the National SOCC ...

• Junglefire 10 years ago

This ongoings in NPP can only mean one thing - Indiscipline within the rank and file of NPP as a party!!

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

This guy is now talking well. Keep it up Ken..

• King George 10 years ago

your right ken but the entirety of the party requires total overhauling

• alfred 10 years ago

ken agyapong is also out of order like sir john!!!

• Ampene 10 years ago

I do not blame Nana's side. I think Nana should know better. Akyims are by nature cool and level headed people who respect all.

Ashantis on the other hand think they are superior over all others in Ghana.

They never a ...

• Tonga Tonga 10 years ago

STOP TO TRIBALISM. WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS, ONE PEOPLE.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Poor perception of the Ashantis at its best

• Kanawu 10 years ago

You see, you are bringing your fixation and prejudice into writing the above which doesn't help much. You said "you do not blame Nana's side and went on to say that the Akyem’s are by nature cool and level headed people who ...

• alfred 10 years ago

mr. Agyapong & sir john same, same always stoking the flames

• OBIBA UK 10 years ago

LIKE FATHER LIKE SON! ALAN WOULD NOT BE DIFFERENT FROM HIS MENTOR EX-PRESIDENT JA KUFOUR CREATE LOOT & SHARE BRIGADE LEGACY!

• Nana Kofi-London 10 years ago

And if a kingdom be divided against itself,.... Any of the kingdoms of this world, and the kingdom of "Satan":

that kingdom cannot stand: not long; its internal broils and divisions will, soon bring it to desolation; Mat ...

• akosua 10 years ago

good sense there

• kwasi 10 years ago

saawooooo aaaaa

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

The Only person to lead the NPP to victory should be a pure Ashanti or else nothing.Remeber the only NPP President was an Ashanti.AKyems have no chance.Find a good Ashanti.

Please stop all tribalistic comments. WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS, WE ARE ALL ONE PEOPLE IN ONE COUNTRY, GHANA!!

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The ashantes are not independent yet, you must be a fool not to realize that De Klerk has been brought in to declare their independence, the 'y3n akanfuo' hegemony is here to stay. Whether you like it or not. Not unless De Kl ...

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

This not tribal.Its a fact.The NPP is for all tribes but if they want to win the should have an Ashanti leader.

We are all GHANAIANS AND ONE PEOPLE.

• ffonky 10 years ago

Hi,
    i think it´s time NPP forget about NANA and ALAN and think of such a radical person like KEN as their 2016 candidate.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

ASHANTI NATION IS COMING -WE WILL BUILD OUR OWN INLAND PORT, KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AND A SUITABLE GROWTH OF HEALTH CARE, AGRICULTURE AND BETTER EDUCATION.YES KUMASI IS ON DEMAND.

Please stop tribalism. WE ARE ONE PEOPLE, WE ARE GHANAIANS IN OUR COUNTRY, GHANA.

• Kawa Adwine Ghana ...Akuffo Dankwa 10 years ago

Abi now you see say your party Sick ?
    Npp was sick last years but we thank God they have noticed now ...indeed Kennedy You are too good

• MANU 10 years ago

Nana would surely be the flag bearer and win the 2016 election one time.

• Owu 10 years ago

There's nothing wrong telling the truth in order to succeed we need to agree and disagree to move forward.

• Salifu 10 years ago

It is refreshing to hear a foul-mouthed, semi-literate bushman in a Rolls-Royce, talking sense for the first time !!!

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

I am glad literacy is not defined by your terms

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Oh, UP/PP/NPP greedy poeple, bomb throwers and nation breakers so what do you expect from them.

• OPOKU AGYEMANG, KUMASI 10 years ago

I SAID SOMETIME AGO THAT NPP IS A TRIBAL PARTY. IT'S FOR ASHANTI'S AND AKYEMS, SO IF YOU ARE IN THIS PARTY AND YOU DON'T COME FROM THESE TRIBES, YOU JUST WASTING YOUR TIME, THEY WILL NEVER EVER LET YOU LEAD THE PARTY. KENNEDY ...

• AkwasiB (USA) 10 years ago

It's time somebody told the truth about the state of the NPP. There are many more important issues to address and to strategize towards 2016. Glad Ken is speaking up about this.

• Ethics 10 years ago

Once a failure is a failure Nana Addo as it stands now he's History sorry to say that but it is about dynamics and Not Statics

• Rita 10 years ago

For once, Ken Agyapong is talking sense. But would he be listened to?

• Biggie 10 years ago

Npp is mafia group opposed to the progress of Ghana.

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

First in history, that Ken has made small sense in four decades.
    Until the NPP stops, their bloody bribal gimmicks, i tell you, no progress

• KKD 10 years ago

Npp has expired. They can only win election in 2 regions out of 10.

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

The disposal of the election petition has put the spot light on the NPP in a way likely to threaten its existence or ability to govern Ghana any time soon. The protagonists, namely the Kufourites and the Mugu Yaroists, all he ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

What did the Buddha say to Agyepong the kebab{Suya } vendor? "Make me one with everything." After taking his money and giving Buddha his hot dog, the Buddha asks
    "What about my change?"
    "Change comes from within"

• peace 10 years ago

u knows all shut up

• Chikay 10 years ago

Its obvious that apart from given the opportunity to serve as trade minister which he even failed with the Presidential Special Initiative programmes, so how do you think such a person should and can lead a major political pa ...

• DJ DAABODAABO. GHANA 10 years ago

LEADERS MUST REALISE THAT RAWLINGS IS NOT SOLE HERO IN GHANA, WHAT THE MEDIA IS PROLIFICS TO THE NATION CAN GENERATE A FURY HEART OF GROUP, KIND OF PERSONS, ETC TO DIVERSE PEACE OF THIS NATION TO KIND OF SOMETHING IF LESS ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

JJ is not a hero period. Anybody who kill innocent people to achieved their personal gain is not a hero.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Kill the disgusting party asap

• ishmael 10 years ago

i totally agree with KEN,NPP need to be overhaul.

• carmah 10 years ago

I get shellacked every time I open my big mouth to lay the blame for the birth of the Akuffo Addo and Alan factions on Kuffour. But na who cause am -- JA KUFFOUR.

I get shellacked every time I open my mouth to lay the blam ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

NPP's problem is that, they wrongly believe that electoral victory belongs to them by right. They don't believe that victory is something to work for.
    That is why too many people in the party desire to lead it since for them ...

• YUSSIF BAYAN 10 years ago

i think 4once Ken is making sense so is about time members withing dat party called NPP to listen to him those calling for nana Addo to run for 2016 is premature.most especially sir john he should be call to order

• mma 10 years ago

He is and will remain the only gentleman in the NPP set-up. As for these crooks; the "all die be die" man Nana or Allan the "cash man" cannot be serious contenders for the highest office of our great nation - The president of ...

• GODFRED 10 years ago

TOTALLY INSANE FULL OF CRIMINALS

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

Well said man

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

That NPP party has offended many people in Ghana and beyond!! How cabn sane people ask for the heads of others, among Ghanaians like Ewes and Gas to be killed!! That people are declaring war on others!! That others would have ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

How can rational people think in a nationa state they are the chosen people to rule always in Ghana and at all cost??? Hallucinating of the highest gbeshie people!! NPP and MV Amankwa brough over 2000 tons of cocaine to Ghana ...

• nkwanpia mottors abosey okai 10 years ago

Are you living in europe japan,usa etc and tryig to make money from spare parts business? i am here to help u or advice u about the busines.i will tell u the moving items that can help u.i ve my own store at abosey okai accr ...

• kojo 10 years ago

the only presidential aspirant who can easily win power for NPP is Gentle Allan Cash.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

HHHHHHHHHHHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM'''''

• Free education 10 years ago

Alan k all the way

• David 10 years ago

npp is more than sick

Npp is sick Alan k all the way

Alan all the way

• Mary-Ann 10 years ago

Kennedy, you are right. PERIOD.

• Tindana 10 years ago

SICK - n p p NA TRUE HAAABAAAAAHHHH n n p p GO DIE SOON

• JOSEPH ATTAH-MENSAH A.K.A. CAESAR 10 years ago

WELL SAID KEN. AT THIS JUNCTURE THROUGH OUR DEFEAT, WE SHOULD SIT BACK AND TRULLY REFLECT ON THE ISSUES THAT LED TO OUR DEFEAT. MAKING CHOICES FOR LEADERSHIP AT THIS TIME IS VERY UNNECESSARY. THANK YOU KEN FOR BRINGING THAT O ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

Let Kuffour and those who have ears to hear listen carefully.The good old party NPP is seriously on the sick bed and needs urgent attention.Untill then forget any election victory.

• Bochoe 10 years ago

1. NPP is very confused because of its double loss;

2. Like the Republicans in the US, The NPP needs a radical overhaul before it can ever move forward confidently;

3. But while Romney, the Republican loser, has be ...

• quame gyekye 10 years ago

Both Alan and Nana Add0 supporters should united and sack corruption government ndc

• www.pinkgh.com 10 years ago

www.pinkgh.com

• James, Obuabang 10 years ago

Oh my God, things are getting hot in the house!!. Violent, selfish, irresponsible, and intellectually lazy person always react aggressively instead of using the head(brain/mind) to argue his or her point. Mr Agyapong is righ ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST type www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Nana Kwesi Francis 10 years ago

LoL........Very funny! Well, I am glad that this is coming from the Man himself. The party is not only sick, members of the party, especially the chairman of the party is a sick mind.