You are here: HomeNews2013 09 11Article 285464

EC must not be a power onto itself - Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (137)

• Abongo 10 years ago

Kufuor, are you not ashamed of your self, shut up. Why didn't you bring about these reforms when you were the president?

• King George 10 years ago

Please this platform is not for insults. He is just sharing his opinion. Talk about developmental issues not insult. Is very unwise to insult someone when he shares his or her ideas and opinions

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Kufuor, Afari Djan aye wo den?

The EC definitely has to be independent, and neutral. It has also the mandate to ask for reform proposals.
    Kufuor cannot be this stupid, “You cannot arroga ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I am glad your name is repugnant. Are Kuffour's suggestions not good? What do you suggest

• KOJO GHANA 10 years ago

CLOWN FACE. YOUR PARTY LOST, WHY ARE YOU MAKING THE EC THE ISSUE. INSTEAD OF THIS NEEDLESS DIVERSION, FOCUS ON YOUR CAMPAIGN AND MESSAGE.

THE BELOW WAS YOUR MESSAGE THAT FAILED
    -------------------------------
    1) HOW DO ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

“They Are Still Our Slaves’ – A White Man’s Perspective On Black People"

We can continue to reap profits from the Blacks without the effort of physical slavery. Look at the current methods of containment that they ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Electoral Commission belongs to the NDC, because every member of the Electoral Commission is a member of the NDC was appointed by the NDC to help keep the gangster-stealers in power to shield their arses from being accountabl ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

THESE GHANA PEOPLE ARE VERY BLAKKER AND DARKER, WHY?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

"Electoral Commission belongs to the NDC, because every member of the Electoral Commission is a member of the NDC was appointed by the NDC to help keep the gangster-stealers in power to shield their arses from being accountab ...

• hajj yaro 10 years ago

you are not well i think couse the seam Ec declare npp for two time

• Theo 10 years ago

Look at his stupid face. Was it not the same EC that brought you to power for 2 terms?

• william 10 years ago

Has EC done anything wrong? Abah!!1

• Pito Brewer 10 years ago

Kufuor will have no credibilty until he accounts for his questionable dealings while in office. For starters, he should explain the EO Group's $305 million deal with Tullow Oil to Ghanaians.

• GH. Qx5 GhaNA 10 years ago

lET US OBEY AND LISTENG TO WORDS OF WISDOM FROM THE FORMER PRESIDENT.

I think this is the Right thing to do. Ghana has to konw and do better than this. How can this office be giving to one person, in the name of Dr. afari ...

• Togbegah Avaklasu 10 years ago

Already, the NPP is showing great frustration in many areas. They have problems with the president, the EC, the police, the national security, the military, the Supreme Court judges, the priests, and some radio stations.

• Boateng 10 years ago

So you see people insulting the EC when the process seems stupid. The EC is fed up with the insults and wants to please the people. The EC is asking for ways to improve the system. The EC is asking for proposals, what i ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

If you cannot comprehend what Kuffour is saying, then you better shut up; no need to showcase your ignorance.

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

Repugnant, You normally don't descend heavy on ex-president Kuffuor so for you to do this then it means Kuffuor has actually offended you, likewise other Ghanaians with his annoying speech.

I don't really blame as this man ...

Kufuor cannot misbehave unchallenged. He just strained my last nerve after years of coping with this shiftless cross breeding maleficent pontifications.

Kola you are one great dude, confident and cognitively intelligent. A ...

• Aduanaba 10 years ago

Electronic Voting, Simple

1. One gadget

2. You place your palm on a pad

3. U get identified and told (in two languages - Ewe, Twi, Dabgani etc,and Enlish depending on location) to proceed to vote by machine or declin ...

• Efo Kossi Korve 10 years ago

It is very sad when you hear a former president make such an uninformed statement. Indeed as per the constitution, the EC is almost a power unto itself and that should be so for very good reasons otherwise politicians will en ...

• joe 10 years ago

enti nipa nawo woc? gyimi gyimeee.

• pala 10 years ago

repugnant you have done a lot of work for others. GOD BLESS YOU.

• Akortsu 10 years ago

Hey guys you don't understand My man K4's anger. If Afari Gyan will be the man in charge of the next election then NPP could be elected for TWO terms. Please this has been agreed in the top arena but unfortunately the petitio ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

Hey you Repugnant or who ever you call yourself ,it seems you are half human and half beast.How could you insult an elderly person like X president Kufour who has over 40years experience in politics.Tell me any social inter ...

• Akortsu 10 years ago

Don't judge a book by it's title please read the content and think before exhibiting the NPP no nothing do little attitude.Thank you

• Akortsu 10 years ago

I think you are new to the website.

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Shut up Kufuor! You are at your best when you say nothing at all.

Your ploy to incriminate Dr. Afari Kwadwo Gyan in his absence when he was in Sierra Leone supervising elections did not work so you better pipe up your n ...

• WHY 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS VERY STUPID TO SUPERVISE ALL THE CONFUSIONS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY. HE KNOWS HE CAN ALWAYS BUY HIS WAY THROUGH WITH OUR MONEY SO HE WILL NOT SEE THE EC AS INDEPENDENT BODY

• Efo 10 years ago

Thanks for exposing your ignorance, you just posed something on the net without reasoning from what he said. God help mother Ghana from people like you.

• agyaa 10 years ago

he is talking about EC but not Afari Gyan, learn how to differentiate the two

• BULAALAH 10 years ago

I wish you could direct that advice to all the ungrateful opposition greedy guys to put all hands on deck and stop crying wolf when there is none around.

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Atuguba wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant toPresident Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was not trueful to Ghanaians when he opined that the SC panels various judgement was ready and lodged with the ...

• Akortsu 10 years ago

Hey! stop this Atuguba nonsense and concentrate on the hard work , that is reaching out to the grass root for the next election.

• Kwasi Asare, USA 10 years ago

Abongo, let me tell you that, common sense is common but the reasonable says, is not common to common person like you, Abongo.
    Do you know that Ghana do not belong to one person? Again, do you know that we are in a freedom o ...

• Job 10 years ago

He just landed from Jupiter

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Thank you sir.

• Nii Amanor 10 years ago

Did u know abt this reforms when u were in power for 2 years? Now that its against u, u are commenting on it!!

• DKB 10 years ago

In your haste to write your nonsense, your brains have been left behind. who was in power for 2 years?

• KWADWO A 10 years ago

The guy meant 2 terms.

• john agbo 10 years ago

You were hard on this guy for saying former President Kuffour was in power for two years instead of two terms. But you also left your brains behind for the same hastiness and failed to start your second sentence with a capita ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I disagree with Ex-President Kufuor that the EC should not jump-start its reforms. He should remember that the EC is an independent constitutional body and must not be dictated to by especially, the Executive and Legislature, ...

Kufuor believes just running his chops is good statesmanship. Nkrumah published over nineteen books in just nine years, while president, secretary of his party and organizer as well as a lecturer at the ideological institute, ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

The Executive and Legislature are not separate ...practically they are the same, or at least the Executive has more control over the Legislature. An this is one of the problems of our system. What I think we need is a convers ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Kofour,
    A beg to differ. Initiation of a process of change can start anywhere and several sources. It is better if it is internally generated since it promotes the sense of ownership. May be you think it should start from NP ...

• Ampene 10 years ago

Ofui !! When he won twice it was cool for EC to be a power onto itself.

Now I understand Ashantis. They are sour losers and very corrupt.

Ghanians must learn a good lesson from them in all affiliation.

please this platform is not for insults. you can side with him or not but not ruin insult on him. he is just sharing his opinion.it is unwise for people to insult one another when it comes to national discussions

• KWADWO A 10 years ago

I am surprised that these so called lawyers we have do not actually rad the constitution before opening their mouth, disgracing themselves.

• Tonga Tonga 10 years ago

PLEASE STOP TRIBALISTIC COMMENTS. WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS. ONE PEOPLE OF ONE COUNTRY.

• HONESTY 10 years ago

This assertion by Kufuor just comfirms the views of majaority of Ghanaians that he is generally not intelligent. He is only good at stealing. Do you recall the foolish remarks he made when President Yayi Boni called on him af ...

when will Ghanaians stop the insult and think about national development. he is just sharing his view . you support it or decline it. it does not call for insult please.

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

If the former president wants to attract the respect of the people of Ghana he should desist from trying to endorse whatever NPP puts out there.

Some hotheads in NPP, in their quest to diminish the reputation garnered by ...

• bob sulley 10 years ago

I become very irritated any time this wicked man who became a president in Ghana by mistake. what does he take us for? he thinks we have so soon forgotten the stinking record he left behind? JJ Rawlings must be blamed for all ...

• bob sulley 10 years ago

'I become very irritated any time this wicked man who became a president in Ghana by mistake, opens his goddamn mouth to speak about issues in the country'

• DKB 10 years ago

Continue correcting your stupid comments. This is a man who moved Ghana to middle income status in 8 years and look where the economy is today. Let the wise comment sensibly.

• Napoleon 10 years ago

Yes.The process has to start from somewhere and that is exactly what the EC has started.Our ex-president should know that the EC initiative does mean that other interested would not be involved.However it is good he voiced ou ...

• Napoleon 10 years ago

Yes. The process has to start from somewhere and that is exactlywhat the EC has started.Our ex-president should know that the EC initiative means that other interested parties would not be involved.However,it is good he voice ...

• Nana Kofi-London 10 years ago

Ii think you should shut up and enjoy your "ill gotten wealth" sin clutches at your door.

Do not become rich with others peoples money......

• Kwaku Adu 10 years ago

Let us roll back what Kufuor did when he was in power. He saw the EC as a fertile ground to perpetuate his party/government. His thinking was to question the tenure of the Office of the Commissioner with the intention of bri ...

What did he do when he was in power??

Lol

• alfred 10 years ago

EC needs detailed overhauling

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

This decorated criminal should stay away from the EC, isn't the same EC made u a fake president for 2 terms, Kufour is just foolish boy .

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

His highly sophisticated criminal who has a big head with small Dick.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

ASHANTI NATION MUST DWELL ON BUILDING TH INLAND PORT AND THE KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. THAT'S ALL

YOU MAY NEED ANOTHER OKOMFO ANOKYE, which i doubt promised a second coming.

Agyimifuor, nkronfuor; what do you want?

• BABA 10 years ago

THIS KUFFUOR MAN IS JUST FUNNY AND HIGHLY HYPOCRITICAL. WHEN THE SAME EC DECLARED HIM WINNER TWICE HE NEVER SAW THE NEED FOR THE ACADEMIA AND OTHER TO PROPOSE REFORMS. NO WONDER HE IS FROM NPP. THAT IS THE LEGACY HE HAS NURTU ...

• KOFI B 10 years ago

IT MAKES NO DIFFERENCE,WHETHER IS THE EC WHO INITIATES OR OTHER STAKEHOLDERS.THIS IS A STATEMENT FROM A GROUP OF BAD LOOSERS WHO ARE BLAMING EVERYONE INCLUDING THE OVERLORD OF THE ASANTE KINGDOM AND WILL VERY SOON START BLAMI ...

A bunch of mal'cunts is being too mild! They,re just a bunch of human forms with vapid brains. If i live this long to inure such stupidity i will shoot myself!

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

These are matters for Parliament to decide. What is being talked about so far do not in any way shape or form constitute electoral reform. If any thing at all they amount to tightening up the existing procedures. Only Parliam ...

• MANU 10 years ago

IF THE EC IS NOT POWER UNTO ITSELF SOME "PEOPLE" WOULD EASILY MANIPULATE IT TO THEIR ADVANTAGE. THEY MUST BE A SUPREME POWER UNTO THEMSELF. BETTER HAVE A STRONG AND POWERFUL EC THAN A WEAK EC. AS FOR THIS YOU LIE BAD. EI WOFA ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

kufour, what nonsense are you talking?were these selective problems not there,when you were elected the president? DID YOU SUGGEST ANY REFORMS? pls, give us a break.corrupt ex-president. The hotel waah...waah.....and the kick ...

• Kufour 10 years ago

Kufour,a stupid idiot fool indeed.

• Iwan 10 years ago

Ex president K4 makes sense when he says nothing. In 2000 & 2004 we didnot hear about 'pinshit' were they all signed B4 Obe announced the result at castle garden? How hypocritical

• APASIAPA APENTE BA 10 years ago

KOFOUR TELL GHANAIANS WHO HELPT YOU TO WIN THE 2000 ELECTION. WAS IT NOT THE MAN YOU NOW CALL A KIILER? WHO DID YOU SENT YOUR BROTHER FROM THE NORTH TO COLLECT MONEY FROM ACCRA? WE WILL EXPOSE YOU SOON AND WAS IT NOT MR FRANC ...

• GH ||>>>>>Boy 10 years ago

what is kufour de hotel trying to explain to us??????

• Analyst 10 years ago

The bottom line to all reforms is that, votes will still have to be cast after biometric verification against a biometric register with vote counting done in public view.`
    Once the votes are counted publicly, whoever wants t ...

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 10 years ago

Incoherent ramblings of a kejetia scholar

• nii 10 years ago

LOOSERS will always complain. NPP set your house in order.U are falling apart and do not know it.

• pala 10 years ago

inspite of being an ex mp, an ex minister & an ex president, president kuffour still envies Dr Afari Djan.
    President Kuffour's agenda to tarnish the reputation of the electoral commissioner was smelt in the run up to the 201 ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Anytime this man opens his mouth thrash stinks. How can anybody be said to be arrogating on an issue at a time the person is calling for views from the public on that same issue. It was a disaster to have had this man as pres ...

• SASA 10 years ago

shut up big criminal mr hotel man.

• SASA 10 years ago

Ashanti black monkey. stupid fool.

• BULAALAH 10 years ago

k4 AGAIN, WHEN WILL THIS MAN LEARN TO SHUT UP.

• Tindana 10 years ago

GHANA STEEL REMEMBER YOU EX-GRATIA, HOTEL DE-WAA WAAH AND WOMEN WAAA WAAAAA EX- KURUNFUOR PLEASE LOVE GHANA

• pak 10 years ago

brethren its easy to hide behind social media and insult an elderly statesman but remember you cant hide away from God and there is judgement awaiting you someday to come.

• Jerome 10 years ago

The administrators of Ghana web should find ways to educate/sanction those Ghanaian who use the platform to insult others. No, how can we develop with this attitude. Insulting adults and using profane words on social platform ...

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

It is right for the EC to ask political parties to come out with ideas and contributions for reforms. If the EC doesn't jumpstart the reform process who else should? The thievery NPP? Why can't Kufuor some sense for the first ...

• COMMENTARY 10 years ago

Any time l listen or read comments on this past 2012 election petition and verdit the more confused it is to note that we as a nation have refused to have an Citizen identification data system from Birth through to Death. The ...

• Abba 10 years ago

CORRUPT EC? CORRUPT JUDGES. MAYBE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IS GOING TO TEACH US SENSE IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF....

• Yaa Gbeminov 10 years ago

A second chamber is a good concept but we have to follow the American system to his full.In Africa and Ghana,those who hold Political power seems to do well economically than the rest.It creats envy and tension.We can encoura ...

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Kufuor is a luny. Ghanaians must write him off as spent garbage.

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Yaa Gbeminov 10 years ago

We are creating a economic class who benefit from the state when in power.The problem is,they influence goes down under the winner takes all method and grow wild.In the past,they call on their tribesmen in Army to stage Coups ...

• truth 10 years ago

ex president you are very wrong, also reform reform reform, yes the reform should be electronic voting and electoral college system which will ensure that two regions don't determine who becomes a president period what else d ...

• frank 10 years ago

Does KUFOUR want the EC to always do what NPP says
    Ungrateful man, the same EC declared you winner twice and all was ok.
    Greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeedy man

• William 10 years ago

I agree with that suggestion.

• another 10 years ago

he shopuld be in jail by now! what a fool? of all the stupid pitfalls in your admissions, you got hte guts to summon proposals! what a mess the country Ghana finds itself in!!1
    I am baffled!

• KISS MY ASSSSSSS 10 years ago

GHANA WEB THANKS SO MUCH FOR PUTTING DIS WONDERFUL PICTURE OF OUR FORMER PREZ HERE ALTHOUGH I KNOW IT IS INTENTIONAL,DE PHOTO VIVIDLY SHOWS HIS FAT MACHO NOSE ,DARK [LORRY TIRELIKE] BEAUTIFUL SKIN JUST LIKE BABY CROCODILE SKI ...

AFARI GYAN MUST GO BEFORE ANY REFORMS START AND THIS MUST IMMEDIATE

• Drooche 10 years ago

Before the EC ask anyone for ideas on reforming the present electoral system, they need to set up a commission of enquary, to have a look at what went wrong during the last elections, and tell everyone what they know that wen ...

• Akortsu 10 years ago

Nothing went wrong Please.

• GEHAD YAZHI 10 years ago

HAHAHHAHAHHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHH

• fm 10 years ago

with all respect don't, go into the issue of ec too much because, it was the same ec(afari gyan)who conducted 2 elections and declared u the winner,..since when did u notice that ec is power onto itself?give us a break, u gre ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

DOES KUFOUR UNDERSTAND HIS SPEECH? WHERE IS ARROGATING OF POWER IN THIS INSTANCE? HOW WOULD ACADEMIAS SUBMIT PROPOSALS WHEN THEY HAVE NOT BEEN ASKED TO? WHAT IF THEY SUBMIT AND EC IS NOT READY FOR THEM? IS IT NOT WHEN EC IS R ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Under NO CIRCUMSTANCE, I REPEAT, UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCE SHOULD Afari-Gyan who has lost the credibility in Ghana and the whole world be allowed to stay in office as the Chairman of the EC and oversee another election.
    NO WAY, ...

• Peter Ghana 10 years ago

When you won the elections did you ask for reform? Stupid talk. All this people have ruled Ghana, so how can the country develop.

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

Shame to you Agyekum Kuffour.Keep your mouth shut in shame,for doing nothing as president even though you knew the EC needed reforms.You failed Ghana and we are all seeing the result of your fairlure to act.The only thing you ...

• kojo 10 years ago

let peace rain kojo

• Tikobo Ali 10 years ago

Where were you when EC made you the person you are 8 years was good to make tthat changed instead you choose sex

• NPP 10 years ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF THE THIEF/

• Whatever 10 years ago

Okay Agreed. The EC work on behalf of Ghanaians and therefore Ghanaians themselves should jumpstart the process but my problem is kufour's comment comes across as if he has an ax to grind with the EC. If for nothing at all, t ...

• Pascal 10 years ago

I think Kufour is Sick. What is the EC's offense calling for a reform? Is it different from what others will do? Kufour and the NPP must have something else in stock for Ghana. Ghanians must watch them carefully.He became a w ...

• geeda,error corrupt mahama rot 10 years ago

OMAN BAPA K4 YOUR RIGHT,GOD BLESS YOU,

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

WHY DID KUFFOUR FAIL TO REFORM THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION IN HIS EIGHT YEARS OF RULE.

WAS IT NOT THE SAME ELECTORAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION THAT ORGANISED THE 2000-2008
    GENERAL ELECTIONDS THAT BROUGHT KUFFOUR TO LEADERSHIP.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD EC ARROGATING POWER TO ITSELF AN ISSUE TO A FORMER PRESIDENT? AMONGST ALL THE ISSUES ON ELECTORAL REFORMS, IS THAT THE ONLY IMPORTANT THING TO YOU?

WHEN YOU WON THE ELECTIONS, DID YOU SEE EC AS ARROGATING POWERS ...

• Asem Bebe Dabi 10 years ago

MR KUFUOR DON'T DISGRACE YOURSELF. YOU ARE A lAWYER. PLEASE READ THE CONSTITUTION AGAIN.ITS FRAMERS MADE THE EC A LAW UNTO ITSELF. U KNOW WHAT TO DO IF YOU WANT TO CHANGE THAT. WITHOUT GETTING THE ENTRENCHED PROVISION ON THE ...

• Apirekyireba Nana Addo 10 years ago

A thief and a vissionless person should not advice Ghanaians.

• sam 10 years ago

If u need 18 karat yellow n white gold for your engagement n wedding search samo jewellery on facebook or call sam on 0244717600 or whatsapp me for latest pictures on your fon....prices are soo moderate to cut fown your weddi ...

• Onua Francis 10 years ago

Why you correct this perception during your tenure. Which you win it's correct but when you loose it's bad. Please mind your language

• BRO DAN -TRC 10 years ago

Comment: -"OUR FATHER WHICH ART IN HEAVEN"
    Author: BRO DAN -TRC
    Date: 2013-09-11 10:36:06
    Comment to: Churches urged to help grow national economy

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WO ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Kojo 10 years ago

Can K4 be a statesman for once. Please stay away from petty issues.

• Apatupr3 10 years ago

So De klerk was the most suitable keynote speaker the IEA and the NPP coud find on the face of this universe to preach to us about democracy,is`nt it?
    And where is his first point of call? None other than the Nima residence ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

What indeed are the NPP doing consorting with de Klerk who was part of the apartheid regime in South Africa?

What has de Klerk got to offer us? He should go back whence he came and improve the lot of those who suffered und ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Kufuor keeps talking nonsense.

The EC is the body mandated by the Constitution to conduct elections. After every election it holds consultations with political parties and the public to review its processes so as to improv ...

• AMA SERWAA 10 years ago

Well said.

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

AMA DO YOU KNOW HOW THE CONSTITUTIONS WORKS?

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

What did you do?---8 years in power.You're a total disgrace.There were so many changes that could have been done during your tenure ie.investigations into the 3 high court judges,abolishing the overreach of the President in M ...

• ZURI 10 years ago

THIS THIEF & GREEDY BASTARD MUST ALSO SHUT UP.IT WAS THE SAME EC & OFFICIALS WHO HELPED YOU TO WIN THE 2000 ELECTIONS.IN ALL NPP STRONGHOLDS VOTERS WERE GIVEN 3-4 BALLOT PAPERS.THE SAME EC OFFICIALS SUPERVISED THAT FRAUD. TOD ...

THANK YOU ZURI YOU HIM TO WHERE HE BELONG

• Steve 10 years ago

Kufour is an idiot.try and make some sense cuz it sounds like you are out of your freaking mind The EC is an independent body!!!!!!!!

nonsense why didn't you change them at your terms, you are talking nonsense and want to make yourself fame, go away you thief, bring first the money you stole, before you can make any statement

• Dibebi 10 years ago

Well, mr ex prez, was de EC not onto itself when it elected u for two cosecutive times? Today u know much better than de EC, isn't it?

• LoK 10 years ago

Kuffuor the electoral Commission is an INDEPENDENT BODY and must retain that robust independence.

The entire premise for NPP's petition was to weaken the independence of the EC. They thought they'd start with impugning re ...

• SARFO MOSES-TAIN 10 years ago

'President Kufuor said he expected political parties, academia, to come forward with ideas on reformation of the electoral processes without an invitation from the EC.' Man what do you mean. EC SHOULD SIT ON THE FENCE? WHO WI ...

• les 10 years ago

Look at this animal too oo, after u discredit and polarize all the institutions in this country during ur tenure as prez, you are now talking bullshit