You are here: HomeNews2013 09 11Article 285417

My own party wants to kill me – Mike Ampong

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Ozie 10 years ago

Foolish man. You no see nothing yet. Al-Qaida party.

This NPP must weed out all these ndc spies , moles , traitors and agent provocateurs. Imagine this fool , if someone wants to kill you they wont send you a text message first . the lies these ndc fools think of is really anno ...

• PK 10 years ago

Several NPP members have said similar things, which is to focus on building the party structures rather than on who becomes the flag-bearer, although I personally think they can't take their eye off that subject either. Why w ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

DO U REALISE WHO U ARE IN THE HIERACHY OF THE PARTY?GO N APOLOGISE N KEEP EVERYTHING IN HOSE. N STOP MAKING STUPID PUBLIC COMMENTS. AH, WO Y3 GYIMIFUO PII.

• J.J. LAWRENCE 10 years ago

DON'T PARDON THE HYPOCRITE AMPONG, HE MIGHT BE WORKING FOR HIS OWN INTEREST AND PERHAPS ALSO FOR THE BOGUS BARBARIC NDC.

• mimi 10 years ago

NPP members are Angels from Heaven. They do no crime. Look for the bad nuts in your family.

• Nana addo. U.k. 10 years ago

Insight to the bone...... Fuck uuuuuu i dont think you understand English very well... You know natin only to cast liers on other pple.

• GHANA 10 years ago

JOIN THEM AND YOU WILL SEE

• betty 10 years ago

Foolish man now ur turn to die u r scared to death duruwaa, when they were planning to kill NDC u participated God punish ur mouth.

• Ajit Babu 10 years ago

Fool, shut the fuck up. You a'int worth shit to be killed for.

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

NPP IS A TRIBAL INWARD-LOOKING PARTY THAT HATES DISSENT.

NPP GURUS BEHAVE JUST LIKE THE ANIMAL FARM: ALL ANIMALS ARE EQUAL, BUT OTHER ANIMALS ARE MORE EQUAL THAN OTHERS.

A TRIBAL INWARD-LOOKING PARTY THAT DOES NOT SEE ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Red eye stone face braindead dung munching stool slaves, arrogant uncircumcised baboons. PERIOD!!!!

• Biggie 10 years ago

Npp is a disgrace to Ghana.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Because of incompetency, deceit, dishonesty, thievery, liars, total
    corruption, violent, highest order of
    economical confusion and lawlessness
    has brought our country to a total
    halt of her progress as such Ghana is
    now ...

• KING 10 years ago

I can't best tell the real reason for this but many a times this MIKE guy talks before he thinks. so stop the useless talks.

• Baby 10 years ago

Dollars

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Their trade marks written all over the wall.
    What A Nation?

• AKORABA 10 years ago

What did you do to deserve that treatment?It pays to serious and honest.

• nii Bi 10 years ago

you better stop the long tales and get a life.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

The petition was not to win but to disturb prez Mahama and look for sympathy for Nana. Nana knew he lost so he prepared his concession speech b4 going to the SC.Imagine the speed with which it was read. Already prepared. Mike ...

• Figo 10 years ago

Hahahaha. Stop crying after all, All die be die.

• ABROKWA - HOUSTON, TEXAS 10 years ago

BRIDGE ON BIRIM RIVER

THE BRIDGE ON BIRIM RIVER AT AKIM ODA IS ROTTEN AND DANGEROUS.
    IS THERE ANYTHING THE GOVERNMENT/CMB CAN DO TO CONSTRUCT AN NEW ONE?
    COCOA, TIMBER AND OTHER MINERAL RESOURCES HAVE AND STILL COME FRO ...

• Nanakay 10 years ago

Has he also been compromised by 'noko fioo'? This will not give him the attention he is looking for.

• Balawo President 10 years ago

NDC beware of this attention seeker because that is how they all turn coats so that they can get their share of the booty being handed to disaffected NPP supporters (a la Wereko Brobby and their ilk)

• Ali 10 years ago

The NPP is like a pack of hounds. When one gets injured, the rest turn on it, devour it and continue with the hunt. The NPP has never been democratic and knows no descanting views

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

YOU CAN FINISH EACH OTHER, WHO CARES?

• Mr B DALLAS 10 years ago

NPP is the most dangerous party in ghana ,Ghanaians should watch out

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

Are you surprised? It is NPP

• The Supremo 10 years ago

why are u now running to the police?i thought u same pple discredited the police and made us to believe that the police could no longer be trusted.stay there!this really a peace loving party?thank U Lord for this vindication ...

• SERGEANT MANEY 10 years ago

Oh Ghana, why on earth will some one go to the media to make such a comment. I believe strongly that this gentleman is looking for sympathy from the ndc and is acting as a spy. the ndc should be wary of such people. they are ...

• FAITHGROWS 10 years ago

CHEAP POLITICS!

• shakes 10 years ago

when mention or talk,u brandish it,and what do u usually say next?dont mind bature and his ndc paper.
    this time round,where is this information coming from?
    from the horses own mouth.

• Nana addo. U.k. 10 years ago

Is just the beginning...... They should kill you... Who cares! Fucking npp gurus

• Kwasi Asante 10 years ago

Shakespear is right.Death,a necessary
    end will come, when it will come.Have
    you forgotten that mantra of Leader??
    ALL DIE BE DIE,Abi?

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

nana is serial loser for us we don't need him again. I think he likes the title THE GREAT OPPOSITION LEADER. he can continue using it free of charge.
    somebody who can bring in swinging voters from other regions but not ashan ...

• Gov. Asempa 10 years ago

At Kindergarten, we learn to run when there is fire on the mountain.What are you waiting for?Your other friends
    have already done so after the SC
    verdit.

• angle man 10 years ago

If your life is preciouse to you,pls leave the NPP or quite politics in general,do copy the whitemen,politics is not an heaven something,but you guys had carried it like some heaven presents,even the pope had vacatted his po ...

• FFRDDRT 10 years ago

NPP WHY DO WANT TO KILL MIKE?

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

Too much attention is being given to to many people who do not matter in this country. Most of these people are controlled by their stomach

• joe dovi 10 years ago

please, life is pracious.leave the party for your deer life and be free.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

I hope this is not true. It could be a hoax to paint the NPP as a violent Party. The Party leadership owes it to, not only the good name of the Party but also to the Nation and its entire membership, to fully investigate thi ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

I hope this is not true. It could be a hoax to paint the NPP as a violent Party. The Party leadership owes it to, not only the good name of the Party but also to the Nation and its entire membership, to fully investigate thi ...