Atuguba misled Ghanaians, Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (186)

• ashae 10 years ago

STUPIDITY

• BER 10 years ago

we are tired of npp must with all course

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

I BELEIVE WE O NOT NEE TO STRECTH THIS TOO FAR. THE MAN ERED AND IT HAS BEEN CORRECTED.

• www.ghanatv.Weebly.Com 10 years ago

Japan vs. Ghana is live on www.ghanatv.Weebly.Com

• www.ghanatv.weebly.com 10 years ago

Japan vs. Ghana is live on www.ghanatv.Weebly.Com

• 90210 10 years ago

THANK YOU!!

• SALAMATU 10 years ago

ATUGUBA IS BEING PUNISHED! HE HAS THROAT CANCER!

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

salamatu,
    what is your problem ? Cry your own cry.Please don't behave like babies.Who is stopping the other judges from talking,if they have something to say !
    Let people hear.

• Visionary 10 years ago

BULLSHIT MOTHERFUKER
    WANT TO BE PRESIDENT ND WRECK OUR NATION MORE... FUCK OFF
    NO MORE IN GHANA.
    GHANA KNOWS NPP IS FAKE
    GHANA KNOWS NPP CORRUPT
    GHANA KNOWS NPP HAS NO GOOD FOR GHANA
    GHANA KNOWS NPP LACK PATROITISM

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

WHY PUT WORDS IN NANA'S MOUTH WITH MISLEADING HEADING!!!LET THEM STAY IN THE MOUTH OF THAT CHARACTER WHO IS REELING OVER NEARLY GOING IN.....!!!

• ABAM 10 years ago

HE WANTED TO PLEASE HIS BROTHER AND MASTER SO MUCH THAT HE STOLE A VOTE TO COMPLIMENT HIS MISCHIEVOUS DEEDS

• Pink Shit 10 years ago

Is this the president of the SC judges? Errr err shit meh! Judge Atuguba my foot!!!

i think ken agyapong is better than sir john as flag bearer but to have the two of them as president and vice will be most ideal. we need people who have fire in their souls and can not be compromised or corrupted . It is ok ...

• Gbemela Senior 10 years ago

Some of you who have bloated egos will be cleaning the people's toilets soon!! Because you will never ever taste political power again with your stupid cocaine selling manoevres!!

NPP can bring any angel!! With the "yen ak ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Be daydreaming about Tsatsu Tsikata and Atinga Atongo Atuguba and their bloated social status.

Tsikata is only living on his past glorious association with Rawlings; if he should push his luck far I can assure you he will ...

• Visionary (REAL ONE) 10 years ago

WHOEVER YOU ARE, DO STOP AND COMPLETELY DESIST FROM USING THE "VISIONARY" MONIKER OR NAME ON GHANAWEB. CREATE YOUR OWN AND STOP USING IT. I HAVE BEEN USING IT AND JUDGING FROM YOUR UTTERANCES, YOU ARE UNEDUCATED AND YOU SIMP ...

• Bohyeba Kojo 10 years ago

YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW YOUR HISTORY. NDC IS AN ILLEGAL PART. FORMED BY KILLERS OF DECENT PEOPLE WHO OVERTHREW LEGITIMATE GOVERNMENT. ONLY THIEVES SUPPORT NDC. WITH REFERENCE TO THE LATE VINCENT ASISEH, NDC IS ONLY AN ELECTION RI ...

• krikri 10 years ago

to restart their cocaine trade, started by thiefman Kufour but truncated by Prof Mills.Can those NPP men tell us who announced the result of the 2004 elections in the castle? Hypocrites

• ADEA 10 years ago

ATUGUBA COMES FROM A PLACE WHERE PRESENTS WOULD BE REJECTED SAFE STEALING

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF THAT CORRUPT AND BIAS JUDGE, ATUGUBA, HE LOOKS LIKE A CRIMINAL WHO IS AT THE SAME TIME A FOOL

• Ghana 10 years ago

You should be decorous in your retorts.
    This article isn't describing the looks of Justice Atuguba so, stop being that emotional to insult somebodies father for no apparent reason.
    Atuguba was created by Almighty God hence ...

• BOYS' SP 10 years ago

filthy, stinking kejetia whore, you, your mama, grandmamma, aunts and sister, look like 30 cent Chinese whore at a corner of a shanty Chinese town in Salem.

• 3TW3 Y3D3 10 years ago

Your mother should stop producing brainless animals like you

• GIRLS' SP 10 years ago

Is it your cheap tuutuu mama whose t3 na 3y3 wo d3 anaa or it's your wrinkled face, menopausal grandmamma whose tw3 na 3y3 wo d3? Kwasiapanin.

• Joy 10 years ago

Such filth coming from someone calling herself "girl"

• victor 10 years ago

there is a mystry in ghana that i find it difficult to understand.why is it that anytime the npp loses an election in this country,the election is termend as fraud,but when they win an election it is free and fair,why this?

• KK 10 years ago

u will 4ever be girls sp. think b4 u talk k? Atuguba is de best.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

@girls sp, you can go and fuck your blind mother, ATUGUBA IS IN CONTROL OF ALL OF YOU DWARFS AND IDIOTS. ANIMAL.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Agreed, he looks like both criminal and a fool, but what about your stupid mother? She's a prostitute, and your father? He ends up raping giant she-apes in the forests of Kyebi.

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

No wonder that you people cant stay with one husband or one wife You are narrow minded. You suffer inferiority complex.What belongs to you seems inferio to you.Atuguba was chosen by inteligent proffessionals.The bad luck aku ...

• ERICA TR 10 years ago

TRAGEDY OF ERRORS TRAGEDY OF ERRORS
    Tragedy of errors.
    Records on pink sheets clerical errors!
    Record of judgement human error!

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Atuguba was bias against NPP from day one till the end of the verdict. Every sensible man knows this. But l thank God that the whole world witnessed this that Ghana is a disgraced country and our Judicial too is corrupt. We s ...

ghanain politicians are too good.ndc deserve commendations for not harming this akuffo and co.like abacha his favourate food or drug will kill him.wee wo yo wo yo wo pe .....

• VOLTA 10 years ago

PLEASE STOP TALKING FOR GHANAIANS AND TALK FOR YOUR NPP ALONE

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Why won't it be stupid to you a typical backward black African?This election petition was a very nice opportunity for the supreme court to redeem its image and prove it to the whole world that an election result can be change ...

• Kow Ansah 10 years ago

In Ghana Stupidity has no bounds. Because no election results have been overturned in a law court, Ghana should set an example for the world even if the facts are contrary. What was the image of Ghana´s Supreme Court before ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Are you sure you read your comment before posting it?Go and find out from the Vitus Azeem's Ghana Integrity Initiative current report on the perception of the public of the supreme court.

• Big mouth 10 years ago

Amorpher Buschmann who Wangs the Law of the Jungle to prevail

• alfred 10 years ago

Adorye forget atuguba & restrategise

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

All these for what,lt is finished.

• CANY 10 years ago

really a villager

• Kwame 10 years ago

Like a pampered child throwing up tantrums after he has been refused something, so is NPP when they loose elections in Ghana. They must always win, and at all cost. damn the consequencies.
    I thought this Adorye guy has has s ...

• UTI 10 years ago

WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR THE UNDERLISTERED JOBS.
    VERY URGENT. APPLICANTS MUST CALL THE OFFICE FOR DIRECTIVE FOR VERY QUICK EMPLOYMENT.
    WAITRESSES
    WAITERS
    SALESMEN,
    MARKETING OFFICERS,
    COOKS,
    HOUSE-KEEPERS,
    HOUSE HELPS ...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

ANY IDIOT PERSON CAN BE SUPREME COURT JUDGE LIKE ATUGUBA THE NIGHT SOIL MANAGER.AKOA YI ASUA TIAFI AKYE.,NTI NA WOGYEME NO .WOBU NTEN KYEA FO PAPA.

• Idi 10 years ago

NPP are just bunch of self-seekers. Ghanaians have come to know them so well now.

• BER 10 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• VOLTA 10 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THAT ATUBIGA MISLEAD GHANAIANS? I AM NOT AMONG YOUR PATISANSHIP BEHAVIOUR

• Akos 10 years ago

Gosh, every news in ghana now is about this verdict. Are we going to keep dwelling on this forever? Don't these politicians have jobs to do?

• kwesi apppiah 10 years ago

which part of the world is diz idiot also coming from

• KAY KAY 10 years ago

THIS MAN THINKS FROM HIS ANUS.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Bonie is not feat to be a SC judge.

• Dr Ike 10 years ago

Stupid, fool, imbecile, insane adorye, you don't learn sense from what happened to you. You were standing in front of Justice Atuguba like banana tree, you were like morning shit any thing against NPP in this country is bad ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

ATUGUBA, CAN RUN BUT HAVE NO WHERE TO HIDE UNDER THE SUN

• Analyst 10 years ago

Whether 6-3 or 5-4 the verdict is the same. NPP should accept the truth.

• Comprehend 10 years ago

You don't read a judge's verdict opposite to what is given to you.

• LOOK AT THIS KAYAYO++ 10 years ago

You can see from this stupid atuguba's head that he has been carrying toilet for very long time. How can this bastard be a supreme court judge? Infact half on the Country who have low esteem, low life are those who join that ...

• SACRAMENTO ESQ 10 years ago

please ghanaweb stop publishing any comment that insults personlites.

• FIFI GBEVE 10 years ago

NPP is finding it difficult to accept defeat after making so much noise.

• Kwakye Ofosu 10 years ago

ATUGUBA IS A DEMON!!! Come and catch me for contempt!!!

Your stupid father is the demon and devil incarnate.

• Kwakye Ofosu 10 years ago

Your prostitute Modafucker is the biggest fool in the world, followed by all your family members, KWASIA!!!

• bet 10 years ago

WHEN EVER THESE NPP LOSES THEN SOMETHING HAS GONE WRONG. THANK GOD I WILL NEVER DREAM OF JOING THAT PARTY.

• Comprehend 10 years ago

Why don't you all drop the NPP, NDC nonsense and talk about the facts and draw reasonable conclusions?

• Dr. Baf. 10 years ago

Hopeson, Stop that STUPID.Are you a Ghanaian ? BEWARE. Big FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• ck 10 years ago

atuguba wass ndc jurge npp shuld no

• ck 10 years ago

atubagu

• Tun Tai La 10 years ago

Pepeni Atugubribe was in a hurry to declare pepeni a president than akyem ni

• Honestman 10 years ago

God decided to put the petition to test.
    1.The petitioners claimed, the human errors by PO and EC officials ought not to be, reason why they were in court
    2. Incidentally, the petition challenging the election result due ma ...

• NC 10 years ago

HOW COULD HE ACCEPT JUGDEMENT BASED ON 4 MINS ORAL ADDRESS BY JUST ONE JUGDE, HIGHLY PERCEIVED TO AGAIST THE PETITIONERS, ANDWITHOUT SEEING THE WRITTEN ADDRESSES.

A LAWYER ?? HMNN!

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

The actual truth will come out one of these days; it will not be long. NDC members can keep insulting everyone. GOD IS WATCHING.

• John 10 years ago

Go for a review if you think so and stop disturbing our ears

• bet 10 years ago

HOPSON WILL NEVER LEARN FOOOOOOLS YOU TALK LIKE AKUFO ADDO HAS ANY OTHER OPTION THAN FOR HIM TO ACCEPT THAT HE HAD BEEN DEFEATED OR IF HE DEVIATES THEN HAGES AWAIT HIM. WHY IS GHANA FOR NPP PLS STOP DISTURBING THE COUNTRY.

• NK 10 years ago

This is trash from and give us a break.
    We are fed up with this your fabrications.
    Thank you

• Tuga 10 years ago

Justice Atugubribe

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Adorye must cut this crap and channel his energies into finding ways to win the Elections in 2016.

Assuming the NPP was even declared winner by the SC and the NDC filed for a review in which they also claim over-voting an ...

• Bill 10 years ago

Look at the Gay man!! Ghana is full of Injustice...No Freedom and Justice!!!! it's now Freedom and Peace!! Foool Atuguba !!! Such a Dickhead...Fuck you !! NPP all the way !!

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

Young man Adorye. Go back to school.I have read all the submissions by the various judges.At the end of every summary a judge votes in a conclusive conclusion statement and that proves which candidate he backs. Your NPP lost ...

• Confused Man 10 years ago

Whi said Atuguba misled Ghanaians is it Nana Addo or anothe Nana Addo?

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

Hopeson Adorye should shut up and accept defeat. Review or not review does not mean that Akufo Addo is going to be President. The case is finished, let Ghana move on! There is no point dwelling on this matter till thy kingdom ...

• Amenyaglo 10 years ago

Can't these NPP fools go to sleep for a while so we can get some development done in Ghana?
    After all free education at SSS level can not be free as said the man of god Otabil.

• Nana Obuor 10 years ago

What stake has this guy in the economy of this country when he was in court with only 50 Ghana cedis in his pocket and somebody else had to pay his fine in court? We should have more serious leaders speaking on our behalf as ...

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

This dc judge atuguba will never have peace if mind until the true verdict is given.
    May God whose eyes are on Ghana chase him n his cohorts n family with all sorts of things b4 he tells the truth to ghanaians.
    The battle i ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

We must be grateful to the judges and stop hunting them for the good service done to Ghana.Do you know what could have happened if that stupid petition was upheld?Thank God we have peace now.Thank you.

• brussells knwolege 10 years ago

the petitioners have showned and demonstrate that good name is better than profitier and riches.so they are sencible not stupid as you are saying

• Speedy Gonzalez 10 years ago

Keep sitting on your hands and refuse to learn.

• Yaa Dede, UK 10 years ago

This Atuguba man is a dead person walking!

• KOFI OWUSU 10 years ago

This is a big shame to SC.how could you
    Do that,and just leave us and go on holidays.
    SHAME ONTO YOU.

• Kwaapps 10 years ago

Can't stand another hearing! Take Atuguba to court but my interest in this case has waned to the point of no return.

• CHARITY 10 years ago

THIS JUDGE WILL SOON DIE.. EVIL DOERS

• KATE 10 years ago

ONLY COWARDS, FOOLS, CORRUPT NDC JUNKIES AND THIEVES WILL SAY THIS FOOL HAS SAVED GHANIANS... FOOLISH MAN THIEF

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Thank God Ghana is not burning because Atuguba has done his job well.Thank you.

• MANU 10 years ago

CAN'T YOU JUST LET US PROCEED WITH OUR LIVES? YOU ARE MAKING US LOOK NEGATIVE. MASSA, WE WOULD WIN 2016 IF WE JUST GO ON AND ACCEPT THE VERDICT AS NANA SAID AND MOVE ON. A WORD TO THE WISE...... DON'T SPOIL THE NPP BY OVERDOI ...

• GHANAIAN OBSERVER 10 years ago

THE IMAGE OF GHANA'S SUPREME COURT IS ALREADY DENTED. WITH JUSTICES ATUGUBA AND BAMFO (LATE ATTA MILLS CONCUBINE/GIRLFRIEND) SIDING AND SHARING SECRET NOTES WITH NDC AFTER EVERY PROCEEDING; AND ATUGUBA OPEN COURT SHOUT AND YE ...

• Rawlings 10 years ago

That atuguba is corrupt with cognitive bias, contextual bias and overconfidence. He has to be prosecuted that idiot for reading that thing wrong.

• Bab 10 years ago

Infact common knowledge should tell this NPP people that enough is enough because almost all the SCJ's who upheld NPP claims asked for a re-run of those affected polling stations and those areas are strong hold of NDC. So wha ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

BAB, PLEASE ASK AND ASK AGAIN. IF THERE SHOULD BE RE-RUN IN THOSE AREAS, WILL NANA BE ABLE TO MAINTAIN THE MARGIN THAT HE GOT THERE?

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Sore losers!

• Mma 10 years ago

Every iliterate ant in Ghana has the gut to insult people with earned reputation. Ghana would be better off without these coward robbers called ahantis

• creation 10 years ago

Becoming the president by all cost Is still in the agenda of the NPP that is why they are bringing out reasons to confuse the population. Ghanaians know better and would never fall victim of these manipulations. The court has ...

• TONY BENNEH 10 years ago

EC SHOULD IMMEDIATELY BRING IT ON BOARD THAT TO BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA ONE HAS TO WIN 6 - 7 REGIONS. ONE CANNOT USE 2 REGIONS AND ANNUL VOTES TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA. GHANA IS ONE WITH 10 REGIONS

• kwaku yeboaha 10 years ago

Atuguba must be thrown out of supreme court because he is a disgrace to our country judicial system

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm,

• AMB 10 years ago

Arad nonsense

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP HAS TO STOP CRYING AND START SMILING, BECAUSE THERE IS NOTHING NPP CAN DO ABOUT JOHN MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY AND THE SUPREME COURT VERDICT. BUT NPP WILL LOSE AGAIN IN 2016.

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP MUST RESERVE SOME OF THEIR TEARS FOR DECEMBER 2016 WHEN THEY WILL LOSE MASSIVELY TO NDC AND PREZ MAHAMA. THERE IS NO NEED TO WASTE TEARS NOW, ESPECIALLY OVER SPILT MILK WHICH HAS DRIED UP ANYWAY.

• A. MICHAEL 10 years ago

if i were adorye, i would be selective with words after appearing sheepishly before the SUPREME COURT.

• Kojo 10 years ago

Npp

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT HAS SET A TRIPE FOR THE 2016 ELECTIONS. MAYBE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IS GOING TO TEACH US SENSE IF......

Please, these kind of comments are uncalled for. Politics is nothing compared to brotherly love. Each of us will be judged by whatever we do or say on this planet earth

• oppoosinii 10 years ago

How can Adorye say such a stupid thing about what he does not understand? Between Adorye who is a lawyer and Nana Addo who is a lawyer, who do you think understands the law?

Was justice Baffoe Bonnie, and all the justices ...

• oppoosinii 10 years ago

This XXXXXBetween Adorye who is NOT a lawyer and Nana Addo who is a lawyer, who do you think understands the law?

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Agbozo 10 years ago

Re- Atuguba looks lie a fool, look at them NDC Cronies,spewing garbage. Any cirminal in NDC is a saint. When bad people rule criminals go on holidays.

• Osei London EAST STREET 10 years ago

ATUGUBA GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FOREVER OTANIBA ATUGUBA

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Little Johnny had pet rabbits in his room. Before school, he had to
    clean the cages. While he was doing this, he heard the bus come. He
    shoved the fist full of rabbit turds{SHIT] in his pocket, grabbed his pack,

and h ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Atuguba and the 8 Supreme Court Judges didnt make John Mahama the president. John Mahama was made the president in January 2013 by Ghana Supreme Court leaded by the highest Supreme Court Judge the country has.
    Do any Ghana i ...

• kwame 10 years ago

If atuguba and other ju are telling us that there is no overvoting God is witching them.they will pay for their corut ruling.

• kessie 10 years ago

Kwame,you can burn the sea if you want but not Ghana...

• Kwesi Mends, Takoradi 10 years ago

Nothing stops Akufo-Addo from changing his mind. You guys are power hungry!

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 10 years ago

The headline seems to imply that Akuffo Addo is criticising Justice Atuguba, then you read the main article and find out it is yet another NPP rabble rouser mouthing off.

Please practice responsible journalism, the stabili ...

• METAMORPHORSIS OF NPP 10 years ago

WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THE NPP. ALL THE ARTICLES THEY ARE WRITING AND THE COMMENTS THEY ARE GIVING WOULD REACH NOWHERE. THEY SHOULD QUICKLY GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD AND RE-ORGANIZE, BUT THEY SHOULD FIRST CONSIDER SOME IN TH ...

• seeMe 10 years ago

We need another party like NDC which will be inclusive of all regions and ethnic groups. This Akyem/Ashanti party, NPP, will not stand the test of time. From what they are spewing in this forum, they will continue to fail in ...

• Ben Dzakpa 10 years ago

Is Hopeson Adorye the same as Akuffo-Addo? This type of journalism isn't good for Ghana. When Adorye says something, then it's attributed to Akuffo-Addo. That's intended to paint Mr. Akuffo-Addo in a negative way; someone who ...

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

NDC & NPP Please give us a break!! Let's focus on the future of our nation through non-partisan patriotic selfless devotion.We need a whole new party to take over the helm of affairs.You are all corrupt & visionless!!

• kessie 10 years ago

this should inform you that everyone of us can make a mistake.

• ABUKARI gONJA 10 years ago

No one is left in the world that the stupid atubiga did no deceive but God is in Control we see his end in this world.

• B.B.C. NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

BRAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.To all Ga people the land u live in belongs to we Akuapems, you should give back our land and go back to ur Nigeria. Your a fisher men from Delta State.

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

It's over. Just forget about it and start doing your homework against 2016. Don't waste too much time and money on a dead baby.
    Take my advice.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

Atuguba will SUFFER for his misleading Verdict that has enforced waiting Ghanaians to exist but not living.Atuguba will not end up well and hope he will realize his foly just so soon.

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

Men are men who do not speak evil that they do not understand.We all cried to God for justice and his will to be done and remember nobody can stop the will of God, though sometimes man is not satisfied with God's will. My fr ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Atuguba is a fool. He is running away from his own shadow. I wonder how long he can run from his own shadow when the moon sets to chase after the sun in broad daylight. A typical criminal calls himself justice of the peace. H ...

• gjg 10 years ago

...Maybe I am blind..but where exactly is Akufo_Addo in this useless article? What is happening in this lawless country of ours??

• Koo the boy 10 years ago

Atuguba looks like a fool

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

This NPP's a bit of an idiot Akim Akufo Ado is being nasty

- hollow Akim Akufo Ado has problems; for, he is so thick and daft with Case Laws and Laws that rule Ghana; and the interpretation of the Constitution wouldn't tou ...

• MAWULI 10 years ago

WELL, THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY SAW IT ALL. DOCUMENTS ARE SPEAKING FOR ITSELF BUT ATUGUBA HAS TO SILENCE IT BECAUSE THEY CAME TOO CLEAR FOR THE ENTIRE WORLD TO SEE HOW POOR OUR ELECTORAL SYSTEM IS. EVERYBODY SAW THE CLEAR E ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

They have done what God wants them to do,we prayed for acceptable verdict and we have got it.Thank you..

• Mustafa Rofus - London 10 years ago

Ghanaians were Justice William Atuguba clients being paid with Tax payers money. Please lets all put aside NDC & NPP and face the issue before us when professionals are commissioned to render professional services. Atuguba ad ...

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Unecessary commentary will not change the decision... Ghanaians should learn to accept defeat and MOVE ON!!

• Mustafa Rofus - London 10 years ago

This not a matter of learning to accept defeat. Atuguba own Ghanaians a duty of care. This you and I know he failed as a Lead Justice.

Then bring in your father to replace him.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Read Article
    Comment: DR.AFARI-GYAN MAN OF PROVEN INTEGRITY !
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2013-09-10 05:29:18
    Comment to:
    Justice Dotse’s critique of Afari-Gyan baseless

Read Article
    Comment: DR.AF ...

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

THE JUDGES WERE THE BEST GHANA HAVE EVER HAD WHEN THEY CONVICTED WAYOME, FREED YA'NA KILLERS, FREED AMINA, FREED MARKET BURNERS, FREED SIR JOHN, SAT ON KEN AGYAPONG's CASE, ETC. THOSE DAYS ALL WE COULD HEAR WAS NPP HAVE THE ...

• victor 10 years ago

why the insult.all those insulting atuguba shld stop it.remember u ll oneday become an elder.honer ur parents in the lord....

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

nana is serial loser for us we don't need him again. I think he likes the title THE GREAT OPPOSITION LEADER. he can continue using it free of charge.
    somebody who can bring in swinging voters from other regions but not ashan ...

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Am sure a time will come when Ghanaians will become immune to the screeching voices of the NPP. Come 2016, these guys should be silenced for ever and ever.

• yahaya j 10 years ago

if the justices stole the verdict for Mahama, just wait for three months. You will see what will happen to them.

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

ANIMAL ATUGUBA .,GOD AND SATAN WILL CURSE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY OF YOUR INJUSTICE.WOE INTO YOU .WOYI ABOA A WONA WODI HO.WONIM SE SEKAN. OBARIMA MUMUM SE DEI WODA PATOMU.ATUA AYAAMAA BOSOM NKUM WONE WOASEFOUR.YOU ARE GOING TO A ...

• ################ 10 years ago

MENTAL ADOYE.MENTAL MENTAL MENTAL RUMORS HAS IT THAT MADNESS RUN IN UR FAMILY ......CRAZY IDIOT ABOAA

• K. Mensah 10 years ago

I do not understand why when very serious issues crop up, NPP jokes with them. Why can't you bite a little? Why don't you be a little strong? If you continue this way, you would always be cheated as Atuguba had done to you. P ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

nonsense

• Joe 10 years ago

Hopeson is right. Atuguba truly misled Ghana and the whole world. I don't know if it's intentional or not. That's rigging the voting. It's the same thing that happened in 2012 elections. Afari Gyan diverted the votes from Ak ...

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

I have said it over and over that this Atuguba guy is corrupt and bias judge. His body language and the way he behaved in the court room showed whose side he (Atuguba) was on.

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

In Africa we like money n materials than human that why we sold our people to white n is still going on we don't care how our image will look like we only focus on money n we never think that money is a man made. Look at thi ...

• but ass hole 10 years ago

monkey

• Big Jay 10 years ago

The Axix of evil in the Supreme Court petition case.
    1. john Mahama - Frafra
    2.Joseph Atuguba, Exc. Secr. - Frafra
    3.justice William Atuguba - Frafra
    The NPP should have seen through the conspiracy right from the onset. A ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashiid(OH.USA) 10 years ago

Big Jay please stop misleading the world.

John Mahama, is a GONJA and not a Frafra.
    John Mahama is from the Northern Region and Atuguba is from the Upper East and they are NOT related in any way or form.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The Ghanaweb readers should ignore that fake and duplicated B.B.C News! !!!!!. That idiot wanted to be heard, I'm taking break from politics right after i pushed the Elephant in to the Bush. At this point of time during my ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE

• NAA4U 10 years ago

THE JUSTICES IN THEIR OWN WISDOM KNEW WHAT THE VERDICT WILL BE AND KNEW WHAT THESE CHARACTERS LIKE SIR JOHN AND ADOYE WOULD HAVE DONE AFTER THE VERDICT AND DECIDED TO CITE THEM FOR CONTEMPT. HAD IT NOT BEEN THE CHARGE AND BO ...

• Louis 10 years ago

We are fed-up with all these claims. Justice Atuguba's alleged mistake was corrected. However, nothing stops NPP to seek a review. We are tired with this case. Ghanaians should be united against the government in tackling cor ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

BULSHIT

• Sam, Bern 10 years ago

Go burn the Sea, you Ashanti bigits

• BOATENG 10 years ago

I FIND STRANGE THAT ANY DECISION THAT GOES AGAINST THE NPP IS DESCRIBED "WRONG" IS THE NPP AND AKUFOOL ADDO TELLING THE WORLD THAT THEY KNOW BETTER.....TO ME THE NPP FROM TOP TO DOWN ARE ALL A BUNCH OF ILLITERATES WHO DON'T K ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Listen to yourself and your English before calling NPP illiterates.

Akufo-Addo's free SHS program could be of immense help in your education and knowledge.

Mega flu dokuiwo kura o!

• AYIGBENII 10 years ago

ATUGUBA IS THE MOST CORRUPT JUDGE,IN THA HISTORY OF GHANA....STUPID TANIIIII,LOO AT HIS FACE

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

i thought our only hope was the judiciary after chieves like the so called king solomon has disgraced himself. i wonder why cooutries donate to ghana. God curse them all

• John Anamse 10 years ago

It is quite clear that some small brains have not yet understood the judgment as to them an election petition is like requesting nine supreme court judges as an electoral college to vote for and choose a President.
    Little mi ...

Go to hell,narrow minded dude.No more nacortic buissness so you want your boss to be president so that you people can get the oppotunity to loot from the nations coffers, Akuffo has nothing to offer Ghanaians but to come an ...

• Akufooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

Akufoooooooool Addue can still go for a review. The doors of SC are widely opened. IDIOTS

• Nana Osei-Tutu Akufo-Ado Cocain 10 years ago

What hell is in the heart of this NPP that they will not accept defeat? They want to throw the country into war

• geeda,error corrupt mahama rot 10 years ago

ATUGUBA IS A BIG IDIOT,FOOL,STUPID,CORRUPT GHANA,EVIL DWRDS TO GHANA,SINKING GHANA,BAD MAN EVER,GOD MUST PUNISHED HIM,PERIOD

• Whatever 10 years ago

UP and NPP has brought a lot of shame on Ghana today. Show me your friend and I will show you your charactor. Akufo has shown us his friends... an apathied leader. It's disgusting to think that such a character was close to b ...

• sas 10 years ago

TOO MUCH TALKING AND ACCUSATIONS AND THEY WILL NOT SIT DOWN AND DO THEIR HOME WORK WELL AND THEY WILL LOSE AND BEGIN TO BLAME NDC,OH OH WHEN WILL THEY LEARN?

• Whatever 10 years ago

Let them waste their time on useless debates.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Let them say.Thank you.

• tohugu 10 years ago

You and your NPP COHORTS are nothing but professional pathological liars and miscreant. How long will you continue to distort facts. Shameless
    Skunks you are.

• Nana Adjei 10 years ago

This idiot should have been jailed when he criminally committed contempt and was found guilty by the Supreme Court. He has NOT learnt his lesson and is now talking against the most Snr Supreme Court Judge in Ghana. God will c ...

• enoch 10 years ago

Atuguba is a big fool he can take me to court foool atuguba

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Mahama's first coup d'etat is never ending. No one should blame Justice Atuguba . He read out what the vultures, wants him to read! He has been under gun point, even his family. Since the day Ghanaians got into the reality of ...

• Gbemela Senior 10 years ago

You are a liar and a stupid person!! When you call on war, do you think anyone fears you people at all!!!!!

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

I am not a liar because l speak the truth.lam not stupid because speak the truth. I am the truth because l am Akan . And trust me, l will defend Akansland from parasites, who disguise themselves as coup machos to enrich them ...

Here in Ghana, only those who can bribe judges get justice. Am not surprised that Otumfuo is linked to this canker. Atuguba took bribes. He told the whole world that he did not have visas to travel outside Ghana. But do we he ...

Kwesi Pratt teams up with his blood thirsty Tsatsu Tsikata and NDC to murder judges again.

• Akrofi Armah 10 years ago

For Hopeson Adorye to pick on one mistake by Justice Atuguba while not acknowledging the gargantuan mistakes NPP made in the filing of exhibits is dishonesty of the worst kind. What do you NPP guys take us Ghanaians for?

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

This hopeless Judge Atuguba will die in America by car accident for fooling all Ghanaians and run away to a hiding place,where ever you may be know that Ghana is your country and you have to come back to face your music.The ...