Read Comments Comments (46)

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• JEFREY 10 years ago

NPP DEATH ALIVE

see these typical reactions or responses from these ndc idiots and one notices immediately there is no love in their hearts for their fellow ghanians , in fact they dont even love themselves . its a party born in hate and dri ...

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

ABLAKWA, WHO INVITED YOU TO NPP? WHY CAN'T YOU FOOLS DO SOMETHING BETTER WITH YOUR TIME INSTEAD OF POPPING YOUR NOSE INTO OTHER PEOPLES BUSINESS. JUST SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND MIND YOUR WN BUSINESS

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Listen to this fool if we have such idiot as the deputy education minister in Ghana then where are we going as a country? Oh! Mother Ghana why why?

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

What about the poor economy ? When are the politicians going to talk about measures to fix it ?

• krikri 10 years ago

The Evil Dwarf started all the tension and waste of national resources with his 'y3n Akanfuo' Atiwa kwraa y3 kyere omu kakraa' & crowned it with ALL DIE BE DIE so it is only natural that he alone should reverse those dangerou ...

• EMMA 10 years ago

It seems the young ones are getting confused with hallucinating . In 1844 sir Garnet Wilson defeated the Ashanti nation at battle but could not bury the nation even after Yaa Asantewa war the Akans managed to hang together. K ...

• Bukari Dramani 10 years ago

Am surprised. Is it because General Mosquito said any idiot can go to court, unkempt politicians would want to betray their ignorance? God save Ghana from novice like Okudzeto Ablakwa. He should learn from Tsatsu Tsikata's re ...

• PRINCE 10 years ago

Typical NPP would never take a good advice and that always send you astray and make the whole world see your real size. so my brothers and sisters, if you are not arrogant, vacate from NPP.

• Kofi boahen paris. 10 years ago

Ablakwa and his government must tackle the problems of the country instead of that of NPP for they were elected to do that and not that of NPP.

• JEFREY 10 years ago

NPP WILL DIE LIKE HIS FATHER UP

• okyeame 10 years ago

what is this?do you know the importance of a strong opposition in a country?

• Kofi Robert 10 years ago

Is this your damn business?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Was it not another bloc that stole the NDC party from its founder?Where is Rawlings and his wife?Are they playing any role in NDC at the moment?As for Spio Gabrah he is missing.Ahwois bloc killed Prof Mills.

• Yiddana 10 years ago

Mr. Ablakwa
    It seems you are bored and has nothing to do with your time. The time you wasted on this could have being used better some where to make a difference. NPP is not your party. Please, read about western politics pe ...

• zak 10 years ago

go get a dentist to perform operation on your sharp teeth for you and stop this unnecessary talking

• Dzato 10 years ago

Nothing sensible comes out of the mouth of the baby with sharp teeth

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Baby 10 years ago

Just look at him no brain

• Hawa 10 years ago

Mind your own business. Concentrate on collecting our monies back from dubious chop chop judgment debts.

• P.Tosh 10 years ago

this young man with sharp teeths.hmmmmmmmmmmm. i am afraid of npp coffein

• me 10 years ago

And so?

• Bronxite 10 years ago

Okuudzeto, is that what worries you? Once and again I shall refer you to 'dzi wo fie asem'  So, you don't know that the democracy you''ve been preaching is at work? No one opposes anyone on the party so you hold your breath ...

• AMADU SEIDU 10 years ago

THIS SMALL BOY WANTED GHANA TO PAY A DUBIOUS AMOUNT OF 1.5 BILLION DOLLARS TO AFRICA AUTO LTD....HE IS SO SO WICKED BCOS HE KNOWS THE POVERTY OF HIS EWE PEOPLE AND YET HE WAS PERSUADING MARTIN AMIDU TO PAY OUT FAKE JDEBTS TO ...

• NANA APINTOHENE 10 years ago

This politician of a novice is keen to display his political immaturity at the least opportunity. What a tragedy to involve such a person in the formulation of policies in a strategic ministry like EDUCATION for Ghana!
    Oh ...

• YHO 10 years ago

WE PAY YOU WITH TAXPAYER MONEY AND THIS IS WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR MOTHER GHANA OH NDC.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Why

• Akua 10 years ago

Why don't you mind your own business. You are where you are because of clever thieves. Even supreme court cannot be honest that is why you have the guts to speak.

• Mr Jay ******************London 10 years ago

At least the NPP has a soul by his own nitwit admission.

The question is where is NDC's SOUL?

A party filled with parasites such as Ablakwa himself. Have you heard the recent sinking of the GAS equipment ? Only NDC sin ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Look at that Prako with a Grassctter Teeth,Face like Pregnant Monkey Forhead like a Shrine Stupid Cocoon,Kwasia like Aseidu Nkatia Gimi like Mahama better mind your own business silly goat Aboa Ba.

• Bochoe 10 years ago

Please, contribute to the discussion without resorting to personal insults.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

okudjato ablakwah is releaved from his thoughts of handing over and has therefore, resorted to his usual unecessary comments and insults on men of intergrity and matured statesmen.The wrongly placed sharp tooth okudjato is co ...

• serious person 10 years ago

Just listen to this opportunist, Ade, Regionl Chairman just gagged everybody from contesting Mahama. Did you hear that. That is democracy for you, good for nothing soul. I pitty your poor soul.

• FREDsaid 10 years ago

Here is a minister who took a judgement debt case with isofoton out of court with a view of settling with isofoton so he could get his 15% cut in bribe, today is not focusing on education in Ghana but has got idle time to do ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

Sharp teeth still talking. Why don't you go fix your teeth. Empty barrel who makes all the empty noise

• JM 10 years ago

THESE GREEDY CORUPT GUYS SHOULD SHUT UP AND LET THE COUNTRY GO FORWARD

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

Immediately you completed first degree you were appointed a minister because you could insult and tell lies. How do you feel when you sit before the qualified professors as deputy education minister. "Di wo fie asem and shut ...

• VCI 10 years ago

There are a lot of challenges facing the country unemployment, high budget deficit, Labour strikes etc, Lets focus our energies in resolving those problems. Govt officials are appointed to resolved the myriad of problems faci ...

• michael jackson 10 years ago

okojeto ablakwa with scirsors protruding teeth, di wo fie asem and peeping through NPP affairs

• mama b 10 years ago

listin to what this senseless boy is saying. your teeth like a tractor tyre

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Stop your foolish talks and concentrate on the multitude of problems in the EDUCATION MINISTRY. FOOLISH BOY !!!!

• prince cincinnati US 10 years ago

mr ablakwa let me tell you when power leads man toward arrogance,poetry reminds him of his limitations.when power also narrows the area of man's concern,poetry reminds him of the richness and diversity of existence.And when p ...

• Nyansapo 10 years ago

stupid boy your days are numbered.

• THIS IDIOT IN-CHARGE ? 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT IS A DEPUTY MINISTER OF EDUCATION ?

• MAHAMA HAS LOWERED THE BAR 10 years ago

NOT FIT TO BE A MESSENGER,LET ALONE A MINISTER