You are here: HomeNews2013 09 07Article 285062

Gabby dares SC; 'let them come after me'

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Darko calls the court corrupt and NPP is quiet , but descends on Tsatsu tsikata over hhis comments

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

ATUGUBA CAN NEVER CALL YOU, HE DELIVERED CORRUPT JUDGEMENT. ATUGUBA HAS, INDEED, APPROVED THE LAW OF THE JUNGLE. WE WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN AT THE POLLING STATIONS IN 2016.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Yeah Gabby go ahead, insult all the judges, "your mouth no be gun". You have freedom to speak, criticise and even insult. It's within your right and hardcore NPP members/hoodlums will support you, but don't forget no one can ...

• Me to 10 years ago

There is too many Patapaa men in the NPP. Okoampa is one of them. Are these people really democrats? hmmmm

every con man always useslong talk and plenty of bullshit to buttress his scam and thats what atuguba has done here in the hope that since most people can not follow up he can get away with murder. i am surprised he didn't wr ...

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

This moron Gabby why not shut your stinky mouth are let there be peace in Ghana. We know this NPP for a long time since Independence they are like evil doers will take no lose for an answer. You just blowing hot air for no re ...

• BONEHEARD 10 years ago

The guy octhere darko is talking from dirty ass. All they wanted was a verdict that favours them regardless. Too much weed smoking is destroying this HIV boy, I always had respect for homosexuals nut not this guy

• zero 10 years ago

where is the so call GBA Pratt was right

• Fiapre Patapa 10 years ago

nothing will happen at the polling stations in 2016 that can't be contained. Any stupid thing will be crushed!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

too any fake lawyers

• baafour atta poku 10 years ago

Ewes are so shallow minded that whatever an Akan person says hurts them.He dares the corrupt Atuguba and his disgraced judges to come after him what is the ewes problem? envyness will kill them

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

BEFORE GABBY IS HAULED, THE EWE VULTURE TSATSU TSIKATA MUST FIRST BE PULLED BY HIS RED AKPKETESHIE MOUTH TO THE SC TO ANSWER QUESTIONS ABOUT HIS PRIMITIVE DISCRIMINATING COMMENTS. "KWASEA" LIKE TSIKATA.

• facts 10 years ago

This is mild the stronger criticisms are yet to come. All we need is that we do not slip into assassintions and or civil war.

• william 10 years ago

Gabby knows Supreme Court will not give him the benefit of attention which he desperately needs as his future as a head of an weeak campaign lobby office parading as 'danquah wa wu' think tank! He should be giving account to ...

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

He is an attention seeker from the bush, no one should take such a monkey serious.Would such a person have been a minister if npp were in power, God save Ghana

• william 10 years ago

GOD has saved both Ghana and Nana from embarrassment and moving backwards!!!

• ama 10 years ago

NPP is a disgraceful I will think next 3years before voting for them.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

So now you cant express you views or
    minds in this Country.

• Concerned 10 years ago

These judges will simply ask Gabby to apologise and if he doesn't they will throw him into jail. If Gabby feels he's got some legal protection or defense that will totally mean nothing. Even a kangaroo court is better than w ...

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Why can't arrogant idiot stop yapping? He is becomming too lawless and insubordinate to our constitution. This man must be jailed to join his stupid Grandpa J B Danquah in Nsawam.

• Micheal Mashal 10 years ago

You are a fool,go and jail Tsatsu first before you come for Gabby,who is above the law in Ghana,go and jail him and you will see what will happen in Ghana,Stupid .Dont ever think all the Army and police are NDC

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Ochere Darko, like his stupid Grandpa JB Danquah, he is trying the patience of the Supreme Court to the limits. He needs to be cut to size before he stops these stupid noises. He deserves to go to Nsawam to learn a lesson. Af ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Even responding to Garbage will be an honour. To me he should be ignored like a leper.

There is a particular tribe in NDC that make me hate them most.You know yourself ,try and see what will happen in Ghana ,fools

• Lord Garvah 10 years ago

This Guy must be arrested otherwise he will feel too big in his shoes, and those behind him predicting war should know that if war broke out it's not going to be easy. Again, they should know that no one is afraid of them. F ...

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

What a fake human being you are!

• Salifu 10 years ago

We Ghanaians are now been taken for granted; No freedom of expression any more. What democracy is this. The day Ochere is called by the SC is when the world will see Ghana.

Saw it again bro,if they are men they should go for him ,no one is afraid of anyone in Ghana,look at young men and women today going round aimlessly just because of this corrupt Government,we are fed up with the bullshit SC , ...

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

You are a coward! If there is war you, faintheart Micheal will run with you phallus shrunk like ice water has been poured on it. BTW your namesake spells his name MICHAEL and not micheal!

• Kangaroo 10 years ago

Tsatsu Is Above The Law. Oh! How Dare Gabby Challenge The Powers Be? Most Posters Here Are Calling For His Arrest And Want Tsatsu Portrayed As A Saint.

• Disillusioned Desperado 10 years ago

Gabby(age)is moribond and courting attention...wants to die a martyr...what cause are you prepared to be sacrificed for?

You are provoking the justcice system but they wont waste their time coming after a nincmpoop like y ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Who the hell do you think you are?

• Kojo@ 10 years ago

your day would come.

• DR Pinksheets/Overvoting 10 years ago

very disgraceful,disrespectful and
    arrogant Akuffo Addo right-hand man who thinks he knows it all. When was Otchere Darko called to the bar with hhis failed exam papers? Let him shut up his big mouth

• Y2K 10 years ago

Because he cannot get to occupy the position of Chief-of-Staff he covets so much. Can you imagine this guy,with very little practical experience in governance,shaping the destiny of this country? Of all the close relatives of ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS! 10 years ago

It is apity that a nation like GHANA, has only these people as opinion leaders in our country, and they say what ever pleases them.
    It is time to let these fools like KWAKU BAAKU, GABBY and PRATE know that they may be talki ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

Ghana need to show people where they belong. It is time for action for NDC. Who are this arrogants always talking as if they deal with their personal families? What I am trying to say is that those NPP people can never ever d ...

• Realities 10 years ago

Micheal Mashal or whatever you call yourself, your tribal politics has crippled NPP this far, so continue hating EIGHT(8) REGIONS out TEN and will continue losing, IDIOT.

• Dr. Pink Sheets 10 years ago

When we say that NPP is smelling and stinging,you never understand.So Gabby thinks Ghana is for Akims? Leave the SC alone and rather manage ur frustrations forever.

• Fred Hayford 10 years ago

sing your own song and dance to it like a KANGAROO...

• The Rural daugther 10 years ago

I don't understand some people who behave as if Ghana belongs to only their tribe There are however very objective people among that same tribe and all those hiding behind that tribe and making the ugly noises are children ...

• sparrow 10 years ago

talk again people just say war and thinks it is something easy, those of u calling for wars ask some of our fathers who fought in WWII and they tell they wish it never happened. i think such guys are spoon fed and don't know ...

• Ebo 10 years ago

All defeat-be-defeat,so cool down old boy,the judges has putting sand into your gari

• JOE 10 years ago

YOU NEVER PASSED YOUR LAW EXAMINATIONS ANYWAY BUT THANKS TO ANSA ASARE WHO WAS PERSUADED TO GIVE YOU THE CERTIFICATE EVEN IF YOU DID NOT PASS. IN THIS YOU MUST THANK FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFUOR FOR MAKING YOU A LAWYER EVEN WHEN ...

• Kweku kweks 10 years ago

GABBY SAYS CALLS JUDGES CORRUPT and NPP is totally silent.

TSATSU CALLS ONE JUDGE CORRUPT AND HELL BREAKS LOOSE.

NPP IS FULL OF HYPOCRISY, SELF-RIGHTEOUSNESS AND EXAGERATED POMPOSITY.

NPP THINKS THEY HAVE THE DIVINE ...

• Owens 10 years ago

Ship your vehicles from the US to Ghana at the best price you can ever find. Contact us powens333@gmail.com

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Go ahead and shout everyday.Thank you.

• Yaw. 10 years ago

gentleman arrogance wont take you anywhere. Relax.

• Alhaji Kantogo, Berekum. 10 years ago

Gabby, no one can arrest you for saying the truth. I belong to the NDC. I have proof that some of the judges took bribe from NDC and any body who doubt it can contact me for the evidence, That fool Atuguba took the money on b ...

• Munir 10 years ago

Alhaji, if really that is your name you are liar and stupid you are not an NDC man you just shame.

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

Gabby, why don't you just keep mute. You have lost it so what is the issue? Can/will you revive the case? Calling names etc. will not add one gramme of weight to the case presented and rejected. "Move on because everyone is m ...

• KOO 10 years ago

Very arrogant man. GABBY.

• Wayo Man 10 years ago

The SC has become so intimidating that the judges feel they are above criticism. What is so annoying is that they do that to cover up their corruption. Majority of Ghanaians no longer respect this useless, inept branch of gov ...

• Edem K 10 years ago

wonders shall never end. how to insult tsatsu tsikata for making a credible observation with proof and a laud gabby for actually insulting and inditing the entire court?

• kb 10 years ago

Politicians,the SC verdict has been given. We may like it or not. If you don't want to go for a review, just accept it and let's live. Funny it is rather the lawyers who are misbehaving!!

• Odasanyi, 10 years ago

Another arrogant brat. This guy lets NPP down big time by his arrogance. He does not know what modesty or humility mean as it is not in his dictionary.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Take a look at all the PIGS who comes out to brag and get away with it.They are either grandsons,nephews or children of some useless politicians who for some reasons think that this nation belongs to them.
    Gabby is nobody an ...

• KOFI ADDO 10 years ago

Gaddy you are just bragging, if they call you now to face the sc you will shit in your pants

• Kwasi 10 years ago

JUDGE ATUGUBA MY FOOT, THAT SILLY GOAT BRIBE RECEIVER SILLY GOAT .

• sparrow 10 years ago

i think we should respect people who are older than us even if he or she in not ur father or ur relative. kwasi it is wrong to insult the man. may be if they hadn't done this for Ghana, by now ur body would ve being decompos ...

• sparrow 10 years ago

kwasi, Atuguba partakes in activities of the state so u have misfired. idiot was used by the Greeks for people who do not partake in the state affairs.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

The first man to render any apology is Tsatsu Tsikata for making weird comments about Justice Anim Yeboah saying he's been biased because he was put there by ex-Prez. Kuffour. If anyone needs to be charged with contempt then ...

• sas 10 years ago

GABBY,NOBODY WILL COME FOR YOU BUT YOU WILL ALWAYS PAY FOR IT WHEN IT'S TIME TO VOTE,PERIOD, ALWAYS ARROGANT.

• Alexa 10 years ago

This idiot is trying to be relevant after the whipping his 'god' has received.get a job,masons and labourers are in short supply

• Jentiakro 10 years ago

Ride on Gabby we solid behind u, amore fire. Don't mind the currupt Judges.Atuguba must know that if He build mansion with his salaver,God will destroy it by Dew.

• SAID 10 years ago

honestly Gabby wu ye BONSAM PAAAAAA, DO you war in Ghana? it humbles me when people are NEGATIVE, reads actions of people negatively.IF YOU REALY KNOW WHO GOD IS , YOU LL NOT TRIGGER PROBLEMS.WHAT DO YOU WANT & WHAY DO YOU WA ...

• Atta Kwaku 10 years ago

Even tsikata is still eating and chasing women in Accra.Nobody Can do you anything

• NYANSAYENA 10 years ago

Junior Arrogant is at it again.This guy to want to Learn see How he is Display highly Arrogance like his Uncle Akufo Addo.No wonder and I'm not Surprise at all that Ghanaian s Against them.Can you Imagine if NPP come to Power ...

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

Arrogance on the stilts. This is killing the NPP party.Now that the case is over he is opening his foul mouth.

• kwadwo Asiribuso 10 years ago

Judgement was unfair. It's only the corrupt and equally greedy bastards that will have a problem with what Gabby is saying. Gabby is not calling for war he has only expressed his candid opinion and I totally agree with him.

• Munir 10 years ago

Kwado," judgement was unfair". what would have been fair to you cancelling all 4 Million votes so that Nana will be presient? Be honest to yourself the petetion was wrong for asking anollment of votes period.

• Jawatabs 10 years ago

Just sad that educated lot cant respect the hiighest court. They may not agree with the verdict but at least show respect. A civilised society is judged by the rhetoric of its leaders and educated others.

• kwadwo Asiribuso 10 years ago

The judgement was certainly not fair. It's only the corrupt and greedy bastards who do not seem to see anything wrong. The sc has set a very bad precedence.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

To the likes of Gabby, there could never have been Justice so long as they are on the losing side. They hallucinate that only their way is the perfect way that every issue has to go.

I think, if the evidence supplied by t ...

• Lankwei 10 years ago

What makes him think the SC has time to waste on him? He calls himself a lawyer! Why did he not make his utterances when the SC was in session?

• Agbee 10 years ago

ask again

• NANA 10 years ago

Poor Gabby is hurt and he is letting our his anger.

• Agbee 10 years ago

These media houses are not Ghana any good. why should they be allowing lose talks like that of Gabby.Media house want to help theseS SELFISH, ARROGANT, POMPOUS politicians to destroy the country.

• Ojam 10 years ago

NOBODY WOULD COME AFTER HIM, RATHER HE WOULD BE HAUNTED AND CHASED BY HIS OWM SHADOW!!!

• BOAKYE 10 years ago

GABBY YOU HAVE A PROBLEM. YOUR PROBLEM IS FROM YOUR TRAINING AS A LAWYER. YOU EXPECTED THE SC TO USE LEGALITIES AND TECHNICALITIES BUT THEY USED WISDOM. WHY SHOULD MAHAMA BE PUNISHED IF EC WROTE RESULTS ON PINK SHEETS WITH DU ...

• SHEIK 10 years ago

WHY WONT YOU TALK LIKE A BASTARD.SINCE YOU ACQUIRE YOUR CERTIFICATE THROUGH THE BACK DOOR YOU WOULD TALK LIKE THIS.

• OFORI KWAME 10 years ago

Have u people seen the outcome of Tsatsu's trouble shooting remarks. Asem Beba Dabi

• OneGhana 10 years ago

This ass-hole is too full of himself. Sore Losers! What a JERK!

• Ezekiel @ ksi 10 years ago

They dare not hav they called that stupid lawyer the ex convict say all what u want and we will always support u. Come on Gabby

• KOTWI ASIAMA 10 years ago

Is the Ghana bar association deaf or dead? We are watching them.

• ERIC 10 years ago

GO TO HELL

• Justice 10 years ago

This Gabby guy is an idiot and should answer for this. Even if you dislike the verdict the Supreme Court is the highest court in Ghana and for anyone to call it corrupt undermines their authority. What message does it send ou ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Highest court, yet most corupt!

• kotoo,germany 10 years ago

Atuguba is very stupid and corrupt justice. Gaby,we all support you

• kotoo,germany 10 years ago

NDC are scared to tell truth.

• Kwame Okoto 10 years ago

Keep running your mouth with this cheap popularity attitude.
    You will have your date before the Supreme Court. You will shit into your pants just like Mr. Afriyie ( sir John)

• GHANAIAN OBSERVER 10 years ago

THE IMAGE OF GHANA'S SUPREME COURT IS ALREADY DENTED. WITH JUSTICES ATUGUBA AND BAMFO (LATE ATTA MILLS GIRLFRIEND) SIDING AND SHARING SECRET NOTES WITH NDC AFTER EVERY PROCEEDING; AND ATUGUBA OPEN COURT SHOUT AND YELLING AT P ...

• sam 10 years ago

for yr 18 karat yellow n white gold engagement and wedding ring search samo jewellery on goggle or on facebook for photos and its cool n affordable prices...as young couples this the chance to slash yr weddin budget down..pri ...

• Sam John 10 years ago

Stupid man why is all radio station listing to this fool

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

THIS IS THE PROBLEM OF GHANA MEDIA-the guy is now political ill and pregnant of hate speech, why do you still invite him to talk rubbish?
    who at all do this fucking idiot think he is?
    if NPP had something to blame for thei ...

• DESBEE 10 years ago

You this monkey again?. Who do you think you are?. That cos they SC did not rule in your cousin the dwarf's favour so u are insulting the SC judges and daring them to do their worst. Well for your information everybody in thi ...

• Tindana 10 years ago

He wanted to be a minister na lie. You are NOW minister for ALL DIE BE DIE

• JAK ITALY 10 years ago

You can not do anytin to my man go on Gaby

• JAK ITALY 10 years ago

If anybody try it will be war go on GABY

• Chris Agyemang 10 years ago

I think those people who are scared by their own shadows that hide behind fake names and pass all sort of comments,should be careful.
    If you are real men or women,use your real names better still add,how you could be located ...

• amoako 10 years ago

let peck the truth oooo Ghana