You are here: HomeNews2013 09 07Article 285023

President Mahama celebrates Black Stars win

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Dele g 10 years ago

great man! MAHAMA forever

• GA MAN 10 years ago

His Excellency the president is a soccer fun,he love soccer too much.

• OSBON 10 years ago

The President of Ghana, promoting USA MADE T SHIRT. Oh when will the people of Africa learn. A whole President of an African Country. knowing very well that the cameras where there could have wear any Afro African product. ev ...

• ff 10 years ago

Kwasia, is it not an official blackstars supporters jersey? or your eyes aren't good! does ghana have a sports brand?

• DUMB PETITION 10 years ago

Enjoyyyyyyy mr president! It is GOds had work.

• gambi 10 years ago

Why are you insulting your own president,?shame on to you,you don't know what politics is about, kurase ni, don't you know he is the president of Ghana?and not the president of NDC,, you mother fucker.animal, aboaeee,

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

U GAVE OKO 100 DYAS. WHAT HAS HE DNE SO FAR? HMMM....PPL ARE NOT SERIOUS IN GH. A JOB THAT SHOULD TAKE 1 MTH WILL TAKE 3 YRS IN GH. CONSTRUCTION WORKERS WORK ONLY IN THE DAY TIME UTIL 5PM. WHILES THE SAME WORKERS IN NORTH AME ...

SO WITH ALL THE MILLIONS GAVE HAS. CANT THE GVT DEVELP THE KUMASI STADIUM INTO A WORLD CLASS STADIUM? OH LORD...THE FIELD IS MANAGED BY THESE LANDSCAPERS WHO CALL THEM SELVES GREEN GRASS EXPERTS. THEY R NOTHING BUT LANDSCAPER ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

for an international stadium? someone is chopping the maintenance money... what a shame.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

The grass is not a big deal Prez saw it and he will it for Ghanaians .

• Jake 10 years ago

u got no brains, you talk like a duck, reason like a duck.
    When your NPP STOP PUTTING BARRIERS in the way, as Ghana propers so will the staduim.
    Use your head "figlio d' puttana

• USMAN 10 years ago

We need Technical Universities now.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

what happened to the public universities and the polytechnics?

• NANA YAW... 10 years ago

SHAME ON NPP.

• Sarel 10 years ago

This win should herald more investment into Ghana. Go Black Stars.

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Mr President you love football eeeh!, good of you

• KOFI ADAMS 10 years ago

THE GONJA BOLE-BAMBOI MAHAMA LOVES GIRLS AND CORRUPTION(MONEY)

• NPP CRYING EVERYDAY 10 years ago

FOOL? SHOW US ONE GIRL. YOUR 70 year old AKUFFO Addo fks anything I skirts.

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

My goodness.it was so sweet yesterday.We were all happy and I feel happy to see his excellency also so happy:)) was a very great game:))

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

We are looking for a new capital better than Abuja and a new standard Airport from president Mahama now that we have oil money coming in so let's put the question of a new stadium aside.The kumasi sports stadium is kool:))

GO TO S AFRICA. THIS AIRPORT IN KUMASI WONT EVEN BE USED FOR UNIVERSITY SOCCER GAMES....GH, WAKE UP N THINK BIG. DOT U DESERVE BETTER OR THE BEST? U HAVE POTHOLES ALLOVER THE STADIUM. WAT A DISGRACE...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• james naru 10 years ago

It is good to see the President behaving like you and me.
    Good work Mahama.
    Please pick up from where Nkrumah left our Nation and bring out the best brains and lets help develop Ghana to become a show piece for the world. ...

• Nii Otu Quaye 10 years ago

Thank you James. Now that the post-2012 election issues are behind us and our restored peaceful posture has been crowned with this great performance of our Stars, let’s work together to put Mother Ghana on the global map a ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

This is what sir John sees and feel like committing suicide. He should take it easy. His time will come in the next 36 years.

• AMA 10 years ago

THIS THIEF WHAT IS SHE CELEBRATING.. USELESS THEIF.. FOOLISH MAN.. FOOL

• ESTHER FROM VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN EVER.. THIEF.. INCOMPETENT ROBBER

• DUMB PETITION 10 years ago

You are secretly in love with him abi?

• Kwame Oyoko Asante 10 years ago

lacked childhood training n upbringing to call the prez of ya sov nation a fool. ashamed of you!

• dd 10 years ago

Leave the celebration to us, and go to work! Ghana is sufferfing!!

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

ANY ONE WHO WILL INSULT OUR GOD CHOSEN PRESIDENT THE "HOLY SPIRIT" WILL HUNT HIM OR HER. THEY MUST TAKE THIS MESSAGE VERY SERIOUS.

• MAAMA 10 years ago

lazy president

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

The picture do match your comment and that's funny to me .

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

The photographer do sucks . Where's the close aides and the chief of the staff in the picture .

• Gasco. 10 years ago

It is just great.

• peace 10 years ago

he can celebrate whatever he still a thief pepeni

• Vincent Kwame Offei 10 years ago

Calibre of Ghana wants. Respectful guy.

• Ike 10 years ago

The country has every reason to be happy and as the president of the nation, he has every reason to be so happy. Congrats Ghana Black Stars.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

PEPENI ABOA GO AND STEAL THE BALL FROM THE PARK MANPAYIN NIMGUASINI THE WHOLE WORLD HAVE SEEN YOU KRONFFOUR.

• gambi 10 years ago

Eye wo ya a ko na kowu, ye be hwe mo so da biara,kwasia,kurase ni,onyame be tua wo ka ,aboa ,ye be to ama no daa,

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

So glad for the Niqhtmares! So glad for the Madness!

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

FUNNY NATION...why do we UNITE during soccer matches of the National TEAM,DEMANDING the BEST from them but as Soon as it comes to politics,we talk of TRIBALISM, PARTY and the rest!!
    WHY don't we EXPECT THE BEST from our poli ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How