You are here: HomeNews2013 09 06Article 284968

I will consult God on 2016 contest - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (183)

• John 10 years ago

hahahahahahahahahaha...consult kyibi gods or God? God has already told you that you are too old. You are just refusing to hear.............

• Resford! 10 years ago

NaNa you are sooooooooo Funy!! Hey God don't like ugly!

• Ben 10 years ago

This is time you nurture the young ones to take over from you. You will break the party if you stand, because I will not support you. Your time is passed.

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

YOU SHOULD BRING FRESH FACE AND NO NEED HUMILIATING THE MAN A THIRD TIME. THE CHANCE WILL BE 50-50, AND IF THERE IS A RUN OFF IT WON'T FALL ON NPP SIDE. BUT IF NPP WANTS A 60-40 WIN THEY SHOULD CHANGE NANA.

• KWEKU SAGOE 10 years ago

MASOCHIST!!

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A POLITICAL MACHO IN NPP AND BECAUSE OF THAT HE DOESN'T RESPECT ANYONE IN HIS PARTY.

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS VERY CAREFUL NOT TO FALL AGAIN.THOSE PUSHING HIM CAN ONLY IMAGINE WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM WHEN HE WAS DEFEATED TWICE. THE FEAR OF LOSING THE THREE TIME WILL SEND HIM TO HIS EARLY GRAVE SO LET HIM SEEK PERMISSION FROM ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

You would not do your party any favour by contesting. I believe you were the wrong choice in 2012 and would be a disaster in 2016. You have done your part, now please retire gracefully.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.C

• sikido 10 years ago

Lookat.mama. Callimg.hkm
    .srlf.a.chlrstian.is.a.shame

• sikido 10 years ago

Shame.mma

NANA, LEAVE GOD OUT OF THIS UNTHINKABLE AND SHAMELESS IDEA AND RATHER CONSULT 'YEN AKANFOO' ANIWU SEM ARA KWA. ARE YOU THE ONLY PERSON IN YOUR PARTY? GREEDY B######D.

• Yaa 10 years ago

Enjoy doing the rented bidding of your party paymasters, do you? GET A LIFE!

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Who did you consult in 2008&2012 ?

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Atuguba badly wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant to President Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was so anxious he read a wrong judgement which was corrected after 24 hours in the books. Atuguba is tr ...

2016 WILL DEFINITELY BE ALL MURDER BE MURDER AND WIN AT ALL MURDEROUS BY SHORTY WANNABE PRESIDENT AKA AKUFO ADDO.

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

THIS AKUFFO ADDO MAN IS TEASING US.
    HE IS MAKING FAN .I SUGGEST PEOPLE DON'T PAY HIM NO MIND HE IS A DISGRACED LOOSER AND LOOKING FOR AN EXIT STRATEGY
    GOOD BYE NATION WRECKER ALL DIE BE DIE MAN AKUFFO ADDO

• Joyce 10 years ago

AS HAS BEEN SAID BY OTHERS, I NOW STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT NANA WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST.

SISTER JOYCE ,,HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST BUT I DOUBT HE WILL GET THERE.
    HE IS FOOLING HIMSELF HE IS IN FANTACY LAND

• jojo 10 years ago

Nana what's the meaning of faith, this is the reason people seek your law credentials, you show no knowledge and wisdom. if you know the end from the beginning there is no need to hope. or you can't read or see.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Politicians have no Pension age.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Re-match between JDM and Akufo-Addo will be finger-bitting showdown and interesting as well so give Akufo-Addo his last chance.

• DAVID TESANO 10 years ago

DAMN U NIGGA LOOK AT NANA,S FACE AND LOOK AT THAT OF THE OPEPENI ABOIA FOOLISH MAHAMA.

• Joemens 10 years ago

David Tesano is the most senseless,ugly,useless,unreasonable person that never respect his president.if you don't respect your president,how can a person from diffent country respect the president

• MAN 10 years ago

fac u idiot u better pas any "opepene",god punish your stupid mouth

• betty 10 years ago

Foolish ur father david

I SORRY FOR THAT POOR MOTHER OF ABOA APONKYE DAVID TESANO WHO CARRIED THIS APONKYE IN HER STOMACH FOR 9 DIFFICULT MONTHS. THIS ANIMAL SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABORTED BEFORE DELIVERY.
    ABOA APONKYE DAVID TESANO OR WHO THE FUCK YOU AR ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

He has to consult his innerself . That is the expression of inward looking

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

"I will consult God on 2016 contest"

Hallelujah.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo as telling party members who visited him Friday that while he had heard all the calls for him to run for a third time, "he was currently concerned with the progress of the nation and not his personal political ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

The world according to NPP. God knows everything; Mate Mehu NPP knows better.

Ghana according to Akufo Addo either I am in the drivers seat or hold the Ghana hostage. It is either my way or the highway.

Can this man ...

• Kway 10 years ago

Nana, your campaign was marked by open tribal comments and ethnic insults. You yourself, made some of those comments. If u try to get it out like Kuffour did, victory will be yours. But as I see it now, based on your follower ...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

NPP was formed from the North not Asante region. Check it out. Perception is different from realities. If not tribe, why on earth would Mahama chose his gay veep? He chose the Veep cos he is infant. Why? He wanted sympathy vo ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

If not shut the fxxk off, bad looser!

• Gawuga 10 years ago

You stink

• betty 10 years ago

Just like ur mama's ass.Gawuga

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Hey, Nana you are going too far to
    mention Gods name in your elections.
    God is a Spirit and not Human consult
    and give you the answer.

• FOOTBALL/SPORTS OPPORTUNITY 10 years ago

We need a representative and partner in Ghana for various football/sports programs here in Northern Europe.For further information call:+37257258083 or Email: football.trails@europe.com

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Atuguba wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant toPresident Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was so anxious he read a wrong judgement which was corrected after 24 hours in the books. Atuguba is treachero ...

• yaw 10 years ago

All die be die MAN,give us a break

• MANU 10 years ago

NANA OOOO NANA. YES MY MAN. YOU WOULD STAND AND WIN THE 2016 FOR US. PLEASE REMAIN GENTLE THROUGHOUT AND SURE. H. E. PREZ. NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO. AM HAPPY.

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

The Lord shall bring that the pride in the conceit of their hearts and exalt the lowly. He will feel the poor with good things and send the rich empty away!

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

May the Almignty God guide and bless you for what you really think of Ghana.We are all following your steps so we pray to God for you to think wisely.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

new blood needed

• Osofo 10 years ago

Are you going to God's house to see him? Say 4 me

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA IS SERIAL ELECTIONS LOSER. HE WILL LOSE AGAIN IN 2016.

• Ghanaian Nationalist 10 years ago

Nana will contest the 2016 elections and will lose again. He can deceive his blind admirers with his political gimmicks. The plan is perfect. Getting his supporters in NPP, especially the Akyem cligue, to "beg" him to stand. ...

• Kway 10 years ago

Your campaign was marked by open tribal comments and ethnic insults. If u try to get it out like Kuffour did, victory will be yours. But as I see it now, based on your followers attitude and behaviour, it will be a hard task ...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

You're brainless - that is your perception but fib

• Quincy Afram 10 years ago

You describe 300,000 votes out of 11,000,000 as a narrow margin win? You guys better stop fooling us and devise more proactive strategies.

• masbee 10 years ago

GOD BLESS U NANA

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Yes pray about it first

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

IN 200O AND 2012 HE CONSULTED THE gods OF AKYEMLAND WHO DECIEVED HIM THAT HE WOULD WIN. THIS TIME ROUND, HE IS WISE AND HE WILL CONSULT GOD BUT GOD HAD ALREADY SPOKEN ' MY SON THOU SHALL DIE EVEN YOU ARE THE PRESIDENT OF GH ...

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 10 years ago

This is the problem with politicians in Ghana.

How can Akuffo Addo in good conscience, decide to stand again after he had been comprehensively defeated twice by two different opponents?

He should sober up and realise th ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Will the others in the party not also be competing for the flag bearer position just like Nana? If he wins so be it. Why are you people so afraid of competition? If the youth can't compete and beat Nana Addo to win the flag b ...

The man has lost...twice. The sensible thing to do is to bow out, allow the party to do a proper post-mortem to find out what went wrong and finally elect a new candidate to lead the party in 2016.

The business of a politi ...

• nana kwadwo 10 years ago

aboa bi ba the late mills lost to kufour twice yet he contested the third time so what is the sense in you saying he lost twice and he should boy down? think before u talk

Yes, Atta won third time, against Akuffo Addo. Do you seriously think, that Nana Addo will win if he came against Mahama in 2016?

The time to formulate a new strategy with a new electable leader for 2016 is now. This canno ...

• osuklottey 10 years ago

Our full Support for Nana,Go Nana Go,we need people who are qualified to handle the affairs of Ghana

• Kofi B 10 years ago

Nana can only win 2 out of 10 regions.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Whiles you are talking to GOD ask the almighty, why you lost. The fact is that you have no strategic projection on how to win an election. Let someone who can win have a change too. Primitive thinking, only in Ghana,"He said ...

• AMOAKO 10 years ago

NANA....U are the potential leader the bible vehemently describes, a true visionarian and a real statesman.God forgive your haters(enemies of progres)
    WE(GHANA) NEED YOU NANA.

• Gawuga 10 years ago

You've got the trick name but you left it too late. Mahama used it go gain some edge. Say God's name many times even if one is an evil and one can get what one wants in Gh

• BONEHEARD 10 years ago

when you consult God don't forget about the mallams in Guinea you and your people consulted> The cows they made you buy could not help you. You must be the biggest fool to still want to run again. Write your memoirs so you ca ...

• KK 10 years ago

Listen to this idiot. What is boneheard? look at yourself? empty people and dirty evil.

• John 10 years ago

I know Nana will be the best president as compare to Mahama but I will prefer nana to step down. I like him though, the false charges and stupid allegations I wish he resigns. Ghanaians are ungrateful and one way people. You ...

• MOTTOWAY 10 years ago

GOOD NANA, ASK GOD TO HELP YOU TAKE A DECISION BUT WHAT IS CRITICAL IS YOUR INTERPRETATION OF GOD'S ANSWER TO YOU. YOU MAY END UP LISTENING TO GOD OBETSEBI OR GOD AWUKU OR SOME OTHER GOD IN THE NPP. OR MAYBE PROPHET OWUSU BEM ...

• Seth bonsu 10 years ago

God is even fed up with you as he did with the Israelites when they refused to listen to him.
    Your "All die be die" slogan has even condemned you to be a serial looser.In case you hear any voices, they are not from God but y ...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Mahama looked up in posture and mentioned God's name more than million times and won. False prophets used the same trick to earn their living.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

GOD HATES NANA, CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. IF NANA STANDS 10 TIMES FOR PRESIDENT HE WILL LOSE 10 TIMES.

• Daro 10 years ago

NPP have problem if Nana stand again in 2016 it means you don't any best man than Nana this man arrogantly campaign could not help you change your mind

• ME AND YOU WERE NO THERE 10 years ago

During the plan period, Ghana intends to develop the large-scale industrial sector considerably by:-

(a) Setting up industries wherever practicable which will provide domestic substitutes for the manufactured staple ...

• Twum 10 years ago

Nana pls come for us 'the Youth' this time around the court has made it clear that over voting and other regularities doesn't matter we re full prepare for 2016, no reforms should make by the EC.All my dead relative will vot ...

• ALL-DIE-BE-DIE. 10 years ago

You are Twum or who, fool, bring them back in 2016 to vote n you will all be sent to Navrongo prison.

• seeMe 10 years ago

You are washed out!!!

• MOTTOWAY 10 years ago

ALL THESE PEOPLE SHOUTING NANAS NAME ARE DOING SO BECAUSE THEY CANT SEE BETTER CANDIDATES IN THE PARTY FOR NOW. THEY SHOULD FACE FACTS AND START LOOKING FOR ALTERNATIVES BECAUSE NANA IS NOT IN GOOD HEALTH. DID THE CAMERAS REV ...

• jayuk 10 years ago

get rest oldman

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Tribalism is killing NPP but they still insist.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

KNOWEDGE ==COMPETITION==
    -- OBUSUMRU -KOFI ANNAN
    -- NANA AKUFO ADDO
    NANA IS A POLITICAL ASPIRANT IN AFRICAN POLITICS ==UNITED NATIONS==
    TO REFORM THE WORLD BODY
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( F ...

• Twum 10 years ago

fire burn all enemies Nana wiil surely come .This time we re prepare to go down with the court decision Election irregularities doesn't matter so 2016 election is going to all play all.buka-buka i stand by what i say

• Shamu 10 years ago

Oh my God this old man still looking for power? AHHHHH. why can`t go back to family life and take care of his great grand children? I think is a good advice for Akufo addo.

• Good Ghanaian 10 years ago

May God bless Nana Akufo-Addo and strenghting him for future Ghana Amen,

• ikekesa 10 years ago

Nana is definitely maturing now. I hope it is real not fumfool one. I doff off my hat for him. This posture is a good for your future win.

• GOD 10 years ago

TAKE A HIKE

• DEBRAH EMMANUEL 10 years ago

GOD WILL ALSO PROVIDE YOU THE ANSWER.JUST PRAY FOR GOOD HEALTH AND GOOD UNDERSTANDING OF GHANA POLITIC.

• kofi Acheampong 10 years ago

NO No .. you are not going to consult anyone,espercially GOD. just stay out of it. Take care of your family and stay out of politics.

• captain john 10 years ago

massa is two times already once a losser always a losser waiiiii

• DKB 10 years ago

How many times did Attah Mills lose before winning? How many times did Kufuor lose before winning? After all Ghanaians don't vote based on policies, voting is based on sympathy or else how on earth would Mahama have won the e ...

• kofi usa 10 years ago

I disagree with you Ghanaians are voting issue. I voted for npp, cpp , and ndc in the past elections.

• Fiapre Patapa 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo copied Obama by going to the weeping wall in Jerusaalem (or is it Israel?)to seek favour for the 2012 Ghana elections. He knelt wearing a white muslim-like cap pretending to be praying for mercy. Do you see the res ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

My brother, the Akyem mafia is a joker. As a matter of fact, Nana is the most stupid ass hole in Ghana

• Abongo 10 years ago

Just look at this chimp, a day dreamer.Nana do you know you are a fool? Well just go and consult God and if you do see him, tell him to remember me.

• Don King 10 years ago

YOU WANT A TERM TO COLLECT THE MONIES YOU LOST ON BOTH LOSSES HAHAHHA NOT EVEN YOUR FAMILY WILL VOTE FOR YOU. LOL

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

NdC is afraid of Nana Addo, that is why they are saying all sorts of nonsense about him. Nana is resolute, intelligent, shrewd, honest,kind intuitive, humble, truthful and meek. Jon Mahama is a thief, arrogant, stupid, indeci ...

• YAW (Virginia) 10 years ago

And do I say Amen to that, A woman's wisdom. You indeed have wisdom. God bless you.

• Afia Dankyi 10 years ago

boneheard u sound stupid 2 me..pls comment lyk a gentleman

• 7B 10 years ago

well said

• OMAN FM 10 years ago

Look at this dwarf azaa man now saying he is consult God.
    You think God is a fool like you,
    Were you not the one who were rubbishing prof Mills for using castle for prayer camp? foolish Man

• DKB 10 years ago

I hope you have already had all your children to come on here calling someone a dwarf. If you haven't, then watch it, life has a way of teaching us a lesson.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

You went all the way to the WAILING WALL in Jerusalem to pray for SUCCESS at the SC and lost!
    Didn't you ask God of Plan B should the SC screw you ??? FUNNY DWARF!!!
    God has NO plans of your Pink sheets!!

• Snoop Dragon 10 years ago

Akuffuo Addo please you and your Sir John bandwagon should just take a bow and do other stuff apart from politics.We need a charismatic leader who people feel understand their problems and one who will MAKE THINGS HAPPEN in t ...

• shirazhamza 10 years ago

i like npp but i dont like nana

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

This is looking like a sick man talking now.To consult God before embarking on politics.Does it mean he consulted Satan on his previous ones?Give us a break.This 419 will only work for the Akyem group.If you want to be a prie ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Nana needs Akondedi, Tigare, and Antoa; not God Almighty.

• peace 10 years ago

all eyes will be wide open no stealing NDC

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

A Blind man id always a blind man.

• YOU ARE THE MAN. 10 years ago

Ronald Reagan was 70 when he was sworn in as America's President, he ruled successfully for eight years and left in 1989 at age 78. Ellen Johnson is 76 and is still ruling Liberia, go consult your God and when you feel right ...

• WITH COCAINE 10 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE GOD OF GHANA WILL NEVER ALLOW YOU TO STAND..SO MR DWARF GO REST AND COME NO MORE

• Left Critic 10 years ago

The voice of the people is the voice of god. The people have spoken, not once but twice.

• YAW 10 years ago

NDC why are u guys afraid. 3 yrs is so far away and anything can happen. guys we should debate on issues not things like this.

• Kojo 10 years ago

God has spoken long time ago. I you haven't heard you'd never hear it

• don money 10 years ago

U BETTER CONSULT YOUR LESSER gods not our REAL GOD WE WORSHIP.U BAD POLITICIAN

• YAW 10 years ago

another broke ndc man

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Does Nana Addo know God? Someone who really knows God will not be encouraging people to go and die for him to become president with his 'All die be die' speech. A devil like him!

• YAW 10 years ago

ndc boy you will go hungry forever

• Nicholas Adjei 10 years ago

Nana you have seen a lot,you have achieved a lot in life enough is enough be a good Statesman.May God give you the wisdom of King Solomon to decide.After all being a President is not the only achievement in life.National unit ...

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 10 years ago

LET US ALL PRAY FOR OUR LEADER, NANA ADDO AKUFO-ADDO, WHILE HE SPEAKS FOR US WITH GOD.

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

For immediate result, Nana should rather consult the "Akondedi" god of Lateh or "Antao". The local fetishes do act at a faster rate you know...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo's biggest mistake was to face NDC alone unlike Kuffour who traded horses with CPP to win the 2000 General élections.If Nana comes back with different tactics he may win but he should not face NDC alone again.Thank ...

• DKB 10 years ago

So Boy Kofi in other words Paa Kwesi Ndoum sold his party eh? No wonder CPP kicked him out. But good point you made though.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

The horse trading was not between Kuffour and Ndoum but NPP and NDC. Kwesi Ndoum and Freddy Blay enjoyed massive support from NPP to win the Parliamentary élections in 2000 to 2008.Let me make it clear,the Npp parliamentary ...

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

PLEASE NANA ADDO, ALMIGHTY GOD IS BIGGER, BIGGER MILIONS OF MILLIONS TIMES THAN GHANA POLITICS. IF YOUR PASTORS ARE AFRAID TO TELL YOU, THEN I TELL YOU, YOU HAVE MOCK GOD ENOUGH SO STOP.

• DKB 10 years ago

What is your problem? Do not vote for him if you don't like him. Even Mahama is not being accused of mocking God so what are you talking about?

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

serial loser

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

This Kapwepwe Akufo Addo is indeed a very funny con-man. Who did he consult at the wailing walls in Israel? Satan The Devil?

• NANA DARKWA 10 years ago

GOD ALREADY SAID YOU NEVER BE A PRESIDENT TILL YOU DIE VANISH WITH YOUR SHORT MONEY FACE....CRACK HEAD , LAIR , ABOUT HE EDUCATION IN OXFORD....

• OSEI 10 years ago

THIS DWARF MAN WILL NOT GO AWAY....WHY WHO WANT TO SEE THIS HIS BLACK FACE EVERYDAY ALLOW JOHN TO DO HIS WORK ,,, THIS FAMILY DID THE SAME TO DR NKRUMAH WHY

• Kwesi 10 years ago

That is nice that he will ask his wife :)

I mean, that is what he means right?

• K K Ntumi 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaaaa....all die be die, you are out of coverage area. The Kyebi gods will not even hear you Rest your body

• Beth 10 years ago

What a great lesson. It is good if you consult God as to whether He ever made you to become a president or it is your own ambition.

• Newsite Bansah 10 years ago

What a nonsensical statement from Akuffo Addo. Please leave God out of this. God gave you a brain so that you can think for yourself; so please use it.

If you were to be elected President, it this how you will make deci ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

"HOLY SPIRIT" HAS SPOKEN NO MORE 3rd TIME, RETIRE.

• atta akyea 10 years ago

insha allahu

• ABBAS 10 years ago

pls don't try to accuse God this time since you have already made your mind to contest, and i known you will never succeed in your bid to become the president of Ghana. god will never direct you to contest for the third time

• Boakye 10 years ago

there are better cadidates in the NPP THAN NANA ADDO.

• nana addo 10 years ago

Now he knows God is mighty??

• BOATENG 10 years ago

Hey! Mr Cracker, don't fool yourself. Give way to better and foresighted people to lead the party.

I don't think you can achieve anything if given another chance. PERIOD, IDIOT.

• JOSHUA 10 years ago

POLITICAL DINOSAUR. OBITUARY FOR U

• AMA 10 years ago

You will get a quicker answer!!

• BENCO 10 years ago

BEWARE OF POLITICIANS WHO CLAIM THEY HAVE A DIRECT PHONE LINE TO GOD. SHORTY, DON'T WEAR YOUR RELIGION ON YOUR SLEEVE.RATHER GO INTO YOUR CLOSET AND CONSULT WITH AKYEM DUAA!!!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

God has given you enough already except the presidency for which he told you you cannot have. How many times do you want God to tell you that?
    Don`t forget God`s a busy man paying attention to someone`s problems too.

• kodwo addison springfield ma usa 10 years ago

nana. i pray for you god be with you try again for the third time and victory will be yours -kodwo addison son of the late kodwo addison former director kwame nkrumah ideological inst in the united states of america

• Emma 10 years ago

I will advise Nana to just call it quits for the flag bearer but still stay in politics so Ghana can get his ideas whenever the party get to control the Govt. Thanks Nana for your wisdom

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Nana, I have the tel.Nr. of T.B.Joshua
    What about that ?? Give me a ring and you'll have it !!!

• Diasporan 10 years ago

The shameless double-loser is clowning again. The old, indebted, unemployable dwarf should spend his last few years on earth pondering his health and indebtedness.

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

Nana might not be destined to be President.So it is neccessary for him as he said to seek God's approval before making any decision in order not to waste NPP's chance in the 2016 election.I don't think Nana is a good face for ...

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

Stop this Akufo, you are not Moses you can't seek God face to face after the All die be die mantra, please ask for forgiveness and stop this, you cannot mock God so be careful.

• Major, KUMASI. 10 years ago

It is about time this correction was made by all. Nana Akufo Addo was the presidential candidate of the NPP in the 2008 and 2012 and not only 2012 as most of you always report.

• Kofi Karikari 10 years ago

'Agoro be so a, efiri anopa tutu' Poor Nana, the doors are now closed, the party is over and age has sadly began to take it toll.

• Isaac 10 years ago

if nana addo stands for hundred times he will lose hundred times is only God make king

• John De Baptist 10 years ago

Yes, Nana had gone through a 9 month Seminary program at Ghana Supreme Court, Accra and was ordained by His Lordship, Justice William Atuguba so Nana is now a qualified priest and all Ghanaians can testify to this. We saw it ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Nana will be the best political leader for Ghana since the departure of Dr. Nkrumah and that is why there is so much opposition. His outlook on life, concern for the nation, avid hatred for corruption, patriotism send him aga ...

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

Expect a "Thanksgiving" reception near a church near you soon.
    A "Double" Bill headline of Addo & Otabil ;))

• OSAFO, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Aaaba, NANA, GHANIANS DON'T WANT YOU AS PRESIDENT, WHY ARE YOU FORCING YOURSELF. REMEMBER, MAHAMA BEAT YOU BY OVER 300, OO0 VOTES, IT'S EMBARRASSING DON'T CAME BACK TO DISGRACE YOURSELF MMMMMMMM

• Fro 10 years ago

THIS MAN PAA HE WILL LOSE EVEN IF HE STANDS FOR ASEMBLY MAN IN KYIBI

• BOATENG 10 years ago

XAXAAXAXA is AKUFOOL now awake ? someone tell him that GOD has blacklisted him ...?GOD frowns on people who mrae statements like ALL DIE BE DIE....Am happy though that Nana Akufool Addo has come to the realisation that a hig ...

• Fro 10 years ago

WHO CARE ABOUT THIS FUSTRATED GURU

• Adorkenu 10 years ago

God has no hands in politics or when it comes to rulling over nations why so logic tells you that all the bloodshed,imorality,injustice,rape,murder,discimination,childabuse etc, can not be from a God of love who is directing ...

• KP 10 years ago

When you talk to God -- it is prayer.

When God talks back to you -- make sure it is not schizophrenia!

• NANA HAS USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS JUSTICES ATUGUBA AND ANIN YEBOAH AND ALL THE OTHER JUDGES FOR THE GREAT JOB DONE. THEY DESERVE AN HONOR. AS FOR NANA, MAY FORGET ABOUT HIM.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

How could God bless someone who tells such lies only to betray God Himself in such all important national issue? You know too well that atuguba and some of the nine judges including Doste, Ggadega and Baffoe Bonnie condoned a ...

• sasakorata 10 years ago

Fucking short dwarf polarizing Ghana.

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

akuffo addo seems to rely on the decisions of the Lord but whenever the Lord decides he doesnt accept it.how can we be sure he will this time.

• samo 10 years ago

if u need 18 karat yellow and white gold wedding n engagement rings then search samo jewellery on google or on facebook for more pictures and cool prices...we are located in kumasi for now but we have reps who are bankers to ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

DAY DREAMER.WHAT WERE YOU TOLD AT THE WAILING WALL IN JERUSALEM?
    UNGRATEFUL PERSON.NA GOD DON SHIT ON YOU.A DONKEY WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A DONKEY.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo is really confused. He still have the battle between him and Kpega to face. Oh my God, this man is going to die in agony.

• Charles 10 years ago

The dwarf said he will consult his gods which told him he was going to win 2012.

• zak 10 years ago

nana shld contest 2016

• Investigator 10 years ago

Nana even went to Israel and used his head against the wailing wall very hard which resulted a serious headache for him but the God never listen to him, so this time round his try a Islamic God may be prophet Mohamed will con ...

• Investigator 10 years ago

Nana even went to Israel and used his head against the wailing wall very hard which resulted a serious headache for him but the God never listen to him ,so this time round he should try Islamic God may be prophet Mohamed will ...

• Me2 10 years ago

It's good that Nana wants to consult God before he makes any pronouncement.
    Nana you will do your party more good if you come out clearly and tell the whole world that you are stepping down.
    How you got your flag bearier ti ...

• betty 10 years ago

Prophet Nana Akufo-Addo, hahahahahaaaaaa doruwaa.

• Kwaku Ampofo 10 years ago

Nana, you don't have to mince words. There is no need to seek God's face to make up your mind. You were not born to be president of Ghana so you would want to try every time. C'mon! Just get yourself out of the next national ...

• Lord Garvah 10 years ago

God is not a politician, should God be a polician,he would be NDC member and pour his blessings on us and not the NPP.

• caring 10 years ago

Ndc cheaters

• caring 10 years ago

Ndc cheaters

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Did Reverend Akufo-Addo seek God's will before embarking on his disastrous litigation? This was clearly a time wasting resource ,depleting exercise with the sole purpose of salving the ego of a frustrated leader. It is time t ...

• kwesi Kakraba 10 years ago

If you dont take care, you will end up selling your bedroom.

• EVG SAMUEL AKUOKO JUNIOR 10 years ago

LONGLIVE NANA ADO LONGLIVE GHANA

• Paa Kojo 10 years ago

take it or live it Nana. The ACGIE report is all good for you to keep your dignity. never listen to people pushing you to spoil this. stay out please, my advise.

• Awiebo Nda 10 years ago

Nana, there is no need, God has already proclaimed you a LOSER. Twice God has spoken to you but you will not listen