You are here: HomeNews2013 09 06Article 284954

Atuguba emailed judgement from USA

Read Comments Comments (92)

• John 10 years ago

What does this mean? If you have nothing to write, shut up!!!

No matter the lies and deceit some facts are evident and the people have woken up to the reality .One mans reality is another's madness. Hegemony you can only fight with hegemony , tribalism with tribalism , chauvinism with c ...

• Fofie 10 years ago

Dr. Atuguba's document was edited by his nephew Dr. Ray Atuguba and Tsatsu Tsikata.

• Fofie 10 years ago

RUNNING AWAY WHEN NO ONE IS CHASING HIM.

• Fofie 10 years ago

Money gallore!

• cudjoe 10 years ago

He has to go and cash his check and signed for the house.

• HMMMMMM 10 years ago

AND AMERICA ACCEPTED HIM AT THIS CRUCIAL TIME.

• nubian 10 years ago

shame on you. you cant even get your facts right!!

• HMMMMMM 10 years ago

HE IS NOT A FOOL. WHO WILL NOT SUCCUMB TO A $5 MILLION DOLLAR BRIBE? HE IS NOW SOMEBODY IN THE US, A FIVE MILLION DOLLAR RICHER. HE OCCUPIES A PLACE IN THE US AND WORLD'S RATING OF MILLIONERS

• william 10 years ago

FOR A LONGTIME SOME WILL NOT RECOVER FROM THE HIGH FEVER, BEFORE, DUTING AND AFTER THE VERDICT. NOT EVEN CLEARER AND BETTER AYARIGA COUGH MIXTURE OR OWUSU BEMPAH BITTERS CAN HELP THEM!!! I AM TEMPTED TO RECOMMEND TB JOSHUA GO ...

• kofi yesu 10 years ago

What is that on that man's head? Can't he throw it away somewhere so they can judge correctly without corruption attach to it...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

WE HAVE TO HAVE A JUDGEMENT ON THESE JUDGEMENTS DELIEVERED SOON

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Atuguba wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant to President Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was so anxious he read a wrong judgement which was corrected after 24 hours in the books. Atuguba is treacher ...

• monny mahgoo de dallars 10 years ago

God will judge him according to his judgement on this earth, the whole country got disappointed in the verdict...this will not prevent nana addo coming to power 2016...we now know his behavior he will account for that

• Musah 10 years ago

Please leave God out of lies. The petition was not factual at all. How does Mr Bawumia get pink sheets from his agents who went to see the people vote and also get copies of pink sheets from unknown polling stations? A class ...

• PUNK ASS MOTHERFUCKER 10 years ago

yes

• 696969 10 years ago

A PIG IS ALWAYS IS A PIG. SHIT CARRIERS, TOWN SWEEPERS, WATCHMEN AND KAYAYO WILL ALWAYS BE THE SAME.
    THERE IS PEACE IN GHANA WILL ALWAYS BE CREDITED TO THE AKANS. MPEPEFUOR IN THE NORTH COULD FIGHT OVER 1 GUINEA FOWL SO HOW ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

These are make up stories told.

• Truth 10 years ago

WHAT IS THIS SUPPOSED TO MEAN? FAXED, EMAILED OR NOT CASE DISMISSED. ATUGUBA WROTE A BRILLIANT JUDGEMENT

• WUNTIRA 10 years ago

if the report is unconfirmed why the rush to put it out without confirming it? This type of journalism did not help the course of your NPP party in 2008 and 2012 and will surely not help you in 2016.

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

Thank you, and say that again. Cheap journalism indeed.

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

SO YOU ARE TELLING THE WORLD THAT IF IS UNCONFIRMED YOU CAN'T WRITE AND TALK ABOUT IT. OH MERCY! LET'S SAY IT AGAIN, WE HAD A CORRUPT JUDGEMENT.
    WE WANT BONNIE TO SUBMIT HIS JUDGEMENT IF ACTUALLY HE IS FAITHFULL TO HIMSELF. ...

• kofi wassa 10 years ago

By their fruit ye shall know them, he vented his anger that sir john will run away, mean while he was on his way running after his bogus judgment thinking Ghanaians will fight to extent that he swapped the vote of Baffoe bonn ...

• isaku 10 years ago

I AM A REAL N.D.C MAN BUT THE JUDGES WERE BIAS BIAS IN THEIR JUDGMENT,THANKS TO NANA ADDO,INSHA ALLAHO.

• Hmm 10 years ago

Corruption everywhere since this visionless president came into power

• animal farm 10 years ago

a lie may take care of the present but it has no future

• Analyst 10 years ago

Any information that is unconfirmed, is rumour. If you have an information that is unconfirmed, the wisest thing to do is to exercise some patience and do due diligence to confirm it before going on air. This is bad journalis ...

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

It is what is contained in his ruling that matters, whether email, fax,by messenger, EMS,courier, Atuguba's mail was received and published. Go and read it and stop dwelling on inconsequential matters. Who is this NPP mole a ...

• Kwasi poku 10 years ago

INJUSTICE ATUGUBA N NDC,WHO DO U FINK U R FOOLING? ASEM BEBA DEBI DEBI P333H.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

It took less than 5 minutes for Dr Afari Gyan to knockout Nana Addo in the 1st round with a terrific right hook.Thank you.

• michael jackson 10 years ago

afari gyan shitted in the court room, Nana Addo did not. What a disgrace.You see how greediness have brought you to. Shame unto youa afari gyan

• kojo 10 years ago

PEPENI KWASIA NI BA. TOK NI BA. ILLITERATE SC JUDGE.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

THIS GUY'S JUDGEMENT IS FULL TRIBAL AND POLITICALLY MOTVIATED.HE IS A DISGRACE TO NORTHERNERS AND GHANA

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO JNR 10 years ago

THE BUSH TACTICS BEING ADOPTED BY THE NPP WILL NOT HOLD A CALABASH FULL OF WATER. WHY, DO YOU THINK THAT A WHOLE JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT WILL TARNISH HIS IMAGE AND PRIDE ACQUIRED THROUGH ALL THIS TOIL ON MOTHER EARTH T ...

• Alliah nii 10 years ago

Londoners be warned! Do not ever use "Black Star Direct"located on the Lea bridge Road,in East London, to send your goods to Ghana. The company is corrupt, incompetent and unrelaible. Avoid the company as far as you can to pr ...

• Jay - UK 10 years ago

Either from space r from the bottom of the sea it is over. Carry on with your life.

• climo 10 years ago

What type of journalists do we have in Ghana. What is all this about? If the judgement is not ready so what. You were given the summary of the decisions. Do you want the SC to hold the nation like the NPP did till they finish ...

• MAXIMUS 10 years ago

The whole wide world knows Mahama stole the election with the help Afari Gyan.
    Also the whole wide world knows Mahama has again stollen the Supreme Courts verdict with the help of Atuguba.
    By the same token the whole wide w ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

20 good lawyers in the petitioners legal team tried to floor Dr Afari Gyan but the strongest man of Ghana resisted and knocked them all out in less than 5 minutes.My congratulations to Dr Afari Gyan the great.Bravo Doc,you ar ...

• les 10 years ago

masa l have all the judgement, Foolish Gabby who didn't pass his law exams in the UK. l wonder if he will even understand the judgement

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP must blame their own lazy lawyers.Thank you.

• les 10 years ago

they just don't want to accept defeat. that will cos them in 2016

• Kojo 10 years ago

youtube /watch?v=BRNFlHQUPcE

• kuntani 10 years ago

Petitioners shouldn't rush!

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

How and why did he hold the nation in wait when he was planning his exit from the country he's supposed to "serve"and; as he claimed; that they the SC are gor the poor and dowm-trodden? ! Was that a lie or cowardice? Well, th ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

sick joke

• Isaac k 10 years ago

Cheap journalism by stomach journalist, Justice Atubiga is right here in Ghana, he was even at evening church service at st. Thomas aquinas Catholic Church, stop throwing dust into public eyes, God is judging you for telling ...

• Isaac k 10 years ago

Author: Isaac k
    Date: 2013-09-06 09:46:53
    Comment to: Atuguba emails judgement from USA

Cheap journalism by stomach journalist, Justice Atubiga is right here in Ghana, he was even at evening church service at st. Thoma ...

• PETER 10 years ago

And NPP was serialising Anin Yeboah's judgement was on the internet before the supreme court released the whole judgement.

• Kobena 10 years ago

"Turning and turning in the widening gyre, the falcon cannot hear the falconer. Things fall apart, the centre cannot hold!" In the Scond Republican Constitution it was decided that judges would retire on their salary to ensur ...

• FAMA NYAME , GIVE IT TO GOD 10 years ago

PEOPLE LETS MOVE ON AND STOP EATING LEFT OVER.

• ME AND YOU WERE NOT THERE 10 years ago

During the plan period, Ghana intends to develop the large-scale industrial sector considerably by:-

(a) Setting up industries wherever practicable which will provide domestic substitutes for the manufactured staple ...

• Me 10 years ago

So the judgement was hurriedly put together by these justices because NAna Addo was the victor. They had to ch age the verdict within that 4 long hour wait and hurriedly rewrite the reasons for the judgement that is why all A ...

• KOJO ADU 10 years ago

I INVOKE CURSES ON ATUGUBA FOR HIS FAKE JUDGEMENT

• Musah 10 years ago

CURSES DON'T WORK LIKE THAT. WHAT IS YOUR AGE, SMALL BOY? i HOPE YOU DON'T DIE BEFORE YOU EVEN ATTAIN TE AGE OF 60 BECAUSE YOU ARE DISRESPECTFUL BECAUSE OF GREED AND LIES. AT OVER 60 I STRUGGLED TO VOTE AND YOU WANT MY VOTE C ...

• Musah 10 years ago

CURSES DON'T WORK LIKE THAT. WHAT IS YOUR AGE, SMALL BOY? i HOPE YOU DON'T DIE BEFORE YOU EVEN ATTAIN TE AGE OF 60 BECAUSE YOU ARE DISRESPECTFUL BECAUSE OF GREED AND LIES. AT OVER 60 I STRUGGLED TO VOTE AND YOU WANT MY VOTE C ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Wherever this devil atuguba is, we will find him and he will be made to pay for his crimes. How could atuguba find nothing wrong with all the eventual evidence provided by the petitioners and admitted by the EC as irreglariti ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

he's just part of the whole pack of DISHONEST LIARS

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Won by any means but still unhappy.

• Gawuga 10 years ago

There no reason to kill our judges who were doing their jobs

• Anna Maria 10 years ago

Atuguba is in town. He hasnt gone anywhere.

• sam 10 years ago

if u need 18 karat yellow n white gold wedding n engagement rings then search samo jewellery on facebook or on google for more photos n prices....the prices are cool n very moderate....n also have flexible terms of payment... ...

• TOGBE NYAMETSOLA AMEVI 10 years ago

Just shut up. SERIAL LOSERS!!!

• Baba,Denmark 10 years ago

If really Atuguba is in the USA then I am on the way there to hurt him down. I will make sure that I will slaughter him like sheep because he is a disgrace to his family the whole country as a whole.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Report him to any Keyan and he will slaughter him and eat his brain and heart.

• Moses Bamanda 10 years ago

YOU ARE A COWARD AND LIVE IN DENMARK TO THREATEN JUSTICE ATUBIGA. I KNOW YOU CAN BE DEALT WITH BY ANY REAL NORTHERNER, BECAUSE YOU ARE FAKE. COME DOWN TO GH AND IDENTIFY YOURSELF FIRST.NONSENSE.

• Ship Dealer 10 years ago

Oh...GHANA. .!!! We have a long way to ...
    Lord come down !!!!

• BUKARI ALHASSAN 10 years ago

It is now evidently clear that Atuguba could not be principled and therefore followed the thinking of vulture-like Tsatsu Tsikata but the repercussion of his deeds will be upon his children and great grand children.

• Whatever 10 years ago

If Atuguaba even faxed his judgement from Jupiter, does that take anything away from the judgement? What's all this stupidity from this losers?

• YAW TWUMASI. 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE END OF GHANA, ONE DAY ASHANTIS WILL RISE AND THROW ALL THE RESIDENT RIBES LIKE ATUGUBA PEOPLE FROM KUMASI. THAT DAY WILL COME WHEN THE IN LAND PORT IS READY.

• AccraBoy 10 years ago

For the sake of clarity whether your reference is the Queen's English or Yankee Doodle, please consider the following: Would it be any different if JSC Atuguba said,
    "our various judgements for the sake of convenience HAVE ...

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

these people do not understand what is happening in thsi world. the otwi biin and cocoyam fufu is disturbing their minds

• kofi kofi 10 years ago

Obviously scared of what his own party did to judges (CATS) in 1981, he had to run away for his dear life, and then send his judgment by email.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

OUR FORE FATHERS(THE BIG SIX) SPIRIT will DEAL WITH ThE BIAS SC JUDGES one DAY

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

HE CAN RUN BUT CAN NEVER,NEVER HIDE WITH HIS BRIBED MILLION DOLLARS!!!!!!!!!!!!

• moses 10 years ago

stupid ass article, listen to the verdict again before you write such articles asshole

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Kwasia like Atuguba go burn the sea.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Atuguba is disgraced justice; he's been exposed as a biased judge who has brought mistrust among his colleagues and to his profession. Oh, what a disgraceful and dishonest justice that we have? It's a shameful thing and it's ...

• NANA HAS USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

JUSTICE ATUGUBA, JUST LIKE HIS COLLEAGUES, DESERVE A HOLIDAY. AFTER SUCH A LONG TIME OF HARD WORK, TIRELESS JOB, AND SLEEPLESS NIGHTS, THEY ALL DESERVE A BIG APPLAUSE AND A LONG HOLIDAY. THE JOB THEY DID WASN'T EASY. IT IS TH ...

• samo 10 years ago

if u need 18 karat yellow and white gold wedding n engagement rings then search samo jewellery on google or on facebook for more pictures and cool prices...we are located in kumasi for now but we have reps who are bankers to ...

• Okyeame Danso 10 years ago

Posterity will judge the lawyers so let all Ghanaians take it easy and pray for the peace and the development of the nation. Of course the Tsikatas,Asiedu Nketias, Atugubas etc know that the NDC won the election by default. T ...

• matey kojo 10 years ago

What do you hope to achieve by this. Elections are won by votes not technicalities.
    We are tied of you NPP. You can't fool Ghanaians any longer.

• Musah 10 years ago

For some of us we are at a loss as to what the NPP means by democracy. I am an aged man but I voted on December 7th 2012 but some small boys want my vote annulled so that they can get power and plunder our resources. Why? I p ...

• leaked atuguba videos at gurushill.co 10 years ago

new leaked atuguba videos at gurushill.com

• John 10 years ago

The Npp is still continuing to legitimize state institutions by these shameful and barbaric lies with make belief conspiracy theories. Please desist from maligning justics Atugba; these lies will not revise the judgement ...

• Tonga Tonga 10 years ago

This atuguba's big lie has now been exposed just like his contradiction and dubious, biased verdict!!! Shame to him...MAHAMA MUST RESIGN IF HE IS A MAN OF HONOUR.

• Tonga Tonga 10 years ago

Atuguba and the rest of the SC panel of judges MUST RESIGN. THERE ARE FAR TOO MANY IRREGULARITIES SURROUNDING THIS CONTROVERSIAL VERDICT AND THE PROCEDURES FOLLOWING IT. A NEW PANEL OF JUDGES MUST BE APPOINTED TO RE-EXAMINE T ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Atuguba is himself a criminal. He can run but he can't hide.

• ooooo 10 years ago

If know there was something wrong with your judgement you will surely pay for it!!!!!!!

• TABIIM N. VINCENT 10 years ago

if the reports are unconfirmed, get it confirmed before sending it out.

• azure 10 years ago

MAHAMA ORDAINED BY ALMIGHTY GOD N WILL DELIVER HIS PROMISE THROUGH GOD'S SUPPORT.

• Unus Yahaya u/w/r 10 years ago

A big question!. Why was Atuguba rushing out of Ghana ? Did he think he had planted a time bomb, and must quickly move out before it explodes killing all Ghanaians,and he alone would be saved?. Sorry nothing has happened. We ...