You are here: HomeNews2013 09 05Article 284864

Ursula Owusu descends on Tsatsu Tsikata...

Read Comments Comments (129)

• RJ 10 years ago

ashawo. shut up

• Martin Allotey 10 years ago

It's my prayer that Tsatsu never be counted among my tribes men. Tsatsu is indeed a big fool and a disgrace to his tribe, family and party. I wish that useless mas had died in prison when he caught asmah there rather than com ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

You are a FOOL

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Trokosi akpeteshie red mouth Tatsu Tsikata is a thorn in the flesh of Akans that we must get rid of. It is because of this monkey that Ashawo-ba JJ haunted the idiot Mills to death. JJ wanted Mills to jail his fellow Akans in ...

• Man 10 years ago

make some sensible comment for once

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

Sense you don't make. Are you really Akan?

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

My brother, you must know what you say. Your comments are really very bad and might put you into problems in the near future.

• Jake 10 years ago

about the secret dossier in preparation on who says what on ghanaweb.
    Freedom of speech is not license to insult, defame.
    It is only to channel constructive criticism.
    The kokoase men and women don't understand.
    Even Okam ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

This Osei Tawiah can only be the SCION of an Asante slave but he doesn't know it. Proper Asantes born of free persons who know their lineage and, espcially, Asante history, don't about insulting Ewes, especially an Anlo like ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

You are a typical trokosi low brain idiot. Who told you moron that Osei Tawiah is an Asante? Do you see how your hatred towards Asantes has been exposed. Osei Tawiah is neither Asante or Akyem but a Bono.

Exactly! I thought as much! Even those calling themselves "Ahafos" and pro-the Matemeho tradition can be worse that the real Asantes!

Ha1 ha! ha! I was dead right! He is a fucking scion of an ex-slave of the Asantes!

• Prophet 10 years ago

There are a lot of trokosi scions too in Kumawu and Brofoyedru who call themselves Asantes too.

• Prophet 10 years ago

How long have you been 'selling' this nonsensical fabricated history? Whether he is a scion or Royal, does it matter?

Idiot, go to Kumawu and its environs and you will see a lot of the so called Anlos you idiot think are s ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

Look at this dirty harlot fool also insulting Tsatsu.

• Prophet 10 years ago

You ekoro infected dirty vermins from trokosiland should not even talk about ashawo because your tin god Rawlings is a product of ashawo.

• YAA 10 years ago

YOUR MOTHER IS THE ASHAWA YOU'ER TALKING ABOUT, KWASIA, ABOA, IDIOT AND A BASTARD. WHO IS YOUR FATHER? TELL US, YOU DON'T HAVE ONE BECAUSE YOUR MOTHER SLEPT WITH UNCOUNTABLE MEN. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. YOU WISH URSULA OWUSU IS ...

And you think I don't know? And those who helped the Asantes during their slave raids in the middle VR (Krepi)area and were deceived to follow the retreating army to get their gold dusts but were rather seized and taken to Ko ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Are you fools going to wait for another 200 years before filing for reparation? You are a joke. Slaves were the prize of war, moron.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

God is not a fool. Nobody forced Tatsu Tsikata to confess that he hate Akan judges. He is no doubt one of the masterminds of the 1980's murder of those Akan judges. He is still deluding himself into thinking that he can hide ...

• Me 10 years ago

Becareful what you say here. Do you have any proof to back you assertions?There are other Akan judges that he never attacked in this supreme court verdict.

For whatever rerasons he singled out Anim may be more personal tha ...

• Bukom Boy 10 years ago

THIS MAN ,WOMAN THING, IS A FRAUD. BELIEVE ME, HE/SHE, BEDS WOMEN ALL THE TIME. WATCH THIS SPACE. MORE DETAILED INFO WILL FOLLOW SOON.

• YAA 10 years ago

YES OSEI TAWIAH IS RIGHT. HOW CAN HE SINGLE JUSTICE ANIM OUT? TSIKATA HAS EXPOSE HIMSELF THE EVIL IN HIM. HE IS AN IDIOT AND A BASTARD.

• Kofi Asem 10 years ago

This osei tawiah character is that kind of person who have been brainwashed to the point that he would do anything sir john asks him to do. Where is this akufo addo's vagina coming from anyway?

• Osei 10 years ago

What Tsatu said is true but is a thousand times TRUE 0f Atuguba, that good for nothing and bribe taking judge who influenced some others with him with bribe money to vote the same way with him. Unlike the so called Kuffour ap ...

• betty 10 years ago

I think is ur mother's tribe FOOOL.

every con man always useslong talk and plenty of bullshit to buttress his scam and thats what atuguba has done here in the hope that since most people can not follow up he can get away with murder. i am surprised he didn't wr ...

It was normal to say when a mad person like you take ones cover cloth while in the bathroom, one does not come out to chase after the mad man! But I learned of how the Anloga man dealt with the mad man of Tegbi and maintained ...

one mans reality is another man's madness. we see freedom and justice but you intend to enslave us , we see you burning in hell you see yourselves being rewarded with the wealth of the Akans . you threaten me from afar but wi ...

• OKOE 10 years ago

GOD IS THE ULTIMATE ARBITER. IN ANY CASE, DO UNTO OTHERS WHAT YOU WISH OTHERS DO UNTO YOU. WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND.

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Atuguba wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant toPresident Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was so anxious he read a wrong judgement which was corrected after 24 hours in the books. Atuguba is treachero ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Ms. Owusu, you are too lenient. Tsikata is a thief, stupid, booklong without common sense and a wife snacther

• AWUNI 10 years ago

THE SUPPORT GIVEN TO TSATSU BY THE P/NDC HAS MADE HIM SO DISRESPECTFUL EVEN TO THE LAWS THAT HE TEACHES. WITH THE BACKING OF P/NDC, HE MASTERMINDED THE KILLINGS OF JUDGES AND NOBODY COULD TOUCH HIM. HE HAS CAUSED GREAT LOSSES ...

• william 10 years ago

Ursula now has an opportunity to hit back altough blinded by Tsatsu/Tony killer punches; and there she goes throwing wild punches in air!How can his description of one be automatically applicable to all 9? Did he not say why? ...

• pin 10 years ago

GO FUCK YOURSELF

• TUMI SRAHA 10 years ago

WHY ARE GHANAIANS BEHAVING AS IF THEY WERE TAUGHT BE THE SAME TEACHER WHEN THEY WERE IN SCHOOL. MANY OF THOSE WHO WRITE COMMENTS DO NOT TAKE THE TROUBLE TO DISCERN THE ISSUES. THEY ONLY FOLLOW THE CROWD. TSIKATA SAID THAT ONE ...

• Yag 10 years ago

This is intelligent and objective statement. Thank you TUMI.Tsatsu did not go tribal but political which is subjective individually.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

See who's talking. What about calling the president a thief?

• NANA 10 years ago

This fucking woman used to suck my dick. I hear some stupid fool in London has married the whore that I discarded.

• Classy Lesbian 10 years ago

I hope she is not on her menses.

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

Tsatsu, you did not speak well at all. You have embarrassed we in the NDC and the President. The whole word should condemn you. You did a good job, though.

• NPP HYPOCRITES 10 years ago

Why is Ursula not talking about Gabby?

• Concerned 10 years ago

You are right about Gabby. Ursula should have worded her comments more careful as it seems to condemn Gabby as well. However, I personally feel Gabby was right to point out the fact that the sc decision was not a logical one ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Gabby said the ruling was a corrupt decision, and he is correct to the 't'. He didn't insult any Judge personally. If you read Atuguba's reasoning, it confirms that his reasoning was corrupt. He compared Canadian Elecoral mat ...

• Akyaa 10 years ago

Did you read the comparison to the Canadian electoral system well? I also read Justice Ansah's ruling, and interestingly, he also referred to the Canadian electoral system, and he still ruled in favor of the petitioners. So ...

• KWAKU ANASE 10 years ago

LISTEN TO WHO IS SPEAKING,HAVE FORGOTTEN ALL THE NONSENES YOU SAID ABOUT THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC,YOU ARE THE LAST PERSON I EXPERT TO SAY SOMETHING ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON.SOMETIMES I ASK IF YOU HAVE A HUSBAND OR A FAMILY ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

Silly woman, have you apologised to Mahama for calling him a thief??

• Nana kofi- London 10 years ago

FIO HO KO .....EMPTY VESSEL

• kokofu 10 years ago

YOU HAD BETTER CONTINUE WITH YOUR ALL DIE BE DIE SLOGAN AND LEAVE YOUR TEACHER THE GREAT TSATSU ALONE. YOUR VAGINA AND MOUTH STINK. YOU SLUT, SLUT.

• AZAA 10 years ago

Ursula you are a disgrace to women, You called the President a thief, Have you apologise to the President. Learn to be respectful.

• JC 10 years ago

If the bogus President is a thief and Ursula draws our attention to that fact, why is it an insult. Your own NDC judges have said that truth has nothing to do with contempt. Have you forgotten?

• KOOSAT 10 years ago

WHY THE INSULT? MR TSATSU TSIKATA IS A HERO.

• Kwame Manu 10 years ago

Why should we allow this cock sucker come on radio in the first place ? Heard some stupid fool in London married her ahhhhh.!!!! Such a ashame. Kwasia ursula u are a complete disgrace to women. Aboa paaaaaa

• Nana Yaa 10 years ago

this ashawo ursula again?

• Abban 10 years ago

Ursula the stupid idiot

• Yag 10 years ago

In mental health this is known as # coping mechanism # after disgraceful disappointment in life , after lack of merit recent court case.Its like catching a straw ingreat waters ( Tsikataa ! )

• mother 10 years ago

sister u should have not talked back to that FOOLS comments .NOW even the unborn child knows tsatsu is MENTALY TOUCHED

• Kennedy Agyapong the Madman 10 years ago

Kuffuor and you all hounded Tsatsu ans had him arrested in/after a church service on a SUNDAY. Did you or any NPP apologise to Tsatsu, the country or the Catholic VChurch(and for that matter all churches) for abominably desec ...

• Seko 10 years ago

So tsatsu also go to church, to do what?

• GBAWUMIA 10 years ago

To fuck your mother's stinking pussy

• True Talk 10 years ago

Who's this Prostitude?

• Big Money 10 years ago

In democracy people are free to speak their mind, so please T.T alone. Say yours

• FAMA NYAME , GIVE IT TO GOD 10 years ago

PLEASE WATCH YOUR MOUTH. AT LEAST SHE HAVE A JOB. PROSTITUTES DON'T HAVE A REAL JOB . PLEASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS LEAVE HER ALONE. AT LEAST SHE IS A LAWYER.

• Kobla Zego 10 years ago

Shut up you fucking bitch. Who is Aninn YEBOAH compared t o President Mahama whom u called a thief. Was Anin YEBOAH not caught by wife Avril fucking the Ashanti Women Organiser of NPP in a hotel in Kumasi for which reason she ...

• afua 10 years ago

Fools u wish she is part of your family.

• Adios 10 years ago

NO WAY WILLL SUCH A WOMAN CALLD URSULA BE PART OF MY FAMILY. MAY BE UR FAMILY COS YOU HAVE NO SENSE OF SHAME LIKE HER.

• Seko 10 years ago

People who deceive the general public in to believe that they great get disgraced when they are ageing. Tsatsu has deceifully been acclaimed a legal luminary. He is therefore being disgrace in his old age when he should have ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA ADDO ADDS HER VOICE TO THRASH TSATSU, BUT IS SILENT ON OCHERE DARKO'S COMMENT THAT THE "JUDGES ARE CORRUPT" AND GAVE A "CORRUPT" JUDGMENT.

• James Armstrong 10 years ago

Tsatsu has stated the truth, please analyse what he said, you see his analyses puts him apart from all of you he has shown that he earned his first class you may hate him but he has always fourth for the truth and always aga ...

• Opong John 10 years ago

This stinking mouth Tsatsu who calls himself a lawyer. Grey hair they say is a sign of wisdom but tsatsu's is a sign of foolishness.

• peace 10 years ago

maybe he will run for president on ndc ticket

• Concerned 10 years ago

Don't give us a heart attack

• ASHKENAZI 10 years ago

HAVE URSULA CONSIDERED HER OWN OUTBURST OF INSULTS ON PROF ATTA MILLS?

• Ewiasiyesum 10 years ago

You shameful boy your children will all die by asmah, as for his tribe,we love and treasure him

• akakao 10 years ago

ursula,did you ever appologies to anybody befor

• Ewiasiyesum 10 years ago

NOBODY SHOULD MIND THIS HORE,ARSEHOLE PROSTITUTE.

• TWUM BARIMA 10 years ago

Fuck you, fuck you a wife who allowed Akuffo Addo to sleep with you and ended up wrecking your marriage. You better repent.
    Talk about what your Central Regional npp chairman said. What about Kofi Jumah? Talk about sAMMY Awu ...

• ADU-BOGYA. 10 years ago

HMMM. NPP IS FULL OF LAWYERS OF VARIOUS SHADES AND COLOURS.

• Whatever 10 years ago

What has Tsatsu said wrong? Did Tsatsu call for that judge to be killed like Sir John did? Did he call that judge a hypocrite like Awuku did? Where was Ursula when Sir John and Awuku unleashed criminal threats on all the judg ...

• JC 10 years ago

Why should people insult the lady like that? If the president is a thief, and Ursula calls him a thief, why should it be an insult? If you are a lawyer and they call you 'lawyer', what is wrong with it? Leave Ursula alone!

• Juror Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

A disgrace prostitute

• adarkwa 10 years ago

I now understand why this filthy woman behaves the way she does at times. what moral courage to attack mr tsatsu because she has a terrible character. just look such an ashawo woman who once insulted president mahama and dr a ...

• JC 10 years ago

If the president is a thief and the lady reiterates that fact, why should that be an insult for you to attack her like that. Is she the one who gave the title of thief to the president. It is the president own doing. Atta Mil ...

• GBAWUMIA 10 years ago

your entire family are thieves including your great grandfather whom was caught stealing another man's pussy and unfortunately u were the end result. Do u know your real father???

• JC 10 years ago

Every child in Ghana knows that President John Mahama is a thief. Atta Mills wanted to prosecute him and put him jail where he belongs. If he is a professional thief and Ursula calls him a thief it is not an insult. He shoul ...

• TUMI SRAHA 10 years ago

EEEI IS THIS WOMAN STILL ALIVE. SHE VAMOOSED WHEN THE NPP Needed LAWYERS TO BRING THEIR KNOWLEDGE UN TO THE FLOOR AND HELP THE STRUGGLING ADDISON. BUT PLEASE, PLACE SOME OTHER PICTURE OF THIS WOMAN ON YOUR PAGES. THIS ONE STI ...

• Nii 10 years ago

What moral right do you this mama thick lips have to condemn Tsatsu, when you useless prostitute went ahead and called a whole president of your country a thief. I wonder which part of your body that your so called husband a ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

Ursula's statement would have carried more weight if she she had seen the same unfortunate effect in sir john's similar statement.

• ABBAS 10 years ago

behind every successful man is a woman, so shall a woman be a successful if he has a husband behind her. this woman will die of husband hunger

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

The NPP is now like a drowning guy who will hold on even to a straw in the hope that they survive.Tsatu's statement may be unethical but is not criminal and don't know why they are trying to make a case out of it.He won in co ...

• Teye Kwesi, Cape Coast 10 years ago

Now that the results are out, read the judge that was accused judgements before giving your comment. Politicians always diverge issues to suit them. Since Tsatsu mention one person and criticise, we should not generalise this ...

• kanti 10 years ago

When at all will this woman stop this behavior.Thank u.

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Tsikata is not anything one would call great, he is a little boy in a lot of ways.

• Isaac 10 years ago

Ursula are you a lawyer at all leave us alone and look to your married matter

• Repent 10 years ago

How did this useless for nothing man become a law lecturer? Does he respect himself as a lawyer Foolish EWES

• DOG CHAINERS & SHOESHINES 10 years ago

You animal shit eaters.

• ABC 10 years ago

same way Ghanaians did not accept the all die be die statement from Nana Addo, Ghanaians wont accept Mr. Tsatsu statement either. Good Ursula mention arrogance for mr. Tsatsu. the arrogance that Nana Addo shown and cause thei ...

• Bright 10 years ago

Only in a Ghanaian politicians grammar we own apology but in other functioning institutions, we owe.

• PK 10 years ago

"The height of greatness is when you are willing to accept that you have made a mistake.."a quote from Ursula. I don't know whether Ursula has apologized to the president for insulting him as a thief.

“If you as a former lecturer in law; descend into personal attack on judges, you are bringing yourself, the judicial service; all of us into disrepute and great disservice… scandalizing the court because when you refer to ...

• OKOE 10 years ago

IS ALL THIS ADJECTIVE HURLD AGAINST MR. TSIKATA THE RESULT OF THE SC VERDICT?

• maxwell, u.k. 10 years ago

Ursula must be objective and take on gabby for rubbishing the SC verdict

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

Did I just read Ursula. actually said that, after this thing open her stinking mouth to insult her law lecturer and late president mills, and said she will not apologise.she should give us a break.
    She should pray for forgiv ...

• Mr. Haircare 10 years ago

Beautiful lady, do not worry this UGLY ewe thief is completely irrelevant. he is damn STUPID.

• Offei 10 years ago

I do not understand why people would still want to defend Tsatsu over this matter. Much more even making a statement that he owes no one any apology. If Tsatsu is not exhibiting arrogance, then he might be having personal iss ...

• Desmond Ahiable 10 years ago

If humanbeings are talking, animals like Ursla Owusu should never open her foolish mouth.
    Who is she to insult Tsatsu?
    A prostitute or harlot?

• Agbenyegah 10 years ago

She is both, and you + ur pathetic law lecturer would be the first to run to her to beg for a shot at her toto if she availed herself to your kind. Onye.

• ANANI MENSAH 10 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN KUFFUOR ADDED MORE JUDGES TO KILL TSATSU.LET TEATSU OPEN MORE FIRE .NPP THIEVES ASHAWO URSLA TOO ,SHAME SHAME SHAME.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• kobby london 10 years ago

the man is a thief ex con from a family of murderers and an asshole , no one shoukd waste thier time on him

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

"The height of greatness is when you accept that you have made a mistake", she (Ursula Owusu) intimated. Hmmmmmmmmmm, very interesting indeed!!!

• Otanka julor 10 years ago

This attamo lady,

• pee 10 years ago

A war now would save millions. poor ndc. Putin now or never.

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

Wonders shall never end so they say.This Ursular Owusu who called the president of the Republic a THIEF, now have a mouth to descend on somebody for his comment?

Woman!you are to apologize to the president for calling him ...

• Nana Addo-kyebi 10 years ago

Lawyer Ursula Owusu,is JM still a thief as u claimed during your let my vote count campaign? you can see that you are a big liar and stupid at the same time.stupid fool!!!!!!!!!

• Yaw. 10 years ago

Ursula charity begins at home pls.

• Nana Asabeyie 10 years ago

What an ugly bitch, is it he or she? you have the gut to say someone scandalizing Look who is talking, a pot calling a kettle black, you better shut your ugly mouth, and give us a break.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Ursula Owusu, shut up your stinking mouth ashawo woman

• tomtom 10 years ago

I do not know the logic Ursula is talking about. Tsatsu, knows that a number of the judges were appointed by the NPP. He has no problem with them, because, they were all acting as they were supposed to act. One was making aff ...

• Asorbonkyi 10 years ago

You are a bitch okay. Stupid old fucking bitch who sucks men dry. Did your husband know your history? FOOOOOOOLLL!

• K. Owusu-Yeboah 10 years ago

Don't worry about Lawyer T. Tsikata. There's no need you commenting because you did worse than him. We're just tired of these irrelevant stuffs.

• OKOE 10 years ago

WHEN NPP CAME TO POWER, MANY NDC MEMBERS WERE PUT IN PRISON AND SOME DIED I WAS TOLD. WHEN NDC CAME TO POWER NO NPP OFFICIAL WAS PERSECUTED. HAVE NPP PERSONALITIES THAT GOOD. CAN SOMEONE FRON NDC TELL ME IT IS TRUE!

• ndc 10 years ago

If AKWASI BONSAM PRATT grants you an interview what do you expect to say

• YAA 10 years ago

TSATSU THINKS HE IS UNTOUCHABLE AND THAT MAKES HIM A BIG FOOL. WHAT ISHE SAYING ABOUT ATUGUBA'S SELECTIVE JUSTICE? NDC FOOLS ARE DIGING THEIR OWN GRAVE AND WILL FALL INTO IT. ONE CAN SEE THAT NDC IDIOTS CAN GET AWAY WITH ANYT ...

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

NPP are sore losers

• J.B DANQUAH DIED IN PRISON 10 years ago

Usler is a disgrace to womnahood

• KANTANKA 10 years ago

IF WE ARE TO AWARD CERTIFICATES IN ARROGANCE, WHO WILL SURPASS URSULA???
    CAN SHE QUICKLY DO SOME CHECKS FROM HER RECORDS AND MAKE SOME CORRECTIONS.
    WHO BORN MONKEY???????

• DINA 10 years ago

HAHAHA U DEY? SO U ALSO THINK THAT U ARE GOOD LOOKING HUH? HAHAHA INFACT ON THE CONTRARY U ARE INSECT LOOK ALIKE, IF I WERE U I WILL HAV GONE FOR PLASTIC FACE SURGERY SERIOUSLY. HAV ANY MAN EVER TOLD U THAT U ARE BEAUTIFUL B ...

• KOFI POME 10 years ago

Ursula you are a disgrace to women, You called the President a thief, Have you apologise to the President. Learn to be respectful, and respect yourself,

• JC 10 years ago

Why should she apologize if the president is a thief and even Atta Mills wanted to commit him to jail?