You are here: HomeNews2013 09 04Article 284722

Attacks on SC judges unnecessary - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (177)

• KWA 10 years ago

President inasmuch as I agree with you, I also think Tsatsu Tsikata is right in saying what he said.

• KWAPIA 10 years ago

Uncle Tsatsu makes too much sense in his delivery. He needs to be celebrated.

• Ben 10 years ago

THIS MAN SHOWED HIS BIASNESS FROM THE BEGINNING RIGHT TILL THE END. MAY GOD PUNISH HIM.

• ZAMIA, N22 LONDON 10 years ago

MAHAMA, PLEASE CONCENTRATE ON YOUR JOB AND STOP MAKING NOISE.

• Efo Kossi Korve 10 years ago

I think the President is gradually getting in charge of his government and indeed all the party apparatchicks of the NDC. I agree with him that Tsatsu and other persons engaging in these useless debate as to the biases of the ...

• DAVI 10 years ago

If President Had Stop Tastu Right in his Tracks,Things Will Not Have Got Out Off Hand.S.C Should Tastu to Order.

• MVDodoo, usa. 10 years ago

Streching hand to the opposition in your government will collapes all your agenda. The winner takes all is what this country need. Do all you can we are here to help. NPP will not have my vote anymore.Mahana is the commander ...

• Pepeni 10 years ago

Be bold to condemn that ex-convict who had taken the shine of your victory to stop his foolish ulterances. We know Tsatsu to be a thief n he was incacerated for that

• TRUE TRUE 10 years ago

MR KNOW ALL ALMIGHTY ATUGUBA'S COURT RECORDED OVER VOTING? SAINT ATUGUBA SEES NOTHING WRONG IN THE ELECTROAL PROCESS BUT COMING OUT WITH REFORMS? WHAT A JUDGE!! GOD HELP GHANA.

• Homesense 10 years ago

I'm happy that President has quickly intervened in this unnecessary bashing of the judiciary from both NPP and NDC.

Davi, Mr President could not have known what Mr Tsikata was going to say, to have stopped him earlier. Lik ...

• AMA 10 years ago

You are the president (as if we didn't know before). Let's just focus on the job at hand.

• Ali Mizrahi 10 years ago

There will be another election in less than four years so if you don't like the job he is doing then don't re-elect him!!1 SIMPLE

every con man always useslong talk and plenty of bullshit to buttress his scam and thats what atuguba has done here in the hope that since most people can not follow up he can get away with murder. i am surprised he didn't wr ...

• Nanna 10 years ago

Please, we know tribal politics is real in Ghana, BUT what you are doing is Extremely Dangerous!!!
    ***CALM DOWN and REFLECT !!!
    We need to pray for Ghana. Go to civil/public organisations-- everything is tribalism____Oh G ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

It is very unkind to the Justices to be attacked and their decisions criticised without reading their written decisions and the reasons contained therein.

I just finished reading the written decisions of SCJ Atuguba and S ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

That is the problem with Mahama, he is just like his predecessor Mills, they cannot face the issues and remedy them as presidents should be able to do. They are just people pleasers. Unfortunately those are the characters tha ...

• Eastern Region Radical 10 years ago

Ghana is heading to the abyss with this guy as our president

• Messaiah 10 years ago

All the gains made by the kufuor administration have been reversed by the Mills/Mahama administration. It is a pity that Mahama seems not to see his poor administration of the country having a tolling effect on the masses. Mo ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

THE STAGE FOR THIS UNFOLDING DRAMA WAS LONG SET WHEN THE TSIKATAS AND RAWLINGS KILLED 3 SUPREME COURT JUDGES AND GOT AWAY WITH IT. THE SC HAS COME OUT TO BLESS ELECTORAL FRAUD AND GIVEN THE MANDATE TO THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDE ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

My Question to Akufo Addo is that...WHAT AT ALL ARE GOING TO DO FOR GHANA...for that matter for Ghanaians. A proverb in Ghanaian language that says'' A PERSON WHO GETS A LITTLE BUT SHARES IT,WHEN HE GETS BIG ONE HE WILL SHARE ...

• SAM tema 10 years ago

MR MAHAMAH THERE IS TOO MANY USELESS AND BRAINLESS MINISTERS IN YOUR GOVT IF YOU DONT SACK THEM THEY WILL SACK.

• DENTSEM 10 years ago

EFO KOSSI KORVE YOU ARE A BIG FOOL LIKE YOUR BROTHER TSATSU TSIKATA THE JAILBIRD.

• Ghana Massai-France 10 years ago

Yeah, Mr. Korve. You've said exactly what I wanted to say. Twin brains, no? As Prez JMB said, the Sc has decided & all Ghanaians must rally together as a solid nation to "re-spark"the economy which choked during 8 months of ...

• Proud Pepeman. 10 years ago

MAY GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS JUSTICE ATUGUBA AND HIS PROGENY FOREVER AND EVER FOR STANDING UP FOR GHANA. SOME OF THAT BLESSING TO ALL PEOPLE CALLED ATUGUBA AS WELL. AMEEN.

• nunu 10 years ago

afterall Amartey Kwei was right

• KOLA INSIDE LONDON 10 years ago

I couldn't agree with you that much, Tsatsu's comments singling out one of the Judges as being bias could not have come at the right time. It was perfectly put and at the right time.

However, the other accusations where th ...

• A Crying Me 10 years ago

I dont think you heard what Gabby also said and if you did, then, you couldn't understand the pure reasoning and common sense that he resorted to. Gabby said that the judgement was a corruption of the Constitution. why? Becau ...

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

ATUGUBA IS BIAS. NPP EARLIER SAW IT AND HE DISPLAYED HIS BIAS RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING OF THE TRIAL. MANY PEOPLE STARTED TO COMMENT ON HIS BIAS DURING THE TRIAL, AND HE CROWN IT WITH A STOLEN VOTE FROM JUSTICE BAFFOE BONEY

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

TSATSU HAS SPOKEN HIS MIND, EVERYONE IS SPEKING HIS OR HER MIND, AND IF TSATSU IS RIGHT EVERYONE WHO HAS SPOKEN HIS OR HER MIND ON THE JUDGES IS ALSO RIGHT, AND THE ARGUMENT CONTINUES BECAUSE EVERY ONE IS RIGHT

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Tsatsu is right because Atuguba kwasea gave him underserving victory

• Alicia 10 years ago

The president wants to unite the nation which we all agree BUT Tsatsu has now more than settled the scores with the Help of GOD. Thanks and we will now listen to the president as he seems to have learnt a lot from Mills. Than ...

• esi atta 10 years ago

first step

• KWAPIA 10 years ago

let's think of what will bring food on our tables and stop the nonsense on assets declaration.....

• esi atta 10 years ago

Stealing by politicians from the national coffers is stealing from the poor man..When politicians are made to declare their assets, stealing is minimized and the poor man gets more food....
    Do you understand it better? Help ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

?

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

Master of all idiots!

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

Why not defend them? they have stolen it for you cool chop so you fell comfortable to say anything.....is not your fault kraaaaa

May the public forgive me, I was not thinking when I sent my post...

• MANU 10 years ago

H.E. MAHAMA, YOU ARE TRULY A PRESIDENT. EVEN THOUGH I DID NOT VOTE FOR YOU, I LIKE YOUR STYLE. PLEASE KEEP IT UP. YOU ARE A TRUE LEADER.

It has been confirmed to me a short while ago that Mahama stole it.

• esi atta 10 years ago

u changed your mind after one minute.....you acted emotionally

• krikri 10 years ago

President John Mahama, you are truly following the steps of your mentor, late President Prof John Atta Mills. God bless you. YOU WON THE ELECTIONS FREELY AND FAIRLY

Heeeeeey; Yeeeey! Edey be keke

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

You see that the president has come out quickly to condemn his own man Tsatsu and others for attacking the justices. Kufuor won't do that therefore he deserves the title "Opanyin Toto" for his quiescence on many unspeakable p ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Am I missing something? I did not see Tsatsu's name in the quote from Mahama. Where did you hear or see Mahama condemning Tsatsu? I doubt if Mahama would have the guts to condemn Tsatsu, Kojo Tsikata or Awonor knowing that th ...

The President needn't need to mention names as my common sense tells me that he was refering to those who have said something against the justices or the verdict. This is simple arithmetics !

• kwabena 10 years ago

stupid man God punish you for saying this to our lovely president Kufuor may you not grow up to his age stupid.

When Ursula Owusu mounted LMVCA platform and insulted JDM very well and even branded him as a thief, where were you ?

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

It is unnecessary because because Afari Djan got some of the GYEEDA money and elected you as Akomfem president.

• TOGBEGA NYAMETSOLA AMEVI 10 years ago

We don't need these callous nation destroyers to have the upper hand. Theie fathers did it to our dear PREZ. KWAME NKRUMAH. Their cup is now full!!

• Billy 10 years ago

We pour libation to the gods of ancestors to deal you guys and your generations! We will do these till all dem evil guys die!

• cha 10 years ago

I cant believe some jokers look at this ex convict as their hero- no wonder we are underdevelop

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

EXTEND THE OPPORTUNITY TO ALL GHANAIANS AND AND RELY ON COMPETENCE. THAT IS THE ONLY WAY FORWARD. PARTY RIF RAFS CANNOT RESOLVE NATIONAL ISSUES WITH PROPAGANDA ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Give direct caution to Tsikata, General Mosquito & co because by their actions.... "THE OPPOSITION PRESIDENT IS BECOMING MORE POPULAR THAN YOU THE RULING PRESIDENT".

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

NDC have always played the political games to let the minority tribes-EWES, NORTHENERS, GAS etc feel uncomfortable with Ashantis.

So whichever party is seen to represent Ashanti interest will be tagged anti poor, elitist, ...

• peprah Attah Nti 10 years ago

Dont claim yourself as president.

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

"THE OPPOSITION PRESIDENT IS NOW MORE POPULAR THAN THE RULING PRESIDENT"

• ZONGONAZATION OF GHANA 10 years ago

GHANA WILL BE LIKE ZONGO-FILTY,SMELLY,DIRTY AND CRIME-RIDDEN

• Dr. Asante 10 years ago

The whole of Ghana is dirty and not just the Zongo area, ESPECIALLY YOUR BED ROOM - MORON.

• kagee 10 years ago

Why won't the judges be attacked when they pronounce judgement which is so detrimental to Ghana future. The implication is that the electoral system and commission in Ghana Is perfect and needs no reforms of any kind. There ...

• Jade 10 years ago

Under your lack of control and command watch Gh is becoming a divisive country

• Jade 10 years ago

Tsikata wanted blood but he is never going to get it hence hate forever - ewe mindset

• Jade 10 years ago

What do you expect. Tsikata wants blood in order to get him satisfied

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

The first time JM himself has come out to say the elections were rigged by Electoral Comission. JM is saying he didnt ask Afari Gyan to rig the elections, he belief Afari Gyan knew what he was doing.
    John Mahama only knew to ...

• KWAME BOATENG 10 years ago

WHEN YOU PAID 2MILLION DOLLARS BRIBE TO EACH JUDGE WHO VOTED FOR YOU, YOU WILL DEFEND THEM. MAHAMA YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIANITY. THERE IS NO BRIBE IN HEAVEN.SHAME ON YOU.I WILL COME OUT WITH THE ACCOUNT NUMBERS OF THE J ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

Do you more about Heaven?satanic agent

• kagee 10 years ago

Oops so it was true? I heard it and have the acc nos

• Prof 10 years ago

Mahama should say it is unfair to attack the SC Judges but not to use the word "not necessary".

• esi atta 10 years ago

he shy away from criticising tsatsu...tsatsu is a little god in ndc circles...most of the NDC top brass have low IQ so they worship tsatsu...I wonder whether Mahama has 3- A levels passes....He was probably "grandfathered" in ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

The truth is Mahama knows he has his hand in Tsatsu's mouth, as the Ghanaian would say. Normally, Tsatsu stays behind the scenes and does his "evil" stuff, coming out like this is strangely out of character. Mahama knows that ...

• Dr. Asante 10 years ago

Call them to your office and admonish them.

• esi atta 10 years ago

he will call every other idiot that wants five minutes of fame?

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

That is what the country is up against in so far as the judgement is in his favour, even if he (Mahama) is not up to the task of leading the country. Reason has gone to the dogs and poverty in Ghana will escalate while the th ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Why not?

• Jones 10 years ago

Mr. President, can you please talk to Tsatsu Tsikata to stop pouring petrol into the fire? Can he be asked to for-the-sake of peace keep quite and not to comment any longer on these issues? Enough of these rhetorics.

• GOG 10 years ago

TELL HIM TO SPEAK AT THE RIGHT TIME. IF NPP HAD NOT RESPOND HE HAD BEEN MUTE.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP went to court with 20 lazy lawyers who could not defend a single claim out of 10 false allégations.NPP must better blame their lousy lawyers for bad performance and stop crying like babies.Thank you.

• Ama 10 years ago

Someone should tell the Ex convit to shut up if he hasn't got any sensible thing to on TV

• Ama 10 years ago

S'one shd tell the Ex convit to shut up if he has nothing sensible to say on TV

• Patriotic Akan and Citizen of Akanlan 10 years ago

Ghana is officially a "Failed State" as of 29th August 2013 and will soon become "Somalia".

I urge all Akan people of South Ghana to immediately create a Independent new Akan country out of Brong-Ahafo region, Ashanti reg ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

MAHAMA WILL WIN ELECTIONS 2016 ONE TOUCH AND HANDS DOWN. NPP IS IN TROUBLE.

Attacks on judges are unnecessary, but Tsatsu was right about Justice Anin Yeboah because he hates the gutts of NDC and particularly Tsatsu since time immemorial. Justice Anin Yeboah didn't even want NDC to join Prez Mahama i ...

Ghana is officially a "Failed State" as of 29th August 2013 and will soon become "Somalia".

I urge all Akan people of South Ghana to immediately create a Independent new Akan country out of Brong-Ahafo region, Ashanti reg ...

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

Fool

• kwakye 10 years ago

I support u 100%, but leave Ga's alone. God bless u, our 5 regions controls this country's economy yet we are being marginalized. stand up and lets fight for our freedom and right. because we are not cowards as people taunts ...

Fool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am AKAN but you are a FOOL !!!!!!!!

Tsatsu, obviously, is smarter than Justice Anin Yeboah. Tsatsu is about the smartest lawyer and legal brain in the history of Ghana. Ghanaians are dealing with a guy who began practising law at age 18 after completing Legon w ...

MAHAMA WILL WIN ELECTIONS 2016 ONE TOUCH AND HANDS DOWN.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

All your comment so far base on discrimination and I can tell you do has tribal issue against anyone with Akan name. Tsatsu ,obviously is smarter than Justice Anin Yeboah - Doesn't make any sense .

I am glad you are finally doing what I have been expecting you to do. Do not wait for things to degenerate before you step in. Tsatsu has done a good job but his statement was unnecessary at a time when we are all preaching p ...

• MAXIMUS 10 years ago

This I say - if any person's credit is on the line, it is you Mr. President.
    This 2012 election, and the susequent declaration of Atuguba Supreme Court's verdict puts your creditability on the line.

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Can't the president get over this Supreme Court garbage and move on with the business of ruling? Does he have to comment on any insults hailed on every Ghanaian in the country?

• Kweku Atta Boafuo 10 years ago

DO NOT BLAME Mahama birds of the same feathers

• Nicholas Adjei 10 years ago

Thank you mr President for finding the ATTACKS on the Judges as unneccesary which will not help in building Ghana positively.Now is the time for national unity and development. President Mahama please beware of all those wh ...

• Daniel Agbaviade, New York. 10 years ago

God will not grant the soul of any of the SC judges to live on earth if it's true that some of them received bribe from Mahama, NDC and co or if they voted on ONLY tribal lines. God will begin to destroy and kill the bad ones ...

• Richard 10 years ago

The president has said it all. The SC case is over so lets talk about how the country would move forward.

• Akua 10 years ago

I don't think president can live with his conscience because he knows the truth---- he didn't win and SC Judges have not said the truth. in fact even a lay person knows the judges have done a dis-service to the country's laws ...

• George/Canada 10 years ago

Mahama you did not say anything when Martin Amidu won the case for Ghana.So please let people express their concerns about anything they care to do.Leave the people alone. They are suffering under your one year administration ...

• President kuffour 10 years ago

Tsikata is right as it's was his opinion that needs paying attention to strengthen democracy and rule of law. The public should rather welcome more of such comments from every angle. But they should be sensible for research p ...

• KOKU AMETAPE 10 years ago

YOU OPEN OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND TALK. I DIDNT VOTE FOR YOU AND HATE YOU. WE CLOSE YOUR MOUTH ONE OF THESE DAYS FOREVER.

• AYIGBENII 10 years ago

Atuguba has is the most corrupt judge in the world.we will bring him to THE HAAHto face qualify judges....He realy favoured j.mahama and the NDC GOVT

• was corrupted 10 years ago

you paid them bribe ,mahama.

• TERRIBLE.AMSTERDAM 10 years ago

Sorry, this judgement,from REAL SOURCES in NDC,each of the judges took $2million bribe and to grace their evil deed Otumfuor was also greatly involved

• Kafui Detsi 10 years ago

what a useless leader. his followers dont even listen to his damn authority

• Abongo 10 years ago

Our President, just don't mind them. Focuse your attention to how to build our nation. Anything Ashanti is good non Ashanti is wrong.

• you will pay the price come what may 10 years ago

jullor,thief ,kronfuo, awi kokrokoo

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

since u came to power only taking foolcat

• geeda,error corrupt mahama 10 years ago

EI GHANA WHERE ARE WE GOING,GHANA IS RICH,BUT THE PEOPLE ARE POOR,BECOE OF CORRUPTION WENT ON,USELESS INCOMPETENTS,EMPTY HEAD ATUGUBA,SHAME ON THEM,PERIOD FOOLS

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 10 years ago

THE AFRICANS NUMBER ONE GAY PRESIDENT , MAHAMA SHOULD KEEP HIS STINKING MOUTH SHUT. DOGMEAT EATER.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Write something important .

• alfred 10 years ago

president pls direct this to tsikata!!!

• Amevinya, New York State 10 years ago

There is going to be a BIG demonstration in York against president Mahama during his UN Delegate Conference to be held in NY this month. Among the organizers are "Good Ewes for NPP", "Wise Ghanaians, Reasonable Ghanaians" etc ...

• Kwame okoto 10 years ago

Be sure you bring your green card. We will record these

• Musa 10 years ago

Regarding the just court ruling on the electoral dispute i am not surprise there are still people who believe that justice wasn't done.for any to understand these people one has take into account the mentality of majority of ...

• JH 10 years ago

call Tsatsu to order Mr President

• Di Nokware & Di Asempa 10 years ago

Dear All (Attn: HE the President),
    I hope the President understands and has understood what the revered Chief Imam, has said so well - proverbially and prophetically - "the national chief imam who spoke through his interpret ...

• TDA 10 years ago

The leaders whose pictures are on the new Ghana cedi, which of them is an Ewe? Just want to know...name at least one?!

• TDA 10 years ago

They were:

Ebenezer Ako-Adjei - Akan
    Edward Akufo-Addo - Akan
    Joseph Boakye Danquah - Akan
    Kwame Nkrumah - Akan
    Emmanuel Obetsebi-Lamptey - Ga
    William Ofori Atta - Akan

None was an Ewe - so where did they come from ...

• Mahama 10 years ago

foolish President God will punish you

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Why wishing our President bad luck ? Wish him the best so that we all can benefit from it.

• TDA 10 years ago

If Mugabe thinks he owns Zimbabwe because he lead the nation to Independence, then Nzema people should be allowed to make same claims coz of Nkrumah. But instead, Nzema people are quiet! They don't talk too much...which is qu ...

• True Ghanaian 10 years ago

Mr. President, talk directly to Tsikata and Gen. Mosquito who started it all

KICK HIM OUT

• YAW 10 years ago

SHAMELESS MAHAMA,WHO PAYS BRIBE TO GOVERN GHANA, SHUT UP. YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT YOU HAVE BOUGHGT YOUR CROWN YOU THINK THAT IS THE END YOU WILL SUFFER FOR YOUR DUBIOUS ACT. SHAME SHAME "ESEREBA"

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

ATUGBA AND TSATSU discriminatory unnecessary attacks shouldn't be acceptable in the country.

• GOODMANN 10 years ago

You can go to HELL

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Yes,....Mr, President, afiinso meyiwo yeadwen....is isn't necessary nd please don't mind them...is a politrik disturbancese, we have better things to do in our praticalland Ghana, in this; with disturb...send him/her to G.S. ...

• Alhaji Moro 10 years ago

CRIMINAL MAHAMA NEARLY TURN GHANA UP SIDE DOWN FOR HIS EMBITION TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST .THANK GOD NANA WAS BORN INTO MONEY AND NEEDED NO ADDITIONAL MONEY AT ALL COST . THE NUMEROUS WIVES OF MAHAMA SHOULD BE HAPPY BY NOW ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

When the president has used the word "commentary", a journalist sits somewhere and substitute it with the word "attacks". The journalism in this country is the cause of the confusion in this country. Journalism without regard ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• YAA 10 years ago

IF NDC FOOLS CAN GET AWAY THEN EVERY GHANAIAN SHOULD GET AWAY TOO. MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAS DIVIDED GHANA BECAUSE THEIR STYLE OF GOVERNING IS SELSCTIVE ATUGUBA WAS BIAS FROM THE BEGINNING AND TSIKATA WAS OK WITH IT. ATUGUBA WAS ...

• komkomnamaye 10 years ago

you will never rest will follow you all the days of you life.

• Natusk 10 years ago

may God help our Judges.we were all glued to our tv during several months of the sc hearing and if our top judges can come out with such a verdict then i pray, God help our prisoners

• pala 10 years ago

he has been left off the hook so he has found his voice.
    this president thinks he is all in all. after winning the presidency he has decided to keep very very high profile NDCs @ a distance just like his predecessor did. loo ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

The president, and for that matter, the NDC must direct their comments to Tsastu Tsikata, and made him understand that there were lawyers in Ghana before he ever became one, and also that some one was at one time his law teac ...

• ben new york 10 years ago

mother fucker

• DAIV 10 years ago

OPPOSITION MUST RESPECT THE PRESIDENT AND STOP FOOLING

• DAIV 10 years ago

AND STOP FOOLING

• KOFI ASANTE 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, YOU HAVE BEEN DECLARED THE WINNER.
    JUST SETTLE DOWN, TURN OFF THE RADIO AND TV AND DO WHAT YOU ARE ELECTED TO DO--PROVIDE WATER, ELECTRICITY, ROADS, SCHOOLS---

• komkomnamaye 10 years ago

Ghanian's don't deserved dis corrupt judges.anything can happen in any of our election from 2016.

• Kojo Dotse 10 years ago

Mo asantefoa nyinaa mo maame tw3 wai!!!! (Ashantis, your mothers' rotten cunts!!!!)

• ATTA UK 10 years ago

You feel so inferior that you are using their language...get a life maybe it will boost your self confidence

• HONS, KUMASI 10 years ago

remember pepefuo are equally ghanaians as you are hence allow the man-i mean HIS EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT TO RULE. ARE WE NOT HAVING BLOOD FLOWING IN OUR VEINS? HENCE MIND YOUR WORDS. IF U HAVE NOTHING TO COMMENT ON THE EXCEL ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

Mr president if you want stop the attacks,call Tsatsu to stop his stupidity on Justice Anim.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

PRESIDENT- IT IS BACAUSE, THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS, INCLUDING THE SO CALLED EDUCATED POLITICIANS ARE STILL NOT AWARE OF THE LAWS THAT GOVEERNS THEM AND EMBODIED IN THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA.

HOW CAN THE NATION MOVE MOVE F ...

• FOOLISH PEPENI HAHAHAHHA MAHAMA 10 years ago

ASSHOLE NIGGA CALL HIMSELF A PRESIDENT FOOLISH MAHAMA: U EVEN DON;T LOOK GOOD LOOK AT UR FUCKEN FACE DAMN U LOOK SO BAD AND MAY GOD PUNISH U AND UR WHOLE FAMILY AMEN:

• Ethics 10 years ago

Please my wonder is Your State Of Mind at the time of your comments on this Public Domain, sir mind you Narcotics over dose can cause Psychosis, so please cut on it for you seem to be totally deranged

• OBTT 10 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD CONTINUE TO DRUM PEACE. GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO ANY FOOLISH INDIVIDUALS BUT FOR ALL GHANAIANS SO, THOSE WHO ARE BENT ON DERAILING THE PEACE PROCESS OF THE NATION MUST BE PUT TO SHAME REGARDLESS OF THEIR POLITIC ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

I think the discussions on the verdict must stop on the air waves - radio and TV alike. These comments only serve to incite feelings against people. All the same Tsatsu Tsikata must be old enough to know that diversity in opi ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• KOFI ASANTE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS, JUST STOP YOUR STUPID CHILDISH, ILLITERATE TALK AND DO SOME WORK--ALL YOUR PROBLEMS WILL BE OVER
    WHAT A BUNCH OF IDIOTS

• Jerry bustard 10 years ago

This thief will sooner than his death die and will shock every body by three months time any one who wanna challange can doit now

• sikido 10 years ago

Uw.thank.u.are.president nou.are.notuare.fake.president u.dont.thankv

• NC 10 years ago

For starters I would state that the Judiciary in Ghana, like its counter parts in
    other jurisdictions, does not readily invalidate a public election but often strives
    in the public interest, to sustain it. (PAGE 38).
    SO W ...

• KOTI YE ABOA 10 years ago

nana addo deserves a statue at state house

• NO ONE 10 years ago

THIEVE GOVERNMENT ARE U NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.

• Guy Pinto 10 years ago

Why don't you get lost. Just clear off and go and carry shit as that that is your forefathers profession and leave the intelligent work to Nana Akuffo-Addo your master.
    Why are you so desperate to rule this country. Ntafo ar ...

shut the fuck up mr. president!!! tsatsu is right!!!!!!
    keep pleasing npp, you'll die like mills.

• Guy Pinto 10 years ago

DONT WORRY MAHAMA, EAT AAS MUCH AS YOU CAN NOW AS YOUR COFFIN IS BEING BUILT.

• Guy Pinto 10 years ago

WHO LET THIS BEAST ESCAPE FROM THE BOLGA ZOO???
    WATCH OUT.

• Osei Tutu 10 years ago

Justices Anin-Yeboah and Ansah are not fit to be judges of Supreme Court. I wonder who appointed them to that position.. Even the woman are better. Fire them immediately or give them Magistrate duties..

• idrisu 10 years ago

shut up

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

How can we unite if we are being governed by thieves? How can we accept a wrongful judgment. Atuguba knew what he was going to do, that is why he did put fears in NDC communicators. God will punish Atuguba for lying to us. Ev ...

• eric gbafi 10 years ago

ghanaians must see themselvess as one people with a common destiny.party sentiments are unwholesome.-eric gbafi.

• Tonga Tonga 10 years ago

thief mahama and his thief disciples SC judges. Mahama has cursed himself by his criminal election rigging and supporting judges.

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

The next thing to happen in Ghana is for The NPP to accuse God of taking bribe from JDM.

• Nsiah Sardine, Burma Camp! 10 years ago

Mahama is a dangerous entity. What's unfolding before our eyes shows he killed Atta Mills for power and doesn't want to let go.

• KOFI DAMESI....... 10 years ago

THERE MANY PEOPLE IN GHANA LIKE AGYEI BUADI, KOJO TSIKATA, JJ RAWLINGS, , BOAKYE GYAN AND AMEDEKA AND MAHAMA ARE THE 'WALIKING DEAD' IN GHANA OF TODAY.THEY THINK THEY ARE LIVING GOOD BUT THEY ARE NOT. SOON THEY WILL MEET TH ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

i dont think is right

• Ebo 10 years ago

The President and cohorts are preparing the stage for a very serious mishap and they must stop now

• ZONGO PRESIDENT 10 years ago

MR president direct your comment to your stupid lawyer Tsatsu , stinky eweman, that thief, that fool,foolushman Tsatsu ,dirty man, go back to Togo that is where you belong fool, with your stinky mouth..it will be wise MR pres ...

• KH Quao 10 years ago

His Excellency is really endowed to lead Ghana and so his timely interventions whenever there is impasse. May God Bless him. As for Gabby, he is a boy of yesterday and he must remember that everyone is concerned about the fut ...