You are here: HomeNews2013 09 04Article 284674

I don’t hate Anin Yeboah – Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (73)

• THINKER 10 years ago

Look at the baboon, shut up.

• ATILLA 10 years ago

Falsehood reigns in Ghana today so not surprised ex-convicts like tsatsu tsikata can ill mouth a SC judge and get away with it. Ghana is suffering from political cancer with this Mahama leadership.Ndc is a curse on mother Gha ...

• Eric 10 years ago

how can a judge make such a big mistake that resulted in somebody going to jail? Justice Anin Yeboah owes law students an explanation.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

You mean the bribe paying law students taught by illogical Tsatsu? You are crazy

• idiot 10 years ago

IDTOT this man belongs to the zoo,i take him to be a teir(GOAT)

• Kofi Miawo De 10 years ago

How can a convicted felon like this idiot and thief man tatsu hate the Hon. Anin Yeboah? The judge is a perfect gentleman, and the thief tatsu is not even worthy to shine his sandals. Tatsu should thank ex president Kuffour f ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Tsatsu is among so called Ayigbe educated elites who hate Akans,no matter how far we stretch our hands to accept them they won't accept it.They just don't want cordial relationship.Why the hatred or is it enviness?

• yaw 10 years ago

You are stupid

• TIMEWILLTELL 10 years ago

A complete nonsense. Why should I waste my time hating anybody? What precisely does it benefit me?

Ewes don't hate Ashantis. They simply don't trust them. Those are two different things.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Who cares if you hate him. You cannot murder him as you and your ewes murdered the three judges and the retired army officer. If any of the Akan Justices go missing, we will burn the entire volta region

• BRAINS 10 years ago

You ceased to impose on discerning minds years ago, MR US$5million MODEC Kick-back

• Alhaji Dantata 10 years ago

Tsatsu, if you do not like the peace we are currently enjoying in Ghana; the Boko Haram controlled Northern Nigeria will be good for your practice. Oya, leave us alone! We want peace.

• PK 10 years ago

“'It’s not an issue about me having [had] a bad deal' from Justice Anin Yeboah in the past, Mr. Tsikata said."

Massa, you didn't have a bad deal from anyone, let alone from Justice Anin-Yeboah. You had no mandate to co ...

• JC 10 years ago

Yes he is preparing the grounds to kidnap him at night and kill him and burn his body with his kinsmen. He a tribalistic lawyer. He envies and hates Akans because he is from a poor tribe. With all the monies he has stolen fro ...

• PK 10 years ago

It's OK to criticise Tsatsu's behaviour in this matter. But, please, spare us the tribal bigotry. I have very good friends who are Ewes, and I don't see the trait you're describing in them. In fact, in times past, an Ewe gave ...

• JC 10 years ago

I said TSATSU. I did not say all ewes. I also have ewe friends! Read carefully!

• Beatrice, Yeboah 10 years ago

This inward-looking Ayigbeman defend your Akan hero, Prof. Adu Boahene, your Ewe NPP sympathiser, Sam Okudzeto and co I n court. You are too young to know who you are.

• JC 10 years ago

You are a liar! You are preparing the grounds to kidnap him at night, kill him and burn him partially dead.You and your kinsmen! You think we have forgotten you. Inward looking Ayigbe lawyer!

• ADWEN 10 years ago

TSIKATA'S previous conviction for mismanagement and causing financial loss to the state of Ghana has really dented the man's ego such that this has affected his ability to practice law objectively.
    TSIKATA, due to his incarc ...

• Tecknocat 10 years ago

hmmmm and he still won the case

• sankariwa 10 years ago

Tsatsu lost the case. What shows that he won the case. Prove it.

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

The 'okusie' road on the back of an elephant to cross the river by a dingy, shaky bridge. At the other side it looked at shaking bridge, and shouted: "See how we shook the bridge"!
    Which case did Tsatsu win?

• David 10 years ago

Which case ?. Only nine judges and there was over-voting you call this judicial victory!
    Anyway on Tsikata's personal case the judge was right because IFC, and IMF are affiliate of the World Bank and therefore draw their im ...

• Kay 10 years ago

Hahahaaa he won but still not happy the loser is rather happy and going round sharing greetings.The conscience of Atuguba and John Mahama are disturbed,next time they should go and steal again.

• Yaw 10 years ago

The loser is happy but the winner is NOT. Can someone explain this situation to me, pls?

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Very easy my brother. The loser is happy coz he was able to expose and pin point the thief who happens to be the winner, to the whole wide world about his dubious tactics. So you see, the winner has the money but can't spend ...

• kb 10 years ago

The NDC 'won' the case and Ghana is having this 'WAHALA' because of Tsatsu! What would have happened if the NDC had LOST????????

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

AHWONANI ABOA YOUR DAYS AS A LEGAL
    LUMINARY IN GHANA IS ALREADY PAST.YOU
    TAUGHT SIR JOHN JURIPRUDENCE AT LEGON
    BUT HE IS FAR BETTER KNOWLEDGEABLE THAN
    YOU.LOOK AT YOUR LIPS .AKPETESHIE WILL
    KILL YOU.NIPA GYAN-GYAN TE ...

• SARKODIE-MUSICIAN - AZONTO MAN 10 years ago

I HAVE THE CHANCE TO GET CLOSER TO TSATSU AND I BET YOU, HIS BODY AND MOUTH SMELL PAPA!!! WHEN TSATSU TALK TO YOU, I BET YOU , YOU WILL NEVER EAT NOR DRINK FOR ABOUT TWO DAYS. INFACT EWES ARE SMELLY PEOPLE. THEY FEEL ARRONGAN ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

EVEN IF IT IS A PERSONAL VENDETTA OR NOT IS IT NOT THE TRUTH ARE PEOPLE REALLY LISTENING OR READING TSIKATAS EXPLANATION OR WE ARE JUST MAKING MOUNTAIN OF A HILL DOES IT MEAN A LEARNED MAN LIKE ANIN DOES NOT KNOW THE DIFFEREN ...

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

"Truth" from your version, isn't?

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

Tsatsu acting in bad faith.

• Annoynemous 10 years ago

Seriously this man has demean himself for many days to come. If education could change an individuals opinion in a deep routed tribal attitude, then this man would have be psychologically cured and do not need no therapy. Th ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

The media must put an end to all these foolish things. Each person has his rights of expression. Why attacking the learned lawyer now?

• SMOOTH 10 years ago

LEARNED LAWYER HE IS (ONLY IN GHANA) BUT LACKS WISDOM

• OSEI 10 years ago

FROM HIS NAME AN MY NAME I CAN BET YOU HATE US ALL. MR. SHUT UP

• pap 10 years ago

Tsikata you are telling lies you have a hatred for the judge. You can fool some of the people all the time,you can fool all the people some of the time but you can never fool all the people all the time. Do not think you are ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Justice Anin Yeboah, from all what Tsatsu has said, is really very biased against anyone and anything NDC. It is very clear. Justice Anin Yeboah also vehemently opposed NDC joining Prez Mahama and the EC in the petition law s ...

• Kofi Amedeke 10 years ago

Tsatsu is in pains because he was jailed but whether he likes it or not he is a JAIL BOY. He can go ahead and say whatever he likes but he is a JAIL BOY

• Jim jones 10 years ago

Who believes this proud wife snatching man. The so called socilist turend high flying capitalist.

• KOJO ZENU 10 years ago

Tsatsu shut up. Are you not a Criminal? You are and that was why you were Jailed so shut up your mouth and pray for life Kwasia Ayigbe Fiafito

• OKYEAME 10 years ago

personal or no personal its very wrong on ur part to say that.

• TONY 10 years ago

Let's assume this judgement of supreme court case had gone in NPPs' favour. hmmmmmmm, this could have been an all out WAR. Considering the P/NDCs' crime, torturous and murderous regimes' record, it was so good P/NDCs won thi ...

• Bob 10 years ago

This thief Tsikata should give Ghanaians a break.

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

stupid fool ur comments shows u hate de judge go n kill him as u kill three judges foolishman kwaseatoto panyin toto gyimifuo dabilaba nii he hates akans de three judges he killed shows he hates akans kwasea panyin

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

tsatsu thinks he knows everything but nothing foolishman kwasea gyimifuo

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

kuffuor why u removed this grasscutter from de cage bushmantsatsu

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

IT IS TIME WE MOVED ON. THE PAST IS BITTER, BUT IT IS TIME WE PUT IT BEHIND US AND MOVED ON. THE POOR CHILD OF GHANA BEG YOU ALL. PLEASE GIVE THEM A CHANCE.

• concern citizen 10 years ago

If he is bias then what will you be?

• Yaw 10 years ago

The are more wiser people in the country than you and can read where you are coming from. You've got academic brain but cannot put it to good use. That makes you useless and corrupt. When the whole country was advocating for ...

• TOGOMAN 10 years ago

THIS INWARD GROUP WANT TO DESTROY GHANA AND THEY WANT TO FLOW THE BLOOD TO SUNK WE ALL KNOW THEM

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-A BIG LIAR.FROM YOU OWN TONGUE.THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS NOW.HOW YOU ARE.A WOLF WITH A SHEEP CLOTH.DEVIL.

• yaw 10 years ago

You stupid commentators, you need to look at situations from a positive side. Because you are Npp you think like you are from the bush

• JUSTICE ATUGUBRIBE 10 years ago

Just like AYIGBEFUO, you don't hate him BUT you ENVY him.

• Mena Meawo Deka 10 years ago

You've said ALL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mugu yaro 10 years ago

Tsatsu u look like a house goat!!!u criminal calling pple names i blame ex president kuffour he shld hv let u rot in jail.atuguba is a fraud infact he is stupid idiot....

• Yaw John 10 years ago

This fool should shut up and leave us in peace. The idiot is disturbing our ears.

• Jade 10 years ago

Who would believe you. Organic hate forever monster

• Jade 10 years ago

Murderer. Won but still not happy.

• osei abeb 10 years ago

Ghanaians should watch this inward looking blood thirsty Ewe guy.He claims to be the best lawyer in Ghana but knows nothing.Thanks to the Five stupid and useless supreme court justices who were paid to give false judgement.

• tadi boy 10 years ago

Peple like sir john should not talk some at alll. Leave two seasoned lawyers alone to settle their matter.

• tadi boy 10 years ago

The two know themselves

It is sad to see Tsatsu's bitterness against a Judge cloud his sense of maturity

• Joe Canada 10 years ago

WHAT MAKES THIS GUY THINKS HE KNOWS BETTER THAN EVERY LAWYER AND JUDGES IN GHANA?.OR HE STILL THINKS HE IS THE ONLY PERSON IN GHANA TO ATTAIN FIRST CLASS UPPER.ONLY IN AFRICA AND GHANA IN PARTICULAR THAT PEOPLE WORSHIPS THE L ...

• alfred 10 years ago

why tsikata is bitter & over hyped !!
    anin yeboa jailed tsikata.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If it is really true that MR.TSATSU TSIKATA,has no personal hatred,whatsoever against MR.ANIN-YEBOAH,why then hasn't he been able to just say:
    I AM SORRY ABOUT MY COMMENT,TO CUT EVERYTHING SHORT?
    I have my doubt about TSATS ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Why

• Wiafe 10 years ago

How can a person whose features ,actions and utterances suggest that he hates anything Akan say that he does not hate Justice Anin Yeboah? You're a bloody liar and a thief!

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

TIME TO REDUCE THE OVERSIZED JUDGES AT THE SUPREME COURT.

GHANA WITH A POPULATION OF TWENTY TWO MILLION POPULATION DESERVE TO BE SERVED BY FIVE JUDGE´S AT THE SUPREME COURT.

WHAT ARE THEIR VARIOUS DUTIES AT THE SUPREME ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

IT MUST BE EMBODIED IN THE COSTITUTION OF GHANA THAT, PRESIDENTS OF GHANA ARE ONLY ONLY OBLIGED TO APPOINT FIVE JUDGES TO SERVE AT THE SUPREME COURT.

TWO WEEKS DELIBERATION OF ANY FUTURE PETITION CHALLENGING GENERAL ELECTI ...

• Osei Tutu 10 years ago

No Ashanti lawyer can compare himself to Tsatsu. Right now he is the best in Ghana. NPP or Akans shiver at the mention of Tsatsu's name. Even the Akan judges are afraid of him because he speaks the truth and that's what we ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Not too many lawyers go to jail. And if he is that smart, explain why he went to jail for his own foolishness and ineptitude?

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Tsikata is like a child, who can not loose. Or is he aberry acheing adult? Must win no matter what mentality, is the reason for him being sent to jial.