You are here: HomeNews2013 09 03Article 284634

NPP is afraid when Tsatsu speaks – Essamuah

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Shimon shantose 10 years ago

Gbeshie magic!

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

Tsatsu is a disgrace to the law profession. Tsatsu must be hauled to the SC to explain why he must not be jailed. Attacking a SC judge after the verdict is wrong and contemptuous. There is no fairness in Ghana. Ken Kuranchi, ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

Tsatsu hates Kuffour for going to jail. Tsatsu must be hauled to the SC to explain why he must not be jailed. Attacking a SC judge after the verdict is wrong and contemptuous. There is no fairness in Ghana. Ken Kuranchi, Atub ...

• KB 10 years ago

so desperate

• SAM 10 years ago

IT IS FACTUAL AND I INSIST IT IS FACTUAL, THE RECORDS ARE THERE, ATUGUBA NOW BETTER KNOWN AS INJUSTICE ATUGBA'S DECISION WAS CLOUDED BY HIS TRIBAL AND POLITICAL INFLUENCE. HE IS THE ONLY ONE AMONG THE 9 WHO VOTED AGAINST NPP ...

• Thief Tsatsu 10 years ago

Is it the lair, the thief Tsatsu who told lies after stealing and was incacerated? Afiafitor, ole, julor, ewi, balaawo, thief, Tsikata owifo

• NANA P. P. 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS PIG ESSAMUAH, AND WHAT IS HE COMMUNICATING? ANOTHER USELESS KID LIKE KWAKYE OFOSU.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

TSATSU IS A GOD ONLY TO THE NDC ESPECIALLY AMALIBA AND ASAMUAH, SO THEY SEE NO WRONG WHEN HE DOES IT. TSATSU THE WIFE SNATCHER IS COMPLETELY OUT OF PLACE THIS TIME AND HE SHOULD BE TOLD .. PERIOD!

• sithali 10 years ago

oh ghanaians

• SPIRITS OF GHANA 10 years ago

TSATSU CAN FOOL TIMID NDC BUT NOT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. YOU ARE GUILTY IF YOU CONSPIRE AND CAUSE FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE OF GHANA AND ITS PEOPLE. EVEN IF YOU ARE NOT CAUGHT YET, YOU ARE GUILTY. TSATSU, YOU SHAMELESS LITTLE ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

IT SEEMS THE NPP IS FULL OF COWARDS. THEY COULDN'T STAND UP FOR SIR JOHN, MAHAMA CALLED GHANAIANS POCKET LAWYERS AND ARMCHAIR JUDGES, ASIEDU NKETIA CONSTANTLY BASHES AKUFO ADDO AND EVERYBODY IS QUIET. WHY DID RAWLINGS KILL 3 ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

The much "respected" lawyer in Ghana has now become a fool. Sorry for that.

• GHANAian 10 years ago

WHICH KIND NONESENSE BE THIS.
    SO YOU PEOPLE CANNOT THINK OF BETTER THING, SO SO BULLSHIT??!! CAN'T YOU THINK OF THE BEST WAY TO FIX THE ECONOMY?? WHY, WHY, WHY AND WHY?? STOP ALL THESE BULSHIT AND BRING YOUR BLESSED MEMORIES ...

• Ofosu Appiah 10 years ago

NPP Asante Kotoko supporters have not recovered from the stupid SC verdict so we are not in mood for any soccer to go to the Kumasi stadium to support the black stars so please change the venue to Mahama's home town.

• EVANS 10 years ago

ALL THAT TSATSU TSIKATA IS DRIVING AT IS TO GET JUSTICE ANIM YEBOAH MURDERED LIKE HE DID TO THE FORMER 3 JUDGES. BECAUSE HE ESCAPED FROM HIS HEINOUS CRIME (SHIELDED BY PNDC) HE WANTS TO DO IT AGAIN.

• WOFA K 10 years ago

I will repeat this post:
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tsatsu is a disgrace to the law profession. Tsatsu must be hauled to the SC to explain why he must not be jailed. Attacking a SC judge after the verdict is wrong and con ...

• pin 10 years ago

TSATU IS SUPERIOR TO YOU.YOU ARE NOT HUMAN.GET IT IN YOUR MONKEY HEAD.

• EVANS 10 years ago

BUT HE HAS DONE IT BEFORE. BECAUSE HE AND HIS SENIOR BROTHER ESCAPED JUSTICE UNDER PNDC REGIME HE THIKS HE CAN DO SAME UNDER NDC RULE.

• Kodji Agbeve 10 years ago

It is very sad that many Ghanaians fail to condemn what is bad because of their political affiliation. As an NDC supporter (though not a card-holding member), I really think that some of the issues raised in the recent court ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata has the Law on his finger tips you do it he will bite you

• kofi essoun 10 years ago

Great is the man called Togbe TSATSU TSIKATA

• Kwatso 10 years ago

Some of you uneducated fools talk from your bloody anus. Who a hell is Tsatsu Tsikata? you mean the ex convict? "TAFLATSE" Ganyobi baak33 mene nyaalo nee hu. Essamuah listen to yourself. Was it not the NPP who jailed the ...

• koo 10 years ago

infact ghana is sinking with all these stupid people.

• Big Ben 10 years ago

Name on thing you've done for Mother Ghana ? People like you who have not added a pin to the development of Ghana talk and speak stupidly like this. Do you know the work Tsikata did in the oil industry? Do not think like a ch ...

• togbi 10 years ago

I AM NOT SUPRISED THAT THIS FOOL CALLS HIMSELF BIG BEN.THE ONLY WORK TSATSU DID FOR GHANA WAS TO STEAL OUR MONEY.WHAT HAPPENED TO THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS HE STOLE WHICH LANDED HIM IN JAIL?HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN MADE TO REFUND IT ...

• Kanawu 10 years ago

You are right Big Ben.

• OBSERVER 10 years ago

nonsense nonsence, nonsence

• Mania. 10 years ago

Your tantrums create the impression that what he is saying seem true.

• koo 10 years ago

abaa fata kwasia akyi.

• Joe 10 years ago

These are some of the people Kwasi Anning is referring to. They do not seem to learn thinking they will be there for ever. Instead of talking about things that unites us they keep talking big about things that divide us. T ...

• TOGBEGA NYAMETSOLA AMEVI 10 years ago

THE ELEPHANTS ARE IN DISARRAY........!

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Not a single Akan is afraid of entire ewes. We do not bother him because he is schizophfrenic.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

KUFUOR ABUSED HIS POWER BY JAILING TSATSU. ONE DAY KUFUOR WILL PAY FOR THAT. IT WAS THE SAME KUFUOR WHO DESTROYED THE JUDICIARY BY BRINGING ON THE LIKES OF JUSTICE ANIN YEBOAH TO MANIPULATE THE COURT SYSTEM AND HIGH PROFILE C ...

• Truthiness 10 years ago

So Tsatsu did not give GNPC guarantee for a private loan? He is lucky he only went to jail. The AFRC or PNDC would have shot him by firing squad for the same crime.

• Obi 10 years ago

Because the WATERS can swallow their SHIP. That is why, HE IS CALLED Mr TSIKATA.[WATERS].Hmmmmmmmm.DO NOT SAIL ON THAT WATERS ELS U GET DROWNED.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

No we are afraid of the writer becasue he looks like a pig or elephant

• Esi Abaah 10 years ago

If you have good eyes,ears and a good head you will understand the wisdom in Tsatsu. Please truth is painful but must be said. Judges must also uphold the truth.Elections are won at polling stations not at the court.

• KWAME 10 years ago

YOU CAN SEE THE REACTION IN COURT TOO,
    ESSUMAN YOU'RE VERY VERY OBSERVANT.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Tsikataphobia...

• Joe 10 years ago

Kusie, O kra, fool, you're uncircumcised, bankye

• Baby 10 years ago

Everything about you is ugly your body,brain and your small........

• Kofi Yentumi 10 years ago

Look at another NDC Fool. Nobody is afraid of Tsatsu but only we need Peace and also NPP want to show sense of Maturity not like fools like you Esuman and Asiedu Nketia

• poko a poko 10 years ago

EVEN MY 13 YEAR OLD WAS SHOCKED ABOUT THE STUNT THE ATUGUBA COURT AND NDC LAWYERS PULLED. THE BEST THING IS WE HAD SOME ONE INTELLIGENT LIKE NANA ADDO THE REAL MAN OF PEACE WHO DECIDED TO BOW OUT WITH RESPECT TO THE COUNTRY. ...

• Nicholas Adjei 10 years ago

Oh mr Essamuah ,let us think now on how to develop Ghana than to waste the Time on such an assertion.Tsatsu should not have made such a comment and now you are making the matter worse.Please we need only PEACE & NATIONAL UNIT ...

• Fusieni 10 years ago

Oh Ghana, people just dey talk keke.

What is scary about tsikata

• Kwatso 10 years ago

Fusieni, what scary about Tsikata is his missing teeth.

• I honestly hate him 10 years ago

Don't forget the camel breath too!!!!!

• John 10 years ago

TSATSU TSIKATA IS A MAD PERSON. WHO SHOULD FOLLOW HIM. THAT PERSON WILL ALSO BEHAVE LIKE HIM. IT IS NOT THAT NPP IS AFRAID OF TSIKATA, BUT ONLY DON'T WANT TO BEHAVE LIKE A MAD AND FOOLISH PERSON.

• Whatever 10 years ago

You are right on point

• SAP 10 years ago

What you are saying is nonsense.

• KOFI ASANTE 10 years ago

CAN WE GET AWAY FROM ALL THIS FOOLISH, CHILDISH STATEMENTS AND LETS DISCUSS--
    WATER, ELECTRICITY, ROADS, HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS-----

• Whatever 10 years ago

Naturally, It only take the very tiny animal to tame the elephant. This has been perfected by Tsikata in taming the NPP

• MENSAH 10 years ago

The state of GHANA'S ECONOMY IS GETTING WORSE.
    US$ 39 BILLION IN DEBT.
    NDC DOES NOT LIKE IT WHEN GHANAIANS SPEAK ABOUT IT.
    FIX THE ECONOMY,NDC

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

At school, a boy was told by a classmate that most adults are hiding at least one dark secret, and that this makes it very easy to blackmail them by saying, "I know the whole truth". The boy decides to go home and try it out. ...

• Benash. 10 years ago

Princewilly you are sooooooooo worng on this issue. Please be fair and objective. What do you think would happen if an NPP lawyer said that to Atuguba. He or she would have been hauled to face the wrath of the Titans. I'm not ...

• Jake 10 years ago

PW is right, in his assessment tied to the joke.
    Tsatsu said what he thought about the Lady Kuffour appointed Judge after the ruling, so can not be called to account. He is smarter than smart.
    Only thing left is a libel/sed ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

there is nothing wrong in being a convict.Nkrumah was a convict when he became President.
    Nelson mandela was a convict when he became President.
    The Apostle Paul was a criminal who later wrote the Pauline Epistles.
    Silence ...

• KOMLA TULASI 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOl.

• Ben 10 years ago

Essamuah or whatever your call yourself, another lunatic, stomach, boot licking corrupt fool. Wait and your day will come. Have you ever made any sensible contribution to any intellectual debate than propaganda and loose talk

• Mania. 10 years ago

The tone of your reaction, support his assertion.

• Joe 10 years ago

Kakra is too fat. Go to Gym

• MAKU TONRSU 10 years ago

please.find out who his father was and what he did in the Methodist church

• FIRE 10 years ago

Kakra Essamuah, You Looks Like Chimp. Find Some Banana And Eat And Stop Your Nonsense. You Stupid Foooooool.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

KUFOUR DID NOT GRANT TSATSU AMNESTY OUT OF MERCY OR GENUITY BUT HE DID IT BECAUSE HE KNEW HE WRONGFULLY JAILED HIM AND FOR THE NDC TO COME TO POWER, TSATSU WILL BE RELEASED WITH NO CRIMINAL CHARGE. HE WANTED TO TAG THAT EX-CO ...

So you mean Tsatsu did not use GNPC to guarantee a loan for a private individual and left Ghana footing the bill? What is wrong with jailing someone for that?. I bet the AFRC or PNDC would have shot him by firing squad for a ...

• pap 10 years ago

Essamuah, do you know what you are talking about? I do not have a party but let me tell you that you are the people who do not have the country at heart. You just want to incite people and this is very bad.

I am surprise why people like this man are granted an interview. You could see that he is protecting his stomach. Useless talks. Why should NPP be afraid of Tsatsu? Tsatsu is arrogant and disrespectful. IS not his fault is Ku ...

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

ofui essamuah

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

When a Ghanaian trokosi nazy monster tribalist killer speaks against a Judge and with many ways to kill a cat mantra, why won't the NPP and concern Ghanaians be in fears?

The yesterday's campus poor socialist rat and his ...

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

Kufuors presidential pardon my foot. Didn't Tsatsu reject kufuor's so afraid pardon, because he kufuor knew the guy was smarter than his bogus lawyers who framed him. And also the incoming NDC administration would certainly f ...

Some of you talk by heart.
    So you mean Tsatsu did not use GNPC to guarantee a loan for a private individual and left Ghana footing the bill? What is wrong with jailing someone for that?. I bet the AFRC or PNDC would have sho ...

• Baby 10 years ago

You are fool essamuah

• TDA 10 years ago

this fat pig being an idiot...suits him actually

• Prosper Amenuvor 10 years ago

I have never come accross a astupid lawyer like Essamoah. He has never made any good contribution to national issues.This is the stupid lawyer who proposed a coup de tat if Npp won.He looks so hideous. His IQ is so low that h ...

• TDA 10 years ago

...would come out first talking about the real issues facing the nation..ie water, electicity, education, unemployment, etc. The first party to do so gets my respect... and I know it won't be NDC

• Sankwas 10 years ago

Hey Oga - Speak for yourself. It seems to me you are opening up your own personal fears. Right now all you ndc people are banking your hope in 1 man.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 10 years ago

"Saa d33 Ghana awo Mmoa"---why is it so? Is it that there is something wrong with our education system that all the FOOLS in Ghana have:BA,Bsc,MA,Msc,Phds and call it whatever higher education qualification at all you like a ...

• Jim jones 10 years ago

Fat fool. Corruption runs in your family.

• FADI KA FUUTA 10 years ago

If not Atuguba,Ashantihene,Obasanjo and the likes who collected and gave bribe to the justices on the day of the verdict to shortchange Ghanaians,this idiot fool like tsikata will not have gotten this foul mouth to talk rubbi ...

• K. Sarpong, Selden. New York. 10 years ago

I was at Legon with the Essamuah twins
    from 1979-1982. We used to call them
    'Thompson and Thomson' from the Tintin
    adventure series. Infact I read English with one of them and I aiways thought they were sensible and down t ...

• SAAKA ABUBAKAR 10 years ago

tsatsu is doing his job,

• TOGBEGA NYAMETSOLA AMEVI 10 years ago

THE LEGAL LUMINARY TSATSU HAS RETIRED AKUFFO ADDICT BY FORCE.

• peter aboagye 10 years ago

TRUE TALK. the tribalistic ashantis can burn in hell hahahahahahahahahahahaha

• LEXIS 10 years ago

AT TIMES IT SADDENED MY HEART IF THE PEOPLE GHANAIANS HAVE ENTRUSTED ALL THEIR HOPE IN THEM PUBICLY UTTER WORDS WITHOUT REASONING. MAHAMA MUST CALL HIS BOYS TO BOOK, SIT THEM ON THEIR BENCHES AT HOME AND LET CHARITY BEGIN AT ...

• YUPYUP 10 years ago

u fantis can go and worship these ewes who used small boys like ABLAKWAH sharp teeth. ....WOYOME gargantuan criminal.....etc etc..to loot Ghana whilst all u too known fantis looked on till ATTAMILLS died from his guilty consc ...

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

ESSAMUAH, PLEASE GIVE ME A FUCKING BREAK. WHY IS NPP AFRAID WHEN TSATSU SPEAKS, BECAUSE HE IS AN EX-CONVICT. MAYBE NDC FOLKS THINK HE IS THE BEST LAWYER IN GHANA. BEST LAWYERS ARE NOTED FOR WINNING LANDMARK CASES AND TSSTSU H ...

• Mr Jay ******************London 10 years ago

eVEN tSIKATA EYES TELL.

The man is on a HATE Mission just like most of the EWE ELITE

• Kwatso 10 years ago

Mr. Jay I agree with you the man Tsatsu Tsikata is indeed full of hatred and most of the Ewe elites are they have have inferiority complex.

• prof 10 years ago

kakra pls no body is afraid of that useless thief and ex-convict Stupid tsatsu

• KOFI MENSAH 10 years ago

CORRECT, A CONVICT MUST BE FEARED.THEY ARE VERY DANGEROUS .

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

Tsatsu is looks like a house goat together with atuguba who is very stupid infact he is an idiot corrupt judgment

• buntui 10 years ago

ghana belongs to tsikata

• F.K. Boakye; Canada 10 years ago

This Essamuah guy is an idiot. Who is Tsatu Tsikata and why should anybody be afraid of him?

Tsikata is a guy that went to Oxford University after graduating from Legon Law School with the hope of coming back to Ghana wi ...

• ///////////////////// 10 years ago

"half any tribe" + Ashanti = that tribe.
    Because Ashantis are superior and we are a pure tribe. If your blood is not 100% Ashanti, you are not Ashanti!
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I'm sure some Ewes are crying after reading ...

• MAXIMUS 10 years ago

Nobody in the whole of Ghana is afraid Sasu Sikata. He is a human and one day will enter six feet under.
    Fear no man who can only destroy the physical body, but cannot touch the soul.
    These NDC people are just power drunk.

• mensah akoto 10 years ago

Tsikata is the best lawyer in ghana. he won the case for ndc. npp fears Tsikata like FIRE!!! herrrrrr no be easy chaley!

• joyce CNA 10 years ago

i am Ashanti and an NPP supporter. Truth be told if there is anyone we in the NPP fears, it is that tsikata man. After all said and done, the verdict is out and Ghana is the supreme winner so lets put this behind us and move ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

nfante ni aboa Mahama wil kill you like how he killed Atta Mills Kwasia gimini.

• Jake 10 years ago

All your brains cells are dead, hence you only insult.
    One of these days no matter how many times you change your name, monicker, you will be tracked and shall be dealt with. Take that to the bank.

• KKO 10 years ago

Because when he speaks, judges are murdered!

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

you talk rubbish.Talk about providing good rail systems,airways,good school systems,good agricultural practices etc and stop your nonsence!

• asabere kotoko 10 years ago

yes, they should. that guy is too smart. have you noticed the test of 'orbiter dicta' in the just ended SC Akuffo Addo et al v. Mahama et al?
    he is siumply brilliant.

SIMPLY BRILLIANT

• mohammed 10 years ago

You are not smart. why are u speaking like this? you are irresponsible. not fit to be a leader. President Mahama should sack you.

• Kofi Lawyer 10 years ago

NDC members are naïve and ignorant to portray Tsatsu as a "Super Lawyer". I pity NDCs and even Ghanaians in general who think so.

ARE YOU SPEAKING AS A LAWYER? PUT POLITICS ASIDE AND THINK LIKE A LAWYER IF YOU ARE REALLY ONE.

• Chicago guy 10 years ago

Is truth npp fear too much

• ab 10 years ago

wo ye aboa bebree ma me

• MARY 10 years ago

TSIKATA WAS A POLITICAL PRISONER BECAUSE KUFFOUR TIED UP WITH ANIN YEBOAH AND THE FOOLISH WOMA, ABAN INCLUDING THE OTHER UGLY FEMALE GLORIA AKUFFO. THERE IS MORE TO TSATSU GOING TO PRISON THAN MEETS THE EYE AND IF NPP AND AKO ...

• JC 10 years ago

NOT the NPP alone. Judges are also afraid of him. You being an unrepentant coup planner should know why the NPP or JUDGES should be afraid of this inward looking Ayigbe political killer lawyer.

• SMOOTH 10 years ago

THESE GHANA POLITICIANS ARE STUPID.....
    I DON'T TRUST ANY OF THE PARTIES BUT HOW CAN ONE BE AFRAID, BECAUSE SOMEONE HAS SPOKEN AGAINST A JUDGE.....

• STRAIGHTPOINT 10 years ago

Essamuah is definitely one of those fat and stupid people we see around.
    People of Essamuah's calibre do make stupid, childish and funny comments all the time.Who on earth is afraid of Tsatsu Tsikata? Is it because he had fi ...

• Monica 10 years ago

Why should the NPP be afraid of Tsatsu? Is he a dragon? Kakra Essamuah must have also been a yapping dog once seeing that he used to be with the NPP. I suppose that is wy he still yaps senselessly.

• GOODMANN 10 years ago

You are stupid idot, a man with no brain

• SAFO, NY 10 years ago

I HEAR THIS GUY, KAKRA ESSAMUAH, IS A LAWYER! WHICH LAW SCHOOL? I REMEMBER WHEN HE VOWED FOR A COUP IF THE ELECTIONS RESULTS WERE OVERTURNED! ITS A SHAME WE HAVE SO SOON FORGOTTEN ABOUT THAT STATEMENT AND RADIO STATIONS GIVE ...

• ab 10 years ago

KWSEA MAN

• Mr. Haircare 10 years ago

essamuah, tsatsu is an outmoded volta region lawyer. he does not know anything. sorry. and you are also just stupid to be an mp for your constituency. how can a stupid person like you say such stupid things about this idio ...

• Bawumia 10 years ago

I agree with this man

• JUNGLE 10 years ago

THEIVING IN HIS LEGON DAYS

• ohenenana 10 years ago

None sense. NPP does not have the slightest fear of Tsikata. He rather has the complex, and seem to have his chip on his shoulder. His arrogants is what sent him to jail, and he will go again, I can bet you.

• CAPII 10 years ago

DR.BAWUMIA MADE TSATSU LOOK LIKE A STONE AGE LAWYER,KAKRA IS MENTALLY "KENKEYBA" THIS IS TIME TO THINK GHANA FIRST; NSAWAM PRISON IS BEHIND US SO TSATSU SHOULD LET THE EX-CONVICT MENTALITY GO !!! PEACE & LOVE,PLEASE.

• kofi A 10 years ago

What Kakra is saying is only true with the sycophants of Tsatsu in the BAR and judiciary. they perceive him as minigod and thinks everyone should back what he stands for. consider the case of the Fast Track Court and the just ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

I weep everyday for this country that my children are going to live in after I am gone. I cry.

• jerry, USA 10 years ago

is very true the NPP's are afraid of Mr. tsikata including ex prez kufuor

• jerry, USA 10 years ago

VIEW'S NOTE THIS EVEN IF THE SMALLEST PERSON IN NDC STANDS WITH AKUFFO ADDO, TRUST ME NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL LOSE BIG TIME

• New Sherrif in Town 10 years ago

I am dedicating this piece to Mr. Baah Boakye, a former employee of the Foreign Service of the Republic of Ghana, for the emotional trauma he might have suffered when he was transferred under a certificate of emergency by tho ...

• Abdullai Kenkeni 10 years ago

i am sorry! if i were nana akomea i would never have mentioned tsatu's jailing case! because that is one evidence of autocracy and dictatorship under which ghanaians suffered under the kuffuor regime!

• Kudi 10 years ago

Kakra Essamuah talks so loosely like a man who was brought up by a woman.The mother did not use hot water to treat his mouth so he talks from his stomach.

• JH New York 10 years ago

Aboa, Kwasia.
    Nsu Pa Mu Nnam.( fresh water fish ).
    Bor-float !

• Vincent Kwame Offei 10 years ago

Essuman u are right.some gurus of NPPare just afraid when Tsatsu speaks .Tsatsu tell us the whole truth why u were jailed against all odds by Kuffour by administration.

• Pancho 10 years ago

Tsatsu is a thief a murderer and we need to all steer away from him

• disappointment 10 years ago

bulshit

• disappointment 10 years ago

uncivilised person

• dennis awah 10 years ago

Fear of Tsatsu has created sleepless nights for Akufo addo, Addison n the rest of the NPP lawyers - after labeling him a thief and a useless lawyer, they objected to his participation in the hearing, then said he did not know ...

• James Armstrong 10 years ago

Tsatsu is the best legal brain around Ghana at the moment his analysis and presentations sets him apart from the others he is really deserving of the first class he earned the pull him down (PHD) attitude of Ghanaians will n ...

• JC 10 years ago

Tweaa what legal brain? This man when he loses a case the first thing he thinks of is to kill the judge!
    With all the monies he has stolen he still looks wretched and still looking for more judges to kill because they don't ...

• James Armstrong 10 years ago

You may hate him for what he stands for but the truth stands. Socrates was not liked by his people but he always speak the truth even to his death

• Philip 10 years ago

TSATSU WAS EXPOSED AS A CLASSROOM LAWYER NOT A PRACTICAL LAWYER IN COURT.AT THE JUST ENDED SUPREME COURT CASE THOSE WHO WITNESS IT SAW THAT HE WAS NO MUCH AS A GOOD LAWYER AS SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE.HE WON THE CASE BECAUSE THE JU ...