Tsatsu: I owe no one an apology; I spoke the truth

Read Comments Comments (360)

• Emmanuel Lartey 10 years ago

you showed your stupidity Tsatsu.

• KING 10 years ago

TSIKATA HOW WILL U ACCESS ATUGUBA

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WAT ELSE CAN ONE EXPECT FROM AN ARROGANT AND OVER-HYPPED PERSON LIKE TSATSU A WIFE SNATCHER.
    HE SHOULD SHUT UP WE NEED PEACE AND NOT THE SETTLEMENT OR PERSONAL VENDETTA. SHAME ON HIM

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

On the face of it, Tsatsu Tsikata comes out as an aggrieved person who has an axe to grind because his previous interaction with the judge Anin-Yeboah did not go in his favour. That red-lipped self-absorbed man thinks the who ...

• Fifi Orleans-Lindsay, Surrey, England 10 years ago

For someone who accuses another of harboring a grievance, you sound pretty much like you have untold grievances yourself. I am not sure what possible evidence you have to allege that amongst other things, Tsikata had a hand i ...

• champion 10 years ago

No matter how one sees or thinks, Tsatsu still stands tall. he spoke out his mind on what he OBSERVED through out the petition hearing. if you have any opposing view, just say it and not to attack Tsatsu for clearing his mind ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

May be he needs to go back to jail to learn some lessons in public conduct.

• BOYS SP 10 years ago

TSATSU TSIKATA HAS MADE IT CLEARLY THAT EWES ARE SENSELESS ETHNIC GROUP OF STUPID PEOPLE

• ABabe 10 years ago

Who are more racists, stupid and senseless ethnic group than "Yen Akanfuo"

• Alugu 10 years ago

ANLO KOTSIEKO NAKETI DEKA NO DZOME BI NU. hahahahah! Why? Why is it that when Tsatsu alone speaks everyone is against? Just listen and digest what he says. You'll get the wisdom in his words, that's all.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

TO ALL GHANAIANS....STOP IT NOW!!!

Please 'STOP' embarrassing Africans and black race in general with your PRIMITIVE mentalities. How can you people turned a "DEAD WHALE" washed ashore at Kokrobite beach, Accra, to your ne ...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

ASK AGAIN. LET THEM TELL YOU WHAT IT MEANS WHEN THEY SAY 'YEN AKANFUO-'SELFISHNESS;THEY ONLY PRETEND THEY LOVE YOU BUT THEIR REAL MOTIVE IS TO EXPLOIT YOU

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Supreme court judges are entitled to their opinions and that is why you would get a 5/4 decision; and that is fair. It would seem rigged if all 9 judges had said the same thing. What makes Tsatsu think that his truth is the t ...

• Afiafitor 10 years ago

What put Ken Koranchie behind the bars by liar Atuguba's court? Ken spoke the TRUTH! Ghanaians are waiting to see if almighty Atuguba is still alive and still knows what contempt of court is

• AKUA 10 years ago

talk of pretence and your people are leaders. which akan town or village doesn't have a place for ewes or northners? Can you guys say the same about yourselves? deal with your inferiority complexes and stop crying foul always ...

• Alugu 10 years ago

Read the comments and determine who is crying foul. Inferiority complex? That is why you can never get over it when Ewes speak because you think they have that complex. Ewes are bold confident people. Away with your hatred!

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

I hate to get into tribalism since it is to me just a waste of time, energy and non productive, but I think Akua is right about other tribes being more tolerant than our friends in the Volta region. One can’t even name one ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

From the very onset, even when the NDC applied to enjoin, Anim Yeboah was found to have persistently and consistently opposed to their applications and pleadings.

This not apply to other Judges, does it? People should be o ...

• SAM 10 years ago

IT IS FACTUAL AND I INSIST IT IS FACTUAL, THE RECORDS ARE THERE, ATUGUBA NOW BETTER KNOWN AS INJUSTICE ATUGBA'S DECISION WAS CLOUDED BY HIS TRIBAL AND POLITICAL INFLUENCE. HE IS THE ONLY ONE AMONG THE 9 WHO VOTED AGAINST NPP ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

As much as I always disagrees with Tastsu Tsikata because I deem him as most corrupt person in Ghana. Therefore, the ongoing economy woes of the country should squarely be blame on his eroded forehead. I think he is right thi ...

• EVANS 10 years ago

ALL THAT TSATSU TSIKATA IS DRIVING AT IS TO GET JUSTICE ANIM YEBOAH MURDERED LIKE HE DID TO THE FORMER 3 JUDGES. BECAUSE HE ESCAPED FROM HIS HEINOUS CRIME (SHIELDED BY PNDC) HE WANTS TO DO IT AGAIN.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

An article coming to your screen soon. It is a prelude to uncovering the morass of ethnic prejudice, hatred, fear and suspicion, misplaced pride, mental warpedness and laziness that still plague a section of the Akan ethnic g ...

• K. Mensah 10 years ago

It’s rather unfortunate that, things are going this way, after God had heard our prayers and gave us the peace we are all crying for as a nation. After the SC verdict, which is in all intends and purposes is a bogus one, Gh ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana that an ex-convict is allowed to defend a case and then gets the audacity to pontificate about “truth” and ‘facts”. Tsatsu is a very dangerous man who ought to be watched carefully. I am surprise ...

• GBEVU 10 years ago

YES, HE IS EX-CONVICT IMPOSED BY YOUR WICKED KUFOUR AND STILL BETTER 100 TIMES THAN YOUR FATHER. YOU WOULD HV BEEN A BLESSED PERSON TO HAVE THIS MAN AS YOUR FATHER. JUST COMPARE YOUR FATHER, UNCLE, YOUR MOTHER & SEE THE DIFFE ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Trust me I would not want Tsatsu as a father. He could not even take care of his only son. I admire him for his academic achievements but he has not done very well as a father and in many other ways.

• JC 10 years ago

HE HAS STOLEN MILLIONS OF DOLLARS FROM THE STATE COFFERS, YET HE STILL LOOKS WRETCHED. IT IS THE ENVY IN HIM THAT MAKES HIM ALWAYS WANTING TO KILL A JUDGE.

• GBEVU 10 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WHO SAID 'ALL DIE BE DIE' WHOSE SURROGATES WANTS EWES & GAS TO BE KILLED IS NOT DANGEROUS BUT TSATSU. HE IS 'DANGEROUS' TO YOU BECAUSE HE CONTINUE TO EXPOSE YOUR LIES & HYPOCRISY.

Just Because other people are aggrieved and licking their wounds, we must not rebuke corrupt and fake Judges.

Tsatsu stated clearly that even before the NDC ENJOINED, Anim Yeboah took a persistent and consistent opposing s ...

Because A is not B

• MEN'S PRESIDENT 10 years ago

Happy?

• Mr. J.J Reussou 10 years ago

God bless you for insulting ewes,this will not help you Mr. sensible.i believe you are not raise properly.

• Kwame Koramoah 10 years ago

Is this necessary? Please let us stop this ethnic bashing.

• Diabolo 10 years ago

ashantis are the most unfortunate creatures on earth.

• YHO 10 years ago

He and his brother captain kojo are terrorist they want to plug Ghana into war and runaway to South Africa. Mind you they masterminded the abduction and killing 3 high court judges.

• DOGO 10 years ago

Your end is near. Foolish baboon.

• ANO 10 years ago

U ARE A FOOL.

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Can you imagine in this modern world somebody will say because you disagree with the rulings of a particular Judge then you have killed his colleagues, is this the way this NPP people gather evidence?

Even in America we h ...

• Mary 10 years ago

He actually had a hand in killing my aunt... please don't try to tell us otherwise...

• IBF - Canada 10 years ago

The difference between the truth and diplomacy is stupidity. is not all truth that needs to be told at certain times. When Jesus healed a woman in the bible, Jesus told her not to tell other he(Jesus) healed her because that ...

• NANA BONSU [U .S. A] 10 years ago

RE= DAWN FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL TSATSU!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU STINKY JAIL BIRD.HOW CAN A CRIMINAL REPRESENT A CLIENT AT APEX COURT OF THE LAND. KUFUOR APPOINTED SIX JUDGES UNDER HIS SUPERIOR GOVERNMENT. AFTER ALL WHAT IS THA ...

• Kwame Fagyare Kyekyeku. 10 years ago

DID Tsatsu also observed Atubuga? His eyes were wide awake to observe Justice Anin's political bias but fully closed at Atubuga's preconceived stance. Hypocrisy Galore!

Judges need to rise above petiness and their affilition to political parties in their judgment and this is what Tsatsu was on about.

The Opposition need to look at Tsatsu's observations again to be objective for once.

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

If Tsatsu can comment on this Judge by saying he was bias against NDC then why he did not also link the chairman/President of the nine judges or whatever he calls himself to the statement? If he want to say the truth then wha ...

Yours is an infantile analysis and observation.

You not given any reason to tag Atuguba of having persistently and consistently opposing stance to any pleadings, but this was the case of Anim Yeboah as Tsatsu observed when ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Don't be silly, Kofi Mensah.

In what way did Justice Atuguba side with any party?

Tsatsu is an experienced counsel. He knows the legal system inside out, and knows what he is talking about. You can be sure he is still b ...

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

knowing legal system my foot ,his stupidity was revealed during his cross examination by strenghten NPP case but the corrupt justice system by NDC has allow this fool to talk now but this EX convict will die in prison mark i ...

• PIERRO 10 years ago

What haven't you done to judges in this country before? You connived to kill 3 judges in this country but when nemesis caught up with you it was a female judge who sentenced you to some years of imprisonment.Continue braggin ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is the time the Judges probe the
    alligation Tsatsu raised and find out
    than to sweep it under the carpet.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

It is déjà vue all over again. To many who bear grudges from the Coup days they would keep harping on the stale lust for revenge and forget about the enormous loss our stagnation causes our posterity.

Should the CPP fo ...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

OYOKOBA OR ARE YOU KONONGO KAYA? WHO HAS PAID YOU TO ALWAYS CALL TSATSU A WIFE SNATCHER? IS THE IMPOTENT MAN HIMSELF DEAD THAT YOU HAVE TO DO HIS BIDDINGS FOR HIM? MIND YOU, YOU MIGHT BE SUED FOR LIBEL IF YOU CANNOT PROVE TH ...

• Divine Asempa 10 years ago

Are you sure you are correct up there?This fool and a nincompoop to boot is a wife snatcher and you say what? I say it again that the idiot called Tsatsu is a certified wife snatcher, and if you don't understand it you can go ...

• Divine Asempa 10 years ago

This thing is just a fool; period.

• ORM 10 years ago

Tsatsu might be falsely thinking that the court case is ended so he can say anything at all and go scot-free. Just wondering if the petitioners don't have any time to decide whether to go for a review or not.
    NPP must teach ...

• Post 10 years ago

Even though the verdict was in their favour what and listen what they are doing, please imagine if the verdict was in favour of npp? The uncomfortable verdict was to avoid......(now you know)

• Kofi Boaten 10 years ago

This is what happens when you do not adhere to the letter of the law. The Constitution of Ghana did not stipulate the inclusion of the winning party to be part of any petition at the Supreme Court. It listed the elected Presi ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We do not judge personalities but rather the matter concern.

• BERN BERN BRN 10 years ago

I blame it all on former President Kuffour. Eny3 Nhwehweanimu a anka Tsatu daso Y3 Deduani.
    A PRIONER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    They should wait for proper Rigging 2016. now that we all know that no electoral law is working.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

SO IT'S WRONG TO INSULT ATUGUBA BUT RIGHT TO INSULT ANIM YEBOAH ABI??? THIS TSATSU MAN THINKS HE'S ABOVE THE LAW UNDER NDC RULE...BUT HE'LL SWALLOW A VERY BITTER PILL VERY SOON...PRIDE,ARROGANCE AND CORRUPTION WILL LEAD TO HI ...

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

What a stupid fool!! There is a difference between criticism and insult.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Tsatsu is not just talking by heart like you guys who wanted Atubiga to cancel nearly 3 million votes of president Mahama and make Nana a president. He Tsatsu laid down the reasons he think Kuffour used Kangaroo courts using ...

• Bfire 10 years ago

Lets debate honestly on what Tsatsu said.We all witness when Kufour came from Australia to add this additional judge when the fast track court was declared unconstitutional during Tsatsu's trial.We saw how IFC was prevent fro ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

To add to yours, that additional judge was already presiding over Tsatsu's case at the same court that Tsatsu took to the Supreme court and won.

Sometimes I wonder how these people think of Ghanaians before calling themsel ...

• K K DAKWA 10 years ago

I DONT KNOW DE JUDGE WHO JAILED TSATSU, BUT IF ITS ANIN-YEBOAH THEN I NOW KNOW WHERE TSATSU AND HIS GUYS ARE COMING FROM. IF ANIN-YEBOAH WAS DE PRESIDING JUDGE WHO JAIED TSATSU .... THEN TSATSU CAN TALK AND TALK AND TALK (EVE ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Excerpts from Atuguba's reasoning- culled from a friend's FB page
    "The right to vote is fundamental to our democratic advancement and must be protected unless there is some compelling reason not to. Hence, in Article 42 of t ...

• OH MY GOD ! 10 years ago

"Part 20 of the Act should not be taken by losing candidates as an invitation to examine the election records in search of technical administrative errors, in the hopes of getting a second chance".

Response:
    Such shal ...

• SURPRISE SURPRISE 10 years ago

A Pre-Verdict Opinion by somebody

No Signature by the Presiding Officer

According to Article 49 (3) of the Constitution and Regulation 36 (2) of C. I.75, the EC-appointed presiding officer shall sign the statement of d ...

• Krotwiamansa. 10 years ago

Don't mind that nation wrecker Tastsu Chikata. Atuguba have you heard it? If Sir John had made such a statement, he would have been dragged before the supreme court for contempt. Chikata talks as if Ghana were in his pocket b ...

• Aduanaba 10 years ago

Ei Ghana !!!

Arrogance paa ni Mr. Tsikata ????

• KWAME 10 years ago

Can we also conclude that the president of the court JSC Atuguba was baised, and his subtle stance against the petitioners was clear in court and the position he took in the final verdict speaks volume of his baised, does Tsa ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Tsatsu, too known Lawyer the law will one day get you again and this time you will not be pardon

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Dumb lawyers taught by Dumb Tsatsu

• HASSAN 10 years ago

THERE ARE 2 GROUPS OF PEOPLE IN GHANA TO WHOM LAWS DO NOT APPLY. VAGINA MOUTH TSATSU IS ONE OF THE UNTOUCHABLES. RESPECTFULLY.

• Abu 10 years ago

IF TSATSU IS A STUPID MAN THEN YOU ARE JUST A SHEEP

• Truth Hurt 10 years ago

you would have supported what he said if he is a family or Party member.

• JH 10 years ago

can the Supreme court call people and charge them with contempt???
    Where are the judges? You see Mr Kuffour next time when you're leaving office don't pardon criminals!

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Tsatsu knows what he is doing. There is video of him Gblevo and Mahama asking the Security to destroy Ashanti Region and Ashantis if NPP had won the case. They targeted Justices Anin Yeboa and Baffoe Bonnie to be murdered, an ...

• stev 10 years ago

u dont know wht u saying keep quite. if it not u everything is wrong

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

When worse things were said against Justice Atuguba,no one demanded apologies.

When people called the President a "THIEF", nobody has appologised or sanctioned.

A less serious observation is made of another Justice a ...

• Micky 10 years ago

Ashantis and now enjoying the marriage of convenience of the Akyems will continue to detest Ewes because they know the Ewes are at the forefront of exposing their backwardness to exorcise their primitive and reactionary behav ...

• Askantwi 10 years ago

You, tchikata, owe every honest Ghanaian an apology. Sonofabitch.

• king solar 10 years ago

Don't u think this ur comment is far more stupid?. You think two wrongs can make a right?

• THE OLD NEGRO MEDALIST 10 years ago

THIS IS ARROGANCE AND STUPIDITY TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE AND LEGALLY LETHAL TO THE LAW PROFESSION.IS THIS THE MAN YOU HAIL AS A GENIOUS LAW BROKER ? OH MY COUNTRY GHANA WHY DO YOU STOOP SO LOW TO SUCH ICON? THIS TSIKATA MAN IS A ...

• David 10 years ago

Tsatsu is right. People should read carefully what is said and would come to the conclusion that what he said did not amount to scandalising the SC.

• Frank 10 years ago

No more recriminations, arguments, insinuations and quarrels. Is all over now.

LET US MOVE ON PLEASE

• Yaw 10 years ago

That was what every Ghanaian wished. Peace and after that progress. But look at someone who won a verdict. This is the way and the issue he wants to progress. Clearly academically Corrupt. Tsatsu has nothing to offer for peac ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

Shame unto him and his backward wicked people.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata will not apologise to Kufuor or Justice Anim Yeboah. Did NPP asked Nana Akufo Addo to apologise to Ghanaians for his “all die be die mantra“? Did NPP apologise to Justice Atugubah when they asked him to r ...

• AMB 10 years ago

It is an acceptable fact that the truth should be said but based on the context and timing, diplomacy may be adopted by not communicating or communicating appropriately at the right time. What we need now is peace and togethe ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

....you are talking about diplomacy. NPP are just idiots coming Ashanti bush.

• pap 10 years ago

Tsikata's behaviour is contempt of court and he should be hauled before the supreme court. He is not above the law and should not think he is the only wise and intelligent person in the country. Some people are more intellige ...

• Nana kofi- London 10 years ago

What is a wise word for a fool? Objectivity is better than shallow and callous words....aaaaw ghana u guys need to acquire knowledge and stop attacking ur wise men...

• Play Boy 10 years ago

Now I can also say freely that all the Judges are fools. None of them has the wisdom to sit on the delicate matter. They were like Voodoo deities sitting there not knowing what to do. We will call for a war soon to kill all t ...

• kkd 10 years ago

The lord Almighty SHALL judge us and reward each one according to his/her works. Amen

• jospheap 10 years ago

The truth always hurts and most Ghanaians are afraid to tell the truth. he observed the facts and that's why he is pointing it out. All should study the court process and will surely find out that NPP had no case at all. Np ...

• Play Boy 10 years ago

You see how foolish you are? Did Tsatsu descended on NPP or Justisce Anin? Some Ghanians can not think logically. Please learn to analyze issues not just to defend foolishly. What we are saying is, even if Tsastu has any issu ...

• John 10 years ago

Learned Tsatsu should be reminded that we are not living in the era when he was untouchable, when he was considered infallible by Rawlings. He should swallow his pride and retaliatory attitude. If Justice Anin was bias becaus ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Oh Josphea! you are right. The NPP had no case but the learned justices allowed the case in our high court. Listen to yourself and think again.

• James Okine 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata, please do not let your personal vendetta cloud your rational thinking and reasoning as a lawyer. You have become a disappointment to the legal fraternity. You are a shameful personality.
    Ever since I saw h ...

• kk 10 years ago

he is a genius u cant take that away from him

• oheneba 10 years ago

What about atuguba who allowed you to insult and abuse opposing attynories to your amusement?

How truthful can you be?

• KWAKU VI 10 years ago

Tsatsu, you are too ugly. All what you know in Law is to find a loop-hole to steal. yOU ARE A THIEF, AND THAT IS FACTUAL. iF YOU DO NOT ADMIT, LET US GO TO COURT AND PROVE IT. PLEASE, DO NOT GO AND BRIBE THE JUDGE. You owe Ku ...

• FOOLISH BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Jail Tsatsu for Senior Contempt! This is even worse than Sir John's comments. If Tsatsu is not jailed, then we know that indeed Atuguba is a hypocrite politician who seeks to attack only NPP. Then the judiciary is truly corru ...

• JJ 10 years ago

Ghanians looove to hide the truth.Tsatsu is right. We need to hold these judges accountable. Atuguba on various occasions during the trial ruled against NDC. Not Anin Yeboah. Anything about NPP,he voted yes. How and why ?.

• Yaw Bekoe 10 years ago

It is unfortunate that in our society in Ghana we find it rather difficult being objective in our response to the example of Mr Tsikata's comment. Instead of analysing his statement and examining the FACTS he displayed we rat ...

• Nana Otchere 10 years ago

Am sure u dont know anything relating to Supreme court rules ! These judges cant divulge into public discourse ...they mustnt

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

"I do not feel obliged to believe that the same God who has endowed us with sense, reason and intellect has intended us to forgo their use" - Galileo Galilei.

• Francis 10 years ago

Tsatsu your 100 percent right. Everybody is saying Tsatsu is wrong what about Akuffo's nephew Gabby Octhere-Darko? Who said all the verdic is corrupt? Nobody is saying anything. God is watching each an everyone.

• Kwabena Kesse. 10 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that many just get up and spit insults on Tsatsu for his remarks.

However, let us take time and analyze his words in the right context and stop playing possum with his words.

May God help us thro ...

• GH 10 years ago

No apologies here either, You are an Idiot. Tsatsu Asshole.

• JSB 10 years ago

Tsatsu you are a FOOL

• Akugri Assana-Garu Tempanre District 10 years ago

The whole legal in the SC was just window dressing process whilst the knowledge of the winner was tightly kept under ther carpet. A terrible shame.

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Can somebody pin point out the lies in Tsatsu' s comments?

• Alhaji Dantaata 10 years ago

Baribari baka bari ba, kaa bari banza. Shut up and zip your beak. Ghana, our motherland needs peace. I do not doubt your citizenship as per viral speculations at this stage. You are smart enough to note that it is ENOUGH. You ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

TSATSU you stupidman , thief ,atuguba is in the pocket of NDC corrupt party.idiots ayibwefuo

idiots mpepefuo,,dirty people ,stinky

people

• TDA 10 years ago

It's not about being right or wrong...it's about your arguments being fundamentally flawed! And the shock comes from the fact that you're supposed to be "a law expert"...which is now in doubts!

• MIZE 10 years ago

is Tsachu SAYING THE OTHER JUDGES WHO VOTED IN FAVOUR OF THE NDC WERE APPOINTED BY WERE ALSO APPOINTED BY RAWLINGS OR MILLS?

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

This guy should be sent back to his former home, he doesn't belong to breath the free air outside the prison yard

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

This guy should be sent back to his former home. He doesn't deserve free air out-side the prison yard.These are the criminals in our country-Ghana

• David Hammond 10 years ago

Tatsu some one said you are arrogant and I think I agree with him. No wonder you are an ex convict. You and your cousin Kojo Tsikata connived to cause the 31 dec revolution. Through you are a rich person. Your arrogance will ...

• kk 10 years ago

its a lie b4 the case came to the eng atuguba ruled in favour of the pet in some cases of objections. tsatsu the famous legal luminary

• kolanut2013@gmail.com 10 years ago

TSATSU IS MY HERO.

• GYEBI 10 years ago

I think Tsatu have an axe to grind with Anim Yeboah over his infamous financial loss imprisonment.

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

I THINK A SEASON LAWYER AND AN ELDERLY MAN LIKE HIM SHOULDNT HAVE TALK LIKE THAT. ON THE OTHER HAND HOW WILL PEOPLE LIKE US PERCEIVED THE PRESIDING JUDGE LIKE ATUBUGA WHO WAS ALWAYS AT THE NDC SIDE. ARE WE RIGHT ALSO TO SAY T ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

massa...you acted blindly.are you saying Atuguba appointed by president also favoured ndc? shame unto you.

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Shal set you free!!!

• angle man 10 years ago

pls, elders of today,we the Youth are going to be elders of tomorrow,pls show us the right path and how to say the truth.Ghana first,foreget npp,ndc.

My brother, I am not holding brief for Tsatsu as to whether he is right or wrong but let the truth be told: From all indications, Tsatsu is bitter and worst off because it appears he wanted Nana Addo to challenge the verdict ...

• Amewu Agbetor.Cleverland Ohio. 10 years ago

Monkey face idiot.You will owe no one apology becauce you know now its is money na dey talk not law or the truth.Shame on you

• Kojo Biney 10 years ago

Look at somebody like Tsatsu an exconvict now throwing his weight all because he is an NDC man he knows better than everybody. ASEM BEBA DABI

• Atta Kwaku 10 years ago

What is THE difference between Atuguba and Sir Sir John.We are Whiting patiently to see what Mahama's supreme court Can do to THE chies thief Tsikata

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

With your nation wrecking comment, you that the SC of Ghana is Riddled with corruption of accepting Bribes.

• DADA BEE 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• DADA BEE 10 years ago

TISKATA WAGYIMI PAA

• stev 10 years ago

u would be in opposition 4 long with ur nboa sem

• FIADZOE,LONDON 10 years ago

HAUL TSATSU BEFORE THE COURT AND LET HIM PROVE WHAT IS SAYING. IF HE CAN NOT DO SO THEN HE MUST BE MADE TO FACE THE MUSIC. IF JUSTICE ANIM YEBOAH KEEPS QUIET THEN ALL RIGHT THINKING MEMBERS OF SOCIETY MAY THINK THERE IS TRUTH ...

• THE LEARNERED ONE 10 years ago

You journalist are also to be blame should anything ontoward happen in Ghana. You discribe this thing as a season lawyer, nausating. His blood sucking attempt has failed because no one can refer to NPP as violent party and ha ...

• kk 10 years ago

jealousy, he advanced sound arguments and won the case, with all the so called big lawyers on the side of the petitioners he won

• Captain alhasan, Burma Camp! 10 years ago

Justice Anin Yeboah should come out and tell Ghanaians what he knows about the bribery of the 9 SC justices to deflate Tsatsu's arrogance. I blame Kufour for giving this thief amnesty.

Publish important things that affect our lives, tell us what the government is doing to reduce corruption, improve our life expectancy, health care, education etc. On the scale of 1-10 how will you grade the performance of Ma ...

• The truth will come out 10 years ago

Have you ever spoken the truth before?

• Kweku Atta Boafuo 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS SICK THE TIME HE WILL OWE SOMEBODY APOLOY WILL COME WE KNOW ALL THAT WENT ON BUT WE HAVE ONLY KEPT QUITE. BUT HE SHOLD KNOW THAT ANY THING THAT GOES UP WIL BY ALL MEANS COME DOWN

• Yaa Dede, UK 10 years ago

Why can't NPP people come out to attack Atuguba and Adinyira for their blind support of NDC during the trial. To me, Tsikata has opened a can of worms.

• JOYCE holland 10 years ago

ATUGUBA, ADINYIRA,BAFOE BONNIE, GBADEBGE AND AKOTO BAMFO, YOU HAVE CREAT BIG VACUUM,IWENT TO BANK TO CORRECT A MONEY WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND THE BANKER TOLD ME THAT HERE IS NOT A KINGDOM OF ATUGUBA AND ARROGANT TSIKATA,HERE SI ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

With the arrogantly notorious disrespectful outlawed criminals like Tsatsau Tsikata who saw nothing wrong with Atugubas bias stand on the case where Tsatsu the old crook was embarrassed and demystified by the internationally ...

• Yamba 10 years ago

Please get Akuffo Addo and Mahama boxing gloves and be the referee. Why the threat of fighting. You have no place to run to. Some were already thinking of running to Katherine villages befor the election. Wise up, Nii.

• AKWASI 10 years ago

Does some of these NDC BIG WIGS and their grass roots have the progress of Ghana at heart?????

• Fanon 10 years ago

So called legal luminary? He is so full of himself. Abowafunu! Gloating over a fraud. Blame Baffoe Bonnie!

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 10 years ago

RAWLINGS SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF FOR INTRODUCING THESE DIRTY EWES TO POWER. THEY USED TO BE HIDING UNDER TOILET, NOW THEY HAVE BIG MOUTH.

• pin 10 years ago

LOOK AT YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS UGLY BITCH

• F.A.Akosah 10 years ago

If you this highly political motivated judge like Atuguba as president,what will be the credibility of the Supreme Court.This is corruption at his best and they know themselves,Atuguba,gbedema,vida Akoto Bamfo.Being help by a ...

• Baby 10 years ago

He is stupid

• Williams 10 years ago

Any objection raised by NPP lead counsel Justice Anim Yeboah will supports it and any objection raised by Lead counsels of the Defendants Justice Anim Yeboah is against it. Tsatsu i think is one of the best lawyers in this Pe ...

• ALPHA 10 years ago

leave him alone ooooooooooo. konkonsa NPPs

• MENSAH 10 years ago

At times,one's own thought could be deceiving.
    A LADY ONCE TOLD ME:
    I THOUGHT YOU WARE TOO-KNOWN.
    Sorry for the mistake made.From now,please,forgive me and make me your own sister.
    TSATSU'S ASSERTION,PREJUDICE MIGHT BE A ...

• KWAKU NUM, MD-U.S. 10 years ago

MR. TSIKATA, INSPITE OF YOUR ACADEMIC PROWESS, YOU ARE JUST STUPID, PERIOD. AND TO WIT, 'ESONO EFIE NYANSA, NA ESONO NWOMASUA NYANSA'

• I honestly hate you. 10 years ago

Sure all ex-convicts owe no one an apology but, the womb that carried them for nine troubling months. You call him luminary and he thinks he knows more than everybody. Fiafitor, you think you still have the power Rawlings gav ...

• AMA 10 years ago

YES! TRUTH HURTS!

• EDEM 10 years ago

Ghanaians applaud the consistency and persistence of the learned Justice of the supreme court, His Lordship Justice Anin-Yeboah, for adjudicating on this matter based on the truth, based on the constitution and statutes gover ...

• Gali Sukura. 10 years ago

Tsatsu is one the most honest politicians in the country.I think ignorance has taken the better part of most of our people.our people go to school,yet they continue to choose the path of ignorance of the highest level. How ca ...

Just pause and listen to your self. Could you please opeartionally define honesty and ignorance. What matters most at this juncture is tact and diplomacy. And Tsatsu fell short of that. And his inflammatory comment is peace t ...

• JB 10 years ago

Did Justice Anim Yeboah ruled consistently against the NDC or not?
    Yes he did!
    This is the time we should analysis the rulings of all these Judges and hold them accountable. If we, as citizens fail to do this post judgement ...

• Truth Hurt 10 years ago

We should not act like the judge by being bias, focus on what is said and prove him wrong if you can.

• KOMKOM 10 years ago

The truth does not matter in contempt of court matters we are told, you how vengeance based on passion has circumscribe an other wise circumcised legal brain and tsatsu is behaving like a toddler in law.Please forgive tsatsu ...

• KILLER 10 years ago

I LIKE THIS MAN.HE KNOWS HIS RIGHT AND THE LAW.

• GHANAIAN OBSERVER 10 years ago

THE IMAGE OF GHANA'S SUPREME COURT IS ALREADY DENTED. WITH JUSTICES ATUGUBA AND BAMFO SIDING AND SHARING SECRET NOTES WITH NDC AFTER EVERY PROCEEDING; AND ATUGUBA OPEN COURT SHOUT AND YELLING AT PETITIONERS LAWYER; AND ATUGUB ...

• KILLER 10 years ago

HE IS NOT LIKE THOSE CERTIFICATE BUYERS LAWYERS LIKE NANA,SIR JOHN,JAKE,ADDO KUFFOUR AND THOSE NPP CERTIFICATE LESS LAWYERS.

• him 10 years ago

Waist of resources, educated illetrate. Who made you a lawyaer. We need peace in our country and if you dont love Ghana then go back to Togo.

• THE LEARNERED ONE 10 years ago

Even the worse condition in psychiatry like stupor,catatonic can not be equated to this mammal

• Amoako Stephen 10 years ago

It is only fool who does not resent his decision after condemnation from public

• HAT 10 years ago

If Tsatsu claims he speaks only the truth, he should come out and speak the truth relating to Valley Farms - Hypocrites

• Alicia 10 years ago

TSATSU YOU ARE 300% RIGHT. WHAT YOU SAID IS FACTUAL SO THE PEOPLE WHO ARE TALKING ABOUT APOLOGIES NEED TO ASK THEMSELVES IF SPEAKING THE TRUTH IS NOW AN OFFENCE IN GHANA. YEBOAH VOTED AGAINST COMMON SENSE AND CHOSE TO DEFY L ...

• NIL 10 years ago

U NEVER SAW ANY THING WRONG WITH THE OTHER JUDGES BECOUSE U HAVE SOMETHING TO REVENGE.THANK GOD U ACHEIVE IT OPENLY.THE TRUE VERDICT AWAITS U.

• TRUTH PREACHER 10 years ago

Tsatsu was and is agrieved for the fact that throughout the court process, his reputation as luminary lawyer has been tarnished because of how Dr. Bawumia handeld him. And for this reason Tsatsu´s glory days is over. So he´ ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

arrogant bastard

• AKWAPIMBIM,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN. 10 years ago

-THAT IS HOW THEY KILLED THE 3 HIGH COURT JUDGES.WHEN THEY WENT AGAINST THEIR POLICES,THEY KILLED THEM.FROM THE DOG´S MOUTH.TO POINT HIS FINGER AT THAT JUGDE ALONE....SHOWS HOW THEY RULED GHANA AT THAT TIME.KUFFOUR SAVED ...

• Kenneth Abrusu 10 years ago

Mr. Tsatsu's recent comment i think is a factual one as he said and rather need to be applaude and not for him to appologise.
    Ghanaians i think must be grateful.

• Kiddo 10 years ago

Another educated fool and a stupid man, sometimes it is better not to talk and have your tots in your stupid head, such is a moment like this in Ghana.

• Big Jay 10 years ago

Idiotic Tsatsu,the ex- convict wants to draw attention to himself again to claim credit for Mahama's cooked victory at the SC.
    The ndc victory was chalked by Justice Atuguba, so Tsatsu stop bragging. His arguments were ordi ...

• Unus Yahaya u/w/r 10 years ago

Tsatsu can now vomit any trash and rubbish freely. In fact ,former President K4 is be blamed for this. For, if he had left that idiot and thief die and rot in the prisons the ears of fine Ghanaians would have been saved thes ...

• kk 10 years ago

ndc would have released him. have u forgotten ndc won the 2008 election, jealousy

• QUALITY ASSURANCE 10 years ago

THE SO CALLED LAW INTELLECTUAL HAD GOTTEN TO THE POINT WHERE HE HAD HANGED THE POT ON HIS STOMACH AND CLIMBING THE TREE. HE WILL FACE HIS EMINENT DISGRACE

• Kaakyire Kwasi 10 years ago

Tsatsu is an idiot and Kuffour should have released a fool like him.

• Kura Balora 10 years ago

The 'public' in the report certainly refers to NPP supporters and their NEC...

• FELICIA - TAKORADI 10 years ago

Why would you owe anybody apology? Ghana has been given to on a silver platter.
    If the verdict was the other way round, I know you idiots would have set Ghana ablaze now. Arrogant fool

• Ghana 10 years ago

NPP is our Gabby better than MrTsatsu Tsikata before discribeing the judgement as corrupt give us a brake

• ME 10 years ago

Is Tsatsu telling us bosom Atuguba who consistently voted against petitioner did dat bcos he was appointed by jj

• NANA YAW BAWUAH 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL, ITS ONLY IN GHANA THAT A FELON CAN REPRESENT IN COURT

• Akos 10 years ago

Have you travelled before? If you have you won't say things you don't know. You are the bigger fool. People steal get imprisoned and come out to head companies. A stupid of a nana, a swine of a yaw and a fool of a bawuah. Kwa ...

• Akos 10 years ago

The truth always hurts. Tsatsu, you owe no one no apology. Please stand by your word and don't apologise to these infidels.

• Asorkpo 10 years ago

Tsatsu is coming to get u guys again.
    Scatter NPP!!!

• ibrahim bawa 10 years ago

That is an observation he made and came to a conclusion i think is time for us to also do our observation and prove to him whether he is right or not

• tony germany 10 years ago

look at that ewe man very arrogant .

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

Well done and well said, Tsatu. It cannot be a defamation material. It was a fact witnessed by the public and every one who followed the Supreme Court proceedings.

• Akos Mensima 10 years ago

thank you. For once someone has said something sensible.

• CHARLES KWESI-ACCRA,GHANA. 10 years ago

WHENEVER I SAID GHANAIANS ARE GETTING STUPID BY THE DAY,PEOPLE DO NOT UNDERSTAND.GHANA AND GHANAIANS HAVE A MYRIAD OF PROBLEMS TO TALK ABOUT THE POSSIBLE SULUTIONS TO INSTEAD,THEY WASTE ALL THE ENERGY,TIME AND RESOURCES DISCU ...

• Baby 10 years ago

GOD will punish THEM AMEN

• Your Mother 10 years ago

yur hair will now turn red while u keep foolish speeches u dey do, u will face judgement yurself, trust me, yur fucken face

• Tokyo 10 years ago

Stupid twerp !!

• GOODMANN 10 years ago

He must DIE for Ghana to move on, STUPID FULL

• Okando 10 years ago

Why are people trouble when he Tsatsu expressed himself, if you do not agree with him to and collect the korle lagoon and something something ..

• Sir Nido 10 years ago

Surely can't make comments like that without regret as a senior politician

• PAA 10 years ago

No apology, please!

An apology to whom? To the ROGUE SC judge who sold his SOUL? Mother Nature will punish this rogue judge; may he never find peace even in his grave!

• tom 10 years ago

tsatsu is proving the critics right that the chief judge will have conflict of interest since his relative is the press secretary of president Mahama. Is he also saying all those judges who said over voting, voting without ve ...

• jackson 10 years ago

all those calling tsatsu names should bow their heads in shame.this was the very man who help Ghana discover oil and yet was bundled into prison by kuffour. He came out and defeated a bunch of lawyers call NPP stalwarts in th ...

• bobostone 10 years ago

Nation wreckers trying to plunge Ghana into chaos. Ignore any inflammatory comments on the ruling from people like Asiedu Nketia, Tsatsu etc. Ghanaians are wise. We will not go to war. God is watching us.

• Daniel 10 years ago

Ghana has indeed received judgment but has she received justice?

• SAM 10 years ago

I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN TSATSU. THIS ALLEGATIONS ARE UNNECESSARY. INSTEAD OF PROMOTING PEACE, HE IS MAKING ALLEGATIONS WHICH WILL DISTURB THE PEACE OF THE NATION. ALL THESE JUSTICES WERE APPOINTED BY GOVERNMENTS.
    NPP APP ...

• SAMMY B 10 years ago

WHAT EVER HAPPENED IN THE PAST IS GONE. THIS IS NOT THE TIME TO RECALL WHAT OTHERS INCLUDING SIR JOHN, ETC HAVE SAID. THOSE ISSUES HAVE BEEN DEALT WITH AND THE CULPRITS HAVE CONFESSED.
    WHAT TSATSU IS SAYING NOW IS NOT JUSTIF ...

• FRANK ACCRA 10 years ago

THEN THE TRUTH IS ATUBIGA IS A FUCKEN USELESS MAN THAT I SHIT ON HIS MOUTH AND HIS PARENTS TOO

• LUKEMAN 10 years ago

TSATSU HAVE TO WATCH HIS MOUTH ELSE, THE JUSTICE ATUBIGA HAVE TO CONTEMPT HIM

• Atuguba 10 years ago

Remove the Log in eyes before telling somebody to remove the speck in his eyes. What about Atuguba. Shameful, corrupt ineptittude NDC cronnies

• Mary 10 years ago

Tsatsu, I only have one question for you, do you teach your law students to render verdicts without written statements? You may have a point about Justice Annin Yeboah, however, since a written statement hasn't been provide ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• AKANS 10 years ago

WE ARE WAITING TO FIGHT THIS WAR WITH ALL OUR POWERS... GHANA GET READY

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Why do Ghanaians celebrate a crominal like Tstatsu? Did he not go to jail? He is just like Atta Kyea the murderer

• Dr George ENYO, USA 10 years ago

IF THE PRESIDING JUDGE OF THE CASE- JUSTICE ATUGUBA AND HIS NINE OTHER JUSTICES FAIL TO CALL TSATSU FOR CRIMINA CONTEMPT I WOULD VERY SURPRISE.
    SOME PEOPLE INCLUDING A GENERAL SECRETARY AND A LAWYER JUST LIKE TSATSU WERE CA ...

• Post- Harvest 10 years ago

I listened to a Dr Maurice Ampaw on one the TV stations yesterday on this issue and my goodness, I asked what did the station see in him as a legal person to consult him for comment. He was a complete and abysmal failure ful ...

• v v 10 years ago

is not about who know better,who is doing the right thing with the knowledge he(tsatsu)has.may the lord av mercy on us all.

• xAVI 10 years ago

When NDC is in power, the only thing that worries me is their lack of skilled manpower that leads the country into tatters for their inferiority complex makes their glorification a mockery. They're so determined to destroy an ...

• EFOH 10 years ago

LOOK AT THE EX-CONVITC!!!!!!!

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Tsatsu said on a tape if "we are able to kill all Ashantis, then the country will belong to Ewes and Northerners"

• simon 10 years ago

that man is subortage to ghana

• simon 10 years ago

get away

• Post- Harvest 10 years ago

Responding to a questioning about whether a Judge’s political affiliation should matter when taking decisions on issues before the court, Mr. Tsikata said: “It should not but I’m giving you a frank example in a situatio ...

• geeda,error corrupt mahama 10 years ago

USELESS AND IDIOT NONSES TALK,SHAME ON HIM,KWASEA KEKA,

• Milky 10 years ago

Is only stupid n useless people like u dat will always insult de ewes since u don't know anytin.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is absolute right and judging pattern of Yeboah is a disgrace and a joke.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Those NPP critics taking out their post-electral loss frustration on Tsatsu should point to one single thing Tsatsu said which was not factual or legal in that evaluation of the that judge not only in this election petition h ...

• kofi ofori amoako 10 years ago

Atuguba should be held accountable per Tsatu's logic for not rising above the fray by disqualifying himself from a case in which his nephew Raymond had a substantial interest in the outcome by virtue of him working for Mahama ...

• ANDY BABANAWO 10 years ago

NOBODY CAN DENY THE FACT THAT JUSTICE ANIM YEBOAH WAS BIAS TOWARDS THE NDC, THE FIRST AND THE SECOND RESPONDENTS.
    TSATSU UNDOUBTEDLY IS ONE OF THE RENOWNED LEGAL BRAINS IN THE COUNTRY AND JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT KNOW T ...

• NANA Ampadu..zab city.. 10 years ago

Tsastu God will punish you...if you will not apologise,no one needs your apology..jail mann..

• Analyst 10 years ago

The question we should ask is: Has it ever occurred in the history of jurisprudence that a judge has ever been biased?
    If the answer is "NO" then definitely Tsatsu in spite of all his reputation, has erred because in that ca ...

• sparrow 10 years ago

Atuguba is also a biased judge cos it was clear that he was for NDC .He called sir John this thing can he say That to Asiedu Nketiah

• sparrow 10 years ago

Atuguba is also a biased judge cos it was clear that he was for NDC .He called sir John this thing can he say That to Asiedu Nketiah

• KWAKU VI 10 years ago

This thing called TSATSU is so scarily ugly that Ghanaians have to lock their children away when he appears on the television screen. His ugly looks could scare the children to death. I wonder if this thing was actually given ...

• Joe 10 years ago

What about the others who voted en masse for Mahama, are they also bias? Time will tell.

• NANA 10 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID MAN.

• Kwame 10 years ago

The judge was blinded by partisanship that he even quoted the wrong company to support his ruling. People must not be blinded by partisanship and that is what Tsatsu Tsikata said.

• NANA Ampadu..zab city.. 10 years ago

kwasia bulubulu..

• SENIOR COUNSEL 10 years ago

TSATSU HAS NO SENSE OF SHAME. THE GBESHIE AND ALLALE (ASK AYIKOI OTOO)IS HAUNTING HIM TERRIBLY TO THE CORE. INSTEAD OF APOLOGISING LOOK AT WHAT HE IS SPEWING OUT. TSATSU THE VOODOO IS TOO MUCH NOW.

• KONTROFI 10 years ago

THAT MONKEY FACE AND THIEF TSATSU

• NAPOLEON COLEMAN 10 years ago

WE-MY FAMILY -ALSO SAY THAT 5 OF THM AR
    PRO NDC SIMPL.THIS COUNTRY MAY B IN FOR
    TROUBLS IF SUCH POPL AR NOT CHKD

• Naadu 10 years ago

If judges could be partially appointed, as mentioned in this article, then the judiciary system in Ghana is nothing to write home about. Let's be careful we are starting a cold war and that will not help Ghana.

• Mr. Haircare 10 years ago

UGLY Tsatu is extremely STUPID. Atuguba nr. received the share of jon mahama's bribe and persuaded the victory for him.

• peace 10 years ago

revoke this idiot mans lincense

• Koo 10 years ago

I have always respected you until this day. I never knew you were this stupid. You have deceived me all this while. I pity my country for having this man as one of the legal luminaries of this era

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Shame on you....you hypocrite

Useless man and lawyer. I never know you can speak stupily like that.

• UMADU ARAKAS 10 years ago

PLEASE STAND BY YOUR CONVICTION AND DONT APOLOGISE TO ANYBODY.IF SPEAKING THE TRUTH NEEDS AN APOLOGY,WHAT A WORLD WE ARE LIVING IN.THE TRUTH SHALL ALWAYS REIGN.LONG LIVE TSATSU

• Augusco Boy 10 years ago

Anin Yeboah consistently opposed every issue the NDC put forward. That says, this man was simply out there to get the NDC. A judge should not behave like that. It is shameful!

• EBEN 10 years ago

Another jail term awaits you in the second coming of NPP so you better enjoy and do what peases you most because it is going to a life imprisonment by the same judge you condemd. shameless idiot

• DK 10 years ago

Some of the commentaries on Ghanaweb iare despicable and in bad taste. Freedom of expression demands a well defined discipline that is undermined by courtesy and a respectful reflection of one's statements. These guttural sta ...

• Kofi Ghana 10 years ago

The non-Akans voted for the NDC - what about them?

• Azure Atuguba 10 years ago

Anybody who has been stealing knows no shame and the same goes with this convicted thief who disgraced himself woefully at the SC hearing. Had it not been the fact that the SC judges are corrupt and are intimidated by the ext ...

• k.f 10 years ago

what about that judge called Atuguba.for him hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

• Oheneba 10 years ago

Leave this man. It is an evil man. It wants war but satan will punish it.

• Nana K 10 years ago

This is the attitude they would have adopted had they lost the case. They would definitely have drawn the country into chaos. Thank God for peace but woe to those who have caused God to change course for the sake of peace.

• k.f 10 years ago

stomach judges shame.

• k.f 10 years ago

NDC stomach judges shaaaaaamme.GOD will judge all of u.for Tsatsu who is more corrupt then u?

• Isaac Osei 10 years ago

Sir John should learn from Tsatsu. He should have stood his ground against Atuguba,the biased SC JUDGE and maybe he would have been imprisoned and the other judges would have given a different verdict!!!

• ABI 10 years ago

Its president kuffour who must be blamed for the presidential pardoned granted to him of which he bragged. he should have been left in jail to perish

• ASH 10 years ago

Battle him legally if he choses to invite you to the court. His brain will soon be dead if he faces you.

• SMOOTH 10 years ago

WISDOM SURPASSES BOOK KNOWLEDGE

• KING 10 years ago

HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A STUPID FOOL LIKE TSATSU BEFORE

• KING 10 years ago

TSATSU MUST BE TAKEN TO THE DJORWULU SPECIAL SCHOOL TO BE TRAINED

• KOFI ELLISON 10 years ago

Perhaps Tsikata has an axe to grind, unfortunately for him, he decides to betray ignorance and stupidity in this contest.

What would Tsikata say about the justices who voted entirely in favour of the NDC? Behaving like a ...

• SHEIK 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS LIKE YOU WOULD INSULT TSATSU

• YAW 10 years ago

I have always seen this holier than thou attitude of Tsatsu to be questionable. Well this Tsatsu man should have completed his term in jail. How could J.A. Kufour have padoned him(Tsatsu).If you have the chance to kill a robb ...

• ADAM 10 years ago

Only in Ghana taht you see an ex-convict with an expired law certificate going to court.

• Alex 10 years ago

This thief and ex-convict should give us a break. Kwasea like that.

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

IS'T, THEN SOME OF US CAN ALSO STAND TALL TO PROCLAIM THAT BAFFOE BONNIE WAS INFLUENCED THROUGH HIS BROTHER FIFII BAFFOE BONNIE TO RECEIVE $5MILLION FROM JOHN MAHAMA.
    AND AS FAR AS ATUGUBA IS CONCERNED, THERE IS NOTHING GOOD ...

• OBENKRO 10 years ago

TSATSU DON'T EXALT YOURSELF.YOU'RE WRONG.PLS APOLOGISE AND STOP GROWING HORNS. KNOW YOUR LIMITATIONS AS A HUMAN CREATURE. RESPECT AUTHORITY AND STOP THE OSTRICH ATTITUDE. THINK ABOUT IT.

• Mike 10 years ago

This man is a fool and a thief and i have no regret for saying that because it's that fact and am speaking base on the fact that, he was convicted and jailed in the law court. How about that.

• K K DAKWA 10 years ago

TSATSU MIGHT BE GIVING A FACTUAL ISSUE BUT WHEN A SIMILAR ISSUE EXISTS CLOSE BY AND HE REFUSES TO SEE THEN IT BECOMES A SHAMEFUL ACT. ATUGUBA, ADINYIRA, GBADEGBE & AKOTO-BAMFO ALL VOTED TSATSU'S LINE ie DISMISSING ALL SIX CLA ...

• KWAKU 10 years ago

WHO IS EXPECTING THIS ARROGANT TSIKATA MAN TO APOLOGISE

• Truth and Faith 10 years ago

No one should tell you he is arrogant and also if he think of politics in the judgement then he should go and ask Atuguba and Mahamma what happened under the carpet for NDC to win..... Corrupt government

People like these keep on insulting Tsatsu but what about Gabby O. Darko.
    His comments needs uplause? NPP you will see Cana but your leg will never step there

Gabby's comments also needs condemnation

• Joe 10 years ago

Tsatsu is just arrogant but the judges are looking on and not taking any action on him. Others have gone to jail or fined for making similar remarks whyile others continue to say so and walking free. Time will tell.

• kojo 10 years ago

Beware of the elephant, it is mad. Don't mess with it becos it will chase you whether you are NPP or any other party.

• KKO 10 years ago

Common criminal!!

• Araba 10 years ago

Does it mean those appointed by NDC are also towing the NDC line?

• lexis ekow 10 years ago

stupid man agine.so call tsatsu if u see the face the muda dont like am ,fuking man agine

• DAGABIE 10 years ago

What TSATSU SAID DOES NOT make HIM A HERO he could have avoided this "of no use" comments.

• Araba 10 years ago

Does this mean those Judges appointed by NDC also tow the NDC line?

• seeMe 10 years ago

Judges who do not rise above party politics do not have any power. Any judge who sways decisions, has power within the SC, and will always leave his or her name for posterity, especially on historical events.

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

Tsatsu is a daft.Tsatsu must be hauled to the SC to explain why he must not be jailed. Attacking a SC judge after the verdict is wrong and contemptuous. There is no fairness in Ghana. Ken Kuranchi, Atubiga, Awuku and Sir John ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Yes, the innocent blood that you and Rawlings shed will never wash off. You caused finanacial loss to the State, did you not?

• cudjoe 10 years ago

and who cares

• ADAMS 10 years ago

THIS ARROGANT LITTLE MAN SHOULD BE MADE TO BRING BACK ALL THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS HE STATCHED INTO FOREIGN BANKS WHEN HE HADED THE GNPC.THIS THIEF AND HIS ASSOCIATES MUST NOT GET AWAY WITH ALL THE STOLEN MONEY.
    THOSE WHO ARE ...

• KOKU AMETAPE 10 years ago

I KNOW YOUR MOUTH SMELL BADLY, TSATSU AND WE ARE HAPPY YOU KEEP OPENING IT TO RELEASE SOME OF THE TOILET SMELL SMELL. WE WILL CLOSE IT ONE OF THESE DAYS FOREVER

• NANA BONSU [U .S. A] 10 years ago

MUST BE CALLED FOR CONTEMPT UNLIKE SIR JOHN THE BAPTIST. ATUGUBA THE DEITY VOODOO HIPOCRITE.

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

i owe no one an apology stupid fool go n kill judge yeboah as u killed three judges without doing u anything bushman

• John Anamse 10 years ago

Tsatu could be right but should have timed this at a better time.
    We should all be mindful that our own deep seated bad feelings are not carried by the rest of the nation.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Factual in the face of the law can be nonsense. Gyimii. Ghana needs peace.

• Tonga Tonga 10 years ago

Tsatsu tsikata should be charged with contempt of court!! His statements about the judges make me think he is threatening them. My opinion, is that the two judges who did not dismiss the claim were STRONGLY PRESSURED right up ...

• sly virgo,USA 10 years ago

Tsatsu think Ghana belongs to him so he can do whatever he like and Idiot nobody needs ur apology.Have you ever react at Atuguba issues you see birds with the same feathers.Tsatsu and Atuguba is Idiot,Silly,Animal,Stupid,Baba ...

• Dzidzor 10 years ago

It is only Ghana some idiots fear to speak or admits the truth. U plan to kill him after he won a clear case you pack SC to over turn the verdict. U have not seen anything yet. open your ears for more.

• okofo 10 years ago

There's a saying by Jamaicans thus: "If you feel sorry for a meagre DOG, he turns round and bit you".
    This goes for former President Kuffour. He had NO REASON to pardon this egocentric convicted bafoon felon called Tsatsu T ...

• sly virgo,USA 10 years ago

We are going for review of the judgement second round tesify.

• prof 10 years ago

bullshit tsatsu because of fraud u owed no apology, u will do that tomorrow

• FADI KA FUUTA 10 years ago

If not Atuguba,Ashantihene,Obasanjo and the likes who collected and gave bribe to the justices on the day of the verdict to shortchange Ghanaians,this idiot fool like tsikata will not have gotten this foul mouth to talk rubbi ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

IT IS TIME FOR THE GOVERNMEMT TO THINK OF REDUCING THE OVERSIZED NUMBER OF JUDGES AT THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA.

USA HAS 300 MILLION POPULATION WITH NINE(9) SITTING JUDGES AT ITS SUPREME COURT.

KENYA WITH A POPULATION ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Just listen to a pardoned ex-convict! Isn`t he ashamed of himself?

• JC 10 years ago

YES! I agree with you. Why should you apologise to them when they are scared of you, that you can SCHEME and use military/civilian men to kidnap them at night, kill and burn them and frame somebody else. Don't mind them koraa ...

• Mary 10 years ago

So true, my aunt, was nursing her little when she was killed by Tsatsu.

• JC 10 years ago

Have my sympathy, sister. They will all pay for that crime soon. Don't worry at all. If you take a man's or woman's life, my religion tells me, you will burn in hell for ever. Anyone who thinks I am joking should think again!

• Terry 10 years ago

Arrogant fool who thinks he is wise

• NIGEL TWUMASI EDUAFO 10 years ago

I NOW AGREE WITH SIR JOHN ANIMALS LIKE TSATSU CANT LIVE IN THIS COUNTRY. STUPID MAN IN LAW.

• Efo Kojo 10 years ago

I am sooo much disappointed in you Tsatsu......#very much#

• martin king 10 years ago

tsatsu is stpid man he think he own Ghana pls give me a break.

• YAO MENSAH, LONDON 10 years ago

Why can people be so foolish. If Tsatsu has made his observation which he is entitled to, what has that got to do with Ewes being dirty creatures. Every Ghanaian whon the DIRTY Ghanaians by thier pronouncements. Leave Tsatsu ...

• ORM 10 years ago

Tsatsu might be falsely thinking that the court case is ended so he can say anything at all and go scot-free. Just wondering if the petitioners don't have any time to decide whether to go for a review or not.
    NPP must teach ...

• kwame 10 years ago

be a mature man and stop fooling around. tribalistic man.

• SHORTIGO ADUPER MORTIANO 10 years ago

He spoke the truth and their kingdom is in turmoil.

• Oppong Kyekyeku 10 years ago

The best way to settle this matter is to go for a review of the petition.

• mamaga 10 years ago

after u examine ur grandfadas who cnt write jus 2 lines of "myself" den u can go ahead n insult d ewes.....wat du u pple noe atal.....uncivilize group of pple n majority of shoe shine boiz n dirty smeln ampit conductors.. ...

• The Judiciary Watchdog 10 years ago

speeches in law schools and law organizations to encurage intellectual discussions and possibly challenge their critics. An example of such idea is Justice Scalia of the U.S. who always face criticism and so he usually go to ...

• Patu 10 years ago

Tired of listening to academic stupidity from archaic and fermented so called brains

• DAN BUZU 10 years ago

'FUCK' THE GUY WHO SAID EWE'S ARE DIRTY CREATURES, STUPID ASANTE MAN. EVEN YOUR KING' 'ASANTE HENE' WHO IS A 'DOG' CAN'T INSULT EWE'S.... YOUR MOTHER

• DAN BUZU 10 years ago

ASANTES ARE DOG'S INCLUDING ASANTE HENE WHO IS A BULLDOG.... YOUR MOTHER WAAAAAAAAA

• James tia 10 years ago

Tsatsu is ryt why scandalise him,leave the old man with the young brains alone

• SAM KOFI ADIDOME 10 years ago

TSATSU IN THE SHOES OF TRUTH

• Bawumia 10 years ago

Lol

• mr mad man 10 years ago

mr mad

• John Kool 10 years ago

Mr.Know it all Tsatsu - your apology will not solve the enormous problems facing our country.Sir keep your apology and stick it in your ass.
    I beleive if this unfortunate statement had been made by Lawyer Addison, Justice Wi ...

• ADAMS 10 years ago

OH,THIS STUPID MAN WANT AN ATTENTION, SO DAT HI CAN GET SOME THING ON MAHAMA GVMT BUT PEOPLE WILL ONLY SEE HIM TO BE JAILMAN.

• Lafuz 10 years ago

Leave Ghana in peace for we the poor people & stop the insults

• Lafuz 10 years ago

May God bless this man

• Nana Gyakabram 10 years ago

Tsatsu is a THIEF, an EX CONVICT, stupid and an arrogant bastard. Why? Because ex-President Kuffour sought it fit to pardon such an arrogant and blatant thief instead of tarnishing his career and letting him rot in jail.

• prosper 10 years ago

i will kill you

• Common Man 10 years ago

Is there a way we could exchange this bunch of politicians with other countries? Can't we exchange them with China or US for politicians from those countries?

• K. P. 10 years ago

I LIKE THIS MAN TOO MUCH

• New Sherrif in Town 10 years ago

I am dedicating this piece to Mr. Baah Boakye, a former employee of the Foreign Service of the Republic of Ghana, for the emotional trauma he might have suffered when he was transferred under a certificate of emergency by tho ...

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

Tsikata spoke the truth. Any one who can not handle it should go burn the sea. Justice Anim-Yeboah delivered a corrupt opinion the ashanti way.

• USA BOY 10 years ago

Oh no fool you don,t need to apologise to the justice.Pres KUFOUR wasnot on the ballot,if you are one of the best lawyers in our country then i don,t know who is the worst.ALL YOU ARE DOING IS TO REVIVE THE ASANTE/VOLTA HATR ...

• hajj mohammed 10 years ago

fear God tsatsu tsikata why are you saying that we want piece if you think you are old and you want to die we are young and we want piece

• mad king 10 years ago

no one want apology from ok God is watching as and isha Allah you will go back to jail you evil man

• U. P. 10 years ago

Mr Tsikata, you won. What else do you want from the judges and for that matter Ghanaians? You will serve your country well if you'll enjoy your victory and shut the fuck up!

• Justman 10 years ago

STUPID FOOLS COMMENTING.ALL THE 337 COMMENTS MAKE NO SENSE. UR ARE ALL USELESS ON THE WEB. YOU ALL DESERVE TO BE AT THE PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL AT ASYLUM DOWN.

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

who appointed the rest of them and idiot Atuguba? The whole world knew now that our justice system is corrupt but you Tsastsu will go baack to prison for GNPC money and die there you mark it ,nobody need your apology educated ...

• mike 10 years ago

the most important is to fixed all your missing tooths and you need to floss with that stinking bad breath of yours. how do you kiss your wife?she might also have bad breath too. who do you think you are? Motherfucker

• Assinman Ba, Columbus, Ohio 10 years ago

Ex-President Kuffour made a sad mistake for the release of this
    hopeless so-called lawyer and thief
    from prison.People like these don't
    even have to be in government after
    sabotaging the country and served in
    jail for s ...

• kk 10 years ago

Did he also observe the so called Atuguba??

• Jane London 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata, If your conscience does not tell you that what you said was not right, and that the implication was that the remaining 8 Judges were NDC members, then Tsatsu Tsikata, your conscience is dead.

The prison s ...

• STRAIGHTPOINT 10 years ago

This ugly lawyer is so arrogant and pompous, and it's time we tell him right in his ugly face that Ghanaians of good conscience can no longer tolerate his crap,insolence,arrogance and pomposity.
    I don't think your are a seas ...

• Jane London 10 years ago

Ex President Kufour should not have pardoned Tsikata because the Courts that jailed him spoke the truth.

• kwamega 10 years ago

its clear that tsatsu is considered by many instinct, emotional, novice and mediocre Ghanaians as conduit to engage in verbal tribal war or attack. l wish to remind you to be at peace with yourselves, and stop the embittern ...

• Mr.seth ampadu zab city.. 10 years ago

idiot

• Kokomo 10 years ago

Tsatsu, your're a disgraced idiot. Which of the sc judges have more interest and bias in the NPP petition than judge Atukuba. Atukuba has his nephew as the spokesperson for Mahama.Atukub acted like the judge of the "Lord". A ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

What an idiot.

• king george 10 years ago

I think Tsatsu has only 1 second to save the tiniest little image he has and he must use his common sense to do it and do it fast before he turns into a buffoon!

• majeed 10 years ago

Tsatsu owe no one apology.u are the best.

• good citizen 10 years ago

if this old foolish has been a lecturer before then you can imagine a kind of corrupt stupid lawyers he raised in ghana.Is true that if falsehood is allowed for long it become the truth.

• tsakazulu 10 years ago

HAHAHAH

• fidelity 10 years ago

Tsatsu, you don't speak like an educated person.

• Kwaku, Akosombo. 10 years ago

That man Tsatsu is not serious. Therefore no one should take him serious.