You are here: HomeNews2013 09 03Article 284561

Asiedu Nketia should stop attacks on Akufo-Addo - Kabila

Read Comments Comments (93)

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

LOOKING CAREFULLY AT ASIEDU NKETIA'S FACE YOU CAN EASILY DEDUCE THAT HE IS A FOOL. HE IS NOT IN THE POSITION TO CLOSE HIS MOUTH BECAUSE OF HIS AMALGAMATED TEETH

• ph3taswe 10 years ago

Somebody should advice this man. The country is not his property neither can he be a match to the first petitioner in any way.
    he is a war monger

• Abongo 10 years ago

He is a match to him. He has his certificates, where are the certificates of the first petitioner?

• SOLDIERMAN 10 years ago

And Asiedu Nketia is the secretary of the ruling NDC. I have never heard any of NDC guru cautioning Asiedu Nketia of his Violent, stupid and nonsense speeches. At least 2 or 3 NPP gurus came out to attack Sir John in public ...

• PHILIP 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA SHOULD STOP WHAT HE IS DOING YOU ARE NOT A CHILD HAAAA!!! WHAT NANA ADDO HAS DONE YOU ASIEDU YOU CAN NOT DO HALF OF IT.

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

If General Mosquito looks like a fool then Nana Addo looks like the most ugly chimpanzee. Bad losers always attach personality instead attacking the issues at stake. NPP guys are all big fools.

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

What did Asiedu Nketia say that was not true?? Did Akuffo-Addo and his entire NPP Executives hold this country to ransome for complete eight months?? They knew very well that they were sour losers yet they, in the name of dem ...

• NANA P. P. 10 years ago

MAMA TULA GO AND SELL TUNFISH SOMEWHERE IN SEIKWA(B/A), YOU HAVE NOT LOST ANYTHING IN SUCH A POLITICAL TOPIC.

YOUR NAME MAMA TULA TELLS IT ALL!

• akwasi 10 years ago

YOU WRITE AS A CHILD.YOU HAVE TO GROW AND WRITE MATURELY.HATRED AND NAME CALL WILL NOT SOLVE GHANAS WOES. I SEE A LOT OF KID IN NDC COS OF THEIR SPEECHES.A FOOL IS WISE IF HE KEEPS QUIET

• me 10 years ago

massa learn how to talk ok. talk like a wise individual and not like the word u used at the end of ur statement.

• SPIRITS OF GHANA 10 years ago

CORRUPT ASIEDU NKETIA MUST BE PROBED FOR DEFRAUDING GHANA THROUGH OVER PRICING OF CEMENT BLOCKS FOR THE BUI PROJECTS. ALL THOSE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE OF GHANA MUST DIE. PEOPLE ARE ARE STRUGGLING, SUFFERING AND D ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

It is hard to understand the logic behind Asiedu's inadvertent utterances particularly at a crucial prayerful time for national reconcilliation and peace.

His action clearly demonstrates weakness of mind and lack of leader ...

• JUSTICE NANA ABOKABIO 10 years ago

BUT HE IS GOOD THAN ALL THE SO CALLED LAWYERS WHO REPRESNTED THE BUFFOON IN THE SUPREME COURT.

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Can Nana move a troop ?Does he have any ? Is this also contempt of court ?Or contempt of nana Addo ?Why are you people trying to strifle democracy.Who did not hear pro Mills being insulted day and night ? Who did not hear, i ...

• GUY CEMETERY[TORONTO,CANADA] 10 years ago

YOU ABANDONED MILITARY RULE TO GO IN FOR DEMOCRATIC GOVERNMENT,IN ORDER TO VOICE OUT YOUR FEELINGS.KABI MMA ME NKABI AND THAT,S WHAT ASIEDU NKETIAH DID.WE ARE IN A FORM OF A GOVERNMENT WHERE EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT TO SAY WHAT ...

• mike 10 years ago

NPP.New Patapaa Party.The peace council should stop all those people insulting the president everyday.

• Obanyansafuo 10 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING HE HAS THE RIGHT TO SAY KILL THE COCROCHES KABI MA MENKABI HAS ITS LIMIT PLEASE LET GHANA SLEEP QUITELY AND WE HAVE TO ABANDON THE GREEDY POLITICIAN AND SHARP TEETH PEOPLE

• BAMBAM 10 years ago

Who is this idiot of homo sapiens call Kabila, nonentity shut up.

• Ato K. 10 years ago

Oh ho! That's the problem we have with 'kabi ma me nka bi'. Freedom of speech doesn't mean saying things that will breed hatred and violence in a country. Though we have that freedom whatever comes from our mouth should be s ...

• disappointment 10 years ago

thief

• KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE HOUSE 10 years ago

ASIEDU'S UTTERANCES CAN IGNITE NPP SUPPORTERS TO VIOLENCE SO PREZ MAHAMA SHOULD TALK TO HIM.IF HE SHOULD CONTINUE ACTING STUPIDLY,THEN WE WILL SACRIFICE OUR LIVES TO STOP HIM.

• nana 10 years ago

very well thank you,what happened to tony aidoo at achimota ,is about to happen to asiedu nketiah.so he will learn how to shut up

• Abongo 10 years ago

Just try anything on his life and you will see. Do you think Ga land is Akan land?

• K Attafuah akim oda 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a very stupid man .

• danger 10 years ago

we need war.bush asiedu nketia

• George Best. 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA MUST CHECK HIMSELF BEFORE TALKING ABOUT NANA AKUFO ADDO, HOW DOES HE COMPARE HIMSELF TO NANA ADDO? IS NKETIA THE EQUAL OF NANA? WHAT DOES HE ASIEDU NKETIA KNOW ABOUT POLITICS?
    IT`S ONLY NDC THAT WILL ELEVATE A ...

• KOW Amisah 10 years ago

Please let us be tolerant and listen to everyone's view. Our democracy is growing and with time we shall be there. Go to the developed countries and read what goes on there. All these attacks and counter attacks in politics h ...

• ph3taswe 10 years ago

Definately not what asiedu aketia is talking about. His views are too premature at this time. He and like like asatsu and amissah arthur should be called to other.

• Patriotic Akan and Citizen of Akanlan 10 years ago

Ghana is officially a "Failed State" as of 29th August 2013 and will soon become "Somalia".

I urge all Akan people of South Ghana to immediately create a Independent new Akan country out of Brong-Ahafo region, Ashanti regi ...

• NPP 10 years ago

KABILA THE DIRTY POLITICIAN I HAVE SEEN,HE WANT HIS VOICE TO BE HEARD,THAT HE CAN GET CHOP CHOP FROM NANA ADDO TAI TIA THE DWARF.

• Understanding 10 years ago

How stupid some people can be. I don't think you are an akan. I am saying this because no sensible and cultured akan will talk this way.

• agyeiwa 10 years ago

Do you know the law? The npp knew from thebeginning that thiercase was a bad one, only some of you the foot lay soldiers did not understand. The npp knew they wil be shamed that is why they sent bawumia as a star witness so t ...

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

asiedu nketial from un respected ba

• Big Jay 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia's wife practicing prostitution in Canada whilst he sits in Ghana insulting Nana Addo

• Kabila 10 years ago

This guy called kabila is he serious at all.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

NDC HAS THE MOST INMATURE, SENSELESS, THEIR BEHAVIOUR IS DIFFERENCE THAN THE WAY GHANIANS BEHAVE, NO MATTER THEIR AGE, WHAT THE MUMU VP AMIMSA SAID AFTER THE VERDICT WILL TELL YOU THIS. WHEN SOMEONE ACTED MATURELY TO ACCEPT T ...

• bill 10 years ago

Kabila should mind his own business and make sure their party CPP inproves it fortunes i the next election and stop flirting with the NPP.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT FREEDOM OF SPEACH, HE`S AN OLD IDIOT TALKING FOOLISHLY THROUGH FREEDOM OF SPEACH. EVEN IN THE U.S, GEORGE ZIMEMMAN WHO KILLED TREYVON MARTINS, LAWYER TOLD ZIMEMMAN NOT TO VISIT GUN FACTORIES. NOT BECAUSE ZIMEMMAN ...

• gbash 10 years ago

WANO BAYAA SE PINFUO BI TWEE!!!!! DONT YOU HEAR PEOPLE INSULTING THE MOST IMPORTANT PERSONALITY OF THE LAND.....IDIOT SON OF A BITCH!!!!!

• WAR WILL DETERMINE... 10 years ago

WE THE AKANS ARE READY TO ELIMINATE THESE FOOLS FROM OUR LAND... GOD BLESS AKANS....

• 911 10 years ago

UGLY BLOOD SUCKER MOSQUITO CANNOT SHUT HIS ASS COS THATS PART OF HIS JOB TO ATTACK THREATS

• Yaw 10 years ago

Oh Mr. Kabila, thanks for your concern but don't be surprised with the utterances from Asiedu. I did know him until the court case. I saw that this man is not enlightened and such a person with a position and the chance to wi ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Kabila npp who lost miserably in Kintampo, is it because peace fm call u to add up to npp communicators, u think u are important. Bias. Where were u when people insult Mills, Rawlings, Kufour and Mahama,

• Bolgabia 10 years ago

Now go get your ghc20(twenty ghana)from Nana addo.

• cyrus 10 years ago

have u fogetten what mills went through with u n ur party n u aa here to tell some1 to b mindful of what to say!!!!crap!!!!!o

• KK 10 years ago

He is not growing and the leadership of NDC should call him to order if there are any

• kussasi 10 years ago

akufo addo killed to impersonate. he is not a qualified lawyer

• ZONGO PRESIDENT 10 years ago

ndc party is full stupid people including their leaders ,Mahama,asiedu nketia, tsatsu, all this guys are good fornothing leaders...they have no brains, they fighting to fill their dirty pockets ,,,fools,thieves, bastards,

• Futurama 10 years ago

The NDC is a party of "bugabugas". They Re not polished. You know a goat will still be a goat whether it dons a suit or not. Asiedu Nketia is unpolished and will always remain so. Anyway, Ghanaians should learn that if you vo ...

• OBTT 10 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS STOOD BY MY WORD THAT THE MAN ASIEDU NKETIA IS UNCOUTH. HE NEVER ANTICIPATED BEING IN THAT POSITION AND HIS INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS TAKING CONTROL OUT OF HIM. THE MAN IS SIMPLY NOT WISE. IF HE REALLY IS, HE WOULD ...

• OBTT 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A MAN OF PEACE AND THIS IS THE TIME TO ACT FAST AND TALK TO THIS IDIOT.

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

Asiedu, too much talk sends you where you do not like. Enough of the insults. You are embarrassing us.The fight is over, lets concentrate on fixing the economy for Ghanaians. We in NDC say just SHUT UP !!!!!!

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

THIS HOPELESS MAN WHO WAS ALWAYS HUNGRY FOR FOOD WE KNOW THEM

• YHO 10 years ago

asiedu nketia should by now know that the battle has ended. Any short of that he will bear the consequence if his remarks and any other ndc person bring to Ghana we the security services have done our part.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

This kabila is the most silly man i can boldly pointed my fingers at in Ghana. What is wrong with what Mr.Asiedu Nketia said? The man is right to say that, akufo addo deserved NO commendation, Ghanaians didn't forget the Obr ...

• K K MENS ACCRA 10 years ago

Foolish ASIEDU Nkatia. You are a villager If you have any advice give it to your womaniser president.Thank Mr Rawlings from bringing you from the bush. Seikwa kuraseni jujuman

• ONIPABA AGYEMAN 10 years ago

You see in every society, we have mad people amongst them. You could see that Asiedu Nkwasia and Tsatsu are no diferent. When Mahama is preaching peace, they are preaching War but God will not allow them

• Lily 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should stop attacks on Akufo-Addo

• kofi baidoo 10 years ago

Did I read well that NANA HAS NO CHOICE?
    Let it be drummed into the ears of those who think alike with Asiedu Nketia,that this verdict has stated that all our election systems are perfect and we are all prepared to go with i ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Alhaji Moro 10 years ago

NDC has turn Ghana back to the revolution time .They dictate who wins a court case ,what comment is permitted by NPP which radio station can insult without any one complaining etc.In all only NDC has the right to do any thin ...

• WO. Kofi Nyamekye 10 years ago

Please kindly give me the direction to Asiedu Nketia's house and his telephone number. I want to meet him to teach him some minor minor lessons. I don't care about the Security protection. I am serius

• pius 10 years ago

this man should becarefull his words,he have know that he is leader of his party so he shouldn,t silly at all.he have to be respect him self and he have to know how he,s talk to everybody in this country.

• BOAKYE 10 years ago

IT HAS NOW BECOME CLEAR THAT AKUFO-ADDO IS A GrREAT LEADER LEADING A PACK OF FOOLS. HIS DECISION NOT TO GO FOR REVIEW WAS KNOWLEDGE BASED WHILE SIR JOHN'S BLUFF TO GO FOR REVIEW IS PEDISTRAN. THE TRUTirH IS THAT WITH THE VE ...

• SEKYERE P 10 years ago

THIS MAN(NANA ADDO) HAS PROVED THAT HE IS A GOOD LEADER.SO HE CONCEDED DEFEAT FOR THE PEACE OF GHANA AND NOT FOR THE PARTY IT WAS CLEARLY THAT THE NINE JUSTICES CONSIDERED THE SITTING PRESIDENT TO AVOID SHAME AND NOT THEIR WI ...

• JOE BOATENG 10 years ago

The most stupid men in Ghana politice are Asiedu Nketia,as well as Wereko Brobby.

• pius 10 years ago

we supporters respect what our leader said to us and thatn is why we forgotting everything,so don,t sit there and say what your sitting overthere open your big mouth say everything you like.but wait and see what will come to ...

• BOAKYE 10 years ago

IT IS NOW CLEAR THAT NANA ADDO IS A GREAT LEADER, LEADING A PACK OF NONENTITIES. HIS DECISION NOT TO GO FOR REVIEW IS KNOWLEDGE BASED WHILE SIR JOHN'S BLUFF TO GO FOR REVIEW IS PEDISTRAN. WITH THE VERDICT AS IT STANDS THERE I ...

• Goofy 10 years ago

People should be careful for what they call for intentionally or otherwise. Asiedu Nketia and his party are victors today and should be careful not to cascade their abusive language into divisions and violence which will engu ...

• Chuck 10 years ago

Nana Addo should prove that he is a lawyer, otherwise should go to jail for defauding Ghana.

• AMB 10 years ago

General Mosquito for the sake of peace cease fire. You delivered a sterling performance before the judges. Lets celebrate that and the victory and preach peace

• DAN,NY 10 years ago

If you have someone like Asiedu Nketia sitting on cabinet giving president foolish advice.NO WONDER

• maame serwaa 10 years ago

WHAT IS HAPPENING? are some of these comments coming from real ghanaians ? People let us grow up. insults left and right this is so uncalled for.Let us remember to do unto others what we can bear ourselves when we are in thei ...

• Meek Mill 10 years ago

Asiedu's head must be cut off and fed to the vultures

• peace 10 years ago

this stupid oldman thinks Ghana belong to him fire his monkey ass

• Yiadom 10 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT KABILA? AKUFFO ADDO'S FAMILY? WHAT FAMILY? WHAT FAMILY? THAT USELESS FAMILY? THEY ARE BUNCH OF LOSERS.WORTHLESS PEOPLE. IS HE DESTINED TO BE A KING OR PRESIDENT OF GHANA? HE WILL NEVER EVER RULE GHA ...

• kwame 10 years ago

oh mother GHANAis now in the hands of arme robbers NDC and john mahama Keep quit asiedu nketia shame unto uuuu

• kwame 10 years ago

oh mother GHANA is now in the hands of arme robbers NDC a fool like asiedu nketia

• clarence 10 years ago

I think it is time for our politicians to concentrate on how to develop the country and to stop this unnecessary bickering, use of inappropriate languages, Ghana needs to move forward, and this is the time. show maturity, wi ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Because they have no VISION, and this kind of attack is part of moving forward in Ghana. The country is a mess and all they are doing (those in power)is using attacking politics to rule the country, without fixing nothing. Fo ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

asiedu nkatia is a fool. he will never change until he dies in prison.

• Yaa 10 years ago

Just change the likes of Asiedu Nketia and Dr Kwabena Adjei at the next NDC Congress to give the Party a new look and new breath

• Kiddo 10 years ago

You have such a stupid person in power and in government no wonder Ghana is like this. Grow up stupid man and get an education like Nana.

• Joe 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is opportunist and stupid

• Kenneth Abrusu 10 years ago

Kabila as a matured and sensible man as he is should be confident to caution the members of the NPP who also make inflammatory comments on air and stop being coward.

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Is he not a mosquito? His breed will bite and suck the blood of the dead with no conscience and fly away with an attitude of total satisfaction. The guy does not care about what comes out of hie tiger-teeth mouth as long as h ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

We have all this MORON in position of POWER and you expect the country to move forward. He is not a progressive person. The country is moving backward. Because he(Asiedu Nketia) has no VISION for our country, all he think is ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

If you lose an election, left with no choice and you proceed to concede defeat, what is exceptional about it? Had Akufo Addo not conceded, Ghana will remain strong and still move forward. His concessions means little in the a ...

• kusi 10 years ago

foolish man go and burn the sea

• Mma 10 years ago

But what Aseidu Nketia said is true so what is the noise for,
    Akuffo Addo has no choice but to concede

• Nora Owusu 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are a very stupid man who doesn't think. "Wo ye Kuraasini" I am sure you were trained in an interior forest. I would like you to know that the so-called Supreme Court overturned the truth of the Verdict. ...

• Chicago guy 10 years ago

Becouse npp are fools that why asedu continue attacks Them if n
    like nana war as

• Diasporan 10 years ago

I agree with Mr. Nketia that Akufo Addo deserves no commendation whatsoever.

Akufo Addo is a Double-Loser. He lost the election, and lost the appeal. The Little Guy lost borrowed money too. Akufo Addo lost because he ...