You are here: HomeNews2013 09 02Article 284495

Will SC verdict change Ghana?

Read Comments Comments (54)

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

This couple were in bed getting busy when the girl places the guys hand onto her pussy. "Put your finger in me..." she asks him. So he does without hesitation, as she starts moaning. "Put two fingers in...", she says. So in g ...

• KB 10 years ago

God will punish them

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

KAPWEPWE CHOP 9-0 LOAD! NEED TALL MAN TO HELP AM. KAYAYO

• AMAASEWAA 10 years ago

TATSU TSIKATA the arrogant,multi billionare,along with his uncle Kojo T,(also a billionare $ $) is the POWDER KEG And THE FIRE IS FAST APPROACHING. The fire will burn the Ayigbe people too.

• IDRIS PACAS 10 years ago

This writer committed a howler in Paragraph 1. The SC does not declare election winners; this is the sole responsibility of the EC. The SC court only threw out the misfiled petition from the all die-be-die department and so c ...

• Obeng Rago 10 years ago

NDC GOVERNMENT MUST SOLVE GHANA’S SOCIO-ECONOMIC PROBLEMS

NDC Government under President John Dramani Mahama must now help Ghana. 25 years of ruling a country is no mean achievement. Now, having won the Supreme Court c ...

• BOYS SP 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS SUCH STUPID AND CORRUPT THAT HE CANNOT TAKE THE COUNTRY ANYWHERE

• OZA 10 years ago

"There was whaling and gnashing of teeth.......". Please, Ghana journalists, re-read your articles before you publish. The word WHALING is all about hunting for whales from the sea! The right word to use is WAILING. Remember ...

• NANA P. P. 10 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS OLNY INTERESTED IN ONE THING AND THAT IS MONEY AFTER THAT WOMEN(FUCKING)

THE IDOIT WILL NEVER BRING THE COUNTRY ANYWERE RATHER THAN STEERING IT TO THE WALL. FOOLISH MAN!!!

• Observer 10 years ago

I have stopped thinking about Ghana!!!

• DKB 10 years ago

You are not alone massa. Hopelessly hopeless. Ghanaians are politically drunk, insulting each other whiles the politicians raid the coffers.

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

BROTHER DKB AM WITH YOU LETS STAY OUT FROM THIS FUCKING GHANIANS LET THEM DO WHAT THEY WANT, AM STAYING ABROAD AND DO MY BUSINESS FUCKING CORRUPT COUNTRY GHANA

• SAM 10 years ago

IT IS FACTUAL AND I INSIST IT IS FACTUAL, THE RECORDS ARE THERE, ATUGUBA NOW BETTER KNOWN AS INJUSTICE ATUGBA'S DECISION WAS CLOUDED BY HIS TRIBAL AND POLITICAL INFLUENCE. HE IS THE ONLY ONE AMONG THE 9 WHO VOTED AGAINST NPP ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Have you wondered why ICT started from accounting? Corruption and that is where we have to look for solutions. They are there in abundance

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Me too, and that was a very long time ago.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Its supposed to have changed us unfortunately it seems like its going to worsen our plight.We are piling the tension and if we are not careful it will explode in 2016 election.The supreme should have called for a re-run.

• brussels knowlege 10 years ago

I think immediate action will provide sound results than legal which will be chair by suprime court jurdges

• Concern citizen 10 years ago

Reading,listening to Gh. Radio and thinking about all what is going on doesn't give man the zeal to go back home.3di3ben Koraa y3n mpanin fuoi 3y3 )man iyi

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Now you can focus and prioritize. Corruption as I write can be minimized using ICT . Focus on agriculture and agro based industriliazation and move on from there Use Qualified and dedicated people

• koo 10 years ago

ghana boat is sinking deeply, lack of knowledge my people perish. a country people vote on tribalistic but not on principles.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

THAT IF YOU DON'T HAVE A CONCRETE PROOF OF CORRUPTON IN ANY ELECTION,DON'T HIJACK THE WHOLE COUNTRY AND TAKE THE ECONOMY HOSTAGE. AND DON'T RELY ON OR BETTER YET,EXPECT THE SC TO OVERTURN AN ELECTION..GHANA HAS CHANGE!!

• Abu 10 years ago

Mahama may have no court case pending, yet he has a long way to go.

• Dedede 10 years ago

GHANA IS IN A STATE OF ANARCHY ALREADY. COURTESY OF NDC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Joker 10 years ago

What? He Has Slaughtered An Enormous ELEPHANT For NDC To Chop Small, Small To The Bones, According To Him.
    The Country Is Caput! Finished.
    Loans Upon Loans Will Not Help Him.
    NPP Skeletons Will Haunt Us For Ever!!

• prof 10 years ago

mahama ask urself not Ghanaians. the spirit of PROF MILLS will cont to hunt u mahama

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Aboa ba Mahama Thief.

• Weaklion 10 years ago

You are dumb . Show respect

• Baby 10 years ago

Corruption in big business

• Bomfaboy 10 years ago

Surely there will be changes. Big changes. The SC has given ammunition to corruption. What do you expect? The SC has endorsed IRREGULARITIES, No Official Signature, DUPLICATION OF OFFICIAL DOCUMENTS, as good and normal. What ...

• Owafk 10 years ago

Please we should do something about 2016. i see a ball of fire running towards Ghana. Please our Chiefs, Imans, christian leaders,International Organization

• AGYAPONG 10 years ago

The coat of arms in Ghana should change to freedom and corruption period.

• Mankind 10 years ago

So, J J and Boakye Djan came for A HOUSE CLEANING exercise in 1979!! This was because CORRUPTION was at its highest level as it is today!! Why not the same house cleaning exercise tomorrow??? Stop talking about the NDC propag ...

• Hazor 10 years ago

The people of Ghana will see a hopeless nation.If Ghanaians may recall,Deputy Minister of education told a group of youth Christians that they should not depend on Mahama for he will fail them but rather they should depend on ...

• Weaklion 10 years ago

Cheer up President You can do it . President Mahama do need more support from both Party to move Ghana forward. NDC is not contributing nothing to help the President than blaming NPP. Ghana economy is really bad that NDC need ...

• fidelity 10 years ago

YES MR PRESIDET THE TRUE ELECTION VERDICT COULD BRING A CHANGE AND A POWERFUL LESSON TO THE GENERATION TO COME, THE REASON IS, YOU HEARD OF IT AND I BELIEVE YOU UNDERSTAND WHEN SOMBODY'S VOTE WAS ...

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

This guy is going to mess up the country and at the end of the day he and his NDC thugs are going to blame NPP for his poor work. At lease he has more than 3years in his first term to turn things around and we are all watchin ...

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

We told ghanaians from the beginning that NDC is cursed party from day one,they are looters and the most corrupt party with tribalistic mentality and they envy success ,all NDC know is to hide the money in over seas but their ...

• Zebote 10 years ago

Until , people in responsible positions are held accountable for their stewardship, the corruption will go on until one day , somebody gets up and do what nobody wants , if you know what that means.

• Kwasi Mahunu 10 years ago

That is what it is brother.Victory for those who are selling the country.Could have imagined what would happened if th e verdict has gone the other way.

• danladi china 10 years ago

curruption curruption what are we doing as a nation each and every one of us has to contribute to stop curruption in ghana , the radio stations has to talk about it ,talk about it for mamy many many times even if it has to ta ...

• JC 10 years ago

When Tsatsu loses a case the first thing he thinks of is to kill the judge. All the SC court judges know so they were afraid to rule against the NDC. Justice Anin-Yeboah is lucky. Tsatsu could have schemed and dispatched him ...

• Alex 10 years ago

He is corrupt, a murderer and a thief President.

• Abba 10 years ago

The spirit of june 4th 1979 revolution is totally dead because mahama led ndc has looted the coffers of the nation. Now it is obvious that the blood of those who were executed are innocent.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PESONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• K MAN 10 years ago

It never ceases to amaze me how Ghanaians will complain bitterly about politicians and corruption but yet do not look to see how our attitude, accountability in our everyday lives has allowed an atmosphere where corruption is ...

• The Dunce 10 years ago

So there was a 'whaling and gnashing of teeth'. The only whales to have been in the news recently were, sadly, washed up dead on the beach.

Who proof reads this crap?

• kwame 10 years ago

THATS A VERY GOOD QUESTION WILL SC RULING CHANGE GHANA FOR THE BETTER. NDC, I KNOW THEM LIKE MY SHIRT. THEY CANT DELIVER THE GOODS YET THEY WONT ALLOW NPP TO TAKE OVER. GOD SHOULD HELP GHANA.

• woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Jon Mahama is a thief. He will continue to be a thief until the new system of things change the world by Almighty God of the universe.
    Atuguba did imprisoned a number of people for just making comments about the SC case, how ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA,YEA, ELECT OF GOD ON ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD, OF A TRUTH, GOD DOES NOTHING OUTSIDE OF HIS -WORD: THE COMMANDMENT, THE ORACLE, THE T ...

• geeda,error corrupt mahama 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,EVIL AND CORRUPTS,SHAME ON HIM,

• geeda,error corrupt mahama 10 years ago

NOWAY MAHAMA CAN BE FREE TILL HE DIE AS HE KILLED MILLS,PERIOD

• KOOBAH. 10 years ago

NPPFO SE MO ADI FO A MO NYE KOMM MONKA MO ANO NTO MU NA NA GHANA/ GAANA NYE MO DE
    MAHUUUHUU NO AMMA MO GYIMII,YOUR SELFISH AND GREEDINESS HAVE MADE YOU FOOLS/THAT YOU ALWAYS ACT FOOLISHLY LEAVE GHANA TO ENJOY PEACE IT IS TOO ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

MAHAMA ALONE CANNOT CHANGE GHANA OVERNIGHT,

THE EDUCATED WITH BIG TITLES OBTAINED AT HOME AND ABROAD HAVE TO COME ON BOARD.

IT IS ALSO TIME FOR THE SO CALLED EDUCATED TO HAVE THE ABILITTY TO DELIVER IN SCIENCE, TECHNOL ...