You are here: HomeNews2013 09 02Article 284455

Kufuor angered by Tsatsu’s comment

Read Comments Comments (212)

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Is Justice William Atuguba alive?If he is then he should quickly send Tsatsu Tsikata to Nsawam.

• Afiafitor 10 years ago

Ex-convict, thief Tsatsu Tsikata was jailed aftr appearing b4 the law court. Thief Tsatsu will still be languishing in jail if Kufour had not pardoned him.Why didn't him refuse the pardon n go on appeal? Tsatsu is a BIG THIEF ...

• Nemesis 10 years ago

Kufuor is a giant fool. He did the unheardof. He forced his kangaroo SC convict Tsatsu.
    STUPID KUFUOR DESTROYED THE JUDICIARY BY QUICKLY APPOINTING 2 NEW EXTRA JUDGES TO REVIEW THE Republic vs Tsatsu Tsikata's case after Ts ...

• Create, loot and share 10 years ago

And bla bla bla......NONSENSE!

Tsatsu Thief Tsikata is a stupid fool. His unwarranted comment is uncalled for. He should be careful not to plunge the nation into chaos. We have had enough of Ewe nonsense all in the name of ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

Kuffour is a big disgrace to Ghana, he is one thief we have in Ghana. No wonder he is ugly backward ashanti!

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IN GHANA WE CAN SUPPORT ANY IRESSPONSIBLE BEHAVIOUR WITH INSULTS. THIS MUST CEASE WE NEED PRAGMATIC APPROACHES TO RESOLVING OUR CHALLENGES

• Ghanians in New York 10 years ago

SHORT DA FUCK UP AND LET GHANA GO FOREWORD, THIEF MAN LIKE YOUR SELF IF YOU WAS NOT SAYING ANY THING ABOUT ALL THIS BEFORE WHY NOW, TAKE YOUR MONKEY ASS SOME WHERE.

• GHFUO, ARE YOU PRIDEFOOOOL? 10 years ago

WHY ARE THESE GHANA PEOPLE SO 'BLAKKER' LIKE CHARCOAL? CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME PLEASE?

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

Why don't you ask God to tell you why?

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

Tsatsu has an extensive experience and encounter with these Superme Court Justices...so he is speaking from his experience with this particular JSC dating back to some eight to ten years now....

Tsatsu's point or assertion ...

• Ghanaian By Plebiscite 10 years ago

I am now convinced without a shadow of doubt that these Ewes rigged the Plebiscite that made them a part of Ghana.

They have been Ghana's downfall since independence. What a big mistake!

• ATO 10 years ago

KUFFOUR IS A BIG HYPOCRITE. WHY DID THIS CLOWN NOT STAND UP AND REBUKE THE SEMI-ILLITERATE IDIOTS IN HIS PARTY WHO HAVE SPENT THE BEST PART OF EIGHT MONTHS OPENLY INSULTING JUSTICE ATUGUBA?

WHY DID KUFFOUR NOT COUNSEL HIS ...

• AshantiAkyemsAkansLosers 10 years ago

Jealousy and envy of the bush animals monkey people NPPians Ashanti Akyem Akans biggoted racist trialist evil people of Ghana are crying, insulting too is not helping, Ayigbe Pains is killing them.

• akos 10 years ago

your question cannot be answered because you are idiot and need to be educated. by the way are you with the devil your father or you pray to God almighty.why don't you ask God why he created you as a human instead of serpent ...

• GHFUO, ARE YOU PRIDEFOOOOL? 10 years ago

akos? That name sound like a Ghanaian female. If yes, why don't you ask your fellow Ghanaians female including some men like Daddy Lumba etc, why do they 'BLEACH' their skin, if they not ashame of their Ghanaian Charcoal sk ...

• Amemanyenuwo Aborbor 10 years ago

Kuffour increased the number of justices in the Supreme court in order to get Tsatsu incacerated and to inject fear into the NDC!!
    Today he Kronfuor Kuffour, a con- president of Ghana, who bought |Hotel Wawa for his son and ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

All this fool does is travel outside every week and return to crticise his own country. Yaka gbomo.

• Jack 10 years ago

Kufour can go to hell.

• JUSTICE ATUGUBRIBE 10 years ago

Just one thing is what I will like to know from you and that is 'Are you an ORPHAN thrown in the sewerage by an Akan mother and found by a Ga in Accra and that is your reason for hating Akans' ?

• krikri 10 years ago

DIRECT THAT QUESTION TO SAMUEL AWUKU, THAT SMALL BOY WHOSE BRAIN DEPRECIATES WHILE HIS BODY APPREACIATES

Losers,Jealousy and envy of the bush animals monkey people NPPians Ashanti Akyem Akans biggoted racist trialist evil people of Ghana are crying, insulting too is not helping, Ayigbe Pains is killing them.

• krikri 10 years ago

K4, just look at the way the Chief Justice is working today. That is the way she started. But in order for you to have your way in LOOTING GA/GOVT LANDS, you compromised her with a plot of land and Airport (currently Min. of ...

• MAAMEC 10 years ago

MOST AYIGBE FIAFITOS STEAL THE TWI NAME AND HIDE BHIND THEIR EVIL DOINGS

• Nana Bonsu 10 years ago

Act as a human being, and respect the former president.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Stop using hard Languages agaist each
    tribe to bring any tribal war, you may
    please attack personalities onlt.

• brussells knowlege 10 years ago

your mother fucker where from your ancestors

• KWAKU 10 years ago

Big Fool,get something better doing instead of talking non-sense,mention a name in your bastard family that can be compared to this man.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Swine, what do you mean by "Ewe nonsense"? If you don't like the Ewes, excise them from your face. Bastard.

• corporal avutsu 10 years ago

You are very stupid. What has tribalism got to do here. Wo ye kwasia paa, aboa like that. Descendants of foolish slaves.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL BASTARD FATHERLESS SLAVE SWINE LEAVE EWES ALONE. IF YOU DON'T LIKE THEM WAGE WAR AGAINST THEM. SON OF A FOOL KWASIA IF YOU HAVE ONE TSATSU IN YOUR FUCKIN FAMILY YOU WILL BE MAKING ALL THE NOISE.

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Kufuor should have let E-convict Tsikata rot in Nsawam prison

• YAA 10 years ago

THERE IS NO TSATSU IS HIS FAMILY AND THERE WOULD'T BE ONE AT ALL. KWASIA. DID YOU SEE WHEN YOUR FUCK YOUR SISTER? BASTARD, ABOA, KWASIA, IDIOT, FOOL, THIEF, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL.

Shame!! Jealousy and envy of the bush animals monkey people NPPians Ashanti Akyem Akans biggoted racist trialist evil people of Ghana are crying, insulting too is not helping, Ayigbe Pains is killing them.

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

ONE MAN CANNOT BE A TRIBE.YOUR COMMENTS ARE AS BAD AS WHAT TSATSU SAID ABOUT THE JUGDE TSATSU MUST BE CONDEMNED NOT HIS TRIBE. BUT FACT IS NO SUPREME COURT JUDGE HAS EVER BEEN MADE. ALL OF THEN WERE APPOINTED BY ONE PRESIDEN ...

• Agya Nimo 10 years ago

Ur very very stupid..Ur very very stupid...Ur very very stupid...Ur very very stupid learn how to talk idiotic person like...u like to have him in ur family.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Nemesis.. stop insulting our leaders before I turn on Mr. Good Luck Jonathan.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

How dare you this small Ashanti BRAVEBOY, bringing Nigeria President into your debate in Ghana? Who told you that the copycat pseudonym above 'nemesis' is a Nigerian? I am the real NEMESIS, with a capital letter who can dea ...

• Nemesis 10 years ago

BRAVEBOY, YOU ARE SO STUPID YOU MADE ME LAUGH!!! WHAT BRAVEBOY?! GO BACK TO YOUR CYTO!!! IDIOT!!!

• alidu 10 years ago

i strongly believed that the writer of this comment is an animal who is yet to joint its mates in the bush. people like these were not fully developed before they were born.And as for tsatsu, he has disgraced himself before G ...

• EFUA 10 years ago

gOOD GHANAIANS EXPECT THE PRESIDENT TO COME OUT TO CONDEMN THE EVIL REMARKS OF HIS OFFICERS/MEMBERS (mosquito & Tsatsu) ,BUT THIS ONE HAS KEPT HIS SILENCE MEANING HE SUPPORTS WHAT IS GOING ON.THEREFORE THE WAR OF INSULTS MUST ...

• Grow up 10 years ago

He is silent because your kokoasease snail, grass cutter eating nonsense does not even move him. How dare u refer to our president in such derogatory language?

• SAM 10 years ago

LIKE YOU DID TO ASHANTIS, STUPID AKONFEM SUPPORTER

• Brute 10 years ago

mahama is a bloody foolish northerner. he doesn't have any sense to reason. how do u expect him to talk any sensible thing and condemn an animal like chachu chikata. all ewes, northerners (ntafuor) and ndc, your mothers!

• MAHAMA MUST STEP DOWN 10 years ago

ndc is full of goat heads. atuguba is ugly and fake jugde. kwaseato tsatsu must direct his words to goat head atuguba who is 100% on ndc side. to u all ndc goat heads keep Nana Addo's name from ur dirty stinking mouth cos u a ...

• SASA 10 years ago

npp are all criminals, satanic group.

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

Who cares about what Kuffuor says? The world over saw his maladroit rulership tainted with Tribalism, corruption and cocaine peddling.

We knew when the Executive under Kuffuor extended its hand in marriage with the judicia ...

• TEACHER 10 years ago

The world over saw?

Executive under Kuffour?

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

Thanks Bro, That Idiot Kuffuor is even lucky he is walking the Streets of Ghana freely...I would wish kuffuor and his entire family investigated for Corruption..Npp with Kuffuor are Demonic Nation Wreckers..

• Animbi 10 years ago

K4 annoyed? Tsikata is not annoyed and you who incarcerated him unjustly you are annoyed? God will punish you.

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Kufuor shoulf have let x-convect Tsikata rot in jail

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We are all God,s children fom above
    reciding now on earth but trabile
    divition has separeted us from one another,remember six feet on earth make us all one size.

• CITIZEN VIGILANTE 10 years ago

It had been the wish of the NDC that the SC verdict resulted in confusion so that they can cover up their bad deeds and chop more cash in the act. Tsatsu and the NDC are confused and dribbled now that Nana has accepted the ve ...

• Pressman 10 years ago

Was Atubuga appointed in 1978 by Rawlings on merit? It is just a question we are asking.

• Nana 10 years ago

If somebody is jailed wrongfully, how can he forget? You lost the case in the High Court, Lost in the Supreme Court and again in the High Court. Yet, you appointed a judge who was in hospital on govt money and another sitting ...

• Kponyo 10 years ago

I really cant understand some of these people who call themselves politicians.

In the face of all odds, the then Head of state Kufuor, for whatever reasons which can only be known to himself, released this social monster ...

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

You called the court that put Tsatsu to jail competent?

You are not only blind but very novice too. Go back and read about Anim Yeboah's submission in HIGH COURT basing it on illogical reasoning before calling the court a ...

• TEACHER 10 years ago

You call not called

Put Tsatsu in jail NOT to jail

Very novice?

• KOLA, LONDOB MAIN 10 years ago

Where did you schooled that you don't even know a group of children is childrens?

• COLLINS ABEBERESE 10 years ago

never say where did you schooled again. It is wrong grammatically. The whole world is reading.

• Mander 10 years ago

Tsatsu is entitled to his opinion.
    After all there are six out of the nine judges who were appointed by Kuffuor and Tsatsu did not criticize the other five. Why Anin-Yeboah only? Tsatsu other cases where Anin-Yeboah has vote ...

• PRINCE 10 years ago

SHE WANTED TO UNSEAT JDM HENCE APPOINTING 6 NPP APPOINTED JUDGES AS AWUKU AFFIRMED. THE JUDGES FOOLED HER.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Let the altered brain subsets continue in their IGNORANCE of a factual umbrage, Tsatsu was absolutely right. Anim Yeboah was posited on the supreme court to promulgate bob-tail kufuor/npp maleficent encumbrances and nefarious ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Kufuor can rant his anger at Tsatsu before the world. But, who cares!

• OGIDIGIDI 10 years ago

I am disappointed in ex-President Kufuor now. I thought he was becoming a statesman but his being angry with Tsatsu's comment on 'his boy' on the SC after the verdict is uncalled for. Tsatsu knew this 'boy' in particular and ...

• OGIDIGIDI 10 years ago

Why was Kufuor not angry with Sir John

God damn you evil people, Jealousy and envy of the bush animals monkey people NPPians Ashanti Akyem Akans biggoted racist trialist evil people of Ghana are crying, insulting too is not helping, Ayigbe Pains is killing them.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If SIX OF THE JUDGES IN THE PANEL WERE NPP APPOINTEES,then why did TSATSU didn't base his argument on all,but singled out one:ANIN-YEBOAH?
    HE,COULD AS WELL,REIGN HIS ATTACK ON THE OTHER FIVE,BUT DIDN'T.

ISN'T THAT ALONE T ...

• OGIDIGIDI 10 years ago

Tsatsu did not observe the othe five behave as Justice Anin-Yeboah did. PERIOD

• YAW MENSAH 10 years ago

PAPA KUFFOUR, PLEASE DON'T MIND THE CRIMINAL TSATSU TSIKATA

WHEN YOU GAVE HIM A PARDON, HE REJECTED IT AND TOLD THE WHOLE COUNTRY THAT HE WILL CLEAR HIS GOOD NAME

WHAT HAS HAPPENED? FIVE YEARS ON, THAT CRIMINAL HAS NOT ...

• GEORGE 10 years ago

You Kuffour used kangaroo courts to wrongfully jail Tsatsu and when you were about to leave power you realized your evil deeds and released the man and now he must not talk? any way even if you did not free him Mills would ha ...

• PARIE 10 years ago

DO PEOPLE LIKE YOU UNDERSTAND WORDS PROPERLY BEFORE YOU USE? WHO IS CRIMINAL AND IDIOT LIKE YOU? IF YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE WORDS DON'T JUST COPY THEM FROM OTHERS. CAN YOU IDENTIFY PROPER CRIMINALS IN GHANA? GO AND ASK YOUR ...

• Bummerfly 10 years ago

The insults coming from both sides of the political divide only portray their political immaturity and democratic illiteracy backed by an obsolete cultural backgrounds.Ghana needs decent people to rule and Govern and it is o ...

• Tikobo Ali 10 years ago

Kuffour and Ashanits go fork yourself

• Kofi sampson sam. 10 years ago

Kuffour the leader of the looting brigade of Ghana's political history; did you setup a kick back center at the "castle, the seat of government"?
    didn't you incarcerate mr tsikata wrongfully with your mafia at the supreme co ...

• Kojo Samla 10 years ago

That was Tsikata's observation given the facts and previous judgements. Lets wait till the whole judgement comes out and we see their reasons. Kuffour is not a saint. Kuffour hates Tsikata.

• Kofi Bio 10 years ago

Kojo, you are an idiot with no brain

• COOL..... 10 years ago

TSATU TSIKATA IS RUDE,ALWAYS THINKS HE'S BIGGER THAN GHANA AND HER 24 MILLION PEOPLE.

• Kennedy Agyapong the Madman 10 years ago

Mr Tsatsu Tsikata accuses Justice Anin-Yeboah of equating the International Financial Co (IFC)to International Monetary Fund(IMF) which enjoys immunity from prosecution from local laws. I Tsikata's opinion Justice Yeboah-Anin ...

• Ghana Ni 10 years ago

From time to time people, who are fading from the National scene, make comments that are measured to revive their flagging image(s).

Tsikata, at every opportunity, tries to remind us that he TAUGHT many of those who are no ...

• Brute 10 years ago

he's a terrible criminal. his followers think that as for him nobody even taught him. I don't blame them.I blame those Ghanians who don't seem to reason and continue to keep these crooks in power.

Let us waste no more time on desperate Tsatsu Tsikata

• JH 10 years ago

next time Tsatsu is in prison grant him another pardon!

• JH New York 10 years ago

Who is Using my name :(JH)
    Please desist from impersonating me. OK !

Who is Using my name :(JH).
    Please stop to use my Sig name. OK !

• kojo brenya 10 years ago

dont mind the ethnocentric and backward ewes and northerners in the ndc. They are the cause of our abject poverty and despondency.

• Jack 10 years ago

You are rather engaged in ethnocentrism. Let me tell you that more notherners had voted for ndc like most of the southners did for npp, there wouldn't have been this court issues. fool.

• truth sayer 10 years ago

this is a complete disgrace on the part of prez john kofour and the entire NPP , where were you when sir john insulted justice atubigah? i expect Prez JK to BEHAVE like a state man

• akwasidae 10 years ago

The ewes and northerners are not drug barons and corrupt. They don't preach tribalism

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

STUPID KUFUOR DESTROYED THE JUDICIARY BY QUICKLY APPOINTING 2 NEW EXTRA JUDGES TO REVIEW THE Republic vs Tsatsu Tsikata's case after Tsatsu won the case at the Supreme Court with a 5-4 majority in his favor. Kufuor and Nana ...

• C K SKONDI 10 years ago

who was the host?

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

Mr. President, you are no saint.You used Ghana to enrich yourself and yourcronies.Come clean

Mr. President, you are no saint.You used Ghana to enrich yourself and your cronies.Come clean pal,what is your percenta ...

Who is Using my name: JH. ?
    Please stop to use my Sig name. OK !

• Weaklion 10 years ago

Love self and stop tribal hatred . All ur comments so far do base on tribal issues . Nothing but falls comments everyday .

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
    THERE IS A WISDOM SAYING THAT "IF YOU LIVED IN A GLASS HOUSE YOU DO NOT THROW STONES" AND THAT AS I AM PERSONALLY AWARE IF IT COMES TO THE PROTECTION OF THE CONSTITUTION IT IS THE RESPONS ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Kufuor is a giant fool. He did the unheardof. He forced his kangaroo SC convict Tsatsu.
    STUPID KUFUOR DESTROYED THE JUDICIARY BY QUICKLY APPOINTING 2 NEW EXTRA JUDGES TO REVIEW THE Republic vs Tsatsu Tsikata's case after Tsa ...

• Weaklion 10 years ago

nana using bawumia do needs medical attention . you very stupid dumb . sucker stop ur tribal hatred. Why hate ur dumb ass self ?

• ASANTE 10 years ago

FOOLISH KUFUOR YOU WERE SO STUPID THAT YOU MADE THE COUNTRY AS IT IS TODAY GO AWAY FOOLISH GAWOO MAN

• kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

Please, respect your President.

Who's using my name: JH.
    Please stop to use my Sig name.ok ! thks

• Weaklion 10 years ago

Bro, show respect to our Presidents . Mr. Kufuor administration was better than current administration . Everyone is complaining about the Ghana economy that NDC needs to gear up to help Prez Mahama . There's more time for t ...

it is the pathetic "matemeho" npp who started complaining abeout bad economy immediately prof mills won the elections in 2008. even before mills was sworn into office.
    shut the fuck up, matemeho bigots!!!!!!!!

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

After enriching himself at our expense this ashanti thief will not shut up?

• wilie 10 years ago

good work

• egy 10 years ago

george u are a fool

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

This thing they call "truth" hurts, when it comes out !
    Why cry, Mr. president ?

• badawe 10 years ago

Awwwwwwwwwoooooooooooo,i just love His excellency John Ayakum Kuffour 4 exhibiting such a visionary leadership(Metro mass transit,health insurance scheme,school feeding just to mention but a few)long live Ama Ghana is very ve ...

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

MANDER YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.IF TSATSU IS
    ENTITLED TO HIS OPINION THEN SIR JOHN IS
    ALSO ENTITTLED TO HIS OPINION FOR TELLING THE SHIT CARRING ATUGUBA HE IS
    A HYPOCRITE AND A VOODOO DEITTY.

• EFUA 10 years ago

A LAYER WHO MASTERMINDED THE KILLING OF 3 JUDGES IS COMPLAINING OF FAIRNESS. HMMMM HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL NOT TO TOUCH THIS OOOOOO, FOR HE WILL BURN GHANA THIS TIME.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Were you there when Tsatsu masterminded the killing of the three judges?

• J C Diamenu 10 years ago

Have you forgotten what you told Yaya Boni at your residence about the 2012 election results?
    You said you did not blame the politician but rather the EC how do you allow 10,000; 10,000; 10,000 votes from all over the region ...

• kwame ( USA) 10 years ago

Kuffour has just displayed his immaturity again. He does not think for himself and jumps on the bandwagon of rumors and politricks of the the politicians. I am sorry to say, but Kuffour has himself to blame for once meddlin ...

• Walap 10 years ago

I totally agree with Kuffour, Tsatsu souldn't be saying such things.

• Adama 10 years ago

We all know Tsatsu is stupid and a hypocrite. He should have been left in jail to practice, where he would have lots of clients to teach them his skewed law. When you see a smart man, one doesn't have to listen too long to kn ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Kufuor, you should have let that fool rot in jail. Pardoning that rat was a huge mistake and now you see the reward?

• TSK 10 years ago

Tsatsu is a tribalist. So are most of my ewe friends. He will never change. He is too steeped in tribalism. Education does not change Ewe tribalism. It makes it worse. This is what I have known from my experience with my Ewe ...

• ike 10 years ago

justice atubiga and co will face severe judgement for collecting bribe. the whole world saw what actually transpired at supreme court.tsikata you are foolish

• NYANSAYENA 10 years ago

Why Ex-President Kufuor is so Upsets? is it not True that You Appoints Anim Yeboah and Jail Tsatsu Tsikata?You think we are Forgetting? so why are you Angered?

• AMARIYA 10 years ago

WILLIAM ATUGUBA: Counsel, what is your name
    TSATSU TSIKATA: My Lord, I am Tsatsu Tsikata
    ATUGUBA: Sustained, and what are you
    TSATSU: Ex-convict before the court, my Lord
    ATUGUBA: Sustained, why are you an ex-convict
    TS ...

Who is Using my name: JH. ??
    Please stop to use my name.OK !

• Kofi Yaba 10 years ago

Tsikata could be wrong but equally, Ghanaians were angered by Kronfuor Kufuor calling them 'lazy' and saying corruption was nothing new but has its genesis from Adam instead of taking serious actions to deal with it. Kufuor h ...

• Nii Ajakotey 10 years ago

Those NDC senseless and stupid idiots like Asiedu Kwasia and Tsatsu should pray hard for their end to be nice otherwise God should punish them

• DAGABIE 10 years ago

MR Tsatsu is MAD and must be condemned by his comments.
    If Tsatsu is a man why didn't he make such comments during the hearing.

The Comment sounds so FOOLISH indeed.

• Amemanyenuwo Aborbor 10 years ago

Nonsense!!
    You too!! Australopethecus!!

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Jeby Marfo 10 years ago

"Look who is talking" What the learned Lawyer is saying is perfectly right! The said Justice was appointed by the "rogue" KU4 and as such is committed to the cause of the KU4 and his allies. His personal, tribal and political ...

• SASA 10 years ago

hotel the wawa, big criminal shutup.

• . ...... 10 years ago

Ea SCJ RECIEVED 5MILLION DOLLARS BRIBE THAT MAKES THIEF AND #9 JAIL MAN CRIMINAL TSATSU À FOOLISH MANANIMALp

• Abongo 10 years ago

Tsatsu said it and will say it again tham idiot thief Kufuor. What can you do to him. Shut up dam thief.

• Tsintsinbir 10 years ago

Why should we worry about Tsatsu for all the filth he is putting out. Now it is clear the SC ruling was political and NDC did all it can to achieve that. Indeed God works in mysterious ways. The bibile says "Do not curse the ...

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

Mr. President, you are no saint. You used Ghana to enrich yourself and your cronies.Come clean pal,what is your percentage in the E O Group?

• Weaklion 10 years ago

Ghana belongs to this two powerful men Tsatsu and Atuguba . NPP should watch out for both Judges bcos they don't care about them . NPP did not won a single vote in Volta and that tells a lot .

• KOOBAH. 10 years ago

KUFUOR YOU SAY YOU ARE ANGRY WHY DON,T YOU GO AND BURN THE SEA,GO TO OSU AND BURN THE SEA/AT THE SAME TIME LOAD WATER TANK AND GO TO SAHARA DESERT AND WATER THE SAND.KUFOUR WERE YOU NOT IN THE COUNTRY WHEN YOUR STUPID CHILD S ...

• Berko 10 years ago

Hahaha, concert party people, you better give us a break and take that cow boy hat away from your head.

• ///////////////////// 10 years ago

If you clowns do not check yourselves and a civil war breaks out in Ghana, I will personally make sure I massacre 129 Ewes (men, women, children) single handedly before I get killed myself!!!

You f*ckers are tough and cann ...

• pin 10 years ago

BRING IT ON.START THE WAR

• Nora Owusu 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is a shameful lawyer. After all the so-called supreme court Verdict was not the best they overturned the truth. Therefore they should be silent. The whole world has seen and it is big disgrace
    to Ghana Supr ...

• Ato 10 years ago

Tsatsu gyimii pas eni

• KOMLA BASA 10 years ago

You are right but let s stop post mortems that could arouse voilence

• citizen kofi 10 years ago

why is this kuffour guy so petty?does he has to say something so we know he isnt dead yet>silly brute!!!!!!!

• Asorkpo 10 years ago

Some judges in Ghana are corrupt,simple.
    The US and British Governments are well aware so those trying to cover it up shouldn't bother.

• Abba 10 years ago

THIS PRESENT NDC HAS DONE MORE HARM THAN GENS.I.K ACHAMPONG,AKUFFO AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED IN 1979. MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE ...

• RC-Truth 10 years ago

What really does Tsatsu think he is? He is too full of himself.
    He is baying for the head of judge Anin-Boateng. We all know that is the specialities of the Tsikata's. Anything that does not go their way is 'haram' and needs ...

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Geoffrey 10 years ago

This is unacceptable comment and unnecessary from a learned man like Mr Tsikata. The verdict has been declared and possition are made clears to every body, why the attack? We shouldnt have to creat enmity among ourselves, we ...

• JAMES 10 years ago

Mr. Tsatsu is a serious evil and must not be allowed in society.
    he is full of demons and people must diassociate themselves with him.

• berimaba 10 years ago

it need to send those peoples back to Togo
    stealers juju peoples now their eyes is open

• SAMMY 10 years ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LEAVES AFTER THEM.GHANAIANS NEED PEACE ,SO WE CONDEMN THE ACTION OF THE EVIL TSATSU,THE THIEVE. AFTER ALL THE VERDICT WENT IN FAVOR OF THE NDC SO WHY THE FOOLISH TALK.SHAME , SHAME,AND SHAME TSATSU

• tomtom 10 years ago

What Tsatsu said did not in anyway threaten the peace of the nation. He lead his team and he has the right to his opinion on what went on. As observers, it is up to us to look, listen and learn. Kuffuor, only wants to be hear ...

• Looksharp 10 years ago

Tsatsu should have been made to die in jail

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I have always come to regret voting for President Kufuor. My life got worst because of him and I find it hard giving him any credit although part of me wants to give him respect for being a former leader.

If the former Pr ...

• bisa bisa 10 years ago

if all is equal before law, this is contempt and he should be put in jail.

• DUODU 10 years ago

PLEASE MR KUFFOUR SHOULD COME AGAIN. WHAT IS THE FORMER PRESIDENT TALKING ABOUT.I HOPE HE WAS IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN THE LIKE OF NANA ADDO, SAMMY AWUKU, KEN AGYAPONG SAID ALL SORT OF THINGS, HE JAK NEVER SAID ANYTHING, SO WHEN ...

• Osei 10 years ago

shut-up Kufour.Tsatsu is right.

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

This comment goes to all of you who foolishly attacked Prez JAK.If Tsikata's reasoning about Justice Yeboah were true,then why didn't all of the other five justices vote in favour of the petition?The NPP appointed six out Of ...

• OGIDIGIDI 10 years ago

So the 'dirty-mouth' Sammy Awuku of the disgraced NPP knew that his party had majority of JJSC who were going to uphold the NPP petition hence his gossip in London before the verdict. But alas!God knew better!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nana 10 years ago

Kufour is a fool.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

"Let the sleeping dog lie,Tsatsu"

• Sarpong 10 years ago

K4 can go burn the sea for all we care. When he was appointing them to the SC to go manipulate judgement for him does he think we are blind?

• geeda,error corrupt mahama 10 years ago

ATUGUBA,TSATSU,EC,NDC MAHAMA ARE STUPID IDIOTS PEOPLE,WAR MONGERS

• KING 10 years ago

SINCE FROM DAY ONE OF CASE TO THE END ATUGUBA VOTED IN SUPPORT OF NDC, WHAT ABOUT THAT. IF THERE IS ANY CHAOS IN THE COUNTRY BLAME ATUGUBA

• Kobby Fiayigbe 10 years ago

Stop this oil thief called Tsatsu Tsikata. He is a shameless pig after snatching someone's wife to be his own. A man of very weak morals and full of deceit. He cleverly uses his so-called education to plunder the country's ...

• THEO 10 years ago

FOR THE FIRST TIME I DISAGREED WITH TSATSU.

• Micky 10 years ago

K4 can go to hell Tsatsu was only stating a fact.

• Ananase 10 years ago

The most stupid and the ugly Ashanti man is the best among the good for nothing Ewes. What do you have ? thieves

• IT. 10 years ago

WHAT WILL WE GHANAIANS GAIN BY INSULTING AND DRAWING BAD BLOOD JUST IN SUPPORT OF POLITICIANS? THE ENERGY, INTELLIGENCE AND TALENT OF THE YOUTH IS REQUIRED TO CHANGE THE POOR LIVING CONDITIONS POLITICIAN UPON POLITICIANS ONLY ...

• Kwaku Bempah 10 years ago

please I do welcome people's cretics but not direct insults. To call our former president Kufour a fool, please Please think again

thanks

• Kwaku Bempah 10 years ago

I think we Ghanaian have it so so easy that anyone can insult anybody regardless of who that person is, let's make good use of our education system to educate ourselves. insulting somebody dosn't make you bright person.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

I DON'T WANT TO COMMENT ON THIS CRIMINAL FOOL ARTICLE.

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, SHUT YOUR DIRTY SMELLING MOUTH. KWASIA GO AND FUCK YOUR MOTHER.

• osei-kofi 10 years ago

The former presidio and the quickly elevated judge who was promoted over seniors on the bench, hails from Nkawie.

• venom 10 years ago

Tolerance, tolerance and tolerance follow Ghanaians. In every competitive venture we take stock at the end of the day and it is often the right thing to do. In doing so we take into accounts areas that we have succeeded and o ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

What is not true of what Tsikata said,Kuffor? Now every little comment made is about some idiots warning not to be making comments that will threaten the peace and stability of the country.
    What Tsikata said and what Akufo ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Tsatsu is campainging for Mahama to make him a Justice of the Supreme Court. Mr. EX-Convict, Ghana will not even dream off, let alone take or accept an ex-convict in its highest court. Your days as a luminary is way way gone ...

• zz 10 years ago

stuped man tsatsu

• Ananase 10 years ago

Tsatsu looks like Dead body.

• Ananase 10 years ago

To add Ewe people to Ghana. They are evils.

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

We all know the NDC and the supreme court judges were all fooling Ghanaians by calling for peace because they already knew the verdict way before it was announced. If they knew the case was not going their way they (NDC and S ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-TSATSU WANTED PROBLEMA IN GHANA BUT GOD WANTED PEACE.NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS REAL A STATE MAN.THE WHOLE WORLD WAS WATCHING GHANA BUT A LONG LAST THE DEVIL NEVER HAD THAT CHANCE.NOBODY WAS BORN WITH POWER BUT PEACE WE NEEDED AL ...

• capricorn 10 years ago

Tsatsu apologies to the justice. you very wrong.

• Lawyer addision 10 years ago

Who the fuck u u think u are, and how dare u question Tsatsu

• Kuffour jnr 10 years ago

The man knows what to say at the right.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

KUFFOUR IS THE MOST USELESS AND GREEDY AND THEFT GHANA HAVE EVER HAD. HE SOLD OUR OIL TO US.COLLECT MONEY AND PUT IT IN SWEIZALAND BANK. HOW COME THAT THE OIL IS ON OUR LAND BUT WE HAVE ONLY 12%. THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW THAT GHA ...

• bbc 10 years ago

fooolish old corrupt man

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

The politician running for President was at a news conference. A reporter jumped up and asked, "Your secretary announced this morning that you have a tiny penis. Would you comment on this?"

"The truth is," he said, "that ...

• Alicia 10 years ago

TAKE TSATSU TO COURT AND HE'LL PROVE YOU ALL WRONG. MR KUFFOUR NEEDS TO THINK BEFORE TALKING HIS USUAL GARBAGE. KUFFOUR CLAIMED THE PETITIONERS HAD A CASE ONLY BECAUSE HE KNEW SEVEN OF THE JUDGES WERE NPP FANS. HE CHOSE TO DE ...

• Ananase 10 years ago

The stupid man.

• kwame 10 years ago

There should be no comment after the verdict to allow us enjoy the current peace.The judges should warn the public

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC FOOLS AND THIEVES CAN GET AWAY WITH ANYTHING. WHERE IS ATUGUBA? SAMMY AWUKU WAS RIGHT, ATUGUBA IS SELECTIVE IN HIS JUDGEMENTS AND GOD WILL PUNISH HIM. WHERE ARE THE MEN IN GHANA? HOW CAN EVERYONE SIT DOWN FOR NDC THIEVES ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Who is this stinking YAA who wanted to be heard with only insult, what a primitive YAA?

• YAA 10 years ago

TSATSU WO YE ABOA, KWASIA, IDIOT, THIEF, FOOL, STUPID AND A BASTARD, THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE. GOD PUNISH YOU AND ALL THE NDC THIEVES.

• NDUODKI 10 years ago

What about the other Justices who voted for NDC? Is Tsikata sujusting that all the Justices should sing NDC praises?shame on you IFC MAN.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

TIME TO REDUCE THE HUGE NUMBER OF JUDGES AT THE SUPREME COURT.

GHANA HAS A POPULATION OF FORTY TWO MILLION AND SHOULD ONLY BE SERVED BY FIVE(5)JUDGES AT THE SUPREME COURT.

IT IS BECAUSE OF KUFFOUR'S SHAMEFUL LEGACY THA ...

• kassim abdul rashid 10 years ago

tsatsu is a maggot

• ansah 10 years ago

why tsatsu

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Kufuor needs to take partial responsibility for any current distrust for the SC and any of his appointed Justices on it.

That is because he should not have tampered with the team of Justices that acquitted Tsatsu Tsikata ...

• Convicted Criminal Tsatsu 10 years ago

Tsatsu is a con-man. In the GNPC embezzlement case where he was on trial for misappropriation of state funds, he asserted that the Supreme Court at the time overturn the trial judge's ruling that the IFC - International Finan ...

Tsatsu Tsikata did not embezzle money from anywhere. stop peddling falsehood.
    Did the "mafia" court convict him of embezzlement? liar!!!!!!!!!!

• femi 10 years ago

these are insults not comments.should gweb allow this on their page?ghanains stop this politics of insult cos it will not help.

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

My brother, it helps. A lot of our politicians shy away from coming out coz of this. You know how silly some are. They can't come out with their bull anymore for fear of being roasted live with big time insults. Believe me, i ...

• Kels 10 years ago

angry for what and on what?tsatsu's comment? hahaha i hardly hear from this our ex president,what role did he play at all to help his party both in the elections and the court case as one the leader of the party?mitcheeeew bo ...

• yaw 10 years ago

what is wrong with what Mr. Tsatsu said. It was a question posted to him by a journalist. He only expressed his opinion on the issue.
    You evil-minded people should stop reading negative into every comment made by your openen ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

GOD RICHLY BLESS PRESIDENT KUFOUR. LONG LIFE PREZ KUFOUR

• Andah 10 years ago

So far Kufour is the wisest living former president of this land. Whoever disagrees with his view can go burn the sea

• AARON 10 years ago

And who is that monkey called Kufour Kwasea Kraseni?

• GEORGE UK 10 years ago

WHAT Tsatsu SAID IS THE TRUTH AND YOU CAN NOT RUN AWAY FROM IT.YOU APPOINTED SOME ONE WHO IS NOT COMPETENT TO BE AT THE SC

• National Alliance of Liberals 10 years ago

For the few of you who do not know, Presidents, Ex-Presidents and the most respected leaders of our nation, do not read the error-ridden comments by drunkards on the web, so you imbeciles can say all you want against them. Th ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

The case is closed so isn't Tsatsu allowed to express his personal opinions like any other citizen? What's all these over-dramatization

• KOW Amisah 10 years ago

I am sorry we still talk about threat to national security. A lot of effort was made by all of us to see our country through all the threats to national security. Please make your point and leave national security out as long ...

• zero 10 years ago

who cares

• sansankroma 10 years ago

My friend's daughter went to Legon on a foreign exchange student.The next day after her arrival she called her dad and told him that the room given to her at the school was dirty,filthy and stinky. She had to buy cleaners an ...

• link building 9 years ago

6HpYC0 Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really thank you! Really Great.

• crorkz 9 years ago

LwUSdz I really liked your blog.Really looking forward to read more.