You are here: HomeNews2013 09 02Article 284427

Pratt: I’m shocked the petition was not completely thrown out

Read Comments Comments (141)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

a fool?

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

Injustice Atuguba is a disgrace to the judiciary. A Supreme Court Justice my foot.

• kubolo 10 years ago

As for me I lik to saying opinios that Mr Pratt is talk nonsinse tings. Ghana hav lerning now how corts is working so therfor Ghana hav wining.However I tink that SC judges hav fear from somting so therfor they give Mahama pr ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

How many time did he need to repeat himself like a dog chasing its own tail: " The case lacked merit from the beginning…In all honesty, I am very very surprised that this case was not completely thrown out. I am shocked tha ...

• The 10 years ago

He knows it all, he knows better than the 9 Judges. Too known. Whatever agenda he has we live to see, because he led Tsatsu Tsikata to lambast Justice Anim-Yeboah in another radio station and now he is has taken over himself ...

• OZA 10 years ago

I knew from the very onset, that this petition wasn't going anywhere. The Supreme Court was NEVER going to rule contrary to the results of an election that INTERNATIONAL OBSERVERS say was "fair" and "free", especially when yo ...

• Joe-William 10 years ago

YES! THE UGLY HYPOCRITE STOMACH JOURNALIST, KWESI PRATT IS TRYING HIS CHANCE BY THE CRINIMAL MAHAMA TO SUCK MONEY AS HE USUALLY DID TO DRAW MONEY FROM THE USELESS PROFESSOR MILLS.

• GHANAian 10 years ago

"BASTA YA"!!!! IT'S ENOUGH!!! KWESI PRAT!! IF I WERE YOU, I WON'T SAY A WORD AGAIN ABOUT ELECTION. RATHER PROPOSE WAYS TO DEVELOPE THE ECONOMY OF GHANA.

• Guv 10 years ago

BUT NO EVIDENCE.

• GHFUO, ARE YOU PRIDEFOOOOL? 10 years ago

THAT PETITION SHOULD HAVE BEEN THROWN INTO THE 'BOTTOMLESS PIT' WITH THAT HATEFUL, TRIBALISTIC AND MISERABLE ASSHANTI BASTARD CALLED OSEI TAWIAH, NEVER TO RESURFACE AGAIN IN A DECENT HUMAN SOCIETY. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• GHFUO, ARE YOU PRIDEFOOOOL? 10 years ago

I'M SHOCKED TOO!

• kofi yesu 10 years ago

Agreed with you ghanaian, everybody is a politician but solutions to the on going problems non cares.

• kwapea 10 years ago

That is vintage Pratt in flight just like Ben Ephson who needs fante support from Excellency Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur for their fledgling newspapers.

• SAMMY 10 years ago

KWESI PRAT, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM AFTER THE THE FINAL VERDICT?YOU THINK KNOW MORE THAN THE NINE SC JUDGES?I WILL ONLY FORGIVE THE NINE JUDGES FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE IN OUR MOTHER LAND.INDEED THAT WAS TOTAL WASTE OF TIME AND MON ...

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Naturally there is nothing wrong about the statement of Kwesi Pratt, that is why the court at the end of everything kicked the case out. By the way, Kwesi, you do not have to blame the court for not kicking out the case earli ...

• Royal Kwakye 10 years ago

Kwasi Pratt doesn't understand democracy, it is as simple as that. The judges did their job, whether they were perfect or not, time will tell. In a normal judiciary process, every case must be heard and instructed whether it ...

• QUINCY OBUOBA 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS SUFFERING FROM INTELLECTUAL STUPIDITY. I THINK GHANAIANS SHOULD LEARN TO IGNORE HIM AND HIS IDIOTIC UTTERANCES. WHY, HE SHOULD HAVE GONE TO ADVISE THE EMINENT JUSTICES AS SUCH WHEN THE PETITION WAS FILED. HIS CJA ...

• ABINAPODOI 10 years ago

His mouth smells like...... Look at his teeth.

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

What a rented brain! I thought I was reading a silly poem from Pratt, the malicious maverick and mendacious muckraker. The tone of this dramatic theme of a clearly mischievous write up sounds like a recital of a kinderg ...

• krikri 10 years ago

Akufo knew that it is only the act of voting in an election that is sacrosant. Pink sheets and all others are administrative and subject to errors. Yet his personal ambition,desperation and support from blood thirsty elephant ...

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Krik, That was exactly Akufo Addo's view.

• kofi yesu 10 years ago

Not only konkosa but a spy for USA in wikilikes reports and i am just wondering why he is walking tall as a free man.

• Concerned 10 years ago

rat,some of us are aware you were seen counting a huge wad of cash in the bush. we know you are corrupt so stop talking shit to us on a regular basis. you found it threatening that a man who would have convicted criminals li ...

• Salim 10 years ago

wow Ashanti man English

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Yes, indeed, the case lacks merit and was frivolous, many of us, including some level-headed and honest NPP supporters had said from the very beginning and continue to say. But, we must blame first the EC for making this case ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

"But, we must blame first the EC for making this case go to court. Had he given them a day or two extra to listen to their complaints and whingeing about imaginary wrongs and clearly palpable ones rather than telling them to ...

• PKA 10 years ago

I agree. The thing is, if the EC had given the NPP more time to listen to their "complaints," it would have sent the wrong signals to the other contesting parties. Had the EC attempted to do that, the outcome could have bee ...

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

If the EC had waited, the NPP would have delayed or protracted the announcement of which party won the elections. All they (NPP) wanted, was a rerun, period. Delaying means forcing a rerun and hoping to win at all cost.

It ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Andy-K, Dr Afari-Gyan gave NPP ample time to lodge complaints and produce relevant evidence. Npp could only produce partial evidence relating to 7 constituencies. The EC looked into the complaints and dismissed them for want ...

• yaw 10 years ago

i have lost all respect i had for atububa or whatever his useless name is.

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

He is more than a fool.These type of people are contributing to govern the nation Ghana? No wonder we are still backwards

• BAFFOUR 10 years ago

akwasi pratt do u know why i do not use capital letter to begin ur name? Because u are disgrace to ur parents, big mouth use it wisely one time in ur life
    ¨A case where they agreed that there is an error lack merit? Who are ...

• Uncle Pratt Snr. 10 years ago

I AM SORRY FOR HIS CHILDREN. HE IS ONLY IMPORTANT TO THE HOOLIGANS IN NDC WHOSE STOCK IN TRADE IS COUPS AND ELECTION RIGGING AND TREASURY LOOTING. WHY DID HE NOT GO TO THE COURT TO ADVISE THE JUSTICES WHEN THE PETITION WAS FI ...

• yaw 10 years ago

useless journalist kwesi pratt

• Keewuo 10 years ago

When would this idiot say something sensible?

• conny 10 years ago

I agree with you. I always have belly ache when I hear this frustrated man speak on peace Fm. At the end of every contribution, all that comes out is the smell of puuu, no wonder i get sick.

That Pratt man is nobody in ghana here but makes noise all the time. I rate him and Akua Donkor at the same level.

• THE BATTLE IS THE LOADS 10 years ago

Ghana paaa,so this fools also have the mouth to talk

• FAITHGROWS 10 years ago

GROW UP!you know the dividend single gesture has brought to the country? look , i wish political lenses would not be read into this on this platform but look, to be basics with this every ghanaian CV has been updated on ...

• KK 10 years ago

We are tired of your loud noises and give our ears a break. Talk about peace and the way Ghana will move on as a true democratic nation. Tell Mr Afari Gyan to do his work well and not to encourage people to go to court

• Kojo yeye 10 years ago

You went sent free to S. Africa with the taxpayer's money so you speak without thinking. BIG FOOL. Continue to defend the clueless, in compent most corrupt government Ghana had ever had. How can Mahama be president; this guy ...

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

read,isa.18;18 goes to mr pratt,lets usual our touge to killed prophet nana addo,your shock is to win akuffo addo,but heaven fire is waiting for you,pratt

• WHITE SOUP 10 years ago

THE STUPID, DIRTY STINKING CORRUPT PRATT HAS OPENED IS MOUTH AGAIN. IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT BECAUSE LATE MILLS RENOVATED YOUR PRESS OFFICES FOR YOU AND SPONSORED YOUR CHILDREN OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY TO STUDY. THERE IS SURELY A DOO ...

• EMMANUEL 10 years ago

Akwasi Pratt is absolutele fool he need someone to advise him but i know he will not listen. Please Akwasi think before you open your mouth.

• EMMANUEL 10 years ago

Akwasi Pratt is absolutely fool he need someone to advise him. Please Akwasi think before you open your mouth. Thanks

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Kwesi, the Judges knows much better than you do. If the Judges had the thinking of yours that would have been the case but they saw otherwise than what you did. By the 5-4 ruling, you as well as Mr. Amisah-Arthur are of low ...

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

What do 5-4 verdicts mean to you?
    Can't you see how polarized our nation is? Or you have been blinded by 'Chop Chop'?

• now mahama corrupt more hmmm 10 years ago

WHAT A SHAME,WE GHANIANS,THE WORLD SAW IT ON TV,WE NANA WON,BUT MAHAMA BOUGHT AND ATUGUBA BOUGHT THEM,AS EC,SO STOP UR NONSES AND UR EMPTY GEAD TALK.MAHAMA SHOULD FEEL ASHAME OF HIM SELF

• JC 10 years ago

Elections without rules, regulations or laws? NPP should not take part in any elections in Ghana unless there is an amendment that election petition shall only be submitted to the International Court of Justice.

• Tay 10 years ago

my dear, i'll really love to see npp expunged from Ghana's political system; so if npp will not take part in any elections in Ghana again, that would be very,very,very good riddance!!!!!!!!!!

• K. Appiah 10 years ago

This man is very dangerous and would like all the politicians in Ghana to also noticed that. He kept quite throughout the court case waiting for whoever to win before to attack the loser to gain his own interest from the winn ...

• Oteng.....USA 10 years ago

You all will pay the price one day

• FIADZOE,LONDON 10 years ago

HAS THIS GUY GONE RAVING MAD? HE OPENS HIS MOUTH ANY TIME MONEY IS THROWN IN IT. HE IS A VERY CONFUSED MAN. I AM GLAD THAT THE CPP HAS RID ITSELF OF A PERSONALITY LIKE HIM. CPP IS A BETTER PARTY WITHOUT YOU. WE DO NOT NEED YO ...

• Kwakye 10 years ago

Lie to get what u want on this world at end u be in shame in front of GOD.

• peee 10 years ago

Liar or

• geeda,error corrupt mahama 10 years ago

OH NDC,WITH THIER BIG MONTH,SHAME UNTO U ALL,WE DID NOT VOTE FOR MAHAMA,EC AND ATUGUBA SAW NONTHING,SEE NOTHING,HEAR NOTHING,WE LEAVE IT TO GOD,ONYAME NA AWERITO YE NE DEA,WE SHALL SEE,GOD IS NOT SLEEPING

• Americano 10 years ago

You are a disgrace to the Fante confederacy! Keykey and fish and u are ready to say anything for another kenkey.

• BUKOM MAN SASAMBONSAH 10 years ago

NOW LET US TALK ABOUT COSTS

IS THE NPP GETTING AWAY WITH IT? OR AS GHANAIANS, WE ARE BEING LUMBERED TO PICK UP THE PIECES???

• Yaw. 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt or whatever you call yourself,what kind of human being are you?
    Can't you for once stop and think?Each time you've posted or said anything,there are about 95% responses and comments against you.Does this not tell ...

My brother dont mind him. He claims he is wise and nationalistic but listen to his name. Pratt is a borrowed name from the whites but condemns them, even israel.

• Kay 10 years ago

Kwasi Pratt at his mischief once again. The country must be ware of this guy. If there is going to be any problem in the country, I bet you, it is this Mischief Kwasi Pratt that will spark it. His opinion on issues are uncall ...

• KOMOO FRANCE. 10 years ago

No doubt your are on the payroll of the NDC kwesi pratt.

• zydane frm Sakumono 10 years ago

PRATT, for some years i like your thoughts especially whenever speaking on PEACE-fm platform, but with this particular statement, am totally not in agreeable with you, pls just shut-up if u got nothing say.

• Isaac Agyei-Mensah 10 years ago

At least we had some judges upholding the truth pratt has no right to say that. Truth is lost in the nation.

• Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Kwasi I agree with you. The petition was bogus and was frivolous. I know NPP fanatics will not agree with you but that was the fact. NPP are simply sore losers.

• tfre 10 years ago

Shut u

• NII 10 years ago

JOINED THE GAY WAGON.
    WHY WOULD HE NOT SAY THAT. ONE NEEDE TO PRESERVE HIS EVIL PLATE OR HE DIES OF HUNGER.
    JUST COMPARE THINGS HE SAID DURING THE CASE AND WHAT HE IS SAYING NOW.
    THEY ARE KNOWN BY WHAT THEY SAY.
    GOD BLESS ...

• Funnythat 10 years ago

Typical of Kwesi Pratt this sort of charachter has followed his time line since the time we were in Tema Secondary School in latter part of the 60's and the earlier part of the 70's. My juniour at school not satisfy with anyt ...

• Bella 10 years ago

So this guy thinks he is smarter than the justice system. These type of people are a threat to democracy.Judiciary decisions are not based on subjective assumptions but by evidence presented , technicalities, law and the inte ...

• MAXWELL ASIAMAH 10 years ago

This man thinks he is the only wise man in this country why please dont entertain him

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp

• GHANA 10 years ago

Pratt, wo yE aboa piiii.

• Fii fii 10 years ago

Kwesi know that the effect of this bogus supreme court verdict will be felt during 2016. Ndc will try to use the same tricks but will be met boot for boot and that will result in war

• Bohyeba Ka Nokware 10 years ago

i Wonder why in our society the masses always follows those who sees the truth as nonsence, Kwesi Pratt your hatred against Npp because of not including you in their big wigs after the Kumi preko has led you insane against ev ...

• ffonky 10 years ago

Hallo Mr. Pratt,
    ii´s time you start writting something that will develop this country. Politics will not help now but development is what we need. Do you have any ideal????

• Sampson Annim 10 years ago

Stomach and biase Journalist behaving as if he is not a Ghanaian

• AYIGBEMAN 10 years ago

THIS CHILDISH STATEMENT BY PRATT GOES TO CONFIRM THAT PRATT HAS LOST TRACES TO HIS ROOTS AND HAS TO BLINDLY MAKE SUCH COMMENTS THAT WILL ENSURE THAT HIS NOKOFIOOO FROM HIS NEW MASTERS IS NOT TAKEN AWAY FROM HIM.

• The African 10 years ago

documentThe following is the full transcript of former South African President Thabo Mbeki's lecture at UNISA's Thabo Mbeki African Leadership Institute (TMALI). Delivered in Tshwane on August 23, 2013.I had thought that you ...

• Seko 10 years ago

Kwesoi Pratt, you have parasited on the poor Ghanaian tax payer for afr too long. You are one journalist who knows everything including medicine and law but unfortunately the most useless person. your activities agaisnt Ghana ...

• Holy Father 10 years ago

pratt not shock yet

• Owuraku Tema 10 years ago

Paid journalist like Pratt should not be taken serious. What did you expect Pratt to say? He has been paid to do a particular job which he is perfectly doing so leave him alone.

• Yaw Adu-Larbi 10 years ago

It is for this reason that Kwesi Pratt is not a judge. It is the judges who in their good judgement ruled the case in and not arm chair quarter backs you, Kwesi!

• kolee 10 years ago

please stop kwesi hosting your prog. HOT ISSUE, on the topic of the election since he has his mind sealed already.Bad one!!!!!

• Bronya 10 years ago

foolish kwasi pratt where is your sense?. because of your stomach, you always speak as if you are the human being God created. Change your mind else you die a disgraceful death. A word to the wise is enough.

• KKO 10 years ago

Does this guy have children to perpetuate this kind of idiocy after him? Lord have mercy!

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Kwasi Pratt has never hidden his hatred for NPP and has always said that he would do anything possible to discredit NPP and to prevent them coming back to power.

I find it rather irritating that some people suggest that NP ...

• QUALITY ASSURANCE 10 years ago

KWESI PRATT'S MADNESS HAD REACHED THE ELASTIC LIMIT, HE WILL SOON TAKE TO THE STREETS NAKED.

• George 10 years ago

you're not alone. i'm also completely surprised that this bogus petition lasted 8 precious months in the highest court of the land. and actually some politically motivated judges wanted to subvert the will of the people.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

WHYYYYYYYYYYY NOW?

• Geee. 10 years ago

We need kwasi pratt kids studying in a broad all death coz they will be no good use to this country.. they would follow their father ideology to rip Gh for their self.

• ONYAMEBA 10 years ago

Look at the one talking? tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaakai!

• Kow Kuzoirs 10 years ago

I come from a very rich culture of respect for adults and anybody who can give birth to me.

To insult anyone for expressing their opinions is completely alien to most Ghanaian cultures.

I would there urge those who are ...

• Yaw. 10 years ago

please direct your advice to kwesi pratt and all others who see no good in their opponents and continue to preach hate.
    by the way,kwesi pratt never express his opinion but rather like all with communist ideas,IMPOSE them.

• Geee. 10 years ago

I belive de ppl of Gh shld alwys target this politicians who do not add up to the development of Ghana.. we shld suicide bomb them and their kids so that they will learn sense.. old man like pratt see your mind no wonder when ...

• Nana Asabeyie 10 years ago

The truth always hurt, well said, my brother. This wasted time could never be retrieved, but they will be the first to count days in office and achievements. Big mouthed senseless partisan politicians.

• mike 10 years ago

Dirty stupid man akwasi pratt.

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Mike,
    What Pratt said was right. In my opinion, every reasonable being with average common sense,would tell you that,it is not righ, to visit the sins of EC returning officers mistake, whether intentional or not on the elec ...

• Joker 10 years ago

Nothing To Say But Wanted To Be Heard. The World Is By-Passing Him. Not Even A Paper Tiger Any more. Ghana Democracy Will Be Strenghened By The Court Case And Its Judgement. A Divided Country By The Election Outcome At The Ti ...

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

PRATT AS HIS NAME IS WHAT HE IS, HE IS MORE THAN A PRATTTTTTTTTTTTT.

• pierre 10 years ago

Stupid pratt saying nonsense,do u want to tell me u are more sensible than the judges who sat on the case for eight months? idiot wise up.If the case lacked merit,why was EC not able to provide the original pink-sheets that w ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

The only that matters is kwasi pratt jr on ndc payroll.stupid guy

• BARIMABA 10 years ago

This guy should be censured and not allowed to be a journalist. This case will set bad precedent for the rest of Africa. No Africa country will ever go to court to dispute elections and thus will use whatever means including ...

• pinto 10 years ago

This stupid brat, prat will not keep his stinking mouth shut

• pinto 10 years ago

We now know that the judges are not honorable men after all, but partisan and corrupt and cannot be trusted. I have lost all respect for this dishonorable men of the court. God don punish them. shame unto atubugah and his te ...

• T K EG 10 years ago

This so call kwasi pratt is a stomach politician! he should rather think for others next time!

• Nana yaw broni.Germany/berlin. 10 years ago

Crazy party N.P.P where are they now,shame unto them,hooooo idiot people.

• T K EG 10 years ago

On radio gold or tv gold that he can say this (tontarias)Spanish word.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Mr. know-it-all, Pratt. This man feels he knows better than every Ghanaian

• Nana yaw broni.Germany/berlin. 10 years ago

Where is the elephant?and the foot soldiers,work hard and chop.

• LIL 10 years ago

ALLOW HIM.....HE WOULD HAVE ACCUSED THE JUDGES IF THEY HAD GIVEN THE VERDICT TO NPP

• bad guys. 10 years ago

Mr. Pratt, stop prattling and read Kofi Annan's statement on the verdict. There is a lot between those lines for any discerning mind. This is mischievous!

• Tsintsinbir 10 years ago

Kwesi, with all the current goings do you now see the wisdon in the SC dealing with the matter and was not thrown out one touch as you expected? In their bid to disgrace Nana, his co petitioners and NPP as a whole, the truth ...

• Aj 10 years ago

Why all this Insults on Kwesi Pratt? Is it becuase He spark the truth, and NPP can not handly the truth, they never will.

• Kanlo 10 years ago

The number of times Kwasi Pratt gets shocked each week is unbelievable. He is always shocked about things that people who hold contrary views to his political beliefs do. He is also an expert on hyperbolic expressions. This i ...

• Skotsman 10 years ago

you see who the real hypocrites are now? See Kwesi Pratt?? After Atuguba has forcefully changed the other judges' decision to suit his political affiliation with the NDC's position, now people like Kwesi Pratt is talking roug ...

• KZM 10 years ago

KWESI IS RIGHT. WOULD THE PETITIONERS HAVE GONE TO COURT IF THEY HAD WON WITH ALL THE IRREGULARITIES WITH WHICH MAHAMA WON?

THIS MAN IS DEFINITELY SUFFERING FROM INTELLECTUAL STUPIDITY!! I THINK GHANAIANS SHOULD LEARN TO IGNORE HIM. WHY, HE SHOULD HAVE ADVISED THE EMINENT JUSTICES AS SUCH WHEN THE PETITION WAS FILED. HE COULD HAVE GONE TO THE SC U ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

What does Kwesi Pratt know about law?
    If the Petitioners case lacked merit why did he not state this view till the case is finished before making such noises? Everyone is making his/her voice heard so he thinks this is the t ...

I THINK THIS MAN, PRATT, IS SUFFERING FROM INTELLECTUAL STUPIDITY!! HE SHOULD SPARE GHANAIANS HIS IDIOTIC UTTERANCES. HE SHOULD HAVE GONE TO THE COURT TO ADVISE THE EMINENT JUSTICES WHEN THE PETITION WAS FILED. THAT COULD HAV ...

• Jim jones 10 years ago

There goes the fool. He is following his foolsih wife snatching master Tsatsu.

• oga joe 10 years ago

the big and double mouth kwesi pratt again? when you at peace fm you speaks nicely but you are at radio gold you speaks madly. oh kwesi how many mouths do you have.lukewarm fellow.

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

When Kwesi speaks every body must listen unlike the empty barrel kweku bako

• ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is sick man. He doesn't know what says. He isn't consistent

• JUSTICE ATUGUBRIBE 10 years ago

The 3 Judges murdered in cold Blood by Trokosi Tsikata is not going to happen again despite that most of the SC judges took bribes.

• YAW 10 years ago

Please we all know Kwasi Pratt is pro NDC.I am disappointed at him coming out like that. Why did they put that clause in the constitution? this intellectual dishonesty.Ghanaians must be ashamed od themselves especially Kwasi ...

• me 10 years ago

Back-stabber and moron-bafoon stomach journalist.

• Brutal 10 years ago

kwasia pratt wo maame tw3!

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is absolute right.

• joe kalala 10 years ago

look at the person talking no other person like that political prostitute called pratt.was this not the same man who was jailed 17 times during rawlings pndc junta.he was in planted in the jail just to pass information to the ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

KWESI, THE DELAY OF THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA ON AKUFFO-ADDO'S PETITION CHALLENGINGTHE THE RESULTS OF THE 2012 GENERAL ELECTION SCHOCKED THE WHOLE WORLD.

HOW COULD IT HAVE BEEN POSSIBLE FOR SUCH AN IRRATIONAL PETITION TO ...

• Dedede 10 years ago

GHANA IS IN A STATE OF ANARCHY. COURTESY OF THE NDC. STAY TUNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• AGEORGIA-VIRGINIA.USA 10 years ago

I am surprised that such a low class person like Kwasi Pratt could be an editor.The fact that Nana and co could not win the case does not mean that they are stupid.They have as a matter of fact prove to the whole world that t ...

• AGYA OTI 10 years ago

There is no sense about what Kwasi Prat is saying.If you know how to talk,talk to reorganise your party CPP and call customers to purchase your news papers.

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

If the EC had waited, the NPP would have delayed or protracted the announcement of which party won the elections. All they (NPP) wanted, was a rerun, period. Delaying means forcing a rerun and hoping to win at all cost.

I ...

Useless and betrayer Kwesi Pratt. Stop using hair dye becos your wrinkles are exposing your age. Hungry journalist

Boot licker and big smelling mouth Pratt.

• JH New York 10 years ago

Elections was held at the Scheduled dates for 2 days.
    Total final results were duly declared within 3 days despite Opposition disagreement without any trace of Violence whatsoever.
    The EC and Chief Justice hurriedly Gazette ...

• Oppong Kyekyeku 10 years ago

Maybe it is good that NPP pursue a review of the verdict in the wake of what Pratt is bragging!

• ATSIKASA ZOMABI 10 years ago

Kwaisi you are too much.

• Queen 10 years ago

It is about time the Press stopped publishing the IDIOTISM of this IDIOTIC IIDDIIOOTT, and the FOOLISHNESS OF this FFOOOOLL.

• Imoru 10 years ago

Kwesi, on this I'M AFRAID YOU'RE A LONELY VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS.NOT SURE WHAT YOUR REASONS ARE, BUT YOU OBVIOUSLY BELIEVE EVERYONE ELSE IS WRONG? PUT YOUR EARS TO THE GROUND AND HEAR THE GROUNDSWELL OF GENERAL OUTRAGE FROM ...