You are here: HomeNews2013 09 01Article 284390

Akufo-Addo is a real statesman – T.B. Joshua

Read Comments Comments (124)

• Nhyiraba-U..S.A 10 years ago

I believe T.B Joshua knows Akuffo Addo is Ghana's rightful president. God will deal with the corrupt judges. God bless Ghana.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Yes, Akuffo Addo is a statesman. TB, should pray for the Nigerians and their Boko Haram to stop killing each other. These Pastors should leave Ghana alone.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Joshua is fake

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH PREVAIL TO THE GLORY OF GOD.
    GOD IS WATCHING!

• Seth 10 years ago

What about those pastors who prophesied that they could sense in their spirit that something evil would happen in Ghana during this time of election petition? Nothing happened! Do we still believe them and wait to see?

fake all the way

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

IT IS NOW ALL SO CLEAR THAT OTABIL WAS SENT BY THE NPP TO SPREAD PANIC ACROSS THE COUNTRY.....HE KNEW EXACTLY WHAT HE WAS DOING!!!

GOD SAVE US FROM THESE MONEY-WORSHIPPING OCCULTIST CONMEN MASQUERADING AS PASTORS....

NP ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

KEYS TO BEAT ZAMBIA
    532. ONLY 1 PLAYER FROM DEFENCE CAN OVERLAP.
    PLAY THE COUNTER ATTCK.
    DRIVE THE BALL TO THE ZAMBIA 18 BOX, CONSTANTLY.
    DEFENDERS MUST CLEAR ALL BALLS AWAY FROM GH 18...

IN GM 1, KASA WAS THE ONLY GH ...

• GHFUO, ARE YOU PRIDEFOOOOL? 10 years ago

Zambia will definitely hammer Ghana, 3-1, for sure.

• etweba 10 years ago

Instead of writing sensible stories, Ghana media is instead giving credence to a con man of God.What has T B Joshua got to do with our election and who cares about T B Joshua.
    Has T B Joshua forgotten that Akuffo Addo initi ...

• PASTOR ADDAI 10 years ago

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released i ...

• william 10 years ago

Ghanaians more discerning than than MO can imagine!AT LEAST WE CAN SEE THE MORE POSITIVE APPROACH OF TB JOSHUA.

• Concerned 10 years ago

My brother, do not be complacen. A really dangerous situation is looming in the horizon if the evil seeds planted by the sc and now being watered by aseidu nkesia and tsatsu is allowed to grow. If in 2016 the ndc decide their ...

• Charity 10 years ago

Its unfortunate that some evil Ghanians have not learn their lessons. You ruined insults on This Man of God when the Black Stars Won the match. Ever since our football teams 'see Canaan and never enter' Some of us believe th ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Fake Ghanaians political pastors like the PROPHET OF DOOM Owusu Bempah, Mensah Otabil and Duncan Willians etc always predict DOOMS, nothing but CALAMITY, and here is a Nigerian Pastor TB Joshua, always predicting good tiding ...

• ANNA 10 years ago

HALLELUJAH TO THAT. YOU ARE A VERY WISE MAN GOD BLESS YOU.

• kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

Tell that mother fucker to leave Ghana alone, He killed four Ghanaians with his dirty water from River Niger,

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

IT breaks my heart to see how you follow and believe in those ministers of god (the god of this world, satan).
    Those tricksters gave themselves that title. Just look at what the real YAH says about people who desire titles.

• krikri 10 years ago

Extremely High Fever could cause some pastors to have such feelings

• Create, loot and share 10 years ago

Why grant audience to this con man? Fake miracle worker. Blame Atta Mills.

• BUKOM MAN SASAMBONSAH 10 years ago

WE ARE ALL EXPECTED TO ACCEPT A COURT'S VERDICT SO AKUFO ACCEPTING THE COURT'S VERDICT MEANS NOTHING - HE HAS DONE NOTHING UNUSUAL.

A FUC**NG SORE LOOSER!!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it ...

• asare, HO 10 years ago

it is your mother who is fake

• sir 10 years ago

How did you arrive at this conclusion?.If He is fake then u must have measured him by certain variables or criteria. What are those criteria that you used to arrive at this conclusion. What is your own personal credibility to ...

• abena 10 years ago

Alot of people anticipated that Ghana will not go war,its not any prophecy or else he should hv also detected mills death.Just take care of ur 419 people in naija and leave ghana alone

• pepi 10 years ago

yes i agree with you

• Paul 10 years ago

So call Tb,or whatever you call your self is ghana problem your problem think about Your zagazaga country evil pastor live our country alone

• Tenta121 10 years ago

Why is he making prophecies about Ghana? What's his game.I suggest he uses his time in urging Nigerians to take a leaf out of Ghana's book. The problem is, they think they are above us and know better as usual

• MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

Tithing is robbing and stealing from God's people !

This is the second and hopefully the concluding part of our discussion on tithing. And let me begin by saying that this article is ...

• krikri 10 years ago

You shattered your image with 'y3 Akanfuo' 'win at all cost' 'Atiwa kwraa y3 kyere omu kakraa'mieni mienu' & laced them with ALL DIE BE DIE. Do u see everybody is praising and showing respect to you? My piece of advise: QUIT ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

SUNDAY....WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO THE ...
    REMEMBER THE SABBATH DAY AND KEEP IT HOLY. SCRIPTURE. DOES THE MOST HIGH CHANGE.
    ? BUT YOU ARE CORRECT IN POINTING OUT JB'S DECEPTIVE LIES FOR HIS POCKETS.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Even Nana himself know he was deceived into believing that he won the elections, it is only after throwing his moneys at the wall that made him to wake up for reality. Only blind supporters will still be talking rubbish. Wher ...

REV JIM JONES ASKED HIS FOLLOWERS TO DRINK POISON. THEY BELIEVED HIM AND REGARDED HIM AS AN ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD. NO ONE COULD CRITICIZE HIM CECAUSE YOU COULD NOT TOUCH THE MAN OF GOD. WHEN HE ASKED ALMOST 1,000 0F HIS FOLLOW ...

too many fake men of God

• MIKE MENSAH 10 years ago

Zoobie-zoobie your name suggests there is something fake about you. The name itself is never Ghanaian. Where do you come from? You are only known from the hole you came from, probably in some deep forest, somewhere in Africa.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

This Zimbabwe opposition leader applied his common sense and quickly withdrew the petition bcos he didn't want to put his country at a stand still and such guy you can label true statesman and not Akufo-Addo who held the coun ...

• Jack_SparrOw 10 years ago

THE real & Only man of God, he does not preach enticing words and university vocabs.. he speak the ordinary english.. This is real Man of God.. T.B JOSHUA, I LOVE U dearly...

do not give him your money

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to the Ghanaian market. But have G ...

• May Sailors 10 years ago

For those of you who are into predictions. Here's another one from Prophet T. B. Joshua. He has released his seven predictions for 2013. See it below...

1. A year of surprises – I am seeing many great, famous, popula ...

• ANNA 10 years ago

DADDY WE LOVE YOU. MAY GOD ALWAYS MAKE YOU UNSEEN GUST IN THIS WORLD IN JESUS NAME.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

AFTER THIS CORRUPT AND BIAS VERDICT THIS NPP GUYS WILL NOT GO TO COURT AGAIN BUT TAKE THE MATTER INTO THEIR HAND. BOKO HARAM IN GHANA

ripping off Ghanaians

he knows how to steal from the masses

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

Look, you need Christ for remission of sins!

CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, WE KNOW YOU WORK FOR THE FAKE 419 SAKAWA PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA. YOU WOULD BE THE FIRST TO JUMP IN AND DEFEND yOUR MASTER. SHAME ON YOU! HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID BY TB JOSHUA? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIA ...

• Oburoniwewu 10 years ago

Juju pastor.

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now release ...

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

WHAT THE NPP HATES TO HEAR, IS THE TRUTH, BUT THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD. IS IT NOT TRUE THAT THE POLITICAL PARTIES AND THE EC MEET TOGETHER TO REVIEW AND MAKE REFORMS AFTER ANY MAJOR ELECTIONS? WHAT JUDGE DOTSE SUGGESTED IS NOT ...

• joy. 10 years ago

May God have mercy on u those insultng the Prophet of our generation.

Why can you not see through this smart crook?

What makes him a prophet? Why are we seeing so many prophets in Africa?

• BENCO 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL

• MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

Tithing is robbing and stealing from God's people !

This is the second and hopefully the concluding part of our discussion on tithing. And let me begin by saying that this article is intended for those who want to know the ...

• CYNTHIA SIMPEY 10 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD HELP AND BLESS TBJOSHUA, BUT I PRAY THAT TBJOSHUA SHD BE BOLD AND TELL AFRICAN POLITICIANS TO QUIT LOOTING THE STATE WHILST MENTIONING THE NAME OF GOD DAILY...IT IS A MOCKERY OF GOD'S NAME AND THEY SHD STOP ...

• Iwan 10 years ago

Shame to the doom pastors. Their dreams and feelings have failed. Can we beleive their sermon again?

• John 10 years ago

T.B. JOSHUA, PLEASE SHUT UP AND STOP COMMENTING EVERY NOW AND THEN ON GHANA POLITICS. MIND YOUR PASTORAL BUSINESS, WHICH GHANA HAS GIVEN YOU FREE HANDS TO OPERATE TO CAPTURE SPIRITUALLY BLIND PEOPLE IN GHANA AND AT THE SAME T ...

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo should be lauded, and indeed the entire leadership of the NPP.

Let us all trust that God is at work, even as we did commit all things to the Lord.

God has ways of makings all things, working together for ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?GO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• WHITE SOUP 10 years ago

THANK YOU MAN OF GOD FOR SUPPORTING GHANA IN PRAYERS DURING THESE DIFFICULT TIMES OF OURS. MAY GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU AND STRENGTHEN YOUR SPIRITUAL FAITH TO ALWAYS FIGHT FOR THOSE WEAK IN SPIRIT BY UPLIFTING THEM IN JESUS'S NAM ...

• ANNA 10 years ago

VERY BIG AMEN TO THAT

• GEORGE UK 10 years ago

WHY DID HE REFUSE TO ACCEPT THE RESULTS IN DECEMBER AND HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE STATE TO WAIST SO MUCH MONEY ON THE CASE BEFORE HE SAID YES TO THE JUDGEMENT. STATES MEN DONT BEHAVE LIKE THAT

• nangkuusesewe@yahoo.com 10 years ago

Man of god is though your prayers this whole thing end successfully.keep praying for my country & the people. thanks.

• Honestman 10 years ago

One prophesized war while the other prophesized peace and the latter's prediction came to pass. And this is the man who calls himself the man of God. God deliver us from self-acclaimed prophets such as Mensah Otabil and co

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

Dark Age Preacher is back again.When will they ever learn?

• nangkuusesewe@yahoo.com 10 years ago

Man of god keep on praying for my belove country ghana,for it is through your prayers that this whole thing happen!! thank u man of god.

• nhyira-Ghana 10 years ago

you pharisea leave prophet T B Joshua a lone,the same you done to Jesus Christ.

• Nana 10 years ago

It is true Nana is real stateman God will bless him for that.

• SAMMY 10 years ago

Thank you man of GOD

• Abongo 10 years ago

Man of Satan idiot

• Nana K 10 years ago

Owusu Bempah Fake prophesies politically motivated. Wants Nana Addo to be president at all cost if not then War and Coup detat

• KOOREES 10 years ago

contrary to what many people are saying things would have been diferent if the vedict had gone NPP's way. NDC is more violent than NPP period.

• GHANA BOY 10 years ago

good day bro.

WE ARE ORGANISING A BAT EATING CONTEST AT THE MALL
    WE KNOW ASHANTIS SPELISE IN BAD SOUP PREPARATION'
    WE HAVE TO WIN SO WE NEED SOME ASHANTIS TO HELP!!!

PLEEEEEEEEEASE???????????

• Otumfou the Crook. 10 years ago

If he had conceded deafeat in the aftermath if his disastrous election campaign he would have been a real man. He has complained and whined if 8 months with no real basis. He has only given up because he has realized too late ...

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

Well said Otumfou. This so call Prophet should go about making money and stop meddling in our politics.

• Kenkey Warriors!! 10 years ago

Only gullible people follow this crook and charlatan.

• Mr Okuru Kumah. S Africa 10 years ago

May the Almighty God bless Prophet TB Joshua and his Ministry. He is a man of wisdom and love Praising Nana Akuffo shows that he has done well and he himself he is a man of peace and grace.

MR OKURU??? WELL I AM THE ASANTEHENE!

S.AFRICA IS FAR FROM KUMASI

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

Nana knows any formented troubles by NPP supporters will be his making and will be met strongly by the security forces because of his infamous 'all die be die' statement and had no choice rather than to swallow his pride,he ...

• GHANA WORLD CHAMPION 10 years ago

What else can he say,he "Chopped" some of Nana,s money.These are people Nana moved with in lagos.What has he to offer Nana now "Praises".He didn,t win his battle, so we can now praise him so that he feels good, even as a loo ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

T.B. Joshua, leave us alone and go to see to your Boko Haram problems.

• Shall be 10 years ago

But TB Joshua is better than So calleb Otabil and dat criminal called owusu gay obonsam Bempa

• Abongo 10 years ago

T.B. Joshua, you are a fool

• koo sec 10 years ago

ATUGUBA and your so called--now the whole world knows how weak and how ---your own children u live with would not respect u for who u are and what u do,
    look u have sown a bad seed in ghanas political field which will harm y ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

When will TB Joshua deal with HIS COUNTRY,Nigeria, IN HIS "prophecy business"?? It LOOKS as if he is too CONCERNED with Ghana!
    We WELCOME ANY peace initiative IN Nigeria too.

• agyemang 10 years ago

TB you are really a man of GOD.those who doubt TB Josuah need to be delivered immediately

• Servants Of Allah 10 years ago

THIS IS MAN NEVER WAS FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA....ONLY FOR HIMSELF.....NPP PEOPLE MOST OF THEM ARE COWARDS....THE US,UK,AU,UN,ALL OTHER COUNTRIES WAS READY NANA AND HIS ACTS..ALLAH IS BEYOND THE SUPREME COURTS OF ALL LANDS AN ...

PRAISE AKUFO FOR WHAT??????

WE ARE ALL EXPECTED TO ACCEPT A COURT'S VERDICT SO AKUFO ACCEPTING THE COURT'S VERDICT MEANS NOTHING - HE HAS DONE NOTHING UNUSUAL.

A FUC**NG SORE LOOSER!!!

• ayoo dorcas 10 years ago

the bible says taste all spirit nd see if is frm God. So pls stop condeming

• peace 10 years ago

I really did hate u buy not u speaking the truth

• BRO DAN -TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, PRECIOUS ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD,INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, AND YEA, ELECT OF GOD AROUND THE GLOBE- "JOHN THE BAPTIST"- THOUGH IS NOTED FOR -THE HEAT- WHICH CHARACTERISED HIS UNCOMPROMISING SER ...

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

Dzi wufiyei Asem Mr. Con man

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

Is T B Joshua a political Pastor whose job is only to preach Ghana politics?

Why cann't this man follow the life of Jesus Christ and the Apostels?

Did Jesus Christ involved himself in politics during his time?

Why c ...

• Naity 10 years ago

This man is 419. he's the devil himself

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

the devil himself is speaking true you..u need a deliverance

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A JUST TROUBLE MAKER WHO CANT FACE IS TROUBLES WITH HIS ALL DIE BE DIE NPP UNCIVILYZED PARTY....BUNCH OF TROUBLE MAKERS

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Was that a PROPHESY? Perhaps it was only a prophesy to those ignorant followers of his...Hmm, poorest souls! Very sad indeed!

• Boakye 10 years ago

ALL POLITICIANS MUST LEARN FROM THE FATE OF NANA AKUFO-ADDO AND STOP LYING ABOUT THEIR POLITICAL OPPONENTS. NANA'S PROBLEM STARTED WHEN LORD COMMEY LIED THAT AFOKO WAS DISTRIBUTING MONEY WHICH MADE MANY DELEGATES TO VOTE AGAI ...

I WILL FART ON JOSHUA - I WILL LIKE TO SIT ON HIS FASE AND BLAST ONE BAD FART ON HIS FACE.
    I DARE HIM TO SEND ME TO HELL!!!

• Joe Boy 10 years ago

Hahahahahah lol

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

you dnt need tbj to send yu to hell because yu are already on ur way to hell

• joseph atta oduro 10 years ago

u are a good prophet.

• Nana Asabeyie 10 years ago

Why is he not predicting to Nigerians whenever Boko Haram ready to strike. please just help our poor innocent brothers & sisters from this devil thinkers and leave us alone.

• AAR 10 years ago

The immediate congratulation of His Excellency and the press release was a great move in the right direction and the speech help calm nerves down. GREAT SPEACH I MUST SAY. LONG LIVE GHANA.

• JC 10 years ago

WE SHOULD AMEND THE CONSTITUTION FOR ELECTION PETITION TO BE TAKEN TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURT! OTHERWISE NPP SUPPORTERS NEVER VOTE AGAIN.

• agyemang 10 years ago

TB josuah is a real man of GOD. Those who doubt him need immediate deliverance because it is the demons inside them talking.

• alex yeboah 10 years ago

This man a true man of God, people are only jealous.

• PEACE 10 years ago

pray for Nigeria and live Ghana alone..con man

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

NANA YOU FOUGHT A GOOD FIGHT AND I SALUTE YOU FOR THAT.

• jhbbjb 10 years ago

tyguuhihiy

• Augusco Boy 10 years ago

T.B. Joshua should go away with his nonsense! Akufo-Addo & Co had no case, to begin with. Why did he go to court when he knew pretty well that he had lost the elections? Because he is one selfish bastard who thinks he must be ...

• Dominic gyaesayor 10 years ago

God has been good to GHANA.

• Funnythat 10 years ago

This J B Joshua is really a fake Prohet because Ghanaians are peace loving people endowed from God at the beginning of creation so this money making man in the name of God must be quite. He must rather prophesise on the fate ...

• patrick oriaku 10 years ago

I was connected to Emmanuel TV that past Sunday services which Prophet TB Joshua prophesied that there will be no war in Ghana I even prayed also as I am a resident here in Ghana with family so we love the peace of this land ...

• Nana Yaw Larbi 10 years ago

inasmuch as one may hate Nana Addo, his post verdict comment and the conceding of defeat a few minutes after the verdict is highly recommendable. I salute him

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

T.B.Joshua, if Akufo-Addo is a real statesman then you are a real Con Man.It will not be long now when people of Africa will see through you for what you really are.You cannot Nature and Natures' Laws forever.Your days are nu ...

• FRED 10 years ago

CAN SOMEONE TELL THIS PASTOR TO STAY AWAY FROM GHANA POLITICS.

You must give credit to Nkrumah's free compulsory education to university. Education is part of our culture so every one in Ghana is capable of distinguishing apples from oranges except the politicians who are blinded by thei ...

• Somiyel 10 years ago

May God forgive u all demon possessed people commenting negatively about MOG T.B Joshua. you call your self children of God, born again Christians by your own standard, not God. check your self, you're are demon possessed.

• benasco 10 years ago

may the lord 4 give those who insult all men of GOD;

• herty 10 years ago

do my prophets no harm

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Read Article
    Comment: NO ONE PERSON IS PARAGON OF LEGAL BRAIN
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2013-09-02 06:57:19
    Comment to:
    Law lecturer denounces vile post-verdict comments

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANA ...

• Kokotii 10 years ago

This T B joshua guy ,what is his problem? Don't he got anything better to do?Is Ghana He's got a hard on for? Nigeria has got a lot of domestic issues he can talk about about.Hey DI wofie Asem,I am getting tired of so called ...

• Asoanya vitalis uche 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS A REAL MAN OF GOD.