You are here: HomeNews2013 09 01Article 284373

SC verdict was corrupt judgment - Gabby

Read Comments Comments (299)

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

Our way or the highway.

• IDRIS PACAS 10 years ago

Continue dreaming wildly. It is absolutely unnecessary for you to accept the verdict; rather it is binding on every one. You're entitled to your opinions. Anyway, who are you too to have opinion? Praise the supreme court for ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

When brainy lawyers sit in court to analyse issues, this brain-dead Goat, Gabby uses the occasion to gain cheap popularity.

What does this GOAT understand by corrupt judgment anyway? Can he defend himself and unveil the c ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

hen brainy lawyers sit in court to analyse issues, this brain-dead Goat, Gabby uses the occasion to gain cheap popularity.

What does this GOAT understand by corrupt judgment anyway? Can he defend himself and unveil the co ...

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

Injustice Atuguba is a disgrace to the judiciary. He's corrupt and tribalist. Gabby, you're 100% correct in your assertion. It was indeed a corrupt judgement and I'm sure all those judges who found nothing tangible with any o ...

• KB 10 years ago

THESE CORRUPT JUDGES WILL RECEIVE THE HARSHEST PUNISHMENT FROM GOD AFTER THEY HAVE ENJOYED THEIR 5 million dollar boot. Now Ken Korankye, Sammy Awuku and Sir John were right. They are heros.

• KOJO HOHO 10 years ago

ATUGUBA FOUND NOTHING WRONG WITH ANY OF THE FIVE OR SO CASES PUT BEFORE THEM.

SIR JOHN: COME FOR YOUR STONE: AFTER ALL, YOU WERE RIGHT.

• Ben 10 years ago

If the citadel of justice is corrupt, what will now happen to the body politics. Last Thursday was day the Supreme Court killed Justice

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

NOBODY SHOULD PAY NATION WRECKERS AND STATE LOOTERS ANY MIND....

JUSTICE IS ONLY SERVED WHEN THEY WIN.....BUT WHEN THEY LOSE, HELL BREAKS LOOSE.....THEY CRY INJUSTICE

THEY CAN GO BURN THE SEA FOR ALL WE CARE....ASEM ASA ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

"JUSTICE IS ONLY SERVED WHEN THEY WIN.....BUT WHEN THEY LOSE, HELL BREAKS LOOSE.....THEY CRY INJUSTICE"

Ha ha ha ha ha FELA,this time around NPP did not pack the SC with their judges.When NDC loose....then we have packed t ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

Fela will surely miss the infatifqble Nana Gbeke Bibi Akuffo Addo.... And Paa Nii too...

#Leaking wounds......Just didn't want to rub it in too much la...i know that electoral defeat hurts, how much more teasing the ahenfi ...

• MAN FRIDAY 10 years ago

MR GABBY DON'T WASTE YOUR BREATH, EVERY THING WAS PLANNED BY MAHAMA FROM DAY ONE. NOTHING WAS ERROR OR ACCIDENTAL, IT WAS SIMPLY THIEVERY! HE HAD TO WIN THAT ELECTION NO MATTER WHAT. HE PAID FOM TOP TO THE VERY BOTTOM WITH G ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

If the SHOE had being on the other foot, we'll read similar GABAGE from the other side, and so, 'all that JAZZ', is full of noises! It's got to be 'my way or the Highway'.
    All those not in favor of the decision are HURTING t ...

• okofo 10 years ago

You're missing the point: The twisted verdict given by the court in the face of Afari Gyan's admission of Over-voting,and other irregularities is a travesty of justice.

What the verdict did was, it reinforced "over-voting ...

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Npp have lost their relevance as a serious democratic party. They have managed to reduce themselves as sore loosers and lost respect from people in the middle of the political divide. It amazes me why the so called intelectua ...

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

Why is this man talking as if he knows everything? Is the presidency a goldmine for your family?

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

If the presidency is a goldmine for your family to replenish its resources, then I am afraid its over for you. Find a new way of replenishing your depleted resources, the rest of Ghana needs to be catered for.

• Isaac Oppong-Boateng, NJ, USA 10 years ago

Gabby, I guess you do not understand democracy as defined by Abraham Lincoln or your judgement is clouded by your selfish interest. You should read Lincoln's Gettysburg address. Government is for the people, of the people and ...

• THE BATTLE IS THE LOADS 10 years ago

Do you want to say everyone in Ghana voted for NDC ,what about those votes that were stolen for NDC ,let the Lord be the Judge

• Boss 10 years ago

The law of the land needs respect and the rule of law is great. Gabby must be called to answer and explain his coment and talks.
    He the most confused and ignorant person in ghana now.
    He should just shut up

• okofo 10 years ago

The law of the land can ONLY get respect if it gave JUSTICE. By their stupid verdict, how do we resolve a case of over-voting and other irregularities in our elections? By fighting with cutlasses and guns?

The judges have ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Who cares about Abraham Lincoln's speech? This is Ghanaian election case that has over-voting and other irregularities. Besides, Lincoln's Gettysburg speech is rather in favour of the the petitioners case because they made at ...

• . ...... 10 years ago

ATUBUGA ÀND HIS NINE DOGS POCKETS ARE FULL. GOD DAMN THESE FOOLS

• kpakpo onukpa 10 years ago

He wants a name like gabby circle when he gets out jail. Akin to suicide by cop. If gabby n his likes embark on bomb throwing, Mahama must arrest, indict, convict n incarcerate them. We will not allow arrogant n selfish indi ...

• Sam Bern 10 years ago

Opposition is cast like an iron on the party. The way you people are behaving shows how stupid and blind your Ashanti, bigotry has taken you and how backward the likes of you are.

I must tell you and others like you that ...

• osei kwadwo 10 years ago

Sam Bern,you are stupid tribalist man i think you might be an ewe man,how dare you you speak against Ashantis,on any grounds we are proud of ourselves.I know every part of Ghana that is why i am proud to be an Ashanti,so stop ...

• Kingsley Osei,Lagos. 10 years ago

KB BECAUSE UNWANTED AND UNFIT WEAK AKYEW CORRUPT WEE SMOKER AKUFFO LOST ELECTIONS SO THEREFORE THE JUDICIARY IS CORRUPT? WHAT A DUMB YOU ARE,KB!

• GEORGE 10 years ago

They must declare Nana Ado a president at all cost and if not, then everyone is corrupt? Now it is not Afari Djan who is corrupt but the Judges? sometimes it beats my mind how this blind supporters of NPP thinks. Even recentl ...

• Oristo 10 years ago

When is this guy going for his retirement.

• Kweku Asare 10 years ago

He told us before that he has retired from party politics but we see him here everyday spewing garbage as usual.

All his cries is because he wished Nana Addo got the presidency through the back door so that he can chop som ...

• Ajavuk Da Jajak 10 years ago

Dear Kweku, show some compassion. In Africa, if your cousin loses a fight, you deny that it was a fair fight, even if you know that your cousin was beaten very well. If Gabby were to agree with the SC, he would, he considred ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

THESE PHARISEES!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• okofo 10 years ago

But over-voting and irregularities should have been addressed by the judges. Rubbishing that irregularities leave Ghanaians to battle it out when same happens in our future elections. Did you think about that?

• NANA ADUOMI USA 10 years ago

im sad,when the whole supreme court will throw a case with gernuine evidence,watching on tv life world wide,and declare JOHN MAHAMA presidency as a vallid president becos of peace, but justice, ...

• BOSS 10 years ago

Akoa yi abon, haaba!

• Isaac Oppong-Boateng, NJ, USA 10 years ago

Hey, my country man, you should read Lincoln's definition of Government before you critique The Judges. Do not follow blindly. Gabby is wrong, his judgement is clouded by his selfish interest.

• okofo 10 years ago

What is the explanation for your pinion?

• Ato 10 years ago

What his name sound Atuguba, even the way he speaks make me vomit. Why should a high judge speak like looking for a word from the alphabet and finding it difficult to select. Ah-ah....ah. what is that. He is corrupt.

• AGYAKU 10 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT JUDGEMENT IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUDICIARY AS THEY ACCEPTED OVER VOTING AND VOTING WITHOUT BIOMETRIC FINGER PRINT. SO WHAT WILL THE NEXT ELECTIONS WILL BE IN GHANA. A CIVIL WAR IN THE MAKING FOR 2016

• okofo 10 years ago

It appears civil war is the option proposed by Agutuba and his gang since over-voting and other irregularities have been given a blessing by the country's highest court.

• Kwame Pee 10 years ago

You talked as if you and your guys can survive a civil war. Look, where were your poling station agents when all the so called irregularities were perpetuated?The only thing l see for our nation Ghana in 2016 is parties sendi ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

REMEMBER A LAZY GOAT LIKE GABBY IS BILLIE GOAT AND KEEP YOUR EYES ON HIS STUPID GOATEE.

• GHANAian 10 years ago

ITS TIME WE PUT A STOP TO THIS MELANCHOLIACS, BEFORE IT AFFECT OTHER PEOPLE. GHANAIAN SOCIETY IS VERY IGNITIOUS THAT ANYTHING AT ALL CAN CAUSE FIRE. WE PASSED THROUGH THE TANTRUM THREATENED PERIOD LIVING IN FEAR WITH UNCULT ...

• duke 10 years ago

You need to go back to jss to learn how to write here on ghanaweb. And what is the shit of a word "IGNITIOUS"?

I bet Okyere Darko speaks and writes better English than you do; you are in no position to question his intell ...

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 10 years ago

Duke

You do not need to be an authority in the ENGLISH LANGUAGE, to espouse intelligence. Being rational is one of the hallmarks of intelligence.

Our grandfathers/mothers did not have an iota of of the language but brou ...

• GHANAian 10 years ago

Gentleman (Duke) I don't know how old you are. But before you ask immature questions, you had better looked up the word in a dictionary or better ask your teacher. Melancholiac is someone suffering from melanchcoly. Take thi ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Answer the question of proven "over-voting" admitted by Afari Gyan which the judges have rubbished, and it's ramifications on future elections. This has NOTHING to do with INTELLIGENCE or Gabby, but EVERTHING to do with PEACE ...

• DD 10 years ago

Pls if Nana has expected what has happen pls stop saying something that it will not bring peace

• Ackon 10 years ago

You cannot even spell "hear" correctly and u call somebody illiterate. This world paaaaa.An inbred idiot calling a much better being a fool. Ironic

• Seko 10 years ago

So the judges are brainy and did not vote by their affiliations to the appointing government. Ghana is a useless country and can never develop. We are never peaceful but cowards and pretenders. what we do best is underming ea ...

• JJ Rawlings 10 years ago

yes, you herdsman will speak like a fool. what is your problem for someone to speak his mind. You have no brain and you are a fool Kola or whatever you call yourself

• PAA KWESI 10 years ago

NEVER LISTEN TO A WEED SMOKER, COUSINS OF THE SAME FEATHERS.GABBY GO AND HUNG YOURSELF AND GHANA WILL MOVE ON.

• . ...... 10 years ago

#9 BEAST

• Adumuah 10 years ago

Well said, Koala. Gabby is a goat fed on steriods.

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

Am now Convinced that Chronic Psychosis runs in the Akuffo Addo family...Just listen to this Aponkye Gabby...They are so Delusional its not funny...These Animals Can never and Will never be allowed to play any role in the gov ...

• william 10 years ago

A mere gabby, thinks because he is a grandson of Danquah, Ghana owes him, owes his name, owes his family, even in their childish, selfish,and petty show of inferiority complex betrayed in their outbursts confident ignorance. ...

• Wise Man from the North 10 years ago

This foolish guy doesn't accept anything. You lost an election and decided to ask the court to nullify votes based on flimsy grounds so that in that event you'll just win after nullifying over 4 million votes. That was bad fa ...

• GEORGE 10 years ago

They have now given Afari Djan a breathing space and are descending on judges. For them everybody in Ghana is corrupt so long that Nana Ado is not made a president. They say even Nkrumah's name must be wiped of Ghana history ...

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

What is this garbage man Garbbage Darko all about? If the Supreme Court gave corrupt judgement, this garbage man should constitute his own Supreme Court comprising of Ayikoi Otoo, Atta Akyea, Insults Owusu, Mike Oquaye, Nana ...

• Truth 10 years ago

The next person to be accused of corruption by NPP is GOD. These NPP people have bloated egos. How do you create imaginary problems and call for the majority of your opponent's votes to be nullified for you to become presiden ...

• Sani 10 years ago

Gabby, know ye that it is these effusions that the Ghanaian does not like. Keep your head above water and read the lines and see what the Ghanaian likes and do just that. It was you who insulted our dear Prof (May his soul re ...

• Kofi Abotsi 10 years ago

This the NPP as I have always known them, at least, from the days of Kofi Abrefa Busia. Of course, Busia manipulated his way, through the Centre for Civic Education, into the premiership. Once in there, the booklong NPP peopl ...

• very diabolical npp 10 years ago

well written observations about the monster called NPP.

• RAS CUTT 10 years ago

HEY PADDY , YOU DAT, NOW HUNGRY CATCH YOU WELL WELL. GO BURN THE SEA, YOUR MOTHER.

• SAMANPA 10 years ago

Is NPP serious? were they expecting nana Addo to be president? this is a joke. I never took them serious until now. So they were expecting the SC to kick Mahama who worn 8 regions and the popular vote out and replace him with ...

• Mimi 10 years ago

let this stupid arrogant nincompoop go an burn the sea. Is not the same man who said we should accept the verdict no matter who wins. What is going on in brains that he is causing me to loose my guard this Sunday after I have ...

• peace 10 years ago

you put it right. he should continue along the lines of his grandpa.

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

FOR ONE THING ATUGUBA WAS CONSISTENT WITH BIAS. BECAUSE OF THAT I LOST A LOT OF RESPECT TO THE COURT IN MY DEAR MOTHERLAND --- GHANA.

• very diabolical npp 10 years ago

stupid idiot. Your uncle is not a presidential.

• Fui Demanya 10 years ago

You are truly a congenital nincompoop. Shit eater.

• KB 10 years ago

Hahahhahahahahaaaa, the begining of madness, Gbeshie at work. Everyone, clear of the road.

• yaa dua 10 years ago

I believe it's over after the supreme court verdict? but why all these back lashing from the so called intellectuals from the NDC and NPP against the panel of judges.?

• JUST A JOKER 10 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING THE ONE WHO EMPOWERED THE JUDGES MADE A BAD MISTAKE? ARE YOU SAYING THE ONE WHO SELECTED THE JUDGES DID NOT KNOW WHAT SHE or HE WAS DOING? GABBY, YOU ARE WELL OUT OF ORDER. ALL THE TIME YOU WERE IN COURT, WERE ...

• 696969 10 years ago

FROM THE READING OF THE LIPS OF JUSTICE WILLIAM ATUGUBA LEADER OF THE NINE JUDGES WHO SAT AND DISMISSED THE 2012 ELECTION PETITION IT IS CLEARLY EVIDENT THAT LAWS ARE NOT APPLICABLE IN GHANA. ALL NATIONS IN AFRICA WHO ACTUALL ...

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

Gabby, you are right. You are entitled to your
    opinion and not to your own facts. The SC has
    spoken. Just get over it.

• messa 10 years ago

GHANA COURT BIGGEST FAILURE IS IT HAS ALLOW AUTHORITY TO BE THE TRUTH.AND PREVENTED THE TRUTH FROM BEING AUTHORITY.

***SHAME ON THE CAWARD JUDGES***

• Dadie Kye 10 years ago

For the past 25 years PNDC/Ndc knows how much and how further they can extend their corruption.The Danger is yet to come.Mahama started wearing white Clothes before the verdict.How did he know?.

• yaw 10 years ago

you cant be serious was NPP people not wearing white in the house of Nana.

• ODIKRO NUA BA NANA 10 years ago

GABBY WANTED THE WHOLE GHANA TO SEE THE TRIAL. GABBY WANTED THE SPORTS STADIUM TO BE USED. NOW THAT WE HAVE ALL SEEN THAT NOT EVEN 1 JUDGE VOTED IN FAVOUR OF THE PETITIONERS, THE TUNE HAS CHANGED. WAS IT NOT GABBY WHO WAS BOA ...

• Amegbetor Dzimakpla Jnr 10 years ago

Observers and losers are worried!!
    Ghana is bigger than these infantile empty war mongers who only wanna go chop the oil money> The People said no and a BIG NO on the 7th and 8th of Dec 2013. The supreme court just did her j ...

• Louis 10 years ago

Hi, ladys and gentlemen, we have to give thanks to God the Almighty because, He knew why He gave the verdict in favour of the respondents. I believe, I know the reason. It's because, the petitioners were OVER-AMBITIOUS to cap ...

• Kwame Wi 10 years ago

Gabby, you are 100% right. We are solidly behind you. Tell them the whole truth.

• Kwame-USA 10 years ago

This passed the through the back door.What does he know about the law.

• Kojo Nsiah 10 years ago

For your information, Gabby is far better than that thing called Atugubah.

• OPPONG 10 years ago

LETS LEAVE THIS OWUO NKASE! ( DEATH BONES) AWAITING HIS NATURAL DEATH BY AIDS VIRUS.
    HE THOUGHT POLITICS IS CHEAP RACE. IF HE IS A BABY IN POLITICS THE BETTER HE QUIT. PERIOD.
    WHO CARES IF HE BURRY HIMSELFS IN NSAWAM PRI ...

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

Calm yourself, Gabby. Nana Akufo-Addo's hopes and ambition to lead this country is all but over! Right from the beginning, NPP was operating from a disadvantageous position. Expecting the Supreme Court to "unseat" an incumben ...

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

Why did you take them to the court that you don't trust the judges?

• Asem beba 10 years ago

This is contempt. 9 justices now you hear from the man this is a challange if you dare.

• Divine Asempa 10 years ago

See how your wooden eye glasses have absolutely clouded your stinking line of thought. And stupid Tsatsu's imbecilic and puerile effusions are not contemptuous!

• PKA 10 years ago

Folks, both Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko and Tsatsu Tsikata ought to be cited for contempt. It's hard to fathom why these individuals would try to rock the boat at a time when Ghanaians have decided to move on.

Should violen ...

• Odenehokwame 10 years ago

When will Gabby(age) and his people learn to accept defeat?

• Odenehokwame 10 years ago

When will Gabby(age) and his NPP learn to accept defeat?

• SULEMANA NAFIU 10 years ago

THESE NPP GUYS THINK THEY KNOW IT ALL. ATLEAST THEY ARE NOT THE ONLY PEOPLE WITH LEGAL BRAINS. THEY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK AND SEE TSATSU TSIKATA FOR SOME FREE LEGAL LECTURES

• Alhaji Kantogo, Berekum. 10 years ago

We bought the judges with cash. I was with Owusu Achampo when we paid them. Atuguba collected the money on behalve of the rest of the judges.

• Nana korkor 10 years ago

I didn't know Gabby is another big fool in our country GHana

• ////////// 10 years ago

POOR GABBY WAS REALLY HOPING AKUFO HIS UNCLE WILL COME INTO POWER SO HE CAN CHOP SOME MONEY SMALL. BUT GUESS WHAT IT NEVER HAPPENED.LOSER.WE CAN HAVE SOME PEACE AND QUIET FROM YOU LOT.

• Atta Ayi 10 years ago

It is only a fool like you, Gabby, who after Nana has conceded defeat and shown his true statesmanship , that you decide to talk from your rear. You are a cheap, light weight, unintelligent and loud mouth donkey who will atte ...

• LARRY PEE 10 years ago

WHY DO SOME PEOPLE ACT AS IF THE COUNTRY(GHANA)BELONGS TO THEM!GROW UP!!

• niinoi 10 years ago

Fool.

• PINKSHIT 10 years ago

fool O'fool,when will this fool be satisfied?...

• EKOW 10 years ago

GREEDY BEAST THEY CALL THEMSELVES EDUCATED FOOLS GOD PUNISH U GABBY GREEDY MAN.

• OGYEABOUR, NC 10 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA HAS NOW LEGALISED CORRUPTION IN ELECTION AND CORRUPTED THE WHOLE SYSTEM. GHANA IS NOW LAWLESS STATE.THE rich can bribe their way through "ways and means" and go free of charge. SHAME! SHAME!! THE WH ...

• Proud Pepeman. 10 years ago

YOU WANT TO BE JAILED SO THAT YOU WILL BE A HERO. THE JUDGES DIDN'T AGREE WITH YOU HENCE IT WAS CORRUPT? YOU ARE A LAWYER AND SHOULD BE BEHAVING BETTER THAN THIS.

• Jato.P 10 years ago

You are frustrated. Common sense tells me that you should not expect the judges to annul over 4,000,000 votes of Ghanians who queued to vote last December just because someone wants to be president at all cost

• KOO 10 years ago

They talk of good judgement and bad ones but what happened at the SC on Thursday was just one from Africa.For all those who closely followed the whole process,it is quite unbelievable that the judges arrived at such a decisio ...

• FOUNDING MEMBER 10 years ago

don't worry,about the thing,cos every little thing gonna be alright,rise up in the morning,smiling to the rising sun,and the suprem court judges singing and saying...this is our message to you!!!and they pronouced in favoured ...

• Nicholism 10 years ago

Are they not the people who says they believe in the rule of law and the judiciary? Why then this double standard? does it mean when it goes to the NPP is when one will say justice has been done? NPP, you are disgrace to Ghan ...

• corporal avutsu 10 years ago

What's wrong with this old foolish fool. So if not NPP u felt something went wrong. Am disappointed

• Louis 10 years ago

In fact at first, I respected the party called NPP. However, my position has shifted after the senseless comments coming from some of the so-called learned lawyers like Sir John and Gabby. My surprise is, some of our brothers ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

Gabby, look at the ruling in a different context. The way Nana Addo saw it....so that Ghana could move on! If ever there was anyone who had every reason to cry foul the loudest it must be Nana Addo. But he did what you are no ...

• USA- 10 years ago

FOOLISH GABY

• Nana Kwesi Addo 10 years ago

Ohh NPPians, when at all are u going to accept defeat? Haba

your mama is a fool

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Justice has been served,if you are not satisfied with your ZERO performance in court,please try another day.Thank you.

• Osei Tutu 10 years ago

What do you expect from these litigious Akyem guys. They will never accept any verdict even if it's from God. I would expect these arrogant politicians to shut up for democracy. Ghana's democracy is childish.

• Ellen Lewis 10 years ago

This man places himself and his opinion over the verdict of Ghana's Supreme Court. Just who does he think he is? I am tired of all these losers blaming their election loss on someone else.For the sake of the people, move on t ...

he is wiser than you and ha brains

• Ojam 10 years ago

When "ntampi" chops your brains , it becomes another thing. Logic and facts go haywire, one is "high" and "gbeshi" sets in , what follows is "gblgbl" and the services of Ayikoi Otoo is needed badly!

• Agambilla 10 years ago

TRUE! VERDICT IS LAWLESSNESS! IT WILL NOT BE LAWLESS FOR THE ARMY TO STAGE A COUP AND SUSPEND THE CONSTITUTION!

• John Anamse 10 years ago

I have not read in this report any simple reason given by Gabby for labelling the judgement as corrupt.

If a so called Academic states his opinion in this manner then, I am disappointed.

I will not be suprised he has no ...

• Newsite Bansah 10 years ago

The NPP should stop its members from their pathetic but dangerous tantrum. Gabby has not provided a single shred of evidence to support his alleged corruption of the judges. It is this type of irresponsible comment that can i ...

• MAS 10 years ago

NEVER CHANGE, FOR HIPPOCRATIC IDEAS AND MOST WIN MENTALITY.

• CHE 10 years ago

Grandpa Danquah was unpatriotic and did not care about our constitution since he was more interested in serving the interest of the US CIA

• abenkwan 10 years ago

Exactly! Traitor like that and you are not shy to boast about him. You follow his "tradition" Amazing!! Grandpa Danquah was indeed a CIA agent and died in jail for standing by his convictions! Will this lust for power ever en ...

• MOVITOR 10 years ago

anoda fuuuulllll

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Yes, the judgement smells, and it has corruption written all over it.

• Ghana Massai-France 10 years ago

Why the heck Nppies refuse to swallow the bitter quinin pill delivered to them generously by the Sc to heal their jaundice? Why the hell can't they follow their leader, Hon.Mr. Akufo-Addo who, as a great stateman, a real nati ...

• KWAME OPOKU-SARPONG 10 years ago

FOOLISH TALK. THE SUPREME COURT IS INCORRUPTIBLE. THAT WAS WHY YOUR MONEY COULD NOT BUY THEM.
    NONSENSE. ITS BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT AKUFFO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.

• Asem Bebe Dabi 10 years ago

GABBY STOP BLAMING THE COURT, AND QUIETLY LICK YOUR WOUNDS. THE FACT THAT ALL THE JUSTICES DISMISSED DUPLICATE SERIAL NUMBERS, DUPLICATE POLLING STATION CODES AND UNKNOWN POLLING STATIONS SHOULD TELL YOU THAT NPP HAD A BAD CA ...

• Ozie 10 years ago

You can go to hell an hang yourself.

• Posty 10 years ago

THis guy is delusional.To him, justice will only be served only if judgement favors his uncle . He is delusional. Only in his dreams. Kwasia!

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

GABY- YOU THINK YOU CAN COME TO POWER USING LEGAL TECHNICALITIES? YOU ARE A DISASTER!!! YOUR MAFIA CAN NEVER WIN POWER.YOUR ARROGANCE!!

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

look at that shoplifter and drug addict. Keep your stinking mouth quiet and your ugly face from national television.

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

look at that shoplifter and drug addict. Keep your stinking mouth quiet and your ugly face from national television... Gabby whatever you call yourself.

• John 10 years ago

It was Gabby miscalculted and failed power-sharing strategy that sent the case to court in the first place, and it failed the party miserably. NPPist will be better off if they stop listening to greedy and self-seeking poli ...

• Peter Boafo 10 years ago

I wonder why Akufo-Addo surrounds himself with such idiots. This is one of the reasons why he is perceived as arrogant. He will continue to lose elections (even if he competes against a goat)as long as he allows such ignorant ...

• LoveforFlowers 10 years ago

Those who do no like the judgement can go jump into the Korle Lagoon (the lavender hill end)!!

• Moise 10 years ago

Let's responsibly use social media/communication to build our nation rather than tearing one another by unbridle tongue. We are loosing our credibility and traditional values of RESPECT for ELDERS, HUMILTY and LOVE . Let's ad ...

• Mallam Tula 10 years ago

Massa ; for this I agree; this verdict wae tainted with fraud and corruption that stinks to high heavens ;some the judges took money behind the scenes and Atuguba was the facilitator ; the was not on law but purely on the cas ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp

• Seth, UK 10 years ago

This is exactly what Sammy Awuku and Sir John ought to have done to prevent this corrupt verdict. Instead of defending what they said, they went to the SC begging for forgiveness. Rawlings and Mandela became heroes b'cos they ...

• Yamuah 10 years ago

This is what they are ade of. is either for them, else it's bad. God bless Ghana.

• SLY 10 years ago

what do you know?foolish guy just shut your mouth if you haven't got something to offer Mr. TOO KNOW.

• con 10 years ago

Gabby,u are absolutelly RIGHT our democracy is not firm during the election time. i belt to ghanaians,the judges created big war for ghanaian gradually,why i mine saying this,first of all judges let the whole country know tha ...

• KWEKS 10 years ago

ANY JUDGEMENT/RULING THAT DOES NOT GO THE NPP WAY IS CORRRUPT.

ARE NPP LEADERS SPOILT BRATS?

• YAW 10 years ago

You those who are insulting Gabby are very foolish if you see Atuguba and his team's verdict as an appropriate one, then you don't have brains in your heads with which you apply as human beings. Mahama has been saved from hi ...

• KOIT Pice 10 years ago

Many knew you in school and you were not intelligent. Even your wife completed school before you. Why are you so proud. I pray you are not charged for contempt otherwise i will ask for a 5year jail sentence without appeal (pa ...

• concern Ghanaian. 10 years ago

There are Ghanaians in Ejusu,Konongo,Brekum,Paga and other towns,villages of the country who needs help.Instead of sitting on TV digesting issues of the country,you can just move to your home towns and regions and help the Ce ...

• Edwin 10 years ago

Madness at work. This is a typical rebel or bandit exhibiting to Ghanaians the stuff he has. GOD's Ghana does not need such characters, period.

• Okpoti 10 years ago

Even the devil knows that the Supreme Court verdict on the 2012 presidential election was devilish. Those behind this farce may pat themselves and celebrate. But if they have any human hearts, they will know that they live wi ...

• KKB 10 years ago

U are the devil incarnate shame rather on to u. U and ur cohorts think the intellect. Is ur royalty. Foooooools

• kolanut2013@gmail.com.... 10 years ago

GO FUCK YOURSELF, GABBY AND YOUR ALL DIE BE DIE PATAPAA AKUFO ADDO. YOUR 419 PETITION IS AN ATTEMPT TO USURP THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE. THE JUDGES SAW THROUGH YOUR AGENDA. JUSTICE IS NOT TO BE MOCKED.

• Razor Blade 10 years ago

Dear Sir,
    This idiot bearded man looking like a desert goat must just stop fooling his party supporters and begin to reorganize his party for the nest 20 years and more,NDC will work very hard to do more projects the people ...

• Dk 10 years ago

That's NPP 4u

• BARIMA TOKOAFRE 10 years ago

YES THIS IS TRUE DEMOCRACY. YOU CAN VOICE OUT ANY STUPID THING ON YOUR MIND WITHOUT APOLOGIES

• Mawusi 10 years ago

You are a disgrace, Okyere-Darko. Explain to Ghanaians what a corrupt judgment means, you scumbag.

• Manny 10 years ago

It is time for the NPP to purge itself of these charlatans who have commandeered the party, thrown out it's principles and engage in unhelpful commentary in the media. It's over; the verdict has been given and accepted by the ...

• Kalala-UK 10 years ago

Nonsense, especially coming from someone who is suppose to know the Law.
    Being thrown into jail doesn't always make you a hero. Preach wisely and stop blowing hot air from that gut of yours.
    I edge all commentators on the c ...

• cobby,uk 10 years ago

otchere darko u know nothing so shut ur beck, ur grandpa was a thief

• BARIMA TOKOAFRE 10 years ago

I am an NPP supporter but I was convinced that the judges decision is the best any reasonable and sensible judge would lean to.
    I therefore want to tell the GABBY man that if he still doesn't agree, he can go to BAREKÈSE a ...

• Kwatso 10 years ago

Barima Tokoafre, you are a bad liar you are not NPP supporter. We all have right to our own opinion, and that's Gabby's opinion. So what's your palaver now my friend?

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

The guy wants to make a name for himself and assume some self importance which does not befit him. Corrupt in what sense? Farcical in what aspects? If he cares to substantiate his assertions then one can have a debate. At th ...

• Ghanaian Nationalist 10 years ago

Gabby, you can go to hell. The battle you have to fight now is not with Ghanaians, but the Asante block in NPP.

The Akyem block in NPP has exhausted its chances and the Asante block feels their time has come again. For NP ...

I GO PAIN YOU SAAAAAAAAAAAAA. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• ADAM 10 years ago

As far as ADDO is your cousin, you yourself you are not fair. Your are partisan. So you are not the right man to appreciate te SC judgement. SO shut your month. Addo want by all mean to be a President of Ghana. He won't, neve ...

• kofi baidoo 10 years ago

I can understand the feeling of Gabby. But I urge him to relax, after all the peace we are enjoying today is not as a result of this disgraceful verdict, but what we worked for yesterday. Whether we are a peace loving country ...

• doobia 10 years ago

be cool Garby

• Atta Kwaku 10 years ago

THE judgment is wrong and wicked .the iliterata supreme court Judges have cause more harm than God to the people of Ghana.Atuguba was influence by tribalism with suport from his ewe counterparts.The Judges are idiots,fools, ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

GOD CAUSE MORE HARM TO GHANA THAN GOD?
    HELLO!!!!!!! WRITE IN TWI AND FREE
    YOUR SELF

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!

• Ridiclous 10 years ago

Gabby nobody will dignify you by jailing you.Of what use it is if you are jailed,after all Nana Akufo-Addo has already been dignified by accepting the verdict.
    Gabby is blowing hot air.

• AAD 10 years ago

Gabby, your opinion does not count in this case those of the SC judges does so is the ruling they gave - reason mahama is the authenticated president of Ghana

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

YOU FILED A BOGUS PETITION.
    ANY RATIONAL PERSON WILL RULE AGAINST YOU.
    NOW YOU ARE SORE AND CRYING LIKE A BITCH.
    MAHAMA IS THE RIGHTFUL PRESIDENT,DEAL WWITH IT AND WAIT TO LOSE AGAIN IN
    THREE YEARS

• rash 10 years ago

It is not the number of pink sheets or the amount of noise that you make that determins your case but rather the authenticity of the evidence provided. You should know that the petitioners team led by your cousin waisted our ...

• Kosoko 10 years ago

Any political Party who will continue this way will be doing disservice to itself even if Supreme Court forget about its contempt powers. The question to Gabby is: why did they send their case to a corrupt court as he wants h ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

The verdict got to go one way or the other and the Judges have spoken and that`s final.
    Ghana is moving on now after you GOONS held us hostage for eight months of such bogus and fruadulent petition.
    Go hide that monkey look ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

fraudulent. correcto

• ADZOZO 10 years ago

ITS TRUE 2016 WE WILL TAKE THE LAW INTO OUR OWN HANDS FOOLISH JUDGES

• JC 10 years ago

WE ARE WAITING TO SEE READ THEIR 'COCK AND BULL' EXPLANATION OF THE VERDICT!

• Agya koo 10 years ago

Here comes the okra mouths,the message has now sunk into them

• yaw 10 years ago

Are you educated, you look ignorant, how can you win election with two regions

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

the way this guy used to sneer at people when a panel member on joyfm he thought he knew it all.now the judges have delivered a sound judgement,he cant handle it.if its not npp way its not right.please lets respect our judges ...

• akoufo addo jnr 10 years ago

shut idiot we are here for uncle or cousin affaire

• Nana USA 10 years ago

Shameful judges, useless indeed. Wait for your final judgement before the Supreme God. No patialitlty so prepare you good for nothing judges. God bless the judges who stood by the truth.

• JC 10 years ago

THEY ARE NOT QUALIFIED TO BE SUPREME COURT JUDGES!

• Joseph Amoako Danquah 10 years ago

I know its pains to lose a contest of such magnitude but to hide behind this and disrespect a state institution is not good enough. You said after all Grandpa JB Danquah died in prison so you don't mind being sight for contem ...

• kwamina andrews 10 years ago

Grandpa's fate was well deserved for being on CIA's payroll. There is no greater traitor to constitutional goverance in Ghana.

• Nigel 10 years ago

'The Supreme Court is not for dispensing justice, but for ending litigation'-Mr Kwamina Ahwoi, at Accra Workers' College lecture, circa 1980.

• Dela 10 years ago

There are many more mountains to climb. Let's stop wasting time. Let the war cry be: 'OPERATION MOVE GHANA FORWARD'.

• mr big stuff 10 years ago

Shut the hell up nd mind ur own self it seems u don't want peace next time pls become a jurge, but as for now i say again with much respect to u to shut the hell up sir.

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

Why would Gabby not describe the SC ruling as a farcical and corrupt judgement. The question is who in his right senses will be happy if his dear uncle loses such a high profile case?
    Gabby must be told that the case his unc ...

• AT 10 years ago

Look @ this fool, u petition was rather corrupt one not the judgement, how can u pick and choose evidence to de court meanwhile the allegations u made were happened in the whole country, how can u pick from ur opponent's stro ...

• Marfo Nkansah 10 years ago

How much law do you know? You are an idiot!!

• Alicia 10 years ago

Obviously you do not understand the justice system so please go to those who brought the court systems and the Rule of Law to explain the proceedings to you. Reuters had already predicted that Mahama will stay in office as th ...

• Kwame Addo 10 years ago

Gabby’s comments and utterance about SC’s verdict is not only unfortunate but also unnecessary. Gabby is a lawyer and knows very well that courts do not always uphold verdict in favour of the plaintiff. In any case, there ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

NO ONE IN GHANA EXPECTS ANYTHING DIFFERENT FROM WHAT YOU SAID. GRANDPA DANQUAH WAS THE SAME WAY DURING HIS TIME AND HE WAS NOT ACCEPTED BY THE PEOPLE. NOW YOU ARE BEHAVING THE SAME WAY. IT IS THE TRADITION OF THE LIKE OF YOU ...

• kolanut2013@gmail.com 10 years ago

you are not the political dynasty that you think you are. you are a family of CIA agents and perennial losers. get back to law school for tsatsu's tutelage.

• Malcom X 10 years ago

Gabby is too controversial? Okay let us do the same to Otchere stupid Darko of what happened grandpa. This guy has no respect for authority at all.Let him follow the the grandpa.
    who is more corrupted than Otchere Darko?
    Ot ...

• KKB 10 years ago

Gabby u are a fool to call the JSC ruling as corrupt judgement. Descendant of noise makers. Empty barrel makes the most noise.

• MICHELLE OBAMA 10 years ago

GABBY PROBABLY SPEAKING 'UNDER THE INFLUENCE'OF GRASS.SORE LOOSER BECAUSE HE WOULD HAVE BEEN KING MAKER AND PROBABLY MINISTER FOR OIL!DID I HEAR THE CABINET WAS ALREADY FORMED?WASN'T THE SAME GABBY WHO ASKED FOR THE PROCEEDIN ...

• shit 10 years ago

you are a fool bush man if he he is ur cousin who cares fool weather you are ahanti or what ever fool

• Abena 10 years ago

Infact it has made me confuse. please lawyers and other judges explain things for us laypeople. Wow

• observer. 10 years ago

FA MA NYAME GHANAIAN MOTTO.BEST MOTTO EVER. FOLKS ARE MAD AND CURSING. ANO A EDE SALT AND PEPPER. IF IT DOESN'T GET YOU IT WILL GET YOUR KIDS AND GRANDCHILDREN AND A WHOLE GENERATION LET US CALM DOWN AND LEAVE EVERYTHING TO G ...

• MAAMEC 10 years ago

action , action next time , now ghana know we cant trust supreme court and its so called corroupt judges . nobody will go to court 2016

• Macspencer 10 years ago

I guess the Justices won't have been corrupt if they had RULED IN THEIR FAVOUR.......SOOO MUCH ILLITERACY!!!!!!!

• JC 10 years ago

FACE WHAT LAW? DO WE HAVE LAW IN GHANA. WE HAVE A USELESS JUDICIARY! GABBY CAN EASILY BRIBE THESE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE JUDGES!

• osei yao 10 years ago

Your grand pa was an agent of a foreign power working against the interest of Ghana. So there is not much to be proud of. Ghanaians will not ignore the judges of the SC. We need to foster our institutions. Unlike the NPP, to ...

• Otumfou the Fool 10 years ago

Go fuck your mother. You guys must be so stupid you can not accept the truth. Give me one piece of evidence submitted by the petitioners that should have rendered the SC decision different. These Otchere-darkos and Sirr johns ...

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 10 years ago

THIS JUDGES FAIL TO RULE ACCORDING TO THE LAW OF GHANA AND THE RULES OF THE ELECTIONS BUT RATHER BY THEIR OWN SELFISH POLITICAL INTEREST AND THIS WILL HUNT THEM SOONER OR LATER. MARK MY WORDS. I REPEAT, MARK MY WORDS. GOD BLE ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Fk 10 years ago

I do support u Gabby
    My vision tells me that there will be another J. J. Sooner.

• dusseldorf 10 years ago

HERE COMES THIS IDIOT. WHY GO TO COURT IF YOU KNOW THE JUDGEMENT WILL NOT BE IN YOUR FAVOUR. FOOL.

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE. WE DON'T GIVE THEM A DEM. TRUTH IS TRUTH. THEY ARE CORRUPT IF IT WASN'T SO THE BULLY PRESIDING JUDGE WHO IS SUFFERING FROM JUDGES DISEASE SHOULD HAVE STEP DOWN BECAUSE OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Oh... When are you going to stop whining about your "you and I were not there" allegations?

• Whatever 10 years ago

Is this not the same thing you said about Afari Gyan's declaration yet when you were asked to produce evidence, you turn round to tell us "you and I were not there". FOOLISH NONSENSE. Such a bad loser

• KB 10 years ago

Corrupt

• Whatever 10 years ago

You should blame your own NPP leadership for your eletoral loss and stop putting blame on others. You wanted them to buy your stupid "You and I were not there" crap?

• GEORGE UK 10 years ago

COMMONSENSE IS NOT VERY COMMON AND GABBY HAS PROVED IT. HE SAT IN THE COURT ROOM FOR THE WHOLE SESSION AND COMES OUT WITH SUCH STUPID REMARKS.I AM SURE HE WAS IN ANOTHER COURT ROOM. HE SHOULD SHUT UP OR GO TO HELL. GHANA DOES ...

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

NPP are always sore losers.

• MAAMEC 10 years ago

since the sc is a fake one, who will go to court again

• kweku 10 years ago

Ghanaians having shamed the Devil want to stage comeback through Gabby Okyere Darko.Gabby, have tomorrow mind
    for whatever U say today.

• Baba, Denmark. 10 years ago

Ghanaians are really cowards. I am not a Ghanaian but what the judges did was like they took money from the other party.

• seeMe 10 years ago

You wait and see how future elections will be for NPP if you do not change your attitude. Eastern and Western Region will be the only regions you can win. Do you think Ghanaians are stupid?

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

RESPECT THE HIGHEST PRIORITY IN A COUNTRY.

THE RULE OF LAW IS EMBODIED IN THE CONSTITUION OF GHANA AND GABBY SHOULD IMMEDIATLY BE SUMMONED TO THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA TO ANSWER TO HIS IRRATIONAL COMMENTS ON THE PETTITIO ...

• porka Jamma 10 years ago

Nonesense, Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko can go burn the sea if he the judgement was a corrupt one.

• Boakye 10 years ago

Gabby is entitled to his own opinion but not entitled to his own facts. Facts are sacrosant. EC declared Nana a Loser- a fact. SC affirmed it -a fact. Nana remains a Loser - another fact. Gabby cannot change these - even if h ...

• PIUS KANGAH-TANDOH 10 years ago

gabby we know your story. were you not the one NSIAH ASARE ordered secret remarking for you before you were able to pass the law exams? you became a lawyer through the back door so you expect judgement through the back door. ...

• fate 10 years ago

It when you Gabby become a justice that you can have a say about a case brought before the supreme court. so my brother hold you big mouth. whether you agree or not that is the ruling and you are not wiser than the the justic ...

• Thunder 10 years ago

You see ordinarily I would been harsh towards aponkye garbage(gabby) but u see ones addo has accepted the verdict I will tell garbage softly that he gabby, nana fredua, asante bediatuo and their likes with their posturing and ...

• kpakpo onukpa 10 years ago

Idiot, what did Danquah's jailing do for Ghana. He was a terrorist and narcissist. Go burn the sea; your cousin will never be President. Nkrumah all the way. After all he founded Ghana not buffoon big six that corrupt Kufuor ...

• Dada 10 years ago

Listen to this arrogant bastard. No doubt Ghana is where we are because of people like gaby.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN. 10 years ago

What is wrong with the Gabby Man, the so-called "Think Thank". You will have to behave as an intellectuals if you want people of morale fiber to listen to you. Who will listen to you if you still continue critizising the fait ...

• Sokumle 10 years ago

party ever. The NPP will stay in opposition for a very long time. The judges did a very nice job. The case could have been dismissed within two weeks but they were patience and listened to all sides. I won't be surprised if N ...

• P. joe 10 years ago

Gabby,you need to grow up.Is about time you smell the coffee,and stop winging.

• MOZART 10 years ago

Gabby, are you better than those 9 Judges or you are the only person in Ghana?

• KUFFOUR 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL, YOU ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DARK, FIR BURN YOU AND YOU WHATEVER

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

There goes these Akims and their Danquah Institute of Akim buffoons

- their Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko in ignorance, says the Supreme Court delivered a judgment; whereas there was nothing of the sort

- the Supreme Court ...

• Ofosu 10 years ago

These guys are simply bent on burning down Ghana even after Nana Addo has saved it from utter destruction. Do you think your opponents are going to sit down and fold their arms? Ghanaians should stop insulting Nana, after a ...

• kweku 10 years ago

Gabby, u are destroying ur political carrier.don't forget so soon the damage all-die-be-die has done to ur party.

• ISAAC NORTEY ( New York) 10 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN WITH ANOTHER FOOL

• MANKIND, SWITZERLAND 10 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER FOOLISH MAN. GABBY IS SUCH A USELESS MAN. PEOPLE LIKE GABBY ARE MENTALLY CORRUPT. CORRUPT TO THE BONES THAT APART FROM VICTORY TO THEM WHATEVER GOES AGAINST THEM IS CORRUPT. GABBY CAN FILE A PETITION AT THE HA ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Gabby Ochiri BENTOA , I am happy that u know and accept that NDC has a MAJORITY in Parliament .

I am also very very happy that NPP won only 2 out of 10 regions .

Continue to be stupid and foolish. When NDC shall win the ...

• GHANANI 10 years ago

Aboa Gabby!!your grandpa the CIA agent Danquah was jailed for subversion and died in prison.That was God's justice at work.

• berto 10 years ago

Monkey looking fool. Why do you want us have a cocaine sniffing president. With a monkey like you as minister!!
    Always trying to distort facts. To hell with you.

• KPOTOKUI 10 years ago

HHAAE U ARE SELLING THAT UR UGLY SHRINKED FACE AGAIN.BY DE WAY HAV U TAKEN UR RECTROVIRAL DRUGS TODAY? WO YE ABOOAA PAAAA.WE HAV FAR FAR BETTER HIV MONKEYS LIKE U SO MUCH IN DE SYSTEM AND BUT THEY DONT WRITE SILLY THINGS LIKE ...

• EX LOVER 10 years ago

eye mi sri po........aboa kae kae kae...TUPIAAAHHHHHHHH shiiitttt

• fakum 10 years ago

they don't accept defeat and 2016 is waiting for them

• K Boye 10 years ago

First it was the Electoral commission that was corrupt; now its the Supreme Court.

NPP who would you blame next - God?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Your Grandpa Danquah was a BIG FOOL and and a TRAITOR. Your useless Grandpa Danquah betrayed Ghana and caused havoc to mother Ghana. If he were alive he would have been jailed again and again and again for wrecking Ghana. Bom ...

• fuck npp 10 years ago

STUPID KORTIBOTOR GOAT>>> YOU FAKE FUCKING LAWYER>> LOSER OF THE HIGHEST LEV EL>> CANNOT ACCEPT YOU LOST>>>

• Ohene. 10 years ago

We Will have 40mill voters in 2016 cos No One Can chellenge it.,,,cos ur judges have told us that When its comes to elections there are No law,,,

• Ato 10 years ago

Mahama even knew the outcome of the verdict before pronouncement. If you understand the meaning of color you will side with me. Why should mahama and his right wing dress all white as victorious without while judges have not ...

• Alex Marfo 10 years ago

I don't blame the politicians. i blame our journalist. naturally the loser will be aggrieve. So is unwise to continue hammering on this matter in every news item. they gave them the platform to create tension in the country. ...

• ZOIKU FELIX 10 years ago

I DISAGREE WITH gabby and i advice him to find out the truth before coming out to say that.

• .......P 10 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH EVERY ONE WHO HAS HELPED THESE CROOKS TO ROBB GHANIANS THEIR RIGHTS! I CALL ON ''ANTOA NYAMAA'' TO DEAL WITH ANY PERSON WHO IN THE NAME OF POLITICS HAS USED MONEY TO ROBB GHANIANS...WE ARE FED UP STRUGGLING!

• ibraim gadafi 10 years ago

why should u go the SC if u no u don't trust them?

• okofo 10 years ago

I have been waiting for this BOLD and truthful reasoning since the twisted verdict was given on thursday.

The so called Supreme Court Judges have diminished their power clout. Who will respect that court again for their el ...

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

It is very disgraceful to the 8 "DUDGES" to disgrace themselves the way they gave the "VEDICT" This is the reason why Rawlings killed some Lawyers. Though, it was not the best for him to have done that but Atuguba is the corr ...

• Sam, USA 10 years ago

This man ought to have recused himself from the panel. He's too racist, bias, and corrupt! Sir JOHN AND SAMMY AWUKU SHOULD HAVE stood their grounds when they were summoned before the SC. Instead of telling the whole world tha ...

• .......P 10 years ago

ANTOA NYAMAA WILL CURSE ALL THOSE JUDGES WHO LIED IN THEIR JUDGEMENT!PERIOD

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

As the.Executive Director of a think tank - DI,
    your judgement must be based only on critical analysis and nothing else.
    You cannot rule in favour of your cousins and grandparents.
    You failed the dispassionate test.

• Maoni ben 10 years ago

I was thinking this old man can comport himself a bit, but hmmm,he talks of opinion and instead of him to say he dis agree with de judges, he rather called it corruption, Nana did not win for him to get the chance to come an ...

• olivia 10 years ago

atuguba is a devil

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

NDC can go ahead to celebrate their win but the doom is waiting for mahama and his ndc party.Even a child knew that the verdit was turned and stupid Atuguba will not have peace for the rest of his life untill the poor people ...

• zewu krebekuku 10 years ago

Fire burn you mr gay and your uncle nana addo idiots akyem mafias gud ewe lawyers dealt with you.foolssssssssssssss.gh is not for you period.....................

Even if they deliberately ruled against you, It was just natural. You guys went around insulting these judges. Are they not human beings? The kind of insults your people subjected them to was too much.

• GEORGE BANAMAN 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD FORGET AND MOVE ON AND PREPARE THE WAY FOR VICTORY IN THE NEXT ELECTION. MUST SELECT A NORTHERNER TO WIN THEM THE NEXT ELECTION OR THEY WILL NEVER COME TO POWER FOR YEARS.

• JC 10 years ago

ELECTIONS WITHOUT ELECTORAL LAWS! NPP SHOULD NEVER PARTICIPATE IN ELECTIONS IN GHANA UNTIL THERE IS CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT TO SEND ELECTION PETITION TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURT!

• holy smoke 10 years ago

Why the international court. It was not set up for this. Please educate yourself.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

The judges have done a great disservice to mother Ghana. I'm especially peeved at the behaviour of the gang of four judges who did not find anything wrong against the EC given the amount of evidence provided by the petitioner ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

IF ATUGUBA AND CO CANNOT USE THEIR HEADS TO DELIBERATE CASES BUT RATHER THEIR STOMACHS,THEN GHANA IS DOOM FOREVER.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

ALL THE SO CALLED POLITICIANS IN THE COUNTRY HAVE TO GET TO WORK NOW, AND TO TRANSFORM THE COUNTRY.

SUCH IRRATIONAL ARGUMENTS AND COMMENTS THAT ABSORBED THE ENERGIES OF THE PEOPLE CANNOT BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE.

THEY NEE ...

• Wwahla 10 years ago

your uncle did not win, is that it? period!!

• PAA KWESI 10 years ago

GABBY,please stop blowing steam, your godfather kromfor kuffour packed supreme court with corrupt jugdes. Na who cause am .

• Sankofa 10 years ago

The trouble with the Nana Akufo-Addo and Gabby Otchere-Darko is that they think they have some right to lord it over the country by virtue of their ancestry.

Nana Addo wanted 4 million votes cancelled so that he could bec ...

• okofo 10 years ago

The judges Know NOTHING other people don't know: It's all about our constitution. It's what the CONSTITUTION says about proven over-voting, NOT what the judges think.

If the petitioners wanted an opinion on the electoral ...

• Saaka 10 years ago

Gabby are you a normal human being? or you are wee smoker. Stop the nonsense you are saying. How corrupt is the judgment. You are saying this beause the judgment did not favour Nana Addo. This is totally stupid assertion. Whe ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

you should have blown your horns during the court proceedings since you are proud of your grandpa jails agony.too know man

• Ato 10 years ago

Pathetic!!

• Boss 10 years ago

The SC is the law of the land. The voting in favour of the sitting president was the right decision for the fact that, Economically, good, political good, truthness right, and logically was the right way and the majority was ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

I worry for Ghana. I gave up on this country the day Barton Oduro was reelected to parliament last December. But the tribal based judgment of the Supreme court has confirmed that I was right to give up.

• holy smoke 10 years ago

I guess you have left Ghana never to go back. We shall not miss you.

• Kingsley Osei,Lagos. 10 years ago

Another element of shame seeking for cheap publicity.Leave Ghana alone, if you are BLOOD thirsty go and suck the blood of your children not that of Ghanaians.Obonsam mma.

• Dooyii 10 years ago

Gabby then try Int ct of Jupita.

• BUHARI 10 years ago

My Grandpa, I am Victor Owusu's nephew...hmmmn.

• West 10 years ago

SC verdict was corrupt and base on nothing!
    I think they didn't understand the whole petition .It was wrong!,wrong! wrong ! and some of them need to step down or resign.eg Atuguba

• mohammed 10 years ago

Please Appeal. Try to exhaust your internal remedy.

• a. h 10 years ago

Hahaha if Ec is curupt and judiciary is curupt then you need only God to put your faith on. Look the same EC declared kufour as winner so what. How many cases did ordinary citizens of Ghana won against Ndc government. A lot ...

• dennis awah 10 years ago

Gabby is suffering from anxious stupidity. No one apart from the Judges knows the reasons for the ruling. they are yet to be released. So what basis is he claiming the judgement was corrupt???????? he is deeply vexed and anxi ...

• EDEM 10 years ago

They only did that for peace, but note that if you continue to help a thieve one day the masses will rebel.

• Yawbee 10 years ago

Ghana must respond to the deafening noise emanating from Gabby and Egbert, Ayikoi, Anto, Sir John and LOSER NANA. HOW?
    Ghana and NDC must allow this case to travel to the bottom to know the real liars and nation wreckers. Wh ...

• NAROO 10 years ago

is that supreme court that have to defend our constitution of mother Ghana. Infact we as nation have a long way to go. you wasted a whole eight months of Ghanaians people time just to say there was no case. This is for the 9 ...

• Justice 10 years ago

Jeremiah 6:14
    They dress the wound of my people as though it were not serious. ‘peace, peace,’ they say, when there is no peace.

• STUPID ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Thank you, Gabby, a good one there. You are so wise. We need more of that. To hell with these evil, "banza" judges. God will also judge them according to their misdeeds, especially this damning decision of affirming and endor ...

• ha ha 10 years ago

of the school that the judges have been through ,how can aggree with EC eaplanation of overvoting -i really what to see what those stomach SC judges wrote.

• gh ba 10 years ago

these shitheads said they r i court for justice and not 4 peace. Justice is served and this senior shit head calls it corrupt. May God keep these shit heads in opposition forever.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Gabby is a stupid idiot.

• Okyere 10 years ago

Is Gabby a qualify lawyer?

• Seko 10 years ago

The Akans in Ghana mostly holding the middle to the high class level of the Ghanaian society, builds masions occupied by one wife, one or two children wanting to win an ellection which is one man one vote against my tribe wit ...