You are here: HomeNews2013 09 01Article 284358

We must be proud - President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Joe ballack 10 years ago

Do we eat peace?peace peace peace all the time and the masses are suffering,

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

action not words

talk and more talk

• Ben 10 years ago

YOU INCOMPETENT BRAGAT. YOU HAVE DESTROYED GHANA'S JUDICIARY.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

This tribalist and Injustice of the Supreme Court called Atuguba or whatever will have no peace till thy kingdom. Even before the judgement had been passed, he'd informed this nephew who works at the Jubilee House to inform t ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Mahama has brought about only NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENTS NEVER SEEN IN GHANA AT THE SAME TIME
    1. Increased Corruption and Bribery
    2. Tribalism of the highest proportions (all major positions in Ghana are manned by "people of his ...

• John Shama 10 years ago

Ghanaians must be proud because they are too aloof to see you steal the presidency aided by your SC judges led by Atuguba? Atuguba, in his reading of the corruptible judgement said details of the decision could be obtained fr ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

MASSA, DO THE JOB N GIVE THE KIDDIES FREE SCHOOL. N DEV THE NATION. SEEK ADVICE FROM THE ELDERS N YOUNG MINDS. WE NEED PLANNING N ADDRESS SYSTEM IN ALL REGIONAL CAPITALS ASAP!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

God has exposed the Disciples of the Devil who pretend they are pastors, e.g. Otabil, Owusu Bempa, Gifty Afenyi-Dadzie etc!!! These were the evil people spreading fear and panic - the very tools of the Devil.

People should ...

JOSUA IS FAKE; THEY ARE ALL FAKE. PLEASE DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR HARD-EARNED MONEY

• look at this GUINEA FOWL 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIM DRACULAR

• JC 10 years ago

SHUT UP THIEF! PROUD OF WHAT! YOU ARE NOT A PRESIDENT. YOU ARE A THIEF! ATTA MIILS CITED YOU FOR POSSIBLE PROSECUTION! NOW YOU HAVE BRIBED YOUR WAY TO BECOME PRESIDENT THROUGH MACHINATIONS WITH DISHONEST SC JUDGES AND WE SHOU ...

• 696969 10 years ago

FROM THE READING OF THE LIPS OF JUSTICE WILLIAM ATUGUBA LEADER OF THE NINE JUDGES WHO SAT AND DISMISSED THE 2012 ELECTION PETITION IT IS CLEARLY EVIDENT THAT LAWS ARE NOT APPLICABLE IN GHANA. ALL NATIONS IN AFRICA WHO ACTUALL ...

• Joe ballack 10 years ago

Do we eat peace?improve life's of the Ghanaian people,,so many are in poverty can't afford education,not water

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

You talk too much!! Talking will not put food on our table and talking is not what Ghanaians need. We are tired with your bla bla bla!!.

no action

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

you must be proud of ur thief shame on u dont say we must be proud foolish talks always talking talking dis man cannot rule ghana mark it on de wall he will talk until 2016 comes foolishman

• Nana 10 years ago

President Mahama,listen to your people. The presidential campaign is over nine months ago so stop promissisng. Effect your promises and projects. As regard the chief Daasebere Kwebu he should know that Ghana is a nation and c ...

• Laodi 10 years ago

Little drops of water makes mighty ocean. Won't the peace be disturbed if election stealing continues ? I doubt.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Mr President,you are very lucky, please solve some of the serious problems facing the country especially,water,energy,food,health,education and employment.That is what we are expecting from you now.Good luck.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

The whole World have seen that you are a Thief Mahama and Bribe Giver to Judges and you are prou of? Prako like you Peppeni Aboa Kronfour.

• A. Osei 10 years ago

Is not about power but is about doing the right thing for Ghana, common basic need of human being ,water , electricity, u cant provide for the country, with all the resources Ghana have, that is very sad, that is a disgrace t ...

• kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

Whatever, He is your President now so Please give him a little respect,

• Yaw. 10 years ago

PEACE because you're dealing with rational people in the NPP.
    Just stop talking and enjoy your undeserved power and clear off.

• Agambilla 10 years ago

I HAVE LOST CONFIDENCE IN THE JUDICIARY! I NEVER HAD DISTRUST FOR ANY JUDGE, BUT THIS RULING HAS SHAKEN MY CONFIDENCE. IT IS A SHAME!

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

Proud about bribing the Atugubadusba for favoring you in court. You guys will all go back to the North one day period. Nkrumah must be blamed for all these hypocrites from the North who were given free education at the expens ...

• YAW (Virginia) 10 years ago

We will be proud of Woni Tweaaasere, Aboa like that. Come 2016, try that nonsense again and see how Ghana will swim in its blood. I hear the Asantehene was very instrumental in lobbying and bribing the Justices to take the mo ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

It's time to monitor the Asantehene. Many Ashantis claim he is not trustworthy. Could there be some truth to this accusations?

• THIS TAANI IS A FOOL 10 years ago

MAHAMA CANNOT,WILL NOT IMPROVE THE ECONOMY

• zongo president 10 years ago

PEPENIIII ,ABOA, KROFUO,WHERE IS ALL THE MONEY ,WE ARE NOT STUPID OKEY ,,,,,OUR COUNTRY IS MESS THAT IS SOMETHING THAT WE HAVE TO BE PROUD OF RIGHT, FOOL. YOU HAVE TO BE ASHAME OF YOURSELF,,CORRUPT PRESIDENT,

• THIS TAANI TALK TOO-MUCH 10 years ago

IS THIS THE MOST SMART GUY IN GHANA TO BE PRESIDENT ? NO. NO, NO, NO !!!!!!!

• Kofi A 10 years ago

Ghana is indeed peaceful country. the peaceful aspect could be felt in all our institions but it lacks justice. Even the courts cannot ensure that justice is served in the lives of ordinarily people or political issues.

• alquahidaa 10 years ago

aboa pepe ni kwasia nonse sense man thief

• peace 10 years ago

proud of what u stealing vote pepeni u talk too fucky much

• peace 10 years ago

tell us about your educational background

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 10 years ago

He said: "We must be proud of our country; and we the people also need to be proud of ourselves as we are law abiding and respect the constitution of our dear country."

HOW DO YOU EXPECT GHANA TO BE SUCCESSFUL WITH THIS CO ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST see www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• PEACE 10 years ago

TOO MUCH PROMISE PROMISE,,,,,,,,