Sir John: I’m not sure Mahama sees himself as president

Read Comments Comments (143)

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Sir John remains the "Bob Cole" of Ghana politics

• Ben 10 years ago

HE MUST BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF

• ////////// 10 years ago

ARE YOU FOR REAL? WHY MUST PRESIDENT MAHAMA BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF?

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

SIR JOHN BRINGS THE LOONY SIDE OF THE NEWS. WHAT IS THIS? JUST GET TO WORK AND ORGANISE YOUR PARTY TO COME UP WITH ALTERNATIVE IDEAS THAT WE NEED TO BUILD A STRONG NATION. YOUR TRADITION IS NATURALLY KNOWN FOR ITS INTELLECTUA ...

• IDRIS PACAS 10 years ago

The argument in the court convinced any reasonable human being that the ill-filed case tested positive to being dismissed. So, only Sir John and his narrow-minded colleagues never envisaged the verdict. Even nAna aDdo himself ...

• kumbun 10 years ago

shame

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Are you still dreaming. So after all this real revelations you are still fooling yourself? poor you. Your Nana himself have realized how you people fooled him to throw his money at the walls, wise up.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

AN UGLY MONKEY HAS FORGOTTEN HE CAN BE CALLED BACK TO THE COURT DESPITE THE RULING? NOW THIS IS THE DEMOCRATIC ELECTED PRESIDENT WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT
    MOREOVER HE IS GOING TO RULE YOU FOR 8 GOOD YEARS AND AFTER HIM A ...

• koo 10 years ago

your family back home are crying because of hard situation in ghana.

• OBI 10 years ago

LET THIS SO CALLED SIR JOHN AND THE LIKES OF HIM SPEAK NOW. IT IS THE LAST TIME WE ARE HEARING THEIR VOICES. WHEN THE PARTY DOES A REVIEW OF THE REASONS FOR THEIR DEFEAT THEY WILL TAKE THE BOLD STEP OF DISMISSING ALL THESE AD ...

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

Why should Mahama resign? Do you think elections are won on the face of heaps of pink sheets? After having lost an election,you collect pink sheets covering only the areas won by your opponent to make a case and you think you ...

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

Ben you better keep quiet--------

• kpata 10 years ago

shame on you!

• m shanunu 10 years ago

the man is at the end of the cliff,soon he would be silence by his party,let him pour it out,,,,,

• Kwasi-Kumasi 10 years ago

You talk like you have never stepped in a classroom

• Togbegah 10 years ago

He was probably buying apor like votes when Tsatsu was teaching him law. He did not learn well enough but produced what were not his to get gye ko didi passes. He can't behave as a learned friend of the court

• creation 10 years ago

They are never satisfied in anything. They have never accepted defeat at any moment they lost any election with the exception of the 2000 one. How can we live in a society with these die hard people like this. This is their e ...

• william 10 years ago

NPP is unfortunate, and for that matter, Ghana and AFRICA, to have a character like this one as a leading political party secretary general! What a pity. And to think that justice Kpegah could even think of questioning Nana's ...

• william 10 years ago

sorry typo error='unintelligent'.

• nunu 10 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID MAN SUPPORTING A FAKE PRESIDENT WHO RULES 24 MILLION ILLETERATES

• Goddess 10 years ago

Yes, these illiterates surely include you.

• ZONGOBOY 10 years ago

FOOLS DIE FOR WANT OF WISDOM,, They never learn from their mistakes and their foolishness leads them to distruction. The tongue in one's mouth if not well tamed will lead to self-distruction

• odenehokwame 10 years ago

This fool again? when will you learn, Sir John?

• Kofi Adomarakwa 10 years ago

LEAVE THIS LOUD MOUTH SIR JOHN. I DONT KNOW WHERE HE WAS EDUCATED. HE ASKED ALL NPP PEOPLE TO WEAR WHITE, AND HE IS ASKING NDC WHY THEY WORE WHITE. EVERY RIGHT THINKING PERSON KNEW THAT NPP HAS A VERY VERY BAD CASE

• Kensima 10 years ago

NPP LEADERSHIP HAD A PARTY A DAY BEFORE VERDICT TO JUBILATE AND CREATE PORTFOLIOS BECAUSE THEY WERE SURE TO WIN. ASK THEM IF THEY DIDN'T HAVE A PARTY? ARROGANT HYPOCRITES TO THE CORE. THEY MAKE US SICK!!!

• sacragi-nyamaa 10 years ago

sir john still dreaming?wake up, it is day light.find a way to get into the president,s mind if you can,then you will be sure if he sees himself as the president or not.genesis of psychosis.

• sam 10 years ago

sir John, what happened at your party head quarters? what were you expecting when the issue was sent to the SC behave like a responsible general Secretary and stop misleading your followers.

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

Sir John, chances favour the prepared minds.

• Paa Kwessi in the Bronx 10 years ago

This bastard has opened his mouth again, and now against the Duly Seated and Elected President. Either the Supreme Court jailed him or the BNI nab him. This is urgent.

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 10 years ago

JUST THIS MORNING YOU HEARD OF TSATU,HE HAS TO BE NABBED FOR FOR CONTEMPT.I KNOW IF THESE STUPID THINGS CONTINUE THERE WILL BE NO PEACE.

• Nii 10 years ago

The supreme court never asked Tsatsu to close his mouth or else...,but it is that cronic fool who was legally instructed to close his okra mouth. Now that he continues to assault the leader of the executive branch of governme ...

• Nana addo 10 years ago

Npp have an attitude and should change.

• Goodman 10 years ago

Pride is killing you. Your flag bearer decided not accept the results and went to court. Everyone said the SC ruling would vindicate them. now the ruling comes and you are still not admitting that you lost the election. How ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

This buffoon has refused to learn any lesson from his "fire of baptism". Indeed, once a fool will always remain a fool. He is just a tribalist sore loser!!!!

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Let us put everything behind us and help fix our economy!There is no need creating more tension.

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

Please NPP let's move on. JDM has been now declared as duly elected President of the fourth republic. Love him or hate him he is. If we love Ghana as NPP profess they help build the country so that when it is their turn to ru ...

• OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

KWASIABIBA, OGYIMIFUO, KWASIATO, KOOKOOASE KRAKYE, KOOKOOASE LAWYER, AKURASE KRAKYE, 419 OWUSU AFRIYIE NEVER TALK SENSE. GO AWAY WITH NONSENSE AND FOOLISH TALK,KWASIAMPANYIN. YOU ARE NUMBER ONE ENEMY OF PROGRESS IN GHANA, SHA ...

• Kofi Asiedu 10 years ago

you in live in USA of all places and still talk like this? learn from the white ameriacns so that you can change your mindset a little bit.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Odwan, you want to collect the water I used to take my bath to wash your face. Ofui, don't try to be like me, it will take you 1000 years to be that smart.

• ////////// 10 years ago

INDEEED HE DOES TALK FOM HIS BUM,THIS FOOL CALLED SIR JOHN.

• oregun , usa 10 years ago

SHUT UP KOJO AFRIYE, THE PRISON GATES ARE WAITING , WIDELY OPEN FOR YU, SHUT UP YUR OKRO DIRTY MOUTH, FOLLOW THE EXAMPLE OF NANA

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT SIR JOHN THE CONVICT NOW SAYS? SIR JOHN IS A CRIMINAL AND A KNOWN IDIOT SO FORGET WHAT HE SAYS.

• Nana Ampem 10 years ago

Ei! Na true oo, yet sychophancy and greed still make people see no wrong with that. God dey watch with laughter k3k3. GHANA, BE BLESSED.

• DANNY 10 years ago

USELESS MAN!.THEY ALWAYS HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY!.WHY DOES HE NOT SEE HIMSELF AS PRESIDENT. FROM DAY ONE, MAHAMA HAS MAINTAINED THAT HIS ELECTION VICTORY IS FROM GOD THE OMNIPOTENT, SO WHAT IS YOUR POINT. USELESS PEOPLE. YOU WI ...

• koo nti-LIVERPOOL 10 years ago

I don't think this guy would have passed his law in UK because he argues foolishly.I heard he was in London but was only permitted to deal with simple immigration cases.

• Tsatsebi 10 years ago

How can this man call himself a lawyer? He is so stupid that I wonder if he really has a degree and from what University? Stop calling him "sir john". Call him "Kookooase John"

• the Duke 10 years ago

Sir john has begun the negative rhetoric, the type that cost the NPP the 2012 elections. You are handing over victory to NDC again in 2016 by your lose talk. Watch this space.

• GA man 10 years ago

All those who re insulting sir John are ewes n ntafoo whose parents were slaves to the parents of sir John.

• Pudual Damparo 10 years ago

The Down fall of some of these arrogant Ashantis and Akyems who support the New Patriotic Party (NPP) is what comes out of their mouths. I always wonder if they are so much concern about coming into power, because winning an ...

• Martin/PA 10 years ago

Maybe you are a slave to your day dreams. Wake up and think in the 21st century. This guy 'Sir John' is spewing garbage and you start chewing his left-overs? Be wise, man.

• koo nti-LIVERPOOL 10 years ago

You're rather stupid.I'm 100%Ashanti from kokofu but i insult sir john b'cos he talks foolishly.I know him personally at koss where he was equally pigheaded.

• GHANA 10 years ago

Ndc will definitely fail as they ve done before. Because ewes n ntafoo re too many in the ministry n they re people without sense.

• EFO KOJO 10 years ago

FOR THE SAKE PEACE MY DEAR BROTHER EWES ARE GOOD LOVELY PEOPLE AND SOUND MINDER PEOPLE WHO DONT TAKE THINGS FOR GRANTED I WONDER IF YOU ARE A REAL GHANAIAN?IF YOU CAN NOT COMMENT TO ISSUE BETTER KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHOUT

• sam 10 years ago

why they spare this man from going to jail

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

LESSON:TOSS of a COIN BETTER JUDGE than NDC JUDGES

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

SOCIETY(FULL of LIARS.
    SOCIETY (FULL of DISHONESTY) even though MAHAMA/JUDGES and the LOT GO TO CHURCH/MOSQUE.

LOST STATE(GHANA).I AM SORRY !!!!!!!!!!!

• charles koduah 10 years ago

sir john,don't be a sore loser.no team prepares to be the loser in any finals whether it's sports or politics.npp is simply not good enough.they lost.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

WE GO TO CHURCH(BUT LIARS)

WHY OH? WHY OH?

Sir JOHN comment is PERFECT.

Most GHANAINS DO NOT accept the TRUTH/FACT

• Oyokoba Anokye 10 years ago

Once born n bred in the forest, always green

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

This guy still leaves in the stone age,he had no parents that is why.
    Supreme court president Atuguba said it all nd I quote where is the sincerity in this ugly character Owusu Afriyie . Does he children at all, if he does I ...

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

Society is full of MYOPICS.
    No wonder, PASTORS DECEIVE them with LIARS in GHANA.

Sir John is RIGHT

• GRILS GIRLS 10 years ago

Mahama will continue to be an illegitimate President for a large percentage of Ghanaians because he stole the elections and paid his way through the Supreme Court to remain in power. Shame on him. You are clueless and vision- ...

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

I think this man is sick in his mind, the earlier NPP takes this mentally retarded man to hospital the better NPP will stand in Ghana.Do NPP still maintain this fool to be their secretary, you guys will lose any election Ghan ...

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

IGNORANT society(PASTORS are WINNERS)

• selase King 10 years ago

this John again,is he an antichrist of Ghana.

• DON MELLON 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS THE ONLY LAWYER I'VE SEEN WHO'S NOT WISE! EVEN THE 'ALL DIE BE DIE' MAN HAD ACCEPTED DEFEAT AND WHAT IS YOUR OWN, SIR JOHN? YOU'RE JUST STUPID AND BLOCKHEADED!!! WE DON'T NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU IN GHANA POLITICS. NO ...

• Kwame Addo 10 years ago

DEAR FRIENDS, DON'T TAKE SIR JOHN SERIOUS BECAUSE HE HAS BRAIN FABRICATION FROM BIRTH. HE LIVED TOO MUCH IN THE BUSH UNTIL BROUGHT TO THE CITY. IF YOU ASK HIM TO JUMP, HE WILL ASK YOU HOW HIGH CAN I JUMP. HE WANTS PEOPLE TO R ...

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

This party has lost 2016 bucause characters like Afryie, Presidlent Atuguba said it all about this character , I pity his wife for marrying this character and his children who call him father

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS WISE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE THAN
    THAT FRAFRA FOOL ATUGUBA:WHO HAS TAKEN
    BRIBE TO FAVOR His MENTOR MAHAMA BECAuSE
    THEY ARE ARE FROM THE NORTH WHO WERE AND
    ARE SLAVES to ASHANTIS:

• Nii 10 years ago

May God punish you Akans, little dark decendant of the immigrants from Sudan

• LEROY 10 years ago

GRANTED they were/are your slaves. Now they are your MASTERS, like it or not

• wisdom UK 10 years ago

How revolting, this President has be in office since Dec 2012. Yet your are saying he does not see himself as a president. You think free speech means you can disrespect your president. Nonsense.

Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, You don't the little Sir you have put on yourself. You are a Satan incarnate. Foolish thinking.

• k b b 10 years ago

Maama will die premature dead,Lets wait and see,what is going happing to him.You fool ndc people

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 10 years ago

DOES IT MATTER?WHEATHER YOU LIKE IT NOT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING YOU OR YOUR NANA ADDO CAN DO ABOUT THAT.
    YOUR DISLIKE FOR JOHN WOULD NOT HELP YOU.
    MARK IT ON YOUR BEDROOM WA ...

• Sanaa Dehyee 10 years ago

Onua Sir John,
    It appears you have something against HE President Mahama. You may be older than him but society expects a little respect for our leaders irrespective of their age.
    The other time you indicated that you were ...

• Efui Tamakloe 10 years ago

Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, you are a shame to the Law fraternity, grow up.

• Efui Tamakloe 10 years ago

Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie is a disgrace to the law fraternity, grow up.

• kkk 10 years ago

why do Ghanaians call this guy "Sir" John? It is that undeserved title (though it doesn't mean anything) that makes him act/behave the way he always does.

• LINCO 10 years ago

U'VE SPOKEN WELL, DOS WHO DONT ANDASTAND SHOULD GO 2 HELL

• Ofosu 10 years ago

Let us thank God for saving this country from bloodshed.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Demaara'if......without this, we could'hv not know.....there is kukurudu kalabuley in U, in great Jesus name! nd Amen!....Ogyamanase yi speaking, nd babye from now nd till then.....Elec 2016,with God is great!....

• John K 10 years ago

God knows they stole the verdict.

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Atuguba wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant toPresident Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was so anxious he read a wrong judgement which was corrected after 24 hours in the books. THE VPETITIONERS in ...

• OBI 10 years ago

BEFORE THE 2012 ELECTION RESULTS WERE ANNOUNCED DID YOU NOT ASK YOUR SUPPORTERS TO DRESS IN WHITE. HAD AFARI GYAN TOLD YOU ANYTHING IN SECRET TO ASK YOUR SUPPORTERS TO JUBILATE. MARK IT. IF THE NPP DOES NOT QUICKLY REMOVE YOU ...

• KOOKO 10 years ago

what Sir John is saying he is rite saying. so if are you not happy with him. you can all go to hell hell I said hell ooo

You people are already in HELL and you want people to join you. fools thinking

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp

• WATSON MADINA 10 years ago

SUCH A COMMITS SHOULD NOT COME FROM A LEARNERD MAN LIKE ARIYIE KOJO OWUSU.WHAT DID HE SEE HIS PARTY MEMBERS WHERE WEARING AT HIS PARTYS HEADQUARTERS AND NANAS RESIDENCE ON THE DAY OF THE ANNOUCEMENT IS IT BLACK OR WHITE. D ...

• Tony 10 years ago

Can't believe this bugger's thought process. You silly billy of a 'lawyer'. Get real and sort your image out 'cause you'll need it very soon. Don't wait for surprises, yoooh!!!

• GHANABA 10 years ago

I will hang any member from my family who reasons like something John. Just stupid up to the point that, he is unable to assess the damages he is causing to the image of Ghana. HOW CAN A SO CALLED PARTY GURU OF GHANA SPEAK SO ...

• JOHNSON DWAMENA AKENTENG 10 years ago

This man ! if you are going for a fotball match you must prepare for victory and not a loose . NPP always prepare for lose .

• Kwame Addo 10 years ago

THOU SHALL ALWAYS WALLOW IN YOUR STUPIDITY TILL DEATH. SIR JOHN WILL NEVER LEARN TO BE WISE. THE MAN I THINK HAS AN IQ OF 50, BECAUSE A NORMAL PERSON WITH AN IQ BETWEEN 70 AND 130 WILL NOT TALK LIKE THAT.
    FOR THE INFORMATIO ...

• Peter Ghana 10 years ago

His IQ is zero

• Daavi 10 years ago

Are we blind ? We all saw them .

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

NOW THAT ATUGUGBA HAS MADE HIM PRESIDENT, LET'S SEE WHAT HE CAN DO FOR GHANAIANS.

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

What is wrong about being confident about victory. This Sir John guy has no place in a leadership role of the new Ghana. He belongs to an era of flame throwing and loose talk. He needs to be ignored and consigned among the ra ...

• zoiku felix kwame 10 years ago

it is unfair to made such coment. it since to me that some of us lack faith in GOd but i dont blame us because we let politics dominate our christian life. when the president and his people are in white, it simply demonstrate ...

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

Mahama stole the election no doubt abt that bt God will judge him @ his own rite time.

• kumbun 10 years ago

Shame

• Peter Ghana 10 years ago

Simply put, N.P.P had a bad case. Time and money wasted for that foolish and satanic petitions. I wondered why the case took that long.

• PAA KWESI 10 years ago

This sir john is one of those people spoiling the npp party. it about time u kick them out from the party to prevent another defeat.

• Mary 10 years ago

YOU STILL SEEM TO BE EATING CERTAIN PROTECTED SPECIES OF ANIMALS SO YOU LACK BASIC LOGIC IN YOUR JUDGEMENT. YOU HAD NO EVIDENCE TO WIN SUCH A CASE. THE SUPREME COURT HAD 2 CATEGORIES AND DID NUMBER 1 HAPPEN? SOME OF IT!
    DID ...

• SAM USA 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS BASTAD VILLIGER IM SORRY HE AMONG THE WISE PLS DEAR NPP .KICK HIM OUT FROM THE PARTY. IS HE A LAWYER .HE,S A BITCH

• SAEED 10 years ago

Why should u say this. Is President John Dramani Mahama not a citizen of Ghana.SO IS ONLY A FULL WHO WOULD SAY WHAT YOU HAVE SAID. But i dont think u where nurtures well by your parents.

• ASHKENAZI 10 years ago

SIR JOHN
    YOU STOLE OUR COW HEAD IN MENSAH SARBAH HALL IN 1980 REMEMBER? AFTER ALL THESE YEARS YOU ARE STILL A THIEF AND SWINDLER?

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

Here he goes again. He just cannot stop talking. Where did he also get his law degree from? Monrovia University I assume.

• Agya Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Nonsense!!! I am sad that this man is a lawyer in our country. such people denigrate the respect that the profession must enjoy. What did he see before telling the NPP activists to go to Church in white before the elction res ...

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 10 years ago

WHO GIVES A DAMNED FUCK WHAT THE FUCK YOU ARE SURE OR NOT SURE OF?
    ESPECIALLY CONSIDERING HOW FUCKIN FOOLISH YOU ARE.
    TRY TO LOOK AT YOURSLF IN THE MIRROR
    AM SURE YOU KNOW HOW UGLY YOU LOOK.
    DO YOUR WIFE LOOK IN TO YOUR U ...

• KOJO 10 years ago

THE COURT HAS GIVEN ITS HUMAN RULING, NOW WE AWAIT THE DIVINE RULING FROM ABOVE.NO ONE CAN ESCAPE IT. IT MAY BE SLOW IN COMING BUT WILL SURELY COME. GOD BLESS GHANA.

• hollanda 10 years ago

It very pitty this guy called sir john is a party general secretary.

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Sir john should not be stupid, he has started with his rubbish talk again

• KB 10 years ago

Sir John, you are very stupid indeed

• Onipa Nua 10 years ago

Did this man actually study law at the university or the coacoa ase type of Law

• yaw 10 years ago

NPP should better sack this man else he will collapse the party
    He has no manners at all

• aba 10 years ago

He always talks like someone who is mad.We are tired of him in Ghana.Foolish old man like that.Try to respect yoself,Dog!

• betty 10 years ago

Shut ur mother fucker stupid ass up, mahama does not need ur validation to be a president.sir john check ur brians I think u r suffering from bipolar, schizophrenic and dementia.

• DK 10 years ago

Why didn't Sir John talk when he was being whitewashed in the courtroom? Why was he standing sheepishly and looking into the eyes of the lead Justice like a pregnant school girl? He should rather thank his stars for being lef ...

• dougie 10 years ago

Shamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaame Mahama.money has won you the presidency. justice to the highest bidder

• Pinkus 10 years ago

Just win two regions out of ten and have a minority in parliament, and still claim you won elections? What kind of people are these? The NPP party is simply disgusting!

• slash yakubu 10 years ago

sir john you are a fool

• omanba 10 years ago

SHUT UP SIR JOHN. YOU WANT TO SMELL EVERYWHERE. YOU DONT KNOW YOUR LEFT FROM RIGHT. STUPID LAWYER. I THINK YOU ARE A LAWYER FOR MONKEYS IN THE FOREST. DAMN YOU

• Roland 10 years ago

THERE HE GOES AGAIN MR. LOOSE TALK

• KOKI 10 years ago

Ebei, Onua Sir John is it wrong for JDM and his party men and women to anticipate victory and so be ready to jubilate? I thought you did a similar thing prior to the declaration of the 2012 election. Onua John, please not aga ...

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

'ONCE A THIEF, ALWAYS A THIEF. THIS MAN IS TALKING NONSENSE AS USUAL. OF COURSE, NPP HAD THEIR WHITE DRESSES AND HANDKERCHIEVES READY TO REVEAL IN PUBLIC HAD THEY WON THE CASE.

• jayuk 10 years ago

So this man is still taking

• OFORI 10 years ago

Losers keep licking your maggot-infested rotten wounds. Kwaseafuo.

• Agbee 10 years ago

when will this sir john learn to talk logically? both parties in the sc case were confident of victory. so what is wrong with someone getting ready in anticipation to winning? it was ever alleged in this country that a group ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?SEE www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• GBEVU 10 years ago

SIN JOHN IS IMPUTING WHAT NPP DID ON THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT TO NDC - THEY HAD A TRUCK LOADED WITH SPEAKERS SHOWN ON THE TV. SUPPORTERS WORE WHITE AND PROJECTED THEMSELVES HOLIER THAN THOU, BUT YOU CANNOT DECEIVE GOD, HE IS NOT ...

• the bones 10 years ago

you are a stupid man. were you not the same person that advised your supporters in last years elections to dress in white and go to church to jubilate even when the final declaration had not been made by the electoral commiss ...

• PASQUIN 10 years ago

BY THIS SAME WARPED LOGIC, IF NPP HAD WON THE 2008 ELECTION AND JUBILATED IN THEIR VICTORY CLOTH WHAT WOULD YOU HAVEV SAID?

• Maame Esi 10 years ago

Then it would be said that they had worked hard and organised well so they knew victory was coming. They did not plan well nor were they really organized even within their own backyards. They could never have won, we knew wha ...

• nii oblie 10 years ago

so sad about this unfortunate utterance

• papasoono 10 years ago

Sir John want to be heard, i don't blame him.

• papasoono 10 years ago

• Kojo Samla 10 years ago

How can the General Secretary of a political party be such a foolish person. How was he voted for? Did they feed all the voters with cocaine and kusiebene? Npp is being advised to lock up Sir John's mouth before he loses the ...

• baba 10 years ago

Shut up john Ghan dont need peiple luke you

• klappers 10 years ago

this is bad u are lucky that the case is over

• simon 10 years ago

sir john is a disgrace to the profession of law. upon all what he went through when he faced the judges, he has come out again with his foolish comments. after all, everybody was expecting the verdict coming his way.what is ...

• bet 10 years ago

U GO TO WAR WITH THE INTENTION OF WINNING THE BATTLE THERE4 THERE IS ALL THE REASONS EVEN TO HAPPY B4 EVEN THE BATTLE STARTS. FOOLISH TALK FROM SIR JOHN

• Maame Esi 10 years ago

Ah this boy sir john is indeed a kid. The same GOD who gave the power to President Mahama after the elections in 2012 is the same One who supervised the trial so what do you expect. Or you think your party and it's pastors wo ...