You are here: HomeNews2013 08 30Article 284180

Akufo-Addo must not run for 2016 – Ephson

Read Comments Comments (159)

• TONY 10 years ago

WE ARE READY

• PAUL 10 years ago

He that has ears, let him listen to this words of wisdom from Ephson. I trust that Nana will listen to this genuine appeal and keep the little that is left of his reputation.

• Apraku 10 years ago

Ephson you are not the right person to advice Akufo on his political future.NDC analyst.

• Akoto 10 years ago

Epson shd rather advise Mugabe to step down and shut his big mouth

• KB 10 years ago

Epson, you should equally quit active media work and stay back to build a strong media network. Have you considered your health too? Leave the man alone to take his decision.

• Nsem fon Ahi 10 years ago

Nana Addo is a sore loser

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

This dwarf who nearly sent us to war is finished in Ghana's politics. He should get some land and go into farming. He could also go into pimping for women with big bottoms. ALL DIE BE AKUFO ADDO !

• Yaw Maanu 10 years ago

ZoRRo in the next incarnation do know what your circumstances will be? Note you are not going to be what you are presently on this planet physically,intellectualy,financially,economicaly,health wise,& what have you. Spiritua ...

• Peter 10 years ago

WE WILL WIN COOL CHOP

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Granted, the future is unknown, doesn't mean we shouldn't query people who waste our time and resopurces. Do you have an idea what this case cost Ghanaians ? Billions of dollars in time and resources. This time could have bee ...

• EPSON FAKE POOLS & BETTING 10 years ago

It means, mind your own NDC business.
    NPP needs no advice from this fraudster and fake pollster.

Since the so-called revolutionary days, Ben Ephson has done the P(NDC) bidding and whitewashed its corrupt agenda.

Now fe ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Dear be objective, is it Nana or Afari Gyan who nearly send us to war. By the way do you believe the decision of the Supreme Court was fair. Can't you read the inconsistencies of the judges. Finally, is it also not true that ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Sammy Awuku, the guy who made that tape in London and denies it, should be able to tell us what happened in the judges minds. The idea that NPP did win the last election is delusional to say the least.

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

OH ZORRO , YOU READ MY MIND WELL SAID. THAT WAS EXACT WORDS I WAS GOING TELL THAT DWARF.
    THANKS TO JESUS HIS PLANS TO PUSH US INTO CIVIL WAR HAS EXPLODED IN HIS FACE.
    HE RIRED A SILVER BULLET INTO HIS OWN FOOT.
    ME IS FREE ...

• Sam-U. A. E. 10 years ago

We are all praying for the nation against violence and Nana has shown us that he is a man of peace.

We are all behind you Nana though some of your Party members will not like your idea but if Jesus says YES no demon can sa ...

• KV 10 years ago

NANA OR NO NANA NDC HAS ALREADY LOST THE 2016 ELECTIONS.

• Kwame A 10 years ago

Yes I agree with you KB

• Frank ( Amsterdam ) 10 years ago

Nana Addo Stay bless, and God bless you and your famliy Also give everything to God . Gr. Frank ( Amsterdam)

• Ungrateful to bawumia 10 years ago

NPP is ungrateful

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

@akoto, you are rather the one who is supose to shut up, first MAHAMA SHOULD STEP DOWN NOW IS MUGABE. SHUT UP THAT YOUR ALGER AND STINKING MOUTH.

• Kay 10 years ago

Ben Ephson is just an idiot and an opportunist walking around thinking he knows everything.Who is he to counsel NPP on the type of flag bearer they should have?

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

YES, IT IS SAID THAT THE TRUTH HURTS BUT IT STANDS

• Oburoniwewu 10 years ago

The truth of the matter is that Nana Addo is very ill and has a heart problem.
    If you look at the videos or pictures of him arriving at the Supreme Court, you could see that one of his bodyguards was carrying a difibrillator ...

• tsatsu 10 years ago

If looking at someone u can readily say the person is unwell then I can as well say Mahama is SICK. Just look at the way he walks of late and you will agree with me

• to God be the Glory 10 years ago

Lets not be petty but gracious

• Yaw 10 years ago

Dear think about yourself, l don't know your age but l believe Nana is far older than you and might be more blessed than you when taking life on earth into consideration. Moreover you may never achieve what Nana has already h ...

• Cee 10 years ago

Ben Ephon is stupid, who is he to advice Nana Addo? To hell with him, stupid big stomach Politician and floating body, shameful journalist.

• Osofonana 10 years ago

That hypocrite of a journalist. He has no sense of objectivity. He has not been able to extricate himself from the allegations that he was deep involved in the persecution and torture of victims during the reign of terror und ...

• Dr. E M Akita 10 years ago

Ben Ephson, your comment is uncalled for. You have more challenges to deal with as a person. Concentrate on do just that.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nana Akufo,s age diqualifyed him,he
    should know,better reserve his enrgy
    for something else as he said.

• HASSAN 10 years ago

NDC WANT NPP TO CHOOSE ALAN AND LOSE IN 2016. DR.BAWUMIA IS UNBEATABLE AND THEY KNOW IT. A WORD TO THE WISE.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Dr Bawumia, being a muslim can never win an election in Ghana. Unless we get some understanding as to why this group of people act so irrationally, we better stay away from them being in the leadership.

• Asem pii NPP 10 years ago

alan will win straight forward too like Mahama did to Nana Addo

• Grand Mufti Imam America 10 years ago

Mr Ephson is just advising NANA. He should take it or reject it. Where is the problem? I personally admire Nana because He is Accra and Nima Kanda Citizen. Nana na chwi onu Ga Nana have patience Ghana loves you, but MAHAMA th ...

• Target. 10 years ago

Unless Nana has serious health issues the rest of us are not aware of, he will be the best candidate to defeat Mahama in 2016. With the positive publicity from the Court case, he will be justified in making another attempt at ...

• J, K, TAWIAH 10 years ago

Is too early to discuses an issues like these. Don't steps on people fit.

• Kwabena Twumasi-Ankrah (London) 10 years ago

Better advice yourself and your paymasters about your healths and leave Nana Addo alone.

• kwame 10 years ago

Advice ur self to reduce ur size. By the way did u advice professor Mills to quit politics when he lost twice and went for in for the thrd term

• Maame Grace. 10 years ago

And what will you do if he decides to run again. The likes of you are the cause of all our problems. You fat boffun should also bow out of journalism because you are too old and stupid. The modern Ghanaian needs people who ar ...

• Wofa 10 years ago

Ephson should also resign from journalism cos he is old and bias. Ghana needs objective and unbiased journalists, stupid fool ephson.

• oppong london 10 years ago

is politics age or common sense to steer a country into good destination?rawlings was young but a failure for ghana,kuffour was a bit old but did well,ronald reagan is still one of americans best presidents.john mahama in hi ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Mo!!

• Kwaku 10 years ago

who is Ben "fool" Ephson" to tell Nana Addo What to do.He must keep his nonsense advice

• The Trucker 10 years ago

Having wasted precious resources and his party's time pursuing a futile litigation [ an outcome that many of us predicted as inevitable] the least Akufo-Addo can do is to try his utmost best to help the party regain some lost ...

• The Trucker 10 years ago

My advice to Nana on the 20/Dec/2012

TIME TO THROW IN THE TOWEL NANA
    Author: The Trucker Posted: 2012-12-20 03:25:27
    That is the painful truth for Akufo Addo to swallow. The international community have with one voice re ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Ohoooooo you people will never learn what is wrong with what Ben is saying. Loosers stop insulting and let see the way forward.

• tsatsu 10 years ago

your way forward is doom

• shokoloko 10 years ago

Ephson, U are not to decide for Nana what he should do,so just Keep ur mouth shut and do not be silly.

• adokwei allotey 10 years ago

Mr Ephson, Nana does not need counsel from 'friends' lIke you.

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

Ben Ephson don't be stupid. You must think for yourself. Do not think for Nana. He has the correct brain to think for himself. Why cant you think about your job and your party NDC. Be advised to de wo fie asem than to think f ...

• Opolon 10 years ago

It is surprising that Ben Ephson, an obese, hypertensive, diabetic, glutton should be advising Nana to quit politics on health grounds. Nana is healthier by far than Ben Ephson, the walking dead. I would advise Ben Ephson to ...

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

BEN EPHSON - YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. IN POLITICS, AGE IS NOT A BARRIER TO RULE. WHAT ABOUT OUR OLD AGED CHIEFS WHO ARE RUNNING THE AFFAIRS OF TOWNS IN GHANA. WE RATHER NEED OLD MEN WITH STRONG SENSE AND EXPERIENCE TO RULE AND N ...

• Joe King 10 years ago

The man has advised Nana to quit politics due to his age and health. Do u know that it was Mahama's youthfulness that helped hi during the campaign? At 72 years how well can Nana travel to the hinterlands to campaign?

• baffoe frank 10 years ago

Nana ghana love you end l love you you are the srongerst man evar in ghana politys we lake whart you did corngratlation god biless frank from saudi arabia god bess ghana

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 10 years ago

Ben Ephson, who appointed you as an advisor for the NPP? Are you now the spokesman for the NPP? What Nana does with his life is not dictated by people like you but by his creator and his family as well as the family of the NP ...

• Osei K 10 years ago

Ben Ephson you are not the right person to advise Nana Addo. You better advise CPP to be formidable part in 2016. May I ask you why CPP not be able to win elections? Nana Addo is a matured politician.

• GH BA 10 years ago

ALAN IS THE CHOSEN ONE TO TAKE US TO THE PROMISE LAND .. SOO NANA PLEASE REFLECT ON THE PAST ELECTIONS AND NOT RUN IN 2016 .... KUKURUDU ESEEEI

• TONTO,KWAME 10 years ago

Oh no. First, they will disqualify him for once quiting the party. secondly, tha Akyim Mafians will not support Alan because of Kuffour. The Ashantis party elders in the party will not support any Akyim candidate anymore. Not ...

• pala 10 years ago

the northern card will not play anymore. ndc by twist of fate have delivered a northern president. the bawumia card does not wash.
    frimpong boateng does not have the charisma; he seemed to have been capitalising on what the ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

Akufu is the man for 2016 if NPP want to win. Let us rally behind him unopposed as NDC did to Atta mills.
    Ghanaian have seen how mature, self-less and dedicated for the growth and progress of the country. Alan should accept ...

• bb 10 years ago

IS IT YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS,BEN EPHSON?JUST SHUT THAT HOLE YOU CALL MOUTH AND THINK OF YOURSELF.DO YOU KNOW BETTER THAN THE PARTY?

• Frank Okine 10 years ago

Nana can still play a part in an inclusive government if he would accept an ambassadorial post to London. Other area Nana could impact with his experience is the foreign ministry. He could do well as a foreign minister.

• DESCARTES 10 years ago

I DONT TAKE SIDES BUT IT WILL BE WISE TO GATHER AROUND NANA AND BAWUMIA.

• CHIEF 10 years ago

WHO IS BEN EPHSON? ATTA MILLS WAS DYING AND MADE PRESIDENT YET HE DID NOT SEE THE NEED TO ADVICE HIM. SHUT UP EPHSON.

• ABI 10 years ago

EPHSON WHEN WILL YOU LEARN TO THINK ABOUT YOUR UNSALEABLE PAPERS.

• ike 10 years ago

is good that he accepted ,

• KOTI YE ABOA 10 years ago

everything na double-double for NDC

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

YOU CANNOT BE A JUDGE IN YOUR OWN COURT.YOU CAN DISAGREE WITH THE NINE SC JUDGES BUT YOU CANNOT JUDGE YOUR OWN CASE THAT IS WHY YOU WENT TO THEM TO ADJUDICATE. ACCEPT DEFEAT HONOURABLY TO SAFE YOUR HEALTH. I WISH YOU A HAPPY ...

• Graasisi 10 years ago

Ephson, you are seriously sick yourself and the advice is good for yourself. I don't think you love Nana more than His excellency the late prof Mills. Why did you not similarly advice him. I don't think that is an issue that ...

• mimi 10 years ago

Leave his party and himself to decide if he will stand again or not.

• Nana 10 years ago

what is this pregnant fool talking about

• JAL 10 years ago

Ben Ephson should give us a break. Who appointed him overseer of Nana's affairs.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Ephson should know better and stop the stomach politics. When did Nana Addo's health become his concern? It will better for him to raise useful issues and think about his own health. Where was Ephson when Prof Atta Mills was ...

• opiah 10 years ago

ephson shd advice SC to cum back and give justice

• kk 10 years ago

Advice the thieves in government to stop stealing our money

• Ewe man 10 years ago

Go on a diet, and watch your own health.

• obi 10 years ago

go and advise your ndc folks

• Jim jones 10 years ago

You fool please we do not wnat your tainted unsolicited advice.

• konyonkyi,belgium 10 years ago

another stupid expressing himself.

• Mogya 10 years ago

Fuck off Ben Ephson. Who asked to you comment on NPP. You whore

• Ema Thereon 10 years ago

Ben you are very stupid.These are the people who ein future will destroy the country.who have asked you to make this analysis?Please mind ur speech and leave this country for us

• boadu 10 years ago

so you are still fighting for your pay masters? licker

• Prof 10 years ago

Yes.. but isn't it a bit presumptious of you to suggest what he should decide to do, especially so early now after all the curent debacle he has faced?.. Give the man his space to reflect on his on life .. for now.

• boadu 10 years ago

ben are you sure you are a lawyer? You are a disgrace to the profession.Licker,hypocrate,and liar

• KEVIN AGYAPONG 10 years ago

BEN EPHSON FUCK YOU YOU MUST THINK FRO YOURSEFE SICKLER

• Holy Father 10 years ago

Nana generation to generation will still LOVE AND REMEMBER YOU because YOU have let seen the ROT at afari gyans empire and the dubious ways of ndc those involve in your downfall WILL PAY the PRICE before thry meets THE FATHER

• Obimpeh 10 years ago

Ben Ephson, there is saying that raw fruits fall to the ground while ripe fruits remain. You think you are healthier than Nana Addo and so will live longer. It's none of your business to advice Nana or the NPP. Continue to co ...

• Chikay 10 years ago

If you have advice to give, I suggest you advice your own blood which is your son who happens to be a rapist.

• Kofi Ghana 10 years ago

If this man should be taken serious ,why did he not advice the then visibly emaciated Atta Mills to stop running for President in 2012? He should first advice Mugabe and Queen Elizabeth before all the over 60 year old Politi ...

• WISEMAN 10 years ago

STUPID HIGHJACKERS CANNOT DECIDE FOR OWNERS.

• YUPYUP 10 years ago

when ATTAMILLS was president such loud mouths as Ben EPHSON encouraged him to sit idly whilst BETTYMOULD WOYOME BARTON ODRO etc looted d state. .......finally ken agyapong caught ATTAMILLS and d whole world got to know ATTAMI ...

• Oman ba pa 10 years ago

Useless ben stay out of this and leave NANA alone

• Ozie 10 years ago

NPP "I disagree with you but will accept" your dream to come back to power soon.

Be mindful that you can't fool the people all the time. Take a close look at this again.

SC Verdict.

1. Duplicate serial numbers of pin ...

• Francis 10 years ago

Dear Mr Ephson,

You can not decide for the NPP. Please hold youe views to yourself

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST? www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Kwesi - USA 10 years ago

Who made Ephson the pontiff? He should shut the FUCK UP.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

IT IS NOT ONLY NANA THAT MUST NOT RUN FOR 2016, BUT ALSO NPP SHOULD NOT RUN FOR ELECTION 2016, BECAUSE IF NPP RUN THEY WILL LOSE EVEN WORSE THAN THEY DID IN 2012. THEY WILL SINK TO AN ALL-TIME LOW OF 35% OF THE VOTES.

• TDA 10 years ago

You're stepping on dangrous grounds!!

• anna 10 years ago

nhjiklopöftdebnfd

• MAAMEC 10 years ago

I FEAR FOR 2016 NOT NOW, IF IT HAPPENS WILL NPP GO AGAIN TO SC 2016. HHHHMMM

• MAAMEC 10 years ago

IF NDC TRY AGAIN , WE WILL PREPARE WORSE THAN LIBERIA WAIT AND SEE MR ATUBUGA AND DTSE NDC MEN

• pee 10 years ago

mind your on business, and shut up

• Okromansa 10 years ago

Nana is healthier than pot belied Ben Ephson. Belly full wey they kill them

• K-DE-K 10 years ago

Ben Ephson we don't need your advice

• MAAMEC 10 years ago

I FEAR FOR GHANA THEN IF NDC TRY AGAIN

• nunu 10 years ago

nonsence

• nunu 10 years ago

democracy can not be practiced by animals like africans

• kaka 10 years ago

Someone should tell this son of a bitch and bastard to mind his own business and leave Nana Addo alone.
    Nana Addo and NPP do not need his stupid advise.

• NAANA 10 years ago

No. He will run in 2016. He needs to try again. He should never give up. He can win. He was cheated so once the loopholes are tightened victory will be for Nana. The EU has promised to help so we know Nana will win in 2016 if ...

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

HAHAHA BEN EPHSON PAAA,THIS OVERSIZE FOOL IS A RAT,HOW OLD ARE YOU? WHAT IS YOUR HEALTH STATUS? HOW MANY ROUNDS CAN YOU FUCK A WOMAN? FOOLISH FOOL, TEAM NANA TILL THE BONES ARE ROTTEN ARE YOU PART OF NPP WHAT ABOUT NPP HAVE Y ...

• mercy 10 years ago

stomack journalist you are part of AKuffo addo down fall. god had seen you. go for your payment from mahama

• kolanut2013@gmail.com.... 10 years ago

A landmark case that is resoundingly REJECTED on ALL grounds is not landmark at all. It is exposed for what it was; a HOAX, a VERY BAD JOKE gone wrong. It is an ADVENTURE to save face of a political party that has demonstrate ...

• issaka Odumanye 10 years ago

NKWASEAS3M NE NKWASEA KE KA ARA KWA. MIND YOUR OWN FUCKING BUSINESS YOU ARSEHOLE

• KWAKU GOR PHILIP 10 years ago

pEOPLE ARE STILL FOLLOWING THIS ADDICT. FOOLS YOU'VE LEAN A LESSION.

• ChaChaToo 10 years ago

N so wat

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

Ben Ephson you are idiot,how can you make a decision for a strong man like Nana Addo,if you know how to advise others ,talk to your NDC foolsoldiers who have been burning cars and destroying properties.

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

wonin ko a koma woho,stupid Ephson you can't decide for NPP.

• tsatsu 10 years ago

funny how people say things:you who cannot even sit in a chair,talking about another's health. Check your health and keep quiet.
    Anyway, your advice is not needed since its obvious Nana will not run again. If you want to mak ...

• Odiasempa 10 years ago

Stupid Ephson man mind your fucking chubby body and business!!!!

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

don't start it please! you can't tell NPP what to do so please shut your puff mouth up and deal with your NDC thugs

• Ghanapeace 10 years ago

Nana is a legend to this generation and should not feel bad if he doesn,,t lead Ghana. He should retire and build better leaders for Ghana.

• kwame 10 years ago

NDC Ben Ephson cannot decide for NPP

• J H New York 10 years ago

Is this man Ephson Nana's political,health inspector,and medical advisor?
    Wolves in Sheep Skin !

• K. Mensah 10 years ago

Your counsel is nothing unigue. Many have felt the same way, though, the final decision is for Nana himself to decide. However, the hypocrisy and money journalism of persons like you, Baby Ansaba and co is sickening and filth ...

• pala 10 years ago

it is a reasonable advise but in my opinion npp does not have a winneable candidate who can garner the OVER 48% of the votes cast by nana addo. nana would not be able to win the 2016 elections but npp has no other person to d ...

• my trumu partner 10 years ago

gay ndc

• Substances vrs Shadows 10 years ago

He must use the rest of his years to teach npp supporters how to :
    1)Speak decently
    2)Stop insiuating aganst other tribes
    3)Learn to face facts
    4)Learn to speak truth
    5)Avoid vain imaginations
    6)Be down to earth with r ...

• Bedzro 10 years ago

This stupid scoundrel , good for nothing seashore boy who lives from the crumbs from NDC table thinks we don't know him? Cheap Fatboy just close that stinky whole in your face. You want to arrogate to yourself what the man s ...

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Let us give Nana Addo another chance for 2016.

• Badu 10 years ago

NPP will not 2016 if they don't change their mentality "tribalism party" by changing the flag bearer.

• Ben 10 years ago

and so? who asked you for advise ben,check the corruption going on and report on that.

• adam mohammed rabieu 10 years ago

cant one tell the truth about someones future?is good for nana addo to take a rest,he is not created to rule Ghana.may he listern to advice from people like Ben Ephson

• CHE 10 years ago

I looked at the pale face of Akufo -Addo as he made his way to the Supreme court room and I knew that he was going through a nervous crisis. If his heart rate and blood pressure had been taken then, it would have revealed an ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An eighteen-year-old girl tells her Mom that she has missed her period for
    two months.
    Very worried, the mother goes to the drugstore and buys a pregnancy kit.
    The test result shows that the girl is pregnant.
    Shouting, cu ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Ephson kniw your job. Stop behaving like you are the answer to everything Ghana. And everything politics. Be humble, and be wise!

• ABS 10 years ago

Please SHUT THE HELL UP!!! I'm sick and tired of hearing crazy loonies like this Ephson lout making pronouncements like he's God. If Nana decides he won't run, that's his prerogative. Until then, please shut it.

• KKKKKK 10 years ago

VERY WELL SAID

• kwame giffa 10 years ago

Are you not a sickler? concentrate on your medications and stop this too known.Everybody knows what polical group you always sing for.

• TDA 10 years ago

Hey Epson - look, DON'T PISS ME OFF ok??? If you want peace, then don't step on dangerous grounds!!

• fred 10 years ago

useless journalist,he shdnt bring himself,stmach jurnalist and a discridited one as well as.

• smallboydanger 10 years ago

He should pick alan as vice for 2016 incase he die in office then alan take over period

• GEOFFREY 10 years ago

IT IS A FAIR RECOMMENDATION AND I THINK I SUPPORT BEN

• Johnson 10 years ago

Why didn't you give this advice to Pres Mills.

• ASK -F 10 years ago

This shameless corrupt Ben Ephson cannot in any way tell Our Honorable Nana Addo what to do with his political life. Ephson should continue to campaign for Mahama because he knows what he gets from him ( Mahama). Ephson shoul ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Ben when did Nana ask you to be his chief adviser. You better render that service to Mahama who all reasonable Ghanaians know is your pay master.

• jimii 10 years ago

did fat animal is a threat to npp.

• BRA KWASI 10 years ago

2016 either Nana or bawumia - No Allan

• goodman 10 years ago

we all should be thinking about the hunger that most people will be going through rather than the next election. everything is going bad, cant we see? Accra kumasi road, sogakope - adidome road and many more project have come ...

• think like a human being 10 years ago

you are less concern with anything about NPP so shutup

• Kofi Apietu Dallas Tx 10 years ago

Ben Epson should mind his business. I sugest to him to use his newspaper to force the ruling party to collect waterville, wayomene etc moneys to mother Ghana. Nobody needs his advice he should shut up

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

This is the end for Addo. No presidency for you. Go and plan for violence

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

I think this paid NDC hireling does not know his boundary and keeps making careless statements. Mind your own business mate, if you are not a party member it is not in your place to suggest who should or should not be the can ...

• Kojo Nii 10 years ago

Let that be the problem of NPP. You can sometimes pay your way out but the consequences can sometimes be very awful especially when you pay for things which you are not capable of. Asem se be!!!

• Wofayaw 10 years ago

Ephson, you should know better. you should rather think about future of the economy, the poor and the needy and stop provocative and the plutocracy.

• Afia Dankyi 10 years ago

Epson or wht ever u call ur self,u are not de one 2 dictate 4 OUR BELOVED Nana

• TRUTH 10 years ago

This guy tells us he has sickle-cell. And my question to him is, why haven't you retired? Leave Nana alone.

• Kofi Avohe UK 10 years ago

Ben Epson, shut up! You "PIG". Useless and ugly creature. If you have any advice give to your stupid and useless father and grandparents. Idiot.

• opk,Kumasi 10 years ago

Ben, no matter what dirty job you will do for ndc, you will never never never be closed to Akuffo Addo when Ghana's history is being written. Think of your miserable life!

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

kwaseaman ofui gyimifuo aboa menewanumbin ma