You are here: HomeNews2013 08 30Article 284176

Okudzeto descends on Veep

Read Comments Comments (149)

• ////////// 10 years ago

GO TO HELL LOSERS.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

As for this pepeni Atuguba the least said about him the better. I agree with what Rawlings did to his colleagues some time past. He should be liquidated as soon as possible to bring some honor to the supreme court. Next time ...

• Skains 10 years ago

You're calling your President "Pepeni". This proves your stupidity and arrogance. Are you one of those Akans (I'm excluded because I'm also an Akan) who, deep down their psyche, think a Northerner isn't naturally qualified ...

Stupid evil racist bigoted tribalist ex-President Kufuor NPPian and NanaAkufo Addo's Knowledge to come into power to fake and kululu means arrest and jail hard working and intelligent Ghanaian, to have the chance to steal/cor ...

• Shakashaka 10 years ago

Just listern to the thrash coming from that gayman, veep.

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

sam,
    the petition is not only weak, it is both porous and bogus !

• Evans 10 years ago

HERE WE GO. IN A COUNTRY WHERE WE HAVE UNITELLIGENT VICE PRESIDENT AND VERY UNTELLIGENT GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE RULING PARTY, WHAT MEANINGFUL PROSPECT SHOULD WE EXPECT. HHHHHMMMMMM.

• OBIBINI 10 years ago

Atuguba is better educated and more useful to the nation than your father is.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

THANK YOU, GOD BLESS YOU.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

GET OUT. YOU'RE TOO BIASED AGAINST THE NDC. GET OUT!!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Kwabena OSEI 10 years ago

Wake up,,,,,,atuguba is a traitor ,if you watch him from the on set,he never agreed to anything and voted against all what they brought to the court,they voted purely on political lines

• N A D A ADDO 10 years ago

OKU,YOU HAVE TO GO TO YOUR GRAVE !!!
    YOU HAVE EXPIRED ON THIS PLANNET !!!

• AN 10 years ago

you and your entire family are the once who will go to your grave. FOOLISH FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!!

Stop the racism and the tribalism you the NPPians you hate the Ewes for nothing yet their women are the hottest cake for you. Stupid evil animals you NPPians the Ashanti Akyem Akans, God damn you losers. We Northerners will r ...

• william 10 years ago

Senior citizen, okudzeto, you can say our Veep could have avoided making that comment. But you cannot read mockery into his celebratory expression of joy!!!He was sharing what he expected. He was not being judgemental!

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Okudzeto's joy had been dispersed, so can only go subliminal. He lacks comprehensible rationalization, it is time for him to retire to a geriatric home to chew on a towel, to ease his itchy gum. The new age have no use for hi ...

• Mawuena Gbemelawo Jnr 10 years ago

He should be told that the socalled affidavit carrying "certificate" lawyers whose name appeared million times in the Ghana Law Book is no match for the mighty Tsatsu Tsikata, a naturally endowned legalistic super brained and ...

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

My brother, I advise you to retrieve your words and purge your system of such hatred. Words are spirit and they WILL make you or break you. Let's all Akans, as a matter of fact all Ghanaians open their arms to embrace each ot ...

• Funnythat 10 years ago

Coin your words when writing about someone.The heights the so called Pepeni has reached, none of your family members have reached such heights. You are diong a menial job in the Diaspora and calling a learned man Pepeni,. I a ...

scribes and pharisees were supposed to be learned men like your toilet carrying atuguba but it was the evil knowledge of the devil and now we know no institution is correct . the good thing about all of this is that more and ...

• kk 10 years ago

Bull shit! don't behave like the blind tribalist who only boot licks these stealers in government instead of holding them accountable for their criminal deeds since 1981. The NDC have been in power since 1981, but the unfortu ...

• anyasblack 10 years ago

Well said old-man. i would like to know where was Mr, Okudzeto when Nana Addo Said All Die Be Die. or a good behavior is only for the NDC.

• MANU 10 years ago

WHOEVER YOU MAY BE. SPEAK FOR YOURSELF, WHEN THE WORLD IS THRIVING ON COLLABORATION, YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ISOLATION? PLEASE THERE ARE GOOD AND SMART AKANS SO STOP THIS HATE PREACHING AND LET US LIVE IN PEACE.

• Baba 10 years ago

You can go and drink all the water in the Keta lagoon,what about that.Its is not anyone`s business that the heights the "Pepeni"as you prefer to call us have reached, your past generation could not reach thought there more mo ...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

WHEN HAS OKUDZETO BECOME THE TEACHER IN THE PRESIDENCY FOR WHICH HE DETERMINES WHAT THE PRESIDENT OR HIS VICE SAYS IN PUBLIC? THIS TYPE OF ARROGANCE POSTURE BY SOME LEADERS OF THE NPP, INCLUDING OKUDZETO, IS DRAWING THE PARTY ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

AS FOR THIS OLD MAN OKUDZETO....... HE KNOWS HIS PARTY WAS INVOLVED IN ILLEGAL POLITICAL GALAMSEY. DID HE ADVISE THEM AS A LAWYER? HE CAN GO DRINK ALL THE WATERS OF THE KETA LAGOON. GET OUT!!!!!

• Alicia 10 years ago

Finally JUSTICE is done. The Courts have shown maturity this time. On some of the issues that the judges claimed to uphold on the part of the petitioners were never proved beyond reasonable doubt and the evidence they brought ...

• ASUASA 10 years ago

I feel sorry for you because you seem ignorant about the implications of your utterances! This is a serious statement and I hope the authorities are reading this to look for you and bring you to book. What you are saying is t ...

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

Shame on your coward! You won't identify yourself cos a weasel. Enjoy your ignorance and selfishness!

• Funnythat 10 years ago

You are an animal an your comments demonstratres your feeble mind. Verpisst dich.

• Kofi Abotsi 10 years ago

This is puerile, Mr. Okudzeto. If four of the nine judges waded in for the NPP and the party thinks it has a chance, why does it not go for a review. Irefuse to accept that you are more NPP than Akufo-Addoa in this regard.

• Kay 10 years ago

Kofi Abotsi take your time and read through what your wise tribe's man is saying,as a vice president we expected him to be more reconciliatory in his comment.Mind you the vice president is an economist,he should be aware that ...

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

Mr. Abotsi, from my point of view Mr. Okudzeto is not talking about individual opinions or options; he's talking about the position of the VICE PRESIDENT! If you said that no one would have blinked an eye. But, coming from my ...

• AAD 10 years ago

Veep's remarks were absolutely unnecessary looking at the timing

• CECIL 10 years ago

BE BOLD. YOUR NAME AND ADDRESS OR YOUR PHONE. I WILL LOOK YOU AND FIND YOU ASSHOLE

• NANA 10 years ago

ALL IS OVER

• Oman ba pa 10 years ago

The vice president is brainless man he is not thinking about the nation he is thinking about is poket insted of him to say something to bring unity amon the nation he is rather bringing dividnation ,we all love peace and unit ...

• Ningo 10 years ago

Okudzeto shut up for once. Your party did not have a winable case.

• Sheikh 10 years ago

I don't know what the veep is thinking. This is uncalled for. The judgement has come just take it and let Ghana be. Whether 9-0 or 5-4, who cares? Just shut up and be a veep. God bless our homeland Ghana

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

Agreed

• KK 10 years ago

Amissah Arthur is hardly deserving of the position he occupies. I hope he doesn't harbour ambitions of becoming a presidential candidate. Not even NDC members will vote for him. What a joke!

• OBTT 10 years ago

THE VEEP SHOULD SET AN EXAMPLE WELL-EMULATING AND SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF CHOICE OF WORDS

• True Talk 10 years ago

Who's this fool again

• old sodie 10 years ago

if truely vice prez said dis den he didnt try one bit.mr lawyer i apologise on his behalf.hw can a vice prez of all people make such a remark??dats sooo disappointin n he realy needs to apologise. wats so annoying n irritatin ...

• Nana Mensah 10 years ago

Should the vice president really make such statement´ then it was truely reckless.
    The time is due for Ghanaians to forge forward

• prof 10 years ago

stupid veep

• kwam 10 years ago

Tarzan side all, NPP case was dead at birth, reforms in the electoral system had been going on since 1992, so was it the court case that was going to do the reforms?

• SHABASH 10 years ago

Who dare you call your veep a stupid man.Is that where politics has gotten us to. Remember you reap what you sow.May you live long on earth to regret what you have done.

• prof 10 years ago

because amissah Arthur or what ever he called himself did not suffer for his position and yet receiving GH12,000 With allowances and the poor Ghanaian paying taxes on condoms.
    stupid oldman

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

Not only was the veep's comment childish, but also most of the sc's were not as old as you are.There seem to be uncertainty in their decisions since there were doubts where Baffoe Bonnie was.
    The ultimate judge of judges wil ...

• me 10 years ago

I was also shocked to hear him speak that way. This can only come from a retarded person.

• sam 10 years ago

shout up old evil dwarf

• KOFISON 10 years ago

Hopeless ,hopeless and hopeles vulture! Okudzeto you are a very stupid useless vulture! Look at your ugly face with which you are saying such rubbish! Ghana would be a better place without traitors and foolish useless donkeys ...

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Hey Sam, why not descend on Kofi Jumah too or is it because he is one of you. Use your old age wisely and stop being a n fool

• YAA 10 years ago

HOW CAN A MAN WHO FAKE TRUMU TRUMU HAVE BRAIN TO THINK. AMISSAH ARTHUR IS A BIG FOOL, KWASIA, ABOA GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AS NOTHING GOOD WILL COME OUT FROM IT. FOOL, YOUR MOTHER MUST BE SORRY FOR BRINGING ...

• Godwin Amaoh 10 years ago

THE OLD MAN IS BECOMING INCREASINGLY STUPID AND FOOLISH. IN FACT, WHEN HE TALK THIS DAYS HE DOES NOT MAKE ANY SENSE.

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Slim 10 years ago

Okudzato you called your self a lawyer but, your own party NPP dumped you. They do not even recognize you as a lawyer among them. Go to hell! Bogus lawyer like you.

• Slim 10 years ago

Akans think Ghana is for them only.

• bb 10 years ago

dnt be a fool my dear,research who akans are ok?nzema's,sefwi,fantes are all akans bt they voted for ndc so dnt just open ur mouth to write any silly ass thing here.rsn

• David Mensah 10 years ago

DID THE OLD FOOL HEAR HIS PARTY MAN, KOFI JUMAH DESCEND ON THE SUPREME COURT? WHAT DID HE SAY TO THAT? THIS OKUDZETO MAN WILL DO HIMSELF A LOT OF GOOD WHEN HE SHUTS HIS STINKY MOUTH.
    READ THE COMMENTS BY KOFI JUMAH BELOW:
    F ...

• Seko 10 years ago

I like you comment. Kofi Juma is equal to the Vice President. I think this interesting and acceptable. A defeated candidate at NPPs primaries is equal to the Vice President in NDC government. Bravo, then NPP presidential cand ...

• kodua 10 years ago

vice president isuseless and stupid like his boss

• Kabila 10 years ago

What is Mr Okudzeto saying what veep said is true people like mr okudzeto should give us a break.

• OKOE 10 years ago

EC TO ENSURE THAT IN ANY FUTURE ELECTIONS, IT DOES NOT ENGAGE PERSONS WHO WILL COLLECT THEIR PAY AND NOT DO WHAT IS REQUIERD OF THEM. RETAIN PART OF THE EMPLOYEES PAY AND ENSURE THAT THEY FULFIL THEIR TASKS BEFORE RELEASING T ...

• FREDERICK KOFI TAWIAH 10 years ago

leave them.he is one of the fools. Ghana sink under their watch

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

THIS SHAMELESS MAN SHOULD SHOUT UP. WAS HE ARRESTED ON HIS NASTY COMMENTS SOME WEEKS AGO?

• Kojo 10 years ago

You'd always find faults with NDC officials. NPP does no wrong. When will NPP learn when to pick a fight. Some fight are not worth it. Just cool NPP old-men. Just chill.

• Effia 10 years ago

FOREVER FINDING FAULTS WITH THE GOVERNMENT WHEN IT SUITS YOU. WHY DON'T YOU JUST LICK YOUR WOUNDS AND GO AWAY QUIETLY. EVERYONE CAN SEE THE GREEN EYED MONSTER IN YOU TALKING FOOLISNESS AS USUAL. IF YOU HAVE A BONE TO PICK ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

That speech was somehow wrong but he is free to give his view.

• Kanlo 10 years ago

The good for nothing dishonest lawyer with bad English language who parades as a legal luminary. He pretends to be non-partisan yet we all know he is a dye in the wool NPP sympathizer. He even claimed once upon a time to be a ...

• Thierry 10 years ago

Those coments were unfortunate.

• K.Danso,Gbawe-Acca 10 years ago

In spite of your views the petition was weak.To look for reforms is not to say the petition was strong.
    People like you should accept the fact.
    If you feel it was strong,why the dismissal?

• Ken 10 years ago

Everyone is entitled to an opinion. If NADAA can state that he does not agree with the verdict, then KAA also can state that he believes it should have been unanimous. NPP does not determine how we should speak in this countr ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

AMIMSA IS AN IDIOT OLD MAN, A LOW LIFE LEADER, AND SENSELESS, THE REASON I SAID IF NDC LOST THERE WILL BE TROUBLE BECAUSE THEIR SOME OF THEIR LEADERS LACK IMORAL VALUES

• K.Danso,Gbawe-Accra 10 years ago

Your ears are capable of listening to comments from the VIP, and not from Nana Addo who equally says he does not agree with the judgement but admit it.Try to be honest to some extent.

• kofi sammy 10 years ago

mr okudzeto you can choose to go to hell.babylonians.

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

Listen and listen good, Mr Okudzeto. The statement by the Vice president prompted you to let the public know which way the judges voted delivered by what you have just said. I thank the Veep for making his voice heard and yo ...

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

Frustrated old fool, shut up and put.

• nifty 10 years ago

veep was right

• yakubu 10 years ago

veep was perfectly right

• USELESS JUDGE 10 years ago

PEPENI ABOA... PEPENI ABOABA

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

from where he is standing and given the uncertainty that affected ghana`s economy,the veep is right to make those observations.

• ERIC 10 years ago

THIS MAN SAYS WHAT? HE SHOULD LET'S GHAANAIAN TO HAVE OUR PIECE OF MIND. ALWAYS THINGS THAT DOES NOT UNITES PEOPLE.WHAT HE SAID WAS ABSOLUTELY TRUE.

• ADAMSCKY 10 years ago

WHERE ARE U WHEN IT WAS GIVEN TO LAWYER ADDISON, SHARRAP THERE AND HIDE IN UR HOLE, THE BATTLE IS STILL LOST, THEY STILL NOT AGREEING WITH THE JUDGEMENT AND THEY CANT DO ANYTHING.

• GA man 10 years ago

Veep knows nothing n has nothing to offer

• NOYA 10 years ago

Finally,the battle has ended and Ghana your beloved country is free forever.Today these words of our first President Nkrumah can again be repeated.Again and again I am proud to be Ghanaian thanks to the maturity of both sides ...

• Mawuena 10 years ago

we the ewes have regretted bringing this pepeni to power and they are now showing us where power lies we shall see.

• kk 10 years ago

this allegedly gay vp believes their stolen money which gave them the 419 elections results should have also given them 9-0 against all the allegations. this was a 419 election.

• money 10 years ago

forget abt this man, he never saw anyfin wrong wif wat sir john said. he is not any objective analyst. he shd save our ears

• Abrokwa 10 years ago

Atuguba panicked in court yesterday because he knew that they has connived to hand over the verdict to Mahama. How could he take his nephew Raymond Atuguba from the position he is enjoying now. We all saw and heard what happe ...

• Osei 10 years ago

is okudzeto going mad

• Osei 10 years ago

Okudzeto is mentally sick

• Asempanaye 10 years ago

Listen to the man who has never applied for a job with his resume. Ugly, Classic bootlicker enjoying the spoils of robbery talking on the left side of his ugly face. In deed, in works and personal achievement an undistinguish ...

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

Since the inception of the 4th Republic,reforms have always been carried out whenever loopholes have been identified. Non of these electoral reforms have been the result of any court order. The reforms that is bound to accomp ...

• Osman 10 years ago

Okodzoto descends on veep

• Cecei 10 years ago

Good people have toll in the party and you have come eating life and right. Are you a gentleman?

• Ghana 4 Ghanaians 10 years ago

AND WHAT HAPPENED AFTER SENDING THAT USELESS CASE TO COURT TO WASTE EVERYBODY'S TIME, & UNNECESSARILY PEOPLE'S PRESSURE NEEDLESSLY. THIS MAN IS PEEVED FOR BEING SACKED FROM THE BOG BOARD.

• GHANA BOY 10 years ago

Leave Atuguba alone. It is the Lord who has done his own thing for Ghana. The evil deeds of NPP CANNOT Prevail over this nation. Believe it or not.

• OKUDZETT 10 years ago

How can we throw such large sum of Money into such a Court case. And Papa Okudzeto wants to tell us that Our monies allowed to be thrown into Court cases.

That huge Monies thrown into this Court case could have been avoide ...

• OKUDZETT 10 years ago

How can we throw such large sum of Money into such a Court case. And Papa Okudzeto wants to tell us that Our monies allowed to be thrown into Court cases.

That huge Monies thrown into this Court case could have been avoid ...

• FRedsaid 10 years ago

You can tell from the attitudes, language and views of what we think of each other that most Ghanaian writers here in the 21st century are still more racists, tribalists and ignorant.

They are not objective and cannot bri ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• KB 10 years ago

If they five judges who dismissed the petitioners claim with regard to unsigned pink sheet honestly believe it be valid so be it. However, if they dismissed it with malice then they should get themselves ready for their judgm ...

• GOLDSMITH 10 years ago

EFO OKUDZETO, YOU WERE THE FIRST TO DEMONSTRATE THAT THE CASE IN COURT WAS USELESS. YOU STARTED OFF COMMENTING ON SOMEONE WHO WAS CHEWING GUM AT THE COURT. AS YOU SAT IN COURT THE MOST IMPORTANT THING YOU HEARD OR SAW WAS SOM ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Ozie 10 years ago

NPP "I disagree with you but will accept" your dream to come back to power soon.

Be mindful that you can't fool the people all the time. Take a close look at this again.

SC Verdict.

1. Duplicate serial numbers of pin ...

• TT 10 years ago

You preach freedom of speech and yet when the VP speaks you make noise. Is it because you have lost? Shame unto you Sam Okudzeto. You always make me feel like vomiting.

• John italy 10 years ago

never mind dis useless veep

• Ike 10 years ago

But it was acceptable for you to give a one sided advice whiles advising on a case in court? Saint Okudzeto.

• Yaw Agyei 10 years ago

My simple message is that leaders of Ghana must be mindful of their comments after this verdict. The Vice Presidents remarks, if true, is rather unfortunate. Such comments, if said at a certain place, could stir up anger, arg ...

• SAKARA AHMED 10 years ago

SAM OKUDZATO IS OLD BUT STILL NOT A STATESMAN.POLITICS CAN DESTROY IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN

• Asea Ho 10 years ago

Mr. Okudzeto, you have been wise throughout the case by remaining silent. You sound disappointed by your reaction to a fair personal opinion by the Veep. The Veep expressed his disappointment or to quote Akuffo-Addo "disagree ...

• malam tanko 10 years ago

okudzeto go and burn sea.what are you talking about give us a break.even if he said something impecable you will critisize..

• Blay Miezah 10 years ago

Okudzeto has very small eyes no wonder he did not see NPP had a weak case to go to court

• Roland Annan 10 years ago

THIS IS SKIN PAIN AND NOTHING ELSE.HE WAS HOPING TO GET THE ATTONEY GENERAL POSITION UNDER AKUFFO ADDO. SHAME.THIS IS A FACTUAL STATEMENT FROM A WELL GROOMED GENTLEMAN THAN YOU ARE AND A VEEP. ASHIWU.

• Kasade 10 years ago

It rather unfortunate the Veep talked like that. He should learn how to be matured in politics but if he cannot heed to advice then 2016 is just around the corner.

Oo Stop the racism and the tribalism you the NPPians you hate the Ewes for nothing yet their women are the hottest cake for you. Stupid evil animals you NPPians the Ashanti Akyem Akans, God damn you losers. We Northerners wil ...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Fools leading the country to cattle anus

• DO THE DO 10 years ago

The gay vice [resident spoke from his anus.

Aaa Stop the racism and the tribalism you the NPPians you hate the Ewes for nothing yet their women are the hottest cake for you. Stupid evil animals you NPPians the Ashanti Akyem Akans, God damn you losers. We Northerners wi ...

• LABRADOR 10 years ago

What does this stupid gay VEEP think of himself?

• GHANABA 10 years ago

VEEP is right freedom of speech and Okudzeto is wrong. Anyone who know something about elections will tell Okudzeto NPP have no case to start the petition and if they don't know the electoral rules they should go to hell.

• JOE BOATENG 10 years ago

This GAY Veep is so stupid,call all judges in Ghana to vote against NPP period.That why our nation not moving forward,but rather backward.How can an ugly person like Wereko Brobbey at the same time GAY man to be Vice Presiden ...

• Proud Pepeman. 10 years ago

WHY ARE SOME PEOPLE SO WORRIED THAT A PEPENI IS RULING GHANA. HE HAS NOW BEEN CONFIRMED. HE IS ALSO A GHANAIAN. BY ALL INDICATIONS HE IS MORE INTELIGENT THAN A LOT OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE A PROBLEM WITH PEPENIS. LET US WORK TOGETH ...

• osabere kotoko 10 years ago

shut up okudzeto, you want him to say otherwise?

• ISAAC 10 years ago

I am sure that you are one of those evil beings hiding behind akuffo addo with a very bad and evil intention to inflict violence on mother Ghana if akuffo addo had been declared the winner but GOD the Almighty disappointed yo ...

• BRA 10 years ago

I SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH COMMENTS MADE BY THE VEEP AFTER THE VERDICT.I SHARE THE SAME VIEW.
    OKUDZETO'S REACTION TO THE COMMENT WAS RATHER UNFORTUNATE.I WATCHED HIM ON JOY NEWS.EVEN HIS BODY LANGUAGE WAS NOT EVEN RIGHT.
    I HO ...

• Seko 10 years ago

NPP's lost is an internal problem. The party is seemingly united. Perhaps with Nana who is hated by a lot of learders in NPP out, wereko brobbey and his like are happy to win power in 2016.

• King Foster 10 years ago

That is the Vice President`s opinion and opinions are like noses everyone has one. Leave the Vice alone

• HONESTY 10 years ago

Did the dissenting judges think properly through their judgement?? If failure to sign the pink sheets by temporary officers such as presiding officers at polling stations should be enough reason to annul valid votes cast duri ...

• Osafo Kantanka. 10 years ago

Mr. OKUDZETO is just like a wounded rat from the sewer I am surprised at the very low level of your thinking. You were not able to see what was coming.I am surprised that it was not a unanimous verdict on all counts.At least ...

• AYIGBEMAN 10 years ago

IT IS NOT SURPRISING ATUGUBA DID NOT ACCEPT ANY OF THE PLEAS ROLLED UP BY THE PETITIONNERS. ATUGUBA AND HIS MAHAMA BROTHER ALL HAIL FROM THE NORTH A CLEAR NORTHERN SOLIDARITY.

• Afrakuma 10 years ago

Shame on you Vice President! Talking like a war monger, your children are probably living safely abroad so you don't care about peace do you?
    This is over and the rest of us want you to focus on your job and stop politicking ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THE PETITION WAS A FOOLISH CASE. IT SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN BROUGHT TO COURT IN THE FIRST PLACE. NPP, IN TRYING TO DESTROY GHANA, HAS DESTROYED ITSELF AND WILL BE PUNISHED IN ELECTION 2016. WE WILL ENSURE NPP WON'T GET EVEN 40% ...

• Korku, Afiadenyigba. 10 years ago

Ha, ha ,ha aaaa! A nonentity like Sam Okudzeto wants to be significant. Lord have mercy on Ghana.

• kusi 10 years ago

look at you like monkey okudzeto come chop banana stupid idiot like you

• ADK 10 years ago

Honestly i am very surprised at the way some Ghanaians have become, are our contience no more alive, it is no wonder we are where we are after 56yrs of independence,the comments of the veep as well as those of Aseidu Nketia ...

• ADK 10 years ago

Honestly i am very surprised at the way some Ghanaians have become, are our contience no more alive, it is no wonder we are where we are after 56yrs of independence,the comments of the veep as well as those of Aseidu Nketia ...

• Justman 10 years ago

I KNOW THIS OKUDZETO SINCE INFANCY OF BEING STUPID AND TOO KNOW OPPOSING BLINDLY FOR THE SAKE OF OPPOSITION. HE IS SOMEBODY WHO TALKS A LOT BUT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. VERY DESTRUCTIVE. CAN OPPOSE EVERTHING FOR THE SAKE OF OPPOS ...

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

YOU ARE A LWYER MR.OKUDZETO,THINK DEEP,DO YOU THINK IN YOUR WISDOM AS A LAWYER,NPP HAD CREDIBLE CASE TO GO TO COURT TO SEEK JUDICIAL REVIEW?AND WHY DIDN'T YOU JOIN THE NPP LEGAL TEAM TO REPRESENT THE PARTY YOU SO ADMIRE?IN YO ...

• osei yao 10 years ago

Regular losers become perpetual moaners, Sam Okudzeto is old enough not to indulge in this pastime of UP/PFP/NPP tradition.

• Blackman4 10 years ago

Listen to what one of the buffoons who facilitated Akuffo-Addo's becoming the only "certificateless" lawyer probably in the whole world, saying.

What was wrong with what the VP said compared with the bullshit opined by the ...

• Andah 10 years ago

Atubuga is not better educated than anaybody. Hios English does not flow as a supreme court judge. I saw him when he was appointed and interviewed and Prof Yankah described his performance in the vetting as not encouraging

• Kwasi 10 years ago

B,cos his teeth like pig always cant close his that stupidity Mouth Kwasia pienyi gimigimi you wil die like Attah Mills idiot.

• Gaanaman 10 years ago

That's what happens when when you have an ugly ass whole licker as your country's veep.

• yaaahooloo 10 years ago

hope the old jealous okudzeto should also talk about nana AND JUMA'comment and leave the veep alone ,was he not the same person who said one can express his view after the verdict.we know them.

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

amissah woy3 gyimifuo 3na wosan y3 trumu trumu kwaseaman

• may 10 years ago

Veep is a fool