You are here: HomeNews2013 08 30Article 284167

NPP supporters invoke curses on SC Judges

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Kwame - NPP 10 years ago

wasting of time

• JOHN AGYEKUM KUFFOUR 10 years ago

Only CROOKS, CRIMINALS, THIEVES, VAGABONDS, MURDERERS and IDIOTS belong to or support the NPP, and I am the biggest of them all, so I know.

• KKA 10 years ago

Oh I thought they were praying, fasting, among others, how come it has turned into curses. God can not be mocked!!!.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

It will not even stand. In fact, they must becareful their own curses don't turn to them again. They have been cursing ever since Ghana took its first breath as a nation.
    Nkrumah was left is prison over a year and you think ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Skin pain, your curses will turn to you like a rubber balls throw the wall
    and bounced back.

• Bernard 10 years ago

And now, all of a sudden NPP supporters belie ve all the Supreme Court Judges are members of NDC. Did we not hear Sammy Awuku on a tape saying majority of the Judges was in favour of their case? NPP cannot take this defeat ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

They never stop their politics of evil, envy, self destruction, hatred. They are losing voting like water draining away.
    They once hated the CPP then the PNP now it is the NDC, tomorrow who will it be. This must end.

scribes and pharisees were supposed to be learned men like your toilet carrying atuguba but it was the evil knowledge of the devil and now we know no institution is correct . the good thing about all of this is that more and ...

• Roy 10 years ago

Tell them to go and start working hard to feed themselves and their families. 2016 is not far.

• DD 10 years ago

WHAT CURSE DID THEY INVOKE? U SAID THEY INVOKE CURSE ON THE NINE JUDGES BUT U DID NOT SPECIFICALLY SAID WHAT THEY SAID AS A CURSE. SHAME ON U, U ALWAYS CAUSE CONFUSION

• BJ 10 years ago

NPP is an EVIL party.

• Mr. President 10 years ago

Yes You Right

• YAA 10 years ago

God will punish you and your house hood. YOUR MOTHER IS EVIL, ABOA GO TO HELL.

• BJ 10 years ago

Yaa you vindicated me.

• wayo. 10 years ago

That shows that they have no case.God is always on the side of truth.The NPPs are cursing themselves.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

The Electoral Commission should ban the NPP, that evil political party. Its a curse on Ghana to have that party in Ghana, it knows only insulting, prostitution and exporting of cocaïne, a very very wicked party.
    What A Nati ...

• Brother 10 years ago

What kind of desperation is this. 2016 is just around the corner. Why? is NPP making every body who sees something different from them and NDC member?

• nii 10 years ago

Woo! these people

• YAA 10 years ago

YOUR WHOLE FAMILY ARE STUPID, EVIL, FOOLS AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL

• Kofi Korokwakye 10 years ago

Cursing people bcuz you lost an election and a court case? Yaa, I pity you and your descendants! You r a disgrace to whoever raised you!

• Baaba 10 years ago

They have already lost 2016. What do you expect from losers?

• ////////// 10 years ago

NPP, FOOLS OF THE HIGHEST DEGREE

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Anna had lost her husband almost four years ago. Her daughter was constantly calling her and urging her to get back into the world. Finally, Anna said she'd go out, but didn't know anyone.

Her daughter immediately replied ...

• KOO 10 years ago

Prince, I like your jokes, You always make me laugh. Thank you.

• PAPA ROO 10 years ago

You allowed your leaders to fool you thinking the presidency would be drifted to NPP. It was a mistake from EC and it affected all the political parties and the only results will be either re-run or John stays period.Let your ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Prince please reply me. Who was the oldman and his pond.

• YAA 10 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH ALL THE BAIAS JUDGES, THEY WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE IN THEIR LIFE. AMEN.

• Kofi Korokwakye 10 years ago

Senseless dogmas like you YAA can just open your mouth and curse people and then on Sunday, you go to church claiming to be Christians! People like this Yaa girl are a disgrace to Christianity!

• Rockson 10 years ago

ANY BODY CURSING THE JUDGES SHALL BE PUT IN A COFFIN BEFORE ANY JUDGE. THE JUDGES DID JUSTICE.

• J.B. ADZAH, SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago

HOW ARE! BE CAREFUL WHAT U SAY. YOU NOT GOD. MAHAMA WILL LIVE

• Manuel 10 years ago

Vanity upon Vanity All are vanity when our leader be truthful to us. O nooooo

• mimi 10 years ago

Mahama will live to glorify the Lord. I thought you were fighting in the name of God why the curses?

• Nana Ama Kumasi 10 years ago

Why? Why?? Why??? Is death a small thing to hear? Have u forgotton dat u will die urself one day? We will accaunt for every useless word, dat we speak agaist anyone! U want somebody to die becos of polities. Go to the Bible a ...

• kumbun 10 years ago

shame

• vital 10 years ago

foolish talk, u rather be the one to die soon.

• mimi 10 years ago

Don't let your curses ply on yourselves.

• Nicholism 10 years ago

Are they not the people who says "the battle is the Lord"? again, are they not the people seen praying fervently for the verdict to go their way? why then resort into curses this time. We should not be hypocrates else God wil ...

• Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

NPP, real democrates do not behave this way. Even though losing the court case is painful, it does not mean that you have to curse the judges.

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

NPP IS ALREADY A CURSED PARTY. THEY ARE BRINGING MORE CURSES TO THEMSELVES

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Clearly such supporters did not follow the voting in the supreme court.

• Rockson 10 years ago

GOD WILL DEFLECT THE CURSES TO THE SENDERS.GOD MADE A VERDICT AND ANY OPPOSER OF THIS VERDICT SHALL SEE NO PEACE

• Rockson 10 years ago

ONLY DOOM SEEKERS LIKE NPP ROBOTS WILL PERISH IF U CONTINUE TO CURSE.THIS IS NOTHING.THE BIGGER SHAME SHALL BE IN 2016

• NIGERIA THE BEST 10 years ago

ACTION

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Am Not surprise that africa for you. No justice No justice.

• KWAME 10 years ago

The NPP and it's members are nothing than useless empty drums.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

If there is know place Where We Can get justice then curse why Not. The judges Will Not have a peaceful life May satan be upon them and thire children forever.

• okofo 10 years ago

Judges and Policy Makers make enough money so SHOULD BE ABLE to take care of themsleves, so why do they continue to live in state bungalows for free?

There should be a revolution in Ghana against ALL Ghanaians who live-off ...

• okofo 10 years ago

In Ghana those who can afford ACCOMMODATION live for free in state houses, electricity, water, car and petrol, ALL PAID by the state. Does it make sense?

• dennis awah 10 years ago

Okofo, from your reasoning it makes more sense for the ministers, judges etc to buy tese residences and use them as private property a-la Jake?????? that is the only wat it will make sense?????

• Dallas 10 years ago

Shame on all the doomsday prophets such as mensah otabil and owusu bempa. It's time Ghanaians begin to see the follies of these fake men of God.

• papasoono 10 years ago

Stop all these loose talks and let move Ghana forward. Now that the ruling didn't do for u, u are invoking curses. NPP should better keep quite and stop the blame game. Ghna is not for NPP. ADZEN.

• OTOYO 10 years ago

Antoa Nyamaa will be happy to recieve them. Ghana law is been highjacked by the government, I even think this the first time Ndc have won a case in court

• sithole 10 years ago

u are a disgrace unto womanhood and mankind for such uncouth utterances

• very diabolical npp 10 years ago

Oh poor NPP! It is a pity!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Your leaders knew the petition they sent to the court was a fraudulent one and stood no chance of winning but all the same they went ahead with it.
    As I,TROUBLE-MAKER said before the Judges should have thrown out the petitio ...

• princeasare 10 years ago

Dey must say wat ever dey wnt to say we hv win de court verdict and u can see dere was no over voting. So we won

• ERIC 10 years ago

THESE PEOPLE THAT IS HOW THEY ARE MADE OF.BAD LOSERS OF OUR TIME. GOD IS WATCHING THEM ALL.

• vital 10 years ago

accept defeat and do the right thing next time!!!

• Jamse 10 years ago

These are uninformed illiterates who are just doing their masters bidding,as they are being used to their own detriment for the masters parochial interest poor souls!

• mimi 10 years ago

NPP, pl stop mocking God. It is his battle so why the curses.

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

CURSES WILL CONTINUE TO FOLLOW THE JUDGES TILL THEY KINGDOM COMES.IF UNFAIR JUSTICES WERE GIVEN OR COLLECTED BRIBES.THESE IS NOT MAJORITY OF GHANAIAN LIKES.SCHOOL FREE AND SCHOOL UNIFORM FREE WHICH ONE IS PRIORITY.OWE BEBRE ...

• S.M.Ade 10 years ago

AFTER MISTRUSTING THE EC'S DECLARATION OF THE 2012 ELECTIONS YOU AFFIRMED YOUR CONFIDENCE IN THE NINE JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT HOPING THEY WILL RULE IN YOUR FAVOR.NOW THAT IS THE OTHER WAY ROUND,YOU ARE STILL NOT SATISFY ...

• JC 10 years ago

DISHONEST SUPREME COURT JUDGES! TOTAL DISREGARD FOR THE LAW, CONSTITUTIONAL PROVISIONS AND INSTRUMENTS! HOW WILL AFRICA DEVELOP WITH CHARACTERS LIKE THESE?

• God is great 10 years ago

What is over voting? How can a ballot paper that has not gone into the ballot box constitute over voting.? So if in filling the ballot audit column of the pink sheet, a mistake is made or a figure is inserted in a box which s ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Reggie from Dansoamn 10 years ago

I was very surprised at the attitude exhibited by the npp supporters at the resident of nana addo yesterday. What they did was an insult to Christianity and they must come out to pray and ask for forgiveness from God and the ...

NEVER

THROW SC OUT

• KKKKKK 10 years ago

GOD WILL CALL FOR CONTEMPT, ANY NPP SUPPORTER WHO CURSES THE THE NINE JUDGES
    THE EGG IS BROKEN IN THE SAND YOU CANT EAT IT AGAIN SO BE SALIENT

• P.A. BOSTON 10 years ago

mahama has paid bribe from mills death to atuguba. what a bunch of criminals ruling beautiful nation, small country with alot of mineral resouces ruling by mother fuckers, from rawlings to stikata, afari gyan' mahama atugu ...

• KKKKKK 10 years ago

YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE SO YOU CANT BE WITNESS ON WHAT HAPPENED AT THE POLLING STATIONS BE QUITE AND DONT BE SELLY

• P.A. BOSTON 10 years ago

mahama and afari gyan knew what will come out from the election so he quickly appointed atuguba as sc judge

• DK 10 years ago

NPP great champions get up when they are knocked down. Pick up the pieces and prepare for 2016. Try to expand the NPP tent to include many in the other 8 regions and victory will surely come.

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

GO ask Awuku Womafu what went wrong.

• Afa Bia 10 years ago

Ask awuku how many of the judges are npp and how many ndc. Have the learned people just changed party affiliation over nite. Ambitious thieves, no stealing especially for the next 3 years before 2016

• mkom 10 years ago

this lunatics will not learn any lesson from the case they took to court

• babara london 10 years ago

njkloiuzgt

• TONY 10 years ago

Why? Is the battle no more for the Lord? Why have they now resorted to curses? In fact they are rather cursing themselves, not the SC judges.

• afro 10 years ago

Do they think God is the uncle of akufu addo. they shld let us hav our peace

• CK 10 years ago

God is not mocked so the supporters who are making those statements should be careful. Those curses will revert to them so they should watch what they say. God Bless Ghana.

• JAYTEE 10 years ago

why would u rain curses on the judges.. are u not people the ones opening prayer camps and calling on God to bring victory to Ghana..now victory is here and u still want it in your favor... its only fools who says there is no ...

• Justman 10 years ago

YOU CANNOT CURSE WHO GOD HAS BLESSED. ALL THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES ARE BLESSED.THE REVERSE OF CURSE IS BLESSING. ALL THEIR CURSES HAVE BECOME BLESSING. AMEN! AMEN!! AMEN!!!!

• fred 10 years ago

im jus disapointd cos when ndc said a whole lot of tins and wen npp talk they nly hear dat only,how cnt pple readg meaning into judgement bt l knw God is above them and he will definately judge them too.

• COS 90 10 years ago

These supporters cursed Dr. Afari Gyan and President John Mahama from 9th dec. 2012 to 7th jan, 2013 by using ANTOA river in Kumasi, ANTOA did not kill them, the reason well known to ANTOA river. And today, the same NPP suppo ...

• concerned citizen 10 years ago

What an uncivilized party! I am ashamed to be called a Ghanaian. All hell must break loose just because you lost an election. You are beneath the judges. To go to school for so many years to become a judge is not easy. ...

Are u de 1 to kill mahama ,stupid evil people

• AbasZ 10 years ago

The Judges $1,000,000 each to rule in his favour.

• OKRO EYES 10 years ago

EVEV THE NPP JUDGES RULED FOR MAHAMA

• Hon. Abdulai 10 years ago

NPPs have reveled their ill health behaviour to the entire world.

• Hon. Abdulai 10 years ago

KUMBUNGU

• fearless Prince 10 years ago

I hereby draw your attention to the verdict that it was given in favor of the ruling party for fear of judges life since it was the same N DC party that killed some judges long time ago. The judges know for sure that changing ...

• fearless Prince 10 years ago

the president himself knows that he did not win but once he has been on the seat there is nothing that can change it. the judge have saved their own life by voting in favor of the NDC party for fear of being killed by members ...