You are here: HomeNews2013 08 29Article 284141

We’re are disappointed in the ruling – NPP Supporters

Read Comments Comments (266)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

How can we miss the opportunity to get a fine man like Nana Addo to be our president? May be in the next 1000 years. I believe Nana should have continued appealing until he gets the presidency. I swear that I will not take su ...

Stop the lies and trying to mislead the people , If you are in a marriage and at the drop of a hat one partner begins to talk of divorce sooner or later that marriage is over . if there is no respect , love but only theft , c ...

• Alugu 10 years ago

Rise up and continue with life.

• Akortsu 10 years ago

Yes! It has been agreed that NPP will be in power for Two terms From 2016 to 2024 what about that? Or are they anxious to start Chopping Ghana money? NDC can not stay in power for more than two terms so they have made the gre ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Shut up in the bush. You had no case.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THEY MAY NOT HAVE A CASE BUT YOU DON'T HAVE TO INSULT THEM. WE HAVE SERIOUS PROBLEMS TO CONFRONT US IN THE NEXT ELECTION. NOW THAT OVER VOTING IS NOT AN ISSUE, ANYTHING GOES NEXT TIME ROUND EH?

• Ken 10 years ago

Don't be stupid, boy. It is only a fool who will talk about over voting without knowing the facts. I will urge you to find a pink sheet and study it carefully to know the two main sections before commenting. You will then com ...

• JOHN 10 years ago

JUST LASSON

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

God damn you loser, Oo It pain paaa that this hard working and very intelligent people the ewes and Tsatsu Tsikata has worn the battle for Ghana again, it pains the EvilTribalistBigotedRacist, thieves cocaineSniffersBushDarkB ...

• Frimpong 10 years ago

My friend. May God bless you for these insults. beware that what is so important is how he Nation can Progress for the benefit of all.let the NDC move on to govern for you to benefit.

• KOFI 10 years ago

SO IN EVERY ELECTION IT SHOULD BE NPP? VILLAGE IDIOTS

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 10 years ago

YOu lie to your supporters and expect the judges to confirm your lies? NPP will always remain in opposition because they perform better in that corner. we dont want LOOTERS in power again

• ZONGO PRESIDENT 10 years ago

Ghanaians will pay price for stupidity Mahama is corrupt, mahama is a thief ,this guy has no clue with what is doing,either you are NDC, NPP, ETC ALL OF you WILL SUFFER THE ENCONOMIC HARDSHIP ,WE ALL NO THAT ATUGUBA IS IN NDC ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

It was a frivolous case without merit in the first place. Many of us, including some astute NPP supporters in Ghana and on this very Ghanaweb, had said so.

You have to be delusional and very superstitious to believe that ...

• JOHN 10 years ago

2016 HERE WE COME

• IBRAHIM SAKINA 10 years ago

AM MOST HAPPY TO THE ALMIGHTY GOD FOR THE UNITY AND PEACE OF THE COUNTRY AND MOST GRATEFUL TO NANA ADDO FOR CONCEDING DEFECT

• nana Adu Gyamfi 10 years ago

Thanks be to the almighty God that at long last there is peas in Ghana
    God bless nana Addo for conceding defect , God Bless Gana

• Aduanaba 10 years ago

I think this case, to an appreciable extent entrenched the idea of rule of law. Assuming the Judges were not compromised in anyway- I really hope so, then abuse of incumbency has been finally relegated to the past.

• Akortsu 10 years ago

Thank you.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Frivolous indeed. My only impression looking at the split of the votes among the SC justices is that the petitioners were rather hoping some of them would do them a favour.

However even the central core request of theirs f ...

• Akortsu 10 years ago

"It is for these reasons that I am myself rather shocked and disappointed with the voting pattern of the judges and rather believe somehow the petitioners were relying on them to do for them what they were clearly unable to d ...

• ASARE 10 years ago

I proud to be Ghanaian, at least I know we believe and democracy and peace. Well done fellow citizens, well done.

Andy-CK, trust me, if Afari Gyan had done what you suggest, the petitioners would not have accepted it period!!! Their accusations at the time and their intransigence gave Dr Afari-Gyan no other choice but to ask them to sett ...

Paul, we can't be so sure that they'd be so obdurate or thick-headed in the face of compelling evidence and explanations. After all, they went away from the claims of the Israeli company allegedly intercepting the faxes in t ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Paul, I agree with your take on how Dr Afari-Gyan handled the matter. NPP would have gone to court whatever Dr Afari-Gyan did or said.

May I point out that NDC have accepted electoral defeat twice without seeking legal red ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

If your suggestion is carried through, you can be certain that complaints will be launched at every election thus delaying the announcement of the results. This could increase the tension that prevails in elections.

I woul ...

Oo It pain paaa that this hard working and very intelligent people the ewes and Tsatsu Tsikata has worn the battle for Ghana again, it pains the EvilTribalistBigotedRacist, thieves cocaineSniffersBushDarkBlack animals, NPPian ...

Nonsense! Tsatsu was the only Ewe lawyer among all the lawyers that represented the respondents. Why try to give the credit to him and by extension Ewes?

And if you cared to know, many Asantes and Akyems also voted for th ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

I thought you were for once being objective, but also turned out to be another sad moment of excellence!

Your suggestion is not different from mine but we don't need a const'nal amendment to achieve that. A const'nal instrument, I believe, can do that, with the requisite number of MPs. The complaint is to be made to the EC. Jus ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo's ambition has been dealt its final blow!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

You are defeated what way you tern keep quiet you folks.

• king 10 years ago

nana paaaaaaaaaaaa

• Funnythat 10 years ago

You must shut up in your hut at the coast and wallow in your faeces. Verpisst DICH. Unemployed fool living at the cost of others. Find a job to do than to sit behind your PC producing shit.

• Funnythat 10 years ago

Find some reasonable work to than living at the cost of others. Fool wallow in your own faeces. Verpist dich in your hut in Ghana.

• swinger 10 years ago

For me i don't really trust the Supreme Court because they can not tell us that all the case they couldn't even accepted even one of it what do they mean are they really think Ghana is of them, these people The Supreme Court ...

• Sam 10 years ago

my friend go to nana for free education. you are not making sense!

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Your comment is "heavy" and by that I mean that the message you put across has hit home....

hmmmmmm!!!!

• barbara 10 years ago

You knewu u did not win.Tell the supporters the truth.You have wasted our time money in court.Two regions voted for Nana and eight for mj.

• wear 10 years ago

Danquah-Busia, now added Dombo, never accepted election result, the history says right from 1951, 1954, 1956, 2012, this will continues unabated

• Adobah 10 years ago

You want the country to break apart because of Mahama's 4 year term? How much love do you have for Ghana? Go try you violence and see what will happen to you! Bro, the verdict is pronounced be patient till the term ends. Ther ...

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

adobah, YOU ARE JUST A THING, IF YOU KNOW THAT MAHAMA IS GOING TO RULE ONLY FOUR YEARS WHY GOING TO COURT?. GO BACK TO YOUR HOLES. RATS.

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Kwaseaaa, very soon your masters wont pay your bills! Yaka gbemi. .

• OBIBINI 10 years ago

foolish write up!so after all you don't trust the supreme court,and why did you opt for SC when you knew very well that you lost the election? So you think clerical handicaps will make npp winer instead of voting? Be wise as ...

• Guv 10 years ago

He is nowhwere?

• ODIKRO BA KOFI JIMMY 10 years ago

WHERE IS GLORIA? IS PC APPIAH OFORI GOING TO PAY FOR THE COSTS? WHY DID SAM AWUKU NOT TELL THE JUDGES HE THOUGHT THEY WERE ON HIS SIDE? DID TARZAN NOT WARN THE NPP? DID THE NPP USE TOO MANY LAWYERS. ICANNOT ANSWER ANY OF THES ...

• ALONTE 10 years ago

Didn't you see Mr. Pink .sheet. I kept a close watch over him throughout today. He kept nodding like a lizard to whatever Nana Akuffo Addo said. Something like a smile could be seen on his face. It is similar to the smile tha ...

I often wonder why he nods and smiles even when someone is hammering at him? I guess it is a characteristic and reminds me of nervous PhD students or Medical students attending a viva voce examination.

Dr Bawumia is clearl ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

The smile was so artificial you'll wonder what the smile was about. May be he was happy after all.

• Man 10 years ago

You are a dog meat eater

• ....... 10 years ago

BELLY FULL GOD GO PUNISH THEM.

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

Strictly speaking Nana can stand for elections if he wins the next flagbearer contest of NPP. So what stops him from becoming president in the future. Now however, Nana catch moon but i no shine. But I admire his courage. Bet ...

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

The petition was just a face-saving effort in the first place anyway. The guy couldn't take the shock of the election result and had to come up with this sham appeal. In the end he got clubbed twice on the head. Funny guy. We ...

• Concerned Ghanaman 10 years ago

The man is too old. NPP should find a younger person for the next election.

• TK 10 years ago

Who is the best Presdent? the drug addict and the wonna be lawyer who can states whether he did attended Oxford or not. He will never become a Oresident and trust me it will take Jesus soul to return before NPP will come to P ...

• zola (usa) 10 years ago

YOU CRAZY HOW CAN YOU MISS A PRESIDENT YOU NEVER HAD.KWASIASEM.

• OSEI AKOTO 10 years ago

Birds of the same furthers flock together. No wonder, if in your own conscience you think Akufo Addo is the best man for the highest office, then you are an empty head like Akufo Addo. How can Akufo Addo who has no degree in ...

• Diasporan 10 years ago

Your attention should be on the collective NPP; not on Akufo Addo, the individual. Political democracy that is based on the cult of indidualism is an immature democracy.

A political party's distinct ideology, policies, pl ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Alan Cash versus JDM 2016 will be a finger-bitting contest bcos both men are very handsome and Akufo-Addo's defeat in the 2012 election is a clear signal to all future presidential candidates to check themselves very well bef ...

• HRH 10 years ago

Go suck a lemon. That man would have been the death of Ghana.

• Taxman 10 years ago

You are a fool ,you from bush foolgo and die like you dad.

• Lapalm 10 years ago

I think you are an idiot, tribalistic ugly Akan people.

• J. ASANTE, ONTARIO 10 years ago

THANKS FOR YOUR INSULT. AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY IDIOTS WHO VOTED MAHAMA, AS YOU CALL THEM

• Kway 10 years ago

Stop adding my tribe to that stupid Ashanti grouping. I'm Kwahu and therefore an Akan. My wife is Fanti and also Akan. But we are both level headed and dont display the foolishness Ashantis display. Guess what? Our vice-Presi ...

• dont just speak 10 years ago

kway I think u should hve educated mr prince n not add up to his illiteracy.

• Aduanaba 10 years ago

How can you tow the line of stereotypes. If you go along with the negative impression being created about Ashantis, are you willing to accept any stereotypes being heaped upon Kwahus and Fantes ? I guess not. My message to yo ...

• dont just speak 10 years ago

Adade or who eva u call urself, I think u r a very niave illiterate person, politics has got nothing to do with tribe. please do me a favor n get some education.

• Middlefield 10 years ago

Now they are in mourning for Nana though he's not dead yet. LOL "All die be die" and i quote, but guess who just got killed in politics. What God has established, let no man pull assunder. For it's God who appoints KINGS and ...

• Nash 10 years ago

So be keep it,keep it to yourself.If the NPP did those developments why were they voted out.

• Benhard kwami 10 years ago

This govement is a full from ata

• JOY 10 years ago

Sorry to say this, but it is true, Ghanaians did not vote Mahama to power, he stole the election. It is good Nana Akufo-Addo went to court. Now the people and the world have the facts.
    It is equally good the verdict, because ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

We still have literate illiterates in the system. what do you know about law?

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

Ugly backward animals look alike!

Funny right!

• Kojo 10 years ago

This forum is a funny forum. People only spew out trash because of their envy of other tribes like Ashanti's. Whether u like it or not Ashantis are blessed and u cannot take it away from them. If u dont know most of your tri ...

• IKe 10 years ago

Please leave politics n speak wise someone God has created. Is hard time we leave tribalism out of politics. No offends ok just truth says.

• Boateng Kingsley 10 years ago

Do you have to speak like this to express your opinion and feelings. I thought you are a well educated person. Please express your opinion on the argument of reason.

• True Talk 10 years ago

Stop smoking Wee so you can use your brains

• Agbee 10 years ago

I wonder if people like you were also brought up like human beings in Ghanaian homes.Stop talking as if you were fed with grasses.

lt is all over,Nana your people dont
    want you. you can see that twice beteaten.

• Hard Reply 10 years ago

I think you have a mental problem. When NPP were stealing national asset, do you expect them to come back to continue their stealing. What makes you better than those who wisely voted. Don't for forget that an NPP minister wa ...

• Moise 10 years ago

Prince Kwasi Adade, I don't think your language on such a social forum is civil enough. It shows the sort of personality you are-a disgrace to freedom of speech. Kindly apologize to all Ghanaians, please.

• ERICO FIRE FIRE FIRE... 10 years ago

NPP DONT BE SELFISH AS UR PRESIDENT IS..BE WISE AND NO DAT GOD IS GOD. .OUR GOD IS ON OUR SIDE, BECOS WE WORSHIP HIM IN TRUTH AND HOLY.....NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS A LOSER AND HE WILL ALWAYS BE A LOSER,,,, NANA AKUFFO ADDO CAN'T B ...

• Akwesi Asempa 10 years ago

You might be an ass-hole .You are the most stupid and irresponsible idiot that ever step on the surface of this earth .Why do you classify honest voters as foolish. Do not speak through your anus but use your beak to talk .

• DESTINY ERIC 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, lets all understand that Kingship is from God.
    God made David a king, with just a catapult and a pebble, whiles his opponent was carrying heavy weapons..
    If God did not choose you as king, no matter what, ...

• CITIZEN 10 years ago

First of all i suggest to you to say 'you ' voted foolishly and continued talkiing (or commenting) foolishly.
    You are crying of bad economy when your party is sponsered fools like you to set ablaze markets and public offices ...

• CITIZEN 10 years ago

First of all i suggest to you to say 'you ' voted foolishly and continued talkiing (or commenting) foolishly.
    You are crying of bad economy when your party is sponsered fools like you to set ablaze markets and public offices ...

• SENILE OLD TROKOSI IDIOT 10 years ago

the grounds of the sour grape court case of the Nana Addo clique of the NPP was that the elections were rigged because Ghanaians endorsed their wonderful agenda. Now you, my wise friend is alleging that Ghanaians are fools fo ...

• Kwaku (France) 10 years ago

WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? DO NOT INSULT A NATION AS A WHOLE.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Do not forget you won 2 out of 8 regions. Your party is a regional party and strictly should not be in existence

• OLIVER TWIST - GHANA'S ROTWEILLER 10 years ago

MAHAMA WON 8 REGIONS OUT OF 10. NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY - FULL OF AZAR PEOPLE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

THE EASTERN AND ASHANTE ARE THE MOST SUCCESSFUL AND ENLIGHTENED IN OUR SOCIETY. THEY PROVED THIS AT THE POLLS. TAKE THE AKWAPIMS, KWAWUS, KROBOS, AKIMS AND THE NEW JUABENG OF EASTERN REGION AND THE ASHANTE REGION. SIMPLY THE ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

The news we are reading here is about SC judgement and not tribal issue. You are a retrogressive son of mother Ghana.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

TIME WILL TELL. MY PREDICTION IS REGIONAL AUTONOMY SO WILL NOT CARE WHO RULES GHANA.

• GH ||>>>>>Boy 10 years ago

you talk nonsense only. Only nonsense you spew all the time.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

2 out of 10

• OLIVER TWIST - GHANA'S ROTWEILLER 10 years ago

THANK GOD WE HAVE GOT RID OF THE CRIMINALS!!

NPP - R.I.P!!

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Vilest anus

• KWAME 10 years ago

NPP must be ready for another loss in 2016.

Akufo-Addo didn't need to go to court bcos whether fair of foul means the chief justice has blessed Mahama's presidency already and as the Bible says 'obey the law of the land', God will not listen to any prayer to change an ...

That's for sure, and has just been confirmed by the SC.

• kk 10 years ago

Why disappointment? you thought Jehovah God is an African or Akan God?
    You gathered to cast insinuations on Mahama and NDC that you're praying for Akuffo Addo to become prez.Our God does not work like that.

• dougie 10 years ago

human beings judged the case and declared Mahama the winner but God is the better judge

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

"Vox Populi, Vox Dei"... Don't you know the old adage?... "The Voice of people is the Voice of God?"
    This means God has spoken and Nana is known to have intentionally lied to the people of Ghana, the court, and his NPP part ...

• GHANA WORLD CHAMPION 10 years ago

You should quition the character of your leaders NPP;How can you have faith in some one who isw known all over the world as a crook,drug addict and worse of all ,he has lost his law certificate!Are you NPP people serious with ...

Akufo-Addo went to the supreme court for justice and he has got it right therefore the NPP members must shut up now and prepare for 2016.

• Sam 10 years ago

so dougie if God is the better judge why did he not listen to nana and all those children, men and women who were fasting and praying for him to win? The whole world can clearly see whose prayer was heard. You are blaming the ...

• chris 10 years ago

police shd keep watch over the NPP headquarters....you cannot trust these guys

• issaka Odumanye 10 years ago

DR KOBINA ARTHUR KENNEDY, DR. WIREKO BROBBEY,DR NYAHO NYAHO TAMAKLOE, AND ALAN KYEREMATEN ARE VERY HAPPY AND POPPING CHAMPAING. KROTWIAMANSA ADI AKO ATO MA WANSANE BO ADWO.

• Boat 10 years ago

You now despise your own people

• Koo the boy 10 years ago

Nana still the winner. Shame SC .

• Boat 10 years ago

Are dreaming. Nana still the loser

• Yaa Gmeminov. 10 years ago

The NPP Headquaters at Kokomlemle should be closed for 3 years and opened during national election.The Party can have a low level office near Accra.We should find way to reduce Political tension in Ghana.Those who are not el ...

Yeah, the 3 years for NPP (party) mourning. Yes, NPP Funeral for 3 good years!

• ASUBROFO 10 years ago

YOU WERE MISLED BY YOUR LEADERS:

• OSEI 10 years ago

SAY IT THAT WAY. NDC WILL SEND US BACK TO THE STONE AGES.

• Boat 10 years ago

That is your believe but I don't think so. Recent election results clearly show that NDC is better than NPP

• kk 10 years ago

can u call this a credible election. if it were that credible it would have been 9-0 on all irregularities filed at the sc. it turned out the judges just voted to allow Ghanians move on to the realisation of the "worse ghana ...

• Taxman 10 years ago

Amen Nana is a history no more Nana.God bless Gnana.

• EFIA 10 years ago

NANA ADVISE YOUR PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND THE RULE OF LAW

• KUDZ 10 years ago

They were mislead by people who all care about money, NPP knew they lost that election from day one but, they don't care.... Ghana to them is not that important.. you can pray to God but, God will only stand with the truth!!! ...

• Ataa 10 years ago

And you think you won without any help? SHAME on you all!

• SHAKA 10 years ago

LOOK BAT THOSE FOOL IN THE PICTURE...AKUFFO ADDO HAS TAKEN HIS PAY OFF BEHIND CLOSE DOORS...AND THEY ARE SITTING IN THE SUN GRIEVING....STUPIDITY OF THE VOTING MASSES AND BLIND FOLLOWERS.

• OSEI 10 years ago

THEY ARE NOT WAILING ABOUT HOW AKUFFO ADDO LOST THE ELECTION. AMA GHANA'S DESTINY IS IN DANGER. OH CLUELESS AND CORRUPT POLITICIANS!

• Boateng K 10 years ago

The destiny of Ghana is in the hands of the almighty God. Nana could't manage his own affairs let alone Ghana.

• Kwetey, Akwetey 10 years ago

Mr Ablor, the court for your information courts hearing cases do not deliver verdict on party sentiments or affiliation. It is clear from your comment that you simply don't know what courts are for, hence your attitude to thi ...

• OMANBA 10 years ago

Nana is finished.My sympathies go to him.I hope Ghanaians will make donations to him to help him pay his debt.

• kentewente 10 years ago

As a Canadian, married to a Ghanian, butto separated due to a pending immigration, I have travelled dozens of times. Although my Ghanian family keeps me well supervised, I find Ghana calm, safe and developing into a more pros ...

• Boateng K 10 years ago

I will rather make donations to the president to build more schools

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

AFTER HEARING SIR JOHN'S LATEST TIRADE (or IS IT RANTING) ABOUT MAHAMA WEARING WHITE, I WANT TO ASK HIM WHY THE NPP SUPPORTERS ARE IN MOSTLY WHITE? DID THEY BELIEVE AWUKU? DID THEY KNOW SOMETHING THEY MIS-INTERPRETED? SIR JOH ...

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

This political party - NPP needs to educate the many illiterates in their party. There is quite a lot of them.

• GHANA WORLD CHAMPION 10 years ago

IDIOTS,did they think they would have won something here?The educated using the uneducated for thier political strategy.You didn,t win an election and you want to win the petition,Idiots,they usually come from the forest!!!!

Ka na ka bi, Onua. It is very true, the current crop of NPP leaders act like iliterates; very sad indeed! Sadly, their only few elders who try to corect them are rather despised and are threatened via intimidation and expuls ...

• Boateng K 10 years ago

Well said but I don't like the use of the word "Idiots"

• Ataa 10 years ago

You clearly missed the mark when everyone asked for PEACE. Let's say you won, why are you angry insulting people as idiots? Enjoy your win and bring Ghana to the forefront.

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

Day time NPP thieves,go hang yourselves. You thieves want to use legal system to validate your daylight theft? Without shame you say you are desappointed. Go hang yourselves and let the winner jubilate at last!

• JIMMY 10 years ago

First take a rope and show us how to hang, you big fool.

• eugene archimedes 10 years ago

the judges have made the right choice

• tadi boy 10 years ago

Good work done

• deco 10 years ago

hahahahahahaaha

• 696969 10 years ago

CURSES ON THE JUDGES, DANIEL CHAPT 13 IN CATHOLIC BIBLE. CURSE ON ALL THE JUDGES. SHORT LIVE ATUGUBA AND CO.
    THERE IS NO JUSTICE IN GHANA, NO JUSTICE. DR KWAME NKRUMAH SAID FREEDOM!, FREEDOM!!, FREEDOM!!! BUT HE COULD NOT SA ...

• KB 10 years ago

Do you have to speak like this my brother.

• deco 10 years ago

4 EVER NDC

• Asuo Afram----------------------Bronx 10 years ago

NPP should stop tribal politics and accept the ruling.Be vigilant next time.

• Beatrice, Konadu 10 years ago

Owusu Afriyie has missed the limelight. What a shame!!. Good timing by the Lordships Justices. Well done for instituting discipline in Ghana.

• ace 10 years ago

the insolt to akans and hate for akans in ghana in worring.
    people think....

• observer. 10 years ago

to your folks back home will be taxed and chop by any faithful party supporters so stop insulting intelligence of Ghanaians.

• toxicman 10 years ago

He dey be K3k3

• GBEVU 10 years ago

IT IS UNDERSTANDABLE, NO BODY WANTS TO LOOSE, BUT U C UR LEADERS LIED TO U & U ALSO TOOK IT LINE HOOK & SINKER. FACT IS U HAD NO CASE. IN ANY CASE GH IS DE WINNER, LET'S FORGE FORWARD IN UNITY.

• ace 10 years ago

the hatered for akans must stop

• ADONGOBA AKOLOGU 10 years ago

DID THE NPP LOSE THE PETITION BECAUSE SOME OF THEIR WOMEN FOLK INDULGED IN SEX WHEN OTHERS WERE FASTING ? .....ANOTHER PETITION THIS TIME TO WITH THE CHURCH FOLKLORE

• ace 10 years ago

stop the hate for akans people think...

• ace 10 years ago

one day npp will win and revenge may take place,stop atacking akans.

• KB 10 years ago

Nobody like to insult akans. I am akan myself. Blame those who always say yen akanfo dee

• peace 10 years ago

Ghana we will see next time ndc cant steal

• ace 10 years ago

other tribes of ghana ie akans must come to a stop. they allowed many tribes to settle.

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

Can we trust our judiciary,no because the verdict was a stolen one,that's why Nana who understands the law said he was disappointed by the ruling.For the sake of our country let's put that aside and lookforward for 2016 elec ...

• ace 10 years ago

stop atacking akans cos one day they will get fed up, stop it...

• tee 10 years ago

npp stop tribalism

• Anti Aggie 10 years ago

Are they aware that their judgement is waiting for them by the JUST judge above?

• KWABENA 10 years ago

atuguba GOD will punish you, buy your heaven ticket with the blood money you took , GOD punish you the judges, john mahama , animal-afarigyan and all who wants our suffering

• KB 10 years ago

Did your parents brought you up to speak like this or gbese has entered you to speak like some of your party leaders

• FOUNDING MEMBER 10 years ago

the defeated AMINGOS...adios

• ace 10 years ago

so other tribes are looking to kill of akans then..

• KWABENA 10 years ago

HMMMMM, GOD HELP GHANA!!AMEN.

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

Ghanaians should start cry for more hardship,tighten their belt for more taxes expecting more Chinese to come.

• tee 10 years ago

at all cost at all lost

• GOOD CALL 10 years ago

Strange wishes. How were you expecting to win this case? Your leaders should have told you the difference between substance and form. Let your leaders come down to earth and change their tribalistic attitude.

• ace 10 years ago

in what way are akans tribalistic if thay allowed you guys to settel

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

This is what happens when you deceive and ill promise those who work hard for you.
    Most of them thought Nana in power means loans without them paying as it happened during Kuffour's time; a gesture that nearly send Ghana ba ...

• asiedu nkatia 10 years ago

did you people how much its cost us ndc?
    we have pay more then 10 million dollars
    to sc so case is over now

• ace 10 years ago

tell the akans to imergrate from ghana

• ace 10 years ago

this whole thing is about tribes then. god help us.

• RICHARD 10 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH WICKE, BIAS ,CRIMINAL,
    JUDGES WHO IGNORE TRUTH BECAUSE OF MONEY!!! WE ALL WATCHED THE CASE:AFTER ALL 2700 X3=81000 PICK SHEET PRINTED AND USE TO DECLARE WICKED MAHAMA PRESIDENT, THE JUDGES DID NOT SEE!!!

• JIMMY 10 years ago

You can not spend all this years to build a reputation as a Judge only to allow deceptfulness of wealth to wipe it off like this.The action and inaction of some NPP pulling agents of the 2012 election have resulted to this ...

• Sam 10 years ago

i think some of you will never be satisfied untill the sc judges rule in favour of nana. first afari djan took bribe now the sc judges have also taken money? You will soon say Mahama has bribed God! what kind of foolishness i ...

Money can't talk at the judgement day!

• KWABENA 10 years ago

mr atuguba and co, dont think you are done after this false judgement!! you will account for it, when Ghana suffers , WE Ghanaians suffers in you the judge s name. IF FACT GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.

Did Ghanaians really voted for hardship?

• nana kweku kose 10 years ago

it is out-rightly possible that only uneducated literate will refuse to comply with this simple verdict given today! if you think you will not accept it, the court is there for you, go and make your own ruling!

• GET A LIFE 10 years ago

THESE ASHANTI FOOLS ARE ON RAMPAGE. THEY WILL SART KILLING THE JUDGES

• Nana Kweku Akose 10 years ago

it is out-rightly possible that only the educated illiterate will not comply with this simple and comprehensive English spoken at the SC. if you don't accept, the court is there, go and make your own ruling!

• kwam 10 years ago

Sorry NPP supporters may be disappointed in the ruling, but they have no choice and must accept the verdict.

• AZ 10 years ago

hahahaha, they can commit suicide

• sadk 10 years ago

Who is a thief, MAhama/addo? Trying to steal votes because he wants to be Perez and one who won double double. Continue to deny your tasteless women sex for dwaftman to be Perez. Twice beaten...?

• Ampaafo, 10 years ago

Whatever you plant you will reap the same way so officials keep wasting Ghana resources by buying houses for your kids in Canada, Montreal, Quebec, U.S for their education without thinking of the poor who cannot afford, God h ...

• anna 10 years ago

rtghujikolpöbvgfr

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Where is our God? Our God is right here on earth. Our nation was given by God. Therefore whatever we confer on proper justices is a call from God.

• Salutation 10 years ago

It is now the turn of Justice Kgegah vs Akoffu Addo. No peace for the devil!!

• KZ 10 years ago

So please stop saying that and be wise, your killer Mahama, up till now has not been able to enter our late president office, disgraceful, keeler,
    Mahama caliing your self a christian. Sshame your days are also numbered as y ...

• SY, California. 10 years ago

Even with the SC Judges you were Disappointed, then be ready; you are going to face more disappointments.

Your leaders, especially the petitioners should have told you the truth. They were throwing old men tantrum, thin ...

• JOE BOATENG 10 years ago

From day one,this Akukuba proved to NPP that there was no hope,please no finger pointing,lets put things behind us and move forward to plan for 2016.If the NPP leaders fail to put Bawumia on top,they will still stay oppositio ...

• aponkye bema 10 years ago

because of little dollars..look at what your mature judges did to Ghana.fake verdict

• yorkeshire 10 years ago

just go out there and protest for a leader who will create jobs there are a lot ways to create jobs when my last time I visited ,who cares who govern u need a wise one, at the moment they are all blind

• adwoa 10 years ago

it is very sad you see all these women sitting down wailing instead of finding something to do with their lives

• AGYAPONG 10 years ago

WHAT A SERIOUS VERDICT WITHOUT BASES NO WONDER IT HAPPENED IN GHANA

• kwame miner 10 years ago

So the SC did not find it worthwhile going to court? Next time we shall not go to court but will think of ourselves because first fool is not a fool but a second fool is a big fool God bless Ghana.

• kpjo 10 years ago

these people sitting here have it all wrong. the required attair is red and black. do your homework people, do your homework

• Kuuku Annan 10 years ago

This goes to explain why the judges are corrupt! That Atuguba, with his loud mouth coudn't do any intellectual explanation as to how these so-called corrupt judges arrived at that decision.He's good for nothing.

• Fritz 10 years ago

You can go and hang as Mugabe said.

• Fritz 10 years ago

Backward people. See how they perch on the bare ground like chicken without head.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

PITY FOR THE INNOCENT MEN AND WOMEN WHO GATHERED AT THE HEADQUARTERS OF THE NPP, AND STILL DO NOT KNOW THAT, NPP LEADERS ONLY USE THEM TO ACHIEVE OWN GREEDY AMBITIONS FOR THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILIES.

THESE NPP MEN AMD WO ...

• KUDZ 10 years ago

NPP & the republican party in America are they some, greedy and racist, NPP don't care if Ghana burn..

• DK 10 years ago

NPP supporters it is unfortunate that many of you were misled into believing that a bad case was a good case. They kept on repeating the same untruths until you believed the untruths as truths and even the messengers began to ...

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

By the rivers of babylon, there we sat down and there we were when we remember the Jubilee House.

• Mr.seth ampadu zab city.. 10 years ago

oh My country Ghana when will there be justice?if this verdict is true reflection of the case,then so be it..But if someone of the justices has taken any ransom,may the God of thunder strike them down.In Jesus Name.... Amen..

• K FOSU CRISTIAN AMSTERDAM 10 years ago

in fact now l know that there is no trouth in this country call ghana Who is the right person to say the trouh somebody like a man call him serf atuguba or where ever u call u self. U are disapointed justice.you weat god will ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Eh! women, go home and have sex with your husbands as they have finished fasting from today. Everything will be ok. Next appointment in 2016 for another fasting and tears. god is watching.

• jiido 10 years ago

GHANA
    G-Ghanaians
    H-Have
    A-Abandoned
    N-Nana
    A-Again

• K FOSU CRISTIAN AMSTERDAM 10 years ago

GOD WILL PONISH ALL FOUR OR FIVE JUSTIS IN CLUDIG ATUGUBA

What next, Nana?

• the boy 10 years ago

back to work people. The suffering continues haha

• SAMMY 10 years ago

AT LONG LAST AKUFFO FINALLY GAVE UP!

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

THE VERDICT WAS EXPECTED. THE SUIT SHOULD HAVE BEEN THROWN OUT EARLIER.
    I APPLAUD THE SUPREME COURT DECISION

• yaw 10 years ago

All die be die is gone,thx.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Election 2012 petition. Scores-Mahama vrs Akufo Addo. 9-0,9-0,9-0,6-3,5-4,5-4. Mahama-43 and Akufo Addo-11.=Mahama-79.63% Akufo Addo-20.37%. Verdict. Mahama validly elected. Petition. Dismissed and rejected. Ghana.winner

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Atuguba has just pronounced the worse judgment on earth. He Atuguba himself and anyone with same idea as him, will be judged by close of day tomorrow. God bless Ghana, God bless Nana Addo.

• appiah 10 years ago

Disappointment, okay but the important thing is to reorganize for success. First how did we get here? It was Kufour,s attempt to impose Alen Cash on the party that created wrong perceptions about the party and marginalized us ...

Yes, these are enlightened people who have exposure to the side of the world.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

i hope God will make a way for u, to work with them together...with simil nd loven peace...halleluya nd Amen! Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now..God bless u Oman Ghana!..

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Why should we be disappointed for the ruling. God's time is the best. We the supporters agreed for the Nana to go to court. He agreed to accept verdict so what again. Lets go back to the drawing board and do our home work wel ...

• Richard 10 years ago

prince you have no respect for your elders, i dont know your educational background but i guss you are not properly trained in your home

God is watching all of us!

• Augusco Boy 10 years ago

A picture of idiots wasting God's time!

• Yuwa 10 years ago

WE HAVE NOTHING TO SAY GOD WILL JUDGE US ACCORDINGLY

• MUEGE MUEGE 10 years ago

ONCE UPON A TIME,I TOLD U THAT YOUR CELEBRATION WILL TURN TO NIGHTMARE....FOOLISHLY ON YOUR SIDE TOO,YOU'VE CHOSEN A DRESS CODE FOR THE DOOM DAY......THE GOD THAT WE SERVE IS NOT AKAN GOD BUT GOD ALMIGHTY....NANA HIMSELF KNOW ...

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

Hahaha,i'm glad i've won on both sides- my wife is kenyan and we were glad Raila lost the petitionnnnn over there- and now in Ghana my homeland has thrown the frivolous case out unanimously.I'm gonna have a champagne on t ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

NPP must be made to pay court cost for wasting resources of the state with its frivolous petition.

• Yawbee 10 years ago

This is a rematch as Loser Nana complained of the referee’s bias in the first Match. Winner Mahama known for fatal upper-cuts has entered the ring. He’s very calm and focused. Can he deliver an upper-cut today? Let’s wa ...

• ATUB 10 years ago

Curse would be on Ghana for the three years

• mama cee 10 years ago

we prayed, we fasted, we followed court proceedings passionately.The outcome is the Lord's. May His name be Praised, Amen

• Ekow. C 10 years ago

All off u go home for your Housben

• Freedom 10 years ago

Please find work to do and stop the madness. find work to do. Use your brain.

• mama cee 10 years ago

allis over now. lets stop the unnecessary insults and forge ahead.

• Freedom 10 years ago

About fifteen friends of mine have confirmed to me that never again will they go for NPP. They said the petition brought serious tension into their business. NPP needs a new name. Scrap that name

• papa azu 10 years ago

you liar and devil incarnate, get thee behind us and dont divide our rank. SHAME ON YOU.

• prof 10 years ago

atubuga is selfish and useless as afari gyan ,stupid old men in our Country

• kwam 10 years ago

Can any of your family member be a supreme court judge or electoral commissioner? for 1000years none of you can achieve this, show some respect.

• kolanut2013@gmail.com 10 years ago

in the end, the court found the INNOCENCE of voters in the 8675 (or 11,842 or 11,138 or 10,119) polling stations and pronounced on the GUILT of the Would-be ANNULLERS; the court saw through the petition for what it was- a HOA ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

just enjoy the day, it was a great day for ghana and everybody should enjoy,

• MAYOR WALEWALE 10 years ago

Finally the verdict has been given and npp has been put to shame. i am very sorry for nana and bawumia. will they still have the chance to lead the party in 2016?

• NANA AMO BERIMA 10 years ago

Good times await us. If u hv judge us guilty our wil nt leave us he will savely carry us thru. But becareful u reap wht so ever u sow. Be patient GOD is on our side whom shd we fear.

• KB 10 years ago

Eli, Ashantefo, you are becoming unbecoming, l think you've seen your foolishness and bear in mind that Ghana is not for you. Wise up!!

• Salah 10 years ago

God will punish those judges who knows the truth n hv voted in favour of the president

• Investigator 10 years ago

They cry blood

• Investigator 10 years ago

Useless NPP, THEY CAN CRY BLOOD

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

WHY ALWAYS U PPLE

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

why so u pple alwasy

• Tahidu 10 years ago

HA HA HA THIS IS AN INTERESTING NEWS. BUT AM WONDRING ABOUT WHAT THE KANGAROOS GROUP OF THE NPP IS THINKING ABOUT THE SC RULING. DO THEY THINK THAT THE SC SHOULD HAVE RULE IN THEIR FAVOR???????? THAT WAS A JOKE OF THE NPP..

• karl 10 years ago

It is over now, let us concentrate on moving our Country forward,it does not really matter what party you belongs to.
    let us start to give constructive criticism

• ADAMS 10 years ago

it is over now.Executives coming out with a statement will not change the verdict.Lets concentrate on building a better ghana.NDC eyazu eyaza.

• Tahidu 10 years ago

NANA CAN ONLY BE A LEADER OF THEIR PARTY NPP BUT NOT GHANA. GHANIANS KNOW THEIR CHOICE OF WHO TO LEAD THEM BUT, NOT WAR MONGA AND ALL DIE BE DIE
    HA HA HA THIS IS AN INTERESTING NEWS. BUT AM WONDERING ABOUT WHAT THE KANGARO ...

• JOSEPH KUDAH 10 years ago

CONGRAT GHANA, CONGRAT J. MAHAMA. PEACE FOREVER.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST? GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Amoah Mohammed Awal 10 years ago

Dont worii that is the will of Allah... Jst keep on moving with your business and may Allah forgive us all

• Tahidu 10 years ago

OOOH THIS IS UNFORTUNATE MOMENT FOR THIS ILLITERATE AND INNOCENT WOMEN ON THE STREAT THEIR LEADERS HAVE FULL THEM FOR LONG BUT THEY DID NOT GET TO KNOW THE TRUTH EALEAR. NANA AND THE NPP FULL THEIR SUPPORTER FOR NOT TELLING T ...

• AFIA 10 years ago

GHANA IS ONE NATION

• Gladstone Dzidzo 10 years ago

I have predicted it long time ago . Don't be disappointed. Some market women can cry they can morn for the losing party but, the reality is the majority of Ganaian knows that Ghana is better off NPP. It should be a stupid mis ...

• JAYTEE 10 years ago

why would u rain curses on the judges.. are u not people the ones opening prayer camps and calling on God to bring victory to Ghana..now victory is here and u still want it in your favor... its only fools who says there is no ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago

You've said it all. These fools don't believe in their own prayers. They just want things in their favor and that's all. Selfish idiots ruining Ghana.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago

Why did you waste Ghana's time and money when you and your party knew that you lost the election in the first place?

Why not focus on developing the country Ghana. Instead of debating on how to fix Accra - Kumasi highway, ...

• kusi 10 years ago

Foolish boys girls come l will give money to buy something. idiots who don't know ABC.