You are here: HomeNews2013 08 27Article 283751

Many of the judges support NPP - Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (154)

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

You cannot stop your propaganda for one minute? What do you purport to achieve with this non sense?

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

He(Awuku) who destroys or plans destruction in order to succeed must also remember that destruction is awaiting him(Awuku) at the height of his(Awuku) success, sooner or latter, believe it or not. Now he is denying his own vo ...

• srome 10 years ago

This issue will be investigated, note that there are now two reputable news papers with this story, if it turns out to be credible, Awuku has forever compromise the great party beyond repairs, every person with some level of ...

• TORONTO 10 years ago

BET ME

• TORONTO 10 years ago

CORRECTION

• POLO 10 years ago

PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN SO THAT I WILL FOLLOW YOU:

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Sam Awuku's talk is stupid for a leading member of a Ghanaian party and lays out the thinking of the party leadership -- to come and chop some. This is serious for our legal system and disgraceful for our politicians !

• www.ghanatv.weebly.com 10 years ago

Watch TV3, GTV live, Adom, Joy and Many more. Go to www.ghanatv.weebly.com

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• DR. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

RIDICULOUS TO SAY THE LEAST

"My eyes are open" because I have lived and worked abroad for over 20 years and I can say with certainty that our politicians are going "crazy" The politicians abroad work, before and after they are called upon to serve: They ...

• Annoynemous 10 years ago

kwasiyia! denounce youself, you piece of shit, who needs in you Ghana. I thought you were going to indicate that if NPP wins we would work to win the next election as any party in opposition. Ignorant people like you makes in ...

• Bibini 10 years ago

Why are you using insults. Someone has expressed himself; it may be true or false and it could be a joke or true comment. Why do you have to insult him or her just because you do not like his comment.

Anytime you insult so ...

• OLIVER TWIST-GHANA'S ROTWEILLER 10 years ago

GHANA'S PROLIFIC UNDERGROUND INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALIST, OLIVER TWIST OF REPORTERS WITHOUT BOARDERS, HAS DONE IT AGAIN....ITS ALL OUT THERE!!

FOLKS NEVER UNDER ESTIMATE OLIVER!!!

OLIVER - MAKA MAKA!!!

• krikri 10 years ago

How can a young boy like Sam Awuku be talking so violently and foolishly? While his body grew gargantually,his brain diminishes. All is because his mother fed him SOLELY ON LACTOGEN in his infancy. I am not surprised that he ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This man is an animal,He talk without
    thinking like parot.

• william 10 years ago

If he really spoke this way what a poor soul he would be!!!!It is not about a party! It is about an individual who cannot , repeat cannot, be speaking for his party!Surely there are many sensible people in his party who will ...

Look at how this young man decided to do politics. I think if this is true then he learnt politice the bad way as he has ended it this way. Sorry for him and this should serve a lession for the upcoming politicians.

• krikri 10 years ago

that is, lie, bribe, kill to get into power then all that is left if 'CHOPPING', STEALING, LOOTING GA LANDS, SELLING STATE ASSETS LIKE GHANA AIRWAYS AND GT THEN SHARE THEIR ASETS. Greedy Thiefman, JA Kuffour confirmed all the ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

So is this the NPP ideology: TO CHOP SOME ? What about the poor country from which we all have benefitted ? THESE POLITICIANS ARE WORSE THAN DOGS, FOR EVEN DOGS CAN BE GRATEFUL ! Finally, his comparison of religion and politi ...

• Ekow 10 years ago

mtchiiiiiiiiiw

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Yes, NPP better distance itself from this talk for it is too serious. How can people like Awuku be leading members of a political party ? Where are all the wise men ?

• Mensah 10 years ago

Who determines what is right and what is wrong? Can nobody have private conversation? Not that I believe in What Awuku have said but very soon nobody can even have sex with his wife in Ghana for fear that someone will hear so ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I really feel sick sharing my country with these clueless illiterates and idiots. My goodness!

So is this all that was on the tape that they have been disturbing our ear with?

And they think this will make Atuguba and c ...

• kwame 10 years ago

NO ANY POWERSHARING

• Asempa Beba Dabi 10 years ago

Ooooho! So, is this all there is on the so called tape? Haba, if I were Sammy Awuku, I will stand by it..this is nothing. After all, he rather seems to be concerned about the safety of the judges and seems to mistrust the gov ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

We are dealing with fool-soldiers here who will not read anything to understand or comprehend the material. Even if they read, they could hardly comprehend. That is why our Country is in a mess like this.

Who does not know ...

• Arch_Bishop 10 years ago

This is why Philp Addison could present a 'doctored' voter ID card of the EC Chair in open court and get away with it! "Y3se onifrafuor se ob3to 3buor abo woa, na nenan si biri so". So people who live and breathe the rule of ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Don't get drunk and come here for a debate. You need to be focused.

What you have up there is gibberish; nothing to what is being discussed here.

From your own words like 'chicken' Sammy Awuku? I am glad you cannot take back anything you have posted here,so I`ll let forumers be the judges on this matter.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

It is called hangover. Stop drinking. Discuss the issue at stake and stop talking about where Awuku is, because you can't prove anything if you were asked when he left the country.

And categorized those of us have been objective about this petition as "illeterates"? I`ll take that as a compliment because even your friend, Kofi Ata, has a different take on your warped viewpoint!

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You have heard that Awuku has ran away and that was why you believed that he might be wrong. Hogwash, that is not what I want to argue or debate about.

Kofi brings the best out of me. Try me and stop your non-fa.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Good morning Nyansasem, how are you today? You were missing in action yesterday because I did not read your comment on my article on coalition/unity government.

For me, the issue is not how bad or otherwise was the content ...

'Enlightened' forumer who has no stomach to suffer those of us who have not had the benefit of his type of 'ivory tower' education! Mind you these are the very people have told all of us,time and again,that they believe in fa ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Greetings Kofi. I did not see your article. I did scan through all the articles but did not see yours. See, that is how this place has become; too many feature articles; many of them junk and so it is hard for us to select wh ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Nyansasem,

I was going to avoid commenting on this issue too but your response to Kofi has forced my hand. Your sophistry in dodging the issues raised by the leaked tape is rather disingenious.

The alleged statements we ...

• Tell me something I do not know 10 years ago

Politics is full of tricks. The idea is NDC wins, NPP goes to court, the court gives the verdict to NPP. Obviously NDC will not agree so what happens? Assuming the status quo is not varied then life goes on. Are we playing ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

..since the alleged speaker said to be Awuku already KNEW their minds and how they were going to vote!.."

ANDY-K,

Greetings. Where did you read that Awuku said he KNEW the minds of the judges and how they were going to vo ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Nyansasem,

Here you with the beginning of the par. in which he covertly expressed the opinion.

"So that that that makes it much more interesting. But it is true that among the nine judges, we also have at least quite a ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

The tape is dangerous to our peace and very disturbing. The mindset expressed is very sick and destructive to nation building. If this is how politicians think then there is no looking far for the reasons why we cannot develo ...

• ME 10 years ago

You think this is just? Bcos you villagers think we are still in the jungle. Open your eyes and get civilize. This is not politics. This is a war plan.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You can't even put one sentence together and yet, you have the temerity to debate with your betters.

What an idiot. Get back to the classroom and come back here next 10 yrs for a debate. This is above your pea brain.

• Brute 10 years ago

say that again my brother...those things said on this tape certainly cannot be a national security threat. these ndc gang of criminals are so evil that it is now very sickening. what a party

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Sir John denied more than this but at the end of investigations he was caught with pants down. So they are !

• BEN NPP 10 years ago

PRISON THIS GUY FOR US MAHAMA

• Judge Dredd 10 years ago

Did Otabil indeed deny his own voice? Never. He complained about the splicing and joining different messages to make it look like he's spoken directly against the flagship campaign mantra of NPP-free SHS.

• Ekow 10 years ago

hey fa won nkwasiasem ko woakyi, wonte brofo anaa?

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

When would NPP ever own up to their diabolical plans. Whenever they are caught, you hear them say this is NDC propaganda, it has doctored, etc. I bet you I have observed the Ghanaian political scene for some years now and I c ...

• TORONTO 10 years ago

BELIEVE ME

• polo 10 years ago

U can continue to live in your stupid cold country. plz dont com bak

• TORONTO 10 years ago

CORRECTION POLO

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Can you tell us what actually is on the tape that is so dangerous than Kwabena Agyei's " cleaning of the judiciary...?"

Some of you just shoot without engaging your brain cells.

I'm sorry that you compared what somebody said sometime ago with Awuku's nation wrecking speech without taking into consideration the rough weather hovering across the country now. Dog !

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

It is only NDC people who believe that we are sitting on pins because the SC judges are going to give verdict on Thursay. Nonsense, if you believe that, why do you think it is right and proper for the NDC to bring out this ta ...

Better advise Sammy Awuku to think before he speaks bcos with this statement'many of the judges support NPP' he has indeed given the NDC good grounds to reject the verdict if it goes against them. Pack of dogs !

In this 'foolish' ploy of indulging in moral equivalency. Before my oldman passed on some twenty years ago, he insisted, very forcefully that, "Ade3 3nye no na eny3". I believe this simple advice will be of some help to you, ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

What are you trying to say?

• polo 10 years ago

this stupid NDC people putting the country at risk.

• kodjo 10 years ago

what has NDC go to do with this too??? Can't you people just be a little objective for a change???

Victory parade? Are you suggesting that Awuku`s reckless effusions should should be simply discounted?
    How would you feel if you were any of the Judges mentioned on the tape? And what does this tell you about the justice sys ...

• Ahmed Issah 10 years ago

NDC, when will you stop the lies. Let the person who shared the tape own up and defend it. I believe it has been tempered with

• Useless Ewes 10 years ago

Everybody in Ghana knows that the Ewes or the Ayigbe people are the worst gossips in Africa. An Ayigbe man will prefer to gossip and die.... Shameless ewe bastard

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

You are just a cockroach. Why do you say this?

• kate 10 years ago

What is the source? Who wrote de article or defamation?. Is this what we can do to ourselves?

• kate 10 years ago

What is the source? Who wrote de article or defamation?. Is this what we can do to ourselves?

• kate 10 years ago

• puapua 10 years ago

it was reproduced from a tape my dear kate. read it well

• JB 10 years ago

This Awuku guy is just a goat with no brains! But at least he knows what his party hierarchy has told him --- They have majority of the Judges supporting them. The question is who are those NPP Judges? In a few days, We sha ...

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

If Awuku is a goat, what will you be then?
    Answer for me:
    1. What is the source of the tape?
    2. Who is distributing the tape?
    3. Why is it that only NDC sources have access to the tape?
    4. When there is cry all over the ...

• DAVID 10 years ago

WHY ONLY GHANA

• ibrahim momori mubarick 10 years ago

God save mother Ghana.

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

The judges took the job because they believed there were so truth in the petition. How much it was, they didnt know till now.
    Lot and lot of errors and rigging of million of ghanaians vote.
    Its not a hard decision and I d ...

• Berko 10 years ago

Folks! believe it or not, l was there live and coloured when Sammy Awuku delivered this message and you can verify from Nana Hemaa Dokua if she will say the truth, she was there too.

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

Speaking to London branch of the NPP’s Communication Team at the NPP Old Meeting Place on Seven Sisters Street in London in July this year.... So, Berko is a member of the NPP London communication team.
    At least we have Be ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An old, tired-looking dog wandered into the yard. I could tell from his collar (though no tags) and well-fed belly and clean that he had a home.

He followed me into the house, down the hall, and promptly fell asleep ...

• Michael 10 years ago

Good talk my friend

• Odasanyi, London 10 years ago

JAIL THIS IDIOT! HE IS NOT FIT TO BE A DEPUTY COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER OF ANY PARTY IF THESE UTTERANCES ALLUDED TO HIM ARE FOUND TO BE TRUE. HOW COULD YOU MAKE A STATEMENT LIKE THIS WHEN THERE IS SO MUCH TENSION IN THE LAND.HE ...

• JC 10 years ago

NDC FAKE TAPE TO CAUSE DISAFFECTION AGAINST SAMMY AWUKU AND NPP BACKFIRE. WANT TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM GYEEDA REPORT! GHANAIANS SEE THROUGH FAKE COUP ON INTERNET, FAKE ATTA AKYEA TAPE, FAKE FIRE, AND BOMB AT TEMA TOILET!

• bomba 10 years ago

u are also a fake person.so u cant differentiate between a fake tape and an authentic one .shammmmee

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah P. K. 10 years ago

I don't think this is real. I am a little bit disappointed as I was actually looking out for something very scandalous. This is a hoax/419/smokescreen.

• OneGhana 10 years ago

NDC must have great actors to pull this through. Not only actors, but also all of whom can keep a secret as well.

Do you see how hollow your assertion is, and how stupid you appear? NPP's diabolical plots are in the open. ...

• JAYTEE 10 years ago

this loud mouf has done it again... hmmmm npp and their wahala...

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

Reading this piece, I am not even worried much about the outcome of the bogus NPP petition. My worry is those adm. officers in the regions who have been dying. Are they of the EC? Who is killing them. We always tell you the N ...

• K buggy 10 years ago

Stop this nonsense

• FOOLISH BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

NDC FOOLS, your cup is full. Please stop this propaganda for your own good. Your propaganda secretary will soon die if you don't stop!! FOOLS!!!

• kofi 'ghanadofo' oti 10 years ago

THIS SAMMY AWUKU SHOULD BE SANCTIONED SO THAT HE DOES NOT POUR ACID INTO OUR PETITION. HOW CAN HE SAY ALL THESE BITS OF DANGEROUS NONSENSE WHEN OUR PARTY HAS LEADERS? SAMMY AWUKU IS A BASKET MOUTH WHICH SHOULD BE TRIMMED OR C ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

GOD HAS REVEALED THE NPP TO GHANAIANS AND THE SECRET DEEDS OF ANY JUDGES. NDC IS LUCKY FOR AWUKU'S REVELATION. THIS WILL HELP THE JUDGES MAKE A MORE NEUTRAL RULING.

• O D B 10 years ago

as the saying goes,a baby who wll die does not no that he lying on a roman bishops lab,thats how no parking party(npp)rare behaving but no matter what,they will go.

• WILLIE BRAINE 10 years ago

THEY ARE JUST DOING THIS TO CREATE UNNECESSARY TENSION IN AN ALREADY TENSE SITUATION...EBEEI NDC HAVEN'T U HURT GHANAIANS ENOUGH?U ARE SO SCARED OF LOOSING...I THINK ITS THE FINAL STRUGGLE OF DYING AKOMFERM......BACK TO THE G ...

• P.K 10 years ago

very interesting story.GOD will always support HIS own.awuku thanks for your loud mouth.GOD bless GHANA.

• KOJOVI AMEGBETOR THE EWE MAN 10 years ago

BAT EATING BARSTARDS!!!
    THAT IS WHY YOU FART SO MUCH!!

GOD HELP YOU WHEN AN ASANTE WOMAN FART IN YOUR PRESENCE - BaaaaaaaaD!!!
    THERE IA S GROUP SET UP TO REPORT ASANTI ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS IN EUROPE ESPECIALLY THE UNITED K ...

• Funnythat 10 years ago

This sort of jounalism is dangerous and undermining.Is it not creating chaos if the verdict results in favour of NPP?

• Funnythat 10 years ago

Yes they eat Bats prepared by your own mother. You yourself you are illegal immigrant but see how you are representing yourself. Is it not a pity?

STUPID!!!!
    ASHANTIMAN - WHY DO YOU SAY 'THEY EAT BATS'?
    YOU ARE ONE OF THEM - SO YOU SAY 'YES WE EAT BATS' - SIMPLE!!!
    WRITE GOOD ENGLISH - WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN IS NOT PROPER ENGLISH. AND BOFFOONS LIKE YOU WANT TO RULE G ...

• Agyekum 10 years ago

is awuku mentally sick?

• Dennis 10 years ago

This is a very serious statement.I will be very surprised if you didn't cross check before putting it out in the open.

• Tiler 10 years ago

It is time this statement of freedom of speech is bound from out books

• Pata 10 years ago

This politicians must be punished they are misleading the youth

• darling 10 years ago

They will put to you again if you do not shut up

• sankariwa 10 years ago

I don't unerstand why Ghanaians don't get it. Awuku has said nothing, Awuku has done nothing. NDC propaganda is at it best. NDC are looking for opportunity to make problem after they have been delared loosers on 29th august. ...

• ManBelhomme 10 years ago

If the translation of what was said in twi us correct then I don't understand a thing. But if it is not correct, then rubbish could be the right word to describe this article.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

There is a lot of immature minds in the NPP and NDC, only now NDC seems to have learnt their lessons after "there are many ways of killng a cat" and the Yaw Djan's tape. But Yaw Dzan showed maturity by admitting the voise was ...

• akwasi 10 years ago

HOW WERE THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES SELECTED? I DONT KNOW HWY SOME PEOPLE PEOPLE ARE SO PARTISAN.PLEASE , PLEASE COULD U KEEP QUITE. WHT URE SAYING DOES NOT MAKE SENSE.

• Joe Captain 10 years ago

animals of de yr againsing Awuku

• Joe Captain 10 years ago

animals of de yr always against Awuku.

• Amima 10 years ago

Can Sammy Awuku's parents put sense into his thick head

• GA man 10 years ago

An ewe, sheep, can never be president in Ghana forever n ever unless they by coup.

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

source/?

• akua 10 years ago

NDC FOOLS HAVE STARTED IT AGAIN,MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BURN ALL OF THEM,

• Nkawkaw Abrantie 10 years ago

The NDC will do anything under the Sun to bring the verdict on this Thursday to disrepute.
    The NDC must know that to come up with a doctered tape two days before the Supreme Courts rule of Mahama's election fraud is a bit to ...

• Ekow 10 years ago

This is absolutely nonsense because I can find any sense in this publication anyway. What has this nonsense and propaganda got to do with the 29/08 SC verdict? What is this useless writer driving at and what does he seek to a ...

• puapua 10 years ago

my friend, this is a transcript that has been reproduced; it is not somebody's writing. did you really read it well? and there is something wrong with Awuku saying some the judges are favourable to npp's cause. don't be blind ...

• MAAMA 10 years ago

THEY ALWAYS WRITE SOMETHING FOR THEIR FOOLS TO INSULT PEOPLE

• ISKOL 10 years ago

NDC SEEM TO AFRAID!!

• koffi 10 years ago

where on earthcan npp win this game .impossible

• KOKI 10 years ago

I thought we all were at least on a somber "break" for awhile as we await the ruling from the highest court of the land! Good occasion to give a serene atmosphere for such a crucial time.

The logic is elusive in deed; can' ...

• yaw 10 years ago

npp cant win for where

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 10 years ago

Infact, Ghanaians are saying they are peace loving but NDC propaganda will plunge us into a war nobody wants.
    We don't want war but nobody is able to stand up to the wickedness of the NDC in always trying all they could to c ...

• G. K. LADZE 10 years ago

I THINK SAMMY AWUKU SI PORTRAYING THE FEATURES OF NPP. HE MUST BE BE JAILED FOR LIFE TO SERVE AS A DETERRENT TO OTHERS WHO HAVE LOUD MOUTHS. GHANA IS BIGGER THAN SELFISH INDIVIDUALS AND SUCH PEOPLE MUST BE BROUGHT TO BOOK TO ...

• LEAKED AKUFO ADDO TAPE 10 years ago

akufo addo: chooboi, choooooooboi. kukrudu. john mahama and the ndc have connived to rig this election. STL is intercepting and changing the results. they have padded mahama results and reduced my results. we are going to cou ...

• yaanom 10 years ago

GHana will be like kenya

• yao 10 years ago

Can this story with names of people and places be termed propaganda? This is what Wireku Brobey said :They are preaching peace but preparing for war

• Charles 10 years ago

THE GUY HAS DENIED THIS TAPE SO WHY FORCE IT ON HIM.

Daily Post editor must know that money is not everything. What ever you sow you shall reap. Bear in mind

• Yaw Buor 10 years ago

Whether Awuku's statements are true or not, it must be understood that Ghana's laws CANNOT apply to statements made OUTSIDE Ghana. Ghana's laws are effective only in Ghana, and for acts committed in Ghana.
    The law cannot pun ...

And therefore the court,having dealt with this guy,can invite him to substantiate his claims regardless of where he makes any effusions that are likely to bring the intergrigy and dignity of the court into disrepute! Remembe ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

This is how the NDC is preparing not to accept defeat. All of a sudden the judges are NPP. That is the message from this useless piece.

BAT EATING BARSTARDS!!!
    THAT IS WHY YOU FART SO MUCH!!

GOD HELP YOU WHEN AN ASANTE WOMAN FART IN YOUR PRESENCE - BaaaaaaaaD!!!
    THERE IA S GROUP SET UP TO REPORT ASANTI ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS IN EUROPE ESPECIALLY THE UNITED K ...

• AVAY 10 years ago

does dis boy has a family or elders in his family @ all? if yes then, they shd call him to order cos Ghana is not for them alone.
    the law shd deal with him cos his not above the law and anyone. for those 'blind' in the name ...

• acoustic 10 years ago

i felt sad for this young man,besides who is his wife?

• KA NA WU 10 years ago

Oh NDC, stop this childish politics, and let us face the real problems in this country. Why do you people behave like animals? Who can read the minds of the judges? These judges are learned and intelligent people so do not b ...

• boboo 10 years ago

where in the uk did he make that statement from your picture it look like he is talking to a group of people or in a studio so if what u are saying is true how come u recorded him securetly.

• Asaaba Quacco 10 years ago

I hope this is not true. That boy Awuku sounds so intelligent to make such utterances. Please this need to be investigated thoroughly. What was said is very damaging. Probably he did not say that, or probably he said it when ...

• Shaz Aku 10 years ago

This is contempt as this could easily be said that it is an attempt to bring the court in to disrepute. Judges like the civil service, police and other state organisation are huiman beings and of course have personal poltica ...

• Salutation 10 years ago

The NDC leadership is too weak. Instead of arresting these idiot criminals rats they just leave them to move up and down doing evil things. Ghanaians prayed that God should choose a president for the nation. God spoke throug ...

• 696969 10 years ago

EVEN IF ITS TRUE THAT THE VOICE WAS SAMUEL AWUKU WILL IT HAVE ANY EFFECT ON THE JUDGES?
    NDC PROVE WITH PINK SHEET THAT YOU WON THE ELECTIONS BY FAIR MEANS AND STOP THIS.
    MR PRESIDENT PROVE TO THE WORLD WITH GENUINE PINK ...

• Chikay 10 years ago

This goes to prove that the NDC have lost the case and therefore have to resort to such desperate measures to try and put a spin on the likely outcome of the judgement.

• saga 10 years ago

Sammy has used the word 'doctored' and npp illeterates like u are still supporting such unfortnate speach...oh politics !

• bright boateng @asofua asamang 10 years ago

we must not create tention in the country such ways.

• MARY 10 years ago

It is true many of the judges support NPP but still NPP opposed the composition of the judges and the making of Atuguba the head of the panel. You can have it all your way but if there is no justice you will know no peace. Th ...

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Hullabaloo Empty Barrel Rolling OverAnd Over Why Can't SomeBody It,For It Is Too Noisy In The Country

• Fred 10 years ago

Who is this Goddamn asshole, Dont you understand basic English."A number of them" n "majority of them" are entirely 2 different phrases even if he said it

• puapua 10 years ago

u are the one who doesn't understand basic English. This article was reproduced from a tape unedited of which if had read it well, u would have to terms with that.

• Kwobia,Toronto 10 years ago

There we go again.Do members of this party think that they are too big to fail?Who is this Sammy Awuku?Bigger clowns have fallen.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

This is what winner takes all is about?

• Wiafe 10 years ago

Six of the justices on panel hearing the lection petition were appointed by the NPP government. So most of those justices are biased in favor of the petitioners.

Actually, the petitioners were aware of this all along--hen ...

• Nwansma 10 years ago

Hopeless and useless ndc people PROPAGANDIST when will you lean sense What is wrong with ndc. Mahamma made serious utterances than this. What is the difference between The Supreme Court is going to confirm me and 8-1 in suppo ...

• puapua 10 years ago

Don't be blinded with useless loyalty. U mean u don't see anything wrong with what u just read??? This nation really sick.

• Mars 10 years ago

Ndc will not continue this stupidity call tricks, I am Muslim from zongo expecting the justice, if they judges discover the justice to save Ghanaians let it happen, after all Mahama is not performing

• Kojo 10 years ago

You know NDC already. The propaganda is their food. waw they can put false things to the brain of the citizens. The party that can write a letter on the 7th and received it on the 3rd. Can you joke with this people? not at al ...

• KB 10 years ago

Mahama is not performing well because of your evil deeds. Mars or whatever you better join a better party

• Richard Twumasi 10 years ago

Ghanaians most especially, the media, should learn to speak and write correctly our native languages. Its high time we killed imperialism and appreciate our mother tongues. The butterfly can never call itself a bird.

• fuck npp 10 years ago

He sounds extremely bush and dumb!