You are here: HomeNews2013 08 26Article 283720

Armed robbers attack orphanage, female orphans defiled

Read Comments Comments (45)

• PAT 10 years ago

ghana is just so defiled that now we must know why fires are burning everywhere...from politicians, clergy and robbers, ghana has been so so defiled ......

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Why put out how you are going to track the armed robbers? Now that you have indicated how you are going to track them, what stops them from removing the batteries of the cell phones or throw them away totally into a moving ri ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

My point exactly.

Our people are too daft and just outright senseless.

How someone that unstrategic in his thinking be in that position?

Ghana is doomed. You can be great with groom.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY GOD BLOW THEIR COVER OFF AND EXPOSE THEM TO THE SECURITY AGENCIES.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Man, God has answered your prayers and the police are closing in on them. They better give themselves up or else it will be bloody.

• Beeee 10 years ago

So stupid brainless media and police . So you announce tracking devices.foolish ignorant why. Won't they dump it

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

They need nothing but to alert you to
    have Police;at the site.

• Get them at all cost 10 years ago

If tracking devices were taken, why do you tell the public.This where I expect the police to keep their mouths shut until the suspects are arrested. Professionalism

• yaa dua 10 years ago

Amateurs are our police service. we need some serious policing training from lsrael

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

THIS STUPID FOOL'S NEEDS TO BE IN THE ZOO ,BECOUSE REAL PEOPLE DON'T DO STUPID STUFF LIKE THIS

• AMEN 10 years ago

this is really sad. I pray to God to strike right away.......Amen

• lov 10 years ago

God save those criminals from hell fire in Jesus Name. sorry to the victims. This men in BLACK (police) should be trained again....

• TUNDE 10 years ago

NAH DIS BE REAL GHANA TRADEMARK. CRIME POVERTY AND ANYTHING TO DO WITH SEX..U GO FIND GHANA FACE. ..
    AKUAABA ACTUALLY MEANS FREE TOTO FOR ALL.. ALL OF THEM BEHAVE LIKE JESUS SEF NA GHANA MAN.
    SEE HOW BACKWARD THEY ARE..HAHA ...

• Dagabie 10 years ago

The Patricia lady is older than the orphants who were raped was she also raped? if not start from there......?

• Kwame 10 years ago

So-called security apparatus are never ready for such ills in our society but ready for political opponents of ruling government, shame on them!!!
    Displaying all manner of weapons as if Ghanaians are at war but can't deal wi ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

They must face the firing squad if caught.These terrorists don`t deserve to live!

• JUBIDU 10 years ago

GOD FORGIVE THE WORLD.

• canada 10 years ago

Please put cameras in these institutions

• Lord 10 years ago

May the God of our fathers sustains these children and fight the inhumane attackers.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

"DSP Agyanim Boateng who assured that the robbers will be caught soon because of the tracking devices they took away during their operation."

Why did the police man disclose that piece of information which could have helpe ...

• nicman @atl 10 years ago

they can repent on their journey to hell

• nicman @atl 10 years ago

executing 10 armed robbers aday in 365 days the number will reduce drastically

• shakara 10 years ago

Hang these miscreants by the toe

• Jade 10 years ago

Human degrading of all proportion

• Arthur Amissah Dadzie,madina Accra 10 years ago

Please IGP i dont think you have a plan for this notorious armed robbers.You need to go for a refresher course in other to combat these criminals.Please step down.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I think as GHANA used THE ARMED FORCES to oust the FOREIGN GALAMSEY OPERATORS,we should also use the same strategy to counteract the efforts of these CRIMINALS.
    They do not deserved to be put in prison right away,but to be s ...

• Loulou 10 years ago

Ghana has become so morally corrupt! When and if tese men are caught they should be castrated with immediate effect! Infact any man sleeping
    with a minor 18 and below should be castrated!

• Hangman 10 years ago

We have to castrate them when found

• peace 10 years ago

what at all is ndc doing about this I get caught this febuary arm robbers I lost 3 hundred us dollars laptop and table

• AKU 10 years ago

IMBECILES, SAVAGES. THESE HOOLIGANS ARE NOT WORTH ANIMAL CRAP. TO GO TO AN ORPHANAGE AND DO THIS IS CRUEL.
    THEY WILL BURN IN HELL ONE BY ONE.
    MAY THEIR DESCENDANTS PAY FOR THE HELL THEY UNLEASHED ON THESE POOR ORPHANS. MAY ...

• Tokyo 10 years ago

Oh my God tell me. This is not true. My heart is sad !!

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

NPP are the culprits.

• Jade 10 years ago

Heartless

• Beeee 10 years ago

U fool.Wat has npp ndcvgot to do with it.I hope yr daughter gets defiled

• Joe 10 years ago

The police are so damn stupid. How intelligent it is to tell the public how you intend to track the thieves!

• Kwame 10 years ago

These people will suffer the consequences of their action. I pray the victims would have courage to overcome such a tragedy. The Lord is with you.

• Bobby 10 years ago

Eh! There is in Nsawam/Adoagyiri Mun.Assembly. The MCE is requesting for GHC 500 before signing a building permit. He signs the portion that is supposed to be signed by the District Coordinating Director. This is daylight or ...

• Bobby 10 years ago

Eh! There is armed robbery in Nsawam/Adoagyiri Mun.Assembly. The MCE is requesting for GHC 500 before signing a building permit. He signs the portion that is supposed to be signed by the District Coordinating Director. This i ...

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

Our leaders are soo useless they just cant cantain these armed robbers. Well, all Ghanaians must be armed and also no more court proceeding for armed robbers. They dont respect people's right so why must we treat them within ...

• adwoa 10 years ago

infact this is disgusting

• dankaloma 10 years ago

Lord have mercy.These thugs have gone too far. What the fuck is going on?

• Jade 10 years ago

The state of our country and moral decay. Below animal morons.

• Jade 10 years ago

What a state we live in: greed, selfish, human degrading, moral decay, self-centred, self-indulgent - groomy future

• sunsum ba 10 years ago

The poverty , greed, lack of morals, no fear of God, and of course useless leaders is now becoming unbearable in this country. I wonder why we waste our time to elect this politicians who cant provide securty, no jobs, only e ...

• Jerry mensah. London 10 years ago

Why and how come the country is full of guns in the first place