You are here: HomeNews2013 08 26Article 283710

Comment: Leave Awuku alone!

Read Comments Comments (54)

• cha 10 years ago

Enough of the lies and propaganda deom NDC Ghanaians are tired and MAHAMA must go

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH PREVAIL ON THE LAND. WHAT IS ALL THESE DESTRUCTION? LOOK AT THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE MAKING A LIVING ON THE STREETS AND THE NUMBER OF POTHOLES YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH IN THE CITY OF ACCRA AN ...

• Live on ghanatv.weebly.com 10 years ago

Watch TV3, GTV live, Adom, Joy and Many more. Go to www.ghanatv.weebly.com

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

We are paying the price for allowing NDC to become a political party after brutally subjecting Ghanaians to a reign of terror for 11 years and getting away with their crimes against humanity.

Elsewhere in Chile,Argentina,B ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

If the NDC still remains in power this matter will be thoroughly investigated and if this tape is really a doctored product then case closed but if not he will face the wrath of the law.

• KK 10 years ago

And if after the investigation,it turns out that the tape was fabricated, the bastards behind it should be dealt with and should be made to face the full saction of the law for causing fear and panick.

• Okomfour Amanie 10 years ago

The source of this tape must be named. People should not hide behind " I cannot name my source, that silly jounalistic escuse. If the person is sure of his fact and brave let him or her come out

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

.....therefore this tape should be thoroughly verified.

• AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

WHEN A CHILD LIKE AWUKU MAKES STUPID STATEMENTS STUPID CHILD LIKE YOU WILL CALL IT DOCTORED TAPE?

• NAKED TRUTH 10 years ago

Sorry, but the Supreme Court is not mandated to change an elected government because you and some Ghanaians are tired. Unless this particular Election petition declares Nana Addo the winner, the NDC has 4 years to go and noth ...

Fake leaders claim thrones without building kingdoms as pepeni has done by murdering mills . today there is another divide and that is the north south whereby these Muslims think its their god given right to plunder and oppre ...

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

Idiot joshua,why not doctored sir john tape?you think being at the law faculty makes you an intellectual,tweaaaaa

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

Kwasia trokosi idiots, what ever plans you have against this our nation I say to you that you shall definitely fail.Let all your criminally rented press come together against the sons of this our dear nation our ancestors fou ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

At this point the concerned citizen abroad will like the GOV,security agencies knows that, they should do everything in their power to protect life and properties at this difficult time. We urge the security to keep their eye ...

• peace 10 years ago

what do you teach your students at UCC

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

It is NDC desperation to forment trouble for Sammy Awuku. On the verge of death, any animal struggles hard: This is exactly what is going on with NDC as a party nearing its death. And now that it has been proven that NDC has ...

• Kweku kwes 10 years ago

What are talking about. NDC is in power and will remain to be in power. To hell with the sour loosers. Nana is pissed off he lost to a pepeni.

• TA USA 10 years ago

Oh!! Kyeremanteng you are a small boy!!! You think this forum is for writing Thesis or Projects on Analysis on " You And I Were Not There?" Have you advise Sammy Awuku to stop running his mouth? Don't you know that Sammy is a ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

I thought the Ashantis are the number one culprit of golden stool type of silly notions

• jam 10 years ago

Joshua,you have won my addmiration.more of such pieces can, may be change the minds of such negative politicking.

• Illegal political galaxy 10 years ago

Fool NPP man

• Me and u were not there 10 years ago

Kwasea man

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Joshua Kyeremanteng must choose either politics as an NPP man or academia as a neutral teacher. This Joshua is a shallow thinker. Is Joshua looking for a post in an unlikely event of Nana getting a positive verdict?

• KWADWO A 10 years ago

I disagree with with about doctored tapes. We have to find a solution to all these tapes popping up and the denials following them.
    We have to make sure that those tapes are analyzed to make sure that the are doctored tapes ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

Let the tape be verified. You can't dismiss it outright as doctored and fabricated!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Salam Salam 10 years ago

Ohh but Sammy Awuku can say more than that. The foolish ugly Karbo can be worse. Desperate for power to enrich themselves, that is NPP idiots

• STEVE 10 years ago

Is this writer a ucc product or a lecturer? He is a big all time disgrace to the university. There is nothing like doctored tape. He has spoken and has been caught and therefore trying to defence would be mirage. Even for the ...

• Meera 10 years ago

he's such a disgrace! how about he becomes the change he wants to see and writ ethings that are going to move Ghana forward than join in the bandwagon of writing about people too! lets see u do it joshua whoever ur last name ...

• Meera 10 years ago

What do you yourself, Mr writer, kyeremanteng who claims to be at the faculty of law HAve to offer??? nothing!!
    if u want to wake up in the morning to hear good things about how to improve the economy, DO SOMETHING!!! AND pr ...

• Kofi Croffie 10 years ago

Hiding behind academic decorations to try to be significant never works. The only thing that matters is the knowledge and wisdom, the way things are said, the content and context things are said. It is sad that our so called ...

• Philip Attipoe Gorni 10 years ago

Let Sammy go and prove his innocence. The onus operandi lies on him and nothing else

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 10 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING BECAUSE WE ARE WAITNG FOR SC VERDICT WE SHOULD NOT INVESTIGATE SUSPECTED ISSUES
    LIKE THIS?

• Ganyo 10 years ago

Illiterate, what is your understanding of "doctored tape".

• Ebenezer 10 years ago

Nobody is holding Awuku; he is being held by his own words. If the tape has been doctored, then what did he actually say? He should come out and tell us what has been added and what has been taken out. This is not NDC-NPP ma ...

• Arch_Bishop 10 years ago

About this 'wretched' and unrepentent charater who calls himself Sammy "Wonafunu" Awuku? This 'brain-dead'errand boy figured he could get away with anything simply becuase he was giving this foolish pep talk away fromt Ghanai ...

• Ebenezer 10 years ago

Why oh why, awuku?

• Observer 10 years ago

Joshua, you will recollect that the initial reaction of sir John was the tape could have been doctored. That was the same initial argument of Atta Akyea on his client. So what is new here?

• TRUTH 10 years ago

U are very stupid Joshua Kyeremanteng! U did not tell us that u have personally investigated the tape and its source and found out that it was fake. You only attacked people for nothing, what u put out here is total rubbish. ...

• MANNY 10 years ago

Well done Mr Joshua Kyeremanteng.
    Ghana needs more sensible people of
    your kind.

• DAVID KONLAN 10 years ago

The tape is dangerous and shld be investigated. Sir John's first refrain was that his was doctored but when he appear at SC that did come up. Awuku shld tell Ghanaians which part of the tape is doctored. the writer shld know ...

• bela 10 years ago

when will these sycophants stop their fabrication life?shame unto them and they will live to see the victory of the great NPP. insha allahu

• Okonko palm 10 years ago

How on earth can this writer jump to conclusion that this is a doctored tape.Using a horrible operative of the NPP as an example of a recent doctored tape.It shows how insincere a selective this columnist is.I would have thou ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Fools die for want of wisdom . Ghanaians voted Mahama as President . NPP shd continue to waste their time at the SC .

2016 will come soon amt if u are beaten again and the Eastern Region falls to the NDC and they are left ...

• KK USA 10 years ago

NDC DO NOT FORGET ONE DAY IT WILL BE SOMEONES TURN SO WHATS ATUBEGA GOING TO SAY ABOUT THIS HAS HE HARD ABOUT THIS AND IS HE GOING TO ASK FOR THE TAPE LETS SSS

• Banana.com 10 years ago

Tarnishing the name of UCC? In intellectual community people act based on evidence. What evidence do you have to the effect that this tape was doctored? Either you are intellectually deficient or dishonest.

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Is this writer a lecturer? He can just reach conclusion without any investigation. What a shame.

• JC 10 years ago

NDC 'POLITRICS' EXPOSED AGAIN. THEY PLANTED FAKE BOMB AT A TEMA TOILET. PLANTED FAKE COUP ON THE INTERNET. NOW THEY HAVE PLANTED FAKE TAPE TO CAUSE CONFUSION IN THE MINDS OF THE SC JUDGES. SHAME !!!NDC

• GARGANTUAN RIGGING IN VOLTA 10 years ago

This new tactics of the sore looser to goat Atuguba won't work.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

JUST ANOTHER TRICK TO ARROUSE TENSION IN THE COUNTRY.WE REMIND NPP SUPPORTERS TO TAKE THINGS VERY EASY FOR,VARIOUS PROVOCATIVE INSTRUMENTS ARE BEING APPLIED TO SUSPEND THE INCOMING SUPREME COURT VERDICT.ALL IS SET FOR GHANAIA ...

• Boakye 10 years ago

AWUKU AGAIN? He does not learn? Awuku is proving Shakespeare right when he put the following in the mouth of Julius Caesar:"Yond Cassius has a lean and hungry looks. He thinks too much. Such men are dangerous." This means fat ...

• WISEMAN MPE NSEMFOO 10 years ago

YES THE VISIONLESS JOHN DUMSO MAHAMA AND HIS IDIOTS OF MINISTERS ARE AT IT AGAIN! ALL THERY FEED THE UNSUSPECTING IGNORANT PUBLIC ARE FABRICATED LIES AND PROPAGANDA! THEY ARE JUST DESPARATE AND SIDELINED THAT YOUNG AND VIBRAN ...

• Joe Schmuck 10 years ago

valert("hi");

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

LIWYLh Fantastic post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

1s98a6 I really enjoy the article.Much thanks again. Cool.