You are here: HomeNews2013 08 25Article 283577

Dr. Nduom is a coward - Osei Yeboah

Read Comments Comments (96)

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Why is this NPP's mouthpiece peacefm describing akuffo addo is NPP's flagbearer? The man is their party's twice defeated candidate and must be addressed as such.

• Lawless country 10 years ago

You are probably out of your mind. Actually you are. And NDC and afari Dan stole the elections anyway

What peace, we shall see with the planning of that your 'deceive the masses trip' you embarked on

• MAMA 10 years ago

ALWAYS A COWARD

• MAMA 10 years ago

HE DID IT TO CPP

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

What does the guy mean? Another empty flag bearer

any fool can talk

Fake leaders claim thrones without building kingdoms as pepeni has done by murdering mills . today there is another divide and that is the north south whereby these Muslims think its their god given right to plunder and oppre ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

You this idiot again? It's time you're clobbered like a cat the Trokosi way.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

DID DR INDOUM DECIDE TO TRAVEL OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY BECAUSE OF THE NDC ARRANGED MEETING? GIVE US A BREAK, INDOUM IS AGREAT PERSONALITY ...

• fearnepa 10 years ago

He has so much investment in the country he will not leave them behind, he will need it for his next campaign.
    Joy there is no joy in addressing a fellow flagbearer this way when you are seeking peace visiting candidates.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

An article coming to your screen soon.

It is a no-holds-barred indepth preview to what ails some sections of the linguistic group collectively grouped under the designation "Akan" since the Bonduku Conference of 1974. We e ...

good . you think you know us so well that we buy your lies ? we see and know even in wikipedia you have reduced the number of ;ess than 30% but the truth always comes out

• Kafui Ama 10 years ago

Author: Kafui Ama
    Date: 2009-07-23 01:44:06

Please be patient and read this to the end.

By Craig Murray, former Deputy British High Commisssioner to Ghana | Posted: Tuesday, January 20, 2009

In 2004, Craig Mur ...

You epitomises what is pathetically wrong with These Akans! Idiotic in their insular world view, extremely ignorant on almost any aspect of life one can think of when it comes to the human geography, history and economics of ...

INsight, you are a tribalistic fool

Insight is a jerk

yes i am a proud patriot of the Akans , what are you , nothing

• Dallas 10 years ago

But a toilet-carrying-pepeni was your star witness in your bogus election petition, mr. Insight-to-the-bush. So if your analysis is anything to go by, then your case is dead on arrival and you must prepare to live by the orde ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

THESE GUYS HAVE NOTHING IMPORTANT TO DO WITH THEIR LIFE'S BUT DR PAA KWESI NDUOM HAVE A DREAM AND VISION

• Bonsu 10 years ago

IN ADDITION, NDUOM IS SELFISH AND OPPORTUNIST, HE CLAIMS CREDIT FOR HIMSELF IN MANY ACTIVITIES SUCH AS THE INTRODUCTION OF THE SSS, WHEM HE WAS ENGAGED IN KUFFOUR ADMINISTRATION AND MANY OTHERS.
    GHANA NEEDS LEADERS WITH BUSI ...

• Egya 10 years ago

Because he will not be part of an NDC-sponsored mission for stomach money? Go-way you with your nonsense!

• www.ghanatv.weebly.com 10 years ago

Watch TV3, GTV live, Adom, Joy and Many more. Go to www.ghanatv.weebly.com

• NDUOM IS WISER+++++ 10 years ago

Kwasea++++++++
    I would not want to see mahama either. Why should Nduom lower himself and go and visit mahama as if mahama is bigger? This is a person who clearly stole election, else he would never have become president. Ndu ...

• Braimah 10 years ago

When combined all the presidential candidates including Nana and Mahama who has more to lose than Nduom if there is a war? Nduom is very resourceful, he has more jobs both in ghana and abroad than the government.How can you c ...

• focus 10 years ago

That's how shallow minded some people are, led by that Yeboah!

In view of the epoch-making statement Nduom had made on the corruption afflicting the political parties in Ghana, I feel obliged to put in a good word for him. Imagine a top judge, a top Police officer or a Minister making a ...

• JoeBoy 10 years ago

Andy-K, you always make a lot of sense. I couldn't agree with you more. This Yeboah character makes no sense with his idiotic rantings. Why should Dr. Nduom waste his time meeting with people who are just bent on colluding t ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

EXACTLY!!!!!! nana addo is so kind to welcome any IDIOT in his premises let alone his Sitting Room.Uncalled for mission and waste of petrol.They should rather have gone to the mountains to pray for the caretaker, his corrupt ...

• adomba 10 years ago

Afari Gyan also stole the GBA elections from Akuffo Addict when he lost miserably, right? Bitter losers, learn to accept defeat in good faith.

When the war comes we shall see, a week by this time you will heading out of Ghana to Togo somewhere

The only thing that ignorant cowards know is about war; no wonder you're stuck with a serial loser and a war monger like Akuffo Addo. Fool, I have a bigger fish to fry and therefore don't need to be part of your phantom war. ...

You continue talking after Thursday's announcement. Get your guns and cutlasses ready for war

"Thiefs" paa? Please, please, stop disgracing yourself in public. Why don't you zip it and go hide in your mama's kitchen since you don't know your plural and singular verbs? Write THIEVES, next time, ok? Kwaadonto.

That's to get your fuckin attention fool. I'm a German trained medical doctor, I speak and write fluent German, English and Spanish. What have you? Your good for nothing Ghana that you are proud of does not produce jack. If y ...

Ghana is blessed to have fools like you right? Talk to me after Thursday

Ghana is blessed to have fools? Hahaha, this guy paaa, is he deranged because he's been eating dog in the akyem forest? Ghana is really CURSED to have fools like you parading as humans. Aponkye, go suck akuffo addict's dick, ...

too many fools talking!!!

• alw 10 years ago

It will be limited to your families.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

NDC goons are running away to other countries not because they are fearful of any wars or mayhem after the supreme court verdict but simply because as soon as Nana is crowned Ghana's president, they will all be going straight ...

any fool can be a flagbearer

• Pepeni 1 10 years ago

YOU ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WILL LET AKUFFO ADDO DIE BEFORE HIS TIME. THE MAN IS NOT DESTINED TO BE A PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY AND SO SHALL IT BE BEFORE DURING AND AFTER THE SC VERDICT. IN YOUR WILDEST DREAMS YOU GIVE THE OLDMAN ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

Mills stood 3 * be4 becoming president. Akufo can still lead the party to victory.

• Shamu 10 years ago

Look! tell this guy to better shut up his fucking dirty big mouth, or else.

• Wiafe 10 years ago

JOY was bribed to split the Akan votes of Nana Addo. That's why he has been following Mahama since the elections. Has he got anything to call himself a leader? No!

Akan votes? Aren't ashamed of yourself to talk of tribal politics in this day and age? So pathetic.

• Real Akan Boateng 10 years ago

It' s rich for a faceless non-Akan like you who has hidden behind tribal politics to the extent that you call your region the world bank to write this. Your hypocrisy knows no bounds.

Do you know your Mossi grandfather who was forced to sire your grandmother? It's so shameful for pathetic souls like you to be dabbling in tribal politics in this day and age. It's only ignorant dummies who assign tribes to p ...

• PK 10 years ago

My good friend from a click next door, by trying to point out who is a real Akan, you've just done exactly that of which you accuse others!

Interestingly, the Ashantis were miles ahead of their age when they sought to int ...

Collective heritage my foot! The foreign slaves you claim were integrated into "royalty" ended up bludgeoned to death or buried alive with the coffins of your dead village heads resting on their heads. True or false?

• Pepeni 1 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAAA! LAST TIME I HEAR THE ASANTEMAN COUNCIL HAS SETTLED A QUEEN MOTHER ISSUE OF KUMAWU WHERE IT WAS ALEGED THAT THE PRESENT QUEEN MOTHER IS NOT QUALIFIED BECAUSE SHE IS OF FULANI DESCENT. INTERESTING! THE KING OF THE ...

• Ojomo 10 years ago

Ghananians are proper fools. So was this man one time wanted to become your president? No wonder you all look like him.

• Honestman 10 years ago

I love this by JOY. The man (JOY) is very truthful and blunt!

Nduom is a pretender trying hard to look and sound like Nkrumah.

• Egya 10 years ago

Nkrumah, Nkrumah always! Why cant you stone age people come to the present? Why would Nduom want to look like him? To do what? Being Nkrumah did not help Samia deal with her "nonsense" so how can it help Nduom? You so-ca ...

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

I have always said that Kwesi'Flanders" Nduom is a konkonsa politician; he is always in the gang that muddies the waters upstream, but quickly rans downstream to ask others if they know who muddied the water.

• MAMA 10 years ago

NDOUM DID IT TO CPP AND TO GHANA

because he did not go with them to see Mahamah and Akufo? Who in his right mind would be afraid of Mahamah and Akufo?

• focus 10 years ago

Don't mind them, they don't understand the meaning of the word coward.

• Arch_Bishop 10 years ago

The 'Iron Lady' of contemporary Ghanaian politics has consistently said about about this character and others like him? I listened to her on NhyiraFM`s Kukurantumi programme just yesterday,where she re-iterated this point ve ...

• Egya 10 years ago

A country with people like you cannot go far. What Iron Lady? Rather "Cotton Wool Head Lady!" and nonsensical NDC crazed people like you to follow only because she is doing your bidding. What a country and such people! N ...

• Arch_Bishop 10 years ago

In Twi. He reminds me of a high school buddyc who always went out his way to court the good graces of all and sundry. Never prepared to stick his own neck out on any given given subject matter under consideration, he took sid ...

• Lawanger, canada 10 years ago

Everybody is crying out for peace, but none is crying out for justice. All of you out there are fools. I fast day and night for war to breakout so that the population of 24 million can be reduce. The fewer the merial.

• Gonjaland 10 years ago

Nduom

• kwame 10 years ago

Joy, I don't think you have right to call anyone a coward. Ndoom had a civil and legal right to decline to join a mission that he did not find fruitful. He exercised his right to free thinking and association. He also explain ...

• Moses 10 years ago

Every Ghanaian criminal finds a home in the NDC. This Jacob Yeboah seems to be one of them. From commom pick pockets, armed robbers, swindlers, and murderers; they all find a home in the NDC.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

All the defeated candidates have conceded defeat and congratulated the president except Nana Addo,why?Ndoum is a bussinessman and is doing politics for his business interest.Nana Addo should have traded horses with Ndoum but ...

• Egya 10 years ago

Who is this man fighting? Nduom? Shiaaa! He and Nduom, who has the most to lose in Ghana? Does he know where Nduom is and what he is doing there? Has he talked to him? Why does he need Nduom to be part of his plan? And ...

• NDUOM IS WISER+++++ 10 years ago

I would not want to see mahama either. Why should Nduom lower himself and go and visit mahama as if mahama is bigger? This is a person who clearly stole election, else he would never have become president. Nduom is the wisest ...

• Raz Akwasi 10 years ago

Why is JOY not mentioning Afukko Addo

Because the idiot is rooting for Akuffo Addo their tin god.

• Egya 10 years ago

Such idiotic talk only reserved by faceless cowards paid by NDC Stealers! Does or can Akufo-Addo pay Nduom?? Can anyone????

• oman ba pa 10 years ago

This osei yeboah guy is a swindler so watch him well. From anglogold and working as reps of some mining suppliers, he swindled them all to make money.

He now wants to use the tittle hopeful presidential candidate to correc ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Taking a picture with Nana OR Mahama IS NO QUALIFICATION as being able! JOY, come again. This is NOT a SERIOUS ASSERTION!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Ibrahim Kungfu 10 years ago

Nduom is not only a coward but a hypocrite. Indeed a sheep in a wolfs clothing.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

PUT ALL THE PROBLEM GHANA IS FACING NOW ON THE DOOR STEP OF AFARI GYAN! THAT MAN THINK LIKE ANITA DE SOUZA, SOME FEW DAYS TO THE ELECTION THIS MAN WANT TO CREATE NEW AREAS, ALL THE LEADERS IN GHANA ASK THIS MAN HOLD ON THAT A ...

• Joe 10 years ago

I am not sure whether Dr. Nduom was asked to be part of this group and he declined to be part, the group that visit Nana Akuffo Addo and John Mahama concerning peace after the SC verdict. But I see those who made the trip, i ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

THIS GUYS HAVE NOTHING IMPORTANT TO DO WITH THEIR TIME. BUT DR,PAA KWESI NDOUM HAVE A BIG DREAM AND VISION FOR GHANA

• Adjoa 10 years ago

What are you talking about OSEI-yeboah? People like you because you stood as a JOKER presidential candidates have stated forcing themselves to be recognised as some important persons, you are of no substance and significance ...

• Justman 10 years ago

NDUOM IS JUST GOING ABOUT HIS DUTIES. IF SOMEBODY IS WASTING HIS TIME FIGHTING USELESS FIGHT IN COURT YOU WANT TO DRAG ANOTHER PERSON INSIDE BY FORCE? NDUOM IS A SENSIBLE LEADER. AND LEADERSHIP IS BY EXAMPLE.HE HAS SHOWN THE ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

You are a hope to your generation. Keep up your good works and never give up. The Lord has something special for you.

• OHENENANA (fr) 10 years ago

It is said that 'Birds of the same feathers flock together' What good can this osei yeboa man offer his generation of conscience folks except perhaps people of his own caliber. Empty headed osei yeboa.What sort of leadership ...

Nduom has no time for stupidity. Who says political leaders need to meet because of a court case? Ghanaians have more pressing issues to bother themselves with than with this court case.

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

Meeting the 2 party heads was of no importance---if the SC is worth its salt it must rule on the totality of pieces of evidence before it---

• Delta Bravo 10 years ago

Does this so-called flag bearer even understand the meaning of Coward?

• Agya yaw 10 years ago

Osei Yeboah leave us alone Ghana need peace and stop the name calling

• BERNARD K. OBENG 10 years ago

Mr. Jacob Osei Yeboah (JOY) please when did you decide to visit Nana Addo and Prez Mahama, have you ask yourself when did Dr. Nduom traveled outside the country. Why all this, infact I'm really disappointed in your leadership ...

• AA & Nyantakyi must go 10 years ago

Jacob Osei Yeboah you're very stupid. Paa Ndoum is a very intelligent, smart peace lover. He will never drag Ghana through what somebody is doing. he is one person who really have Ghana First in mind. Woye odwan maaa.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

WHAT DOES GHANAIANS GAIN FROM THIS USELESS VISIT?? HE jACOB oSEI YEBOAH AND DR NDOOM WHO IS CLOSER TO NPP IN GHANA POLITICS.IS IT NOT STRANGE FOR SOMEONE LIKE aYARIGA TO VISIT NANA ADDO'S RESIDENCE AND TALK ABOUT PEACE? THIS ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 years ago

So you have no manners and you wanted to be president? God forbid.

• focus 10 years ago

Mr. Yeboah, some people have life after politics! Meanwhile that bandwagon to meet the two are over rated! Do they really need you guys there to ensure peace in Ghana? How about good management and finding jobs for the idle h ...

• the nation's watchman 10 years ago

Apart from politics , Dr Nduom is a serious business man. He provides jobs for thousands of Ghanaians . He is very busy man thinking of the welfare of the quite a great number of Ghanaians . He does not live by politics alon ...