You are here: HomeNews2013 08 25Article 283568

[Graphic] Married man’s phallus chopped off by love-rival

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Eno 10 years ago

What a barbaric act. What's going on in Ghana God help us

• VK 10 years ago

The fool and anyone like him will never go near someone's woman again. The guys should have remove his balls, too.

• asterix 10 years ago

Your type will go to war because of Akomfem! If a woman loves you, she will never allow another man to have anything to do with her.
    Think again, it is complete stupidity to do that. Even if the woman was raped, we live in t ...

• VK 10 years ago

"...a father of three...a married man and final year student..."

It's only a fool and a cheat like you who will endorse the cheating acts of this idiot. Well, his dick is gone now so how is he going to cheat again? Aboa be ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

This is UNBELIEVABLE! How on earth could this BARBARIC art is allow to happen on broad daylight at this day and age in Ghana. Hey, this is not knew anyway;, after all this is failed state of Banana Republic Ghana, where any ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

The eagle can fly, but not where the stars are. We are 1000 trillion times clever than you nincompoops.

A very 'THICK CLOUD' can easily 'ECLIPSED' a 'LAZY BLACK STARS.' Hahahahahahaha, and a 'THICK CLOUD' is more than 1000 trillion powerful than a VERY 'STUPID AND LAZY BLACK STARS.' Think about it.

Moreover, when the ECLI ...

• kabokabo 10 years ago

The rival saw how big the p**s is he decided to take it out to avoid any competition. Sad.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Kabokabo... that is the idea. If you can not beat him, cut it off. Now the matter is settled for eternity.

The wife is free to file divorce, take the rest of the properties and look for a faithful husband. She is the winn ...

Are you talking about the drunken Ghanaians 'gods? Because I do not think that those 'gods' should have allowed such a 'horrible and barbaric' thing to happen to one of their own. Another food for thought, BRAVEBOY.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Well, whether you believe him or not the prick is off.

Why are you being so JUDGMENTAL, BRAVEBOY? The merciful God of the bible thought us to be tolerance and not to take law into our own hands.

After all, if the God Almighty, (including the Ghanaians 'drunken 'gods'), should ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Nemesis... I am just being honest, which God likes. In the old testament people like this man would have been stoned not just cutting off the prick.

If you believe that Jesus had to face a barbaric death to bring salvatio ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is too much to bare,next to killing.

BRAVEBOY, if you are that 'brave?' meet me at Kwameh Nkrumah Circle, as see if you will go back home with (that tiny thing between your legs). You will see how it feels to get it chopped off. Be afraid, BRAVEBOY. Be very a ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Mine is so tiny there will be nothing to cut. hahaha.
    I wish someone like this man corner the most prettiest girl or wife you have and may God give you a chance to see it happen live and I want to be there to see your resp ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Nemesis.. you seem to predict war in Ghana. U better leave with your Nigerian folks because, when the war finally stops we would have purged ourselves of any nigga robber in Ghana. In fact, pray for peace for your own good.

Mr. Ghanaman, is that a threat or what? I'm not surprise anyway. After all, your EVIL forefathers including that demented and barbaric leader of yours, animal Kofi Abbrefa Busia, did worst in the 60s with the EVIL ACO, and ...

Fake leaders claim thrones without building kingdoms as pepeni has done by murdering mills . today there is another divide and that is the north south whereby these Muslims think its their god given right to plunder and oppre ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

We will seek them in the village and remember you will not know because some of us Akans will do the purging.

traitors and collaborators are always there but we have the medicine for you

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Nemesis,

Whereas I absolutely view this act (not "art") as barbaric and indeed noT new (not "knew" - u spell so horribly!), it is wrong to lump all Ghanaians as sanctioning and approving of such a dastardly crime!
    Besides ...

@C.Y. ANDY-K

Yes, yes, yes, I am a Nigerian and proud of it. One of the reasons why I always highlights some of the wrong doings of Ghanians was that, I used to think that Ghanians are NOT capable of 'HORRIBLE CRIMES' the ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not Nigerians and mostly peaceful, yet we believe in justice as well and on few occasions like this, mob action.

Be afraid of us. A nigerian once said, a white man told him, he knows Nigerians seek your mon ...

• Coach 10 years ago

Nigeria is hell on earth if it comes to crime and the kind of crimes they commit are also animalistic. Nigerian is a jungle out there when it comes to crime. More than hundred Nigerians lose their lives everyday.

Nigerian ...

• odeneho 10 years ago

you can't just insult for a comment made by someone concerning this issue.we are not encouraging cheating here but the fact is that we are a nation governed by law and and we can't sit down and allow such foolishness and barb ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Man.. the fact are there to see.

Comfort... the Ashawo baa was arrest for her own safety.

The big hammer dick in coloured pic for your eyes only.
    What more?

Will it be fine if it was the wife who cut it off.
    That ...

• pioneer 10 years ago

God will punish u all the days of your life by saying that

• VK 10 years ago

God will punish you, your entire family and this devil who cheated on his wife and someone else' girl friend. Thank God he will never have a dick again to cheat on people's wives. Naaniama.

• Kofi Babone 10 years ago

absolute nonsense. there were 2 consenting adults involved. if the aggrieved felt cheated, he should sort things out with his girlfriend; even tried to do it with the victim's woman to see if he can. But not cut off someone's ...

• Ike - London 10 years ago

Ghana Police should be professional. What is the woman doing in custody? What crime has she committed? Was she part of the people that committed this crime? Is it because she may be from a poor family?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

People from around Bekwai, Mampong, Kumasi, Ofinso, Abuakwa, Anyinam etc are savages and never practise fairness. Their culture is based on wickedness, ritual murder, and injustice. When their chief dies they seek out vulnera ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

So that they can gather facts. do you know those possible culprits? Think again, it is a public safety custody.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

It is protect the ashawo. Leave her and even the family of the so called victim will deal with her. Do not comment if you don't understand issues.

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

It's you who are the real FOOL here! Where in the story did you read that the woman in question is married to one of these cowards who are now on the run? Do you have any idea how many other women this man or any of his fri ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I felt physically sick when I clicked on the report and saw its contents. Readers should have been warned that the report contained a disturbing picture.

What sort of humans will commit such barbaric act?

• TT 10 years ago

What such humans? C'mon. Is this a surprise to you? These are the same humans who cut the head of their King and dance with it still the head dripping blood and blamed others for it.

The same humans who killed 5000 of them ...

• Beeee 10 years ago

Do you understand English???it says graphic before heading..ie. Graphic images

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

An Ndc mp will release anyone in connection with this barbaric act,Mark my words

• OTUMFOU PREMPEH 10 years ago

CAN IT BE ATTACHED?
    OR
    CAN THEY PLANT & GROW ANOTHER ONE?

• THE PATRIOT 10 years ago

Worried about this man's penis? Sadly it is dead and gone and nothing can be done to reverse it. He is left with that stump for life - a punishment for adultery.

But but the way, why hold the girl? This is misuse of the la ...

• asempaHonney 10 years ago

They must take the severed penis and rush to hospital with it. Folks there is no time to loose.. Surgery may re-attach and restore this vital member for the gentleman. These jealous savages must be brought to book!!!

• JAHBOSS 10 years ago

I THINK IT WAS NOT A PUNISHMENT FOR DATING RIVARY BUT FOR RITUALS.

• kojo, California 10 years ago

This is the most treacherous and barbaric stuff I've ever heard. These "ntafo/pepefo" are really animals in human flesh.....is Comfort's pussy the only one around for you guys? I'm speachless!!!

• Gilbert Asong Dakora 10 years ago

Please Kojo don't genelized . How do you those culprits are Northers .Stop to reacting issues like this in the blue prints . It seems you're uncultured and village boy .

• AbasZ 10 years ago

This line of act could only come from Nt or volta region:ndc strong hold.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Kojo, I can guarantee you that this was done by pockets of NPP supporters in the Pusiga area. Ghana will never be the same after Nana Addo's declaration of 'all-die-be-die'.

• Oscuro 10 years ago

You're an uncircumcised cock sucking son-of-bitch. In my observation, the real animal in flesh is the southern Ghanaian baboon that you are. Fucking devil red eye cowards like you will always hide behind some technological ad ...

• jam nalerigu 10 years ago

too sad.why are some people behave like animals?

• AbasZ 10 years ago

These are the group of people who want to RULE Ghana. "Pepefo nnim nyansa".

• muaz 10 years ago

abasz, your father is a big fool,

• Dzidzorm 10 years ago

Leave abasz' father out of this and face abasz.

• AKK 10 years ago

I rather have my dick cut off than being decapitated for sikaduro.

• TT 10 years ago

As if ntafuo don't do worse. Ntafuo kill their children who are disabled by poisoning them like rats.

Ntafuo even kill their children by blaming them for their poverty.

Ntafuo killed 5000 of themselves and burnt down m ...

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

Why paste such a gory picture? The story is bizarre enough.

• Oscuro 10 years ago

Agree, Gawuko. This is very sad. It's rather sad that some idiots of the southern tribes want to use this sad incident in the pursuit of tribal superiority.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A construction worker from Kejetia came home just in time to find his wife in bed with another man. So he dragged the man down the stairs to the garage and put his penis in a vice.
    He secured it tightly and removed the handl ...

• Angelo 10 years ago

These people are savages. OMG

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Imagine Prince... the wife walking out to also go and look for another man now there is no 'bodom' to service at night.

Greedy bastards always deserve every knock out they get. I hope the crusading gays take this as a war ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A little boy and his father are walking down the street, and they see two dogs{BODOM] having sex.
    The little boy asks his father, Daddy, what are they doing?
    The father says, they are“Making a puppyBODOMBA.So they walk on ...

• Churchill 10 years ago

My fellow lovely Ghanaians, don't do politics and tribalism with this atrocious and wicked event, they must also be treated the same way when arrested without any court issues to deter others, allah bless Ghana forever amen,

• 911 10 years ago

WAS NOT GETTING ANY FROM WIFEY ANYMORE SO TOOK THE BAD AZZ PHALLUS OUT FOOL

• Gandalf 10 years ago

FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO THINK 'GHANAINAN ARE A PEACE-LOVING' PEOPLE, THIS DASTARDLY ACT SHOULD TELL YOU THE KINDS OF MONSTERS WAITING TO BE REVEALED AND UNLEASHED ON US SHOULD ANY POLITICAL STRUGGLE ENSUE. GOD FORBID. THERE ARE ...

• Zams 10 years ago

It is very unfortunate that these acts of violence is now rampant in our dear Ghana.These acts justifies the decision by the security personnel to take extra care before the verdict at Supreme Court.

• Arch_Bishop 10 years ago

And then get worked up if a foreign mission issues a bulletin warning its citizens to careful to be weary about Ghanaians generally! I suppose Kweku Baako and others will argue this is what freedom of the press and speech is ...

• prince 10 years ago

too bad

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

NDC goons are running away to other countries not because they are fearful of any wars or mayhem after the supreme court verdict but simply because as soon as Nana is crowned Ghana's president, they will all be going straight ...

• Kofi Babone 10 years ago

Oh my G.. That hurts. It is making me grope down there to see if it is still there. My left hand keeps gong down there to reassure myself that my "kwaku" is still hanging there.

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

I just checked mine. It's still there.

Ken

• SOSO 10 years ago

THE DEATH PENALTY MUST BE INTRODUCED IN GHANA PERIOD.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I guess you are not Ghanaian

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

No, there can't be such a punishment in this kind of case. It would be aggravated assault rather. Too sad though.

• Beeee 10 years ago

No matter Wat he don't deserve this

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Does the wife deserve that

• mohammed 10 years ago

If they are found guilty, they should be put for life imprisonment. this is barbaric. why did they not talk to comfort?

• aok 10 years ago

these are all signs to prove that the world is surely coming to an end. may god save us all

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO JNR 10 years ago

IF THE GIRL IS DATING ANOTHER PERSON IT MEANS THAT SHE DOES NOT LOVE YOU OR YOU DO NOT POSSESS WHAT WILL MAKE HER HAPPY. SO YOU LEAVE THE GIRL AND FIND A NEW PARTNER. IF YOU ARE A REAL MAN YOU CONFRONT THE MAN ALONE NOT A GA ...

• Wwahla 10 years ago

this does not call for firing squad or hanging. no life is lost, at least. they only need to do same to all involve. period. it should not even be a jail term. equal measure to all.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

NO COMMENT.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• GA man 10 years ago

Ntafoo or pepefoo need to be patient n wise.

• Wwahla 10 years ago

unfortunately, worse things happens everywhere. this is a matter of law and criminality have no boundaries

• Wwahla 10 years ago

A tooth for a tooth. an eye for an eye. let no one take the law for granted anymore.
    lover!, lover indeed! If she dies, will you follow her to the grave. let the lady be if she does't love you. let the law take its cause

• observer. 10 years ago

will save lives of any contamination of infectious diseases. Folks interested with insults. Common sense folks lack.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Fortunately, you are not the doyen of intelligence. People like this man spread HIV and though very bad or not legal, he deserves every bit.

If you are into such a life style, stop, because when it happens to you, you wil ...

• martin luther 10 years ago

its a pitty, but why shd a married man chase other peoples' wives? (martin, tongo)

• kwesi 10 years ago

we are blaming the man.wat abt the woman 2,u hav a boyfren and u still having an affair with a married man.y shd these criminal tin happen in GH.God help our motherland

• sly.......Tema 10 years ago

tooo bad for such a human race to do such a thing...the assailants needs to suffer for their crime...

• KK 10 years ago

Barbarians

• Edward,usa 10 years ago

this is barbaric

• Bismarck 10 years ago

This is really barbaric. No justification at all for self proclaimed justice.

• KK-K 10 years ago

Must somebody treat his fellow man like this because of a possible unfaithful girl or woman? This shows imaturity. I wonder how old and how educated the perpetrators are. A message to all the youth out there Please young ones ...

• owuo mpo suro(Belgie) 10 years ago

Hey! how could they do that.