You are here: HomeNews2013 08 24Article 283542

Nkrumah was an opportunist - Ayikoi Otoo

Read Comments Comments (259)

• kb 10 years ago

History will be the better judge!

• william 10 years ago

After saving 'sir john' you cannot go on an extremely late don quixotic crusade to attack the rock solid national, pan-African and globally recognised integrity and standing of this great man. He was ahead of his time. Some o ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

this Ayikoi guy is really trying to milk his recent exposure for all its worth and even more...lol.

Had it not been for the timely intervention of PC APPIAH Ofori to have come up with the Ghc7,000 in a matter of few hour ...

• julu 10 years ago

In 5 days, Dr Mahama will be re-affirmed as president and the NPP will crawl back to the shithole that it came from

• .m 10 years ago

Fghrbgffgghghhv

• Charles 10 years ago

Here is arch opportunist having the stupid balls to call the visionary and tireless Nkrumah, the builder of modern Ghana names. Ayikoi Otoo and his wife got 12 year visa for the UK as soon as he was appointed Attorney General ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

No wonder he is ready to support killing of his own people so he can run away to hide in babylon.

• Anane 10 years ago

At the time our gold is being stolen, fish stolen, timber destroyed, forsts destroyed, bauxite stolen, manganese stolen, GM pollution, water pollution, kaya yee and young people selling foreign apples and dog chains, this is ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THE TRUTH MAY BE DIFFICULT TO SWALLOW BUT IN DEED NKRUMAH WAS A SHAMELESS OPPORTUNIST WHO USED THE VULNERABILITY OF THE DOWN TRODDEN TO RISE TO FAME AT THE EXPENSE OF THE VERY PEOPLE WHO INITIATED HIS RISE TOM FAME.

• Conventional Youth. 10 years ago

“We brought him [Nkrumah] down, paid his passage and paid him to act as a secretary and he turned against us”.

But his description of Dr. Nkrumah’s position as opportunistic brought Malik Kweku Baako, an avowed CPP m ...

• OKUAPEMMAN 10 years ago

LOOK AT TIS LIAR

• SULLEY 10 years ago

The "Danquah-Busia tradition" is truly desperate and loudest now just before its permanent entombment! For 47 years they have engaged in all kinds of vile lies about Nkrumah, banned Nkrumah's books and even his picture, burne ...

• KWADWO A 10 years ago

I am surprised that these NPP folks are not ashamed to say that Nkrumah was smarter than they were if it was true that they paid for his passage to become their secretary but rather he outsmarted them and became the founder o ...

• Saint James 10 years ago

Don't waste time on those two idiots-AYIKOI OTOO and OCQUAYE.All visitors on Ghanaweb are advised to discuss important issues which will move the nation forward.

• BlindMan 10 years ago

The Late Ala Adjetey is surely, turning in his GRAVE!

• Nii Nortey (NY) 10 years ago

Ayikoi, oh Ayikoi, "the evil that men do leaves after them, the good oft in turned with their bones."
    What a shame. You have to bow your head in shame.

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Barely a week after his name came to prominence, the Ga-Nyo 'Buulu' has proven otherwise; be it by design or whatever, the poor KID just couldn't realized he's DIGGING a hole for himself; it hurts very much that a SLAP to his ...

• william 10 years ago

tHIS MAN MOVES FROM SERIOUS TALK TO COMEDY WITH THE EASE OF A DON QUIXOTE! HE CAN'T EVEN HANDLE TEMPORARY SUCCESS!LUCKILY THE YOUTH ARE TAKING OVER!LUCKILY SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN HIS PARTY DON'T WASTE TIME ON SUCH CHEAP TALK! AT ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo's came when he he was NATURAL, but he couldn't realized that. This shows, it JUST happened to him, like a played LOTTO and won a Jack-Pot!
    The calls started coming, cross-sectionally, from the North to the South, ...

• william 10 years ago

You have a point there!Thanks.

• Bfire 10 years ago

UGCC was in bed with the colonial master trying to be over lords of their own people.When Nkrumah stood for his people and country he was demoted to the position of a treasurer.
    Ayikoi we know the facts you can throw dust i ...

• YF 10 years ago

Bfire it will be better for you to listen to the words of wisdom than to listen to arrogance.Dr.Nkrumah listened to arrogance instead of wisdom like the Ivorian president did.The the Ivorian president listened to the words th ...

• Kofi Abotsi 10 years ago

It is with pain that I find myself agreeing with the sentiments of this blindman. I am disappointed in Ayikoi Otoo.

• PIERRO 10 years ago

You think phd is sold on the market that so that this thief will steal our money to go and buy?

Nkrumah was an eloquent fool with an ego bigger than God . he begun this misfortune and trend of having marginal groups like the nzema , ayigbe and pepeni destroying the future of our children. tomorrow the krobos and other f ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

You must be a big jerk!

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

If you couldn't do what Nkrumah did, don't be jealous. Don't waste your time on what is impossible.
    LEARN WHAT IS SENSIBLE.

jealous of what , when the propaganda wears of all we have is his misgoverning of ghana . war is very possible especially since your police and army have deployed themselves to start it but remember the fate of gadafi and his ...

Ignorance is bliss o, chaaley!

These brainwashed NPP criminal defense lawyers and rabble rousers can try to deny the place of Kwame Nkrumah in the history of Ghana and Africa all they want but nothing go happen....

What ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Before the UGCC was founded there was the ARPS (The Gold Coast Aborigines' Rights Protection Society)

Some of its notable leaders were:

J. W. Sey
    J. P. Brown
    J. E. Casely Hayford
    Willem Essuman Pietersen (c.1844 ...

• BK 10 years ago

Very good history if only they will listen read and learn.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

WHAT A RICH HISTORY? GOD LOVES PEOPLE WHO TALKS THE TRUTH.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 10 years ago

THIS BRIEF HISTORY IS FOR ALL THOSE NPP MISGUIDED UNCLE TOMS WHO KNOW HOW TO READ.

• OMANBAPA KD 10 years ago

Thank you for taking them to school.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

DR NKRUMAH WAS ALREADY ORGANIZING THE PAN AFRICAN MOVEMENT IN THE UK AND ACROSS EUROPE TOWARDS ENDING COLONIALISM ON THE CONTINENT. DANQUAH AND HIS ELITIST CLIQUE THAT BECAME THE UGCC BETRAYED THE ARPS BY COLLABORATING WITH T ...

• Kosoko 10 years ago

I don't think NPP has got any serious minds in their party. If they have, then they should remove these pathetic elite on the frontline politics and show Ghana the real minds. Just have a look at their court case. Who is in h ...

• Moses 10 years ago

motherfucker; who are the nation wreckers? Are the CPP/ NDC Socialist of convenience who sell socialism to the gullible illiterate and lazy electorates during elections, and who turn out to be treasury looters the nation wrec ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER!!! 10 years ago

Very well said...always a pleasure to read from you.

they are just testing our pulse to see if we would let them get away with another egregious lie...

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

Thank God this IDIOT is still alive to witness the defeat of his NDC THIEVES.

If you people want me to fire up this forum this week before the Verdict...then keep trying me... Wati?

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

The idiot called Mugabe, like Dr. Nkrumah was hiding his ass at Apam in Ghana while Joshua Nkomo and Bishop Abel Muzorewa were fighting the British in the Bush and in Church. Today, he claims to be the founder of Zimbabwe aft ...

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Go outside Ghana and mention any other founder of Ghana besides Nkrumah and you will be seen as a mad man.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Go to Nigeria or any other West African country and they all think Ashawo-ba JJ brought democracy to Ghana. Where was JJ when Ghana conducted its first elections? Sure, propaganda sometimes works.

• Obeng Rago 10 years ago

A click on Google of "Ghana's GDP" will reveal the truth about the regretful invitation of Kwame Nkrumah to join the Independence Struggle of Ghana. It was the greatest mistake made in Ghana's history, for that laid the reaso ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

May you die in your sleep, for being this ungrateful. I can sense your low self esteem. You must be an asante!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

you are sick; please for a mental check-up

• Moses 10 years ago

Kwasea, you can't match his wisdom. Disprove what that guy put out there with your own facts.

• Kooofah 10 years ago

Thanks for your comments. You have really done a good research.
    That is best comment read. Others should take note instead of those comments about tribalism.

• Okoe 10 years ago

The writer does not know what he is talking about. You cannot be serious! Tell me how many establishments were sold that Dr. Nkrumah built during his time. If Dr. Nkrumah were alive today Ghana would easily march the Malaysia ...

• contempt 10 years ago

nkrumah was a real opportunist and a propagandist just like ndc.

• Moses 10 years ago

I am outside Ghana, and an elderly Somalia guy I met in downtown Toronto just blurted out to me that Nkrumah is a cult when I mentioned to him that I was from Ghana without me even mentioning any name. Think about that. Do yo ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

All saviors are invited. John was the one who baptized Jesus yet was never regarded as the savior or founder of Christianity. Danquah was therefore destined to prepare the way for his master, the show boy, the only authentic ...

Can an ordinary perform from say the Volta Region ever lead the NPP?

• Daz Kony 10 years ago

If you know a bit of African liberation history you wouldn't be exposing your ignorance.Mandela,Nkrumah,Mugabi etc did not start the liberation movements in their respective countries but they did more than their contemporari ...

• HUMBLE 10 years ago

AYIKOI-OTTO HAS HERE SHOWN HOW VULNERABLE & WEAKNESS OF THE HUMAN NATURE.THE CHOICE OF THE LEARNED LAWYER'S WORDS ON NKRUMAH IS THE LEAST EXPECTED FROM HIM.MR.LAWYER,BE WARNED;"PRIDE GOES BEFORE FALL".DON'T BE SWOLLEN HEADED.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Indeed, following the plaudits he received after the Afriyie/Adoryeh verdicts, this guy thinks he has arrived and even within his own party, he has been making noises. In fact it is Ayikoi who is being opportunistic here and ...

• Danny, London 10 years ago

What is Ayikoi talking about? Does he knows his history proper, I really doubt that.

It was the first Secretary Dr Ako-Adjei of UGCC who first brought his friend Dr Nkruamh from USA to London and told Dr Nkrumah of everyth ...

• Isaac Boateng USA 10 years ago

What the hell does this guy thinks he is now. He thinks after getting the so call sir john half ass sentence reduced, he is a national hero, to go around saying stupid things like this? What he did was no yoeman's job, all he ...

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo has, surely, got carried away because of the one single case which he had used childish humour and continuous begging for leniency rather than legal argument to get his client off the hook. A learned lawyer uses p ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Can someone tell this clueless NPP lot to get off Nkrumah's back for once?

The guys is gone long yet all that we have in Ghana up to now were through his efforts and these useless bunch of NPP crooks can't just zip it awhi ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Yes, Nkrumah was "Kofi Broke-man 207" when he died from skin cancer in April 1972 at the age of 62 in Bucharest, Romania.

• KINGMAKER 10 years ago

NPP just nailed its own coffin. It will never come to power any more than Rawlings could be crowned the Asantehene. We will make sure that NPP will dwindle from its present national prominence, to a corner party in the Ashant ...

• Klogo 10 years ago

You wabnted to use the popularity and charisma of Dr Nrumah to your advantage.

Unfortunately, he was to smart to be used and dumped. If you really worked so hard, how could he win a constituency whilst in prison and tutor ...

• Nicholas Pometsey 10 years ago

You brought Nkrumah from UK to come and helped you because you realised his ability and admired him.He at a point ,disagreed with you because you wanted Independence by step by step.Indeed,he chose Independence immediately.Th ...

• Obi 10 years ago

DR NKRUMAH left UGCC because they WERE dragging their feet for the independence of Ghana he fought and found Ghana's Independence and even went to prison because of our motherland Ghana.

• Adongo 10 years ago

THIS IS THE NAKED TRUTH!SAY IT AS IT IS.ACCEPT IT OR GO DROWN IN VOLTA RIVER.

• Abongo 10 years ago

I believe you look like Ayikoi the monkey. Yes we will drink from the Volta River and you drink from Korlegono dam fool.

• KPENYIGBA KWESI 10 years ago

Let s comment on development issues. Ghana was in existence as an Empire long ago before our ancestors were born.Consequently, NO repeat NO one founded GHANA as a State. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was not an opportunist but a great sta ...

• Kwasi Agyeman 10 years ago

Ayikwei Otoo and Prof Ocquaye have forgotten about those who tried to dismember Gold Coast before Nkrumah built it into a strong and unified country we have today. They had NLM tryng to secede Ashanti, Togoland Congress wanti ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Politics is a battle field if cann,t
    go somebody should,survival is the fitiest,but Nkrumah steals the show.

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

YOu are stupid Fool. Do you think this is a matter of representing Sir John and begging for mercy.

Kwame Nkrumah established the schools and the university you added to be trained into a lawyer. Ungrateful son of a bitch

• kwabena London 10 years ago

I read Political Science in London( London School Of Economics of Economics and Political Science) and this man may have been your Attorney General but I am afraid he is an idiot. It is typical of so called educated people in ...

• Efo jato 10 years ago

Better for Ghana to re-name as Gold Coast,because the meaning of Ghana is the downfall of our dear Country.Can someone give me the meaning of Ghana?

• Kay 10 years ago

RS Blay, JB Danquah, Paa Grant etc. did remarkeable job before Nkrumah. Nkrumah however did well as first President of Ghana and did great things.

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

Look at these NPP idiots. If Nkrumah did not find Ghana who did? Bomb throwers or traitors? The fact that this idiot Ayikoi Otoo defended another idiot Sir John, they think they can compare themselves to Nkrumah, the man of ...

• NANA KUFUORVI 10 years ago

Nkrumah was simply an EVIL SAMARITAN who instead of working with his countrymen who have done the hardest job of flushing out the British, he rather dumped them.

• BB 10 years ago

Opportunist is he himself Ayikoi Otoo
    On his dead body is when Ghana's history would be reversed as it's already written & that it!!
    WHO BORN DOG LIKE THIS?
    No wonder his own party NPP wants to kill all Gas ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

When Kwame Nkrumah was pursuing the road to Independence, Ayikoi Otoo's grand parents were bent on the SALE of Ga Lands, they had NO VISION whatsoever.
    Decades after the grant of Independence, the grandchild called Ayikoi, a ...

• stop workshiping sarapis image as chr 10 years ago

Little mind prof. When John Mensah Sarba, John say etc were fighting the British J.B Danquah and his tribalistic UP and Asante Akyem people were selling people into slavery.When Nkrumah was fighting the British J.B Danquah wa ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are a fool

Dr Kwame Nkrumah did great things for Ghana and Africa but He did not found Ghana.

• DISRESPECTFUL FOOL++++ 10 years ago

The point is, anyone who harasses Asantes think he is making people happy. Same as Rawlings, the bastard is another oportunist. too

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 10 years ago

What is the past tense of SHIT? That's what you are! Is this the way you'd like to solve Ghana's problems?
    then why did you start throwing bombs. True Ghanaians will not 4get the misery you caused because you wanted power f ...

Go to school to learn how to spell “SCAVENGER” first then you can talk on public forum like this or people will get 2 know your kind too soon.

• Klogo 10 years ago

Rawlings has a father, so he could not have been a bastard got it?

• ksk 10 years ago

Kwaku Baako must see that he is in the wrong camp dancing with the wilves

• nii 10 years ago

At this time of our journey, why bring this up.losers in everything.You guys blame everybody except yourselves.

• Stephen Wedaga 10 years ago

You will fail in your attempt. You cannot put off others people's light in order for your lantern to brighten.

What has gotten into the former Attorney-General and Minister of Justice, Nii Ayikoi Otoo, over Nkrumalism lately?

• Kojo T 10 years ago

This is jealousy as the Founders day in Sept approaches. NPP has an empty cabinet , Busia, J B danquah, all bomb throwers and with no legacy and currently derailing Ghana 's progress

• bex 10 years ago

Danquah said "independence as soon as possible." Nkrumah said "independence now." Voters preferred Nkrumah's slogan and voted for him. He was appointed leader of government business and asked to form government which negotiat ...

Yes, they voted for him massively. In fact, some 1,016,076 as of against that of Joseph Kwame Kyeretwie Boakye Danquah's 124,623. Yet, the yahoos from the UP's front will not let us rest la...

• son of man 10 years ago

All you THIEVES looting Ghana's wealth should just SHUP UP! Why did you not do this years ago?

• yaa dua 10 years ago

Especially people who benefited from Nkrumah's free education and scholarship to study abroad are the worse in terms of foolish talk.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

In life timing is every thing . Nkrumah attracted the best and won. Why is it that NPP are such sore losers? What legacy has JB danquah left or baffour Akoto. Nkrumah wrote and demonstrated waht he wanted.The others left noth ...

• yaw 10 years ago

Who wrote the history and took out the important aspect out, Aadu Boahen. You who know history what is the original home of Ookmfo Anokye, (Anlo)

• K. P. 10 years ago

ALWAYS NKRUMAH WHY?

• ZONGOBOY 10 years ago

IF THE UGCC IS THE FOUNDATION OF MOTHER GHANA'S INDEPENDNCE WHY WAS IT THAT NON OF THEIR LEADERS IS THE FIRST PRISIDENT OF GHANA?
    I THINK IT WAS BECAUSE DR. KWAME NRUMAH WAS MORE SERIOUS, HARD WORKING, AND EVEN SMARTER THA ...

• Nana Asabeyie 10 years ago

Yes I guess you're right with your unscrupulous remark. Just because when your mum was a local twotwo (prostitute)whereby you never had anyone you called father, therefore recognizing others as bastards. bush meat.

• NANA 10 years ago

How could that Ayikoi Otoo be appointed as a minister of justice without having any knowledge of how Ghana became independent or he is preaching the old hatred ideology of the UGCC after Nkrumah formed the CPP.Mr K.B. Asante ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

Comrades, its very simple.. the poor elephants know their evil father will die on August 29. But family members vow the elephant won't be buried alone... they will bury the elephant with the golden name of DR. KWAME NKRUMAH. ...

• yaa dua 10 years ago

They can't change or add anything to Nkrumah's name or achievement. Firstly, I advice they change their fickle mindset.

• Ojomo 10 years ago

Nkrumah was idiot like JJ, Mills and Mahama

• yaa dua 10 years ago

You can't change anything sir, what I ll advice you to change is your fickle mentality.

• Fredy 10 years ago

i guess this is not necessary for now.it wont help Ghana in anyway..lets think about urself you stupid politictians

• frank 10 years ago

Nkrumah was the best

• solomon 10 years ago

Npp can continue to tickle themselves when it comes to Nkrumah but the fact still remains that our progress as a country was stopped because of that coup.How do you compare a man who failed to win an election in his own backy ...

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

This issue or debate is neither here or there.It does not put food on the table of ordinary Ghanaians.Neither does it put clothes on anybody nor pay the school fees of the majority poor.What is important is to discuss how to ...

• Nana Asabeyie 10 years ago

Greedy Otoo, skin pain, get yourself some kenkey and dry fish from Bukom, and relax and stop all this nation wrecking comments. Without Dr Nkrumah's we should have still being under exploitation. So please shut up.

• Kofi Ahenkorah, USA 10 years ago

Now, it is as clear as crystal that it was Dr. Danqua who founded Ghana but not Dr. Nkrumah. You see, you cannot distort or twist history and l must say that, l am personally proud of Dr. Danquah and the other founding father ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

These people have never read a book on Nkrumah's life to know the boy who struggled to get to the USA only to find out, the white man will never allow the black man to achieve his God Given potentials without a fight.

I h ...

• Ebo Wilson 10 years ago

As for you this stupid foolish and useless idiot, you will forever continue to lick the anus of these Ashanti/Akyems.Your inferiority complex has now overwhlemed you foolish smelling uglylooking vulture.Why do you have to com ...

• Ebo Wilson 10 years ago

As for you this stupid foolish and useless idiot, you will forever continue to lick the anus of these Ashanti/Akyems.Your inferiority complex has now overwhlemed you foolish smelling ugly looking vulture.Why do you have to co ...

• Odd 10 years ago

You see, politics is like football. If Akwasi Appiah should lead gha.blackstars to win the world in Brazil, his name will remain in the history forever eventhough he did not play the game himself. To hate someone even in dea ...

• Odd 10 years ago

Correction . The passage should have been history books / in death. Sorry for error.

• nana kwaku 10 years ago

The NPP rode to power on the back of illitracy. If the country was made up of 60% litracy, they would never have tasted power. Had JJ not messed up they would still be in opposition and to try and invite a foreign force to he ...

• SPB 10 years ago

you People should stop These nonsence.this is not what Ghana Needs and want.Gananaians are sick and tired of all These blaa blaa blaa blaa which does put Food on thier table.

• kofi 10 years ago

you do not know what you are talking about. what about J.E Casley Hayford and the ARPS.

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

".....the claim that Dr. Nkrumah foundered Ghana was a travesty and naked distortion of Ghana’s history...)
    .................................................................................................................. ...

• k.obeng 10 years ago

What do you expect from a pig but grunt

• Good Pastor 10 years ago

With your Position you should be talking about how Ghana should improve in the North,And stop talking like one who never read before.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Shame on you all, you bombthrowers and CIA agents!Ghana is wallowing in poverty because of your jealousy and stupidity!Nothing can change what Dr. Nkrumah has done for Ghana and Africa.Born failures always weep!Shame on you a ...

• SLY 10 years ago

This is a claer indication that the NPP is about to be burried. You have a fight with your current opponent, but I don't understand why you are now attacking your opponent of yes-ter-years.

• Stan 10 years ago

And this is why some of us will also make sure Ayikoi Otoo and his NPP never come to power any more. Self conceited people. When you invite some one to do the job for you and he did it very well at the peril of his life, who ...

• OGIDIGIDI 10 years ago

NPP is too arrogant & skin-pain!!!!!

• CK 10 years ago

Africans and those interested in Africa voted Nkrumah the greatest African of the 20th century. These NPP people only come to destroy. It was Nkrumah's quest for African liberation that opened the floodgates to the independen ...

• S Duah 10 years ago

Is this also an issue to divide Ghanaians. Have we not been divided enough? Whether it was Nkrumah or UGCC what is it today? Can we not talk about how we can reduce poverty in Ghana or how we can prevent politician bankruptin ...

• a. h 10 years ago

Oh oyokoi why this. Useless talks

• Al Hajj A A A Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

It saddens me to see how myopic our politicians are, NDC,NPP,CPP,PPP et al.

They are very loud yet they lack common sense. At a time when citizens are suffering and can not afford 2 square meals, these guys are talking abo ...

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

History can not be changed our pioneers who fort for Ghana`s independent deserved admiration. The persecution and imprisonment Nkrumah imposed on Ghanaian intellectuals right after independent, portraying them as criminals wa ...

• A A 10 years ago

Only a fool will blow against the wind with his one mouth.

• KB 10 years ago

Give us a break for you are not al that popular as you think

• Kwame 10 years ago

It seems NPP have no agenda; instead of doing things to win public sympathy to embrace the party, they rather annoy us. All your plans to cancel Nkrumah's name off our record books through Afrifa and Busia failed. Nkrumah's s ...

Bring it on you cowards! Don't start a useless war 4 you'll be exposed. U start an opposition movement made up only of "big men" and U don't want "self-government now" cos you think we are not ripe, what have you founded? Is ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

BIG mouth ayikoi you cant even win to be an MP.you cant do fuko to nkrumah shut the fuck up onolo,

• Adama 10 years ago

That's why our history must be told and not distorted. One groupings liken Nkrumah as an opportunist, whilst other call him a strategist. Who was really Nkrumah and what role was played by others before him when he was in the ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

The facts are clear for all who care to know. Dr. J. B. Danquah was the founder of the UGCC. He however didn't do it all alone; he had Arko Adjei, R. A. Awoonor-Williams, Edward Akufo-Addo (Nana Akufo-Addo's father) and Emanu ...

• BK 10 years ago

Nkrumah helped many of our sister African countries to gain independence. He foresaw the need for an African union long before the EU formed its union. He was a man with a great vision. He mobilized the masses, the veranda bo ...

Martin Luther King was assassinated few months on his return to America after visiting Ghana; W E B Du Bois on the other hand, got stuck in Ghana with the US refusing to renew his passport when it expired. He was seen as a th ...

• yaa dua 10 years ago

Let me put this fact also straight; the Akosombo Dam Project was British initiation. sir but these looters have been here for 149 years and they realized they have to build a dam whiles they are been booted out of power? your ...

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

"He said the claim that Dr. Nkrumah founded Ghana was a travesty and naked distortion of Ghana’s history which will be reversed when the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) regains power."
    Go ahead and alienate the floati ...

• K N Berko 10 years ago

I doubt if this man has anything significant to add to the progress of Ghanaian politics. Do not take away the deserving credits of Nkrumah if you have nothing good to add. Its a shame how some wannabes never had the chance t ...

• Abena 10 years ago

At this time of the match on Washington, we remember the different roles played by Martin Luther King and Malcolm X. One's influence pressured the powers that be to galvanize into action. We can liken these two personalities ...

• think straight 10 years ago

Nkrumah was an opportunist=ayikoi otoo

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

To me this redundant argument about who founded Ghana is a digression and quite frankly needless. However if people seek to undermine the position, stature and place of Nkrumah in Ghana's journey, it is a great pity and large ...

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo you are a disgrace to Gas and Ghana as a whole. Just look at the nose and ugly face, you cannot change what is in history. A fool will be a fool no matter the education he or she has. You will never come to power ...

• papa alajo 10 years ago

Another foolish man.

• KK 10 years ago

Hey Guys, this is unfair, if he did not recognize the role of other personalities in Ghana, then why the BIG SIX?. This was a sign of all to gain power for Ghana.

• KK 10 years ago

NPP, losses. This will never help you.
    You did this at the very start of your nation, it did not help you. You are doing it again and it will not help. Please re-think else you will be in opposition for a very long time. The ...

• NIIBII 10 years ago

IF I NEVER STUDY ,I WILL BELIEVE THESE TWO FOOLS MIKE AND AYIKOI , THIS IS NPP ,AND NOTHING ,THEY CAN CHANGE GHANA HISTORY INTO THEIR FAVOUR ,MY FUCKING BRAIN,TELL ME WHAT DO YOU GOT TO OFFER GHANAIANS ?,STOP YOUR FOOLISH DIV ...

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Lawyer Ayikoi Otoo, I respect you but what you said about Dr Nkrumah is pissing me off. Have you asked yourself why Nkrumah left to form his own party? The main reason why he left the other party and formed his party, which l ...

• PIERRO 10 years ago

I concur he is even more than opportunist.

• puapua 10 years ago

Because you are blind and naive. Nobody can cover what Dr. Nkrumah did.

• Appletus 10 years ago

How is this going to help us? Is over a 50 year history going to be changed because an individual says otherwise? We have better things to think about than these frivolous baseless rhetorics.
    Why don't we think about establi ...

Statements like this from the Elite will not move Ghana forward, Jamaica has set a day aside to celebrate Marcus Garvey's Day.

8) Haters of freedom must arise and innovate, please NPP stop feet leaking and start taking bo ...

• Maoni ben 10 years ago

Ugcc were cowards with their their unorthodox strategy, nkrumah wanted to introduce a strategy to dem, and they instead wanted to sack him. Nkrumah resigned on noticing that they want to sack him, so we will not agree with a ...

• Iwan 10 years ago

We brought him [Nkrumah] down, paid his passage and paid him to act as a secretary. This does not found a country. Jealous kine kine. Nobody can take it away from KN he earned it when cowards and pretenders hid under slogans ...

• carlos 10 years ago

how can an intellectual country like gh acclaim that the independence was a shopulder work of one man whose works only few do accept to be real.yes he has land mark achievements in GH yet he cant be assigned the role of foun ...

• KOW Amisah 10 years ago

Oh Ayikoi why has it taken you so long to complain. If you have a case why do you want to wait till NPP comes to power. Do not drag your party into a foolish war you foolish lawyer. You have embarass the judiciary system by ...

• B H 10 years ago

THE FORMER A-G SAID "We brought him [Nkrumah] down, paid his
    passage and paid him to act as a secretary and
    he turned against us”.

IF Nkrumah has followed u Ghana would have been moving back through a different directi ...

• theodore mottey 10 years ago

please not true what lawyer is talking about

• Dr kwadwo kufuor U.S of A 10 years ago

Nkrumah is bigger than Ghana!

• Abcde 10 years ago

As these so-called intellectuals look on hopelessly as the Ghanaian economy goes downhill, I'm not shcked that they are fighting over silly and unproductive topics like this.

• Vincent Kwame Offei 10 years ago

Dr krumah was a genius. He devoted his best part of life to mother Ghana and Africa. Ayiko iOtoo, with due respect, stop this negative agenda of yours. If you want to become NPP flag bearer in the future i think this not the ...

• Moses 10 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo should use this as his campaign message in the election to talk of the negative things about the Osagyefo and let's see what he will gain. Put it in NPP manifesto immediately, thanks.

• BB 10 years ago

All Gas are very very ugly too much WHY WHY??
    Just even look at the Accra major's face (who gave him that major job self?) & you'll say his face looks like a latrine boy just like Ayikoi Otto (YOU SELF)!!!!!!!

• Vincent Kwame Offei 10 years ago

Negative thought ,think better pls

• KANO 10 years ago

WHO FOUNDED GHANA IS NOT WHAT MATTERS.

WHO BUILT-UP GHANA TO WHAT IT IS NOW IS WHAT MATTERS.

OF COURSE, THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS DR. NKRUMAH BUILT-UP GHANA TO WHAT IT IS NOW. THAT'S WHAT MATTERS TO WELL-MEANING GHANAIANS ...

• Akpaku 10 years ago

Dr Osagyefo kwame Nkrumah's place in Ghanaian for that matter World history is assured.....we dont need these idiots to downgrade him.papa Nduom n CPP u see this useless UP thieves

• osei yao 10 years ago

This is how the NPP will disappear as a viable political party. Their new strategy of "pull him down" directed at Nkrumah will not get them votes. The noise they are making is like that of dogs howling at moon- it will not de ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

WHAT WE NEED NOW IS THE PERSOM WHO WILL SAVE GHANA NOW. ALL THIS DO NOT FEED HUNGRY PEOPLE IN GHANA, THE POOR IN GHANA DONT THINK ABOUT IT, THEY THINK ABOUT WHAT THEY WILL EAT AND HOW THEIR CHILDREN WILL GO TO SCHOOL. THOSE W ...

• osei yao 10 years ago

The UGCC leadership was an elitist clique who simply sought independence for their own personal aggrandisements. Nkrumah's mobilisation of the youth in the struggle frightened them so they sacked him from their organisation. ...

• Issah Musah 10 years ago

If you prove that will it create jobs and solve the problems we are facing in Ghana. Please use your time for something else

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah: The greatest African
    Written by Eric Walberg

Just go and read this.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

HOW DID IT BECOME POSSIBLE FOR SUCH A MAN TO HOLD OFFICE IN GHANA

KUFFOUR WAS RIGHT TO BOOT HIM OUT OF HIS GOVERNMEMT.

HE NEEDS THANK THE CPP GOVERNMENT FOR HAVING EDUCATED HIM.

• Samuel. Nyamah 10 years ago

This is the latest, he stole someone's daughter put her in the family way without the parents concern( free sex and now 2 children ) as at now he does not know who the parents are because he is a bastered and he can call a vi ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

NKRUMAH NEVER DIES; HIS YOUNG PIONEERS WILL ALWAYS RULE GHANA, OUR BELOVED COUNTRY. AYIKOI OTOO SEEEEEEEEEEOOOO,THE YOUNG PIONEERS ARE BRINGING NKRUMAH'S VISION BACK, NKRUMAIST ALL THE WAY.

• Alaji Yawa Jnr 10 years ago

Nii Ayikoi Otoo and the rest(NPP) should let history to speak for it slef rather claiming at all sort of propaganda and discrediting the star of Africa(Dr Nkrumah) if they have nothing to talk about him.

• NANA ASANTE YIADOM. 10 years ago

NKRUMAH LEFT YOU BECAUSE YOU GUYS WERE IDIOTS,AND ARE STILL IDIOTS.
    GHANAIANS KNOW THE HISTORY OF GHANA AND WILL NEVER ALLOW ANY IDIOT TO DISTORT IT DUE TO THEIR POLITICAL AFFILIATION. GHANAIANS ANSWERED THIS QUESTION WHE ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

HOW DID IT BECOME POSSIBLE FOR SUCH A MAN TO HOLD OFFICE IN GHANA.

IT IS VERY SAD FOR SUCH AN AVERAGE STUDENT AT SCHOOL TO COME OUT WITH SUCH AN IRRATIONAL STATEMENT.

IT WAS BECAUSE OF POOR PERFORMANCE AT THE MINISTRY O ...

• NANAKATA 10 years ago

KUFFUOR MANAGED TO GET HIS PICTURE PASTED ALONSIDE KWAME NKRUMAH' PICTURE
    HE NEVER BOTHERED TO GET THAT OF BUSIA;HE NEVER BOTHERED TO GET THAT OFJ.B.DANQUAH.
    AYIKOI OTOO BENEFITTED FROM NKRUMAH'S FEE FREE EDUCATION.
    HOW OL ...

• .......P 10 years ago

WHY SPEND PRECIOUS TIME DEBATING ABOUT SUCH SILLY TOPIC!!WE NEED TO CONCENTERATE ON HOW TO BUILD GHANA FROM NOW INSTEAD OF WASTING TIME ON SILLY HALF CENTURY HISTORY

• DAIV 10 years ago

AYIKOI U ARE A LIAR,WE KNEW OUR HISTORY

• Whatever 10 years ago

Always expect lawyers to lie. Ayikoi Otto is no different

• Whatever 10 years ago

Nkruma redeemed Ghana from colonialism and built Ghana from ground zero to the extent that by 1966 we had our own airline, technology park, harbour, shipping line, gold factory, dam etc. If this is opportunism, then will I wa ...

• BB 10 years ago

Go look them there, damn lazy coons
    Since independence what have they delivered to Ghana's development?
    Only ACCRA KENKEY WITH SHITO & AFTER THAT ONLY TO SHIT AT LAVENDAR HILL

DAMN UGLY-SORE F ...

• Fi 10 years ago

It seems people are jockeying for position thinking they will be declared winners of the election.

• Appiakorang 10 years ago

Well. It pays to recognize the architects of Ghana's liberation form the clutches of colonialism. In any case there was a good plan to get Ghana out of colonial bondage by the Big six, and it was likely we would not have emer ...

This Day should be abolished because there was no founder of GHANA. Ghana, an Empire existed before Dr. Nkrumah renamed the former Gold Coast Colony, Ashanti and Northern Territories as Ghana on 6 March 1957. Logically, it is ...

• Tsofats3 10 years ago

Although this may seem controversial, cos most people do not want their 'Idol" Dr Nkrumah to be described in that manner..yet his Historians needs to investigate and come to the bottom of it. We owe our children and grand chi ...

• boobuoo 10 years ago

what a silly comment, does this really comes from Ayikoi Otoo indeed?

• OMAN FM 10 years ago

foolish bursterd SEKU guy, now come out and defend your father if you are truly a son of Nkrumah and also a Ghanian.

KWOASIA P3NII .

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

Dr Nkrumah "NEVER DIES"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nkruma disgreed with the UGCC over its attitude that the elite of the Gold Coast were ordained to rule the independent young country. His ability to organise, worked with the masses r ...

• OSUMAN MOHAMMED. 10 years ago

THE UGCC PARTY AT THAT GHANA HAD NO SENSE IN THEM AS THE NORTHERN SECTOR AND NOW VOLTA REGIONS WERE LEFT OF THE WHOLE GHANA. WHY WAS IT LIKE THAT TELL US THE YOUNG ONE NPP FOULS. IF NOT FOR DR. KWAME NKRUMAH WHERE WOULD THESE ...

• AZONTO LAND 10 years ago

Massa; to me the issue of Danquah and the UGCC as founders of the present state of Ghana is a non issue ; to me Danquah and the UGCC were very naive politically and to tar Nkrumah as a opportunist is rather hypocrtical; by A ...

• edo 10 years ago

u talk sh****t always

• Kweku Boateng 10 years ago

Without the Northern People's Party, the UP would not be history and yet, no one hears of Chief Dombo, Jato Kaleo, and Tali Naa etc. how can a serious person described Nkrumah as an opportunistic in 2013. Sorry only a fool, a ...

• Shatter wale 10 years ago

lets sell ghana so that every one will get his or her own money to do anything

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Your founding members laid the foundation for our independence.Why then "Matemeho",after our country gained independence with Dr. Nkrumah at the head?Was any of your founding members jailed by the colonial masters as they did ...

• osei koko 10 years ago

Mind your words 2/4 lawyer,whether you like it or not Dr NKrumah is ahead and famous than your Danquah and co.

• Krakye Denteh 10 years ago

You see, before Nkrumah made his wise popular move, the UGCC had sent a delegation to the Queen in London with an "APPLICATION FOR INDEPENDENCE". The Queen did not meet the delegation, directing them to go back and meet her r ...

• Ansah 10 years ago

WHAT IS THIS? ALL OF A SUDDEN THE NPP WANTS TO TAKE ON KWAME NKRUMAH. ARE THE LEADERS SUFFERING FROM THE SAME GBESHI WHICH AYIKOI OTOO REFERRED TO, AND HE HIMSELF IS STRUCK BY IT. LOOK, THE NPP NEEDS OVERHAULING AND EXORCISM. ...

• Willie 10 years ago

You are a very foolish attorney general,set a good example to your children,Who made you a minister of justice in those days.

• danny 10 years ago

What is all this nonsense about?.Can people like you tell us how to move Ghana foward.No one can deny Nkrumah was a visionary leader.

• Nii 10 years ago

Another useless and meaningless topic for debate has started.When shall our opinion leaders talk about food,shelter and clothing for our people.Is it that they dont have knowledge of issues scientific and technological?We hav ...

• Hard Reply 10 years ago

If we have useless adults without vision this is what you will hear from them. Look at somebody who was in a government, just a waste.

• Ayitey 10 years ago

Are there no handsome Gas to make a contribution to the debates. So far only the ugly ones show up. Mike OCQUAYE and AYIKOI OTOO.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

WORLD AND AFRICAN HISTORY HAS IT THAT DR. KWAME NKRUMAH FOUNDED GHANA, SO NOTHING THAT AYIKOI OTOO SAYS OR DOES WILL EVER CHANGE THAT. CAN OTOO REWRITE HISTORY OF GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE?

• NYANSAYENA 10 years ago

You think you are the one and only one?Since you berg in Supreme court and sang Wayomi wayomi to save your Reckless General Secretory Sir John You become Swallow headed and stated Br aging all over the Place Begging in Supre ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THE BIG MISTAKE THAT THIS IDIOT OTOO AND MOST GHANAIANS ARE MAKING IS THINKING IT WAS OTOO WHO SAVED SIR JOHN FROM JAIL. IN FACT, ACCORDING TO THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES IT WAS THE INTERVENTION OF THE NATIONAL PEACE COUNCIL THA ...

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

EXACTLY.That's what I have been thinking since that judgement on Sir John. People have failed to read the judgement very well.

• Che 10 years ago

All of you were dumb-head and he was far ahead of you lazy people like you who want everything and cheap popularity. He was and is and remains The millenium african. Till now, nobody matches him.

• Agingo Cincinnati 10 years ago

That's true Nkrumah didn't do anything, when he came to power, there was money,cheap labour and many more
    But uses all the money for just stupid thing

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

HERE COMES ANOTHER KOKOASI KURASINI.ITS SAD.THIS KOKOASI COWBOY CAN'T STATE A SINGLE STUPID THING NKURUMAH USED"ALL THE MONEY FOR"
    YE NIMMO EFIRI TITI.

• Kwabena Twum 10 years ago

Now i do understand why NPP refused to concede defeat because they think they foundered Ghana and it belongs to them to rule. That's why they threw bombs in the past and now they want to take any opportunity to get back in po ...

• yaw manu 10 years ago

You said it all

• who cares? 10 years ago

another pathetic desperado! history knows even better than "historians", bro!

• jingo 10 years ago

ayikoi otoo,cool it, and don't get carried away

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST? GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Daavi 10 years ago

Are all the projects implemented by Nkrumah really his vision and not that of the colonial masters? We need to know the real truth about Ghana's history and not the lies and sycophancy about our leaders.

Well, there some sort of transition to self governance in the mix when Nkrumah arrived. The British, seeing that the end of their dominance is near started preparing the way for Ghana to take full control of our destiny. Kind ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

WHY BEAT A DEAD DONKEY?THIS MAN IS CONFUSED.

• CY 10 years ago

Opportunist - Dictionary Definition : Vocabulary.com

Opportunists are people who see a chance to gain some advantage from a situation, often at the expense of ethics or morals

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

One winter year, these two little lies for the warm sunny beaches of California to escape the cold. The first Lies got there and started rubbing suntan lotion on his little Lies arms and his little Lies legs. Just then, the ...

• Bomfaboy 10 years ago

To the diehard Nkrumah followers, it app eras it hurts to know the truth. He was certainly more than an opportunist. No matter haow anybody slices it.

When you buy a forest land for farming, you struggle to clear the tree ...

• PETER 10 years ago

Busia's United Party was no match to Nkrumah's Convention People's Party.The election was a landslide victory for Nkrumah.BOMFABOY,you an idiot.

• Colegate 10 years ago

Some have also said that JJ did not carry out the June 4 Revolution,but remember he is the rallying force that ensured the success of the revolution.In the same vain KN became the catalyst that propelled Ghana to independence ...

• Father 10 years ago

This opportunist Ayikoi should ask himself if he knowns better than Dr Nkrumah. why africa leader chose to mount him in Addisa Baba.

• Uncle Mends, Western Region 10 years ago

Why is NPP waging this war with the CPP and Nkrumah at this time? I thought the focus was on their court case. And should the judges decide to have a re-run wouldn't they need the supporters of Akuffo-Addo to vote for him? W ...

• Uncle Mends, Western Region 10 years ago

I meant to write, "And should the judges decide to have a re-run wouldn't they need the supporters of CPP to vote for Akufo-Addo?

Well, this case doesn`t have any links with the election petition case before the Supreme Court. The NPP is trying to straighten some facts here. The NDC, esp during late Atta-Mills` regime distorted some facts which need to ...

• CY 10 years ago

It is crystal clear that The Danquah Busia Traditions don’t comprehend the difference between a DOER and an OPPORTUNIST. What was immoral about Kwame Nkrumah’s Economic policies of a blessed nation like Ghana, with popula ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo, looking at your picture alone tells me you are closer to your grave.

• mashall 10 years ago

I don't know ur realy the biggest fool like ur sir jony jony u save at sc

• Adama 10 years ago

Ayikoi, you are rather opportunist, trying to credit yourself with what you did not struggle for, You are a politically blinded by lies of your party.

• kwadwo totobii 10 years ago

It is unfortunate that the honourabel professor is mixing truth with distortions. Nkrumah was a Messiah for Africa and like all good messiahs he was 100years ahead of his contemporaries. Prof. be honest.

• mozee 10 years ago

Whether Nkrumah took ideas from NPP or wherever,he has founded Ghana for the benefit of Ghanians.NPP should stop being selfish and propagandist.

• Justman 10 years ago

AYIKOI OTOO IS AS USELESS AS THE FOLKS WHO FOUNDED THE UGCC AND INVITED NKRUMAH.EVEN IF THOSE USELESS FOLKS DID NOT INVITE NKRUMAH, BY ALL MEANS HE IS THE ONE GOD HAS PLANNED LIBERATE THE BLACK AFRICA AND THE ENTIRE AFRICAN C ...

• Gonjaland 10 years ago

What ghanaians need is are gol kwame nkurmah as scoll e gol

• AZIZ 10 years ago

Nkrumah caused more harm than good.

• Obi 10 years ago

You can't change the history of Ghana as some has tried and failed. DR Kwame Nkrumah is not an opportunist. When UGCC was dragging their feet, DR left UGCC and formed CPP. He fought for the Independence of GHANA even with his ...

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

This Ayikoi Otto has become big headed because he has taken advantage of the SC judgement to free 'Sir John' from going to jail.
    At the hearing, he did not say anything in legal terms to defend his client, except the use of ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Nii Ayikoi Otoo, stop the revisionism.

Nkrumah's 'opportunism' led us to independence, and set us on the path to socio-economic development and African unity.

Nkrumah's thought and legacy are there for all to see.

• Fred Neequaye 10 years ago

Mr Ayikoi Otoo should be ashamed of himself. It is not so much the process to power. But what you do with power when you have it. I wonder how many Gas benefited from Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's programmes. No wonder the greedy gang ...

• Viva Africa 10 years ago

Mr. Ayikoi Otoo is wrong for calling His Excellency Dr. Kwame Nkrumah an opportunist. Please, tell the whole world what is opportunist got to do with bright ideas in combination with great vision. His Excellency Dr. Kwame Nkr ...

• Gladstone Botsoe 10 years ago

Sorry! You cannot rewrite the history of Ghana. What is going on in Ghana?

• kk 10 years ago

From this point of yours can we also say it was not kuffour who brought national health insurance to Ghana. Because there was a plot program during Rawlings time.

• Samuel Osei-Tutu 10 years ago

To be fair to Kwame Nkruman who cannot say a word, let's stop all this so his soul can rest in peace.

• Korsi 10 years ago

What exactly do you mean by "tactician of strategic proportion" This is a meaningless phrase. KB must stop acting as if he is the smartest guy in Ghana.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

His face looks like a bucketful of pink SHIT.

• Joe Annor 10 years ago

I cannot agree more with you, Mr Ayikoi Otoo. Nkrumah was treacherous, power drunk, opportunist, dictator and poor economic manager, period!

• Moses 10 years ago

All these Nkrumah haters, I hope their names and deeds will not be confined to the dust-bin like their compatriots when they are long gone. NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!! They can never rewrite history which we all know. We are even ol ...

• kusi 10 years ago

look at this buluu buluu man just look at his face greedy idiot ekome fa tse.12 years visa what are doing with it u alone.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Nkrumah did not cut corners.

Nkrumah made it possible for Ayikoi Otoo to benefit from free education.

"Nkrumah Never Dies;" Recent comments by UPists confirm this reality.

Forward Ever!

• Royal Kwakye 10 years ago

We live in a world where things are moving so fast. Ghana is not making any progress, in the sense that we are still a struggling third-world country. Irony : we have abundant natural ressources, well-educated citizens (maybe ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Ayikoi Oto please quite, had it not been been the misbehavour of Sir John no one would have heard about you. Even within your own party NPP, you were not recognized by the Leaders. Please keep quite for some of us outside yo ...

• J H New York 10 years ago

I expected everyone who calls himself a Lawyer to have analytical mind irrespective of party affiliation.I'm utterly surprised that is not the Case with this ugly beautiful man Ayikoi Otoo.

• Okoe 10 years ago

It should have been "match" instead of march.

• J H New York 10 years ago

I speak for myself and not on behalf of any political party.Ayikoi,know that you can never Erase and rewrite history.
    What Ghanaians expected from you as a lawyer of good standing as you claims and brags is to Spearhead the ...