You are here: HomeNews2013 08 23Article 283387

Addison more popular than Micheal Jackson - Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (96)

• New Comer 10 years ago

Hmmm, no wonder you are trying to make something out of nothing with your useless case. just hear yourself!

• vigour 10 years ago

Wait for the outcome of the SC verdict and stop blowing your horns. I will never employ him as my solicitor in any form or shape.

• Fiday 10 years ago

Popula only in Ghana.

• Templar 10 years ago

Not Ghana, only in the NPP

• Efo Kossi Korve 10 years ago

The NPP is just engaged in self deluding ventures and so let them go on tell this world that they are on top of everything. They have been said to be so knowledgeable and yet we had their Presidential Candidate who was then a ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is gettin ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

ITS ENOUGH FOR,NPP CONTROL OVER FIVE MILLION OF THE ENTIRE POPULATION THEREFORE,GREAT ADDISON ACHIEVEMENT AND POPULARITY IS BEYOND PARDON. HOWEVER,HE SHOULD STAY ALONE (free from women).

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

What has this article got to do with
    Michael Jackson,Loose talk.

• NANA 10 years ago

TRUE

• william 10 years ago

KOFI JUMAH, TAKE AN OVERDOSE OF AYARIGA COUGH MIXTURE, YOU NEED IT BADLY!

• zorro 10 years ago

M Jackson died a few years back. WOW

• KB 10 years ago

Listen to yourself, nonsense.

• KB 10 years ago

Everyone should ignore this. Trust me this the Gbeshie, that Ayikoi Otoo was talking about, speaking and not Kofi Jumah.

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Rubbish.How many countries even care about African lawyers.

• okofo 10 years ago

Whos cares if other countries don't care about our lawyers? We don't depend on what other countries say before we know what we have.

You sound like you have a complex, therefore need external appreciation in order to mimi ...

• Templar 10 years ago

Okofo you are a joker, if you do not care about what other countries think about our lawyers, why compare an NPP lawyer with a citizen of another Country.

• dekanabe 10 years ago

Maybe in the die had tribalist akans.

• Akos Connecticut 10 years ago

I'm proud of you "Marlom". A "Dwen hwe Kan' product. All hands off.

• Wiase ye sum 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah - why do you talk like that? Addison is more popular than Michael Jackson? This is not true. What about the late John Cochran the lawyer who defended O. J. Simpson? Tell the truth, ok.

• srome 10 years ago

Please gbeshie leave Kofi Jumah alone...hahahaaa

• Atukpai 10 years ago

This guy Kofi Jumah is an idiot,he needs to stop making fool of himself by shuting his mouth up.

Well Kofi Jumah is more than an IDIOT. Here is a guy who is blockheaded; lived in the states for about 15 years always on social assistance; had no job; Kuffour goes to the States and Kofi Jumah befriends Kuffour. Kuffour win ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

Are u serious? Is this True? From social assistance to the MP and ex gratis.

We lived with him here. He was living in social housing. That is Ghana for you, where idiots are become opinion leaders and politicians

Well Kofi Jumah is more than an IDIOT. Here is a guy who is blockheaded; lived in the states for about 15 years always on social assistance; had no job; Kuffour goes to the States and Kofi Jumah befriends Kuffour. Kuffour win ...

• Paul 10 years ago

This Kofi Jumah guy is the most useless politician in mother ghana,apart from ghana who know`s this useless lawyer

• A Ghanaian 10 years ago

Ha ha ha, Phil Anderson popular than Micheal Jakson? What a stupid thinking from a stupid man.okorase ni

• KZM 10 years ago

JOKERS IN NPP ARE AT IT AGAIN.

• ////////// 10 years ago

NPP STILL TICKLING THEMSELVES PINK. DREAMERS

• Asempaye 10 years ago

THIS GAVE ME A GOOD LAUGHTER THIS MORNING. GHANAIANS ARE AMAZING.IT'S NOT STRANGE THE COUNTRY IS GOING BANANAS.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Only within the confines of shor tsighted NPP fanatics

• kwesi Kakraba 10 years ago

Why should men in Ghana worried? is it not this Kofi Jumah who once said Maa Path used her bortock to gain appointment from NPP administration? Foooooollll

• Adolf Hitler 10 years ago

that age and stil single? My God hav mercy

• Dross Mahama 10 years ago

The man is not interested in cheap popularity he lost his wife! He is a dignified man

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

MAYBE BILLIE JEANS AND THE DIRTY DIANNA'S IN THE ASHANTI REGION WANT THE SMOOTH CRIMINAL BUT HE HAS A THRILLER AND HE KEEP ON DOING SOMETHING IN NEVERLAND.

• wayo. 10 years ago

Who knows him?

• Shenzy 10 years ago

Popular in your Dreams...I am not sure he is even popular than, who should I even compare him to hmmmmmmmmm ahaaa Tutulapato...Kai

• Annoynemous 10 years ago

lol. keep it coming.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Is that the best that the NPP can put forward as a spokesman? For a party that counts as its fore-bearers JB Danquah, Busia et al? Where are the intellectuals in the party? Why have they let the stray and rabid dogs out to ba ...

• KOOBI STEW 10 years ago

YES MORE POPULAR FOR BEING MISCHIEVIOUS. PERVASIVE,SLANDEROUS,MALICIOUS AND FINALLY LAWYER FOR THE THUGS, THE MOST VIOLENT PARTY EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA, A PARTY WHICH GOD CANT HELP BECAUSE OF ITS LEADER

Lol. Stew were you a student at the ambiguity college where big words were cherish instead of meaningful expression of facts? Don't worry remedial s are available here in GH and refresher coarse in NY only if you drop your d ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah is now a story teller. Fictional nonsense from a former MP . Kofi Jumah the BRUTE TWERP will very soon metamorphorse into a CLOWN .

Nonsense will never case from this Ashantis 'CHONPIA ' . Foolish old man .

• karen phillips 10 years ago

no one will ever be bigger than Michael.

This is a joke and as such deserve to be treated with no merits. I believe it was made as a joke on air. I can't stop laughing right now. "Popularity lays in the eyes of the observer and patron of the target figure." LOL

It looks like stupidity is at its best now

• oregun , usa 10 years ago

dont compare addison to micheal jackson nooooooooooooooooo way

• truth 10 years ago

useless senseless and big liar like Jumah, what a shame, no wonder thats why you and your npp make out hills out of mounds

• Adongo 10 years ago

What is the world coming to? I had thought Kofi Jumah to be a level headed person; why does he have to destroy that by opening his mouth without engaging his brains?

Micheal Jackson was the most popular human being in the ...

• BABA HAMMAH 10 years ago

I HAVE NEVER SEEN A STUPID PERSON LIKE JUMAH COMPAIRING ADDISON TO JACKSON? HO LALALA!

• AKUA BABA JOE 10 years ago

OH! MY DAUGHTER KNOWS JACKSON BUT NOT ADDISON. THE LAST TIME I MENTIONED ADDISON SHE ASKED ME IF IT WAS A PEPPER. BUT JACKSON SHE SAID THE FAMOUS SINGER? MAYBE ADDISON IS WELL KNOWN IN JUMAH'S HOUSE. SORRY FOR JUMAH.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

What at al are the PR gimmicks of NPP meant to achieve? They are behaving as if we are in November 2012 campaign season. What else could explain all these anniversaries, awards and praises on their founding fathers? Whether D ...

• JAYTEE 10 years ago

addison is more popular than who... silly talks

• KOFI ADDO 10 years ago

ADDISON IS POPULAR TO THE ASHAWOS IN KUMASI.

• Taurus 10 years ago

I,my self admire this lawyer Philip Addison so,so much.

• Benson 37,Accra 10 years ago

popular only in kumasi

• BUGRI 10 years ago

Is it suprising that this rubbish is coming from a castrated clown bull? How did these clowns made it to government? Sure, it was by a dirty tribalism.This man is not fit to manage even a public toilet.These are the things Ku ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

THIS MAN SAID HE WANTED TO BE EX-CONVICT SO
    THAT HE WILL BE POPULAR, HOW ABOUT THAT.
    AND YOU TAKE THIS MAN SERIOUS?

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IN FACT POPULAR ONLY IN KUMASI NOT IN GHANA AND NOT IN GREATER ACCRA. WHAT IS THIS 'NONESENSE' ABOUT?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

KOFI JUMAH WHO IS A MOMO MAN IS PRAISING A BEBE MAN. HOW CAN YOU DECEIVE YOURSELF THAT WAY KOFI JUMAH? ADDISON IS NOT ARTICULATE AT ALL AND NO ONE SEEKS HIS COUNSEL. WAIT AND SEE HOW HIS "EXCEPTIONAL PERFORMANCE" WILL FAIL TO ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHAT HAS THE POPULARITY OF ADDISON GOT TO DO WITH GHANA AND GHANAIANS? POPULARITY IN WHICH WAY AND FOR WHAT REASON? DID NPP REALLY THINK ADDISON FARED WELL IN THE PETITIONING?

THESE PEOPLE JOY OVER EVERY LITTLE THING WHI ...

• mimi 10 years ago

Kofi, this will only happen in Kumasi where single ladies will queue for men. You have been a minister before in Ghana. You are a low grade minded person. If you have nothing to say shut up because you are always proving yo ...

• mimi 10 years ago

Stop disgracing yourself. Anything you say is out of place. Low IQ,and you too has collected ex-gratia at the expense of Ghanaians. Sorry Mr. Kuffour did you check his background before offering his the position?

• Benny 10 years ago

You lie. Who knows him and have even heard the name even a villager around Accra havenever heard the name but look Mike Jackson is more heard in every household. Dont fool yourself

• ghanaman 10 years ago

Does Kofi Jumah knows who Michael Jackson was?

• BABA 10 years ago

LUNACY WILL NEVER STOP THESE NPP IDIOTS FROM ARROGATING TO THEMSELVES UNDESERVING IMPORTANCE. THIS IS A CHEAP TALK

• Proud Pepeman. 10 years ago

HE IS MORE POPULAR THAN A DEAD MICHEAL JACKSON. WOW. ONLY THAT EVEN IN DEATH THIS IS NOT POSSIBLE. ADDISON IS ONLY POPULAR AMONG NPP.

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

OH KOFI GHANA PLEASE BE SERIOUS AT LEST FOR ONCE WHAT A MUMUU.

• Babe Nayoka 10 years ago

I am more than convinved that Kofi Juma need a bed in Pantang Psychiatric Hospital. Nothong ome Nothing less,

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah is not worth listening to, nor taking seriously. He has proved it yet again.

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

I can not understand why these media houses keep listening to these ignorant buffoons.

This guy must be high on some banned substance...lol

• mahama error 27zero thief 10 years ago

NDC CAN GO TO HELLLLLL,ADDISON ALL THE WAYEEEEEEEE,PERIOD

• Zeebote 10 years ago

Mtcheeeew.this useless lawyer? They are desperate women targeting his legal fees they think broke npp will pay him.

• Addiction 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah is the best the npp can do? What a disgrace to a party formerly known for intelligence?

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

V V VERY FUNNY MAN ALWAYS CARRYING COMIC RELIEF.

• peter 10 years ago

oh, kofi u again, no wonder u are from NPP, this let me remember this saying" in the kingdom of blind one eye man is the king"

• T.wilson 10 years ago

This the most stupit statement ever made by a Ghanaian MP.
    Is referring to his Village people (total Pop 921)

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

These grasscutter shit eaters. What do they know. That is below the belt for Addison. He deserves better

• Judgement Day 10 years ago

This man is now turning himself into a comic clown. He makes more sense when he is silent.

• Mle 10 years ago

It is the 'Kokoase' women who will fall for him cause this is the first time they've seen a Lawyer openly in court.
    'MORBOR'

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

That is if your world is GHANA

• Pee 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah think b/4 u talk. Addision is only known in Ghana during the election pertition. Tsatu Tsikata was the BEST lawyer in the election pertition hearing. The fact cannot be denied. Get it into your head that Micheal Ja ...

• Koo 10 years ago

I understand we all have to make decision one way or the other. That is, responsibility! But If these were brains in parliament how could our leaders make good decision for the ordinary on the street.....is time party line vo ...

• Mactonto 10 years ago

Which planet are you coming from Kofi? If Addison is more popular than Micheal Jackson, I am proud as a Ghanaian. But for God's sake, why is this important?

• kofi 10 years ago

go back to school

• Jato.P 10 years ago

A figment of Mr. Jumah's imagination

• james appiah 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah, you are right to say that we should not believe politicians. You do not sound right .. a little childish. Do you think anybody of right flame of mind would believe what you are saying? How popular is Addison even ...

• Loulou 10 years ago

This must be a joke!!!!

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

ARE THESE PEOPLE REALLY INTELLIGENT:

GHANA CONTINUES TO SINK WITH THESE LOW COMMENTS.

YESTERDAY WOMEN WERE ADORING HIM IN KUMASI AND TO DAY HE IS LIKE MICHAEL JACKSON..

BEING APPOINTED AS A LWAYER FOR A CORRUPT NPP ...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Clean your head before you go public, Jumah

• Whatever 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah isn't helping Addison improve on his mediocre performance by telling such lies to him.

• Baba 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah u are a foooooolmto say that

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

We are still waiting for Addison to tell us whether serial numbers were used to identify statement of poll(pink sheets) in previous elections

• WHO-CARES-WHAT-MY-NAME-IS??? 10 years ago

Can you Dunces stop all these FOOLISHNESS?.....!!!

• WHO-CARES-WHAT-MY-NAME-IS?? 10 years ago

I mean these dunces calling themselves politicians in Ghana

• Ebo Kobena Ayinda 10 years ago

This bushman misses New York where he was a taxi driver.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Treat Kofi Jumah`s statement like 1st. April joke!Addison may be known to the NPP but nowhere else.Comparing Addison with Micheal Jackson is like comparing an ant with the universe!Can Addison donate 300 million dollars to ch ...