You are here: HomeNews2013 08 18Article 282783

"Supreme Court Judges have Shown Class"- Bagbin

Read Comments Comments (34)

• P MILLS 10 years ago

SC SEND A STRONG MESSAGE TO GHANA POLITICIANS BY REMOVING MAHAMA FROM OFFICE. YOU RIG! YOU LOSE!

here we go again, another pepeni idiot pratt trying to mislead the Akans and lull us into a comfort zone so we are unprepared . war will definitely come not because of a petition but rather because of the injustices , corrupt ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Peace without justice will never thrive. This is the undeniable law of nature which not even God himself will attempt to embark on!
    Ghana must move in line with the two, together, if they want to see true progress!
    If hist ...

• P MILLS 10 years ago

NOW THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW WHO DID THE RIGING SO SC SHOULD BE BOLD AND KICK THEM OUT!

• wayo 10 years ago

Justice is only if the verdict favours NPP.Election is free and fair only if it favours NPP.Idiotic mentality.

• YF 10 years ago

Mo agyiimi, learn to be polite and sensible from our brothers and sisters from the north, they argue without insult.Look at Koku Anyidoho the bufoon during the late president Mills era insult upon insult and look at how Ayari ...

• Yamba 10 years ago

There will be only one winner in this case. Why did we go to court. If not winning is injustice, then there will never be justice in this case.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

They have already screw their minds
    agaist peace except Christ will give them that peace on earth.

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

The SC cannot accept only praise and not blame. People like Bagbin who heap praises on the SC are as guilty of contempt as those who blame the SC

Ken

• A. Nyamaa 10 years ago

Can you imagine what would happen if a NPP member of parliament voiced a view which is contrary to what Alban Bagbin has aired?

All of us, it seems, must sing praises to the Atuguba deity. Any contrary view earns you oppro ...

• MOSES 10 years ago

U ARE COMMENTING FOR THE JUDGES TO LET U STAY,YET U WILL PACK AND GO.

• Bob Negro Accra 10 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians,please we do not want what is happening in Egypt here in Ghana.JDM is the right choice of the whole country 7-8 December 2012.please heed my advice.I know the judges are seeing it all

• ghanaba 10 years ago

i have known you from afar and have seen more the bag of you. your countenance made you a bag of prestige. not the material louis vuiton bag that valued 35,000 swiss francs that oprah winfrey's colour betrayed her in a zurich ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Fellow country men and women, lets avoid any iota of bitterness within us now and make up our minds for any outcome of this court case. Those of us talking "blablabla" for NDC and NPP, what at all are we getting from these tw ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Fresh from her shower, a woman stands in front of the mirror, complaining to her husband that her breasts are too small.

Instead of characteristically telling her it's not so, the husband uncharacteristically comes up with ...

• SANTORO 10 years ago

SOME PEOPLE COMMENTS ARE VERY STUPID AND IDIOTIC STATEMENT LIKE THE PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY ARE NPP'S. STUPID COCAINE MAN AKUFFO ADDO CANNOT RULE GHANAIAN. EVIL THAT MAN DO LIVES AFTER THEM, REMEMBER MR VICTOR OWUSU AND PAA WIL ...

• YF 10 years ago

You are also idiot like those you are addressing as idiots, even JJ Rawlings who was always high when speaking to Ghanaians was able to rule for 19yrs how much more Nana.You people talk like holier than thou your punishment i ...

• SANTORO 10 years ago

SOME PEOPLE COMMENTS ARE VERY STUPID AND IDIOTIC STATEMENT LIKE THE PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY ARE NPP'S. STUPID COCAINE MAN AKUFFO ADDO CANNOT RULE GHANAIANS. EVIL THAT MAN DO LIVES AFTER THEM, REMEMBER MR VICTOR OWUSU AND PAA WI ...

• dan 10 years ago

If you have not got anything positive to encourage peace and progress in Ghana dont come here just to insult people and make some constructive comments about how we as a people can move forward and catch up with the rest of ...

• Amponsah 10 years ago

Well, they are trying to redeem their tarnish image.I am very sure majority of judges and lawyers are not in favour with what Kufour the ugliest man has done to such important institution.If they really want to be seen as wha ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

MR. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE ALREADY CROSSED THE LINE SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE. WHAT SHOULD WE DO TO HIM? SHOULD WE NOT ROAST HIM WHEN THE OPPORTUNITY ARISES?

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

ACCEPT PHILOSOPHIC ACKNOWLEDGEMENT
    ====================================
    VERITABLE ==VERDICT
    =======================
    ==PAPAL VERDICT
    ==============================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM

• Super Dude 10 years ago

Atuguba's nephew works for Mahama as his Executive Assistant or Secretary so how how can he sit on a case in which his nephew has a substantial interest in the case outcome as his job depends on Mahama staying in office. Atug ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Super Dude, your name tell it all. SO since you have only cotton wool instead of brains I have to drum it hard maybe you will reason as you cannot decide for yourself. We finished this thing before the case started and you ar ...

• kb 10 years ago

Bagbin is right!

• prince mahama kelly 10 years ago

Bagbin is a mature politician, we should therefore listing to his comments, his not like Alhaji Amadu Seidu who stay in parliment over 20years without any achievement, for his people. Some people deserved to clear off out of ...

• GA man 10 years ago

Ndc is ntafoo and ewefoo part n these lack management in their lives n re tiefs as well that is why things re basaaa in Ghana now.

If criticizing them is contempt, praising them should as well!

• KANO 10 years ago

THEY'VE SHOWN WHAT CLASS? NONSENSE!!!

THE SC JUDGES ARE WAITING FOR THE HIGHEST BIDDER BEFORE THEY STOP "SLEEPING' ON THEIR VERDICT.

LAZY GHANAIAN LEADERS ALL OVER THE PLACE.

THAT'S GHANA'S LEADERSHIP FOR YOU - CORR ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Bag or bin we dont care about the nonsense that going from a thief mouth.
    If he was a good advice Mahama would have been in this position. We all need John Mahama did win the election, he should have advice him not to take t ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Don't follow Tsatssu Tsikata's rhetoric poems. He actually invented those poems even before the petitioners filed their case in court so it is not the true reflection of court proceedinds. Now sing along with me ...ready go.. ...

• MR (Z) SQUIRE 10 years ago

Waaaa hwe ooooh! Just reason to your own words, "pepeni" and you demand pepeni to sign your dwarf empty headed as president in Ghana. Akoffo Addo will ever be a president if I even give his home town to him to context against ...

• Mawutor 10 years ago

In the end,It is better to be defeated on principle than to win on lies and Ghana will still be the winner!