You are here: HomeNews2013 08 17Article 282727

Tarzan, Arthur K, Nyaho Tamakloe are rabble rousers; ignore them - NPP man

Read Comments Comments (97)

• PEPENI 1 10 years ago

GHANAIANS DETEST THE TRUTH. OTHERWISE HOW WOULD ONE HAVE PROBLEM WITH THESE SEASONED STATESMEN WHO HAVE DISTINGUISHED THEMSELVES ACADEMICALLY, PROFESSIONALLY AND POLITICALLY.

• Kay 10 years ago

Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe because he wants his niece to remain President by all means. Nyaho in the 1990's made worst statements than what Sir John made.
    Dr. Arthur Kennedy since the age of 21 years, had always said he will be P ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

all the three members have never commented anything good for npp ,this is the time to sack them else they will bring disunity to the party.dr arthur kennedy is a pretender as charles wereko brobbey.sack them from the party.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NPP MUST GET RID OF THESE 3 LUNATICS. THEY HAVE COMPLETELY LOST THEIR BRAINS. SOME OF US NEED THE CHANCE, HELP US TO GET INTO THE TEAM. OSONO AKYI NNI ABOA.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• IDRIS PACAS alias Pink sheet 10 years ago

Just as these three wise men are noted for attempting to run down NPP's dream in the SC, so must you (Eugene Antwi) not collapse the Queen's language. Indiscipline as used in Sentence 1 is a noun and as we were taught in elem ...

• facts 10 years ago

"The three doctors are wisemen" questionable. Wisemen do not talk too much. The Wise go by norms and have respect for laws. They are principled as good mixers. They do not say " If not me who. They do not insist on the rights ...

• accra man 10 years ago

The three doctors are wisemen" questionable. Wisemen do not talk too much. The Wise go by norms and have respect for laws. They are principled as good mixers.This what nana addo is.WE lost the ellections.Allow the nation to m ...

• OBUOR! 10 years ago

Oh please, is Eugene Antwi telling us that Ken Agyapong is an angle? What about Jake and indeed, wee smoker Akufo Addo?

• krikri 10 years ago

Listen to the destructive elephants - they do not see the wisdom in what Tarzan, Wireko Brobbey and Arthur Kennedy are saying and are calling for the cruxifiction of these gentlemen. NPP has proven that they are a very PRIMIT ...

• goodnews (mb) 10 years ago

It is true.

• Aunty 10 years ago

Where are we going in this party? Since Nana became the leader of this party, any leading member who shows dissent becomes an outcast. Now the whole party is infected with this syndrome. Some of us are now fed up. Where is th ...

• william 10 years ago

Eugene's standards of indiscipline make his 'sir john' the most disciplined npp secretary general 'of all time!. Wow And also he says when you feed someone the person cannot criticise you. 'Na dictatorial tendency you don get ...

• member 10 years ago

Is it Nyarko who found John guilty of criminal contempt?NONSENSE.Nana paid most of u to be the choosen 2 lead our party.YOu all knew that this man will not win any ellection against even Mills.U still put him there bcos he p ...

• SUHUM SAMAN 10 years ago

They are fearless and wise.
    They fear no body.
    We need such men to lead the party.

• ghana 10 years ago

So far in Ghana, we have always elected men as the head of state. I am baffle from Kay statement, "Dr Nyaho Tamakloe because he wants his niece to remain President by all means". Which of his nieces.

• KB,LONDON. 10 years ago

OBVIOUSLY, THERE IS SOMETHING TROUBLING THESE 3 PEOPLE. ALL MEMBERS ARE BOUND BY THE DECISION OF THE GROUP THEY BELONG TO. ANYONE THAT DISAGREES SHOULD MAKE THAT CLEAR TO THE GROUP USING INTERNAL COMMUNICATION PROCESSES. MAJO ...

• Bodybody 10 years ago

Tarzan the PHD holder, the one most intelligent who speaks impeccable english but can condescend to the level that animals are sensible enough not to do - trumutrumu. What a wiseman

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Insults like these are the result of ignorance and it is time the big men in the party come out of their quiescene and say something.

• HARD REPLY 10 years ago

This shows how useless the NPP party and its members are. It is a big shame to you guys. Look at the very poeple who wants to rule a nation just to mess everything up. NPP, to be honest with you, you are not anywhere fit to r ...

• Go for Go'd sake! 10 years ago

You are right. Arthur K and other's should have been more forthright in calling a spade a spade MUCH EARLIER ON.They remained silent for far too long. They are now talking only when the NPP ship has shipwrecked on an iceberg ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

One might have done well,in achieving something worthwhile about/in his life:
    POLITICALLY,ACADEMICALLY,PROFESSIONALLY ETCETERA,but without dedication to what he believes in,all his achievements are in vain.
    It will take all ...

• kekele 10 years ago

sack the three "foolish" men .They dont have ghana and npp at heart .They have something hidden . they are very very pericoloso

• kumbun 10 years ago

we have time for raining season,and have time for dry season,

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

where were these big and loud mouths when atta mills was leading this country astray with the connivance of real learned ndc lawyers conspiring with cronies and litigants to inflict unlawful and criminal fake jdebts on ghana ...

• ike 10 years ago

A complete example of stomach politics.
    Their time will come very soon. Do not be overly concern about them much they are only looking for their daily bread.

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

This is very interesting. We didn't know that there is a "paymaster" being challenged in court and is bank-rolling Tarzan, Nyaho-Tamakloe and Arthur Kennedy. Is it because theirs is a dissenting voice in the so-called rule of ...

• Jake 10 years ago

This is a total self-distruction of a losing Party. And by the way " the truth always hurts ".
    Tarzan, Nyaho-Tamakloe and Arthur Kennedy are saying the right thing,the insults will not help. Infact see where insults brought ...

A failed NPP leadership is becoming increasingly paranoid and sees "enemies" in any approaching shadows.

• Brother 10 years ago

I am sooooo surprised that the NPP who claims to be champions of democracy, the rule of law and freedom of speech cannot accept the views of its member. Why is that, because they are so full of pride and no one knows anything ...

• owuomposuro 10 years ago

A M E N.YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL

• Jake 10 years ago

Withdraw that AMEN,God don't like evil things and insults, Your people are not humbled.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

One hot July day, we found this old straggly cat at our door. She was a sorry sight, starving, dirty, smelled terrible, skinny and hair all matted down. We felt sorry for her, put her in a carrier and took her to the vet. She ...

• unlimited 10 years ago

NPP is a joke ! Pointing fingers on each other like babies . Let them fight among themselves and loose the verdict from the Supreme court . NPP don't seem organize than whining everyday.

• JUSTICE NANA ABOKAH 10 years ago

I CAN TELL U N.P.P WILL BE DIVIDED BEFORE THE FINAL VERDICT..YESTERDAY IT WAS TODAY ITS NYAHO, TOMORROW ITS WEREKO BROBBEY. KWAME PIAMIN AND OTHER LEADING MEMBERS WHO FORSEEN THE OUTCOME AND THE PENDING IMPLICATION EFFECT ON ...

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

This is a belief I also hold and said several times. The conduct of these three doctors who should know and do better is simply despicable, nauseating, rebellious, undermining, non-conformist, derailing, evil, abominable etc. ...

• nyb 10 years ago

the three are the only sane intellectuals in the npp. they call rose by its name n dat is wat it must be if we are to move forwards. but the ego laden sycophants have hijacked the party n causing mayhem to the party's fortune ...

• Samuel 10 years ago

NYB, I do not think that the NDC always have 100% agreement whenever they meet to deliberate on issues affecting the party. Has anybody heard any member of the party come out publicly to condemn the NDC for whatever decision ...

• Elolo Asa Eck 10 years ago

Truth hurts.

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

YES ALL DIE BE DIE ooooooooooooooo!!
    SO EVEN IF A MEMBER DISRESPECTS THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND, WE ARE SUPPOSED TO SUPPORT HIM.
    AS FAR AS A MEMBER OF THE NPP YOU DO WHATEVER YOU LIKE (ALL DIE BE DIE) AND THE PARTY WIL ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

When the cocaine money was floating we never heard them fighting, it was all kukrudu. NPP we are moving forward and now that the the cocaine pipeline is closed they are fighting. Will they be able to survive 2013, that is the ...

• cantankerous 10 years ago

These three "troublemakers" are likely to be part of the group that will revitalize the limping NPP fortunes.As long as the dinosaurs continue to roam the NPP political fields the fortunes of the party will continue to sink ...

Who is going to bell the cat? The NPP ship is sinking fast and no lifeboats have been cast out yet because the ship's officers are still fighting amongst themselves for positions.

• Salam UG 10 years ago

I cant believe the irony that institutions that exist in the name of Democracy misunderstanding internal disagreement for an attack. When Rawlings was disagreeing with NDC it was used as basis for emphasising the weakness of ...

• Mugu yaro 10 years ago

Those 3guyz re evil they shld leave npp alone nd join their pay masters.idoits traitors bloody fools ur go with ur evil hearts we the nppians dnt need u pple again i swear.can this 3pple tell us Wat they hv done 4 the party e ...

• Kuffour de Hotel 10 years ago

Oh my God, is just too shameful to even think of being a supporter of a party called npp. Oh my God.

• KING 10 years ago

GET RID OF THEM,THEY ARE HYPOCRITE

• contempt 10 years ago

charlie brobs and arthur k are disappointed because dr bawumia has totakky displaced them in popularity hence their childish behaviour. as for nyaho tamakloe, ndc is in his genes so he is planted in npp to cause trouble. they ...

• Abdullai Kenkeni 10 years ago

There they go again!A political party which holds itself as a monarch with absolute power! you dare not hold a different opinion from what is decided by the inner core! One of the judges stated as his most shock; the NPP part ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

This is not a fly weight contest to entertain people like Mr Antwi, whom nobody has heard of. The NPP under Akufo Addo's leadership is a train wreck.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 10 years ago

THEY ARE SHAME TO THE PARTY.FOR GOD SAKE.

• member 10 years ago

"sack the three members"Sack them for criticising a man who did not talk well and pleaded guilty?Where is our democracy?eeh?I support Nyarko.Wen the party goes wrong somebody must say it,and a person does what is right we wil ...

• Kwabena George 10 years ago

Brobey want a job from Mahama. As for Tamaklo you should not forget that he is an Ayigbeman so he will definitely indirectly support ayigbe Party but for Kuranchie he has a mental problem

• fo kofi 10 years ago

there is a saying that if you are bathing and a mad man takes your cloth, do not run after him! Leave these mad fools alone and ignore them as much as you can so that they become irrelevant since they have an agenda and al ...

• Kwame Attah 10 years ago

How sure you are that these three members does not take bribe from those who have already bribe their way into power. One thing we as a nation fail to do is by asking how genuine these persons are? Let us consider the case ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Rabble Rousing PREMIER LIST of Ghana:

Paa Kwesi Nduom; Sekou Nkrumah; Sir John; Monarh; Owusu Bempah; Nana Konadu Agyemang; Jerry Rawlings; Kofi Wayo; et al.

Kwame Nkrumah advised against rabble rousing for a long time. ...

• Charwetey Charway 10 years ago

Of course, Nyaho, Charles and Arthur are without doubt, the 3 wise men in NPP. What a laughing stock, Antwi!!! Even a JSS pupil knows that a wise man is always a discipline man but it is only a 'dumb' like Antwi, who fails to ...

• KKD 10 years ago

Npp is a sinking Ship.

The whole NPP litigation farce is nothing more than a disastrous EGO MASSAGING TRIP for a doomed NPP leadership. It is time for the whole NPP party to do a reality check, call a spade a spade and ask the current "going -nowhe ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Agbee 10 years ago

If these are the utterances of a MEMBER OF COUNCIL of NPP, then Ghanaians have every cause to forgive Sir John.What does the man mean by Arthur K.,Tarzan and Nyaho, are doing everything to rundown the NPP. Is it not true that ...

• Tarzan youth Org 10 years ago

THANK YOU KRUKRUDU!
    EVEN IF A MEMBER OF UR TEAM DISRESPECTS THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND, PPL STILL SIDE WITH HIM" ONLY IN NPP.

• Tarzan youth Org 10 years ago

WHAT A PARTY

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

What is wrong with the chemistry of NPP? Why are the irritated by genuine constructive criticisms?
    Does that little Eugene Antwi think members of that Party are above criticism? He must possess a very simple mind, indeed.

• Boateng 10 years ago

Wereko, Nyaho, Arthur, Ayikoi Otoo just to mention a few are some of the intelligent people in the elephant fratenity.....Nana Akufool Addo and his crew are just making noise (Empty Barrels) ....All am trying to say is that ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

SOME PEOPLE COME UP HERE WITH ALL KIND OF STUPID NONSENSE ,DID FATHER OR YOUR MOTHER OPEN THE COCAINE PIPE LINE ? THIS THREE DOCTER'S ARE NOTHING BUT STUPID FOOLS

• ananseba 10 years ago

Mr. Antwi, I think as Council member of the NPP speaking like this confirms that the Party has lost the plot. Not only did the Party not condemn Akuffo-Addo for his imflamatory 'all die be die' speach, they have attempted to ...

• Obarima 10 years ago

NPP as a party has just one slogan:

KILL THE PROPHETS AND GO WITH THE FOOLS.

Beware every wise person in NPP sooner or later you are going to be ignored, the party is only for foolish people.

That is why it is call ...

• KB 10 years ago

what are you talking about? you can not be honest in your elephant group, Nana Addo lost the election and he will loose again.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

CAN YOU NAME EVEN NPPian THAT IS NOT A RABBLE ROUSER? NO. THEY ARE ALL THE SAME DIRTY BIRDS WITH THE SAME WICKED FEATHERS FLOCKING AROUND THE DEVIL AND TRYING TO WRECK GHANA AND INNOCENT GHANAIANS. BUT GOD IS GREATER THAN NPP ...

• lil saint 10 years ago

he who tells the truth is always hatred

• Adongo 10 years ago

THESE GUYS ARE JUST JEALOUS OF THEIR OWN LEADERS.AS FOR ARTHUR K,HE MUST KNOW HE WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA.THE REST OF THEM ARE JUST EMPTY BARRELS. NPP IS BETTER OFF WITHOUT THEM..

• Boakye 10 years ago

Our Elders say:"In the midst of confusion only a few remain sane." That is why only this trio have been able to keep their sanity. Tarzan was faulted for commenting on Bawumiah when he messed up. Bawumiah wrongly used the wor ...

• fo kofi 10 years ago

much us e want democracy in npp does not mean a member can open h/her mouth and talk loosely. t shows tat you are not brought up properly or just want to heard and you do not care hta the circumstances will be. That s obvious ...

• konyonkyi,belgium 10 years ago

well spoken, you are truely the son of NPP and not those who open thier mouth any how. shock of them all is arthur kennedy,, they are truely rabble rousers, we will live to see.

• Prince Tisbini Afro 10 years ago

npp detest the truth and kukrudu will soon DIE

• Kwesi 10 years ago

That Tarzan is an intelligent man, was confirmed by Tsatsu' s submission which among others faulted Bawumia qas the choice of Witness for the prosecution .
    Thank you

• PK 10 years ago

I don't think if NPP should renew the mandate of Sir John, they will ever win election in Ghana.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-THE OLD POLITICIANS IN N.P.P. SHOULD QUIT AND GIVE WAY TO THE YOUNGER ONES.WE HAD ENOUGH OF THEM.MOTHER GHANA NEED A CHANGE.DR.KWAME NKRUMAH ¨FOR EVER,BACKWARD NEVER¨-TIME FOR THEM QUIT.

• Yaw k 10 years ago

The three are also entitle to their opinions without fear of Atubuga or any political party.
    Democracy is not always comfortable but at least better than jj Rawlins dictatorship so, Mr Antwi, learn to chew it.

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

They should not be ignored.

• BabaUS 10 years ago

Those men are not yes men. They love the party and work as hard for it as any of the yahoos condemning them. They are honest and are willing to call a spade a spade. We need a few good men like that.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THEY CONTINUE TO BE AT LOGGER HEADS, BECAUSE, BEING AT THE OPPOSIOTION IS TOO HARD TO BEAR

DISINTEGRATION WITHIN THE PARTY HAS JUST BEGAN TO A FINAL BREAKDOWN.

GOOD FOTR THE REPUBLIC.

• Fact X 10 years ago

The 3 people you mentioned are the most intelligent men both academically and politically

• Abochi 10 years ago

NPP must watch it. The election failure is getting unto them

• Whatever 10 years ago

Since NPP is in a drug-induced state, what would you say that they will listen? It appears they won't listen to any advice, even if it were to come from Jesus. That party is destined for doom

• Queen 10 years ago

They are 3 Musketeers.

• NPPsuporter 10 years ago

Anytime any member of the NPP make a suggestion which Nana does not like, his crew of Bawania, Jake, Osafo Mamfo, Ken Offie Atta, Sir John and others attack them and wage war on them. Is this Democracy??? Nana and his crew ar ...

• Adwoa 10 years ago

Who is the writter of this article ? How can you call yourself a journalist when you make such grammar mistakes ?

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

I raised a question about the commitment of nyaho tamakloe to the npp about 4 months ago on the web. I had one person called nsiah asare who knows nothing but calls himself a member of the npp to insult me on the web with all ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Mr Eugene Antwi, we congratulate you for your wisdom, and for speaking truth to people. Years pampering the so-called political heavy weights even if they go wrong, have made them see themselves as untouchable thin-gods. They ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Mr Eugene Antwi, congratulation for your wisdom, and for speaking truth to people. Years pampering the so-called political heavyweights even if they go wrong, have made them see themselves as untouchable thin-gods. They need ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Except Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, the rest have all tried once, to become NPP presidential candidates without success. Their motives aren't clear at this moment, however it seem they're attempting to cause leaders of the election pe ...

• royman 10 years ago

nonsense. Are they telling the truth?
    If what they are saying is the truth, then so be it. The party is becoming so violent and intolerant to views that run against the grain of the party leadership

• Isah Abongo 10 years ago

I hope someday soon all these mute and deaf NDC supporters and propagandists who cruise this medium will take their hands from their noses to smell the stench the NDC Party has bestowed on our country Ghana.