You are here: HomeNews2013 08 16Article 282607

Sinapi Aba Trust opens bank in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (8)

• elikem 10 years ago

We can't see the educational projects where these contributions are going into. It is afact that the inhabitants of Kumasi are among the poorest. Somebody must account and heads must roll!

• nokware 10 years ago

How much have you contributed towards the fund to demand accountability?Who tells you that inhabitants of Kumasi are among the poorest in Ghana?Do not make silly postings if you have nothing sensible to contribute.

• nokware 10 years ago

How much have you contributed towards the fund to demand accountability?Who tells you that inhabitants of Kumasi are among the poorest in Ghana?Do not make silly postings if you have nothing sensible to contribute.

• Ajit Babu 10 years ago

Your volta region is the citadel of poverty, kwasea like you.

• kkd 10 years ago

i don't understand why some stupid and foolish people always want to condemn anything good.if u want accountability u can go 2 the Manhyia palace n asked for it.aboa nipa,kwasia tototo.use the net 2 promote something gud.elik ...

• THE MADMAN 10 years ago

awunanii aboa

• Jade 10 years ago

Great Modern King

• Jade 10 years ago

Busia's policies watered down by K4's govt. Accra stinks. More cities other than Accra need progress