You are here: HomeNews2013 08 15Article 282540

There are hawks in NPP – Ayikoi Otoo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

There are vultures in NDC who are robbing the majority people of this nation through deceit, dishonesty, lies, judgement debts, looting from both let, right and centre to enrich themselves leaving the nation and the majority ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Isn't it so strange to still see or hear some monkey following NDC and encouraging Dramani Mahama to continue
    to rob, corruption, thievery, dumso,dumso, and total incompetency in our country?

Ghanaian people are we wishin ...

it is obvious things are deteriorating faster than we had expected. when the law is used the abuse the right of opinion and freedom of speech it proves we are now in an authoritarian state ruled by bugga bugga politicians , b ...

• wayo 10 years ago

NPP are Akans Gangs,any other tribes the party are alliens.

• wayo 10 years ago

NPP are Akans Gangs, any other tribes in the party are alliens.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

The overall Boss of the NPP party is a Ga.

• krikri 10 years ago

You know you dont belong to these narcotic peddlars and national looting brigade, yet you still cling to them. Didnt you hear Ken Adjapoong say that Gas & Ewes should be slaughtered by NPP elephants? Change your name to somet ...

• holy smoke 10 years ago

My brother you wasting your time. These people know nothing. They only need you when they are in trouble Please consider bench suggestion that you join them. You will be do more for mother Ghana.

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

Too many educated fools in our great party NPP who are gradually destroying the party and attacking good ones like Dr Brobbey etc l pray there will be a massive revolution in the party

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...

• Abukari Yuusif 10 years ago

they shd 've be Ghana to see what actual happened in the 2012 elections

• Ishmoto 10 years ago

Once a swine always a swine

• william 10 years ago

There always hawks in the political parties. They need capacity building to become more relevant to themselves and to Ghana, emphasis on 'and to Ghana'!

• Narh Amartey 10 years ago

Oh,Ayikoi Otoo! Are you so stupid and naive to such extend? Are these not the people you are defending even at the peril of your life? Are these not the very people you are supporting against your own tribesmen, when they cal ...

• OGIDIGIDI 10 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo is just painting the true picture of NPP=a party full of arrogance & bigotry!

• NPP 10 years ago

sir John will not repent,monkey is still monkey,it will always climp a tree.

• Jones Tettey 10 years ago

This is no news. This is just like saying there is rice in rice water?

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

you said bad spirits made Afriyie say all that he said hmmm am praying that the holy spirit touches you so that you can see more clearly that the NPP is not only full of Hawks but also vampires who are ready to suck your bloo ...

• alfred 10 years ago

politics is service not how hard you can talk...
    Ghanaian politicians need a solid overhaul and orientation..they should be ashamed how far they have developed this country since the departure of the white man

• KOKOLIKO 10 years ago

SGT ANANI FIADZOE IS NOT IN TOUCH WITH THE MOTHERLAND. YOU DONT HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE OF WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA NOW. CONTINUE COLLECTING YOUR WHITEMAN'S SHIT

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

AYIKOI OTOO, DON'T YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE SEEN AS AN OUTSIDER IN NPP? DESPITE YOU RECORD AS A FORMER MINISTER UNDER KUFUOR YOU ARE STILL SEEN AS A NON-ASHANTI/AKYEM MAN TRYING TO BE A "MULE" IN THEIR ASHANTI/AKYEM PARTY. YOU S ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

I am so sure that this man will soon tender in his resignation letter to the NPP folks.Though he said so many things during all those past years, he was not under anyone's control. We could remember Mr. Dan Botwe now an MP, p ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

Dan BOTWE IS THE BEST MAN IN NPP. AS A GENERAL SECRETARY HE DISTINGUISHED HIMSEL, NOBLE, CALMLY, AFFORDABLE AND GENTLE. I WILL VOTE FOR NPP WHEN HE TAKES A KEY ROLE IN THE PARTY NOT THESE CROP OF VULTURES AND VAMPIRES

• Kwaku 10 years ago

I had a vision several years ago that after Kuffour Dan Botwe will led the NPP to victory and that not until he gets the chance which lies within 30 years the NPP will remain in opposition and risk disintegrating. I am no whe ...

• MELCOM 10 years ago

JUSTICE DOTSEI IS TRYING TO TEACH POLITICIANS THE WAY FORWARD FOR THE NATION TO DEVELOP TO WHERE DELOPED NATIONS ARE NOW.I FIND IT DIFFICULT TO OPEN THE RADIO OR LISTEN TO ANY COMMENTS COMING FROM POLITICIANS AND NOTHING IS B ...

• ANDY BABANAWO 10 years ago

THAT IS THE PARTY FOR YOU. THE PARTY YOU AND I BELONG TO. PEOPLE FEEL THEY ARE MORE NPP THAN OTHER IN THE PARTY HENCE THEY KNOW NOTHING. THEIR STOCK IN TRADE IS TO SHOUT AND ABUSE POLITICAL OPPONENTS FOR THEIR MEMBERS TO PRAI ...

• NII TEI 10 years ago

MR OTOO LEAVE THAT PARTY IT IS FOR ASHANTIS OTHERWISE THEY WILL CONTINUE TO USE AND HUMILIATE YOU. NOT ALL LAWYERS KNOW THE LAW AS YOU AND THEY ARE AWARE OF THIS. YOU DON'T BELONG THERE. THE LAW AND POLITICS THEY KNOW IS GOIN ...

• nana 10 years ago

it is their nature. nana addo has poisonned the peopple

• Dan's Fan 10 years ago

Talking of Dan Botwe; hi! Dan we in far away Upper East miss you. Have a blessed time in Parliament.

• K'FUOR 10 years ago

MR OTOO THIS TELLS YOU NPP IS FOR ASHANTIS AND THE REST OF YOU ARE STRANGERS, THEY ONLY USE YOU TO ESCAPE JAIL

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

My problem with Npp is that they may not accept the final SC verdict graciously.It's not about losers being satisfied or unsatisfied,the verdict must be accepted by all.Looking at the number of Npp big fishes and hawks that a ...

• nuhu ahmed 10 years ago

for the first time in the history of the npp, rebels and hawks like akuffo addo,jake obetsebi lamptey, otchere darko, malik kweku baako,sir john, kennedy agyapong,sammy awuku, antony karbo,ursula owusu,hopeson adoryeh,john bo ...

although, I hate the up/npp tradition because of what they did to our late legendary Kwame Nkrumah in 1966, there was only one man who attracted my attention and respect and that man was lawyer da Rocha of blessed memory. thi ...

• baffy 10 years ago

DO U NEED A LOAN TO EXPAND UR BUSINESS,BUY A CAR FOR COMMERCIAL/PRIVATE PURPOSES,CLEAR GOODS FROM THE PORT OR FOR PERSONAL NEED...CALL ME ON 0242534496 AND LETS TALK BUSINESS BAFFOUR FROM AFRICAN SUPPORT NETWORK..

• MANTSEBI 10 years ago

AYIKOI OTOO NO MATTER HOW LONG BAMBOO STAYS IN WATER, IT CAN NEVER BE A CROCODILE.NOW THAT YOU HAVE SEEN YOU DON'T BELONG (OR YOU HAVEN'T?)NO ONE NEED TELL YOU TO GET OUT!!!!!! DID YOU HEAR SIR JOHN GIVE THE 'VICTORY SPEECH' ...

• kofi 10 years ago

lucky sir john escaped jail term narrowly. i hope dis perpetual rable rouder will repent

• akwesi 10 years ago

Pig will always be a pig,dress a pig with newly shown dress and ask it not to go to Mud again,sure,it'll go.treat a pig as a pig.

• Jeff. UK 10 years ago

Here we go again. You have to be Akan to be considered a true NPP follower, simple

• SHEIK 10 years ago

'O WE FOOLISH GAS' LIKE AYIKOI OTU WHO HAS BEWITCH US BEFORE OUR EYES THESE COWARDS AND BASTARDS CALLED FOR OUR HEADS TO BE CHOPPED OFF.WHY ARE WE STILL FOLLOWING AND DEFENDING THESE BASTARDS 'NPP'

• USA 10 years ago

"Oyiwa", Tazan, Kwame, Mpiani, Nyaho,Appiah Menkah and Auther K said it and people blamed them saying it's not true. They said they are the true "ka bi ma me nka bi" party. The cat is out now. more to follow. Dr Wereo B "wo b ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

You just defended two of the "hawks" in your party in the persons of Adoryeh and Owusu Afriyie. Funny old world.

sir john and his comrade in crime hopeson adoryeh were damn lucky they did not use that lawyer who was interested in dead bodies to defend them at the court. they would have regret the days their mothers bore them. the vultur ...

• Nana 10 years ago

certainly there hawks in the npp..u are right

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Justice Atuguba would shoot the hawks down soon!

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

Don't be a hawk. Are you surprised, no but rather ashamed to voice it out. You are a Ga and whether you like it or not, some people are more NPP than some of you, especially, YOU.

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 10 years ago

After they've used you, they dump you especially when you're not akyem or ashanti. Take time off to visit Aliu's grave and i bet he'll gladly fill you in on that.

• ODIKRO BABA 10 years ago

What does this man expect? That's the price one pays if he or she is not an Akyem or ashanti and joins the NPP. Come join my party and be free.

• Kojo Paul 10 years ago

Sir, I am very sorry for how you have been treated. I can feel the pain and frustration in your writing. Remember country man Ala Adjetey? Is NPP really taking Gas seriously? How long shall we continue to clean their mess. Ga ...

• Judgement Day 10 years ago

Just remember that you are not one of them. You are too good to smear yourself with the disgrace that is coming.