You are here: HomeNews2013 08 15Article 282517

I hope Sir John turns on a new leaf – Yamin

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ALO KOTI 10 years ago

It is now the turn of the president to face the judges likewise. He goes about proclaiming his arrogance as being the winner hence the verdict isn't going to change. Why can't he wait for the outcome? Is the president above t ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo. Why is he so silence, just because he didnt train his followers well, hence their sutpidity.
    What A Nation?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

why not deal with Ghana's problems

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

Tsikata showed contempt sight under the judges' noses. He got away with caution . John mahama made prejudicial Comments ( also contempt of Court). He got away. Atubiga, kuranchie and Awuku did not get away. they were sentence ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Let's have sympathy for Nana Addo because he is not himself. If he does not take drugs he is the best gentleman in the world!

Please read the article below:

Feature Article of Sunday, 18 September 2011 Columnist: B ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

Yamin, were you not the same idiot playing the tribal hatred card in Ashanti Region? You were rewarded with a ministerial appointment. Enjoy your new gig and shut the fuck up.

deal with Ghana's problem

• Baby 10 years ago

Yamin please and please give us a break
    Chop Chop Ghana's money

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

sad, Ghana is sad.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Becomes a politician, climbs to the top, what do u expect?
    What A Nation?

• faithgrows 10 years ago

this is not humiliation please! your time as not come;learn from his mistake!

• faithgrows 10 years ago

this is not humiliation please! your time as not come;learn from his mistake!

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

YAMIN ASK YOURSELF."HOW CAN A MAN IN THE
    HOUSE OF TROUBLE LEAVE TO NEGOTIATE FOR
    PEACE IN ANOTHER MAN'S HOUSE.?.ABOA
    ODWAN KRAMAN PRAKO OFUI .WO HO KANKAN.

deal with more important stuff

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

look at the Face of a fool attempting to advice some One.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

i agree with you this guy is a troble maker.

• Serwa 10 years ago

Yamin just shut up and do your work as Deputy Minister in which you do not even qualify to be there.

I get sad when people behave like you do.

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT WHO THINKS DEMOCRACY MEANS DISRESPECTING PEOPLE!!!

• YAMIN 10 years ago

Stupid boy, if it wasn't for a useless party like NDC who'll appoint this idiot who can't string two sentences together as a minister. We're just wasting taX PAYERS MONEY ON RIFF RAFFS AND EMPTY BARRELS. SUCH HOGWASH, IF IT W ...

• Xupreme 10 years ago

Kwasia Boy you were talking rubbish earlier on, now you are pretending. Aboafun. Your mother en ASS

• ANDY BABANAWO 10 years ago

IS IT GOOD THAT WHEN YOU MOUNT THE POLITICAL PLATFORM, YOU REDUCE YOUR OPPONENT TO THE BEAREST MINIMUM EVEN IF THINGS YOU SAY ABOUT HIM MAY NOT BE TRUE FOR THE SAKE THAT YOU WANT TO SATISFY YOUR FOLLOWERS? IF IT HAPPENS IN TH ...

• MELCOM 10 years ago

JUSTICE DOTSEI IS TRYING TO TEACH POLITICIANS THE WAY FORWARD FOR THE NATION TO DEVELOP TO WHERE DELOPED NATIONS ARE NOW.I FIND IT DIFFICULT TO OPEN THE RADIO OR LISTEN TO ANY COMMENTS COMING FROM POLITICIANS AND NOTHING IS B ...

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

TOO MANY UNWANTED RADIO STATIONS THAT DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. THEY PUT EVERYBODY BEFORE THE MIKES AND ARE NOT ABLE TO CONTROL THE DISCUSSIONS. THESE SO CALLED JOURNALISTS ARE THE FOLKS CAUSING ALL THESE CONFUSION. AT T ...