Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kwaku Mireku 10 years ago

Why not the other guy? Time wasters

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nothing good will come out from this
    prayers to God.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when Sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• wayo 10 years ago

Most of you are ashawo God does not listen to siners.

• AMA 10 years ago

Go and find some work to do. If you don't need the money, go and volunteer somewhere!

it is obvious things are deteriorating faster than we had expected. when the law is used the abuse the right of opinion and freedom of speech it proves we are now in an authoritarian state ruled by bugga bugga politicians , b ...

• william 10 years ago

What is obvious the the pathetic politicisation of prayer! After all one pastor is their mentor with a fake prophet singing the chorus.Don't play with spiritual mayters!

• John,Tema 10 years ago

Women who always bring the fight and when it becomes critical they suffer more yoooooooooo !!!! they should continue.As for me I have multiple visa to Afghanistan.

• Kwaku Mireku 10 years ago

Sick John. Have u heard a saying which goes like "from frying pan to fire"? I know Ghana will remain Ghana bcos he watches over us and will continue to.

• SOLDIERMAN 10 years ago

"THEY NEVER SEE SOMETHING YET" THEY SHOULD WAIT TILL THE VERDIT IS GIVEN.

• OKYEAME 10 years ago

NOW, WHERE IS URSULA? WILL SHE COME AND PRAISE ADORYE AND POP CHAMPAGNE? WILL URSULA ENCOURAGE SIR J TO CONTINUE THE OLD HABBIT OF INSULTS UPON INSULTS? WHEN THE WATER STARTS BOILING, IT IS TIME FOR THE CHICKEN TO RUN. URSUL ...

• Kwesi Adong 10 years ago

These are rather prostitutes who want to gather and sell themselves. This is a useless case. That fool Sir John claims he is a lawyer and should have known better. danieema people. Is it a force to be a prez when the pple say ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Sometimes i ask myself if these NPP members are truly human beings created by God. Oh no !

• papillon 10 years ago

Did the loud-mouthed lawyer request for prayers? Sir John has been dying for this moment so let us see him face the music and dance to his arrogance

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Ghana has too many idle hands . No wonder the economy is faltering. 8 months on and all we see are protests and demonstrations. why are these so called capitalists not working to improve our GDP. Then they write others live o ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

KODJO T INVESTIGATIONS CATCHES THEM'

OPOKU AFRIYIE"I CAN SEE HOW THE NATIONAL DICK CORPORATION[NDC] IS FUCKING THE NATIONAL PUSSY PARTY{NPP]AND IT WILL BE CONTUA OF COURT NOT CONTEMPT OF COURT.

• Tom Accra 10 years ago

NPP FOOLS.YES SIR JOHN WILL COME BACK IN 2016 BE THERE WELCOME HIM,FOOLS
    YOU PEOPLE CAN,T DO FOKO.JAIL THEM

• WOFA YAW 10 years ago

npp is destroying the peace that we have.may God protect ghana.

• kofi essoun 10 years ago

THESE WOMEN ARE ALL EVIL OTHERWISE HOW AN UNCOTH PERSON LIKE STUPID "SIR stupid john" WHO HAS NO SENSE OF HIS OWN BE SUPPORTED IN HIS FOOOL HARDNESS

• NPP PAAA 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU GATHER AND PRAY FOR SOME ONE WHO IS A LAWYER AND KNOWN,S THE LAW,BUT DECIDE TO SPEAK RUBBISH.

• Ganyo 10 years ago

Stop holding vigils and teach Sir John how to wear diapers for his day in court because he is going to need it. He will be shitting in his pants when confronted with the outcome of his unguarded talk. This time his diarrhea w ...

• Ike Kumasi 10 years ago

What's all these nonsense for? don't you people have better things to do??? Ahhhhhbaaaahhhh

• HERLB 10 years ago

GOD DOES NOT WASTE HIS TIME FOR RUBBISH THINGS.YOU PEOPLE ARE PRAYING IN VAIN 3 WEEKS BUM.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Sir John will go inside by all means unless the Judges re-write the law which empowered them to throw Atubiga and Kuranchie into jail.

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

If the judges had not set a precedence they would have humiliated the two and set them free or give them some light punishment as was the case with stupid sammy awuku. After sammy they showed how determined they are by senten ...

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Six judges has taken bribe already to rule Infavour of NDC

• k bob 10 years ago

sir John or Afriyie should be someone we suppose to learn from but he is not good person,women pray that the judges put him away for longtime so mother GH will be free from his foolish behaviour.oh women pray for ur family an ...

• kk 10 years ago

With all the mobile phones, cameras, newsmen, observers, polling agents and the public in tow how could anybody have stolen the election?

NPP are just bad losers otherwise how come there was no protest at even one polling ...

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

BROTHER KWADWO (MA)CHEER UP GOD IS ON
    YOUR SIDE :YOU ARE ALREADY ACQUITTED.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

NPP gods of pride and arrogance? HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...

• shank 10 years ago

No individual found contemptuous of the law must be left free, the two free talkers must be jailed for their irresponsible conducts just like how Ken Kuarankye and Atubiga experienced. Nobody is above the law. Owusu afriyie e ...

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Husler Owusu,
    what will you say today ?
    Do you remember, when adoyer slapped some one in kumase, and you praised him for that ? You see, if you,as a lawyer, had cautioned him then,he would'nt have continued this far.

• Concerned 10 years ago

These Npp guys can sometimes over do things. They should try and differentiate themselves from the NDC animals. No one should copy those animals.You have a leader with class. Copy him, that's what leaders are for.

• JherH New York 10 years ago

Prayers for Sir John is welcomed but I think the Women should have cautioned their general secretary to be careful with his utterances before any attempt to pray to God.Otherwise, I deemed such prayers to God as a mere dishon ...

• J H New York 10 years ago

JH New York

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

This is what happens when a political party belittles itself as the members begin to act confused and clings firmly to ignorance. What is NPP turning into, a church group?
    These women of NPP have been fed with 'DIVIDE AND CO ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Which religions do these women belong? Do they really believe that there is one and only one God who dispenses justices to all human beings? Do these women believe in good as against evil? Where were these women when Ken Kran ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An NDC husband and his NPP wife who have been married 20 years were doing some yard work. The man was working hard cleaning the BBQ grill while his wife was bending over, weeding flowers from the flower bed. So the man says t ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Praying for everyone to see... Jesus cautioned against that. And from my understanding of the bible, a correct prayer is to pray in the quietness of your home alone and not to let people see so as to attract praises from them ...

• dadiebatakari 10 years ago

Was Sir John telling lies be careful
    and read the book of Esther point.

• jim 10 years ago

I think we as Ghanaians have missed the boat. Do we think the Israelists facing such a show of force by one member of the judiciary will simply bend on their knees in prayers and let the Judge free?

• hypocrisy 10 years ago

we hide too much behind religion to do bad things.foold

• Agbee 10 years ago

Prayers at this time? They are doing the right thing at the WRONG time.It is too late. The women should have preached the word of God to Sir John long ago, words that would have guided him in his speeches, to give respect to ...

• kB 10 years ago

Hahaha, you will smell pepper tomorrow sir John, know how to talk next time.

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 10 years ago

NPP TROUBLE PEOPLE