Read Comments Comments (66)

• SOLDIERMAN 10 years ago

Author:
    SOLDIERMAN

Date:
    2013-08-11 23:48:34

Comment to:
    JDM MUST BE JAILED FIRST

WHY IS THE SUPREME COURT ALLOWING ITSELF TO BE DICTATED TO BY THE NDC/GOVERNMENT? EVER SINCE ONE OF ITS MEMBER WAS SENTENCE ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

This ugly idiot is frightened to death. I can't wait to see Sir John trembling before Justice Atuguba and begging for mercy from a Cattle Herder. I will record the proceedings from all the TV and radio networks for my family ...

• Kwadjo 10 years ago

He shouldn't worry. Its on the way to his house by a special courier service.

One is also being sent to his office.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Born a fool, always one. Go and kiss Akuse Prisons small.

• APONKYE KOLA 10 years ago

This "KWASIATO" Terribly Spe cifiC is alive ?

• RANGERS 10 years ago

If Atuguba is real justice ruler he must call fake president mahama 4 all the gabage he has been spitten lately. Atuguba got the nerve to call Sir John n Hopeson b4 sc. he must be careful of his actions about the case between ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Taliban Judge Atu-bugabuga, we don't want sharia laws in Ghana because Ghana is not a theocratic state !

We have on many ocassions heard John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women)making comtemptuo ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Who owns this robotic idiot ?

Are you programmed to fill every ghanaweb message board with the same balderdash over and over again just to advertise your ignorance and oafishness, looney ?

What an idiotic boring robot y ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Am on top of NPP till their doomsday. Am getting Sir John jailed. Idiotic idiots.

• BlindMan 10 years ago

A 'small' brain personality! If the mountain refused your orders, get closer to it, or it might respond to a signals!

• Atugabiig 10 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!!!!!

• BlindMan 10 years ago

All that 'Ki Ki Ki' is meaningless, and he'll be the first to run for a COVER, however, do not underestimate the ABONGO boys; they have answers to all LAW-BREAKERS!
    Isn't this SAD for Ghanaian Politics! This could be the INC ...

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

And he is bluffing too, even though his name has been mention by the SC, come the 14th we shall weather he is a man.

No matter what the ndc and their agent provocateurs say the fact remains the country can never move forward if the majority are marginalized and excluded from truly being represented as is the the case today. after killing mi ...

• krikri 10 years ago

Akufo Evil Dwarf Addo, you are responsible for all these reckless and dangerous effusions from your NPP elephants. Your war cry that if you do not win the 2012 elections at all cost, then all die be die. Is the 2012 election ...

• "AAYA LOLO" 10 years ago

Evil Mahama is despised by majority in this country. Stealing is very painful and may be in Trokosi region of the Volta, it's normal to cheat in a competition.

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT MUST BE JAILED TO SEND A STRONG MESSAGE TO HIS PARTY THAT THEY CANNOT HOLD THE COUNTRY TO RANSOM!

THIS BUNCH OF CRIMINALS AND ASSHOLES IN NPP MUST BE TEACH A LESSON...ESPECIALLY THE DWARF WHO IS ADVOCATING FOR " ...

• Abram Abraham 10 years ago

Mr. Owusu Afriyie aka 'Sir John'is in an extremely big trouble.Why?. (1) He is a Lawyer (2)This case is being telecast live (3)To scandalise the Supreme Court and INSULT the renowned Justice Atuguba (and could not even pronou ...

• RANGERS 10 years ago

If Atuguba is real justice ruler he must call fake president mahama 4 all the gabage he has been spitten lately. Atuguba got the nerve to call Sir John n Hopeson b4 sc. he must be careful of his actions about the case between ...

• Togbegah 10 years ago

Go and keep the vigil for the foul-mouth Sir John and Hopeson Ardoye. Naniaama.

• BABAKUTA 10 years ago

I AM SURPRISED THAT THE S.C HAS NOT HEARD THE COMMENTS OF ANITA DI SOOSO,OF NDC, THAT THE SITTING OF THE SUPREME COURT IS A WASTE OF TIME, AND THAT OF THE PRESIDENT,JOHN MAHAMA,THAT HE HAS DONE NO WRONG AND THAT THE SUPREME C ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Npp stop deceiving your souls

• HMMMNNN!!! 10 years ago

Author:
    HMMMNNN!!!

Date:
    2013-08-11 18:05:04

Comment to:
    misleading heading!

IT IS A GREAT PROPAGANDA STRATEGY OF NDC TO DESTROY AND DISGRACE ASHANTIS/AKANS JUST TO WIN ELECTIONS. NOW THEY CLAIM THEY HAVE ...

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

It is not Ashantis/Akans but rather Ashantis/Akyems. Don't you ever dare associate the good wise Fanti people with the Ashantis and Akyems.

• Aponkye 10 years ago

Sir John, please be a man and stop these cowardly tricks. You even tried to say your voice was faked. Now you are pretending that you have not received the summons. If you have gone into hiding how can they see you?

Why do ...

• honesty 10 years ago

NPP not normal people.

• Chris 10 years ago

I WISH YOU SHOW REMORSE AND BEG FOR FORGIVENESS FOR YOUR GRIEVIOUS CONTEMPT. YOU WILL BE FORGIVEN IF YOU SHOW REMORSE.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Sir John thinks he is untouchable that's why he made those stupid statements on the air-waves for the whole world to hear thus undermining the integrity of the highest court of the land therefore he must pay deadly for that p ...

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Ndc is beating tribal war drums and it will happen live if they dare go ahead and jail these two NPP members.Mark my words!

• Bless Nima 10 years ago

Ghanaba 1 you people can,t do foko,just mouth.bring the war,always ready

• Kodjo 10 years ago

You are a big FOOL

• Boateng 10 years ago

Who are the they? Why do you not show your face like sir john. You yourself sitting behind your computer will go to jail if you dare show your face to the SC.

Be bold and be contemptous to the SC. Why can you not sep ...

• Zaga 10 years ago

You can gather all the lawyers you want in this world. Whether you made your despicable utterances before the Supreme Court Judges watershed warning or afterwards, were you in contempt of the SC or not? Did you make statemen ...

• KWAME A. 10 years ago

Good for you...But you are going to serve 30 days so that there will be peace in this country.

• CASTLE BOY 10 years ago

Good for you...But you are going to serve 30 days so that there will be peace in this country,and Atuguba will not eat salt again.He will die like kokosekyi(Opete)

• Salutation 10 years ago

Poor sir John will be in jail before the final defeat of the dwarf at the supreme court

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

IT IS A DOCTORED TAPE. IT IS NOT HIS VOICE.

• Daniel 10 years ago

Sir John must be convicted!

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

yOU MUST STOP TALKING NONSENSE IN THE MEDIA AND TALK SENSE TO THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE

• kB 10 years ago

Jail this stupid antelope lawyer, aboaba!

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

when people talk like they are more Ghanaians than others I wonder if they are. coming from Jupiter.
    I wish this moron is jailed for insulting Atuguba and we see the reaction, cos this has been educated to get to where he ...

• UK 10 years ago

FUCKEN MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY ALL THEY CAN LICK MY DICK FOOLS.

• Gen. Mosquitoe 10 years ago

NDC is a demonic party and so is anyone who supports that party!

• sikdopi 10 years ago

Atuguba.u.wontpeace.no.u.won't trouble in this country tal.a.stupid man and u.dont.no.u.work

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

I THINK IT'S ABOUT TIME THE SUPREME COURT IS CHALLENGED ON THE CONTEMPT OF COURT NONSENSE TACTIC ATUGUBA IS USING TO INTIMADATE GHANAIANS.

• Zealous 10 years ago

The Sir John cannot be specific about the number of days he has been away. Now
    his tone is down. You will meet Ghana's Strongest " ATUGUBA" on wednesday. Yell at him as you have been doing to NDC communicators. Tell your w ...

• Kodjo 10 years ago

Sir John, if you like don't go!

• YIADOM 10 years ago

we just arrived a point were all agree that nana addo dankwa akuffo addo and npp is going to win this court ruling. GOD WILLING.

• Mawuenya, Accra 10 years ago

hmmm this man should have known better than we the laymen as he is a "lawyer" which i doubt. Even my uneducated father in the village would not speak the way this idiot speaks. I just pity him because he may not go to his hou ...

• 911 10 years ago

UGLY, CORRUPT AND POST CONSCIOUS. WHY DO WE HAVE MANY OF THESE ONES LEADING OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION.

• GX 10 years ago

Sir John is an idiot!!!!

• KWESI 10 years ago

AN INTERNATIONAL COMPANY BASED IN EUROPE AND ASIA IS LOOKING FOR PEOPLE TO WORK IN THEIR FACTORY IN SINGAPORE,THAILAND AND ISRAEL.FEEDING AND ACCOMMODATION WOULD BE PROVIDED.THEY WILL OFFER U A FOUR YEAR CONTRACT AND GET A GO ...

• OSAMA 10 years ago

Sir John u see

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

Where is Professor Asare the law mugol?Please Prof come out on this one as you did on Sammy Awuku and Ken Korankye.Let's the world see how genuine you are.

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

ILL-WISHERS OF SIR JOHN,YOUR WISHES WIIL
    BACKFIRE .WHY DO YOU PEOPLE HATE THIS
    MAN WITH PSSSION?.ALL THAT YOU WISH WILL
    COME TO NOTHING.

• NPP COMMUNICATIONS TEAM 10 years ago

CAN U IMAGINE PEOPLE ASKING FOR MAHAMA TO BE JAILED TOO? i just dont get it. It's very disturbing and very dummy & unintelligent.

SC never warned people not to talk about proceedings in the court. The SC is not a dumb ins ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

this corrupt president was going around the country teling his members that he wll win the sc case what did Atuguba and his corrupt court did? ghanaians wake up for this intimidation, is this pepenii mahama above the law, bia ...

• Kwabena Erzoah 10 years ago

When rumours of citing contempt against Mr Afriyie by the SC begun, I said in this very forum that he will not witness the final verdict of the petition hearing. I was precise in stating that he would eventually be hauled and ...

• pJ 10 years ago

HE WILL GO FOR GOOD.

• alajo man 10 years ago

one week is okay for this big fool okay how can John be Sir l think only fools take this name

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

Do not worry you will have it soon and Ghanaians will see how you will defend yourself that day. With that bad and un cough behavior We will see how you will fair on the D- day.

• ASEM BEBA DABI 10 years ago

For being a professional lawyer and having disgraced his profession and self respect as a politician. Sir, John should for ever blame himself for being a political sycophant, who is brainless and most unfortunate illiterate p ...

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

Shame on Atubuga for his selective 'justice'. We know him to be in the pocket of the NDC.