You are here: HomeNews2013 08 12Article 282163

NPP knew they were going to lose 2012 elections - Tony Aidoo

Read Comments Comments (119)

• ATONGO 10 years ago

Petition or no petition. pink sheet or no pink sheet, MAHAMA MUST GO, HE BETTER LEAVES THE SCENE CALMLY THAN TO BE FORCED TO GO. EVEN IF HE IS DECLARED WINNER HE CANNOT STAND THE GARGATUAN PROTEST PLANNED TO REDEEM THE NATION ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 10 years ago

TONY AIDOO CAN CONTINUE TO TALK OF HIS FOOLS,why not?B'cos HE IS HAPPY OF HIS PART SALARY OF "ghost name ON JDM-PAY-LIST.WHAT IS HE(tony aidoo)DOING OVER THERE,with JDM?GHOST-NAMED ON SALARY.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• TOGBEGAH 10 years ago

And you are the biggest buffoon on the Ghanaweb. Square, isn't it?

• IMPOSSIBLE 10 years ago

What FOOLISH old man Tony is saying is, commonsense which has eluded NDC, that NPP and in fact majority of Ghanaians who distrust NDC, knew that NDC was going to STEAL election 2012.

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

hate to see the face of this horse-faced idiot

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• Sogreh 10 years ago

I agree with Tony Aidoo that NPP knew they were going to lose the election. Why else will they threaten Ghanaians for? Whilst NPP is trying it's BEST to be an Akan party by promising ministerial post to all Akans, like in 200 ...

• KPEGLAR 10 years ago

STUPID MAN,

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Tony has nothing to say. He is just talking for Mahani to know that he is present and cherish the party. He has wasted the page for nothing. And he calls himself a doctor. EMPTY HEADED DOCTOR

• Look 10 years ago

This stupid idiot is still around with his big mouth and senseless uterances. Foolish father

• ***XYZ 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo is a lair, he knew that he is going to loose his job. One of the bad nuts in Ghana today is Tony Aidoo.

• executioner 10 years ago

NPP supreme court petition is "patapaa" strategy to save face after they lost the 2012 elections,how could Nana Ado win elections with only two regions out of the nine existing with minority MPS in parliament?'ebei'

• okofo 10 years ago

Ghana's election is NOT based on REGIONAL VOTE but POPULAR VOTE:

A party could win many regions but if just two heavily POPULATED regions vote in favour of the opposing party, it could make the diference.

Educate yours ...

• MR (Z) SQUIRE 10 years ago

oKOFO, you are not making sense why because, Ashante and Eastern are the main NPP strong holds and therefore you thought they are the most populous areas in Ghana and can declare a win for any presidential candidate in our on ...

• Paul 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo is another notorious NDC brain dead little guy.He should return all the government cars NDC has sold to him plus the sales tax he paid on those cars. These notorious NDC brain dead little guys are all parasites.The ...

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

When I hear about Tony Aidoo, I just laugh my heart out. The guy is a big fool and talks as such.

• Queen 10 years ago

Idiotic Idiot

• Kalira 10 years ago

Npp stop deceiving yoir souls

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

NPP IS A PARTY FOUNDED ON CRIMINALITY...THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS!!!
    THIS BUNCH OF CRIMINALS AND ASSHOLES IN NPP MUST BE TEACH A LESSON...ESPECIALLY THE DWARF WHO IS ADVOCATING FOR "ALL-DIE-BE-DIE" MANTRA!!!

IF, "GOD FORBID" ...

No matter what the ndc and their agent provocateurs say the fact remains the country can never move forward if the majority are marginalized and excluded from truly being represented as is the the case today. after killing mi ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

You are criticizing the very Judiciary Kuffour put in place? How? Go ahead and be like Sir John. Show your face and go to jail for criminal contempt.

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Boateng, NPP criminals are cowards!!!!!! they are cowards who always hide behind the web to write their TRASH...

I OLIVER TWIST - GHANA'S ROTWEILLER FEAR NO ONE, INCLUDING THE DWARF, KUFFUOR 50 CENT DIAWO AND THE WHO BUNCH ...

you are barking up the wrong tree you stupid idiot , we only support the npp and all forces against you as you are a curse . your armed forces are the cowards and we shall see how they fare fare when face by those who can and ...

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

mr idiot come out with your name dont say adongo, evarybody know that you are one fo the black ashanti crabs, you are decieving yourself there is know monkey in ashanti region that can force the president out, you came by pro ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

The fool is back

• chuck wayo -WASHINGTON, DC 10 years ago

Vintage Tony Aidoo again shooting from the hip. This goon, sufferring from exessive hubris used conjectures in a Crim test and failed miserably. Now this SOB can athouritatively say NPP knew they were going to lose 2012 elect ...

• NAKED TRUTH 10 years ago

And don't forget the gargantuan protest to restore him. You see, all these threats will not help. Let us do clear and clean politics with reasonable agenda that Ghanaians voters can believe. You do not get up one morning shou ...

• SOLDIERMAN 10 years ago

Author:
    SOLDIERMAN

Date:
    2013-08-11 23:48:34

Comment to:
    JDM MUST BE JAILED FIRST

WHY IS THE SUPREME COURT ALLOWING ITSELF TO BE DICTATED TO BY THE NDC/GOVERNMENT? EVER SINCE ONE OF ITS MEMBER WAS SENTENCE ...

• J Jerry 10 years ago

this Tony Aidoo is one of the enemy of Ghanas progress so we shouldnt give him any more chance to talk rubbish words on this website. Tony is Ashawoman from Seven sisters hotel I knew him and also a gay

• Agbee 10 years ago

WHY? Please write correct English.

• Jerry bustard 10 years ago

your father cannt write good english odwanba and pepeniba like you we will soon cut your head before you die

• Omanba 10 years ago

Always talking nonsense. Grow up,old man.

• P.Tosh 10 years ago

well said! tony tony

• Agbee 10 years ago

Dr. you always present issues as they are. Advise Prez Mahama to deal properly with those thieves in his government, that is the only way the party can continue to win the hearts of Ghanaian voters.As for the SC case, NPP jus ...

• Baby 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo

• goodman. 10 years ago

Tony, the last paragraph of your statement is very good for the party,yet the president is playing tribalism at the moment.Look at what has happened in Kwabre East where the president's nominee for the DCE failed to grab 50% ...

• Gen. Mosquitoe 10 years ago

NDC is a blood-sucking party!!! Mahama must just resign. We want anybody other than Mahama.

• YAO BIMPEH 10 years ago

Dr Tony Aidoo said it all particularly his reference to the "stature" of the NDC as a political party. It is absolutely unacceptable that the NDC is gradually becoming bankrupt and as corrupt as the NPP. The leaders of the ND ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

One man's toxic urine is another man's whisky; so Yao Obimpeh continue enjoying your NDC 'champagne'. It is your free choice.

• ROCKY 10 years ago

When goats speak only the same type of creatures understand and applause. NDC is full of fools and animals!

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Yes goat like your father.Isn't it?

• ROCKY 10 years ago

Only trokosi goats like you will respond to and applause tony goat aidoo's stupidity. Idiots of your calibre are not allowed in any shape or form to touch my comments. Silly!!!!!

• Kojo! 10 years ago

NDC wake up and live up to your moral vows so the evil zombie party can be trampled on, scattered, shattered and flattened.
    Let them forever remain in opposition or better secceed for Ghana to see progress not retrogression ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

God hammer them!

• ROCKY 10 years ago

You see, you think I am an Ashanti. That is why you people are primitive, backward and inward-looking beasts! The descendants of the devil himself. Ewes professions are as follows: tukpe, execution(human sacrifice), witchcraf ...

• Ametsitsi 10 years ago

At the same, NDC knew they were also going to steal the elections to win.

• Kk 10 years ago

Another foolish confusionist in Ghana politics.Idiot

• SKY IS 10 years ago

why did you steal the election thru fraudulent means then? and using you and I were not there beef. bawumia could not have been every pooling station but his pink sheets were. sources of evidence, so think on the evidence on ...

• Justice ATUGUBA 10 years ago

This foolish Tony Aidoo has never said any sensible thing. I wonder how he has been given a top post in the Mahama administration.One can see from his face that he is a fool

• BE WISE 10 years ago

What is wrong with you these NPP people. Is it that you don't hv brains in yr head, or u don't hv manners, or that u ppl were not well brought up by yr kind of parents who I'm sure did'nt hv any virtues or morals to teach u. ...

• nana odeneho boosiako eric antwi 10 years ago

I swear this man dosen't have sense oooo ahh what can of human being we have in this gh kraaaaaaa hmmmm

• Baby 10 years ago

No sense of this man

• nana odeneho boosiako eric antwi 10 years ago

Is there any criminal than NDC party eeeeiiii huh u too where do u work dey have to sack coz u r big criminal

• TOGBEGAH 10 years ago

Knowing that nothing would save them from an embarrassing crushing defeat, the NPP resorted to threatening statements just to put fear in the voters who may not want to vote for them. Such statements as "all die be die, yen A ...

• Serwa 10 years ago

Shut up and talk policies!!!! You lot do not help President Mahama with your lack of character.

You are a big waste of space!!!!

• Nana Nyansayera 10 years ago

Tony. you said it right and NPP better learn to use decent language and slogan in their election canpain rather than the intimidations. ghanaians know better now and NDC sit up and stand by you Idiology

• Asonaba 10 years ago

Ever since Ghana was born, tell me when the Busia people (UP and NPP) has acepted defeat in good faith? NPP will lose in 2016

Follow your stomach and turn your back to the suffering children and the masses.

I thought the so called Dr Tony Aidoo will be silent nowadays in order to gain peoples respect. Unfortunately he has not change on his educated illiterate talks and insults on people expecially elderly in the government.

I ...

• Undercover 10 years ago

See who is talking (DICK}

• YAW MENSAH 10 years ago

FACTS ARE MORE SACRED THAN PINK SHEET ERRORS. DO NOT BE DECEIVED BY TRANSPOSITIONAL ERRORS COMMITTED BY PRESIDING OFFICERS IN ACCOUNTING FOR BALLOT USED ON THE PINK SHEETS AS FACT TO REACH A VERDICT.
    IT IS QUITE AMA ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo and Obestsebi Lamptey hatched this 419 SC lawsuit long before the 2012 elections. If their connections at the SC fail to deliver the presidency to them, they stand a better chance to run again in 2016, a ploy to d ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

You labeled NPP free education campaign message a gimmick? Since NDC came to power, they have borrowed a hooping amount of 30 billion dollars and what have they done with that money?

The best thing NDC has done is to pay ...

• mills 10 years ago

when shall this animal learn sense?

• Nyansani Thomas 10 years ago

I used to like NDC but because of a number of Mentally Sick followers like Tony Aidoo, I have decided to go independent. NDC be on the Wtach out

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Stool zombies nkoaaaa....

So so monotonous senseless, irrational blablabla. Go choke your stinky and ugly stone faces on otwibini aka boforo.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

TONY AIDOO IS JUST A CONCERT MAN BECAUSE HE COULDN'T READ AND LEARN
    WHAT ACTUALLY TOOK PLACE AT THE SUPREME COURT. A RETURNING OFFICER AMUZU CHRISTIAAN SIGNED AN ORIGINAL PINK SHEET FROM THE EC, BUT THE EDUPLICATES OF THE ...

• Abena Amoatia 10 years ago

Dr Tony Aidoo, what all or most Ghanaians want is truth. We are fed up of propaganda, intimidation, massive corruption and incompetence.
    So far the NDC have shown us that they are all of the above.

It must be of notice to ...

• Rita 10 years ago

Amoatia,
    ..... and when the truth comes out from the SC, please don't turn round and say that is not the truth. At the point, don't define truth in your own terms. Thank you.

• chigri wagadugu 10 years ago

Think before you open your beak.

• yaw 10 years ago

THEY ARE ALL PARADING AS THEY USE TO DO TO UTTER PURE NONSESNSE DAY AFTER DAY WITH DIFFERENT NAMES IN THE NDC SIMPLY COS THEY ARE SCARED...YES SCARE THEY SHOULD BE !!!!!!!!! I WILL PERSONALLY CALL FOR A SPECIAL HOUSE CLEANING ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

this stupid tony aidoo wont shut up.this idiot is making noise again this man is useless he always talk shit he need to go and hide his ugly face,he fighting for his stomach ,this man always comes out with nonsense ,why the m ...

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

panyin kwasea gyimi nkoaa

• kwame Toronto 10 years ago

This useless big jaw asswhole, son of bitch called himself Doctor, Dr of what?. This Tony Aidoo guy is the biggest useless guy and disease to Ghana, such useless people like doesn't deserve media attention. U NDC asswholes mu ...

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Disunity 10 years ago

Do these characters want a United Ghana? Wow! a darkie forgetting his colour and calling Akans or Only Ashanti/Akyems as monkeys, all in the name of NDC Supporters. They will fail to disunite the country with their utterances ...

• Disunity 10 years ago

" They are tolerant, wiser heads sacrifising their lives to move Ghana forward" We love Ghana so much. Too many Non-Ghanaians are calling the shots in the Country.

• me 10 years ago

Look at that apology of a Dr.

• ABDUL MAJID 10 years ago

OPEN YOUR EYES NPP, WE THE NORTHERNER ARE PREPARED FOR YOU SERIOUSLY DON'T TRY BECAUSE YOU ARE GOING TO BE CLEARED OUT.

• Concern 10 years ago

Please, we are all trying to make sure there is peace so don't fuel any fire here.

Thanks

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

You are a stupid fool ,nobody afraid of you idiots ,have you guys been to a war before and do you read history about Ashantis you educated fools who lack wisdom and talk shit ,there are some wise northners that we cherish an ...

• atta kyere junior 10 years ago

they have buy u.

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

This stupid Tony Aidoo because of his behavior that is why Ex-President Rawlings used Telephone calls to sack him without pension pay. Tony Aidoo is the most ugly person creature I have ever seen in my life. Look at his stupi ...

• konadu Derrick 10 years ago

tony you are foolish man of all manes.
    You don´t know what you are toking about.

• abey mk 10 years ago

tony your mother

• ....... 10 years ago

Oh dear Lord why ghanaians deserve these fools.

• YAW BARIMA 10 years ago

how do you lose an election where your candidates who are in the " minority" get more votes than the "majority"?
    stealing and manipulation is the reason
    shame unto adu bedie and his ilk

• mahama big thief 10 years ago

NDC THIEFS,MAHAMA AKONFEM PREZ AND ERROR MUST GOOOOOO,GHANIANS DONT NEED CORRUPTS THIEVES EVIL DWARFS MAHANI,PERIOD

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

SHOW US THE THREATENNG STATEMENTS THAT NPP MADE LEADING TO THE ELECTIONS THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO SCARE VOTERS. I DONT KNOW WHERE YOU GOT YOUR PHD FROM BECAUSE YOU ARE BECOMING A DISGRACE TO MANY THAT HOLD DOCTRATE DEGREES. LOOK ...

• Rita 10 years ago

I agree with Dr. Tony Aidoo 100%

• yaw 10 years ago

sc, need to call tony aidoo

• AGYA 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo is the most stupid,idiot
    ugly man on this land.This ugly thief
    has never come out to say a truth,he
    has become a propaganda tool for the
    NDC in scene,their days are numbered.

• AGYA 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo is the most stupid,idiot
    ugly man on this land.This ugly thief
    has never come out to say a truth,he
    has become a propaganda tool for the
    NDC in the scene,their days are numbered

• Salutation 10 years ago

Oh foolish NPP surfering over a spilt milk. You lose an election just accept defeat and move on you started fabricating all kind of lies now look at your people finding themselves in troubles

• EDEM 10 years ago

When Tony"weed"Aidoo comes out like this, then it means the kitchen has become too hot for the NDC party to handle. The verdict is coming out very soon and they would know their smoothness level. It's also very funny what thi ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• ...... 10 years ago

you and who oyaaye frefre.your parents are drinking salt water na dey there

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

That has been the bane of Ghana as an entity.Book long but no common sense for development.That is why Ghana has lagged behind in all aspects of development.Even our earlier enviable education system is on shambles.

• ohenenana 10 years ago

a bit of problem. is n't it?

• millicent 10 years ago

FOOLISH TAIK THEY DONT THINK HOW GHANA WILL GO . .

• SULE 10 years ago

The supreme court should invite toni aidoo because he is trying to influence their decision.

• A Richard 10 years ago

ONE WHO SHOULD NEVER BE FORGIVING THEY DESTROY OUR ECONOMY BEFORE NPP CAME TO POWER ALMOST 19YEARS IN POWER.

• ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS CANCER 10 years ago

NEVER SHALL GHANAIANS REPEAT THE K4 MISTAKE BY ALLOWING THEMSELVE TO BE GOVERNED BY GHANAS UGLIEST TRIBE ASHANTI.

• ...... 10 years ago

hei # 9 togoleese 26+ years togoleese rule in Ghana where is ur prosperity

• ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS CANCER 10 years ago

THE RIGHT TIME IN GHANAS POLITICS HAS COME WHERE DIPLOMACY BE PUT ASIDE AND PHYSICALS BROUGHT ON BOARD, THE NIMA NDC SUPPORTERS ARE READY TO DO THE MUCH CALLED FOR BATTLE WITH THE NPP SUPPORTERS.

• Kwame Attah 10 years ago

Since we are children, these names Dr Tony Aidoo, Mr Tsatsu etc are in politics. The question is, what have they offer to our dear nation and so let their arguement base on the laws governing the electoral process and not opi ...

• ABDUL MAJID 10 years ago

MUNBUGA DIYAN MUTUM WALLAAHI .. WE WILL BEAT HUMAN BEING NPP BE VERY CAREFUL

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

This outrageous and a complete lie! The NDC is noted for their lies and vile propaganda and so this isn't a big surprise anyway. The whole world know s that how one of NDC's "aparatchiks" was jailed for 3days by the Supreme C ...

• Gold 10 years ago

Which planet is she coming from? Find her another job. She is beautiful but horrible at reading the news.

• lotto 10 years ago

This foolish man is mad becus of the wee he smokes.no body shd listen a wee smoker like him fool. kwasia kwasia

• ....... 10 years ago

WHAT WILL COME OUT FROM MENTALLY CHALLENGED FOOL.

• ohenenana 10 years ago

is there a better picture of this fellow? Please do us a favour and take this picture of the site. Not a pretty site.

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

WELL SAID IT ALL. THE NPP PARTY .ISS FULL OF ARROGANCE, AND NOW ALL NOT EVEN A SINGLE RESPECT FOR ORDINARY MAN NOR FARMER. MY SON TOLD ME TO VOTE NPP BUT DID NOT VOTE THEM AS I DID BEFORE BECAUSE WHEN I VOTED THEM BEFORE THEY ...

• OWUSU 10 years ago

AN ISRAELI COMPANY BASED IN ASIA AND EUROPE IS LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK IN THEIR FACTORY IN SINGAPORE,ISRAEL AND THAILAND.GET A 4 YEAR CONTRACT WITH GOOD SALARY.THE COST IS GH 7000 WITH TICKET AND ACCOMMODATION INCL ...

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

If u need 18 karat yellow n white gold wedding n engagement rings......search samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures and prices or call sam on 0574 913521....prices are cool n also have flexible terms of payment in case ...