You are here: HomeNews2013 08 11Article 282100

Addison made silly deductive reasoning in his address

Read Comments Comments (125)

• PALMWINE SELLER 10 years ago

A WIMP.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Your rants do not explain why the president on the face of votes counted, obtained almost 450,000 more votes than all of the NDC MPs combined? This is even more troubling when you come to think the votes difference between Na ...

• Darling Boy 10 years ago

Oyokoba thank you for ur Explanation,i,ve been asking myself all These why what this got to do with election Petition,im not that much into politics but this explain why ndc have more seat in paliament than npp b,cos ec split ...

• preman 10 years ago

From all this wont mahamah resign and bring peace to Ghanaians?Now the evidence is clear and every Ghanaian knows Afari gyingyan gyan is the mafia in Ghanaian elections.We are asking our learned judges to strike the nail in t ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• ANTHONY ADU 10 years ago

THE GREEDY BASTARD NDC CAR THIEF, UGLY ASHANTI, ANTHONY ADU, WHO HAS "FANTILIZE" HIS NAME AS TONY AIDOO DON'T MAKE SENSE. THE FOOLISH MAN HAS NEVER TALKED SENSE BEFORE. TONY AIDOO, A FORMER LECTURE AT THE CAPE COAST UNIVERSIT ...

• aok 10 years ago

Pink sheets confirm Alan Cash, Wireko Brobbey, etc voted skirt and blouse. And maybe Addison himself. Poor Addison finds himself in the uncomfortable position of being paid to fight the man he possibly hate.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo, the stealer with no sense of shame !

Having used his NDC membership card and position at the office of the presidency to have a state vehicle sold to him at dongomi price,Tony Aidoo with a face that would give ...

• Concern 10 years ago

All the new 45 constituencies created by Afari Gyan must be desolved. It has skewed the electoral process of the country. This is not acceptable. If I become president of Ghana, I will make sure that all the 45 newly created ...

• ATONGO 10 years ago

pink sheet or no pink sheet, petition or no petition, mahama must go.GHANA WILL BE BLESSED WITHOUT PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 10 years ago

The majority of the new constituencies were won by the NPP.

The NPP also had candidates who ran as independents so that cancels out? Quite a sweeping statement not based on fact. Did those candidates win their seats? Did a ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• CAPE COAST UNIVERSITY 10 years ago

TONY AIDOO APART FROM HIS UGLINESS WILL NOT HIDE UNDER HIS BED BUT TRY TO BRING HIMSELF. HE IS AN NDC CAMPAIGN CARS THIEF, UGLY, GREEDY BASTARD AND STUPID

• KB,LONDON. 10 years ago

HE IS PATHETIC. HOW CAN A PERSON LIKE THIS BE IN AUTHORITY IF NOT IN THE NDC. HE DOES NOT TALK OR THINK LIKE A PHD.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Please, comment on ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER's comment-CONJECTURE and stop the unnecessary insult!!!!!

• Concerned Citizen. 10 years ago

Addison has made the Law Profession more attractive to students by his laudable performance at the Supreme Court.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Reasonable explanation. Any challenger?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

No challenger. Mahama simply won the election fair and square la...

• fo kofi 10 years ago

E ARE NO FOOLS. MILLS DIED BUT E HAVE NO EVIDENCE WHO, WHERE AND HOW DE DIED! BUT IS HE ALIVE? OTHER PARTIES DID NOT HAVE POLING AGENTS SO WHO PROTECTED THER INTEREST?

• Concern 10 years ago

Mr. You Just wait and see after the rerun which is the most likely rule, you will understand what Addison is talking about.

• HMMMNNN!!! 10 years ago

IT IS A GREAT PROPAGANDA STRATEGY OF NDC TO DESTROY AND DISGRACE ASHANTIS/AKANS JUST TO WIN ELECTIONS. NOW THEY CLAIM THEY HAVE WON THE ELECTIONS BUT THEIR STRATERGY HAS BACKFIRED AGAINST THEM. THEY CANNOT GOVERN WITHOUT THE ...

• Jason 10 years ago

Men like Tony Aidoo make the NDC so unattractive to neutrals. Where are the likes of Ibn Chambas and co?

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

It is because in the NPP strongholds, the candidates in the smaller parties PNC, CPP, etc virtually received no votes but took some votes from the NDC in the parliamentary. That did not stop the NDC parliamentarians from winn ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Hey dog, I am not your owner, buzz off.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Sarpong, Cardinal, Oyokoba, Mosato or whayever you call yourself, always seeking refuge in insults. It tells more about your shallow mentality. No substance just a mirage.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

So you expected me to turn the other cheek when that chimp friend of yours broke into my tray to call me names huh? Listen pal, I don't do the Jesus stuff, I do not entertain fools.

• okofo 10 years ago

Oyokoba, you concluded the argument coherently!!!

• moyo 10 years ago

Addison had a very difficult task to defend lies. I could see the sweating like a fish and still demanding more time.

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

When a lawyer has a crazy client who wants to dictate what the lawyer must say/do, certainly the lawyer will mess up. Nana even whispers to Addison in court. So no wonder Addison's pathetic performing in his address to the SC ...

• Salutation 10 years ago

Everything about this petition is in "BAD FAITH''

• Steve 10 years ago

Ho can an elderly man Tony Aidoo make such a foolish statements. Honestly he is the most stupid old man in ghanaian politics. He should be speaking like Kufour, Totobi Kwarkye and others and leave these childish behavior to t ...

• owusu 10 years ago

This is one of the typical NDC members,they can not express themselves without using abusive words.I wonder where these people went to school,certainly not in Ghana or they had no guardians or parents

• aok 10 years ago

I'll tell you what brought about the difference. Men like Alan Cash, Wireko Brobbey happily voted for Prez Mahama. I think the question is answered now.

• YF 10 years ago

You are fools so after all you see NPP big wigs as the sensible people in Ghana? Otherwise why are you so much obssesed with their big wigs like Alan Kyeremateng etc? Do you now side with most of us who have the foresight to ...

• NANA O. 10 years ago

No wonder President Kuffour left such a legacy

• oppong london 10 years ago

the most stupid politician in ghana history,this useless man has never opened his mouth for any reasonable comment,idiot ndc politician,tony aidoo.

• PK 10 years ago

Listen to Tony describing himself as a "learned friend". After NDC lost elections in 2000, Tony Aidoo went to the UK to study law. He couldn't even get past GDL, the academic stage prior to professional exams and qualificatio ...

• HOLY GOAT 10 years ago

I have never read a sensible posting from you. You have no cogent counter argument just insults. You are full of shit, you whole house must be one foul cesspit.

• Humphrey Mensah 10 years ago

Why did you not give us the sensible reasoning or explanation to the stupid logic by Addison?

• kwesi christ 10 years ago

Some should tell me why such an elderly person always disgrace himself by making silly speeches ,.the youth are looking at him and he should try to put his life in order which will inspire the coming generation .i rest my cas ...

• Agbedefu 10 years ago

The mathematical challenges of a lawyers brain.

• SHOE SHINE BOY 10 years ago

ARE YOU A REAL DR ALL YOU BUY IT?YOU´RE THE LAST PERSON TO SAY SOMETHING ABT NPP.THINK AND TALK SILLY THIEF NDC´S LET TELL YOU FROM NOW
    YOU WILL SEE HOW GOD DID HIS THINGS
    OKROMFUO BA

• KB 10 years ago

Infact Addisons arguement is soo illogical i was surprised he made it at the highest court of the land. And having people supporting that arguement forcefully makes me very sad. It tells you there is something fundamentally w ...

• kojo 10 years ago

We are talking about half million and you have just given an instance of 15.000 difference. Do you think NPP didn't put all instances you have written into consideration before coming to that conclusion. Throughout the hearin ...

• KB 10 years ago

Kojo i really wanted to argue with you, however i became disappointed and changed my mind when i realised from your submission that you had virtually left the arguement in the "capable and trusted hands of the NPP team". For ...

• kojo 10 years ago

KB, even if the figures you have managed to give are to be true, still they can not add up to the 447,120 votes Addison has stated. And also what about the NDC parliamentarians, as majority obtaining 121,221 votes less than t ...

• TABIKA 10 years ago

I don't think all this hullabaloo about what 'Dr' Aidoo said will change the true verdict of this petition before the Supreme court Judges. I believe that the judges are up to the task and they have the goodwill of Ghanaians ...

• SHOE SHINE BOY 10 years ago

@ ABGEDEFU AM SURE YOU HAVE EAT CAT AND BANKU THATS WHY ;;IF ADDISON WAS DAMM WRONG AS YOU´RE SAYING

WHAT CAN YOU DO GOOD FOR SILLY NDC USLESS GV´T ALL GHANA? THINK AND TALK EWE THIEF

• ............. 10 years ago

Monkeys, rats and bats eater, don't forget all other bush meat. Stop being a bigot or you'd get a double dose off your insult henceforth. SO called shoe shine boy. I am tired of your posturing. I bet I will let the whole worl ...

• YF 10 years ago

Monkeys live in the bush, they are meant for consumsion, but cats live with human beings and they are meant for companionship, give us joy and happiness not to be consumed.Anyone who eat's cat is heartless and babarian who c ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp

• Yaw 10 years ago

i always sympathise with people who were taught buy Tony Aidoo. some of these are in positions to take decisions.PITY!

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Once a fool always a fool.Tony do you have a wife and children at home? and is this a way a an old man like you behave ?No wonder is fools who joins you in you silliness.Your thinking is soo ugly as that of NDC party.Idiot.

• MP 10 years ago

What is wrong with this goat,Tony Aidoo?

• NPP 10 years ago

npp only insult.

• Baby 10 years ago

NPP only insult

• Man vs man 10 years ago

The petitioners are just trying to make a case where there is no case and thereby making selly and nonsensical moves.

• Truth 10 years ago

A little bit of wisdom please! What about the other parliamentary candidates who are neither NPP nor NDC? Do their votes have any effect on what the NDC MPs got?

• peaceman 10 years ago

Dr.TONY AIDOO the most BIG SILLY MAN in Ghana even you fail law EXAM
    LAW

• Salutation 10 years ago

Excellent arguement. I salute you

• Deblaze22 10 years ago

OK. We all know that Nana appeared less attractive to Ghanaians than his MPs. So people in their constituencies voted more for their parliamentarians than for Nana. Maybe, they voted instead for Mahama whom if we want to be ...

• PAGASS 10 years ago

TONY AIDOO YOU`RE A MATURE PERSON IN THE SOCIETY ,SO ANYTIME YOU WANT TO EXPRESS YOUR MIND ON ISSUES INVOLVING THE OPPOSING PARTY TRY TO BE DECORUM AND BE DOWN TO EARTH.YOU`RE NOT SUPERHUMAN BEING.YOU TALK AS IF YOU'VE SORR ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

I did not expect the scum, called Tony Aidoo, to accept Mr Addison's tangible deductive reasoning and he did not disappoint. Tony Aidoo belongs to a party that educates its members to never to speak the truth. For example one ...

• NPP ACTIVIST. TEPA 10 years ago

I not too sur if Addison is of himself in this case.I am not NDC man but I was suprided about Addsoné address.It lacks logic and cohesion in every aspect.It only shows that what the respondents have been saying all along tha ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

You are no NPP activist. You are such a coward; you hide behind an anonymoous moniker because you know you are not what you say you are. You are just as infantile as Tony Aidoo. 'NPP activist Tepa', my foot!

• KANOKWARE.... 10 years ago

kwasea like that,,,see all his talks, not a bit of sense in his talks,, stupid fool shut up ur stinking mouth.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Anybody who can analyse carefully what Addison declared will reach a conclusion that he has concede defeat before the SC.1.According to Addison,the petitioners must accept defeat because all the election petition in Africa ha ...

• MODEMADE 10 years ago

The petitioners’ case is simply an act of unfaithfulness, greed and dishonesty.
    These are fathers of corruption and mothers of “Idontcarism”.

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• Paa Osei 10 years ago

The most silly and loose assertion I have ever heard from Tony Aidoo.Infact baseless, only except for the effect, just counteract and say anything for propaganda purposes.Or Tony has problem to read between the intellectual ...

• FIRE 10 years ago

This Ugly Old Fool Will Never Speak Sense Ni His Life. Fire Will Burn Him.

• truth 10 years ago

Tony please forgive Addison and all the others who don’t know because Addison, npp blind followers and his masters are very poor in maths, just imagine even a child knows that simple logic, am very sorry for Ghana because 0 ...

• Court Witness 10 years ago

Tony, I suppose it is you who lack the intellectual capacity to absorb Addison's reasoning. This is much unlike the car your daughter purchased in open market! We are talking about intellectual matters this time.

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

I AM NOT A PART ANIMAL BUT THIS TONY AIDOO GUY IS A NUTTER AND CRAZY USELESS PERSON WITH BIG MOUTH BUT NO SENSE IN HIS ARTICLE. NDC IS DOOMED AS ALL CLEAR NOW.

• ODS_USA 10 years ago

This Tony 'The Fool' Aidoo will never grouw out of his stupidity and idiocy. At your age with gray hair you suppose to be wise, but no, not you, always ranting with foolishness.You are calling Addison silly but he was able to ...

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

moron

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

Addison is the best lawyer

• truth 10 years ago

best lawyer my foot, the man was fumbling in his address

• OMAN FM 10 years ago

A= ANIMAL

K= kwASIA
    U= USELESS
    F= FOOLISH
    F= FOOLS
    O=OFUI

A= APONKYINH
    D= DWAN
    D= DWARF
    O= O ...

• Holy Father 10 years ago

why is every in Ghana is insulting most of our leaders dont reason before talking

• Nii 10 years ago

Look at another julo talking - Stealing govt vehicles

• GOODMAN 10 years ago

Such animals must be eleminated from the country. FUUUUUUUL

• Nii - UK 10 years ago

Ignore this man - he is only a thief. Stole govt vehicle during the transition period 2008/2009. He wants to appear as smart but he just a "Julo" thief

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Phillip Addison has reasonably addressed the petitioners to expect defeat.He said it's difficult to demand the judges to do what no African judge has done before.
    Addison also addressed his clients that the technicalities an ...

• Prosper Amenuvor 10 years ago

Who is Tony Aidoo to make intelligent contribution? He is well known for distructive and silly comments.Aidoo is of no use to the Ghanaian Society. Infact he shouldn´t be given the chance to spew such garbage.He looks like a ...

• owuo(Belgie) 10 years ago

when this useless element Tony Aidoo is going to talk sense in his life?

• walap 10 years ago

To get the picture it must be over the entire election compare CPP Presidential Votes to Parliamentary likewise all other candidates that is only when you'll get answers to this question.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Addison must remember that we had 8 Presidential Candidates who contested the Presidency.The official declaration of the results show that the 6 other defeated candidates did not score any big votes,so who benefited?Ofcourse, ...

• pap 10 years ago

Tony reasoning is rather infantile. He does not speak sense at all. He claims to be a doctor but whatever he says has no sense.

• MAN-TO-MAN 10 years ago

THE MOST STUPID MEMBER OF NDC, AND AN OPPORTUNIST. A GREEDY BASTARD INDEED.ALWAYS TALKING BULL-SHIT.

• owuo(Belgie) 10 years ago

This idiot when is he goin to talk sense? (wano nsuo,wa te!Aboa dua

• Prince 10 years ago

Such comments must be avoided, especialy when is coming from a "Dr". The peace council must Thame such personalities.

• VICTORY NPP 10 years ago

THI MAN IS TOTALLY MAD LOOK AT HIS WIDE MOUTH

• JP 10 years ago

"I am seriously disturbed that persons who came and presented themselves as ‘my learned friends’ can make such silly deductive reasoning,” ---- Vintage tony Aidoo, like him or hate him, he was on target. I was honestly ...

• kobi jones 10 years ago

Even new baby no Dr of weeeee and others,Fine something better to do Tony Aidoo

• ISSIFU 10 years ago

The thing about Tony"weed"Aidoo is that, when the truth is revealed and it hurts them badly, that's when he comes out blasting on all cylinders, using foul language to attack the issue, without addressing it.
    Tony"weed"Aido ...

• mohammed mulata 10 years ago

lawyer Addison could not have put up any better performance than that silly reasoning.they can only wait for another defeat

• Dan 10 years ago

Stomach politician,an Animal like tony aidoo

Another educated illiterate!

• ROCKY 10 years ago

This he-goat has found it necessary again to leave his trokosi thieves party NDC behind and attack the nobles! Where was this pig when issues concerning GYEEDA came to light? Where was this chimp when the guinea fowls issue w ...

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

Who is silly than this "Vagina Mouth" man Tony Aidoo. I thought people called him Dr Tony Mouth Aidoo so he respect himself as his title ascribe him to be. Even if you look at his "VAGINA MOUTH" you could see that his mouth i ...

• ALHAJI SAIBU-BOLGATANGA. 10 years ago

DR AIDOO, DO YOUR RECALL WHETHER IN YOUR RESEACH YOU COVERED NO NOTION OF VALIDITY AND WHAT COUNTS AS VAID AND INVALID?SO ADDISON HAD A VALID ADDRESS.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THE NDC GURUS WILL ALWAYS COME OUT WITH THEIR STINKY MOUTH TO TRY TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS WHEN THE FACT OF THE CASE IS CLEAR.
    WHY ARE THEY SO SILENCE ON THE GARGANTUAN CURRUPTION AND TALKING TOUGH ON THE ELECTION PETITION.
    THE ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

In your final address to the supreme court, when you are trying to convince them, how can you make such a silly mistake? inventing ideas that all parliamentary votes can be put together as one... This was infantile, Tony Aido ...

• FIREBRAND 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo is perfectly right. Bravo!!

• Hardcore 10 years ago

There are big constituencies and there are small constituencies. Parliamentary majority is won by the number of constituencies or seats won, not by total number of individual votes won.
    If you have 99% wins in only 2 very p ...

• Concern 10 years ago

Just wait and see after the rerun which is the most likely rule, you will understand what Addison is talking about.

• COM'DE-VA 10 years ago

One wonders at this age this goat is still smoking WEE and using other illicit drugs. And he is insanely bragging by saying my learned friends.Do you talk and judge conciously like a PhD holder? Ghana is doomed with lunatics ...

• kj 10 years ago

I thought Aidoo had seen the light and stopped grunting and groaning. He is becoming such an emabasrassment these days. All your shcoling and you still don't understand why they went to court ? So Tony, this is the conundru ...

• Ofie 10 years ago

There has never been a time that this man will see anything good in anyone outside the NDC. Foe him, even a rat in the NDC is intelligent than any human beign outside the fold of the NDC. No wonder he claims anything christia ...

• Aidoo Kojo 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo, you are also stupid to make that comments. ABOA! Thief! your time is coming !

• KWAKU MANU 10 years ago

Show us how Addison's deduction is logical or makes sense. None has shown that but to attack Tony's person. That tells me you all lack the capacity to intelligently reason and debate and so have resorted to what any fool can ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

You damn right. Most are dickheads out there to insult just like their leaders who always think they are more human and have the divine right to rule GH

• akwa 10 years ago

kwasea tonny aidoo

• BK 10 years ago

The Democratic party won over 1 million more votes to the Congress(parliament) than the Republicans in the 2012 US election, yet they got 17 fewer seats. Their support being concentrated in large cities while the Republican p ...

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

The NPP snd Addison are all confused.

• GOOFY 10 years ago

HEY, TONY AIDOO KEEP YOUR OPINION TO YOUESLF UNTILL THE FINAL VERDICT YOU LOKOO

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

1992-NPP loses-rigged>boycotted parliamentary elections.
    1996-NPP loses-rigged>Stolen Verdict written.
    2000-NPP wins-free and fair
    2004-NPP wins-free and fair
    2008-NPP loses-rigged>Atta Akyea goes to court-aborted.
    2012- ...

• honourable 10 years ago

stop smoking wee n speak sense

• Concern 10 years ago

Mr. Tonny, When shall we hear any wisdom language from your mouth so we the children can learn? I wonder the kind of conversation you are into in your daily activities because it looks like you are almost always angry at some ...

• Uncle Tia Tia 10 years ago

Addison's conclusion is nonsensical and must be considered as ass washing.

• Eric 10 years ago

tony dog aidoo is not fed up with people calling him a fool

• onyame ahunowo 10 years ago

kwasia koronfuo biaa sorea na modi na kyi se mo bekiaa jeto abreso this bastard aidoo pulled gun on taxi driver at dansoman shell gas station so we know all this akoronfo a wo mo pese womo sei Ghana somebody like wereko brobe ...

• Abisiitiba 10 years ago

A true silly biee goat Tony Aidoo himself. An idiot of his like. What law does he know?